Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | TRIM | −$25.0M | −26,073 | $386M | $361M | 1,151,030 | 1,124,957 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 ETF | TRIM | −$11.6M | −241,136 | $316M | $305M | 4,193,535 | 3,952,399 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | ADD | +$6.9M | +29,972 | $234M | $241M | 372,915 | 402,887 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | ADD | −$5.4M | +68 | $245M | $239M | 1,729,890 | 1,729,958 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91649a4a065993186304b95ea61f9081 · issuer key cusip6:25434V ETF | TRIM | −$8.7M | −25,051 | $211M | $202M | 4,504,629 | 4,479,578 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 ETF | TRIM | −$29.0M | −31,885 | $178M | $149M | 260,682 | 228,797 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V ETF | TRIM | +$3.3M | −3,403 | $111M | $115M | 3,231,015 | 3,227,612 |
position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | TRIM | +$1.1M | −11,463 | $95.6M | $96.7M | 1,423,778 | 1,412,315 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ETF | TRIM | −$2.3M | −4,970 | $81.8M | $79.6M | 580,227 | 575,257 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 ETF | ADD | +$17.8M | +257,424 | $51.4M | $69.2M | 822,354 | 1,079,778 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V ETF | TRIM | +$1.4M | −539 | $67.5M | $68.8M | 968,342 | 967,803 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5cef7ad290bafc3d63bfadb8102b48e0 · issuer key cusip6:25434V ETF | ADD | +$6.1M | +111,133 | $50.9M | $57.0M | 1,538,273 | 1,649,406 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | TRIM | +$251K | −3,348 | $33.3M | $33.5M | 174,303 | 170,955 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdef954621bde0142b545d4f844fa820 · issuer key cusip6:25434V ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +22,085 | $25.3M | $26.3M | 343,348 | 365,433 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | −$1.1M | −9 | $23.1M | $22.0M | 33,765 | 33,756 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 ETF | ADD | +$3.3M | +17,171 | $18.2M | $21.6M | 95,269 | 112,440 |
position key sid:sec:prov:53da31b82803eddddab00e6fa83b989e · issuer key cusip6:33939L COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −4,010 | $17.5M | $16.1M | 70,542 | 66,532 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | −$325K | −1,695 | $12.7M | $12.4M | 51,777 | 50,082 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | +$316K | −802 | $12.1M | $12.4M | 100,638 | 99,836 |
position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V ETF | TRIM | +$211K | −110 | $5.4M | $5.6M | 166,786 | 166,676 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +6,386 | $3.6M | $5.1M | 11,378 | 17,764 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$185K | +300 | $5.2M | $5.0M | 22,710 | 23,010 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +6,451 | $3.4M | $4.8M | 12,440 | 18,891 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$847K | +298 | $5.5M | $4.7M | 12,279 | 12,577 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ETF | ADD | −$80.6K | +2,036 | $4.3M | $4.2M | 35,577 | 37,613 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +11,260 | $695K | $4.1M | 2,009 | 13,269 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$469K | +3,963 | $3.4M | $3.9M | 18,339 | 22,302 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +4,714 | $2.5M | $3.7M | 5,226 | 9,940 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ETF | TRIM | −$1.4K | −371 | $3.5M | $3.5M | 64,437 | 64,066 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 COM | NEW | +$3.3M | +9,617 | $0 | $3.3M | — | 9,617 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 ETF | ADD | −$432K | +10,165 | $3.6M | $3.2M | 73,247 | 83,412 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +6,053 | $1.3M | $2.9M | 4,058 | 10,111 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | +$306K | +7,470 | $2.6M | $2.9M | 20,358 | 27,828 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +4,845 | $774K | $2.1M | 2,402 | 7,247 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 COM | ADD | −$240K | +1,200 | $2.3M | $2.1M | 13,218 | 14,418 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 ETF | ADD | +$355K | +795 | $1.7M | $2.1M | 2,791 | 3,586 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a0867fb6ffdaaaa5da70f28327b1a5e6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ETF | ADD | +$115K | +1,562 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 26,008 | 27,570 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM | NEW | +$1.8M | +6,442 | $0 | $1.8M | — | 6,442 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | NEW | +$1.7M | +1,907 | $0 | $1.7M | — | 1,907 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$465K | +2,793 | $1.2M | $1.7M | 5,180 | 7,973 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 COM | NEW | +$1.5M | +16,434 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 16,434 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$158K | +682 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 8,138 | 8,820 |
position key pos:17797 · issuer key iss:286 ETF | ADD | +$404K | +12,585 | $989K | $1.4M | 29,693 | 42,278 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COM | TRIM | −$73.3K | −20 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 2,715 | 2,695 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | NEW | +$1.2M | +7,304 | $0 | $1.2M | — | 7,304 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | NEW | +$1.2M | +1,723 | $0 | $1.2M | — | 1,723 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | ADD | +$749K | +1,392 | $356K | $1.1M | 539 | 1,931 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | NEW | +$1.0M | +2,019 | $0 | $1.0M | — | 2,019 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | +$58.7K | −56 | $923K | $982K | 6,541 | 6,485 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$374K | +1,780 | $600K | $974K | 3,270 | 5,050 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1f498421c2c5a460a7fdc3face25d61c · issuer key cusip6:45782C ETF | TRIM | −$320K | −7,720 | $1.3M | $936K | 31,935 | 24,215 |
position key pos:11056 · issuer key iss:896 COM | ADD | +$46.8K | +907 | $884K | $930K | 3,500 | 4,407 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | ADD | +$466K | +1,698 | $340K | $806K | 970 | 2,668 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$269K | +202 | $533K | $803K | 931 | 1,133 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | NEW | +$787K | +2,330 | $0 | $787K | — | 2,330 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | TRIM | −$542K | −2,585 | $1.3M | $774K | 6,303 | 3,718 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$151K | −615 | $622K | $773K | 5,170 | 4,555 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | NEW | +$762K | +2,768 | $0 | $762K | — | 2,768 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | NEW | +$742K | +2,110 | $0 | $742K | — | 2,110 |
position key pos:10218 · issuer key iss:2015 COM | NEW | +$689K | +23,135 | $0 | $689K | — | 23,135 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | +$136K | +1,205 | $535K | $672K | 2,339 | 3,544 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | NEW | +$668K | +10,664 | $0 | $668K | — | 10,664 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$278K | +923 | $382K | $660K | 4,077 | 5,000 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | NEW | +$656K | +3,782 | $0 | $656K | — | 3,782 |
position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 COM | NEW | +$651K | +8,128 | $0 | $651K | — | 8,128 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | NEW | +$620K | +2,219 | $0 | $620K | — | 2,219 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM | NEW | +$617K | +419 | $0 | $617K | — | 419 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | ADD | +$259K | +1,201 | $329K | $588K | 1,775 | 2,976 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | +$2.3K | −43 | $566K | $569K | 5,896 | 5,853 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | NEW | +$564K | +487 | $0 | $564K | — | 487 |
position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 COM | TRIM | −$160K | −350 | $715K | $555K | 2,116 | 1,766 |
position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 COM | NEW | +$550K | +2,978 | $0 | $550K | — | 2,978 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | ADD | +$109K | +354 | $437K | $546K | 1,350 | 1,704 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$161K | +103 | $377K | $538K | 437 | 540 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$56.4K | +31 | $589K | $533K | 548 | 579 |
position key pos:11315 · issuer key iss:502 COM | TRIM | −$116K | −8,049 | $627K | $510K | 31,844 | 23,795 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 COM | NEW | +$504K | +1,561 | $0 | $504K | — | 1,561 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | NEW | +$500K | +289 | $0 | $500K | — | 289 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | NEW | +$492K | +11,997 | $0 | $492K | — | 11,997 |
position key sid:sec:prov:31648553f7f5863561bc63b3b6f7189f · issuer key cusip6:81619Q COM | TRIM | −$102K | −9,744 | $583K | $480K | 39,231 | 29,487 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 COM | NEW | +$440K | +888 | $0 | $440K | — | 888 |
position key pos:14374 · issuer key iss:248 COM | NEW | +$437K | +1,470 | $0 | $437K | — | 1,470 |
position key pos:15151 · issuer key iss:99 COM | NEW | +$429K | +16,850 | $0 | $429K | — | 16,850 |
position key pos:14837 · issuer key iss:896 COM | NEW | +$429K | +1,565 | $0 | $429K | — | 1,565 |
position key pos:10781 · issuer key iss:1585 COM | NEW | +$427K | +7,381 | $0 | $427K | — | 7,381 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 ETF | TRIM | −$19.1K | −128 | $419K | $400K | 1,058 | 930 |
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 COM | NEW | +$396K | +9,178 | $0 | $396K | — | 9,178 |
position key pos:11045 · issuer key iss:947 COM | NEW | +$392K | +2,058 | $0 | $392K | — | 2,058 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$85.1K | +784 | $290K | $375K | 4,150 | 4,934 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | +$146K | +437 | $216K | $362K | 413 | 850 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | NEW | +$356K | +488 | $0 | $356K | — | 488 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | NEW | +$353K | +1,682 | $0 | $353K | — | 1,682 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | NEW | +$351K | +5,516 | $0 | $351K | — | 5,516 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | NEW | +$351K | +1,154 | $0 | $351K | — | 1,154 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$260K | −207 | $605K | $344K | 565 | 358 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | NEW | +$338K | +3,474 | $0 | $338K | — | 3,474 |
position key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:2033 COM | NEW | +$320K | +3,337 | $0 | $320K | — | 3,337 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | NEW | +$305K | +1,903 | $0 | $305K | — | 1,903 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | NEW | +$302K | +1,335 | $0 | $302K | — | 1,335 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | NEW | +$288K | +808 | $0 | $288K | — | 808 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:fb6e26dae9868dc920975a5b69ba5759 · issuer key cusip6:02072Q ETF | NO CHANGE | −$484K | 0 | $9.8M | $9.3M | 177,900 | 177,900 |
position key cusip:922040308 · issuer key cusip6:922040 COM | NO CHANGE | −$402K | 0 | $8.7M | $8.3M | 77,215 | 77,215 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e04b324bdcb1c228a6c7318dc8c6ce46 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $5.2M | $6.3M | 85,268 | 85,268 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$129K | 0 | $5.8M | $5.9M | 9,569 | 9,569 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$241K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.1M | 14,270 | 14,270 |
position key sid:sec:prov:54aa20d54e252a079b6afc0a9f7c16a9 · issuer key cusip6:33939L ETF | NO CHANGE | +$250K | 0 | $4.8M | $5.0M | 74,504 | 74,504 |
position key pos:16688 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$333K | 0 | $3.6M | $4.0M | 59,049 | 59,049 |
position key sid:sec:prov:963e6ee2489ee1e4d72ca0024ec5c72f · issuer key cusip6:33939L ETF | NO CHANGE | +$570K | 0 | $2.8M | $3.4M | 61,217 | 61,217 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$81.9K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.3M | 15,006 | 15,006 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$86.8K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.8M | 18,944 | 18,944 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e7f7056bad4cc0deabb1b750ba053f7f · issuer key cusip6:33939L COM | NO CHANGE | −$51.0K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.3M | 29,664 | 29,664 |
position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$14.6K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 16,072 | 16,072 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$48.1K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 31,440 | 31,440 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$157K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.0M | 22,496 | 22,496 |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | NO CHANGE | −$79.2K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 43,048 | 43,048 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$132K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 13,000 | 13,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1d6e641966ead8546e2027abeb23716c · issuer key cusip6:233051 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$37.8K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 29,280 | 29,280 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$146K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 2,864 | 2,864 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NO CHANGE | +$152K | 0 | $840K | $992K | 4,057 | 4,057 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A ETF | NO CHANGE | −$79.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $984K | 1,410 | 1,410 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y ETF | NO CHANGE | +$255K | 0 | $688K | $942K | 15,384 | 15,384 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H COM | NO CHANGE | +$33.9K | 0 | $854K | $888K | 14,190 | 14,190 |
position key pos:10195 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$41.8K | 0 | $873K | $831K | 8,311 | 8,311 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | NO CHANGE | +$120K | 0 | $681K | $801K | 2,321 | 2,321 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a52e16d65367403c8e9a03c1d505356f · issuer key cusip6:783859 COM | NO CHANGE | +$46.1K | 0 | $731K | $777K | 18,569 | 18,569 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | NO CHANGE | +$38.9K | 0 | $720K | $759K | 1,410 | 1,410 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F ETF | NO CHANGE | +$8.9K | 0 | $742K | $751K | 8,294 | 8,294 |
position key pos:13711 · issuer key iss:1881 COM | NO CHANGE | −$226K | 0 | $952K | $727K | 91,760 | 91,760 |
position key pos:14012 · issuer key cusip6:921946 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$32.5K | 0 | $689K | $722K | 7,657 | 7,657 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$14.1K | 0 | $673K | $687K | 9,151 | 9,151 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$31.4K | 0 | $645K | $677K | 4,637 | 4,637 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7105f033ce971d496bc3c0755f40b4a7 · issuer key cusip6:37950E ETF | NO CHANGE | +$143K | 0 | $527K | $670K | 17,530 | 17,530 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y COM | NO CHANGE | +$45.4K | 0 | $606K | $652K | 14,200 | 14,200 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F ETF | NO CHANGE | +$34.3K | 0 | $532K | $566K | 1,476 | 1,476 |
position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$43.5K | 0 | $600K | $556K | 1,748 | 1,748 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b26ae58d14ccf4d7e6ea3cbd9be9909d · issuer key cusip6:46429B ETF | NO CHANGE | +$46.9K | 0 | $404K | $451K | 3,321 | 3,321 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$16.2K | 0 | $429K | $445K | 6,385 | 6,385 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204A ETF | NO CHANGE | −$24.2K | 0 | $448K | $424K | 1,556 | 1,556 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$41.7K | 0 | $423K | $381K | 7,720 | 7,720 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2dda9d8b442761526a5c940db228e370 · issuer key cusip6:23204G COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.2K | 0 | $399K | $378K | 5,452 | 5,452 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y ETF | NO CHANGE | −$18.1K | 0 | $310K | $292K | 2,634 | 2,634 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $289K | $291K | 998 | 998 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.1K | 0 | $272K | $279K | 1,350 | 1,350 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.7K | 0 | $252K | $263K | 1,626 | 1,626 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6f9dc5decf4c0d4690493bc1e0555f7c · issuer key cusip6:921910 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$6.6K | 0 | $248K | $254K | 1,754 | 1,754 |
position key pos:12329 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$16.3K | 0 | $270K | $254K | 2,619 | 2,619 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$8.7K | 0 | $229K | $238K | 4,186 | 4,186 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key cusip6:92204A ETF | NO CHANGE | +$10.0K | 0 | $215K | $224K | 719 | 719 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$95 | 0 | $206K | $206K | 682 | 682 |
position key sid:sec:prov:10c6c046314cd89d84b53e36c90f0fc1 · issuer key cusip6:405217 COM | NO CHANGE | −$47.6K | 0 | $137K | $89.2K | 127,834 | 127,834 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86a12a1b7950d7d28704eb2795a7ba8a · issuer key cusip6:22717L COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $39.5K | $37.7K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD US TOTAL STOCK MKT SH6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $640M | 1,717,351 | 27.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL US CORE EQUITY MAR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $475M | 10,856,508 | 20.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI ACWI ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $340M | 3,201,322 | 14.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TOTAL INTERNATIONAL S · ETF CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $305M | 3,952,399 | 13.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TRUST · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $149M | 228,797 | 6.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TOTAL WORLD STOCK ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $83.7M | 648,474 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE DEVELOPED MARKET · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $69.2M | 1,079,778 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE S&P 500 ETF13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $61.1M | 287,658 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MFC FLEXSHARES TR MORNINGSTAR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $26.8M | 231,917 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO S&P 500 EQUAL WEIGHT E · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $21.6M | 112,440 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST ALPHA ARCHITEC · ETF CUSIP 02072Q853 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 177,900 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INSTL INDEX FD TTL ST · COM CUSIP 922040308 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 77,215 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPHABET INC CLASS C2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.0M | 27,875 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ESG U.S. STOCK ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.5M | 66,937 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS GLB X MLP ENRG I · ETF CUSIP 37954Y293 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 85,268 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P MIDCAP 400 ETF TRUST · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 9,569 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.0M | 23,010 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.8M | 18,891 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TESLA, INC. CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 12,577 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BROADCOM INC. CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 13,269 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.9M | 22,302 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.7M | 9,940 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD HIGH DVD YIELD ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.5M | 26,601 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG ADS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 9,617 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES BITCOIN TR SHS · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 83,412 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBOTT LABORATORIES CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 27,828 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENERGY SELECT SECTOR SPDR ETF6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $2.8M | 43,384 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 7,247 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC. CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 14,418 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO QQQ TRUST ETF, SERIES · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 3,586 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES GOLD ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 22,496 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GE AEROSPACE CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 6,442 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GE VERNOVA LLC CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 1,907 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.7M | 7,973 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INFORMATION TECHNOLOG3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.6M | 3,685 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TOTAL SA EUR SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 16,434 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MANULIFE FINANCIAL CORP CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 43,048 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XTRACKERS MSCI EAFE HEDGED EQU · ETF CUSIP 233051200 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 29,280 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJX COMPANIES INC (NEW) CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 8,820 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES AI INNOVATION AND TECH · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 42,278 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HEICO CORP CLASS A2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.4M | 5,972 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC - CL B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.3M | 2,695 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 7,304 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.2M | 1,723 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.1M | 1,931 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CMN CL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.0M | 2,019 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JOHNSON & JOHNSON CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $992K | 4,057 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RTX CORP CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $974K | 5,050 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR S&P 500 ULTRA BUFFER · ETF CUSIP 45782C649 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $936K | 24,215 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR US CASH COWS 100 · COM CUSIP 69374H881 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $888K | 14,190 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $806K | 2,668 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATERPILLAR INC (DELAWARE) CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $803K | 1,133 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $801K | 2,321 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $787K | 2,330 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | S&T BANCORP INC. CMN · COM CUSIP 783859101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $777K | 18,569 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP, · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $774K | 3,718 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $773K | 4,555 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP ISIN: LR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $762K | 2,768 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $759K | 1,410 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE MSCI EAFE ETF · ETF CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $751K | 8,294 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMGEN INC. CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $742K | 2,110 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UTZ BRANDS INC F CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $727K | 91,760 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DEUTSCHE BANK AG CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $689K | 23,135 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P DIVIDEND ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $677K | 4,637 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DANAHER CORPORATION CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $672K | 3,544 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS MSCI NORWAY ETF · ETF CUSIP 37950E101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $670K | 17,530 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TC ENERGY CORPORATION COM NPV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $668K | 10,664 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CONOCOPHILLIPS CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $660K | 5,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MARSH COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $656K | 3,782 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INGERSOLL RAND INC CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $651K | 8,128 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $620K | 2,219 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KLA CORP CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $617K | 419 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WELLTOWER, INC. CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $588K | 2,976 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST SEMICONDUCTR · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $566K | 1,476 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRANSDIGM GROUP INCORPORATED C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $564K | 487 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CENCORA INC CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $555K | 1,766 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMOS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $550K | 2,978 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $546K | 1,704 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $538K | 540 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ELI LILLY & CO CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $533K | 579 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CONCENTRA GROUP HOLDINGS PAREN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $510K | 23,795 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AON PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $504K | 1,561 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MERCADOLIBRE, INC. CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $500K | 289 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $492K | 11,997 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT MEDICAL HOLDINGS CORP C · COM CUSIP 81619Q105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $480K | 29,487 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE HIGH DIVIDND ETF · ETF CUSIP 46429B663 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $451K | 3,321 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE MSCI EMERGING MAR · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $445K | 6,385 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LINDE PLC CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $440K | 888 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BEONE MEDICINES AG · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $437K | 1,470 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICA MOVIL, S.A.B. DE C.V. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $429K | 16,850 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RYANAIR HLDGS PLC SPONSORED AD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $427K | 7,381 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR GOLD TRUST ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $400K | 930 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CENTERPOINT ENERGY, INC CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $396K | 9,178 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ITT INC SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $392K | 2,058 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CUSTOMERS BANCORP, INC. CMN · COM CUSIP 23204G100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $378K | 5,452 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COCA-COLA COMPANY (THE) CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $375K | 4,934 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | S&P GLOBAL INC. CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $362K | 850 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITED RENTALS, INC. CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $356K | 488 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T-MOBILE US, INC. CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $353K | 1,682 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EQT CORPORATION CMN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $351K | 5,516 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 93.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 826 · QoQ moves: 191
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Sageworth Trust Co's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).