Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$16.2M | −6,955 | $231M | $214M | 1,236,668 | 1,229,713 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$5.5M | +23,891 | $175M | $169M | 642,317 | 666,208 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$45.8M | −5,903 | $186M | $140M | 384,691 | 378,788 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$10.4M | +5,632 | $118M | $108M | 512,452 | 518,084 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$8.1M | −639 | $97.0M | $89.0M | 310,036 | 309,397 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$15.0M | +70,791 | $65.0M | $80.0M | 187,675 | 258,466 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$6.8M | +2,048 | $86.1M | $79.3M | 274,322 | 276,370 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$8.7M | −1,318 | $59.6M | $50.9M | 90,269 | 88,951 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$5.4M | +2,262 | $52.0M | $46.6M | 48,425 | 50,687 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$8.1M | −2,105 | $54.0M | $45.9M | 154,030 | 151,925 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$5.3M | +1,651 | $49.5M | $44.1M | 86,660 | 88,311 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$12.5M | +76,820 | $25.9M | $38.4M | 232,347 | 309,167 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$8.4M | +3,851 | $29.3M | $37.6M | 33,928 | 37,779 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$6.7M | +2,632 | $44.3M | $37.6M | 98,489 | 101,121 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$10.6M | +4,009 | $24.2M | $34.8M | 201,322 | 205,331 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$6.9M | +65,776 | $24.5M | $31.4M | 261,120 | 326,896 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +4,258 | $27.3M | $28.9M | 170,341 | 174,599 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$2.0M | +2,210 | $30.3M | $28.3M | 94,067 | 96,277 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$588K | −10,695 | $28.3M | $27.7M | 183,920 | 173,225 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +16,850 | $23.0M | $24.8M | 251,672 | 268,522 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$286K | +1,683 | $23.4M | $23.1M | 46,592 | 48,275 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −5,623 | $26.1M | $21.6M | 83,391 | 77,768 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +1,880 | $17.1M | $20.7M | 82,804 | 84,684 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$410K | −7,845 | $20.0M | $19.6M | 65,800 | 57,955 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +1,536 | $13.3M | $18.3M | 87,112 | 88,648 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +26,600 | $11.8M | $18.0M | 57,485 | 84,085 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | ADD | +$3.3M | +34,380 | $14.0M | $17.3M | 106,483 | 140,863 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −2,941 | $15.0M | $16.8M | 142,493 | 139,552 |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | ADD | +$238K | +37,642 | $16.1M | $16.3M | 268,141 | 305,783 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$7.5M | −13,035 | $22.1M | $14.6M | 66,881 | 53,846 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | ADD | +$20.7K | +4,700 | $13.9M | $13.9M | 27,207 | 31,907 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −600 | $15.0M | $13.8M | 26,138 | 25,538 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +1,213 | $11.2M | $13.7M | 39,414 | 40,627 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$424K | +1,161 | $14.0M | $13.6M | 61,485 | 62,646 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$13.8M | −32,446 | $26.1M | $12.4M | 98,712 | 66,266 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$2.0M | +3,724 | $14.1M | $12.2M | 79,547 | 83,271 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | −$93.7K | +2,526 | $12.1M | $12.0M | 56,621 | 59,147 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +536 | $9.4M | $12.0M | 16,443 | 16,979 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | ADD | +$1.5M | +73,021 | $10.5M | $12.0M | 363,983 | 437,004 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +3,025 | $13.2M | $11.9M | 240,236 | 243,261 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$530K | +3,054 | $11.3M | $11.8M | 78,621 | 81,675 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$134K | +1,138 | $11.5M | $11.4M | 33,427 | 34,565 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$979K | +11,668 | $10.2M | $11.2M | 132,232 | 143,900 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | −$515K | +1,339 | $11.4M | $10.9M | 36,902 | 38,241 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +5,404 | $9.6M | $10.8M | 136,974 | 142,378 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | TRIM | −$6.0M | −42,670 | $16.6M | $10.5M | 131,618 | 88,948 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$1.7M | +555 | $8.7M | $10.4M | 20,428 | 20,983 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +2,533 | $8.4M | $10.0M | 105,154 | 107,687 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +669 | $7.2M | $9.9M | 28,204 | 28,873 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$2.1M | +1,062 | $7.6M | $9.8M | 44,678 | 45,740 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +3,309 | $8.4M | $9.4M | 45,575 | 48,884 |
position key pos:15556 · issuer key iss:432 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −6,900 | $10.7M | $9.3M | 52,000 | 45,100 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$74.2K | +496 | $9.2M | $9.3M | 10,463 | 10,959 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$2.5M | +2,541 | $11.6M | $9.2M | 59,704 | 62,245 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +3,559 | $10.1M | $9.0M | 108,885 | 112,444 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e7f112277413db78c47072ed9dcfe559 · issuer key cusip6:81211K COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +111,940 | $4.0M | $8.7M | 95,700 | 207,640 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +224 | $6.4M | $8.7M | 9,758 | 9,982 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −297 | $5.9M | $8.3M | 63,418 | 63,121 |
position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$10.8M | −188,800 | $19.1M | $8.3M | 523,300 | 334,500 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +1,803 | $9.5M | $8.2M | 31,915 | 33,718 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −8,600 | $9.8M | $8.0M | 47,805 | 39,205 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | ADD | +$2.0M | +530 | $5.8M | $7.8M | 4,748 | 5,278 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | ADD | −$525K | +3,130 | $8.1M | $7.6M | 84,590 | 87,720 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$357K | +757 | $7.2M | $7.6M | 23,641 | 24,398 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | +$163K | +3,251 | $7.3M | $7.5M | 62,670 | 65,921 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +5,730 | $5.9M | $7.3M | 160,521 | 166,251 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$771K | +1,500 | $6.6M | $7.3M | 45,720 | 47,220 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +4,816 | $5.7M | $7.3M | 140,210 | 145,026 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +1,503 | $6.0M | $7.1M | 241,850 | 243,353 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d2f93412ba27775b8643748fc66850c · issuer key cusip6:185123 CL A | NEW | +$7.0M | +297,500 | $0 | $7.0M | — | 297,500 |
position key pos:10603 · issuer key cusip6:00912X CL A | NEW | +$7.0M | +108,000 | $0 | $7.0M | — | 108,000 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | −$253K | +1,657 | $7.2M | $6.9M | 40,544 | 42,201 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$922K | +1,361 | $5.9M | $6.8M | 18,055 | 19,416 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88788a5824fc90fcf4a71ccfd212ddc1 · issuer key cusip6:68278B CL A | NEW | +$6.8M | +284,300 | $0 | $6.8M | — | 284,300 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +2,901 | $5.3M | $6.5M | 30,602 | 33,503 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$1.0M | +252 | $7.4M | $6.4M | 12,828 | 13,080 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +2,986 | $5.3M | $6.4M | 42,928 | 45,914 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b677517470c26288287d27f49c01edfd · issuer key cusip6:87265H COM | NEW | +$6.3M | +134,900 | $0 | $6.3M | — | 134,900 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$5.3M | −7,300 | $11.6M | $6.3M | 33,035 | 25,735 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +1,953 | $7.3M | $6.2M | 58,627 | 60,580 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 COM | TRIM | −$10.6M | −242,900 | $16.8M | $6.2M | 429,539 | 186,639 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +595 | $7.3M | $6.1M | 19,615 | 20,210 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$166K | +4,371 | $5.9M | $6.1M | 43,944 | 48,315 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$1.2M | +347 | $7.1M | $5.9M | 12,465 | 12,812 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$966K | +811 | $6.8M | $5.9M | 60,046 | 60,857 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +1,147 | $4.6M | $5.8M | 16,977 | 18,124 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | +$57.2K | +2,649 | $5.6M | $5.7M | 25,982 | 28,631 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | −$251K | +1,003 | $5.8M | $5.6M | 58,306 | 59,309 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$655K | +1,935 | $4.7M | $5.4M | 188,865 | 190,800 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +748 | $4.0M | $5.3M | 8,633 | 9,381 |
position key sid:sec:prov:003ec1a792a63a6ca1608977e0029001 · issuer key cusip6:574795 COM | NEW | +$5.2M | +29,400 | $0 | $5.2M | — | 29,400 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | ADD | +$507K | +125 | $4.6M | $5.1M | 53,105 | 53,230 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$552K | +150 | $4.5M | $5.1M | 38,804 | 38,954 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | ADD | +$606K | +1,585 | $4.5M | $5.1M | 24,158 | 25,743 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$777K | +700 | $4.3M | $5.1M | 13,441 | 14,141 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −100 | $3.7M | $5.0M | 34,864 | 34,764 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$586K | +1,084 | $5.5M | $5.0M | 67,885 | 68,969 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$745K | +391 | $4.1M | $4.9M | 21,214 | 21,605 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$314K | +387 | $4.5M | $4.8M | 19,518 | 19,905 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | −$444K | +95 | $5.3M | $4.8M | 4,926 | 5,021 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $6.2M | $4.6M | 35,985 | 35,985 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $5.8M | $4.6M | 1,084 | 1,084 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $2.4M | $3.7M | 13,715 | 13,715 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | NO CHANGE | +$667K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.7M | 110,509 | 110,509 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$141K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.4M | 119,839 | 119,839 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | NO CHANGE | +$407K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.4M | 25,785 | 25,785 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | NO CHANGE | +$844K | 0 | $2.5M | $3.3M | 64,861 | 64,861 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$212K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.2M | 7,699 | 7,699 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | NO CHANGE | +$38.5K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.9M | 6,034 | 6,034 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | NO CHANGE | −$719K | 0 | $3.4M | $2.7M | 13,308 | 13,308 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | NO CHANGE | +$500K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.6M | 7,423 | 7,423 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | NO CHANGE | −$268K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.6M | 18,054 | 18,054 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | NO CHANGE | +$515K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.6M | 30,889 | 30,889 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | NO CHANGE | +$863K | 0 | $1.7M | $2.6M | 10,585 | 10,585 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | NO CHANGE | +$296K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.5M | 61,755 | 61,755 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | NO CHANGE | +$424K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.5M | 11,621 | 11,621 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | NO CHANGE | +$133K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.4M | 7,894 | 7,894 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$19.5K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.4M | 24,129 | 24,129 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | NO CHANGE | −$75.4K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.4M | 8,887 | 8,887 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | NO CHANGE | +$123K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 8,783 | 8,783 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | NO CHANGE | +$201K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.2M | 22,633 | 22,633 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.1K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 7,587 | 7,587 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.7K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 7,239 | 7,239 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$664K | 0 | $1.4M | $2.1M | 7,428 | 7,428 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | NO CHANGE | +$696K | 0 | $1.3M | $2.0M | 6,759 | 6,759 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM | NO CHANGE | +$524K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.9M | 48,852 | 48,852 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | NO CHANGE | +$52.7K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 22,798 | 22,798 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | NO CHANGE | +$329K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.9M | 16,516 | 16,516 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$138K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.8M | 14,576 | 14,576 |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.1K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 16,304 | 16,304 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | NO CHANGE | +$242K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.8M | 38,538 | 38,538 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 8,560 | 8,560 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | NO CHANGE | −$397K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.7M | 7,018 | 7,018 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | NO CHANGE | +$71.8K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 18,327 | 18,327 |
position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 COM | NO CHANGE | +$121K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 1,479 | 1,479 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | NO CHANGE | +$52.1K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 7,353 | 7,353 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM | NO CHANGE | +$384K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.6M | 8,100 | 8,100 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COMMON STOCK NEW | NO CHANGE | +$71.9K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 6,763 | 6,763 |
position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 COM | NO CHANGE | +$214K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 21,674 | 21,674 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | NO CHANGE | −$101K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 19,453 | 19,453 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | NO CHANGE | +$109K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 19,517 | 19,517 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | NO CHANGE | −$429K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.5M | 32,606 | 32,606 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | NO CHANGE | −$345K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.5M | 9,372 | 9,372 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | NO CHANGE | +$90.4K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 26,044 | 26,044 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | NO CHANGE | +$38.2K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 9,099 | 9,099 |
position key pos:12498 · issuer key iss:1272 COM | NO CHANGE | −$204K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 16,663 | 16,663 |
position key pos:11265 · issuer key iss:2258 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$177K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 6,072 | 6,072 |
position key pos:13839 · issuer key iss:224 COM | NO CHANGE | +$146K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 23,787 | 23,787 |
position key pos:10711 · issuer key iss:572 COM | NO CHANGE | +$381K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.4M | 27,846 | 27,846 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | NO CHANGE | −$109K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 8,414 | 8,414 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | NO CHANGE | −$139K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 3,035 | 3,035 |
position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.6K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 16,324 | 16,324 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | NO CHANGE | +$112K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 74,436 | 74,436 |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$178K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 17,291 | 17,291 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | NO CHANGE | +$156K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 11,241 | 11,241 |
position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 COM | NO CHANGE | −$148K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 17,950 | 17,950 |
position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 COM | NO CHANGE | +$52.3K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 11,825 | 11,825 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | NO CHANGE | +$110K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 10,658 | 10,658 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.3K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 9,083 | 9,083 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | NO CHANGE | −$314K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.2M | 3,437 | 3,437 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$167K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 10,031 | 10,031 |
position key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:2033 ORD | NO CHANGE | +$861 | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 12,304 | 12,304 |
position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 COM | NO CHANGE | +$146K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 18,761 | 18,761 |
position key pos:15663 · issuer key iss:1715 COM | NO CHANGE | +$67.5K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 6,399 | 6,399 |
position key pos:18077 · issuer key iss:1053 COM | NO CHANGE | −$71.2K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 42,369 | 42,369 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$301K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.1M | 6,324 | 6,324 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | NO CHANGE | +$27.8K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 5,308 | 5,308 |
position key pos:15827 · issuer key iss:1741 COM | NO CHANGE | −$247K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 16,052 | 16,052 |
position key pos:16016 · issuer key iss:1499 COM | NO CHANGE | −$169K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 11,129 | 11,129 |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | NO CHANGE | +$95.1K | 0 | $944K | $1.0M | 9,457 | 9,457 |
position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 COM | NO CHANGE | −$108K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 814 | 814 |
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 COM | NO CHANGE | +$114K | 0 | $907K | $1.0M | 23,656 | 23,656 |
position key pos:12742 · issuer key iss:341 COM | NO CHANGE | +$113K | 0 | $897K | $1.0M | 3,106 | 3,106 |
position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 COM | NO CHANGE | −$220K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 10,959 | 10,959 |
position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 COM | NO CHANGE | −$110K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 6,963 | 6,963 |
position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$347K | 0 | $1.3M | $983K | 16,027 | 16,027 |
position key pos:14077 · issuer key iss:550 COM | NO CHANGE | +$116K | 0 | $867K | $983K | 6,720 | 6,720 |
position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 COM | NO CHANGE | −$131K | 0 | $1.1M | $982K | 12,734 | 12,734 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | NO CHANGE | +$39.1K | 0 | $912K | $951K | 6,986 | 6,986 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$620K | 0 | $1.6M | $950K | 7,311 | 7,311 |
position key pos:13728 · issuer key iss:2247 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$123K | 0 | $1.1M | $940K | 3,233 | 3,233 |
position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 COM | NO CHANGE | +$57.5K | 0 | $881K | $938K | 4,786 | 4,786 |
position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.7K | 0 | $891K | $894K | 7,599 | 7,599 |
position key pos:15813 · issuer key iss:449 COM | NO CHANGE | −$33.9K | 0 | $927K | $893K | 5,673 | 5,673 |
position key pos:11120 · issuer key iss:749 COM | NO CHANGE | +$104K | 0 | $789K | $893K | 17,618 | 17,618 |
position key pos:17310 · issuer key iss:2292 SHS - A - | NO CHANGE | +$400K | 0 | $464K | $864K | 10,722 | 10,722 |
position key pos:10602 · issuer key iss:254 COM | NO CHANGE | −$49.8K | 0 | $910K | $860K | 12,977 | 12,977 |
position key pos:17207 · issuer key iss:732 COM | NO CHANGE | −$355K | 0 | $1.2M | $853K | 18,176 | 18,176 |
position key pos:10468 · issuer key iss:1097 COM | NO CHANGE | −$176K | 0 | $1.0M | $845K | 15,686 | 15,686 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | NO CHANGE | −$104K | 0 | $948K | $844K | 441 | 441 |
position key pos:10587 · issuer key iss:672 COM | NO CHANGE | −$168K | 0 | $989K | $821K | 4,558 | 4,558 |
position key pos:11677 · issuer key iss:1901 COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.6K | 0 | $791K | $808K | 3,254 | 3,254 |
position key pos:11039 · issuer key iss:352 COM | NO CHANGE | +$325K | 0 | $479K | $804K | 6,195 | 6,195 |
position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$63.9K | 0 | $732K | $796K | 5,304 | 5,304 |
position key pos:15358 · issuer key iss:2083 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$263 | 0 | $795K | $795K | 8,770 | 8,770 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$46.8K | 0 | $737K | $784K | 2,938 | 2,938 |
position key pos:15877 · issuer key iss:961 COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.3K | 0 | $813K | $775K | 8,230 | 8,230 |
position key pos:16135 · issuer key iss:332 COM | NO CHANGE | −$170K | 0 | $934K | $764K | 11,721 | 11,721 |
position key pos:15580 · issuer key iss:1538 COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.4K | 0 | $784K | $756K | 28,942 | 28,942 |
position key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:266 COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.5K | 0 | $779K | $740K | 13,100 | 13,100 |
position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 COM | NO CHANGE | +$72.8K | 0 | $666K | $739K | 9,520 | 9,520 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.0K | 0 | $766K | $736K | 5,784 | 5,784 |
position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$93.7K | 0 | $823K | $729K | 8,248 | 8,248 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.3K | 0 | $691K | $728K | 2,005 | 2,005 |
position key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:1110 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$133K | 0 | $858K | $725K | 8,343 | 8,343 |
position key pos:11056 · issuer key iss:896 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$140K | 0 | $854K | $714K | 3,384 | 3,384 |
position key pos:11059 · issuer key iss:322 COM | NO CHANGE | −$259K | 0 | $954K | $694K | 4,273 | 4,273 |
position key pos:12678 · issuer key iss:1400 COM | NO CHANGE | −$154K | 0 | $844K | $690K | 4,843 | 4,843 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$29.4K | 0 | $698K | $668K | 10,055 | 10,055 |
position key pos:10245 · issuer key iss:1484 COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.1K | 0 | $654K | $668K | 7,413 | 7,413 |
position key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:1075 COM | NO CHANGE | −$52.1K | 0 | $718K | $666K | 29,623 | 29,623 |
position key pos:17039 · issuer key iss:776 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$166K | 0 | $826K | $661K | 11,310 | 11,310 |
position key pos:12159 · issuer key iss:1478 COM | NO CHANGE | −$85.7K | 0 | $717K | $631K | 7,002 | 7,002 |
position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 COM | NO CHANGE | +$59.1K | 0 | $569K | $628K | 8,755 | 8,755 |
position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268 COM | NO CHANGE | −$66.8K | 0 | $693K | $626K | 95 | 95 |
position key pos:17156 · issuer key iss:868 COM | NO CHANGE | −$100K | 0 | $726K | $626K | 32,584 | 32,584 |
position key pos:14479 · issuer key iss:433 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$20.5K | 0 | $600K | $620K | 2,872 | 2,872 |
position key pos:17189 · issuer key iss:1139 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.3K | 0 | $608K | $616K | 5,774 | 5,774 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | NO CHANGE | −$99.4K | 0 | $710K | $611K | 5,777 | 5,777 |
position key pos:11347 · issuer key iss:1318 COM | NO CHANGE | +$58.6K | 0 | $549K | $608K | 2,285 | 2,285 |
position key pos:10144 · issuer key iss:1603 COM | NO CHANGE | −$175K | 0 | $771K | $596K | 8,816 | 8,816 |
position key pos:14563 · issuer key iss:351 COM | NO CHANGE | −$74.0K | 0 | $664K | $590K | 4,877 | 4,877 |
position key pos:12257 · issuer key iss:2102 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$56.1K | 0 | $642K | $586K | 8,443 | 8,443 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.4K | 0 | $572K | $580K | 7,675 | 7,675 |
position key pos:15825 · issuer key iss:1456 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$224K | 0 | $769K | $545K | 29,699 | 29,699 |
position key pos:13926 · issuer key iss:1811 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$45.6K | 0 | $484K | $530K | 4,503 | 4,503 |
position key pos:16884 · issuer key iss:677 COM | NO CHANGE | −$149K | 0 | $674K | $525K | 14,152 | 14,152 |
position key pos:10719 · issuer key iss:257 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.9K | 0 | $536K | $514K | 8,004 | 8,004 |
position key pos:10940 · issuer key iss:1517 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.6K | 0 | $532K | $509K | 5,120 | 5,120 |
position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952 COM | NO CHANGE | +$31.1K | 0 | $477K | $508K | 2,679 | 2,679 |
position key pos:15426 · issuer key iss:733 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$86.8K | 0 | $577K | $490K | 10,569 | 10,569 |
position key pos:14448 · issuer key iss:2100 COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.7K | 0 | $508K | $490K | 1,498 | 1,498 |
position key pos:13815 · issuer key iss:1536 COM | NO CHANGE | +$42.5K | 0 | $443K | $485K | 6,414 | 6,414 |
position key pos:13699 · issuer key iss:841 COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.9K | 0 | $456K | $471K | 5,562 | 5,562 |
position key pos:16310 · issuer key iss:1191 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.4K | 0 | $480K | $456K | 7,559 | 7,559 |
position key pos:16742 · issuer key iss:776 CL B COM | NO CHANGE | −$100.0K | 0 | $549K | $449K | 8,452 | 8,452 |
position key pos:14895 · issuer key iss:596 COM | NO CHANGE | −$71.1K | 0 | $511K | $440K | 1,226 | 1,226 |
position key pos:10484 · issuer key iss:805 COM | NO CHANGE | −$257K | 0 | $689K | $433K | 2,732 | 2,732 |
position key pos:13754 · issuer key iss:468 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.5K | 0 | $415K | $427K | 4,119 | 4,119 |
position key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:900 COM | NO CHANGE | −$65.0K | 0 | $485K | $420K | 2,660 | 2,660 |
position key pos:12294 · issuer key iss:1325 COM | NO CHANGE | −$185K | 0 | $602K | $417K | 22,136 | 22,136 |
position key pos:10368 · issuer key iss:203 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.8K | 0 | $431K | $410K | 2,372 | 2,372 |
position key pos:10247 · issuer key iss:1308 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$18.6K | 0 | $408K | $390K | 15,632 | 15,632 |
position key pos:13642 · issuer key iss:1873 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$82.2K | 0 | $459K | $377K | 2,104 | 2,104 |
position key pos:10461 · issuer key iss:875 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$77.5K | 0 | $298K | $221K | 2,220 | 2,220 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $214M | 1,229,713 | 7.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $169M | 666,208 | 6.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $168M | 585,767 | 6.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $140M | 378,788 | 5.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $108M | 518,084 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $80.0M | 258,466 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $50.9M | 88,951 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $46.6M | 50,687 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $45.9M | 151,925 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $44.1M | 88,311 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $38.4M | 309,167 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $37.6M | 37,779 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $37.6M | 101,121 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $34.8M | 205,331 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $31.4M | 326,896 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $28.9M | 174,599 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $28.3M | 96,277 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $27.7M | 173,225 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $24.8M | 268,522 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $23.1M | 48,275 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $21.6M | 77,768 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $20.7M | 84,684 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $19.6M | 57,955 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.3M | 88,648 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.0M | 84,085 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.3M | 140,863 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.8M | 139,552 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.3M | 305,783 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.6M | 53,846 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.9M | 31,907 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.8M | 25,538 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.7M | 40,627 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.6M | 62,646 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.4M | 66,266 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.2M | 83,271 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.0M | 59,147 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.0M | 16,979 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.0M | 437,004 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.9M | 243,261 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.8M | 81,675 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.4M | 34,565 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.2M | 143,900 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.9M | 38,241 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.8M | 142,378 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.5M | 88,948 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.4M | 20,983 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.0M | 107,687 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.9M | 28,873 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.8M | 45,740 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.4M | 48,884 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHART INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.3M | 45,100 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.3M | 10,959 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.2M | 62,245 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.0M | 112,444 | 0.3% | |
| — | SEALED AIR CORP NEW · COM CUSIP 81211K100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 207,640 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.7M | 9,982 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.3M | 63,121 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HDFC BANK LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.3M | 334,500 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.2M | 33,718 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.0M | 39,205 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.8M | 5,278 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.6M | 87,720 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.6M | 24,398 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.5M | 65,921 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.3M | 166,251 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.3M | 47,220 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.3M | 145,026 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.1M | 243,353 | 0.3% | |
| — | CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS I · CL A CUSIP 185123106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 297,500 | 0.3% | |
| — | AIR LEASE CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 108,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.9M | 42,201 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.8M | 19,416 | 0.2% | |
| — | ONESTREAM INC · CL A CUSIP 68278B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 284,300 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.5M | 33,503 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.4M | 13,080 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.4M | 45,914 | 0.2% | |
| — | TRI POINTE HOMES INC · COM CUSIP 87265H109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 134,900 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.3M | 25,735 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.2M | 60,580 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.2M | 186,639 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.1M | 20,210 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.1M | 48,315 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.9M | 12,812 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.9M | 60,857 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.8M | 18,124 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.7M | 28,631 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.6M | 59,309 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.4M | 190,800 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.3M | 9,381 | 0.2% | |
| — | MASIMO CORP · COM CUSIP 574795100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 29,400 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.1M | 53,230 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.1M | 38,954 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.1M | 25,743 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.1M | 14,141 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.0M | 34,764 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.0M | 68,969 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.9M | 21,605 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.8M | 19,905 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.8M | 5,021 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.8M | 29,860 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 52.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 199 · QoQ moves: 537
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open TOKIO MARINE ASSET MANAGEMENT CO LTD's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).