Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$9.7M | −1,695 | $145M | $135M | 777,821 | 776,126 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$6.9M | +2,469 | $113M | $106M | 413,982 | 416,451 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$25.5M | +3,778 | $115M | $89.3M | 237,331 | 241,109 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$6.7M | +2,482 | $86.6M | $79.8M | 275,832 | 278,314 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$4.7M | +6,966 | $63.3M | $58.5M | 274,057 | 281,023 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$1.8M | +1,180 | $50.9M | $49.1M | 101,345 | 102,525 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$3.6M | +2,733 | $51.0M | $47.4M | 158,354 | 161,087 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$6.0M | +1,631 | $52.1M | $46.1M | 78,996 | 80,627 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +3,391 | $42.6M | $44.9M | 277,634 | 281,025 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +5,673 | $38.2M | $41.3M | 208,316 | 213,989 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +28,952 | $33.4M | $38.8M | 96,545 | 125,497 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$5.0M | +2,383 | $41.5M | $36.5M | 118,361 | 120,744 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +1,150 | $29.6M | $35.1M | 109,322 | 110,472 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$988K | +3,415 | $36.0M | $35.0M | 157,376 | 160,791 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | TRIM | +$2.7M | −3,584 | $31.9M | $34.6M | 29,784 | 26,200 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$5.3M | +9,327 | $28.5M | $33.8M | 354,438 | 363,765 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | ADD | −$203K | +1,886 | $32.1M | $31.9M | 133,002 | 134,888 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$4.8M | +671 | $34.0M | $29.2M | 58,727 | 59,398 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +3,235 | $24.2M | $28.5M | 284,341 | 287,576 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$4.6M | +1,906 | $22.5M | $27.1M | 52,732 | 54,638 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | ADD | −$3.3M | +6,573 | $29.9M | $26.6M | 650,929 | 657,502 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$7.6M | +4,198 | $18.7M | $26.2M | 122,664 | 126,862 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$3.5M | +135 | $28.9M | $25.4M | 50,706 | 50,841 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | ADD | −$1.2M | +3,648 | $25.5M | $24.3M | 194,344 | 197,992 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +5,977 | $22.6M | $23.6M | 157,758 | 163,735 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +1,033 | $22.2M | $23.4M | 107,943 | 108,976 |
position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +293 | $18.1M | $22.5M | 32,769 | 33,062 |
position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +287 | $16.8M | $22.3M | 30,370 | 30,657 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$1.7M | +687 | $23.8M | $22.0M | 75,913 | 76,600 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$4.0M | +2,448 | $23.4M | $19.5M | 187,165 | 189,613 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +4,547 | $17.3M | $19.4M | 120,629 | 125,176 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −7 | $22.5M | $19.3M | 20,974 | 20,967 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +2,294 | $16.5M | $17.9M | 71,332 | 73,626 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | ADD | −$2.0M | +70 | $19.6M | $17.6M | 9,102 | 9,172 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −1,390 | $14.8M | $17.0M | 51,806 | 50,416 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | −$3.5M | +523 | $20.2M | $16.6M | 38,597 | 39,120 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | ADD | +$303K | +1,697 | $16.3M | $16.6M | 77,959 | 79,656 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +545 | $17.7M | $16.2M | 81,598 | 82,143 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 MBS ETF | ADD | +$901K | +9,930 | $14.7M | $15.6M | 154,732 | 164,662 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +4,336 | $9.8M | $14.6M | 81,719 | 86,055 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +202 | $12.1M | $14.6M | 21,159 | 21,361 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +2,252 | $11.5M | $14.1M | 55,582 | 57,834 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | ADD | −$1.3M | +2,310 | $15.4M | $14.1M | 160,266 | 162,576 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$13.6M | +68,919 | $0 | $13.6M | — | 68,919 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | ADD | +$748K | +15,663 | $12.4M | $13.1M | 234,437 | 250,100 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +1,509 | $9.1M | $12.3M | 15,868 | 17,377 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | ADD | +$988K | +721 | $11.1M | $12.1M | 21,768 | 22,489 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | −$89.1K | +5,540 | $12.1M | $12.0M | 89,766 | 95,306 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | ADD | −$3.0M | +321 | $15.0M | $12.0M | 33,659 | 33,980 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +1,419 | $13.4M | $11.6M | 38,095 | 39,514 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | −$3.5M | +1,660 | $14.7M | $11.2M | 54,686 | 56,346 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +8,959 | $9.2M | $10.7M | 116,466 | 125,425 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$516K | +4,369 | $10.1M | $10.6M | 112,413 | 116,782 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$784K | −2,709 | $9.7M | $10.5M | 87,100 | 84,391 |
position key pos:10953 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 5-10YR INVT | ADD | +$2.6M | +50,472 | $7.3M | $9.9M | 135,196 | 185,668 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +768 | $11.0M | $9.7M | 80,508 | 81,276 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0ae5bcd0e444522ea4393d660bd28246 · issuer key cusip6:316092 MSCI INFO TECH I | ADD | −$596K | +739 | $10.1M | $9.5M | 45,108 | 45,847 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +134 | $10.6M | $9.4M | 7,936 | 8,070 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.1M | +2,595 | $6.7M | $7.8M | 56,806 | 59,401 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$526K | +8,273 | $8.2M | $7.6M | 148,631 | 156,904 |
position key pos:17088 · issuer key cusip6:46434V 0-5YR HI YL CP | ADD | +$2.8M | +68,505 | $4.6M | $7.4M | 106,852 | 175,357 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$174K | +442 | $7.2M | $7.1M | 21,010 | 21,452 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$1.4M | +2,001 | $5.4M | $6.8M | 16,903 | 18,904 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$931K | +5,521 | $5.8M | $6.8M | 83,274 | 88,795 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$1.4M | +4,858 | $4.7M | $6.0M | 13,979 | 18,837 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$723K | +1,999 | $6.6M | $5.9M | 22,427 | 24,426 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$263K | +2,865 | $5.6M | $5.9M | 73,300 | 76,165 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +5,469 | $4.0M | $5.3M | 38,466 | 43,935 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$2.9M | −3,907 | $8.2M | $5.3M | 12,032 | 8,125 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | TRIM | −$1.5M | −16,772 | $6.8M | $5.3M | 77,667 | 60,895 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$408K | +3,340 | $4.7M | $5.1M | 69,246 | 72,586 |
position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 CL A LMT VTG SHS | ADD | −$876K | +422 | $5.9M | $5.0M | 112,689 | 113,111 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | TRIM | +$1.3M | −2,907 | $3.7M | $5.0M | 22,721 | 19,814 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | −$79.9K | +1,707 | $4.9M | $4.9M | 27,838 | 29,545 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | ADD | −$794K | +28 | $5.5M | $4.7M | 10,804 | 10,832 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$909K | +10,451 | $3.6M | $4.5M | 146,039 | 156,490 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | TRIM | −$398K | −59 | $4.8M | $4.4M | 6,364 | 6,305 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −783 | $5.5M | $4.3M | 16,633 | 15,850 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbd67f964c2a4bd02b328306cb3cc97d · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NEW | +$4.2M | +181,746 | $0 | $4.2M | — | 181,746 |
position key sid:sec:prov:95365bc6b92c071e3e9619fefb00c0c1 · issuer key cusip6:316092 MSCI FINLS IDX | ADD | −$144K | +3,994 | $4.4M | $4.2M | 56,311 | 60,305 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +4,129 | $2.5M | $4.1M | 27,225 | 31,354 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$325K | +842 | $3.7M | $4.1M | 12,230 | 13,072 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | −$34.7K | +391 | $4.0M | $4.0M | 3,782 | 4,173 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a90e705302990dfcf31f88456f31c5ef · issuer key cusip6:316092 MSCI COMMNTN SVC | ADD | −$245K | +797 | $4.2M | $4.0M | 57,943 | 58,740 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | ADD | +$592K | +969 | $3.4M | $4.0M | 29,504 | 30,473 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$634K | +1,226 | $3.3M | $4.0M | 19,179 | 20,405 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$874K | −1 | $4.8M | $3.9M | 12,948 | 12,947 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$376K | +316 | $3.5M | $3.9M | 10,786 | 11,102 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | ADD | +$487K | +3,118 | $3.3M | $3.7M | 38,663 | 41,781 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | −$459K | +1,792 | $4.1M | $3.7M | 44,278 | 46,070 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$267K | +415 | $3.0M | $3.2M | 9,539 | 9,954 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$416K | +560 | $3.6M | $3.2M | 8,002 | 8,562 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$680K | −781 | $3.8M | $3.1M | 6,159 | 5,378 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d0cc5a5577fd5252c5bb740e32adb17a · issuer key cusip6:316092 MSCI HLTH CARE I | ADD | −$122K | +681 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 43,431 | 44,112 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$493K | +374 | $2.6M | $3.1M | 13,199 | 13,573 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$954K | +752 | $2.1M | $3.1M | 8,222 | 8,974 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$837K | +1,566 | $3.8M | $3.0M | 14,435 | 16,001 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | −$356K | +64 | $3.3M | $2.9M | 1,635 | 1,699 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$524K | +254 | $3.4M | $2.9M | 6,083 | 6,337 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$227K | +220 | $3.1M | $2.9M | 6,330 | 6,550 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:e359b37522ff7e60dd09338634b38720 · issuer key cusip6:318910 COM | NO CHANGE | +$615K | 0 | $5.6M | $6.2M | 110,644 | 110,644 |
position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000 RAFI US 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$36.2K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.8M | 59,300 | 59,300 |
position key pos:11287 · issuer key iss:738 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$198K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 757 | 757 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | NO CHANGE | −$97.7K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 9,366 | 9,366 |
position key pos:17065 · issuer key iss:1000 RAFI US 1500 | NO CHANGE | −$415 | 0 | $952K | $951K | 20,743 | 20,743 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | NO CHANGE | +$25.3K | 0 | $910K | $935K | 6,013 | 6,013 |
position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.8K | 0 | $771K | $788K | 5,646 | 5,646 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | NO CHANGE | +$81.6K | 0 | $616K | $698K | 17,003 | 17,003 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$32.9K | 0 | $728K | $695K | 1,949 | 1,949 |
position key pos:16107 · issuer key iss:830 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $510K | $508K | 3,648 | 3,648 |
position key pos:16764 · issuer key iss:1837 COM | NO CHANGE | −$161K | 0 | $656K | $495K | 1,445 | 1,445 |
position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP VA ETF | NO CHANGE | +$14.3K | 0 | $475K | $489K | 16,042 | 16,042 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d1717115027598810bc1877a33b8d300 · issuer key cusip6:42238H COM | NO CHANGE | −$434K | 0 | $882K | $449K | 367,647 | 367,647 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $440K | $443K | 8,192 | 8,192 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8f043869bd8b335686b8dae04ab1826 · issuer key cusip6:921932 500 GRTH IDX F | NO CHANGE | −$38.7K | 0 | $467K | $428K | 1,050 | 1,050 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | NO CHANGE | +$42.5K | 0 | $370K | $413K | 3,150 | 3,150 |
position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.5K | 0 | $360K | $375K | 3,512 | 3,512 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $372K | $365K | 2,637 | 2,637 |
position key pos:16941 · issuer key iss:375 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $366K | $364K | 4,600 | 4,600 |
position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $357K | $358K | 3,042 | 3,042 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US MKTWIDE VALUE | NO CHANGE | +$13.7K | 0 | $342K | $356K | 7,344 | 7,344 |
position key pos:15321 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$13.7K | 0 | $334K | $320K | 3,240 | 3,240 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$8.5K | 0 | $306K | $314K | 6,880 | 6,880 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$11.4K | 0 | $315K | $303K | 655 | 655 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a549b22b31d274b0a27750825363c80a · issuer key cusip6:53803X COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.5K | 0 | $308K | $296K | 8,954 | 8,954 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | NO CHANGE | −$12.3K | 0 | $292K | $280K | 1,966 | 1,966 |
position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$11.7K | 0 | $254K | $265K | 1,399 | 1,399 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.0K | 0 | $274K | $262K | 2,715 | 2,715 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$50.2K | 0 | $202K | $252K | 1,181 | 1,181 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$11.6K | 0 | $239K | $251K | 1,717 | 1,717 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.2K | 0 | $260K | $250K | 1,964 | 1,964 |
position key pos:14927 · issuer key iss:854 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$523 | 0 | $246K | $247K | 5,234 | 5,234 |
position key pos:10184 · issuer key iss:1579 COM | NO CHANGE | +$30.2K | 0 | $209K | $239K | 938 | 938 |
position key sid:sec:prov:52224165749a7cd51f969efbfcab8cf8 · issuer key cusip6:33733E DJ INTERNT IDX | NO CHANGE | −$35.2K | 0 | $269K | $234K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0efbc7d8375878c220f88f3581748a46 · issuer key cusip6:92204A MATERIALS ETF | NO CHANGE | +$17.8K | 0 | $208K | $225K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:17416 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL TEC | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $225K | $225K | 801 | 801 |
position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.0K | 0 | $202K | $223K | 3,112 | 3,112 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$5.6K | 0 | $218K | $223K | 1,027 | 1,027 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.9K | 0 | $233K | $221K | 1,367 | 1,367 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | +$101 | 0 | $218K | $218K | 720 | 720 |
position key pos:10295 · issuer key iss:1371 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$15.0K | 0 | $202K | $217K | 5,700 | 5,700 |
position key pos:16180 · issuer key iss:1012 US HLTHCARE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$12.1K | 0 | $229K | $216K | 3,510 | 3,510 |
position key pos:16054 · issuer key iss:1127 COM | NO CHANGE | −$53.0K | 0 | $261K | $208K | 5,869 | 5,869 |
position key pos:16685 · issuer key iss:1013 TRUST ISHARE 0-1 | NO CHANGE | +$442 | 0 | $203K | $203K | 1,840 | 1,840 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $135M | 776,126 | 6.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $106M | 416,451 | 5.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $102M | 354,914 | 5.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $89.3M | 241,109 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $58.5M | 281,023 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $49.8M | 102,526 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $47.4M | 161,087 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $46.1M | 80,627 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $44.9M | 281,025 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $41.3M | 213,989 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $38.9M | 602,270 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $38.8M | 125,497 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $36.5M | 120,744 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $35.1M | 110,472 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $35.0M | 160,791 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $34.6M | 26,200 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $33.8M | 363,765 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $31.9M | 134,888 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $30.8M | 381,351 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $29.2M | 59,398 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $28.5M | 287,576 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $27.1M | 54,638 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $26.6M | 657,502 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $26.2M | 126,862 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $25.4M | 50,841 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $24.3M | 197,992 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $23.6M | 163,735 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $23.4M | 108,976 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $22.5M | 33,062 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASEYS GEN STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $22.3M | 30,657 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $19.5M | 189,613 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $19.4M | 125,176 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $19.3M | 20,967 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $17.9M | 73,626 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARKEL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $17.6M | 9,172 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $17.0M | 50,416 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $16.6M | 39,120 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $16.6M | 79,656 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $16.2M | 82,143 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $15.7M | 114,193 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $14.6M | 86,055 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $14.6M | 21,361 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $14.1M | 57,834 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $14.1M | 162,576 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $13.6M | 68,919 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $12.3M | 17,377 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $12.1M | 22,489 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $12.0M | 95,306 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $12.0M | 33,897 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $12.0M | 33,980 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $11.6M | 39,514 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $11.2M | 56,346 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $10.7M | 125,425 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 116,782 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $10.5M | 84,391 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $9.7M | 81,276 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $9.4M | 8,070 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.7M | 194,189 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $7.8M | 59,401 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $7.6M | 156,904 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $7.1M | 21,452 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $6.8M | 18,904 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $6.8M | 88,795 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST BANCORP N C · COM CUSIP 318910106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 110,644 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $6.1M | 64,289 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $5.9M | 24,426 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $5.9M | 76,165 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.4M | 9,985 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $5.3M | 43,935 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $5.3M | 8,125 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 72,586 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD · CL A LMT VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $5.0M | 113,111 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $5.0M | 19,814 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $4.9M | 29,545 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $4.7M | 10,832 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.5M | 185,056 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $4.5M | 156,490 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.4M | 88,637 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $4.3M | 15,850 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $4.2M | 154,172 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $4.1M | 31,354 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $4.1M | 13,072 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $4.0M | 4,173 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $4.0M | 30,473 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $4.0M | 20,405 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $3.9M | 12,947 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $3.9M | 11,102 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $3.7M | 41,781 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $3.7M | 46,070 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $3.2M | 9,954 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $3.2M | 8,562 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $3.1M | 5,378 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $3.1M | 13,573 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $3.1M | 8,974 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $3.0M | 16,001 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $2.9M | 1,699 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $2.9M | 6,337 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $2.8M | 659 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $2.7M | 21,165 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $2.7M | 27,628 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 58.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 205 · QoQ moves: 276
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Smith Salley Wealth Management's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).