Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 PUT | ADD | +$624M | +1,115,800 | $330M | $954M | 536,400 | 1,652,200 | |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 COM PUT | ADD | +$114M | +438,000 | $705M | $819M | 2,864,500 | 3,302,500 | |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 CALL | ADD | +$777M | +1,346,900 | $369K | $778M | 600 | 1,347,500 | |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF PUT | ADD | +$172M | +2,181,700 | $125M | $297M | 1,554,000 | 3,735,700 | |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT CALL | ADD | +$246M | +381,300 | $36.1M | $282M | 53,000 | 434,300 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM PUT | ADD | +$229M | +799,700 | $10.5M | $240M | 33,400 | 833,100 | |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM CALL | ADD | +$217M | +1,249,200 | $19.2M | $236M | 103,200 | 1,352,400 | |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM PUT | ADD | +$106M | +320,400 | $75.8M | $182M | 168,600 | 489,000 | |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM PUT | ADD | +$151M | +876,500 | $27.6M | $179M | 147,900 | 1,024,400 | |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS PUT | ADD | +$36.1M | +8,500 | $106M | $142M | 99,000 | 107,500 | |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | NEW | +$116M | +178,430 | $0 | $116M | — | 178,430 | |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORDINARY SHARE PUT | NEW | +$107M | +542,000 | $0 | $107M | — | 542,000 | |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS CALL | ADD | +$91.2M | +67,200 | $10.5M | $102M | 9,800 | 77,000 | |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 COM CALL | ADD | +$60.0M | +241,000 | $33.8M | $93.9M | 137,500 | 378,500 | |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | NEW | +$76.2M | +1,091,930 | $0 | $76.2M | — | 1,091,930 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | ADD | +$61.4M | +214,338 | $3.3M | $64.6M | 10,440 | 224,778 | |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$53.0M | +825,006 | $6.3M | $59.3M | 100,398 | 925,404 | |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$43.7M | +255,031 | $12.4M | $56.1M | 66,655 | 321,686 | |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM CALL | TRIM | −$21.4M | −21,800 | $76.7M | $55.3M | 170,600 | 148,800 | |
position key pos:10508 · issuer key iss:1012 CHINA LG-CAP ETF | ADD | +$53.4M | +1,489,386 | $383K | $53.8M | 10,000 | 1,499,386 | |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM CALL | ADD | +$49.3M | +243,000 | $2.9M | $52.2M | 13,500 | 256,500 | |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM PUT | ADD | +$40.8M | +202,800 | $8.6M | $49.4M | 40,100 | 242,900 | |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | NEW | +$44.5M | +783,155 | $0 | $44.5M | — | 783,155 | |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORDINARY SHARE CALL | NEW | +$44.4M | +225,000 | $0 | $44.4M | — | 225,000 | |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C PUT | ADD | +$39.5M | +137,900 | $596K | $40.1M | 1,900 | 139,800 | |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A PUT | ADD | +$38.5M | +99,000 | $938K | $39.4M | 2,000 | 101,000 | |
position key cusip:K9773J201 · issuer key cusip6:K9773J COM PUT | NEW | +$38.0M | +200,000 | $0 | $38.0M | — | 200,000 | |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM PUT | ADD | +$24.4M | +45,800 | $13.3M | $37.7M | 20,100 | 65,900 | |
position key cusip:K9773J201 · issuer key cusip6:K9773J COM | ADD | +$20.0M | +96,306 | $17.3M | $37.3M | 100,038 | 196,344 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI BRAZIL ETF CALL | NEW | +$30.5M | +795,000 | $0 | $30.5M | — | 795,000 | |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM PUT | ADD | +$25.9M | +25,600 | $2.7M | $28.6M | 3,100 | 28,700 | |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | NEW | +$27.2M | +41,900 | $0 | $27.2M | — | 41,900 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM PUT | ADD | +$20.3M | +59,200 | $6.7M | $27.1M | 13,900 | 73,100 | |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 COMMON | ADD | +$16.9M | +204,488 | $8.3M | $25.2M | 100,239 | 304,727 | |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM PUT | NEW | +$24.5M | +269,200 | $0 | $24.5M | — | 269,200 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI STH KOR ETF | NEW | +$24.0M | +195,341 | $0 | $24.0M | — | 195,341 | |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | −$15.3M | −43,359 | $39.3M | $24.0M | 99,098 | 55,739 | |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$13.0M | +40,009 | $10.9M | $23.9M | 24,353 | 64,362 | |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM CALL | ADD | +$22.9M | +40,300 | $924K | $23.9M | 1,400 | 41,700 | |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM PUT | TRIM | −$11.5M | −24,100 | $34.0M | $22.5M | 198,700 | 174,600 | |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | NEW | +$22.3M | +229,424 | $0 | $22.3M | — | 229,424 | |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$14.3M | +245,097 | $7.9M | $22.3M | 228,824 | 473,921 | |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM PUT | NEW | +$20.6M | +34,100 | $0 | $20.6M | — | 34,100 | |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM PUT | ADD | +$11.7M | +40,700 | $8.1M | $19.8M | 23,300 | 64,000 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:62e1bed5c51c70c406bb6315d4b7b253 · issuer key cusip6:46429B FUND | TRIM | −$11.8M | −162,334 | $31.3M | $19.5M | 578,179 | 415,845 | |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$10.7M | +34,536 | $8.2M | $18.9M | 24,477 | 59,013 | |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C PUT | ADD | +$15.3M | +88,900 | $2.4M | $17.7M | 18,800 | 107,700 | |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$7.3M | +13,680 | $10.0M | $17.3M | 16,252 | 29,932 | |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | ADD | +$8.3M | +108,656 | $8.6M | $16.9M | 116,406 | 225,062 | |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM PUT | ADD | +$14.8M | +120,400 | $968K | $15.8M | 9,900 | 130,300 | |
position key cusip:88032Q109 · issuer key cusip6:88032Q COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$9.2M | +162,907 | $6.3M | $15.5M | 82,740 | 245,647 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI BRAZIL ETF PUT | NEW | +$15.4M | +400,000 | $0 | $15.4M | — | 400,000 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:135141c508e7534abae2a0eb72df0b97 · issuer key cusip6:92189H FUND | ADD | +$7.8M | +73,737 | $6.9M | $14.7M | 93,767 | 167,504 | |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM CALL | ADD | +$13.2M | +92,300 | $1.5M | $14.7M | 7,600 | 99,900 | |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | ADD | +$11.9M | +21,388 | $2.6M | $14.5M | 3,969 | 25,357 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | NEW | +$14.2M | +231,379 | $0 | $14.2M | — | 231,379 | |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM PUT | NEW | +$14.1M | +42,900 | $0 | $14.1M | — | 42,900 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:c4515205651c07145f402f94138bf0c9 · issuer key cusip6:293828 ERSHARES PRIVATE | NEW | +$13.9M | +825,032 | $0 | $13.9M | — | 825,032 | |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 COMMON CALL | TRIM | −$164M | −3,220,000 | $177M | $13.3M | 3,565,000 | 345,000 | |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | ADD | +$11.4M | +29,706 | $1.5M | $12.8M | 3,141 | 32,847 | |
position key pos:14014 · issuer key iss:77 COMMON PUT | NEW | +$12.2M | +150,300 | $0 | $12.2M | — | 150,300 | |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$8.8M | +152,749 | $2.9M | $11.7M | 59,538 | 212,287 | |
position key pos:15847 · issuer key iss:759 COM PUT | NEW | +$11.5M | +1,000,000 | $0 | $11.5M | — | 1,000,000 | |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$8.5M | +30,308 | $2.7M | $11.2M | 8,654 | 38,962 | |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM PUT | NEW | +$10.8M | +150,000 | $0 | $10.8M | — | 150,000 | |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$10.5M | +11,919 | $254K | $10.7M | 389 | 12,308 | |
position key pos:11286 · issuer key iss:1016 FUND | TRIM | −$27.5M | −450,358 | $38.2M | $10.7M | 601,395 | 151,037 | |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 COMMON PUT | TRIM | −$38.2M | −707,000 | $48.8M | $10.6M | 982,000 | 275,000 | |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF | NEW | +$10.5M | +132,232 | $0 | $10.5M | — | 132,232 | |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$8.4M | +25,820 | $2.0M | $10.4M | 5,864 | 31,684 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:54fac4d34ecdece00884d22f0bbe8417 · issuer key cusip6:464286 FUND CALL | NEW | +$9.8M | +246,400 | $0 | $9.8M | — | 246,400 | |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 SPONSORED ADR CALL | NEW | +$9.3M | +100,000 | $0 | $9.3M | — | 100,000 | |
position key pos:15847 · issuer key iss:759 COM | ADD | +$8.5M | +746,923 | $713K | $9.2M | 54,358 | 801,281 | |
position key pos:17030 · issuer key iss:740 COMMON | ADD | +$1.2M | +67,717 | $8.0M | $9.2M | 335,930 | 403,647 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:54fac4d34ecdece00884d22f0bbe8417 · issuer key cusip6:464286 FUND | ADD | +$7.8M | +197,505 | $1.3M | $9.1M | 31,750 | 229,255 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf8919fd0533a1886f7583f69194231e · issuer key cusip6:500767 FUND CALL | NEW | +$9.1M | +320,000 | $0 | $9.1M | — | 320,000 | |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM PUT | NEW | +$9.0M | +10,300 | $0 | $9.0M | — | 10,300 | |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM PUT | NEW | +$8.9M | +45,000 | $0 | $8.9M | — | 45,000 | |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$6.0M | +5,536 | $2.8M | $8.8M | 3,284 | 8,820 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM PUT | ADD | +$4.3M | +22,900 | $4.4M | $8.7M | 18,900 | 41,800 | |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 COM PUT | ADD | +$3.4M | +8,200 | $5.3M | $8.7M | 17,500 | 25,700 | |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$4.9M | +43,254 | $3.6M | $8.5M | 24,850 | 68,104 | |
position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 COM | TRIM | −$536K | −12,961 | $9.0M | $8.5M | 154,931 | 141,970 | |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM PUT | TRIM | −$41.5M | −150,500 | $49.9M | $8.4M | 183,700 | 33,200 | |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$5.7M | −15,283 | $14.0M | $8.3M | 43,382 | 28,099 | |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM CALL | TRIM | −$14.2M | −50,100 | $22.4M | $8.2M | 82,500 | 32,400 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:9886204f7314eeb6ea4d19d9d7721d16 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD CALL | TRIM | +$1.9M | −5,100 | $6.3M | $8.2M | 50,000 | 44,900 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:79501f5e5c230d1eebcc7e3bd2883e82 · issuer key cusip6:92864V COM NEW | TRIM | −$647K | −1,514 | $8.7M | $8.1M | 1,911,469 | 1,909,955 | |
position key pos:15571 · issuer key iss:1013 JPMORGAN USD EMG | NEW | +$8.1M | +85,755 | $0 | $8.1M | — | 85,755 | |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −5,035 | $9.1M | $8.0M | 37,160 | 32,125 | |
position key pos:10915 · issuer key iss:2281 COMMON | NEW | +$7.9M | +87,877 | $0 | $7.9M | — | 87,877 | |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | ADD | +$7.6M | +38,272 | $251K | $7.8M | 1,350 | 39,622 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM CALL | TRIM | −$6.3M | −8,200 | $14.0M | $7.7M | 29,000 | 20,800 | |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ISHARES | NEW | +$7.7M | +112,818 | $0 | $7.7M | — | 112,818 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM CALL | TRIM | −$1.5M | −3,000 | $9.2M | $7.7M | 39,800 | 36,800 | |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −35,741 | $10.6M | $7.6M | 192,370 | 156,629 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:123a0c53e532dacb9d9bef7a8493d172 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI MEXICO ETF CALL | NEW | +$7.5M | +100,000 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 100,000 | |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | +$79.3K | +14,504 | $7.3M | $7.3M | 42,518 | 57,022 | |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$6.9M | +52,377 | $241K | $7.2M | 1,887 | 54,264 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf8919fd0533a1886f7583f69194231e · issuer key cusip6:500767 FUND PUT | TRIM | −$2.1M | −20,000 | $9.2M | $7.1M | 270,000 | 250,000 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key cusip:D6T47E106 · issuer key cusip6:D6T47E COMMON STOCK PUT | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $8.7M | $10.3M | 72,500 | 72,500 | |
position key pos:16856 · issuer key iss:1602 FUND | NO CHANGE | −$23.4K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 20,548 | 20,548 | |
position key pos:17079 · issuer key iss:1676 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$35.7K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 34,674 | 34,674 | |
position key pos:14902 · issuer key iss:1016 FUND | NO CHANGE | +$24.6K | 0 | $953K | $977K | 34,624 | 34,624 | |
position key pos:17260 · issuer key iss:165 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$138K | 0 | $1.0M | $911K | 1,247 | 1,247 | |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$28.2K | 0 | $821K | $849K | 6,831 | 6,831 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:496ac18c9d533798b247eddb263aff30 · issuer key cusip6:68236V COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$544K | 0 | $1.3M | $782K | 270,733 | 270,733 | |
position key pos:11838 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P 500 TOP 50 | NO CHANGE | −$29.1K | 0 | $365K | $335K | 6,150 | 6,150 | |
position key cusip:879382208 · issuer key cusip6:879382 ADR‡r | NO CHANGE | +$8.9K | 0 | $124K | $133K | 30,624 | 30,624 | cusip-reconciled |
position key cusip:03835T408 · issuer key cusip6:03835T COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$3.7K | 0 | $29.2K | $32.9K | 19,761 | 19,761 | |
position key cusip:185063203 · issuer key cusip6:185063 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$11.3K | 0 | $19.1K | $7.9K | 27,136 | 27,136 | |
position key cusip:142922129 · issuer key cusip6:142922 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$113 | 0 | $4.3K | $4.1K | 14,154 | 14,154 | |
position key cusip:62526P877 · issuer key cusip6:62526P COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$97 | 0 | $1.6K | $1.5K | 17,316 | 17,316 | |
position key cusip:33939J303 · issuer key cusip6:33939J COM NEW | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $24 | $24 | 242,606 | 242,606 | |
position key cusip:16842Q134 · issuer key cusip6:16842Q WARR | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 16,651 | 16,651 | |
position key cusip:23290B114 · issuer key cusip6:23290B *W EXP 04/20/202 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 13,052 | 13,052 | |
position key cusip:30744W107 · issuer key cusip6:30744W COMMON / ORDINARY STOCK | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 130,000 | 130,000 | |
position key cusip:55315J102 · issuer key cusip6:55315J COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 55,815 | 55,815 | |
position key cusip:560317208 · issuer key cusip6:560317 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 15,031 | 15,031 | |
position key cusip:67011E204 · issuer key cusip6:67011E COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 16,716 | 16,716 | |
position key cusip:69343P105 · issuer key cusip6:69343P COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 34,782 | 34,782 | |
position key cusip:71922G209 · issuer key cusip6:71922G COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 15,222 | 15,222 | |
position key cusip:818150302 · issuer key cusip6:818150 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 23,540 | 23,540 | |
position key cusip:868861204 · issuer key cusip6:868861 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 10,905 | 10,905 | |
position key cusip:87238U203 · issuer key cusip6:87238U COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 11,354 | 11,354 | |
position key cusip:87241J203 · issuer key cusip6:87241J COM NEW | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 40,000 | 40,000 | |
position key cusip:876629205 · issuer key cusip6:876629 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 24,114 | 24,114 | |
position key cusip:98387E205 · issuer key cusip6:98387E COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 13,263 | 13,263 |
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $1.7B | 3,029,632 | 24.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES RUSSELL 2000 INDEX ETF16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $1.1B | 6,750,264 | 15.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP | $471M | 2,698,486 | 6.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR | $426M | 654,630 | 5.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $362M | 1,258,240 | 5.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $328M | 4,081,538 | 4.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $261M | 702,162 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASML HOLDING N V3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $247M | 186,628 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASTRAZENECA PLC EACH ADS REPRESENTING 1/2 OF AN OR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $151M | 767,000 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $117M | 2,297,789 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $102M | 502,463 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $90.1M | 1,324,419 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $76.1M | 132,957 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VESTAS WIND SYS A/S2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $75.4M | 396,344 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $59.3M | 925,404 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC | $53.1M | 136,047 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $39.7M | 107,195 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP | $37.9M | 38,020 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $29.8M | 231,622 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP | $26.8M | 44,420 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $26.5M | 385,041 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $26.3M | 84,928 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. | $26.2M | 287,930 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $24.5M | 74,584 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $24.0M | 55,739 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $23.8M | 620,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $22.3M | 473,921 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KRANESH CSI CHINA INTERNET4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $21.8M | 762,848 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORD MTR CO | $20.8M | 1,801,281 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP | $20.5M | 169,193 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $20.3M | 79,801 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $20.1M | 247,239 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $19.7M | 22,608 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI INDIA ETF · FUND CUSIP 46429B598 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $19.5M | 415,845 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC | $19.4M | 118,011 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC | $19.1M | 91,508 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS · TOTAL STK MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $18.9M | 59,013 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $18.4M | 125,348 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTU3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $17.7M | 52,476 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TENCENT HOLDINGS LTD- · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 88032Q109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 245,647 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK RAR EARTH ND STG-USDI · FUND CUSIP 92189H805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $14.7M | 167,504 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $14.2M | 197,539 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIO TINTO PLC | $14.0M | 150,305 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENTREPRENEURSHARES SERIES TR · ERSHARES PRIVATE CUSIP 293828877 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 825,032 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V | $13.1M | 66,394 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALLEGIANT TRAVEL CO · COMMON · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 150,300 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIEMENS ENERGY AG SHS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $12.1M | 85,278 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.7M | 212,287 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR | $9.6M | 140,718 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $9.4M | 11,071 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST HORIZON CORPORATION · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 403,647 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOSAIC CO NEW | $9.0M | 352,025 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $8.7M | 59,535 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.5M | 68,104 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.5M | 141,970 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $8.5M | 28,899 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $8.3M | 73,466 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD · CALL CUSIP 78468R556 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 44,900 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EMPERY DIGITAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP 92864V608 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 1,909,955 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WIX COM LTD · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 87,877 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.8M | 39,622 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.6M | 156,629 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.2M | 54,264 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VODAFONE GROUP PLC NEW · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.9M | 459,955 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.2M | 6,280 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.0M | 35,247 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC | $5.7M | 57,965 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AEGON LTD · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 782,733 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $5.6M | 28,094 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC | $5.4M | 35,562 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECK RESOURCES LTD · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.3M | 103,243 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.2M | 21,226 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.1M | 111,528 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHELL PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 55,033 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICICI BANK LIMITED · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.1M | 197,277 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUNGE GLOBAL SA · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.1M | 39,862 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.1M | 27,748 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASE TECHNOLOGY HLDG CO LTD · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 232,905 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · GOLD MINERS ETF CUSIP 92189F106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 55,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COMMERCIAL METALS CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 81,921 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWS CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.6M | 183,183 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN TWR CORP-REIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 26,104 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INFOSYS LTD · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 323,495 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IVANHOE ELECTRIC INC · COM CUSIP 46579R104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.3M | 371,093 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 8,523 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAGEO PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.3M | 57,108 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.2M | 71,905 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $4.2M | 12,450 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | H WORLD GROUP LTD · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 80,126 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARCLAYS PLC | $4.0M | 189,091 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP | $3.9M | 62,516 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS | $3.9M | 24,332 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINOR ASA | $3.9M | 91,596 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.8M | 21,222 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FMC CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 210,025 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP INC · CL A · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.6M | 780,800 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.6M | 19,146 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LIMITED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.6M | 10,896 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC | $3.5M | 36,820 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPSTONE COPPER CORP · COM CUSIP 14071L108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 334,608 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 71.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 510 · QoQ moves: 1,860
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open DRW Securities, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).