Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | ADD | +$658M | +18,756,030 | $275M | $934M | 5,548,758 | 24,304,788 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$842M | +1,460,035 | $13.5M | $855M | 22,000 | 1,482,035 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF | NEW | +$511M | +6,420,000 | $0 | $511M | — | 6,420,000 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$409M | +2,456,276 | $94.0M | $503M | 504,152 | 2,960,428 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$356M | +986,711 | $61.7M | $418M | 137,164 | 1,123,875 |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF PUT | ADD | +$13.2M | +150,000 | $286M | $300M | 2,600,000 | 2,750,000 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$295M | +180,500 | $0 | $295M | — | 180,500 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF CALL | ADD | +$195M | +2,250,000 | $87.2M | $282M | 1,000,000 | 3,250,000 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | ADD | +$224M | +2,590,000 | $13.9M | $238M | 160,000 | 2,750,000 |
position key pos:10508 · issuer key iss:1012 CHINA LG-CAP ETF | NEW | +$216M | +6,030,000 | $0 | $216M | — | 6,030,000 |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF | ADD | +$181M | +1,660,000 | $34.7M | $215M | 315,000 | 1,975,000 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF CALL | ADD | +$159M | +2,000,000 | $40.3M | $199M | 500,000 | 2,500,000 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$184M | +426,608 | $394K | $184M | 995 | 427,603 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | NEW | +$123M | +2,500,000 | $0 | $123M | — | 2,500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI BRAZIL ETF | NEW | +$118M | +3,070,495 | $0 | $118M | — | 3,070,495 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$114M | +206,895 | $1.3M | $115M | 1,927 | 208,822 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$104M | +745,892 | $8.1M | $112M | 45,354 | 791,246 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | +$101M | +505,528 | $1.2M | $102M | 5,491 | 511,019 |
position key pos:17165 · issuer key iss:9 COM PUT | ADD | +$36.4M | +4,024,200 | $59.2M | $95.5M | 5,500,000 | 9,524,200 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | ADD | +$54.3M | +8,197 | $29.3M | $83.6M | 123,362 | 131,559 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | +$73.7M | +1,056,929 | $4.9M | $78.6M | 59,924 | 1,116,853 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$66.0M | +698,981 | $10.6M | $76.6M | 112,561 | 811,542 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$70.5M | +206,371 | $4.6M | $75.2M | 16,145 | 222,516 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | +$72.0M | +778,503 | $315K | $72.3M | 3,152 | 781,655 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | ADD | +$63.7M | +1,380,000 | $5.1M | $68.8M | 120,000 | 1,500,000 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | ADD | +$67.5M | +906,106 | $330K | $67.8M | 4,060 | 910,166 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$53.2M | +1,602,025 | $4.5M | $57.8M | 9,385 | 1,611,410 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | NEW | +$56.2M | +143,829 | $0 | $56.2M | — | 143,829 |
position key pos:14009 · issuer key iss:72 Convertible Bonds PRN | ADD | +$6.5M | +9,000,000 | $44.6M | $51.1M | 28,500,000 | 37,500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET MAT | NEW | +$50.0M | +1,000,000 | $0 | $50.0M | — | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | NEW | +$49.2M | +600,000 | $0 | $49.2M | — | 600,000 |
position key pos:11844 · issuer key iss:1030 SPON ADS CL A | NEW | +$47.8M | +1,649,000 | $0 | $47.8M | — | 1,649,000 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$2.7M | +65,058 | $49.4M | $46.7M | 252,175 | 317,233 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | ADD | +$21.9M | +224,831 | $23.7M | $45.6M | 272,053 | 496,884 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A | ADD | +$39.1M | +240,963 | $2.9M | $42.0M | 12,722 | 253,685 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | NEW | +$40.4M | +306,002 | $0 | $40.4M | — | 306,002 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$36.0M | −122,466 | $74.5M | $38.5M | 274,033 | 151,567 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI STH KOR ETF | NEW | +$36.0M | +292,385 | $0 | $36.0M | — | 292,385 |
position key pos:13710 · issuer key iss:1441 COM | ADD | +$20.8M | +732,800 | $12.1M | $32.9M | 492,200 | 1,225,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf8919fd0533a1886f7583f69194231e · issuer key cusip6:500767 CSI CHI INTERNET | ADD | +$30.8M | +1,088,500 | $987K | $31.8M | 29,000 | 1,117,500 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | NEW | +$31.6M | +556,362 | $0 | $31.6M | — | 556,362 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | −$237K | −9,244 | $30.6M | $30.3M | 111,950 | 102,706 |
position key pos:12503 · issuer key iss:1684 Convertible Bonds PRN | ADD | +$14.5M | +15,000,000 | $15.7M | $30.2M | 10,000,000 | 25,000,000 |
position key pos:17165 · issuer key iss:9 COM CALL | NEW | +$30.1M | +3,000,000 | $0 | $30.1M | — | 3,000,000 |
position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 COM | ADD | +$27.6M | +86,020 | $1.9M | $29.5M | 8,649 | 94,669 |
position key pos:18060 · issuer key iss:2229 COM | NEW | +$28.9M | +417,708 | $0 | $28.9M | — | 417,708 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$28.2M | +91,551 | $363K | $28.6M | 1,189 | 92,740 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS CALL | TRIM | −$7.6M | −14,900 | $36.2M | $28.5M | 248,200 | 233,300 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS PUT | TRIM | −$60.8M | −379,800 | $89.4M | $28.5M | 613,000 | 233,200 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF PUT | NEW | +$28.4M | +500,000 | $0 | $28.4M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:11407 · issuer key iss:1314 COM NEW | ADD | +$14.5M | +3,924,584 | $13.6M | $28.0M | 2,560,416 | 6,485,000 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | ADD | +$22.8M | +799,343 | $4.3M | $27.1M | 143,013 | 942,356 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +26,540 | $20.8M | $26.2M | 102,000 | 128,540 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | NEW | +$25.2M | +230,944 | $0 | $25.2M | — | 230,944 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | +$23.6M | +250,530 | $434K | $24.0M | 3,815 | 254,345 |
position key pos:14071 · issuer key iss:828 Convertible Bonds PRN | NEW | +$23.6M | +27,000,000 | $0 | $23.6M | — | 27,000,000 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$17.4M | +16,522 | $6.0M | $23.4M | 6,961 | 23,483 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$149M | −468,900 | $172M | $23.3M | 549,884 | 80,984 |
position key pos:18009 · issuer key iss:469 Convertible Bonds PRN | NEW | +$22.9M | +20,000,000 | $0 | $22.9M | — | 20,000,000 |
position key pos:15517 · issuer key iss:1698 Convertible Bonds PRN | ADD | +$11.5M | +10,000,000 | $10.7M | $22.2M | 10,000,000 | 20,000,000 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$8.8M | +24,662 | $12.5M | $21.3M | 40,871 | 65,533 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM CALL | NEW | +$20.8M | +100,000 | $0 | $20.8M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:14452 · issuer key iss:1391 Convertible Bonds PRN | ADD | +$8.0M | +7,500,000 | $12.9M | $20.8M | 12,500,000 | 20,000,000 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$17.1M | +92,833 | $3.2M | $20.3M | 26,617 | 119,450 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$19.8M | +95,331 | $283K | $20.1M | 1,854 | 97,185 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM | ADD | +$19.4M | +97,742 | $368K | $19.8M | 2,450 | 100,192 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS CALL | NEW | +$19.8M | +15,000 | $0 | $19.8M | — | 15,000 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | ADD | +$16.7M | +55,668 | $1.9M | $18.5M | 9,610 | 65,278 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | ADD | +$17.3M | +82,401 | $1.1M | $18.4M | 5,215 | 87,616 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$79.6M | −731,128 | $97.6M | $18.0M | 875,623 | 144,495 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A PUT | NEW | +$17.7M | +143,300 | $0 | $17.7M | — | 143,300 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A CALL | NEW | +$17.7M | +143,100 | $0 | $17.7M | — | 143,100 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | ADD | +$8.8M | +66,320 | $8.9M | $17.7M | 96,225 | 162,545 |
position key pos:13617 · issuer key iss:1360 Convertible Bonds PRN | NEW | +$17.4M | +18,000,000 | $0 | $17.4M | — | 18,000,000 |
position key pos:15161 · issuer key iss:364 COM | ADD | +$11.8M | +595,386 | $5.6M | $17.4M | 300,000 | 895,386 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$8.5M | +108,631 | $8.7M | $17.2M | 112,512 | 221,143 |
position key pos:12941 · issuer key iss:1993 COM | NEW | +$16.7M | +85,603 | $0 | $16.7M | — | 85,603 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | ADD | −$180K | +534 | $16.8M | $16.6M | 58,018 | 58,552 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN PUT | NEW | +$16.4M | +332,358 | $0 | $16.4M | — | 332,358 |
position key pos:15755 · issuer key iss:1719 COM | ADD | +$63.3K | +91,176 | $16.3M | $16.4M | 130,145 | 221,321 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −62 | $14.0M | $16.3M | 164,807 | 164,745 |
position key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:749 Convertible Bonds PRN | TRIM | −$4.2M | −5,000,000 | $20.5M | $16.3M | 20,000,000 | 15,000,000 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | NEW | +$16.0M | +73,583 | $0 | $16.0M | — | 73,583 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF CALL | NEW | +$15.9M | +279,453 | $0 | $15.9M | — | 279,453 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | ADD | +$10.7M | +167,704 | $5.1M | $15.8M | 100,799 | 268,503 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −1,443 | $20.0M | $15.7M | 18,562 | 17,119 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | NEW | +$15.5M | +32,363 | $0 | $15.5M | — | 32,363 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$17.9M | −145,629 | $33.4M | $15.4M | 285,999 | 140,370 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$7.2M | −23,903 | $22.5M | $15.3M | 97,543 | 73,640 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM CALL | NEW | +$15.2M | +60,000 | $0 | $15.2M | — | 60,000 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM PUT | NEW | +$15.2M | +60,000 | $0 | $15.2M | — | 60,000 |
position key pos:10411 · issuer key iss:661 COM | ADD | +$14.1M | +104,793 | $793K | $14.9M | 5,000 | 109,793 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$136M | −428,459 | $151M | $14.8M | 480,053 | 51,594 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM PUT | NEW | +$14.5M | +154,100 | $0 | $14.5M | — | 154,100 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | ADD | +$12.8M | +741,482 | $1.7M | $14.5M | 99,766 | 841,248 |
position key pos:15691 · issuer key iss:1454 Convertible Bonds PRN | TRIM | −$9.9M | −10,000,000 | $24.1M | $14.3M | 22,500,000 | 12,500,000 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A | ADD | +$13.6M | +197,587 | $330K | $13.9M | 2,921 | 200,508 |
position key pos:13607 · issuer key iss:485 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +118,474 | $9.8M | $12.9M | 350,000 | 468,474 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | NEW | +$12.8M | +60,065 | $0 | $12.8M | — | 60,065 |
position key pos:11505 · issuer key iss:516 COM | ADD | +$8.2M | +594,503 | $4.2M | $12.4M | 288,929 | 883,432 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10298 · issuer key iss:694 Convertible Bonds PRN | NO CHANGE | +$2.9M | 0 | $30.6M | $33.5M | 25,000,000 | 25,000,000 |
position key pos:17398 · issuer key iss:421 Convertible Bonds PRN | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $22.0M | $23.6M | 20,000,000 | 20,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ad949918a0d6b31b329c2bbfb5caccdf · issuer key cusip6:472145 Convertible Bonds PRN | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $20.0M | $21.1M | 15,000,000 | 15,000,000 |
position key pos:13517 · issuer key iss:1937 Convertible Bonds PRN | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $17.0M | $18.0M | 15,000,000 | 15,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2aa8f546b30b5a1c0a2f0a06852e3795 · issuer key cusip6:42328V COM CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | −$69.9K | 0 | $174K | $104K | 60,234 | 60,234 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98cec5e3834a0789cc84d6f03855eda3 · issuer key cusip6:12430A *W EXP 12/03/202 | NO CHANGE | −$6.2K | 0 | $15.2K | $9.0K | 603,324 | 603,324 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 9 reported rows
| $1.3B | 18,090,815 | 11.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $934M | 24,304,788 | 8.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $855M | 1,482,035 | 7.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $710M | 8,926,885 | 6.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $503M | 2,960,428 | 4.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $418M | 1,123,875 | 3.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $344M | 6,337,189 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $295M | 180,500 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $184M | 427,603 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $154M | 3,362,880 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNC INVT CORP | $127M | 12,695,770 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $115M | 208,822 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $112M | 791,246 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $110M | — | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $104M | 522,876 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP | $83.6M | 131,559 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $78.6M | 1,116,853 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $76.6M | 811,542 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $75.2M | 222,516 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $72.3M | 781,655 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $68.9M | 271,567 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO | $67.8M | 910,166 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $57.8M | 1,611,410 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC | $56.2M | 143,829 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $54.6M | 528,489 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JD.COM INC · SPON ADS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.8M | 1,649,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $46.7M | 317,233 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC | $42.0M | 253,685 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS | $40.4M | 306,002 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $38.5M | 408,445 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $38.3M | 309,740 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $38.1M | 132,578 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $36.2M | 173,640 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERGY INC | $35.1M | — | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERPETUA RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.9M | 1,225,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KRANESHARES TRUST1 position · 2 reported rows
| $31.8M | 1,117,500 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC | $30.5M | — | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.3M | 102,706 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTEC INC | $29.5M | 94,669 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECHNIPFMC PLC | $28.9M | 417,708 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $28.6M | 92,740 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIOCORP DEVS LTD · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.0M | 6,485,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP | $27.9M | — | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.1M | 942,356 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.2M | 128,540 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC | $25.8M | — | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBAL PMTS INC | $24.6M | — | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · Convertible Bonds CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.6M | 20,000,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO | $23.4M | — | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $23.4M | 23,483 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV | $23.3M | 17,608 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC | $22.9M | — | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $21.4M | 449,324 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.3M | 65,533 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JAZZ INVESTMENTS I LTD · Convertible Bonds CUSIP 472145AH4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.1M | 15,000,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $20.4M | — | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $20.3M | 119,450 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION1 position · 4 reported rows
| $20.1M | 97,185 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC | $19.8M | 100,192 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP | $19.3M | — | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.5M | 65,278 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.4M | 87,616 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $18.0M | 144,495 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP | $17.7M | 162,545 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVB FINL CORP | $17.4M | 895,386 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.2M | 221,143 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XPO INC | $16.7M | 85,603 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.6M | 58,552 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STIFEL FINL CORP | $16.4M | 221,321 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC | $16.3M | 164,745 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $16.3M | 47,721 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRSTENERGY CORP · Convertible Bonds CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.3M | 15,000,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.0M | 73,583 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC | $15.8M | 268,503 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $15.7M | 17,119 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.5M | 32,363 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $15.4M | 140,370 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENOVA INTL INC | $14.9M | 109,793 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.5M | 841,248 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC | $14.0M | 314,202 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC | $13.9M | 200,508 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLUMBIA BKG SYS INC | $12.9M | 468,474 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $12.8M | 60,065 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEW | $12.4M | 883,432 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SERVISFIRST BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP 81768T108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 170,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY FUELS INC | $12.2M | 668,755 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD | $12.0M | 834,449 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO1 position · 3 reported rows
| $11.9M | 350,157 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIS BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.7M | 150,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.6M | 39,316 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXOS FINANCIAL INC | $11.5M | 135,129 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDICORP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.5M | 33,802 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $11.5M | 120,114 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GRUPO FINANCIERO GALICIA S.A · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 399909100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 252,650 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERAWULF INC | $11.2M | 775,366 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · Convertible Bonds CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 10,000,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOODWARD INC | $11.0M | 30,711 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.9M | 12,168 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC | $10.8M | 148,081 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP | $10.8M | 171,568 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 55.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 231 · QoQ moves: 2,609
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Brevan Howard Capital Management LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).