Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$354M | +2,534,300 | $1.3B | $1.7B | 7,173,600 | 9,707,900 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CL A | TRIM | −$348M | −653,500 | $2.0B | $1.6B | 6,296,000 | 5,642,500 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$63.6M | +220,300 | $1.1B | $1.1B | 4,853,200 | 5,073,500 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$47.2M | +398,900 | $720M | $767M | 2,080,000 | 2,478,900 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$123M | −943,600 | $693M | $570M | 4,509,665 | 3,566,065 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$4.9M | −249,700 | $448M | $453M | 2,583,000 | 2,333,300 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$25.0M | +203,800 | $400M | $425M | 1,242,500 | 1,446,300 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$503M | −3,515,000 | $904M | $401M | 6,690,000 | 3,175,000 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$89.3M | −22,400 | $477M | $388M | 444,100 | 421,700 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$242M | +450,200 | $119M | $360M | 180,000 | 630,200 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$111M | −428,500 | $461M | $351M | 2,154,000 | 1,725,500 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | −$41.4M | −322,400 | $354M | $313M | 1,306,400 | 984,000 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$4.0M | +49,900 | $307M | $303M | 1,343,800 | 1,393,700 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$140M | −746,500 | $443M | $303M | 3,890,400 | 3,143,900 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | −$125M | −773,600 | $423M | $299M | 1,649,000 | 875,400 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM | TRIM | −$166M | −179,000 | $459M | $293M | 378,000 | 199,000 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$205M | +425,760 | $65.4M | $270M | 114,600 | 540,360 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | TRIM | −$45.8M | −115,100 | $262M | $216M | 1,390,600 | 1,275,500 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM | ADD | +$43.2M | +337,100 | $167M | $210M | 942,000 | 1,279,100 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$66.9M | +406,400 | $142M | $209M | 1,277,800 | 1,684,200 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$124M | −1,807,100 | $320M | $195M | 5,810,300 | 4,003,200 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | ADD | −$27.2M | +17,900 | $219M | $192M | 466,960 | 484,860 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | −$42.8M | −162,700 | $233M | $190M | 546,500 | 383,800 |
position key pos:16732 · issuer key iss:734 COM | ADD | +$24.9M | +560,600 | $158M | $182M | 3,367,700 | 3,928,300 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | +$8.7M | +60,400 | $171M | $180M | 487,500 | 547,900 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | −$81.8M | +122,800 | $262M | $180M | 2,743,100 | 2,865,900 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$104M | −125,700 | $277M | $173M | 477,900 | 352,200 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$88.4M | −234,700 | $255M | $167M | 1,114,000 | 879,300 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 CL A | ADD | +$62.1M | +470,000 | $102M | $164M | 555,000 | 1,025,000 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | TRIM | −$43.4M | −210,200 | $200M | $157M | 813,700 | 603,500 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | TRIM | −$146M | −743,600 | $303M | $157M | 1,473,965 | 730,365 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +261,040 | $148M | $153M | 560,000 | 821,040 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 CL A | ADD | +$37.7M | +709,400 | $115M | $153M | 750,000 | 1,459,400 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$80.3M | −158,000 | $233M | $152M | 1,193,000 | 1,035,000 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$24.6M | +67,600 | $174M | $149M | 1,388,100 | 1,455,700 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NEW | +$148M | +607,100 | $0 | $148M | — | 607,100 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | TRIM | −$66.6M | −138,800 | $214M | $148M | 551,275 | 412,475 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$27.0M | −60,200 | $160M | $133M | 465,700 | 405,500 |
position key pos:13699 · issuer key iss:841 COM | TRIM | −$13.4M | −214,900 | $143M | $130M | 1,750,000 | 1,535,100 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +51,100 | $121M | $122M | 212,800 | 263,900 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | TRIM | −$77.5M | −97,600 | $194M | $116M | 320,105 | 222,505 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | TRIM | −$82.1M | −927,900 | $193M | $111M | 3,030,200 | 2,102,300 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | NEW | +$110M | +255,240 | $0 | $110M | — | 255,240 |
position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952 COM | TRIM | −$13.0M | −110,900 | $123M | $110M | 689,900 | 579,000 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | +$5.3M | +6,500 | $103M | $108M | 19,200 | 25,700 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COM | TRIM | −$20.7M | −207,500 | $120M | $99.6M | 2,405,200 | 2,197,700 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | TRIM | −$60.1M | −170,600 | $156M | $95.6M | 400,000 | 229,400 |
position key pos:17628 · issuer key iss:1100 CL A | ADD | −$15.9M | +222,400 | $101M | $85.3M | 966,200 | 1,188,600 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | −$8.3M | −22,800 | $92.9M | $84.6M | 107,700 | 84,900 |
position key pos:17234 · issuer key iss:981 COM | ADD | −$21.0M | +29,300 | $104M | $82.7M | 365,000 | 394,300 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM | TRIM | −$18.6M | −311,000 | $95.6M | $77.0M | 1,791,500 | 1,480,500 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | TRIM | −$53.2M | −337,900 | $124M | $70.7M | 933,800 | 595,900 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | NEW | +$68.5M | +739,700 | $0 | $68.5M | — | 739,700 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | NEW | +$62.6M | +70,040 | $0 | $62.6M | — | 70,040 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | NEW | +$41.0M | +128,000 | $0 | $41.0M | — | 128,000 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | NEW | +$36.9M | +133,000 | $0 | $36.9M | — | 133,000 |
| pos:16509 | EXIT‡e | −$41.7M | −1,600,000 | $41.7M | $0 | 1,600,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 57 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | NO CHANGE | −$488M | 0 | $2.1B | $1.6B | 4,300,000 | 4,300,000 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | NO CHANGE | −$48.3M | 0 | $722M | $674M | 2,656,000 | 2,656,000 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$68.6M | 0 | $494M | $425M | 1,407,600 | 1,407,600 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.2M | 0 | $399M | $410M | 4,260,000 | 4,260,000 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$57.0M | 0 | $344M | $287M | 593,000 | 593,000 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | NO CHANGE | −$49.4M | 0 | $265M | $216M | 508,000 | 508,000 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | NO CHANGE | −$687K | 0 | $205M | $204M | 981,700 | 981,700 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NO CHANGE | +$24.6M | 0 | $173M | $197M | 1,640,300 | 1,640,300 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | NO CHANGE | +$33.6M | 0 | $142M | $176M | 248,500 | 248,500 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.5M | 0 | $158M | $138M | 694,800 | 694,800 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $126M | $127M | 479,000 | 479,000 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | NO CHANGE | −$27.7M | 0 | $153M | $126M | 464,800 | 464,800 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$44.2M | 0 | $169M | $125M | 630,000 | 630,000 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.3M | 0 | $114M | $121M | 139,500 | 139,500 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.5M | 0 | $100.0M | $113M | 814,325 | 814,325 |
position key pos:17009 · issuer key iss:510 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.4M | 0 | $128M | $112M | 1,563,000 | 1,563,000 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.8M | 0 | $111M | $104M | 882,200 | 882,200 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.5M | 0 | $74.2M | $88.7M | 2,009,600 | 2,009,600 |
position key pos:10708 · issuer key iss:1205 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.1M | 0 | $89.0M | $65.9M | 1,306,700 | 1,306,700 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.2M | 0 | $69.3M | $48.1M | 198,000 | 198,000 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.6M | 0 | $60.0M | $47.4M | 233,400 | 233,400 |
position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.1M | 0 | $40.0M | $33.9M | 178,637 | 178,637 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.7B | 9,707,900 | 8.2% | |
| — | ALPHABET INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6B | 5,642,500 | 7.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.6B | 4,300,000 | 7.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.1B | 5,073,500 | 5.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $767M | 2,478,900 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $674M | 2,656,000 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $570M | 3,566,065 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $453M | 2,333,300 | 2.2% | |
| — | J.P. MORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $425M | 1,446,300 | 2.1% | |
| — | VISA INC A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $425M | 1,407,600 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $410M | 4,260,000 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORPORATION · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $401M | 3,175,000 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $388M | 421,700 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $360M | 630,200 | 1.8% | |
| — | ADVANCED MICRO DEV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $351M | 1,725,500 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $313M | 984,000 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $303M | 1,393,700 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALT DISNEY CO/THE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $303M | 3,143,900 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATERIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $299M | 875,400 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $293M | 199,000 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S.A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $287M | 593,000 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $270M | 540,360 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $216M | 508,000 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $216M | 1,275,500 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $210M | 1,279,100 | 1.0% | |
| — | WAL-MART STORES, INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $209M | 1,684,200 | 1.0% | |
| — | PNC BANK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $204M | 981,700 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $197M | 1,640,300 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK OF AMERICA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $195M | 4,003,200 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $192M | 484,860 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $190M | 383,800 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $182M | 3,928,300 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $180M | 547,900 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $180M | 2,865,900 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $176M | 248,500 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $173M | 352,200 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $167M | 879,300 | 0.8% | |
| — | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $164M | 1,025,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $157M | 603,500 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $157M | 730,365 | 0.8% | |
| — | SALESFORCE COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $153M | 821,040 | 0.7% | |
| — | SERVICENOW INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $153M | 1,459,400 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $152M | 1,035,000 | 0.7% | |
| — | ABBOTT LABS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $149M | 1,455,700 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $148M | 607,100 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $148M | 412,475 | 0.7% | |
| — | PROGRESSIVE CORP/THE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $138M | 694,800 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $133M | 405,500 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRACO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $130M | 1,535,100 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $127M | 479,000 | 0.6% | |
| — | UNITED HEALTHCARE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $126M | 464,800 | 0.6% | |
| — | ACCENTURE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $125M | 630,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $122M | 263,900 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP (NEW) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $121M | 139,500 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $116M | 222,505 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $113M | 814,325 | 0.6% | |
| — | COOPER COS INC/THE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $112M | 1,563,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $111M | 2,102,300 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $110M | 255,240 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $110M | 579,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $108M | 25,700 | 0.5% | |
| — | ZOETIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 882,200 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $99.6M | 2,197,700 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $95.6M | 229,400 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $88.7M | 2,009,600 | 0.4% | |
| — | LAUDER (ESTEE) CO. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $85.3M | 1,188,600 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $84.6M | 84,900 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSULET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $82.7M | 394,300 | 0.4% | |
| — | U.S. BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $77.0M | 1,480,500 | 0.4% | |
| — | DOLLAR GENERAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $70.7M | 595,900 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $68.5M | 739,700 | 0.3% | |
| — | MCCORMICK & CO INC/MD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $65.9M | 1,306,700 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $62.6M | 70,040 | 0.3% | |
| — | ADOBE SYSTEMS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $48.1M | 198,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $47.4M | 233,400 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN-WILLIAMS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $41.0M | 128,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $36.9M | 133,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $33.9M | 178,637 | 0.2% |
1–20 of 78 positions
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 67.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 320 · QoQ moves: 79
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Alecta Tjanstepension Omsesidigt's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).