Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 COM PAR $.01 | ADD | −$50.9M | +1 | $843M | $792M | 4,842,879 | 4,842,880 |
position key pos:17260 · issuer key iss:165 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | −$48.3M | +35,949 | $566M | $518M | 673,497 | 709,446 |
position key pos:11549 · issuer key iss:429 COM | ADD | +$389M | +4,972,681 | $83.5M | $473M | 2,012,127 | 6,984,808 |
position key pos:10390 · issuer key iss:416 COM | ADD | +$292M | +2,489,461 | $54.9M | $347M | 550,160 | 3,039,621 |
position key pos:11535 · issuer key iss:1757 COM | ADD | +$265M | +11,809,392 | $13.2M | $278M | 1,491,228 | 13,300,620 |
position key pos:11747 · issuer key iss:680 COM | ADD | +$261M | +16,010,524 | $546K | $261M | 146,651 | 16,157,175 |
position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 COM | TRIM | −$93.6M | −250,000 | $344M | $250M | 1,500,000 | 1,250,000 |
position key pos:11138 · issuer key iss:1519 COM | ADD | −$41.5M | +346,500 | $281M | $239M | 3,938,500 | 4,285,000 |
position key pos:10610 · issuer key iss:1761 COM | ADD | −$38.4M | +10,705 | $273M | $235M | 3,335,320 | 3,346,025 |
position key pos:13239 · issuer key iss:142 COM | ADD | +$29.5M | +70,000 | $205M | $234M | 2,712,097 | 2,782,097 |
position key pos:17421 · issuer key iss:475 COM | TRIM | −$59.6M | −2,133,566 | $270M | $210M | 7,592,241 | 5,458,675 |
position key pos:12344 · issuer key iss:946 COM | ADD | −$12.8M | +486,510 | $210M | $197M | 1,181,990 | 1,668,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fee4169345e05a49cf14bcc2babfc71 · issuer key cusip6:86150R COM | ADD | +$7.0M | +76,669 | $176M | $183M | 5,546,856 | 5,623,525 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7bf59fd7aeffb1ecf2ffdacd97c7e39d · issuer key cusip6:G31249 COM | ADD | −$37.9M | +66,864 | $189M | $151M | 2,588,831 | 2,655,695 |
position key sid:sec:prov:233302be8852a126d4f3dc726082a4c4 · issuer key cusip6:03753U COM | TRIM | −$44.3M | −3,981,719 | $193M | $148M | 7,666,764 | 3,685,045 |
position key pos:12597 · issuer key iss:1545 COM | ADD | −$32.3M | +142,000 | $174M | $142M | 1,064,000 | 1,206,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8771e17f16590b5bd511978f2a4f7807 · issuer key cusip6:N44445 SHS | ADD | +$6.6M | +1,435,986 | $120M | $127M | 11,433,354 | 12,869,340 |
position key pos:13828 · issuer key cusip6:98887Q ADR | TRIM | +$900K | −385,000 | $123M | $124M | 6,959,032 | 6,574,032 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | +$44.1M | +118,772 | $57.3M | $101M | 101,228 | 220,000 |
position key pos:17964 · issuer key cusip6:152309 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$36.8M | +263,338 | $44.8M | $81.6M | 1,790,837 | 2,054,175 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c0680e314bfe2d1131f5c3d642c67920 · issuer key cusip6:45258J COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −1 | $80.8M | $78.9M | 3,177,850 | 3,177,849 |
position key pos:15677 · issuer key iss:1851 COM | ADD | +$7.4M | +648,656 | $69.0M | $76.4M | 3,000,139 | 3,648,795 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15b122a1959cdc720dffb69686bc9994 · issuer key cusip6:433313 CL A | ADD | +$58.0M | +1,576,500 | $16.4M | $74.4M | 353,500 | 1,930,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd9590ea03898824f7f15a013603f826 · issuer key cusip6:14843C COM | ADD | −$14.6M | +643,098 | $82.3M | $67.7M | 2,115,237 | 2,758,335 |
position key pos:13793 · issuer key iss:1763 COM SHS | TRIM | −$29.0M | −2,718,049 | $90.2M | $61.2M | 16,398,297 | 13,680,248 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88f799da4526ad1ae0a440740a6e9c1b · issuer key cusip6:20451W SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$1.6M | +1,875,000 | $60.4M | $58.8M | 8,757,390 | 10,632,390 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b6301632224d8122ae8dff0115962cfa · issuer key cusip6:50015M COM | ADD | +$15.1M | +1 | $41.6M | $56.7M | 1,487,933 | 1,487,934 |
position key pos:12518 · issuer key iss:1547 COM | ADD | −$13.1M | +216,564 | $69.4M | $56.3M | 7,140,352 | 7,356,916 |
position key pos:14981 · issuer key iss:535 COM | ADD | −$10.2M | +100,000 | $62.9M | $52.7M | 1,351,326 | 1,451,326 |
position key pos:11075 · issuer key iss:2299 SHS | TRIM | −$46.5M | −1,125,106 | $88.8M | $42.3M | 3,711,462 | 2,586,356 |
position key pos:15030 · issuer key iss:1951 COM | NEW | +$39.3M | +1,630,000 | $0 | $39.3M | — | 1,630,000 |
position key pos:15725 · issuer key iss:172 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +966 | $38.8M | $36.7M | 584,716 | 585,682 |
position key sid:sec:prov:adbff6ad799c41f5a1fe4cddc6ffc42b · issuer key cusip6:30054Y COM SHS | ADD | +$12.6M | +218,564 | $22.0M | $34.5M | 1,283,671 | 1,502,235 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$53.3M | −145,000 | $86.1M | $32.9M | 245,000 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36c1cc87b96fff749fa3a87e5be52946 · issuer key cusip6:137404 COM | NEW | +$31.5M | +6,422,018 | $0 | $31.5M | — | 6,422,018 |
position key sid:sec:prov:287679ae59495e28d5c5c22eea9bb86e · issuer key cusip6:03843E COM | ADD | −$9.6M | +1,176,471 | $40.4M | $30.8M | 6,250,000 | 7,426,471 |
position key pos:10215 · issuer key iss:62 COM | NEW | +$28.5M | +1,592,043 | $0 | $28.5M | — | 1,592,043 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c5f3f37de4d48fd1b29c266e9a76eb0b · issuer key cusip6:20454B COM | ADD | +$8.7M | +1,686,599 | $13.4M | $22.1M | 2,500,000 | 4,186,599 |
position key pos:17547 · issuer key iss:577 COM | NEW | +$20.8M | +248,063 | $0 | $20.8M | — | 248,063 |
position key pos:13978 · issuer key iss:784 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +583,973 | $18.5M | $20.5M | 705,027 | 1,289,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4e7eb09ab13c64fd6730ede8dbc988b8 · issuer key cusip6:08659B COM | TRIM | −$56.1M | −500,000 | $76.2M | $20.0M | 2,500,000 | 2,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:310355a827423f86fff2dece8e909dcb · issuer key cusip6:15673T COM | NEW | +$19.7M | +8,695,652 | $0 | $19.7M | — | 8,695,652 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37b91915f07af95197894a79df85a91e · issuer key cusip6:05338F COM NEW | NEW | +$12.8M | +856,962 | $0 | $12.8M | — | 856,962 |
position key sid:sec:prov:748132ab3b87c3f18391f70e454d8e10 · issuer key cusip6:67577C COM | NEW | +$12.1M | +6,666,666 | $0 | $12.1M | — | 6,666,666 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3b4a08cf659449a1ac1d2ee41e501b50 · issuer key cusip6:008064 COM NEW | TRIM | −$14.3M | −876,068 | $22.4M | $8.1M | 1,449,273 | 573,205 |
position key sid:sec:prov:22b723f52f71593881ef80163fb7daf8 · issuer key cusip6:59935V COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +3,824,899 | $5.1M | $7.5M | 2,506,102 | 6,331,001 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36f6260da0bf69546f0e601e6d5bafdc · issuer key cusip6:46124U ADS | ADD | +$1.2M | +1 | $6.0M | $7.2M | 1,298,701 | 1,298,702 |
position key pos:12610 · issuer key iss:183 COM SHS | NEW | +$7.1M | +2,000,000 | $0 | $7.1M | — | 2,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:853ca021ff04669801b685877f2dabbb · issuer key cusip6:517125 COM | TRIM | −$5.2M | −1,625,000 | $11.9M | $6.8M | 3,125,000 | 1,500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9e958f4e10d0d474cc9e75d42ea33a9a · issuer key cusip6:88032L COM NEW | TRIM | +$1.3M | −8,100 | $4.6M | $5.9M | 378,346 | 370,246 |
position key pos:16675 · issuer key iss:563 COM SHS | NEW | +$5.7M | +300,000 | $0 | $5.7M | — | 300,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6cea3d644720599797447228551acb50 · issuer key cusip6:30068X COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −395,231 | $4.8M | $1.2M | 790,462 | 395,231 |
| pos:10385 | EXIT‡e | −$269M | −866,499 | $269M | $0 | 866,499 | — |
| pos:12780 | EXIT‡e | −$11.8M | −200,000 | $11.8M | $0 | 200,000 | — |
| pos:13067 | EXIT‡e | −$162M | −888,001 | $162M | $0 | 888,001 | — |
| pos:16495 | EXIT‡e | −$10.4M | −46,000 | $10.4M | $0 | 46,000 | — |
| pos:17234 | EXIT‡e | −$92.3M | −324,600 | $92.3M | $0 | 324,600 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:003ec1a792a63a6ca1608977e0029001 | EXIT‡e | −$88.9M | −683,294 | $88.9M | $0 | 683,294 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:0983c227d7f489fadce1abda0a417532 | EXIT‡e | −$55.5M | −1,637,165 | $55.5M | $0 | 1,637,165 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:3044f98940a2897deb445091c04637d0 | EXIT‡e | −$4.0M | −300,000 | $4.0M | $0 | 300,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:7cea07f55574bfdadadb6c74621338ac | EXIT‡e | −$8.2M | −2,000,000 | $8.2M | $0 | 2,000,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:862b191ccb923fc424f39385b48ce4f8 | EXIT‡e | −$7.0M | −100,000 | $7.0M | $0 | 100,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:990effbc09610fc927e1edc54d252d9d | EXIT‡e | −$3.4M | −447,607 | $3.4M | $0 | 447,607 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:c788d5d7e7e35880122f2fe6fcd2b7b8 | EXIT‡e | −$7.2M | −5,891,430 | $7.2M | $0 | 5,891,430 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 64 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14357 · issuer key iss:1170 COM | NO CHANGE | −$117M | 0 | $1.2B | $1.0B | 1,993,687 | 1,993,687 |
position key pos:13950 · issuer key iss:1497 COM | NO CHANGE | +$91.4M | 0 | $442M | $533M | 5,059,053 | 5,059,053 |
position key pos:17611 · issuer key iss:1399 COM | NO CHANGE | −$60.7M | 0 | $588M | $528M | 7,746,415 | 7,746,415 |
position key pos:13625 · issuer key iss:45 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$73.8M | 0 | $137M | $210M | 4,171,996 | 4,171,996 |
position key pos:12465 · issuer key iss:548 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$6.4M | 0 | $173M | $179M | 2,721,158 | 2,721,158 |
position key pos:17971 · issuer key iss:30 COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.8M | 0 | $191M | $159M | 7,144,524 | 7,144,524 |
position key pos:15541 · issuer key iss:958 ADS | NO CHANGE | −$22.2M | 0 | $169M | $147M | 4,869,798 | 4,869,798 |
position key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:1296 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.7M | 0 | $151M | $140M | 1,062,072 | 1,062,072 |
position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.5M | 0 | $151M | $137M | 1,481,033 | 1,481,033 |
position key sid:sec:prov:831c753eb8a6ce9972092ec4165601d4 · issuer key cusip6:07782B SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$372K | 0 | $114M | $114M | 715,332 | 715,332 |
position key pos:13812 · issuer key iss:1378 COM | NO CHANGE | +$38.6M | 0 | $62.4M | $101M | 2,058,148 | 2,058,148 |
position key sid:sec:prov:592cbdfa12c811cc697874a89333d4bb · issuer key cusip6:G3855L ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | +$8.1M | 0 | $75.4M | $83.4M | 5,933,815 | 5,933,815 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc17a1945987420f684d9107b41fd336 · issuer key cusip6:98401F COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.0M | 0 | $104M | $81.7M | 6,777,461 | 6,777,461 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a469da6cabfc03832e3d85a7bff09e97 · issuer key cusip6:M96088 COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.7M | 0 | $106M | $81.7M | 4,543,895 | 4,543,895 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5db085c4e925ed01a4a1cbc6ba09d304 · issuer key cusip6:77313F COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $62.1M | $63.3M | 17,687,772 | 17,687,772 |
position key pos:15525 · issuer key iss:2023 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$12.3M | 0 | $46.8M | $59.1M | 1,672,356 | 1,672,356 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9f123b52d9dfa5657af06135ef52f112 · issuer key cusip6:68572M COM | NO CHANGE | +$831K | 0 | $34.5M | $35.3M | 8,306,063 | 8,306,063 |
position key pos:13163 · issuer key cusip6:92337C COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$15.9M | 0 | $50.8M | $34.9M | 6,576,306 | 6,576,306 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2bc6a25d40cf07124e3a03bdecf4a4df · issuer key cusip6:805111 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.4M | 0 | $35.9M | $32.5M | 5,952,380 | 5,952,380 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2436d0e4b9db5d946b26deb83a717d5e · issuer key cusip6:64135M COM | NO CHANGE | −$599K | 0 | $28.1M | $27.5M | 1,362,456 | 1,362,456 |
position key pos:12625 · issuer key iss:544 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.6M | 0 | $17.7M | $24.2M | 1,705,960 | 1,705,960 |
position key pos:12598 · issuer key iss:1082 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $18.7M | $20.0M | 240,000 | 240,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbdfb263adbfc86bd605b695db4205d4 · issuer key cusip6:07373V COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $15.8M | $13.6M | 570,394 | 570,394 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c9dafc33c07d8edc9231c0ecacc39e5 · issuer key cusip6:42238D COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.4M | 0 | $14.4M | $12.0M | 495,000 | 495,000 |
position key pos:14281 · issuer key iss:2313 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$13.2M | 0 | $23.0M | $9.8M | 1,350,000 | 1,350,000 |
position key pos:15905 · issuer key iss:2186 CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $9.7M | $8.1M | 742,500 | 742,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5ab5fc62f8ffc42012ac685dc8651c0 · issuer key cusip6:14070B COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$385K | 0 | $7.2M | $7.6M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:11729 · issuer key cusip6:482929 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.5M | 0 | $11.0M | $7.5M | 1,300,000 | 1,300,000 |
position key pos:16706 · issuer key iss:2081 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.4M | 0 | $4.4M | $6.8M | 372,856 | 372,856 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9e0f507ae4c750638fbe313997f8baa5 · issuer key cusip6:550249 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.4M | 0 | $12.0M | $5.6M | 650,000 | 650,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:adc22e9a1524ab89aa68e69a21eb8d93 · issuer key cusip6:35104E COM | NO CHANGE | +$861K | 0 | $3.6M | $4.4M | 475,737 | 475,737 |
position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$175K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.1M | 70,000 | 70,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:748c3ea2043f7dae881221f3c766e002 · issuer key cusip6:68170A COM | NO CHANGE | −$642K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.5M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:12161 · issuer key iss:587 COM | NO CHANGE | −$464K | 0 | $2.4M | $1.9M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6db6b47119928ad4af3cf49015c9c5eb · issuer key cusip6:45175G COM | NO CHANGE | −$635K | 0 | $2.3M | $1.7M | 334,445 | 334,445 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2e0b7c193ae04d1491f7555c4c197a31 · issuer key cusip6:77313F *W EXP 09/02/202 | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $8.5K | $7.2K | 350,000 | 350,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0B | 1,993,687 | 10.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $792M | 4,842,880 | 7.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROTAGONIST THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $533M | 5,059,053 | 5.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $528M | 7,746,415 | 5.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGENX SE · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $518M | 709,446 | 5.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CG ONCOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $473M | 6,984,808 | 4.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELCUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $347M | 3,039,621 | 3.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $278M | 13,300,620 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ERASCA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $261M | 16,157,175 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $250M | 1,250,000 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RADNET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $239M | 4,285,000 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARSUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $235M | 3,346,025 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOGEE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $234M | 2,782,097 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPYRE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $210M | 4,171,996 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $210M | 5,458,675 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRHYTHM HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $197M | 1,668,500 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | STOKE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 86150R107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $183M | 5,623,525 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CYTOKINETICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $179M | 2,721,158 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $159M | 7,144,524 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | ESTABLISHMENT LABS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP G31249108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $151M | 2,655,695 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | APELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 03753U106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $148M | 3,685,045 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMMUNOCORE HLDGS PLC · ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $147M | 4,869,798 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPLIGEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $142M | 1,206,000 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $140M | 1,062,072 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $137M | 1,481,033 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | IMMATICS N.V · SHS CUSIP N44445109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $127M | 12,869,340 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | ZAI LAB LTD · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $124M | 6,574,032 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | BELITE BIO INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 07782B104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $114M | 715,332 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $101M | 220,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORUKA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $101M | 2,058,148 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | GH RESEARCH PLC · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP G3855L106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $83.4M | 5,933,815 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | XENCOR INC · COM CUSIP 98401F105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $81.7M | 6,777,461 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | UROGEN PHARMA LTD · COM CUSIP M96088105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $81.7M | 4,543,895 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | CENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $81.6M | 2,054,175 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | IMMUNOVANT INC · COM CUSIP 45258J102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $78.9M | 3,177,849 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTRAGENYX PHARMACEUTICAL IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.4M | 3,648,795 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | HINGE HEALTH INC · CL A CUSIP 433313103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $74.4M | 1,930,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | CASTLE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 14843C105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $67.7M | 2,758,335 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | ROCKET PHARMACEUTICALS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $63.3M | 18,037,772 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAYSHA GENE THERAPIES INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.2M | 13,680,248 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALKERMES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.1M | 1,672,356 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | COMPASS PATHWAYS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 20451W101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $58.8M | 10,632,390 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | KODIAK SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 50015M109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $56.7M | 1,487,934 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPLIMUNE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.3M | 7,356,916 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.7M | 1,451,326 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIQURE NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.3M | 2,586,356 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WAYSTAR HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.3M | 1,630,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.7M | 585,682 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ORCHESTRA BIOMED HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 68572M106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.3M | 8,306,063 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | VERASTEM INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $34.9M | 6,576,306 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | EVOMMUNE INC · COM SHS CUSIP 30054Y107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $34.5M | 1,502,235 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.9M | 100,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SAVARA INC · COM CUSIP 805111101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.5M | 5,952,380 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CANDEL THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 137404109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.5M | 6,422,018 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | AQUESTIVE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 03843E104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $30.8M | 7,426,471 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKTIS ONCOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.5M | 1,592,043 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | NEUROGENE INC · COM CUSIP 64135M105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.5M | 1,362,456 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CULLINAN THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.2M | 1,705,960 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | COMPASS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 20454B104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.1M | 4,186,599 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIANTHUS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.8M | 248,063 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FULGENT GENETICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.5M | 1,289,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | BETA BIONICS INC · COM CUSIP 08659B102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.0M | 2,000,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KYMERA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.0M | 240,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CENTURY THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 15673T100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.7M | 8,695,652 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | BEAM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 07373V105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.6M | 570,394 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | AVALO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 05338F306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.8M | 856,962 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | OCUGEN INC · COM CUSIP 67577C105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.1M | 6,666,666 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | HEARTFLOW INC · COM CUSIP 42238D107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.0M | 495,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WAVE LIFE SCIENCES LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.8M | 1,350,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERCEPTIVE CAP SOLUTIONS COR · CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.1M | 742,500 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | JADE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 008064206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 573,205 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | CAPRICOR THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 14070B309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.6M | 250,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | MILESTONE PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COM CUSIP 59935V107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 6,331,001 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | KALARIS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 1,300,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | INVENTIVA SA · ADS CUSIP 46124U107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 1,298,702 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATAIBECKLEY INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.1M | 2,000,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRESCENT BIOPHARMA INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 372,856 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | LARIMAR THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 517125100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 1,500,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | TENAX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 88032L605 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 370,246 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEFINIUM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 300,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | LUMEXA IMAGING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP 550249106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 650,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | 4D MOLECULAR THERAPEUTICS IN · COM CUSIP 35104E100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 475,737 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.1M | 70,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | OMADA HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP 68170A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 200,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISC MEDICINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9M | 30,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | IMAGENEBIO INC · COM CUSIP 45175G207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 334,445 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | EXAGEN INC · COM CUSIP 30068X103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 395,231 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 87 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 77.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 372 · QoQ moves: 100
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open RTW INVESTMENTS, LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).