Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:1a16c94e63bc0be2b7b032875805818f · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL SMCP VLU | ADD | +$17.7M | +23,628 | $245M | $263M | 2,610,276 | 2,633,904 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | TRIM | −$8.1M | −112,204 | $124M | $116M | 4,719,541 | 4,607,337 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$11.9M | +47,547 | $95.5M | $107M | 499,930 | 547,477 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$2.3M | +1,561 | $93.2M | $95.5M | 1,412,318 | 1,413,879 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$6.8M | +24,858 | $81.3M | $88.0M | 330,146 | 355,004 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$2.5M | +2,539 | $90.5M | $88.0M | 132,174 | 134,713 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$6.1M | +27,825 | $76.5M | $82.6M | 636,486 | 664,311 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | ADD | +$1.9M | +7 | $64.9M | $66.8M | 86 | 93 |
position key pos:18094 · issuer key iss:1594 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −26,400 | $58.0M | $56.1M | 913,042 | 886,642 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | TRIM | −$2.7M | −34,416 | $58.2M | $55.6M | 606,562 | 572,146 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −9,918 | $60.9M | $54.4M | 224,153 | 214,235 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −6,653 | $53.0M | $46.4M | 229,404 | 222,751 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$729K | −9,903 | $41.6M | $40.9M | 732,955 | 723,052 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$4.8M | −936 | $44.2M | $39.4M | 93,306 | 92,370 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | ADD | +$3.4M | +28,215 | $27.8M | $31.2M | 197,095 | 225,310 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$2.6M | +7,804 | $25.0M | $27.6M | 49,774 | 57,578 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | TRIM | −$3.1M | −10,931 | $25.6M | $22.6M | 187,039 | 176,108 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM NEW | ADD | +$4.9M | +26,090 | $17.1M | $22.0M | 106,478 | 132,568 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | +$5.8K | −8,650 | $21.7M | $21.7M | 347,858 | 339,208 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | TRIM | +$430K | −3,643 | $17.0M | $17.5M | 238,444 | 234,801 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$2.0M | −1,816 | $17.3M | $15.3M | 25,393 | 23,577 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −261 | $20.1M | $15.3M | 41,501 | 41,240 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5c47f039d2476f11c490f58ad8fe617 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWARE MSCI | TRIM | +$230K | −1,757 | $13.8M | $14.1M | 300,948 | 299,191 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc75c9764218133658da2251c207ddb8 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWR US AGRGT | ADD | +$1.7M | +37,706 | $12.0M | $13.7M | 249,800 | 287,506 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EUROPE ETF | TRIM | −$23.9M | −283,865 | $36.6M | $12.7M | 438,075 | 154,210 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$838K | −19 | $12.9M | $12.0M | 69,008 | 68,989 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | ADD | +$972K | +9,876 | $11.0M | $12.0M | 149,560 | 159,436 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$1.5M | −1,777 | $12.1M | $10.6M | 38,599 | 36,822 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −428 | $13.4M | $10.5M | 52,270 | 51,842 |
position key pos:12630 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL US S | TRIM | −$189K | −14,261 | $9.4M | $9.2M | 297,794 | 283,533 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | −$62.4K | +92 | $8.5M | $8.4M | 29,216 | 29,308 |
position key pos:17065 · issuer key iss:1000 RAFI US 1500 | TRIM | −$58.2K | −1,196 | $7.8M | $7.7M | 170,003 | 168,807 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA GRWTH IND | TRIM | −$1.1M | −485 | $8.3M | $7.2M | 20,020 | 19,535 |
position key pos:10919 · issuer key iss:1013 ESG OPTIMIZED | ADD | −$68.1K | +2,265 | $7.1M | $7.0M | 50,696 | 52,961 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$304K | +779 | $6.5M | $6.8M | 25,301 | 26,080 |
position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MDCP VAL ETF | TRIM | −$190K | −2,900 | $7.0M | $6.8M | 49,704 | 46,804 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ed61b4e85062877250168c9b7450abc0 · issuer key cusip6:46436E ESG EAFE ETF | ADD | +$116K | +1,220 | $6.3M | $6.4M | 83,409 | 84,629 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$264K | +69 | $6.6M | $6.4M | 19,801 | 19,870 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AW MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$21.4K | −579 | $6.1M | $6.1M | 64,036 | 63,457 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$721K | −448 | $6.8M | $6.0M | 20,998 | 20,550 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$775K | −996 | $6.0M | $5.2M | 19,187 | 18,191 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$204K | +671 | $4.2M | $4.4M | 6,650 | 7,321 |
position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 100 ETF | ADD | +$3.8M | +12,073 | $302K | $4.1M | 880 | 12,953 |
position key pos:14728 · issuer key iss:811 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −5,773 | $5.4M | $4.1M | 115,234 | 109,461 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | TRIM | −$530K | −730 | $4.6M | $4.0M | 28,514 | 27,784 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$55.3K | +1,006 | $3.9M | $4.0M | 5,916 | 6,922 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6004cb0856cddd0fe92010e50a829b42 · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AWRE 1 5 YR | TRIM | −$1.0M | −39,982 | $5.0M | $3.9M | 196,915 | 156,933 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$374K | +264 | $4.3M | $3.9M | 3,986 | 4,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1c18e501486a7db35962bd4fa7865f72 · issuer key cusip6:46436E ESG MSCI USA ETF | TRIM | −$252K | −1,452 | $4.2M | $3.9M | 72,098 | 70,646 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | ADD | +$168K | +1,260 | $3.2M | $3.4M | 42,468 | 43,728 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$316K | +3,369 | $3.1M | $3.4M | 30,597 | 33,966 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | ADD | +$256K | +974 | $3.0M | $3.3M | 14,490 | 15,464 |
position key pos:10390 · issuer key iss:416 COM | TRIM | +$374K | −143 | $2.7M | $3.1M | 27,115 | 26,972 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | TRIM | −$150K | −1,328 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 60,099 | 58,771 |
position key pos:14349 · issuer key iss:1013 ESG MSCI KLD 400 | ADD | −$132K | +445 | $3.1M | $3.0M | 24,271 | 24,716 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$246K | +714 | $2.7M | $3.0M | 4,469 | 5,183 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$793K | −635 | $2.2M | $3.0M | 18,253 | 17,618 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM SHS | NEW | +$2.8M | +10,650 | $0 | $2.8M | — | 10,650 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$559K | +206 | $2.3M | $2.8M | 2,632 | 2,838 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | TRIM | −$1.1M | −2,673 | $3.9M | $2.8M | 10,511 | 7,838 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$851K | −834 | $3.5M | $2.6M | 10,502 | 9,668 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03a976cc748dff94b72106018400fd80 · issuer key cusip6:87357P COM | TRIM | −$866K | −20,455 | $3.3M | $2.5M | 115,335 | 94,880 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$557K | −193 | $2.8M | $2.2M | 6,219 | 6,026 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | ADD | −$75.3K | +148 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 15,405 | 15,553 |
position key pos:13699 · issuer key iss:841 COM | TRIM | +$48.3K | −187 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 23,926 | 23,739 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$393K | −214 | $2.4M | $2.0M | 6,764 | 6,550 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | ADD | +$154K | +359 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 22,413 | 22,772 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a2de66daf3bb5bb1372492622dfa328 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$51.2K | −170 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 42,640 | 42,470 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$363K | −1,194 | $2.1M | $1.8M | 9,405 | 8,211 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6e2202ebc654c5b1f4fac89a3cfebbf · issuer key cusip6:46436E ESG ADVANCED UNI | ADD | −$4.4K | +282 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 40,733 | 41,015 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$595K | −120 | $2.4M | $1.8M | 12,070 | 11,950 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$39.2K | −1,487 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 8,650 | 7,163 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$19.2K | −1,446 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 15,455 | 14,009 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$170K | −265 | $1.9M | $1.7M | 5,457 | 5,192 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$258K | −205 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 5,330 | 5,125 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | ADD | +$83.7K | +8,335 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 45,593 | 53,928 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$211K | +1,109 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 4,277 | 5,386 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | ADD | +$48.4K | +25 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 2,443 | 2,468 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | +$1.9K | −69 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 10,509 | 10,440 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$343K | −134 | $1.8M | $1.5M | 14,541 | 14,407 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$374K | −129 | $1.8M | $1.5M | 4,968 | 4,839 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | TRIM | +$109K | −2,032 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 32,475 | 30,443 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL EQT ETF | ADD | +$1.0M | +12,155 | $323K | $1.4M | 3,928 | 16,083 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | ADD | +$751K | +7,059 | $572K | $1.3M | 4,638 | 11,697 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$73.6K | −863 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 11,804 | 10,941 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | TRIM | −$164K | −118 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 4,185 | 4,067 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | ADD | +$1.1M | +5,619 | $206K | $1.3M | 1,038 | 6,657 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$240K | −3 | $1.0M | $1.3M | 1,788 | 1,785 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | −$58.5K | −1,072 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 9,168 | 8,096 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$422K | +169 | $818K | $1.2M | 1,252 | 1,421 |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. TECH ETF | ADD | +$752K | +4,390 | $484K | $1.2M | 2,424 | 6,814 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$258K | −1,824 | $1.5M | $1.2M | 27,053 | 25,229 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$303K | −1,615 | $1.5M | $1.2M | 11,216 | 9,601 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | TRIM | +$19.9K | −421 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 8,140 | 7,719 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | TRIM | −$138K | −8 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 3,907 | 3,899 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$108K | +5 | $952K | $1.1M | 3,132 | 3,137 |
position key pos:14880 · issuer key iss:1777 COM | ADD | +$50.8K | +2,223 | $977K | $1.0M | 13,256 | 15,479 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | TRIM | +$195K | −22 | $824K | $1.0M | 8,426 | 8,404 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | +$192K | +3,434 | $819K | $1.0M | 5,086 | 8,520 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | −$455K | −374 | $1.5M | $1.0M | 5,443 | 5,069 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$635K | 0 | $77.7M | $77.1M | 783,700 | 783,700 |
position key pos:17015 · issuer key iss:1565 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$9.2M | 0 | $30.5M | $21.3M | 376,574 | 376,574 |
position key pos:16703 · issuer key iss:1353 COM | NO CHANGE | −$77.0K | 0 | $8.2M | $8.1M | 366,545 | 366,545 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.4K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.4M | 8,300 | 8,300 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | NO CHANGE | +$393K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.7M | 3,093 | 3,093 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.9K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 4,015 | 4,015 |
position key sid:sec:prov:20ade9c3a0de1518bd37bdb2c47eb925 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | NO CHANGE | −$16.1K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 24,500 | 24,500 |
position key pos:12864 · issuer key iss:369 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$19.0K | 0 | $915K | $934K | 1,718 | 1,718 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | NO CHANGE | +$138K | 0 | $796K | $934K | 2,935 | 2,935 |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | −$24.0K | 0 | $842K | $818K | 2,606 | 2,606 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8f043869bd8b335686b8dae04ab1826 · issuer key cusip6:921932 500 GRTH IDX F | NO CHANGE | −$65.9K | 0 | $795K | $729K | 1,789 | 1,789 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9847f926cc8ba822f007d2f0d0c4c8d · issuer key cusip6:48662X COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$30.5K | 0 | $729K | $698K | 50,898 | 50,898 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$8.7K | 0 | $657K | $648K | 8,150 | 8,150 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | NO CHANGE | +$7.0K | 0 | $582K | $589K | 6,509 | 6,509 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | NO CHANGE | +$170K | 0 | $338K | $508K | 2,080 | 2,080 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US MKTWIDE VALUE | NO CHANGE | +$18.0K | 0 | $448K | $466K | 9,623 | 9,623 |
position key pos:12276 · issuer key iss:1600 COM | NO CHANGE | −$265K | 0 | $705K | $440K | 7,909 | 7,909 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6b061687d8107a8fc9c008b97d0554d9 · issuer key cusip6:336920 US EQTY OPPT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$12.7K | 0 | $433K | $421K | 2,649 | 2,649 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c05fcd4c3416832cf9c2ca6544be67b · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS CORE FI | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $417K | $413K | 9,944 | 9,944 |
position key pos:17585 · issuer key cusip6:09661T US LRG CP CORE | NO CHANGE | −$18.4K | 0 | $402K | $383K | 3,070 | 3,070 |
position key pos:10241 · issuer key iss:467 COM | NO CHANGE | −$207K | 0 | $570K | $363K | 42,924 | 42,924 |
position key pos:13780 · issuer key cusip6:922908 EXTEND MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$5.7K | 0 | $362K | $356K | 1,730 | 1,730 |
position key pos:13912 · issuer key iss:284 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$39.6K | 0 | $395K | $355K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe7fcd191f1d0d7603f92e45c5a29d82 · issuer key cusip6:316500 COM | NO CHANGE | −$37.6K | 0 | $386K | $348K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$78.5K | 0 | $424K | $346K | 1,497 | 1,497 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.3K | 0 | $381K | $342K | 2,024 | 2,024 |
position key pos:15542 · issuer key iss:902 COM | NO CHANGE | −$93.2K | 0 | $433K | $340K | 23,000 | 23,000 |
position key pos:13194 · issuer key iss:133 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$18.8K | 0 | $347K | $328K | 15,500 | 15,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:706a70edc4c607829ca4b7a004bebd14 · issuer key cusip6:381013 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.9K | 0 | $319K | $314K | 11,750 | 11,750 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.1K | 0 | $291K | $305K | 3,346 | 3,346 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | NO CHANGE | −$80.2K | 0 | $375K | $295K | 70 | 70 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$10.9K | 0 | $302K | $291K | 628 | 628 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | NO CHANGE | −$55.1K | 0 | $334K | $279K | 953 | 953 |
position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.6K | 0 | $291K | $275K | 4,377 | 4,377 |
position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $272K | $274K | 2,069 | 2,069 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $267K | $265K | 5,308 | 5,308 |
position key pos:15940 · issuer key iss:614 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$53.9K | 0 | $312K | $258K | 5,100 | 5,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | NO CHANGE | −$21.4K | 0 | $274K | $253K | 982 | 982 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | NO CHANGE | −$26.0K | 0 | $277K | $251K | 565 | 565 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | NO CHANGE | +$47.4K | 0 | $202K | $249K | 700 | 700 |
position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 COM | NO CHANGE | +$22.5K | 0 | $215K | $238K | 1,684 | 1,684 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA MMENTM | NO CHANGE | −$10.2K | 0 | $247K | $237K | 987 | 987 |
position key pos:16567 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL SCEQT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$5.6K | 0 | $209K | $214K | 4,587 | 4,587 |
position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.3K | 0 | $213K | $205K | 1,430 | 1,430 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | NO CHANGE | −$68.6K | 0 | $270K | $202K | 1,753 | 1,753 |
position key sid:sec:prov:229e14d74796ced76bf47c69ba76757e · issuer key cusip6:268311 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$9.2K | 0 | $70.5K | $79.7K | 21,431 | 21,431 |
position key sid:sec:prov:19e0464ba688b8aceb41fa77da99f008 · issuer key cusip6:38741L COM STK | NO CHANGE | −$14.9K | 0 | $37.7K | $22.8K | 15,721 | 15,721 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR21 positions · 21 reported rows
| $500M | 3,579,944 | 26.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $267M | 2,682,106 | 14.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $135M | 638,735 | 7.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $128M | 4,997,292 | 6.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $94.4M | 57,671 | 5.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $77.1M | 783,700 | 4.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $56.2M | 545,246 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEZZLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $56.1M | 886,642 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $54.4M | 214,235 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $46.4M | 222,751 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $43.7M | 750,689 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $29.8M | 341,921 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $27.7M | 586,697 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $22.0M | 132,568 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $21.7M | 339,208 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBLOX CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $21.3M | 376,574 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $15.8M | 55,013 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $15.3M | 23,577 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $15.3M | 41,240 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.1M | 196,290 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $12.0M | 68,989 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.5M | 51,842 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.0M | 220,390 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD NATL BANCORP IND · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $8.1M | 366,545 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.9M | 169,868 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · MEGA GRWTH IND CUSIP 921910816 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 19,535 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $6.0M | 20,550 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MILLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.1M | 109,461 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.0M | 27,784 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.0M | 6,922 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.9M | 4,250 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 43,728 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $3.2M | 23,101 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELCUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.1M | 26,972 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.1M | 58,771 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.0M | 5,183 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.0M | 17,618 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LABCORP HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.8M | 10,650 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.8M | 2,838 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.6M | 9,668 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TACTILE SYS TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP 87357P100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 94,880 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.4M | 8,300 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.2M | 6,026 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRACO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.0M | 23,739 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.0M | 6,550 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.8M | 22,772 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78463X871 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 42,470 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.8M | 8,211 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.8M | 20,212 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.8M | 11,950 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.8M | 7,163 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.7M | 14,009 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.7M | 5,192 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.7M | 3,093 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.6M | 5,125 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.5M | 5,386 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.5M | 2,468 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.5M | 10,440 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.5M | 14,407 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.5M | 4,839 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.4M | 30,443 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.3M | 10,941 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.3M | 4,067 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.3M | 1,785 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.3M | 8,096 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.3M | 21,376 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.2M | 4,015 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.2M | 1,421 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.2M | 25,229 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.2M | 9,601 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.1M | 3,899 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.1M | 3,137 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST · US EQTY PWR BUF CUSIP 45782C656 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 24,500 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TENNANT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.0M | 15,479 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.0M | 8,404 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.0M | 8,520 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.0M | 5,069 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $990K | 4,784 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $977K | 12,269 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $962K | 12,656 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $961K | 4,470 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UMB FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $957K | 8,489 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CACI INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $934K | 1,718 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $934K | 2,935 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $916K | 3,444 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $896K | 14,769 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $876K | 1,752 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $871K | 2,548 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $857K | 8,916 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $775K | 8,944 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $767K | 14,169 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO DYNAMIC INCOME FD · SHS CUSIP 72201Y101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $763K | 44,580 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $759K | 2,156 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $754K | 7,819 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $752K | 4,545 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC · 500 GRTH IDX F CUSIP 921932505 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $729K | 1,789 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $725K | 10,042 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $699K | 3,829 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KAYNE ANDERSON BDC INC · COM SHS CUSIP 48662X105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $698K | 50,898 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $685K | 7,286 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 80.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 456 · QoQ moves: 312
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Accredited Investors Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).