Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$2.3B | +3,610,525 | $1.8M | $2.3B | 9,696,468 | 13,306,993 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$2.2B | +2,858,722 | $1.5M | $2.2B | 3,163,712 | 6,022,434 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$1.8B | +1,388,346 | $1.6M | $1.8B | 5,848,633 | 7,236,979 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$1.6B | +1,848,211 | $1.1M | $1.6B | 3,573,641 | 5,421,852 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$1.4B | +1,426,930 | $1.1M | $1.4B | 3,136,360 | 4,563,290 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$1.3B | +943,999 | $1.3M | $1.3B | 5,482,783 | 6,426,782 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$951M | +119,510 | $1.0M | $952M | 1,543,750 | 1,663,260 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$909M | +1,758,001 | $793K | $909M | 4,459,068 | 6,217,069 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | TRIM | +$846M | −194,324 | $831K | $847M | 4,477,906 | 4,283,582 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$821M | +199,255 | $783K | $822M | 8,350,980 | 8,550,235 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | TRIM | +$746M | −403,521 | $703K | $747M | 4,546,218 | 4,142,697 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$676M | +1,152,890 | $378K | $676M | 1,204,856 | 2,357,746 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$644M | +61,444 | $614K | $644M | 4,812,501 | 4,873,945 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$636M | +1,221,866 | $189K | $636M | 662,155 | 1,884,021 |
position key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1896 COM | ADD | +$440M | +677,073 | $364K | $440M | 4,705,591 | 5,382,664 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | +$430M | −56,741 | $380K | $431M | 496,156 | 439,415 |
position key pos:14664 · issuer key iss:709 COM | ADD | +$384M | +150,779 | $362K | $384M | 2,776,654 | 2,927,433 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | ADD | +$356M | +72,237 | $383K | $357M | 4,312,955 | 4,385,192 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM | TRIM | +$317M | −546,646 | $303K | $317M | 3,654,086 | 3,107,440 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | +$311M | +918,210 | $76.5K | $311M | 231,613 | 1,149,823 |
position key pos:11071 · issuer key iss:1059 COM | ADD | +$300M | +1,626,665 | $238K | $300M | 11,731,317 | 13,357,982 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM | TRIM | +$294M | −48,879 | $301K | $294M | 1,626,959 | 1,578,080 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$261M | +63,506 | $287K | $261M | 638,652 | 702,158 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$249M | +808,626 | $61.1K | $249M | 357,094 | 1,165,720 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 COM | ADD | +$241M | +53,276 | $217K | $241M | 837,705 | 890,981 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | +$239M | +1,312,773 | $61.2K | $239M | 314,071 | 1,626,844 |
position key pos:17718 · issuer key iss:306 COM | ADD | +$224M | +1,253,782 | $207K | $224M | 3,065,995 | 4,319,777 |
position key pos:16599 · issuer key iss:689 COM | TRIM | +$224M | −181,169 | $289K | $224M | 1,105,973 | 924,804 |
position key pos:15912 · issuer key iss:56 COM | ADD | +$223M | +698,692 | $163K | $223M | 2,262,991 | 2,961,683 |
position key pos:16126 · issuer key iss:1728 COM | ADD | +$223M | +257,204 | $187K | $223M | 1,511,146 | 1,768,350 |
position key pos:11857 · issuer key iss:678 COM | TRIM | +$220M | −130,141 | $222K | $220M | 3,656,490 | 3,526,349 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | ADD | +$214M | +837,575 | $36.9K | $214M | 181,918 | 1,019,493 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$180M | +12,682 | $180K | $180M | 262,883 | 275,565 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$179M | +752,336 | $57.5K | $179M | 400,366 | 1,152,702 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$172M | +43,626 | $174K | $172M | 541,340 | 584,966 |
position key pos:12770 · issuer key iss:629 COM | ADD | +$163M | +187,665 | $123K | $163M | 692,493 | 880,158 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$163M | +499,983 | $90.3K | $163M | 810,687 | 1,310,670 |
position key pos:12924 · issuer key iss:687 COM | ADD | +$160M | +1,285,515 | $119K | $160M | 3,997,593 | 5,283,108 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | +$153M | +831,884 | $60.8K | $153M | 355,475 | 1,187,359 |
position key pos:10761 · issuer key iss:1839 COM | TRIM | +$150M | −743,277 | $191K | $150M | 5,196,447 | 4,453,170 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$149M | +5,995 | $123K | $149M | 143,184 | 149,179 |
position key pos:18125 · issuer key iss:1092 CL A | ADD | +$148M | +59,611 | $140K | $148M | 1,107,328 | 1,166,939 |
position key pos:11953 · issuer key iss:892 CL A COM | TRIM | +$143M | −209,112 | $146K | $143M | 8,632,087 | 8,422,975 |
position key pos:12810 · issuer key iss:920 COM | TRIM | +$142M | −3,001,838 | $185K | $142M | 10,436,837 | 7,434,999 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$138M | +12,875 | $148K | $138M | 137,658 | 150,533 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$138M | +18,133 | $136K | $138M | 270,209 | 288,342 |
position key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:1002 COM | TRIM | +$136M | −4,275,036 | $271K | $136M | 9,760,152 | 5,485,116 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$134M | +3,897 | $113K | $134M | 544,488 | 548,385 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$132M | +28,419 | $90.3K | $132M | 750,258 | 778,677 |
position key pos:18062 · issuer key iss:1056 COM | ADD | +$131M | +1,151,243 | $130K | $131M | 3,491,846 | 4,643,089 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | ADD | +$124M | +494,213 | $29.8K | $124M | 115,826 | 610,039 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$124M | +3,118 | $98.2K | $124M | 171,467 | 174,585 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$118M | +21,726 | $130K | $119M | 370,422 | 392,148 |
position key pos:14412 · issuer key iss:949 ADR | TRIM | +$116M | −388,193 | $145K | $116M | 4,862,631 | 4,474,438 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$113M | +2,432 | $116K | $113M | 131,621 | 134,053 |
position key pos:17692 · issuer key iss:1359 COM | ADD | +$112M | +108,777 | $108K | $112M | 2,440,207 | 2,548,984 |
position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 COM | TRIM | +$109M | −1,126,815 | $164K | $109M | 2,910,796 | 1,783,981 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$105M | +3,562 | $110K | $105M | 513,846 | 517,408 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$100M | +68,270 | $94.2K | $100M | 1,223,165 | 1,291,435 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | +$98.1M | −83,517 | $156K | $98.3M | 253,762 | 170,245 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$97.2M | +76,141 | $60.0K | $97.2M | 393,838 | 469,979 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$90.3M | +10,307 | $60.9K | $90.4M | 93,218 | 103,525 |
position key pos:11573 · issuer key iss:546 COM | ADD | +$87.5M | +690,888 | $62.7K | $87.5M | 2,703,509 | 3,394,397 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$87.3M | +7,593 | $95.5K | $87.4M | 167,269 | 174,862 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$85.5M | +4,382 | $78.1K | $85.5M | 238,742 | 243,124 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$84.7M | +323,009 | $59.0K | $84.8M | 1,597,641 | 1,920,650 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$84.4M | +9,033 | $85.3K | $84.5M | 247,926 | 256,959 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$79.0M | +19,417 | $78.7K | $79.1M | 344,320 | 363,737 |
position key pos:10950 · issuer key iss:1588 COM | TRIM | +$75.8M | −21,300 | $79.8K | $75.9M | 843,888 | 822,588 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$75.4M | +3,223 | $63.5K | $75.4M | 148,907 | 152,130 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$74.4M | +16,563 | $51.7K | $74.5M | 201,342 | 217,905 |
position key pos:15496 · issuer key iss:394 COM | TRIM | +$72.6M | −334,032 | $83.8K | $72.7M | 2,316,967 | 1,982,935 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | +$70.6M | −797,559 | $184K | $70.8M | 1,287,416 | 489,857 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$67.4M | +42,774 | $59.0K | $67.4M | 843,606 | 886,380 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$67.0M | +3,823 | $64.4K | $67.0M | 401,515 | 405,338 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$66.0M | +34,862 | $61.0K | $66.1M | 197,921 | 232,783 |
position key pos:12980 · issuer key iss:964 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$65.9M | +88,700 | $85.5K | $66.0M | 4,796,200 | 4,884,900 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$64.2M | +6,469 | $61.3K | $64.3M | 200,443 | 206,912 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | ADD | +$62.4M | +1,875 | $49.3K | $62.5M | 40,560 | 42,435 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$61.7M | +21,301 | $51.8K | $61.8M | 492,451 | 513,752 |
position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 COM NEW | TRIM | +$60.6M | −1,208,049 | $87.5K | $60.7M | 3,693,020 | 2,484,971 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | +$59.3M | +8,729 | $70.0K | $59.4M | 236,264 | 244,993 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | +$58.2M | +67,502 | $62.0K | $58.2M | 1,126,654 | 1,194,156 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$56.8M | +82,397 | $42.7K | $56.8M | 1,048,992 | 1,131,389 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$56.6M | +9,197 | $47.1K | $56.7M | 241,637 | 250,834 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | +$56.1M | −206,099 | $145K | $56.3M | 392,161 | 186,062 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | +$54.1M | +19,048 | $55.7K | $54.1M | 98,413 | 117,461 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$53.4M | +28,988 | $42.7K | $53.4M | 246,203 | 275,191 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$50.9M | −40,089 | $44.7K | $50.9M | 1,797,577 | 1,757,488 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | +$50.2M | +12,437 | $68.0K | $50.3M | 256,869 | 269,306 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$49.9M | +12,101 | $39.3K | $49.9M | 144,866 | 156,967 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$46.7M | +6,165 | $40.4K | $46.8M | 329,407 | 335,572 |
position key pos:14351 · issuer key iss:1685 COM | ADD | +$45.7M | +2,776,986 | $2.7K | $45.7M | 102,000 | 2,878,986 |
position key pos:15649 · issuer key iss:909 COM | TRIM | +$45.0M | −16,889 | $54.7K | $45.0M | 2,119,235 | 2,102,346 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$44.1M | +12,589 | $39.7K | $44.2M | 216,470 | 229,059 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | +$43.8M | +66,987 | $37.6K | $43.8M | 164,183 | 231,170 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$43.1M | +14,649 | $36.1K | $43.1M | 449,861 | 464,510 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | +$43.1M | +25,082 | $48.1K | $43.1M | 516,347 | 541,429 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | +$43.0M | +9,546 | $44.9K | $43.0M | 206,589 | 216,135 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | +$42.9M | +9,853 | $58.4K | $43.0M | 166,888 | 176,741 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12097 · issuer key cusip6:09263B CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | +$22.0M | 0 | $16.4K | $22.0M | 874,389 | 874,389 |
position key sid:sec:prov:09905b7bff9f24486abff48663cfa7e8 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y ARTIFICIAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$17.9M | 0 | $19.5K | $17.9M | 383,079 | 383,079 |
position key pos:17629 · issuer key iss:476 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.0M | 0 | $9.5K | $13.0M | 265,268 | 265,268 |
position key pos:12021 · issuer key iss:426 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$10.9M | 0 | $15.3K | $11.0M | 63,142 | 63,142 |
position key pos:11484 · issuer key iss:48 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.0M | 0 | $3.2K | $3.0M | 21,930 | 21,930 |
position key pos:12577 · issuer key iss:1126 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.9M | 0 | $1.8K | $1.9M | 7,700 | 7,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:19dd97c5b3cdfa073250850cde77ee69 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y AGING POPULATION | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $1.4K | $1.4M | 40,000 | 40,000 |
position key pos:16174 · issuer key iss:1386 COM | NO CHANGE | +$908K | 0 | $941 | $909K | 8,400 | 8,400 |
position key pos:13038 · issuer key iss:169 COM | NO CHANGE | +$807K | 0 | $936 | $808K | 4,900 | 4,900 |
position key pos:10533 · issuer key iss:1004 COM | NO CHANGE | +$743K | 0 | $1.2K | $744K | 25,800 | 25,800 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | NO CHANGE | +$582K | 0 | $614 | $582K | 3,600 | 3,600 |
position key pos:13706 · issuer key iss:804 COM | NO CHANGE | +$476K | 0 | $457 | $476K | 26,200 | 26,200 |
position key pos:16412 · issuer key iss:1930 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$402K | 0 | $449 | $402K | 17,200 | 17,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ccd1d1e3110e15cd3a8599ee34efdbb1 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y CLOUD COMPUTNG | NO CHANGE | +$390K | 0 | $452 | $390K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9886204f7314eeb6ea4d19d9d7721d16 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$332K | 0 | $230 | $332K | 1,825 | 1,825 |
position key pos:11909 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL ENERG ETF | NO CHANGE | +$322K | 0 | $235 | $323K | 5,600 | 5,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:78bf5d627b85e3c41631a4c92666a071 · issuer key cusip6:33733E NAT GAS ETF | NO CHANGE | +$320K | 0 | $236 | $320K | 10,100 | 10,100 |
position key pos:15776 · issuer key iss:928 COM | NO CHANGE | +$319K | 0 | $304 | $320K | 15,300 | 15,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:963e6ee2489ee1e4d72ca0024ec5c72f · issuer key cusip6:33939L MORNSTAR UPSTR | NO CHANGE | +$309K | 0 | $257 | $309K | 5,600 | 5,600 |
position key pos:15190 · issuer key iss:1635 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$308K | 0 | $296 | $309K | 5,077 | 5,077 |
position key pos:10414 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. BAS MTL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$308K | 0 | $269 | $308K | 1,750 | 1,750 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | NO CHANGE | +$306K | 0 | $224 | $306K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:15444 · issuer key iss:360 COM | NO CHANGE | +$242K | 0 | $251 | $242K | 5,900 | 5,900 |
position key pos:17396 · issuer key iss:1819 COM | NO CHANGE | +$240K | 0 | $231 | $240K | 6,589 | 6,589 |
position key pos:18005 · issuer key iss:358 COM | NO CHANGE | +$182K | 0 | $190 | $182K | 3,972 | 3,972 |
position key pos:10376 · issuer key iss:1461 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$140K | 0 | $204 | $140K | 1,879 | 1,879 |
position key pos:15625 · issuer key iss:1680 COM | NO CHANGE | +$135K | 0 | $108 | $135K | 4,842 | 4,842 |
position key pos:12914 · issuer key iss:1037 COM | NO CHANGE | +$110K | 0 | $93 | $110K | 2,632 | 2,632 |
position key pos:14745 · issuer key iss:1516 COM | NO CHANGE | +$104K | 0 | $133 | $104K | 742 | 742 |
position key pos:15107 · issuer key iss:2241 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$102K | 0 | $99 | $102K | 1,388 | 1,388 |
position key pos:11125 · issuer key iss:1642 COM | NO CHANGE | +$91.8K | 0 | $88 | $91.9K | 1,195 | 1,195 |
position key pos:11414 · issuer key iss:1114 PFD CONV SER C | NO CHANGE | +$86.4K | 0 | $89 | $86.5K | 1,881 | 1,881 |
position key pos:15575 · issuer key iss:786 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$82.9K | 0 | $107 | $83.0K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:12256 · issuer key iss:1130 COM | NO CHANGE | +$74.0K | 0 | $70 | $74.0K | 7,719 | 7,719 |
position key pos:14816 · issuer key iss:2028 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$73.5K | 0 | $84 | $73.6K | 2,236 | 2,236 |
position key pos:15889 · issuer key iss:2004 COM | NO CHANGE | +$73.1K | 0 | $72 | $73.2K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b75d9af56149c627cf33cfbb477f90b · issuer key cusip6:50202M SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$62.3K | 0 | $59 | $62.4K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
position key pos:18239 · issuer key iss:2262 NAMEN AKT A | NO CHANGE | +$61.1K | 0 | $84 | $61.2K | 1,798 | 1,798 |
position key pos:14792 · issuer key iss:845 COM | NO CHANGE | +$59.6K | 0 | $58 | $59.7K | 351 | 351 |
position key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:40 COM | NO CHANGE | +$59.3K | 0 | $53 | $59.4K | 515 | 515 |
position key pos:13259 · issuer key iss:925 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$50.2K | 0 | $47 | $50.3K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:14044 · issuer key iss:312 COM | NO CHANGE | +$43.9K | 0 | $54 | $43.9K | 535 | 535 |
position key sid:sec:prov:77151a66a6114d91e03f3ab95aff59f0 · issuer key cusip6:G01125 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | +$41.6K | 0 | $43 | $41.6K | 2,800 | 2,800 |
position key pos:14685 · issuer key iss:960 COM | NO CHANGE | +$34.9K | 0 | $59 | $34.9K | 340 | 340 |
position key pos:13030 · issuer key iss:727 CL B | NO CHANGE | +$29.4K | 0 | $27 | $29.4K | 519 | 519 |
position key pos:14958 · issuer key iss:611 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | +$26.7K | 0 | $48 | $26.7K | 271 | 271 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI BRAZIL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$22.2K | 0 | $18 | $22.3K | 580 | 580 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435U BROAD USD HIGH | NO CHANGE | +$17.5K | 0 | $18 | $17.5K | 475 | 475 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3880da0846e248a4b069bf6974f43a9f · issuer key cusip6:921946 EM MK GOV BD ETF | NO CHANGE | +$7.7K | 0 | $8 | $7.7K | 117 | 117 |
position key sid:sec:prov:123a0c53e532dacb9d9bef7a8493d172 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI MEXICO ETF | NO CHANGE | +$7.5K | 0 | $7 | $7.5K | 100 | 100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:10053205eb54cb2e57de629350233e38 · issuer key cusip6:46138B UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$5.8K | 0 | $4 | $5.8K | 200 | 200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | NO CHANGE | +$5.5K | 0 | $5 | $5.5K | 34 | 34 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $4 | $3.6K | 72 | 72 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $1 | $1.1K | 21 | 21 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $2.3B | 16,741,993 | 6.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC4 positions · 8 reported rows
| $2.3B | 10,739,598 | 6.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP2 positions · 5 reported rows
| $2.3B | 8,484,934 | 6.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $1.8B | 8,166,979 | 5.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC2 positions · 5 reported rows
| $1.4B | 5,788,290 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC2 positions · 5 reported rows
| $1.3B | 7,156,782 | 3.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $952M | 1,663,260 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC2 positions · 5 reported rows
| $922M | 7,167,069 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC | $847M | 4,283,582 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC | $822M | 8,550,235 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC | $747M | 4,142,697 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC | $644M | 4,873,945 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $636M | 1,884,021 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTAS INC | $440M | 5,382,664 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC | $431M | 439,415 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXTRA SPACE STORAGE INC | $384M | 2,927,433 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN CASTLE INC | $357M | 4,385,192 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $325M | 2,059,823 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRON MTN INC DEL | $317M | 3,107,440 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMCO REALTY CORP | $300M | 13,357,982 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW | $294M | 1,578,080 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $261M | 702,158 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP3 positions · 6 reported rows
| $257M | 3,066,844 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP2 positions · 5 reported rows
| $256M | 1,915,720 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO | $241M | 890,981 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BXP INC | $224M | 4,319,777 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSEX PPTY TR INC | $224M | 924,804 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGREE RLTY CORP | $223M | 2,961,683 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUN CMNTYS INC | $223M | 1,768,350 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUITY LIFESTYLE PROPERTIES | $220M | 3,526,349 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $214M | 1,819,493 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 5 reported rows
| $192M | 386,755 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $179M | 1,852,702 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $172M | 584,966 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EASTGROUP PPTYS INC | $163M | 880,158 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $163M | 1,310,670 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSENTIAL PPTYS RLTY TR INC | $160M | 5,283,108 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC2 positions · 5 reported rows
| $156M | 1,987,359 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UDR INC | $150M | 4,453,170 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $149M | 149,179 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAMAR ADVERTISING CO | $148M | 1,166,939 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEALTHCARE RLTY TR | $143M | 8,422,975 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOST HOTELS & RESORTS INC | $142M | 7,434,999 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $138M | 150,533 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $138M | 288,342 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVITATION HOMES INC | $136M | 5,485,116 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $134M | 548,385 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $132M | 778,677 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KILROY REALTY CORP | $131M | 4,643,089 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $128M | 1,110,039 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $124M | 174,585 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $119M | 392,148 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICICI BANK LIMITED · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $116M | 4,474,438 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $113M | 134,053 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMEGA HEALTHCARE INVS INC | $112M | 2,548,984 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP | $109M | 1,783,981 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $105M | 517,408 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $100M | 1,291,435 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $98.3M | 170,245 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $97.2M | 469,979 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $90.4M | 103,525 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURBLINE PPTYS CORP | $87.5M | 3,394,397 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $87.4M | 174,862 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $85.5M | 243,124 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $84.8M | 1,920,650 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $84.5M | 256,959 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $79.1M | 363,737 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYMAN HOSPITALITY PPTYS INC | $75.9M | 822,588 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $75.4M | 152,130 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $74.5M | 217,905 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARETRUST REIT INC | $72.7M | 1,982,935 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $70.8M | 489,857 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $67.4M | 886,380 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $67.0M | 405,338 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INFOSYS LTD | $66.6M | 5,304,900 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $66.1M | 232,783 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $64.3M | 206,912 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $62.5M | 42,435 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $61.8M | 513,752 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEYERHAEUSER CO | $60.7M | 2,484,971 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $59.4M | 244,993 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $58.2M | 1,194,156 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $56.8M | 1,131,389 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $56.7M | 250,834 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $56.3M | 186,062 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC | $54.1M | 117,461 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC | $53.4M | 275,191 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $52.3M | 5,628,986 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $50.9M | 1,757,488 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $50.3M | 269,306 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $49.9M | 156,967 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $46.8M | 335,572 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HIGHWOODS PPTYS INC | $45.0M | 2,102,346 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $44.2M | 229,059 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL | $43.8M | 231,170 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $43.1M | 464,510 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $43.1M | 541,429 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $43.0M | 216,135 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC | $43.0M | 176,741 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $40.4M | 93,437 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 59.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 225 · QoQ moves: 1,491
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Daiwa Securities Group Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).