Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 COM | ADD | +$296M | +2,703,134 | $1.1B | $1.4B | 16,645,003 | 19,348,137 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | +$141M | +533,848 | $803M | $943M | 1,385,149 | 1,918,997 |
position key pos:18151 · issuer key iss:594 COM | TRIM | −$155M | −348,411 | $1.1B | $910M | 8,654,878 | 8,306,467 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | ADD | +$163M | +110,222 | $695M | $857M | 3,351,002 | 3,461,224 |
position key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1514 COM | ADD | +$52.4M | +1,111,217 | $793M | $845M | 7,701,648 | 8,812,865 |
position key pos:16398 · issuer key iss:1439 COM | ADD | −$54.8M | +265,204 | $826M | $771M | 8,535,659 | 8,800,863 |
position key pos:10295 · issuer key iss:1371 COM SHS | TRIM | −$22.0M | −2,081,985 | $763M | $741M | 21,542,629 | 19,460,644 |
position key pos:14002 · issuer key iss:1199 COM | ADD | −$225M | +1,799,640 | $939M | $714M | 47,341,242 | 49,140,882 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | NEW | +$703M | +1,652,585 | $0 | $703M | — | 1,652,585 |
position key pos:17869 · issuer key iss:1036 COM | TRIM | −$130M | −204,549 | $710M | $580M | 2,109,560 | 1,905,011 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | −$85.9M | −477,320 | $612M | $526M | 2,645,906 | 2,168,586 |
position key pos:10186 · issuer key iss:71 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −254,991 | $503M | $499M | 81,727,385 | 81,472,394 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | ADD | +$152M | +582,797 | $288M | $440M | 1,661,072 | 2,243,869 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | TRIM | −$372M | −2,454,496 | $790M | $419M | 4,387,077 | 1,932,581 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | TRIM | −$198M | −1,044,703 | $599M | $402M | 2,918,944 | 1,874,241 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | −$255M | −1,313,752 | $589M | $334M | 2,291,514 | 977,762 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | NEW | +$280M | +1,345,120 | $0 | $280M | — | 1,345,120 |
position key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:1835 COM | ADD | +$85.2M | +4,530 | $171M | $256M | 5,377,991 | 5,382,521 |
position key pos:10712 · issuer key iss:20 COM | ADD | +$12.3M | +279,327 | $190M | $202M | 6,888,785 | 7,168,112 |
position key pos:17656 · issuer key iss:1520 COM | ADD | +$38.3M | +541,056 | $129M | $168M | 1,406,686 | 1,947,742 |
position key pos:16976 · issuer key iss:1084 COM | TRIM | −$39.2M | −1,176,383 | $171M | $131M | 5,647,307 | 4,470,924 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | ADD | −$7.9M | +41 | $97.5M | $89.6M | 428,500 | 428,541 |
position key pos:15776 · issuer key iss:928 COM | TRIM | −$5.9M | −446,608 | $63.4M | $57.5M | 3,193,806 | 2,747,198 |
position key pos:16135 · issuer key iss:332 COM | NEW | +$7.4M | +113,500 | $0 | $7.4M | — | 113,500 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | ADD | +$67.6K | +7,512 | $285K | $352K | 17,012 | 24,524 |
position key pos:12577 · issuer key iss:1126 COM | TRIM | −$83.1K | −389 | $351K | $268K | 1,464 | 1,075 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$92.1K | −109 | $296K | $204K | 337 | 228 |
| pos:11070 | EXIT‡e | −$4.4M | −190,500 | $4.4M | $0 | 190,500 | — |
| pos:12151 | EXIT‡e | −$432K | −26,900 | $432K | $0 | 26,900 | — |
| pos:12525 | EXIT‡e | −$2.8M | −9,831 | $2.8M | $0 | 9,831 | — |
| pos:12891 | EXIT‡e | −$319K | −16,466 | $319K | $0 | 16,466 | — |
| pos:14716 | EXIT‡e | −$46.2M | −1,706,648 | $46.2M | $0 | 1,706,648 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:431d99b61e91bc00d72171223c54fba0 | EXIT‡e | −$271K | −7,232 | $271K | $0 | 7,232 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 33 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12154 · issuer key iss:822 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.5M | 0 | $60.1M | $53.6M | 962,314 | 962,314 |
position key pos:17655 · issuer key iss:474 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$6.2M | 0 | $49.2M | $43.0M | 2,283,378 | 2,283,378 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c4a62d83e7d79aa0b9193459176155c5 · issuer key cusip6:898697 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$10.5M | 0 | $46.9M | $36.4M | 2,118,575 | 2,118,575 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $12.7M | $11.2M | 277,038 | 277,038 |
position key pos:14173 · issuer key iss:2226 UNIT 08/27/2030 | NO CHANGE | +$110K | 0 | $10.3M | $10.4M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:05afb29081a942e0cdec4ec609f089c6 · issuer key cusip6:8342EP COM | NO CHANGE | +$896K | 0 | $5.1M | $6.0M | 7,272,727 | 7,272,727 |
position key pos:16727 · issuer key iss:991 COM | NO CHANGE | +$280K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.9M | 54,295 | 54,295 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c2fba7f74c28f67919f0d276296092b8 · issuer key cusip6:G6375R SHS | NO CHANGE | +$523K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.9M | 89,999 | 89,999 |
position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$35.2K | 0 | $458K | $493K | 4,210 | 4,210 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15e8d095b7f2d407192f454df6bde302 · issuer key cusip6:G5568L ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$34.3K | 0 | $161K | $127K | 37,659 | 37,659 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4B | 19,348,137 | 11.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $943M | 1,918,997 | 7.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR TREE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $910M | 8,306,467 | 7.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $857M | 3,461,224 | 6.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RB GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $845M | 8,812,865 | 6.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVVITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $771M | 8,800,863 | 6.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OR ROYALTIES INC. · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $741M | 19,460,644 | 5.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATTEL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $714M | 49,140,882 | 5.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $703M | 1,652,585 | 5.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JONES LANG LASALLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $580M | 1,905,011 | 4.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $526M | 2,168,586 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALGONQUIN POWER & UTILITIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $499M | 81,472,394 | 4.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $440M | 2,243,869 | 3.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $419M | 1,932,581 | 3.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $402M | 1,874,241 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $334M | 977,762 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $280M | 1,345,120 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $256M | 5,382,521 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $202M | 7,168,112 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAMBUS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $168M | 1,947,742 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LKQ CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $131M | 4,470,924 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.6M | 428,541 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUDBAY MINERALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.5M | 2,747,198 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.6M | 962,314 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGENT COMM HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.0M | 2,283,378 | 0.3% | |
| — | TUCOWS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 898697206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.4M | 2,118,575 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.2M | 277,038 | 0.1% | |
| — | TALON CAP CORP · UNIT 08/27/2030 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 1,000,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROWN & BROWN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 113,500 | 0.1% | |
| — | SOLITARIO RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP 8342EP107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 7,272,727 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.9M | 54,295 | 0.0% | |
| — | NATIONAL ENERGY SERVICES REU · SHS CUSIP G6375R107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 89,999 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECHOSTAR CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $493K | 4,210 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $352K | 24,524 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $268K | 1,075 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $204K | 228 | 0.0% | |
| — | LIFEZONE METALS LIMITED · ORD SHS CUSIP G5568L109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $127K | 37,659 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 37 positions
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 99.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 585 · QoQ moves: 43
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open EdgePoint Investment Group Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).