Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:e64e5438d26b52bbfcb37bde4c834ad9 · issuer key cusip6:852066 COM NEW | ADD | +$435M | +2,522,590 | $163M | $598M | 1,661,137 | 4,183,727 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41c22544f9ae9969824ab226b2d74991 · issuer key cusip6:85208J COM | ADD | +$14.2M | +86,156 | $134M | $148M | 15,450,730 | 15,536,886 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | TRIM | +$17.2M | −32,936 | $122M | $139M | 718,019 | 685,083 |
position key pos:10929 · issuer key iss:676 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −441,296 | $140M | $137M | 9,946,732 | 9,505,436 |
position key pos:10811 · issuer key iss:473 COM NEW | TRIM | −$5.4M | −662,878 | $133M | $128M | 7,480,370 | 6,817,492 |
position key pos:11928 · issuer key iss:948 COM | TRIM | +$9.9M | −329,770 | $114M | $124M | 6,902,659 | 6,572,889 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | TRIM | +$9.4M | −20,153 | $105M | $115M | 893,905 | 873,752 |
position key pos:10295 · issuer key iss:1371 COM SHS | TRIM | +$5.1M | −31,747 | $84.8M | $89.9M | 2,394,407 | 2,362,660 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$4.5M | +47,102 | $75.9M | $80.5M | 830,949 | 878,051 |
position key pos:16659 · issuer key iss:1408 COM | ADD | +$37.5M | +645,252 | $40.5M | $77.9M | 781,084 | 1,426,336 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207H PHYSICAL GOLD TR | TRIM | +$1.7M | −101,925 | $73.0M | $74.8M | 2,211,413 | 2,109,488 |
position key pos:11750 · issuer key iss:1599 PUT PUT | TRIM | −$7.0M | −4,200 | $78.1M | $71.1M | 113,600 | 109,400 |
position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +11,254 | $61.6M | $67.2M | 2,189,104 | 2,200,358 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | TRIM | −$38.9M | −792,121 | $104M | $65.2M | 2,389,369 | 1,597,248 |
position key pos:13710 · issuer key iss:1441 COM | TRIM | +$6.7M | −87,956 | $56.9M | $63.6M | 2,349,558 | 2,261,602 |
position key pos:14525 · issuer key iss:2030 COM SHS | TRIM | +$6.6M | −12,620 | $54.9M | $61.5M | 644,193 | 631,573 |
position key sid:sec:prov:954c5c1ebffac521c6d70f311106f005 · issuer key cusip6:92859G COM NEW | TRIM | −$57.0M | −3,644,759 | $113M | $56.5M | 20,712,812 | 17,068,053 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | TRIM | +$6.9M | −10,372 | $49.3M | $56.2M | 237,666 | 227,294 |
position key pos:17659 · issuer key iss:944 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +725,754 | $51.7M | $54.4M | 35,136,999 | 35,862,753 |
position key pos:11835 · issuer key iss:639 COM | TRIM | −$11.1M | −242,161 | $63.0M | $51.9M | 1,753,781 | 1,511,620 |
position key pos:16144 · issuer key iss:63 COM CL A | TRIM | +$4.9M | −39,037 | $43.8M | $48.7M | 1,134,107 | 1,095,070 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$12.9M | +4,912 | $29.5M | $42.4M | 245,225 | 250,137 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48b5bad00a4e6a86ec35d5bccb3517f2 · issuer key cusip6:85207K PHYSICAL SILVER | TRIM | −$11.4M | −532,888 | $51.8M | $40.4M | 2,188,883 | 1,655,995 |
position key pos:10184 · issuer key iss:1579 COM | TRIM | +$4.7M | −948 | $33.8M | $38.5M | 152,045 | 151,097 |
position key pos:12692 · issuer key iss:1827 COM | TRIM | −$811K | −70,369 | $36.4M | $35.6M | 1,096,258 | 1,025,889 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e074257558b9ed0c36725d47b1dc5b0c · issuer key cusip6:28620K COM NEW | ADD | +$3.6M | +5,876 | $31.8M | $35.4M | 1,875,676 | 1,881,552 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +4,696 | $32.9M | $34.9M | 201,774 | 206,470 |
position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R PHYSICAL GOLD AN | TRIM | −$1.1M | −51,223 | $32.1M | $31.0M | 699,916 | 648,693 |
position key pos:11490 · issuer key iss:899 COM | TRIM | +$4.0M | −80,000 | $26.9M | $30.9M | 937,408 | 857,408 |
position key pos:11039 · issuer key iss:352 COM | ADD | +$12.5M | +675 | $18.3M | $30.8M | 236,295 | 236,970 |
position key pos:14200 · issuer key iss:1671 COM | TRIM | +$4.8M | −56,687 | $25.5M | $30.3M | 1,074,396 | 1,017,709 |
position key pos:10596 · issuer key iss:1297 CL A | ADD | +$17.9M | +325,283 | $12.2M | $30.1M | 315,590 | 640,873 |
position key pos:13030 · issuer key iss:727 CL B | ADD | +$2.8M | +7,500 | $26.4M | $29.1M | 506,385 | 513,885 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0d849a46726bf5c238667400e2529be0 · issuer key cusip6:92189F PUT PUT | ADD | +$1.7M | +27,400 | $24.2M | $25.9M | 188,400 | 215,800 |
position key pos:16941 · issuer key iss:375 COM NEW | ADD | +$5.7M | +73,730 | $19.4M | $25.2M | 244,050 | 317,780 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e5f0a7c3f19b8100ae2d085541a134c · issuer key cusip6:29258Y COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +225,465 | $23.2M | $25.0M | 2,463,260 | 2,688,725 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca1eccb076b094d797f8157f814bbc22 · issuer key cusip6:46050R COM | TRIM | −$13.5M | −9,831,150 | $36.5M | $23.0M | 19,790,315 | 9,959,165 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +10,817 | $17.8M | $22.3M | 194,706 | 205,523 |
position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 COM | ADD | +$10.2M | +8,159 | $9.7M | $20.0M | 33,921 | 42,080 |
position key pos:12777 · issuer key iss:1606 COM | TRIM | −$17.1M | −1,002,087 | $36.2M | $19.2M | 1,653,527 | 651,440 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −2,492 | $16.5M | $17.6M | 165,515 | 163,023 |
position key pos:15663 · issuer key iss:1715 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +4,672 | $15.5M | $17.3M | 91,191 | 95,863 |
position key pos:16991 · issuer key iss:1542 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +6,028 | $13.7M | $16.2M | 47,279 | 53,307 |
position key pos:15862 · issuer key iss:995 PUT PUT | TRIM | −$5.5M | −7,200 | $21.5M | $16.0M | 34,900 | 27,700 |
position key pos:12282 · issuer key iss:1965 COM | TRIM | +$5.1M | −7,390 | $10.4M | $15.5M | 140,000 | 132,610 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0d42492f4fa433b9c88ab1cae4a30910 · issuer key cusip6:83419D COM NEW | TRIM | −$5.2M | −786,795 | $20.3M | $15.1M | 2,548,169 | 1,761,374 |
position key sid:sec:prov:417e2030107bfd1c8a5fcfb2857b891e · issuer key cusip6:64440N COM | TRIM | −$8.7M | −272,580 | $23.7M | $15.0M | 7,997,610 | 7,725,030 |
position key pos:17256 · issuer key iss:453 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −6,840 | $11.2M | $12.7M | 94,840 | 88,000 |
position key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1012 CALL CALL | TRIM | −$16.4M | −172,100 | $29.0M | $12.6M | 303,600 | 131,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15333258d733c824ca7cb2d3299a55ad · issuer key cusip6:G3156P SHS | TRIM | −$1.6M | −35,000 | $14.0M | $12.4M | 235,183 | 200,183 |
position key pos:15590 · issuer key iss:743 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −49,894 | $10.3M | $12.2M | 619,628 | 569,734 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b9d08f4dbf1ab726b6c9f5108f04079 · issuer key cusip6:59124U COM NEW | ADD | −$408K | +184,010 | $11.0M | $10.6M | 1,415,520 | 1,599,530 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b2f63279088d75043f7eafb40617626c · issuer key cusip6:85208P ACTIVE METALS | TRIM | −$1.3M | −74,410 | $11.5M | $10.3M | 455,790 | 381,380 |
position key sid:sec:prov:30928d18614e522325bc30297f34f4a0 · issuer key cusip6:003260 PHYSCL PLATM SHS | ADD | +$3.4M | +20,965 | $6.8M | $10.2M | 36,223 | 57,188 |
position key pos:15474 · issuer key iss:1878 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +97,402 | $7.6M | $10.1M | 651,839 | 749,241 |
position key pos:14754 · issuer key iss:683 COM | TRIM | −$13.1M | −442,178 | $22.8M | $9.7M | 806,451 | 364,273 |
position key sid:sec:prov:79f4c0070485fe38d8c6d5c49eecc4a7 · issuer key cusip6:204448 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$2.3M | +3,447 | $7.3M | $9.6M | 264,021 | 267,468 |
position key pos:13136 · issuer key iss:1800 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +10,000 | $9.8M | $8.4M | 95,000 | 105,000 |
position key pos:14167 · issuer key iss:1312 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +205,461 | $4.6M | $8.2M | 501,402 | 706,863 |
position key sid:sec:prov:477cfec3105f1f754d86b036bb59b13e · issuer key cusip6:85208P ACTIVE GOLD & SI | TRIM | −$301K | −13,697 | $8.0M | $7.7M | 183,295 | 169,598 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | ADD | +$3.1M | +33,443 | $4.0M | $7.1M | 104,461 | 137,904 |
position key pos:17461 · issuer key iss:1157 COM CL A | ADD | +$3.9M | +84,249 | $3.0M | $6.9M | 59,703 | 143,952 |
position key sid:sec:prov:611b327625f54b325a3a9082c5190ac7 · issuer key cusip6:514952 CL A | ADD | +$2.6M | +13,411 | $4.2M | $6.8M | 85,193 | 98,604 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98dd176488346fa9f38cd9f92ab56c62 · issuer key cusip6:46655E COM | ADD | −$185K | +104,241 | $6.4M | $6.2M | 1,128,675 | 1,232,916 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | TRIM | +$367K | −342 | $5.7M | $6.1M | 66,444 | 66,102 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8e283ff869c7c14e8df8ad58f49bab17 · issuer key cusip6:91702V COM | TRIM | +$174K | −1,174 | $5.7M | $5.9M | 1,619,644 | 1,618,470 |
position key pos:13029 · issuer key iss:116 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.7M | −552,394 | $8.4M | $5.7M | 1,643,896 | 1,091,502 |
position key pos:11363 · issuer key iss:1181 COM | ADD | +$945K | +40,000 | $4.6M | $5.6M | 170,000 | 210,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c31ddfb27da8ccb551eaf38d1a52560b · issuer key cusip6:032108 PUT PUT | ADD | +$4.6M | +156,700 | $776K | $5.4M | 23,500 | 180,200 |
position key pos:15505 · issuer key iss:568 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +407,589 | $2.9M | $5.3M | 1,096,261 | 1,503,850 |
position key pos:11659 · issuer key iss:288 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +115,000 | $2.2M | $5.2M | 50,000 | 165,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ee292d1371f730123943a4185bde082b · issuer key cusip6:833635 SPON ADR SER B | ADD | +$2.0M | +18,288 | $3.0M | $5.0M | 42,894 | 61,182 |
position key pos:15364 · issuer key iss:1443 SPONSORED ADR | NEW | +$4.8M | +229,835 | $0 | $4.8M | — | 229,835 |
position key pos:10683 · issuer key iss:1381 COM NEW | TRIM | −$10.9M | −3,162,319 | $15.5M | $4.5M | 4,560,007 | 1,397,688 |
position key pos:16663 · issuer key iss:833 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$866K | +16,092 | $3.4M | $4.3M | 77,919 | 94,011 |
position key pos:11062 · issuer key iss:895 COM | TRIM | −$568K | −23,276 | $4.6M | $4.0M | 239,641 | 216,365 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7fc356005b5471890a48a9167b29a24b · issuer key cusip6:44862P CL A NEW | TRIM | −$779K | −86,672 | $4.7M | $3.9M | 198,724 | 112,052 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | TRIM | +$542K | −2,767 | $3.4M | $3.9M | 54,682 | 51,915 |
position key sid:sec:prov:87152e1e3942492bea1ed397892df787 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLOBAL X SILVER | TRIM | −$1.8M | −24,971 | $5.6M | $3.8M | 67,297 | 42,326 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f10cd1714b1c97983a8562908d156e74 · issuer key cusip6:43087N COM | NEW | +$3.7M | +637,184 | $0 | $3.7M | — | 637,184 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.3M | +637 | $2.4M | $3.6M | 12,142 | 12,779 |
position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +7,643 | $1.7M | $3.5M | 11,852 | 19,495 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | ADD | +$1.1M | +12,553 | $2.2M | $3.3M | 43,619 | 56,172 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | ADD | +$716K | +1,412 | $2.4M | $3.1M | 35,814 | 37,226 |
position key pos:16222 · issuer key iss:25 PHYSCL SILVR SHS | TRIM | −$108K | −4,015 | $3.1M | $3.0M | 45,258 | 41,243 |
position key pos:15776 · issuer key iss:928 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +55,663 | $1.7M | $2.9M | 84,913 | 140,576 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10c82497f279295f194607199e00f5a · issuer key cusip6:G9108L SHS | ADD | +$1.6M | +17,800 | $1.2M | $2.9M | 55,000 | 72,800 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ISHARES | TRIM | −$1.7M | −28,879 | $4.5M | $2.8M | 70,424 | 41,545 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a71df4a30c8835b15db3a2d75e450a26 · issuer key cusip6:85210B JR GOLD MINERS E | TRIM | −$170K | −2,783 | $3.0M | $2.8M | 35,432 | 32,649 |
position key pos:17175 · issuer key iss:1866 PUT PUT | NEW | +$2.8M | +22,000 | $0 | $2.8M | — | 22,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:25af8e15e4e39bb000dc3efca3039cd1 · issuer key cusip6:82835P COM | TRIM | +$561K | −4,943 | $2.1M | $2.7M | 255,683 | 250,740 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eccbebd4ae697b4cc5b742610cdbf1dd · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLOBAL X COPPER | ADD | +$245K | +1,280 | $2.3M | $2.6M | 32,365 | 33,645 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a78b133f4ed3b6224b97dbf4bc811ce7 · issuer key cusip6:85207Q PHYSICAL PLATINU | TRIM | −$263K | −3,190 | $2.7M | $2.5M | 163,117 | 159,927 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fdb7d1890f345406d884ee8d525d32ed · issuer key cusip6:80280U COM NEW SHS | NEW | +$2.5M | +285,407 | $0 | $2.5M | — | 285,407 |
position key sid:sec:prov:870f2c6a3921247d96061365a8340294 · issuer key cusip6:85210B GOLD MINERS ETF | TRIM | −$329K | −7,258 | $2.6M | $2.3M | 37,310 | 30,052 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | ADD | +$1.3M | +15,019 | $969K | $2.2M | 21,680 | 36,699 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d2a5420e69c12096334f47dec1dc7190 · issuer key cusip6:Y41053 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +9,000 | $1.0M | $2.2M | 21,182 | 30,182 |
position key pos:13848 · issuer key iss:774 COM NEW | TRIM | −$545K | −58,244 | $2.7M | $2.2M | 276,085 | 217,841 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03b80f46c25a7599a79957285bd29eb2 · issuer key cusip6:00548F COM | ADD | +$666K | +9,222 | $1.5M | $2.1M | 67,520 | 76,742 |
position key pos:10830 · issuer key iss:336 COM | TRIM | −$21.4K | −6,802 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 471,520 | 464,718 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:42dab36d2de9c437147041f1a31ee986 · issuer key cusip6:04316A CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $14.8M | $13.2M | 362,095 | 362,095 |
position key pos:11591 · issuer key iss:944 *W EXP 11/16/202 | NO CHANGE | +$904K | 0 | $10.4M | $11.3M | 11,300,000 | 11,300,000 |
position key pos:14385 · issuer key iss:337 COM | NO CHANGE | −$673K | 0 | $11.8M | $11.1M | 220,000 | 220,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bafab71d3fa1d155f77d533d413fca90 · issuer key cusip6:30292L COM | NO CHANGE | −$259K | 0 | $6.5M | $6.2M | 284,340 | 284,340 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a00fb765fd5b9277c7446e1734a74d57 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y PUT PUT | NO CHANGE | −$490K | 0 | $6.6M | $6.1M | 124,500 | 124,500 |
position key pos:12923 · issuer key iss:1922 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $4.3M | $5.4M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | NO CHANGE | −$30.1K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.2M | 65,400 | 65,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:35ad04377a43b2835e7aec2bd27678a8 · issuer key cusip6:83191H COM | NO CHANGE | +$840K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.8M | 750,000 | 750,000 |
position key pos:11070 · issuer key iss:813 COM | NO CHANGE | −$170K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.6M | 120,000 | 120,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d4d4a6309ea2d69df7af81759b736378 · issuer key cusip6:921078 GOLD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$159K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.0M | 44,583 | 44,583 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1aed9ca78d3df286f4f6c0e3c6564c86 · issuer key cusip6:74347X ULTRAPRO QQQ | NO CHANGE | −$340K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 30,800 | 30,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18ea04035f24d72d8a0800d3c5640996 · issuer key cusip6:74347R PSHS ULT S&P 500 | NO CHANGE | −$147K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 24,400 | 24,400 |
position key pos:10799 · issuer key iss:948 CALL CALL | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 60,000 | 60,000 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | NO CHANGE | −$53.4K | 0 | $822K | $769K | 4,410 | 4,410 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | NO CHANGE | −$82.4K | 0 | $844K | $761K | 3,655 | 3,655 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0d028cea2f2cb02c7ad4f2049f71de6c · issuer key cusip6:46500E COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$95.9K | 0 | $606K | $702K | 66,444 | 66,444 |
position key pos:14534 · issuer key iss:180 COM | NO CHANGE | −$329K | 0 | $965K | $636K | 5,800 | 5,800 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | NO CHANGE | +$92.0K | 0 | $419K | $511K | 15,233 | 15,233 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71ef289fc9bf814205ddc5abe237216b · issuer key cusip6:76680V COM | NO CHANGE | +$188K | 0 | $248K | $436K | 285,000 | 285,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88d974d3d10ae1afdef40d65749d34b5 · issuer key cusip6:38748T SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$17.0K | 0 | $409K | $392K | 20,750 | 20,750 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$76.5K | 0 | $308K | $385K | 1,800 | 1,800 |
position key pos:17264 · issuer key iss:136 COM | NO CHANGE | +$82.7K | 0 | $294K | $376K | 16,500 | 16,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI BRAZIL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$61.9K | 0 | $297K | $359K | 9,350 | 9,350 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | NO CHANGE | +$104K | 0 | $254K | $358K | 2,712 | 2,712 |
position key pos:11322 · issuer key iss:1334 PUT PUT | NO CHANGE | −$9.4K | 0 | $358K | $349K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | NO CHANGE | +$57.4K | 0 | $250K | $307K | 3,400 | 3,400 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | NO CHANGE | −$25.9K | 0 | $301K | $275K | 960 | 960 |
position key sid:sec:prov:35ed23129e679e4c319f86d14c97282a · issuer key cusip6:285409 COM | NO CHANGE | −$57.1K | 0 | $291K | $234K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | NO CHANGE | −$10.9K | 0 | $240K | $229K | 352 | 352 |
position key sid:sec:prov:11425adc76ea0c81c8392fd8272dfc15 · issuer key cusip6:034948 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$85.4K | 0 | $246K | $161K | 52,691 | 52,691 |
position key pos:17920 · issuer key iss:2172 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$94.6K | 0 | $253K | $158K | 19,155 | 19,155 |
position key pos:16044 · issuer key iss:943 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | +$57.5K | 0 | $94.4K | $152K | 11,250 | 11,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d8211cf4f259ce2b40b5fcab281776d · issuer key cusip6:25380B COM SUB VTG | NO CHANGE | −$15.6K | 0 | $76.5K | $60.9K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:33b8fe583ee6705a75d92de69084b416 · issuer key cusip6:87261Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.6K | 0 | $68.1K | $51.5K | 11,035 | 11,035 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cb8509dd3b04567b5a45f2dfa14207f1 · issuer key cusip6:56600D COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$4.2K | 0 | $32.5K | $28.3K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:05afb29081a942e0cdec4ec609f089c6 · issuer key cusip6:8342EP COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.1K | 0 | $23.2K | $27.3K | 33,333 | 33,333 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1eabbea4ad52d87442fc2c9de16a9e96 · issuer key cusip6:54948X COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $21.8K | $23.0K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9c731633f4aa2766f20e6a166d82cec4 · issuer key cusip6:L0175J *W EXP 04/30/203 | NO CHANGE | −$485 | 0 | $6.6K | $6.1K | 16,100 | 16,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ff7136d4722de21af77db798c3170236 · issuer key cusip6:G1152A *W EXP 03/01/202 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $3.0K | $1.9K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:87baac63593c7f4abe6fac1ab1e3c407 · issuer key cusip6:G51405 *W EXP 99/99/999 | NO CHANGE | +$203 | 0 | $1.5K | $1.7K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPROTT INC · COM NEW CUSIP 852066208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $598M | 4,183,727 | 17.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT FOCUS TR INC · COM CUSIP 85208J109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $148M | 15,536,886 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $139M | 685,083 | 4.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINOX GOLD CORP | $138M | 9,558,036 | 4.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COEUR MNG INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $128M | 6,817,492 | 3.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IAMGOLD CORP | $125M | 6,632,889 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $115M | 873,752 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OR ROYALTIES INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $89.9M | 2,362,660 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $81.0M | 882,640 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAN AMERN SILVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $77.9M | 1,426,336 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD TR CUSIP 85207H104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $74.8M | 2,109,488 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $71.4M | 109,752 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINROSS GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $67.2M | 2,200,358 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | I-80 GOLD CORP | $65.7M | 47,162,753 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP | $65.2M | 1,668,248 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERPETUA RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $63.6M | 2,261,602 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $61.5M | 631,573 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VIZSLA SILVER CORP · COM NEW CUSIP 92859G608 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $56.5M | 17,068,053 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $56.2M | 227,294 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELDORADO GOLD CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $51.9M | 1,511,620 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALAMOS GOLD INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $48.7M | 1,095,070 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $42.4M | 250,137 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL SILVER CUSIP 85207K107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $40.4M | 1,655,995 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL GOLD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $38.5M | 151,097 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRIPLE FLAG PRECIOUS METAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $35.6M | 1,025,889 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ELEMENTAL RTY CORP · COM NEW CUSIP 28620K106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $35.4M | 1,881,552 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $34.9M | 206,470 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $32.2M | 283,904 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD AN CUSIP 85208R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $31.0M | 648,693 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HELMERICH & PAYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $30.9M | 857,408 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CF INDUSTRIES HOLD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $30.8M | 236,970 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SKEENA RES LTD NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $30.3M | 1,017,709 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIPER ENERGY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $30.1M | 640,873 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDERATED HERMES INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $29.1M | 513,885 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENDEAVOUR SILVER CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $25.2M | 2,701,725 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAL MAINE FOODS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $25.2M | 317,780 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT FDS TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $23.3M | 742,315 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTERNATIONAL TOWER HILL MIN · COM CUSIP 46050R102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $23.0M | 9,959,165 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $22.3M | 205,523 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $20.0M | 42,080 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SSR MINING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $19.2M | 651,440 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $17.6M | 163,023 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STEEL DYNAMICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $17.3M | 95,863 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RELIANCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $16.2M | 53,307 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO QQQ TR · PUT · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $16.0M | 27,700 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTLAKE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $15.5M | 132,610 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOLARIS RES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 83419D201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $15.1M | 1,761,374 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEW FOUND GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP 64440N103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $15.0M | 7,725,030 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $13.4M | 141,025 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARTISAN PARTNERS ASSET MGMT · CL A CUSIP 04316A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 362,095 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIRRUS LOGIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.7M | 88,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASA GOLD AND PRECIOUS MTLS L · SHS CUSIP G3156P103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 200,183 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST MAJESTIC SILVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.2M | 569,734 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUCKLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $11.1M | 220,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | METALLA RTY & STREAMING LTD · COM NEW CUSIP 59124U605 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 1,599,530 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABRDN PLATINUM ETF TRUST · PHYSCL PLATM SHS CUSIP 003260106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 57,188 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | URANIUM ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $10.1M | 749,241 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ERO COPPER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $9.7M | 364,273 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COMPANIA DE MINAS BUENAVENTU · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 204448104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $9.6M | 267,468 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.4M | 161,199 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THOR INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.4M | 105,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXGEN ENERGY LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.2M | 706,863 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $7.1M | 137,904 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MP MATERIALS CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $6.9M | 143,952 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LANDBRIDGE COMPANY LLC · CL A CUSIP 514952100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 98,604 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.4M | 75,971 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DAKOTA GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP 46655E100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 1,232,916 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRP HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 30292L107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 284,340 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMPLIFY ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.0M | 200,726 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | URANIUM RTY CORP · COM CUSIP 91702V101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 1,618,470 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAS GOLD AND SILVER COR · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.7M | 1,091,502 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARCUS & MILLICHAP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.6M | 210,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.4M | 300,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DENISON MINES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.3M | 1,503,850 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOCK H & R INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.2M | 165,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · SHRT TRM CORP BD CUSIP 92206C409 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 65,400 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.1M | 62,701 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOCIEDAD QUIMICA Y MINERA DE · SPON ADR SER B CUSIP 833635105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 61,182 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 229,835 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSISKO DEVELOPMENT CORP | $4.6M | 1,541,441 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HECLA MINING COMPANY | $4.3M | 229,365 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLD FIELDS LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.3M | 94,011 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HYCROFT MINING HOLDING CORP · CL A NEW CUSIP 44862P208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 112,052 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.9M | 51,915 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SMART SAND INC · COM CUSIP 83191H107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 750,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HIGHLANDER SILVER CORP · COM CUSIP 43087N204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 637,184 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.6M | 12,779 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.5M | 19,495 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.3M | 56,172 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.1M | 37,226 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABRDN SILVER ETF TRUST · PHYSCL SILVR SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.0M | 41,243 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUDBAY MINERALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.9M | 140,576 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSAKOS ENERGY NAVIGATION LTD · SHS CUSIP G9108L173 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 72,800 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.8M | 41,545 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITED STS OIL FD LP · PUT · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 22,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SILVERCORP METALS INC · COM CUSIP 82835P103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 250,740 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENTEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.6M | 120,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL PLATINU CUSIP 85207Q104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 159,927 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SANTACRUZ SILVER MNG LTD · COM NEW SHS CUSIP 80280U205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 285,407 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTERNATIONAL SEAWAYS INC · COM CUSIP Y41053102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 30,182 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 71.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 463 · QoQ moves: 259
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open SPROTT INC.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).