Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | ADD | +$18.2M | +9,967 | $213M | $231M | 3,500,373 | 3,510,340 | |
position key cusip:802912105 · issuer key cusip6:802912 COM | ADD | −$54.3M | +61,308 | $228M | $174M | 5,525,855 | 5,587,163 | |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | ADD | −$67.2M | +105,380 | $228M | $161M | 4,569,808 | 4,675,188 | |
position key pos:18202 · issuer key iss:1428 COM | ADD | −$12.6M | +280,665 | $171M | $159M | 3,274,336 | 3,555,001 | |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | ADD | −$22.9M | +137,786 | $181M | $158M | 2,396,890 | 2,534,676 | |
position key pos:13558 · issuer key iss:384 COM | TRIM | −$69.0M | −179,828 | $216M | $147M | 1,736,864 | 1,557,036 | |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | ADD | −$61.4M | +16,611 | $206M | $144M | 879,128 | 895,739 | |
position key pos:12154 · issuer key iss:822 COM | ADD | −$74.7M | +42,249 | $218M | $144M | 2,543,896 | 2,586,145 | |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | ADD | −$62.4M | +25,210 | $202M | $140M | 1,997,649 | 2,022,859 | |
position key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:1729 COM | ADD | +$47.3M | +1,157,110 | $92.0M | $139M | 1,074,314 | 2,231,424 | |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | ADD | −$40.6M | +16,035 | $176M | $136M | 988,492 | 1,004,527 | |
position key cusip:136681202 · issuer key cusip6:136681 COM | ADD | −$36.9M | +17,823 | $171M | $135M | 985,701 | 1,003,524 | |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | ADD | −$25.6M | +120,368 | $157M | $131M | 1,549,556 | 1,669,924 | |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 COM | ADD | −$66.0M | +89,141 | $194M | $128M | 3,077,748 | 3,166,889 | |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | ADD | −$10.6M | +211,111 | $132M | $122M | 974,350 | 1,185,461 | |
position key cusip:124900309 · issuer key cusip6:124900 COM | NEW | +$119M | +1,902,215 | $0 | $119M | — | 1,902,215 | |
position key cusip:45823T106 · issuer key cusip6:45823T COM | ADD | −$38.8M | +96,485 | $153M | $114M | 534,672 | 631,157 | |
position key cusip:633067103 · issuer key cusip6:633067 COM | NEW | +$97.9M | +758,948 | $0 | $97.9M | — | 758,948 | |
position key cusip:286181201 · issuer key cusip6:286181 COM | ADD | −$42.4M | +421,603 | $129M | $86.2M | 3,566,874 | 3,988,477 | |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | −$7.4M | −15,163 | $71.5M | $64.1M | 202,845 | 187,682 | |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$5.2M | +60,677 | $60.1M | $54.9M | 191,836 | 252,513 | |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | ADD | −$15.5M | +176 | $67.1M | $51.7M | 95,871 | 96,047 | |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | ADD | −$8.4M | +17,859 | $49.2M | $40.9M | 176,744 | 194,603 | |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | −$7.3M | +1,978 | $47.6M | $40.4M | 432,636 | 434,614 | |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | ADD | −$4.7M | +4,475 | $42.1M | $37.4M | 124,278 | 128,753 | |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | −$20.8M | +12,199 | $57.6M | $36.8M | 450,511 | 462,710 | |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | TRIM | −$8.9M | −52,405 | $44.6M | $35.7M | 526,307 | 473,902 | |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | −$5.8M | +5,935 | $41.2M | $35.4M | 98,806 | 104,741 | |
position key cusip:826197501 · issuer key cusip6:826197 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | −$18.2M | +10,406 | $53.3M | $35.1M | 277,659 | 288,065 | |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$18.3M | +937 | $52.2M | $33.9M | 7,107 | 8,044 | |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | ADD | +$14.8M | +150,810 | $18.8M | $33.6M | 148,190 | 299,000 | |
position key cusip:80687P106 · issuer key cusip6:80687P SPONSORED ADR | ADD | −$9.8M | +37,295 | $42.7M | $32.9M | 566,826 | 604,121 | |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | ADD | −$14.0M | +2,729 | $46.4M | $32.4M | 41,773 | 44,502 | |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | −$5.2M | +2,666 | $37.1M | $32.0M | 138,726 | 141,392 | |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$10.2M | +7,211 | $41.5M | $31.3M | 87,850 | 95,061 | |
position key cusip:29265W207 · issuer key cusip6:29265W SPONSORED ADR | ADD | −$9.0M | +38,810 | $40.0M | $31.0M | 2,806,452 | 2,845,262 | |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | −$12.2M | +12,090 | $42.9M | $30.7M | 144,019 | 156,109 | |
position key cusip:096631106 · issuer key cusip6:096631 COM | ADD | −$11.6M | +24,170 | $42.3M | $30.7M | 656,695 | 680,865 | |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | ADD | +$529K | +127,205 | $29.7M | $30.3M | 410,196 | 537,401 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$8.3M | +21,435 | $36.6M | $28.4M | 55,217 | 76,652 | |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | −$12.0M | +15,701 | $38.9M | $26.9M | 295,210 | 310,911 | |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | ADD | −$6.4M | +44,298 | $32.8M | $26.3M | 123,084 | 167,382 | |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | −$19.0M | −97,064 | $44.0M | $25.0M | 304,534 | 207,470 | |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | −$10.7M | +32,659 | $34.4M | $23.7M | 383,058 | 415,717 | |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | TRIM | −$34.7M | −451,711 | $58.1M | $23.4M | 884,856 | 433,145 | |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$10.3M | +4,180 | $33.4M | $23.1M | 70,413 | 74,593 | |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +36,075 | $13.1M | $18.2M | 101,793 | 137,868 | |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | ADD | −$232K | +938 | $17.1M | $16.9M | 16,275 | 17,213 | |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM | ADD | −$4.8M | +24,555 | $20.9M | $16.1M | 285,196 | 309,751 | |
position key cusip:387437205 · issuer key cusip6:387437 COM‡r | TRIM | −$7.1M | −10,491 | $22.9M | $15.8M | 280,215 | 269,724 | cusip-reconciled |
position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | −$12.5M | +6,205 | $27.9M | $15.4M | 83,841 | 90,046 | |
position key pos:12285 · issuer key iss:646 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +3,960 | $14.7M | $11.5M | 217,825 | 221,785 | |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | NEW | +$9.3M | +43,167 | $0 | $9.3M | — | 43,167 | |
position key pos:14563 · issuer key iss:351 COM | ADD | −$838K | +20,297 | $9.4M | $8.5M | 50,050 | 70,347 | |
position key cusip:450737101 · issuer key cusip6:450737 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$650K | −975 | $2.5M | $1.9M | 21,323 | 20,348 | |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM | TRIM | −$801K | −1,786 | $2.3M | $1.5M | 17,509 | 15,723 | |
position key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:763 COM | ADD | −$109K | +1,285 | $835K | $725K | 11,715 | 13,000 | |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | −$58.9K | +25 | $461K | $402K | 1,240 | 1,265 | |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | −$37.2K | +180 | $391K | $354K | 1,645 | 1,825 | |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | TRIM | −$69.9K | −110 | $364K | $294K | 1,565 | 1,455 | |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$296K | −2,035 | $556K | $260K | 7,370 | 5,335 | |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | TRIM | −$171K | −3,893 | $403K | $232K | 8,658 | 4,765 | |
| cusip:019456102 | EXIT‡e | −$245K | −18,295 | $245K | $0 | 18,295 | — | |
| pos:10907 | EXIT‡e | −$6.8M | −63,631 | $6.8M | $0 | 63,631 | — | |
| pos:12450 | EXIT‡e | −$533K | −15,180 | $533K | $0 | 15,180 | — | |
| pos:15119 | EXIT‡e | −$204K | −4,970 | $204K | $0 | 4,970 | — | |
| pos:16072 | EXIT‡e | −$35.8M | −133,990 | $35.8M | $0 | 133,990 | — | |
| pos:16754 | EXIT‡e | −$279K | −15,435 | $279K | $0 | 15,435 | — | |
| pos:18039 | EXIT‡e | −$329K | −745 | $329K | $0 | 745 | — |
1–20 of the 69 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key cusip:25675T107 · issuer key cusip6:25675T COM | NO CHANGE | −$307K | 0 | $761K | $454K | 3,710 | 3,710 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | NO CHANGE | −$82.6K | 0 | $382K | $299K | 850 | 850 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | NO CHANGE | −$119K | 0 | $372K | $253K | 997 | 997 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | NO CHANGE | −$78.2K | 0 | $286K | $208K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Suncor Energy Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $231M | 3,510,340 | 6.2% | |
| — | Saputo Inc. · COM CUSIP 802912105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $174M | 5,587,163 | 4.7% | |
| — | Manulife Financial Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $161M | 4,675,188 | 4.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pembina Pipeline Corp. | $159M | 3,555,001 | 4.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC Energy Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $158M | 2,534,676 | 4.3% | |
| — | Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $147M | 1,557,036 | 4.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Royal Bank of Canada · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $144M | 895,739 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gildan Activewear Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $144M | 2,586,145 | 3.9% | |
| — | Bank of Nova Scotia · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $140M | 2,022,859 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sun Life Financial Inc. | $139M | 2,231,424 | 3.8% | |
| — | Bank of Montreal · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $136M | 1,004,527 | 3.7% | |
| — | Canadian Tire Corp. Ltd. - Class A · COM CUSIP 136681202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $135M | 1,003,524 | 3.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Canadian Pacific Kansas City Ltd. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $131M | 1,669,924 | 3.5% | |
| — | Brookfield Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $128M | 3,166,889 | 3.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Canadian National Railway Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $122M | 1,185,461 | 3.3% | |
| — | CCL Industries Inc. · COM CUSIP 124900309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $119M | 1,902,215 | 3.2% | |
| — | Intact Financial Corp · COM CUSIP 45823T106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $114M | 631,157 | 3.1% | |
| — | National Bank of Canada · COM CUSIP 633067103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $97.9M | 758,948 | 2.6% | |
| — | Element Fleet Management Corp. · COM CUSIP 286181201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $86.2M | 3,988,477 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Applied Materials Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $64.1M | 187,682 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AbbVie Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $54.9M | 252,513 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cummins Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $51.7M | 96,047 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-Mobile US Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $40.9M | 194,603 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NextEra Energy Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $40.4M | 434,614 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Air Products & Chemicals Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $37.4M | 128,753 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Wells Fargo & Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $36.8M | 462,710 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nutrien Ltd. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $35.7M | 473,902 | 1.0% | |
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co. Ltd. · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $35.4M | 104,741 | 1.0% | |
| — | Siemens AG - ADR · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 826197501 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $35.1M | 288,065 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Booking Holdings Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $33.9M | 8,044 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Entergy Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $33.6M | 299,000 | 0.9% | |
| — | Schneider Electric SE - ADR · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 80687P106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $32.9M | 604,121 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | United Rentals Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $32.4M | 44,502 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Honeywell International Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $32.0M | 141,392 | 0.9% | |
| — | Home Depot Inc./The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $31.3M | 95,061 | 0.8% | |
| — | Enel SpA - ADR · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 29265W207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $31.0M | 2,845,262 | 0.8% | |
| — | NXP Semiconductors NV · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $30.7M | 156,109 | 0.8% | |
| — | Boardwalk Real Estate Investment trust · COM CUSIP 096631106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $30.7M | 680,865 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Carrier Global Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $30.3M | 537,401 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $28.4M | 76,652 | 0.8% | |
| — | Medtronic PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $26.9M | 310,911 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Becton Dickinson and Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $26.3M | 167,382 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck & Co. Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $25.0M | 207,470 | 0.7% | |
| — | Unilever PLC - ADR · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $23.7M | 415,717 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Enbridge Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $23.4M | 433,145 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $23.1M | 74,593 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ConocoPhillips · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $18.2M | 137,868 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Equinix Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $16.9M | 17,213 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US Bancorp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $16.1M | 309,751 | 0.4% | |
| — | Granite Real Estate Investment trust · COM CUSIP 387437205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $15.8M | 269,724 | 0.4% | |
| — | SAP SE - ADR · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $15.4M | 90,046 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Emera Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $11.5M | 221,785 | 0.3% | |
| — | Aruthur J Gallagher & Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 43,167 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CDW Corp/DE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $8.5M | 70,347 | 0.2% | |
| — | Iberdrola SA-Sponsored ADR · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 450737101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 20,348 | 0.1% | |
| — | Toronto-Dominion Bank · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 15,723 | 0.0% | |
| — | Fortis Inc./Canada · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $725K | 13,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | Dollarama Inc. · COM CUSIP 25675T107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $454K | 3,710 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Analog Devices Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $402K | 1,265 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Texas Instruments Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $354K | 1,825 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amgen Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $299K | 850 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Agnico-Eagle Mines Ltd. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $294K | 1,455 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bank of America Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $260K | 5,335 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $253K | 997 | 0.0% | |
| — | Canadian Natural Resources Ltd. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $232K | 4,765 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC Financial Services Group Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $208K | 1,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 66 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 79.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 309 · QoQ moves: 73
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Cardinal Capital Management, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).