Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | TRIM | −$8.3M | −464 | $239M | $231M | 1,202,274 | 1,201,810 |
position key sid:sec:prov:85bbd3b28857c8988aa9b3717f950d84 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA VALUE | TRIM | +$462K | −42,680 | $164M | $164M | 1,196,152 | 1,153,472 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cac795d63677f8d041e9bf0f81990d73 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI EAFE MIN VL | TRIM | +$4.7M | −47,665 | $152M | $157M | 1,761,493 | 1,713,828 |
position key sid:sec:prov:84f96e093242d9899cadc977f6a85007 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI EMERG MRKT | ADD | +$5.3M | +58,030 | $147M | $152M | 2,289,163 | 2,347,193 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5044747672ba7720c881622ba56684c7 · issuer key cusip6:46138E KBW BK ETF | ADD | −$9.3M | +2,248 | $154M | $145M | 1,825,463 | 1,827,711 |
position key pos:11638 · issuer key iss:280 ISHARES FLEXIBLE | ADD | +$12.2M | +273,190 | $122M | $135M | 2,319,295 | 2,592,485 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | TRIM | +$3.6M | −3,034 | $128M | $132M | 892,467 | 889,433 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$8.2M | −1,435 | $117M | $109M | 430,887 | 429,452 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bd7af2470d2948d7f7aa536bc247747 · issuer key cusip6:46435U US INFRASTRUC | ADD | +$8.3M | +8,125 | $90.2M | $98.6M | 1,714,900 | 1,723,025 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | +$2.0M | −16,800 | $83.7M | $85.7M | 1,245,797 | 1,228,997 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$3.8M | −271 | $77.9M | $74.1M | 113,759 | 113,488 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e9816c09242bb3bdb355e72e237e1170 · issuer key cusip6:92203C VANGUARD ULTRA | ADD | +$204K | +5,670 | $70.7M | $70.9M | 1,418,534 | 1,424,204 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | TRIM | −$5.4M | −92,534 | $71.7M | $66.2M | 974,254 | 881,720 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | TRIM | −$7.9M | −17,639 | $72.6M | $64.6M | 503,949 | 486,310 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$418K | +1,635 | $55.3M | $55.7M | 288,593 | 290,228 |
position key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 GR ETF | ADD | −$5.6M | +200 | $55.7M | $50.1M | 201,169 | 201,369 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −175 | $52.4M | $47.8M | 162,578 | 162,403 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b2a0c5d7912afc5e57a62993948ccbc5 · issuer key cusip6:46435U FUTURE AI & TECH | ADD | −$1.6M | +235 | $46.0M | $44.4M | 954,682 | 954,917 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −290 | $42.9M | $41.0M | 48,781 | 48,491 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$1.9M | −15 | $41.2M | $39.2M | 81,897 | 81,882 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5892083dd5422cc02647a9cefd0e22d9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V MSCI INTL QUALTY | ADD | +$1.1M | +10,265 | $34.9M | $36.0M | 768,785 | 779,050 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | TRIM | −$2.1M | −1,400 | $36.2M | $34.1M | 233,963 | 232,563 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$5.6M | −1,394 | $27.8M | $33.4M | 48,473 | 47,079 |
position key pos:16856 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$5.9M | +107,540 | $26.1M | $32.0M | 430,306 | 537,846 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | TRIM | +$982K | −840 | $26.6M | $27.5M | 52,026 | 51,186 |
position key pos:13349 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES DEFENSE | NEW | +$27.1M | +804,617 | $0 | $27.1M | — | 804,617 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b26ae58d14ccf4d7e6ea3cbd9be9909d · issuer key cusip6:46429B CORE HIGH DV ETF | ADD | +$2.9M | +1,415 | $23.2M | $26.1M | 191,023 | 192,438 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$541K | −15 | $25.1M | $24.5M | 113,988 | 113,973 |
position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000 RAFI US 1000 ETF | ADD | +$391K | +1,895 | $23.1M | $23.5M | 493,135 | 495,030 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | +$31.5K | −1,346 | $21.4M | $21.4M | 398,276 | 396,930 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$4.9M | −105 | $16.4M | $21.3M | 38,890 | 38,785 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | TRIM | −$2.5M | −3,345 | $23.7M | $21.2M | 433,292 | 429,947 |
position key sid:sec:prov:55bada21c9b1a413bd01f8e175dfa76e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$1.8M | +2,700 | $17.6M | $19.4M | 252,290 | 254,990 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −3,059 | $21.0M | $18.4M | 381,303 | 378,244 |
position key pos:17797 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES A I INNO | NEW | +$18.3M | +556,675 | $0 | $18.3M | — | 556,675 |
position key pos:16747 · issuer key iss:1013 U.S. MED DVC ETF | TRIM | −$3.0M | −6,555 | $18.6M | $15.6M | 299,530 | 292,975 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bbe076081c161b6ec5cc4ec7c3625fa4 · issuer key cusip6:46435U CYBERSECURITY | ADD | −$870K | +11,440 | $14.7M | $13.9M | 306,385 | 317,825 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | ADD | +$2.1M | +41,785 | $11.7M | $13.8M | 221,580 | 263,365 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | TRIM | +$150K | −669 | $11.5M | $11.6M | 54,088 | 53,419 |
position key pos:13166 · issuer key iss:1000 LARGE CAP VALUE | TRIM | +$24.3K | −7,100 | $10.8M | $10.8M | 162,735 | 155,635 |
position key pos:15172 · issuer key iss:1013 GLOB INDSTRL ETF | TRIM | +$204K | −725 | $10.4M | $10.6M | 59,070 | 58,345 |
position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 100 ETF | ADD | −$620K | +505 | $10.8M | $10.1M | 31,389 | 31,894 |
position key sid:sec:prov:33b416b76e58babde9f188715329bb04 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI CHINA ETF | TRIM | −$651K | −30 | $10.0M | $9.4M | 166,895 | 166,865 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 COM | ADD | −$291K | +240 | $8.2M | $7.9M | 62,160 | 62,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7bf1f4c2ef39b8e308c4c476431120f6 · issuer key cusip6:46435U GENOMICS IMMUN | TRIM | +$689K | −3,160 | $7.2M | $7.8M | 273,147 | 269,987 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −45 | $5.4M | $6.7M | 18,821 | 18,776 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$917K | −1,045 | $7.6M | $6.7M | 24,236 | 23,191 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | ADD | −$49.6K | +481 | $6.3M | $6.2M | 66,635 | 67,116 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$285K | +10 | $5.8M | $6.1M | 25,021 | 25,031 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$170K | −30 | $5.9M | $5.8M | 50,928 | 50,898 |
position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES SEMICDTR | TRIM | +$357K | −265 | $4.9M | $5.2M | 16,139 | 15,874 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −3,640 | $8.2M | $5.0M | 17,058 | 13,418 |
position key pos:15571 · issuer key iss:1013 JPMORGAN USD EMG | ADD | −$74.3K | +50 | $4.0M | $4.0M | 42,170 | 42,220 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | −$356K | +95 | $4.0M | $3.6M | 8,454 | 8,549 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$39.0K | +1,215 | $2.7M | $2.7M | 14,286 | 15,501 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$69.5K | −1,130 | $2.7M | $2.7M | 30,648 | 29,518 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | TRIM | −$12.3M | −79,669 | $14.5M | $2.3M | 93,641 | 13,972 |
position key pos:18064 · issuer key iss:930 COM | ADD | +$202K | +280 | $1.6M | $1.8M | 8,121 | 8,401 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d7bd74852196b4e59e6b443b5999a54 · issuer key cusip6:46434V US SML CAP EQT | TRIM | +$11.0K | −30 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 21,730 | 21,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c4ba35bb8e3481b9669a573cb309f24 · issuer key cusip6:46434V MSCI CHINA A | TRIM | −$19.9K | −70 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 43,675 | 43,605 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | TRIM | −$410K | −1,360 | $1.8M | $1.4M | 9,488 | 8,128 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a52e16d65367403c8e9a03c1d505356f · issuer key cusip6:783859 COM | ADD | +$67.5K | +50 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 26,212 | 26,262 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | ADD | +$230K | +2,965 | $798K | $1.0M | 10,005 | 12,970 |
position key pos:11907 · issuer key iss:2219 SHS | TRIM | −$43.2K | −1,880 | $1.0M | $991K | 26,742 | 24,862 |
position key pos:15966 · issuer key iss:1016 CUR HD MSCI EM | TRIM | −$7.4K | −1,225 | $609K | $602K | 17,525 | 16,300 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$89.8K | −290 | $576K | $486K | 3,244 | 2,954 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$152K | +8 | $624K | $472K | 3,200 | 3,208 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204A HEALTH CAR ETF | ADD | −$13.3K | +35 | $427K | $414K | 1,484 | 1,519 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edad21db9dea8ed5cb24922067a32865 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG MSCI LEADR | TRIM | −$31.2K | −85 | $341K | $310K | 2,810 | 2,725 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | TRIM | −$79.4K | −3,466 | $375K | $296K | 10,166 | 6,700 |
position key pos:10334 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P 500 GARP ETF | ADD | +$38.1K | +480 | $247K | $285K | 2,165 | 2,645 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | −$420K | −970 | $667K | $248K | 1,380 | 410 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | NEW | +$244K | +1,140 | $0 | $244K | — | 1,140 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$47.6K | −60 | $273K | $226K | 2,403 | 2,343 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | NEW | +$218K | +3,710 | $0 | $218K | — | 3,710 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | NEW | +$206K | +834 | $0 | $206K | — | 834 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2e93ba79289665ac776a0bbc4f2b0f1a · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AWRE USD ETF | TRIM | −$12.2K | −430 | $215K | $203K | 9,190 | 8,760 |
position key pos:15197 · issuer key iss:1000 BIOTECHNOLOGY | TRIM | −$23.3K | −192 | $225K | $202K | 2,739 | 2,547 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6593a8e18f5b56077f3bb14cc003715 · issuer key cusip6:72201B COM | NEW | +$177K | +14,643 | $0 | $177K | — | 14,643 |
| pos:10170 | EXIT‡e | −$770K | −7,400 | $770K | $0 | 7,400 | — |
| pos:11122 | EXIT‡e | −$259K | −1,180 | $259K | $0 | 1,180 | — |
| pos:12848 | EXIT‡e | −$228K | −652 | $228K | $0 | 652 | — |
| pos:14206 | EXIT‡e | −$201K | −351 | $201K | $0 | 351 | — |
| pos:16868 | EXIT‡e | −$203K | −3,075 | $203K | $0 | 3,075 | — |
| pos:17629 | EXIT‡e | −$226K | −6,270 | $226K | $0 | 6,270 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 85 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12338 · issuer key iss:1000 LARGE CAP GROWTH | NO CHANGE | −$194K | 0 | $20.8M | $20.6M | 163,944 | 163,944 |
position key pos:17285 · issuer key iss:1013 US HLTHCR PR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $16.1M | $14.1M | 335,810 | 335,810 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d06dc90372e535936c4f30ff3a1ea498 · issuer key cusip6:46434V FUTURE EXPONENTI | NO CHANGE | −$323K | 0 | $14.1M | $13.8M | 202,875 | 202,875 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | NO CHANGE | +$78.7K | 0 | $10.8M | $10.9M | 140,534 | 140,534 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | NO CHANGE | −$823K | 0 | $9.8M | $9.0M | 120,725 | 120,725 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | NO CHANGE | +$608K | 0 | $4.6M | $5.2M | 126,685 | 126,685 |
position key pos:14456 · issuer key iss:1794 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.4K | 0 | $4.6M | $4.6M | 52,320 | 52,320 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd416d00a73fdcb3ef4fbc2e9f07e027 · issuer key cusip6:46436E ESG SELECT SCRE | NO CHANGE | −$266K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.8M | 76,440 | 76,440 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | NO CHANGE | +$573K | 0 | $2.4M | $3.0M | 2,285 | 2,285 |
position key pos:16266 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$89.1K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 46,395 | 46,395 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | NO CHANGE | −$257K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.4M | 11,395 | 11,395 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e35f63c912f19c2b759bd15d49c69791 · issuer key cusip6:37950E MSCI CHINA CNSMR | NO CHANGE | −$137K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 98,567 | 98,567 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$228K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 2,589 | 2,589 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | NO CHANGE | −$240K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 17,675 | 17,675 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | NO CHANGE | −$125K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 4,642 | 4,642 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | NO CHANGE | −$22.2K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 30,402 | 30,402 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e505475ef99045596c38965149f10627 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI EM ASIA ETF | NO CHANGE | +$20.7K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 12,097 | 12,097 |
position key pos:10508 · issuer key iss:1012 CHINA LG-CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$75.9K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 31,703 | 31,703 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | NO CHANGE | +$249K | 0 | $742K | $991K | 1,135 | 1,135 |
position key pos:17423 · issuer key iss:1982 US QTLY DIV GRT | NO CHANGE | −$16.4K | 0 | $925K | $909K | 10,345 | 10,345 |
position key sid:sec:prov:366ec3f0d4b3c141d63f280a8603cf74 · issuer key cusip6:65345N COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$34.9K | 0 | $938K | $903K | 56,360 | 56,360 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c4820522eeded41be49e41def525e3e2 · issuer key cusip6:59540G COM | NO CHANGE | +$30.9K | 0 | $841K | $872K | 27,108 | 27,108 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EX US CORE | NO CHANGE | +$31.1K | 0 | $821K | $852K | 25,090 | 25,090 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6f9dc5decf4c0d4690493bc1e0555f7c · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA CAP VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$20.5K | 0 | $764K | $784K | 5,410 | 5,410 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | NO CHANGE | −$291K | 0 | $953K | $662K | 2,723 | 2,723 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | NO CHANGE | −$103K | 0 | $715K | $612K | 665 | 665 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.1K | 0 | $555K | $567K | 4,780 | 4,780 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $554K | $553K | 2,656 | 2,656 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.8K | 0 | $548K | $532K | 3,385 | 3,385 |
position key pos:13661 · issuer key iss:1013 PFD AND INCM SEC | NO CHANGE | −$11.1K | 0 | $537K | $526K | 17,335 | 17,335 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000GRW | NO CHANGE | −$56.2K | 0 | $567K | $511K | 4,660 | 4,660 |
position key pos:11890 · issuer key iss:1981 WISDOMTREE US VA | NO CHANGE | +$7.0K | 0 | $456K | $463K | 4,885 | 4,885 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | NO CHANGE | +$121K | 0 | $338K | $459K | 2,219 | 2,219 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$238K | 0 | $686K | $448K | 1,035 | 1,035 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NO CHANGE | +$68.0K | 0 | $375K | $443K | 1,813 | 1,813 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | NO CHANGE | +$28.8K | 0 | $384K | $413K | 1,172 | 1,172 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$16.2K | 0 | $394K | $410K | 5,515 | 5,515 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.7K | 0 | $424K | $405K | 1,231 | 1,231 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | NO CHANGE | +$118K | 0 | $287K | $405K | 3,065 | 3,065 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.8K | 0 | $416K | $403K | 1,511 | 1,511 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18b0ade97c41dd7f0989499d269e0d85 · issuer key cusip6:45769N COM | NO CHANGE | +$30.8K | 0 | $367K | $398K | 19,395 | 19,395 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1b5743af783a25466b9adb0437dd0e26 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI PAC JP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$19.0K | 0 | $360K | $379K | 7,127 | 7,127 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$9.7K | 0 | $355K | $365K | 1,858 | 1,858 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | NO CHANGE | −$81.8K | 0 | $428K | $346K | 1,445 | 1,445 |
position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 COM | NO CHANGE | −$74.5K | 0 | $417K | $342K | 3,715 | 3,715 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$118K | 0 | $216K | $335K | 1,335 | 1,335 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | NO CHANGE | +$35.4K | 0 | $298K | $333K | 1,715 | 1,715 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $315K | $320K | 1,496 | 1,496 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | NO CHANGE | −$35.8K | 0 | $353K | $317K | 330 | 330 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7756ea6adcc4979611fcccb31bd34679 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P SMLCP INFO | NO CHANGE | +$18.2K | 0 | $296K | $314K | 5,230 | 5,230 |
position key pos:17268 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOB HLTHCRE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$12.4K | 0 | $314K | $301K | 3,220 | 3,220 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | NO CHANGE | −$94.5K | 0 | $362K | $268K | 1,350 | 1,350 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | NO CHANGE | +$35.7K | 0 | $230K | $265K | 266 | 266 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.7K | 0 | $241K | $257K | 1,300 | 1,300 |
position key pos:15612 · issuer key iss:2009 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $261K | $257K | 4,460 | 4,460 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | NO CHANGE | −$11.1K | 0 | $256K | $245K | 765 | 765 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$40.1K | 0 | $279K | $238K | 1,900 | 1,900 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$45.6K | 0 | $258K | $212K | 1,450 | 1,450 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$13.6K | 0 | $225K | $211K | 366 | 366 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c3a9c66dad12f6f2dbece57f9a0ed61 · issuer key cusip6:319829 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.4K | 0 | $197K | $205K | 11,685 | 11,685 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bb6b13cee90ddf6f941416441b7f5471 · issuer key cusip6:09251A COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.3K | 0 | $180K | $164K | 19,004 | 19,004 |
position key sid:sec:prov:84af495ba03bacc8ffb6b2e880be6a62 · issuer key cusip6:630087 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.4K | 0 | $17.8K | $14.4K | 15,736 | 15,736 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $397M | 2,384,800 | 15.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $198M | 2,140,247 | 7.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $165M | 3,268,479 | 6.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $153M | 2,366,417 | 5.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $145M | 1,832,941 | 5.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II · ISHARES FLEXIBLE CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $135M | 2,592,485 | 5.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $132M | 889,433 | 5.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $122M | 1,162,792 | 4.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $111M | 1,110,029 | 4.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $109M | 429,452 | 4.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $94.9M | 206,224 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $87.7M | 1,278,650 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $86.3M | 1,245,297 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · VANGUARD ULTRA CUSIP 92203C303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $70.9M | 1,424,204 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $59.0M | 1,015,565 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $53.0M | 1,047,230 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · RUS TP200 GR ETF CUSIP 464289438 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $50.1M | 201,369 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $47.8M | 162,403 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $45.5M | 1,361,292 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $41.0M | 48,491 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $39.2M | 81,882 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $34.5M | 584,241 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $33.4M | 47,079 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $27.5M | 51,186 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $24.5M | 113,973 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $21.3M | 38,785 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78463X855 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $19.4M | 254,990 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $18.4M | 378,244 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.2M | 56,042 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.9M | 140,534 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $9.0M | 120,725 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $8.0M | 27,833 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.9M | 62,400 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.7M | 18,776 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.1M | 25,031 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.8M | 50,898 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.2M | 126,685 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.0M | 13,418 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXTRON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.6M | 52,320 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · ESG SELECT SCRE CUSIP 46436E569 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 76,440 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.0M | 2,285 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.7M | 15,501 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.4M | 11,395 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.0M | 55,492 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · MSCI CHINA CNSMR CUSIP 37950E408 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 98,567 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNT J B TRANS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.8M | 8,401 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.5M | 17,630 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.5M | 2,589 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.4M | 17,675 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.4M | 8,128 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | S & T BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP 783859101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 26,262 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $991K | 24,862 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $991K | 1,135 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · US QTLY DIV GRT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $909K | 10,345 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEXTNAV INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 65345N106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $903K | 56,360 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MID PENN BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP 59540G107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $872K | 27,108 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · MEGA CAP VAL ETF CUSIP 921910840 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $784K | 5,410 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $662K | 2,723 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $612K | 665 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $567K | 4,780 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $553K | 2,656 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $532K | 3,385 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $486K | 2,954 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $472K | 3,208 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · WISDOMTREE US VA CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $463K | 4,885 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $459K | 2,219 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $448K | 1,035 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $443K | 1,813 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · HEALTH CAR ETF CUSIP 92204A504 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $414K | 1,519 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $413K | 1,172 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $405K | 1,231 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $405K | 3,065 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $403K | 1,511 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATIVE SOLUTIONS & SUPPO · COM CUSIP 45769N105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $398K | 19,395 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $346K | 1,445 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $342K | 3,715 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $335K | 1,335 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $333K | 1,715 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $317K | 330 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $296K | 6,700 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $268K | 1,350 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $265K | 266 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $257K | 1,300 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIONS BANCORPORATION NATL AS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $257K | 4,460 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $248K | 410 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $244K | 1,140 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $238K | 1,900 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $226K | 2,343 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $218K | 3,710 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $212K | 1,450 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $211K | 366 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $206K | 834 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST COMWLTH FINL CORP PA · COM CUSIP 319829107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $205K | 11,685 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · ESG AWRE USD ETF CUSIP 46435G193 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $203K | 8,760 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO CORPORATE & INCOME OPP · COM CUSIP 72201B101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $177K | 14,643 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ENHANCED EQUITY DI · COM CUSIP 09251A104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $164K | 19,004 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NANOVIRICIDES INC · COM CUSIP 630087302 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $14.4K | 15,736 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 97 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 80.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 368 · QoQ moves: 147
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Wharton Business Group, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).