Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14408 · issuer key iss:753 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −808,550 | $220M | $221M | 5,555,900 | 4,747,350 |
position key pos:17168 · issuer key iss:518 COM SHS | TRIM | +$8.7M | −242,340 | $186M | $195M | 2,100,480 | 1,858,140 |
position key pos:14335 · issuer key iss:313 COM | ADD | −$10.7M | +50,000 | $181M | $170M | 2,792,100 | 2,842,100 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | TRIM | −$8.6M | −1,151,251 | $125M | $117M | 7,784,103 | 6,632,852 |
position key pos:17936 · issuer key iss:1907 COM CL A | NEW | +$112M | +3,028,615 | $0 | $112M | — | 3,028,615 |
position key pos:12414 · issuer key iss:29 COM | ADD | +$47.2M | +397,178 | $58.5M | $106M | 4,121,203 | 4,518,381 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b0c9ed3789a39a6ab89969a02e73c665 · issuer key cusip6:926400 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$10.5M | +519,020 | $94.1M | $105M | 1,737,869 | 2,256,889 |
position key pos:17482 · issuer key iss:2305 SHS NEW | TRIM | +$6.4M | −2,093,894 | $89.9M | $96.3M | 7,366,664 | 5,272,770 |
position key pos:15531 · issuer key iss:848 COM | ADD | −$36.3M | +684,870 | $127M | $90.5M | 8,415,110 | 9,099,980 |
position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 COM | ADD | −$19.2M | +92,390 | $109M | $89.4M | 2,639,420 | 2,731,810 |
position key pos:14866 · issuer key iss:1787 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$7.8M | −148,005 | $95.5M | $87.7M | 3,058,734 | 2,910,729 |
position key pos:15111 · issuer key iss:2070 SHS | ADD | −$29.5M | +162,311 | $116M | $86.9M | 4,768,007 | 4,930,318 |
position key pos:11764 · issuer key iss:1740 COM | ADD | +$72.4M | +423,040 | $8.5M | $80.9M | 56,490 | 479,530 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7da6d9ed03593f2a2176c15d8c27841a · issuer key cusip6:05603J COM | ADD | +$41.9M | +1,407,600 | $35.0M | $76.9M | 1,287,943 | 2,695,543 |
position key pos:16021 · issuer key iss:2163 COM CL A | TRIM | +$4.3M | −41,110 | $55.7M | $60.0M | 5,004,432 | 4,963,322 |
position key pos:17657 · issuer key iss:2200 SHS | ADD | +$14.7M | +83,360 | $44.9M | $59.6M | 2,069,309 | 2,152,669 |
position key pos:14626 · issuer key iss:536 COM | NEW | +$55.6M | +669,140 | $0 | $55.6M | — | 669,140 |
position key pos:12317 · issuer key iss:1550 COM | NEW | +$53.1M | +1,574,950 | $0 | $53.1M | — | 1,574,950 |
position key pos:14914 · issuer key iss:561 COM | ADD | +$17.2M | +182,620 | $31.0M | $48.2M | 298,778 | 481,398 |
position key pos:13456 · issuer key iss:1703 COM | TRIM | +$8.7M | −13,531 | $39.2M | $47.9M | 663,890 | 650,359 |
position key pos:10661 · issuer key iss:2286 SHS | TRIM | −$7.1M | −1,578,600 | $53.2M | $46.1M | 5,767,540 | 4,188,940 |
position key pos:14716 · issuer key iss:1597 COM | NEW | +$45.0M | +2,101,840 | $0 | $45.0M | — | 2,101,840 |
position key pos:14310 · issuer key iss:1626 COM | ADD | +$8.7M | +130,050 | $35.5M | $44.2M | 469,250 | 599,300 |
position key pos:18117 · issuer key iss:1427 CL A COM | ADD | +$41.9M | +9,867,480 | $1.5M | $43.4M | 246,460 | 10,113,940 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | −$24.7M | −70,950 | $67.6M | $42.9M | 170,561 | 99,611 |
position key pos:17995 · issuer key iss:101 COM | NEW | +$37.4M | +6,311,350 | $0 | $37.4M | — | 6,311,350 |
position key pos:16942 · issuer key iss:1410 COM CL B | NEW | +$35.4M | +3,926,080 | $0 | $35.4M | — | 3,926,080 |
position key pos:13774 · issuer key iss:134 COM | TRIM | −$631K | −205,550 | $34.9M | $34.3M | 1,014,070 | 808,520 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5636cec35adcd138d01ae5f5ffcf62b · issuer key cusip6:831349 COM | ADD | +$8.0M | +536,750 | $22.4M | $30.4M | 1,149,880 | 1,686,630 |
position key pos:16300 · issuer key iss:1695 COM | ADD | +$21.5M | +1,604,410 | $8.1M | $29.6M | 461,270 | 2,065,680 |
position key pos:16219 · issuer key iss:1726 CL A | NEW | +$26.4M | +4,233,200 | $0 | $26.4M | — | 4,233,200 |
position key pos:16040 · issuer key iss:1913 COM | NEW | +$24.6M | +1,817,570 | $0 | $24.6M | — | 1,817,570 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −5,350 | $25.8M | $23.6M | 93,750 | 88,400 |
position key pos:13509 · issuer key iss:1828 COM | NEW | +$16.7M | +1,564,696 | $0 | $16.7M | — | 1,564,696 |
position key pos:14462 · issuer key iss:2138 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$44.4M | −597,899 | $58.2M | $13.8M | 743,620 | 145,721 |
position key pos:16192 · issuer key iss:2282 SHS | NEW | +$9.3M | +354,526 | $0 | $9.3M | — | 354,526 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d0871590e6cf9317ec167fa95459363b · issuer key cusip6:22407B COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$2.5M | +309,600 | $11.8M | $9.2M | 2,025,940 | 2,335,540 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c0680e314bfe2d1131f5c3d642c67920 · issuer key cusip6:45258J COM | NEW | +$2.3M | +93,520 | $0 | $2.3M | — | 93,520 |
| pos:10907 | EXIT‡e | −$35.0M | −452,730 | $35.0M | $0 | 452,730 | — |
| pos:11770 | EXIT‡e | −$20.9M | −574,620 | $20.9M | $0 | 574,620 | — |
| pos:13463 | EXIT‡e | −$44.2M | −1,533,080 | $44.2M | $0 | 1,533,080 | — |
| pos:15574 | EXIT‡e | −$33.0K | −100,000 | $33.0K | $0 | 100,000 | — |
| pos:16676 | EXIT‡e | −$101M | −3,816,353 | $101M | $0 | 3,816,353 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 | EXIT‡e | −$5.6M | −64,960 | $5.6M | $0 | 64,960 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:bf8919fd0533a1886f7583f69194231e | EXIT‡e | −$4.5M | −131,510 | $4.5M | $0 | 131,510 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 45 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14233 · issuer key iss:850 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.9M | 0 | $593M | $610M | 9,467,383 | 9,467,383 |
position key pos:16646 · issuer key iss:1429 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.7M | 0 | $89.2M | $90.8M | 6,044,440 | 6,044,440 |
position key sid:sec:prov:856d00daa392df84ca63299ef03992d5 · issuer key cusip6:36315X SPON ADR | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $15.8M | $14.5M | 482,746 | 482,746 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f347bc74e777be12b5a79a3098b376a2 · issuer key cusip6:38268T CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $2.4M | $1.3M | 1,693,860 | 1,693,860 |
position key sid:sec:prov:02c680051c85219bbcde98553526a9e1 · issuer key cusip6:36269B COM | NO CHANGE | −$725K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.1M | 566,130 | 566,130 |
position key pos:12873 · issuer key iss:1338 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$163K | 0 | $314K | $150K | 34,995 | 34,995 |
position key sid:sec:prov:96510a5456aeb171c8134350a999de62 · issuer key cusip6:485859 *W EXP 06/09/202 | NO CHANGE | −$341 | 0 | $944 | $603 | 262,227 | 262,227 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GREEN BRICK PARTNERS INC | $610M | 9,467,383 | 19.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLUOR CORP | $221M | 4,747,350 | 6.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE NATURAL RESOURCES INC | $195M | 1,858,140 | 6.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHTHOUSE FINL INC | $170M | 2,842,100 | 5.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP | $117M | 6,632,852 | 3.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERSANT MEDIA GROUP INC | $112M | 3,028,615 | 3.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY IN | $106M | 4,518,381 | 3.3% | |||||||
| — | VICTORIAS SECRET AND CO1 position · 2 reported rows
| $105M | 2,256,889 | 3.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DHT HOLDINGS INC | $96.3M | 5,272,770 | 3.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENN ENTERTAINMENT INC | $90.8M | 6,044,440 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAPHIC PACKAGING HLDG CO | $90.5M | 9,099,980 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTENE CORP DEL | $89.4M | 2,731,810 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD | $87.7M | 2,910,729 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPRI HOLDINGS LIMITED | $86.9M | 4,930,318 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TD SYNNEX CORPORATION | $80.9M | 479,530 | 2.5% | |||||||
| — | BKV CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $76.9M | 2,695,543 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | LIBERTY GLOBAL LTD1 position · 2 reported rows
| $60.0M | 4,963,322 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROIVANT SCIENCES LTD | $59.6M | 2,152,669 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROCS INC | $55.6M | 669,140 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES INC | $53.1M | 1,574,950 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DECKERS OUTDOOR CORP | $48.2M | 481,398 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPECTRUM BRANDS HOLDINGS INC | $47.9M | 650,359 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CNH INDL N V | $46.1M | 4,188,940 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLM CORP | $45.0M | 2,101,840 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHEIN HENRY INC | $44.2M | 599,300 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PELOTON INTERACTIVE INC | $43.4M | 10,113,940 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.9M | 99,611 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DAUCH CORP | $37.4M | 6,311,350 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARAMOUNT SKYDANCE CORP | $35.4M | 3,926,080 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP | $34.3M | 808,520 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | SLIDE INS HLDGS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $30.4M | 1,686,630 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOTERA HEALTH CO | $29.6M | 2,065,680 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STUBHUB HLDGS INC | $26.4M | 4,233,200 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIATRIS INC | $24.6M | 1,817,570 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP | $23.6M | 88,400 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRIPADVISOR INC | $16.7M | 1,564,696 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | GALAPAGOS NV1 position · 2 reported rows
| $14.5M | 482,746 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEATHERFORD INTL PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.8M | 145,721 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIM INTEGRATED SHIPPING SERV | $9.3M | 354,526 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | COYA THERAPEUTICS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $9.2M | 2,335,540 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | IMMUNOVANT INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $2.3M | 93,520 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | GOPRO INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $1.3M | 1,693,860 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | GAIN THERAPEUTICS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $1.1M | 566,130 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUVATION BIO INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $150K | 34,995 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | KATAPULT HOLDINGS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $603 | 262,227 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 45 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 87.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 622 · QoQ moves: 52
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open DME Capital Management, LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).