Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 COM | ADD | −$120M | +165,080 | $530M | $410M | 3,293,185 | 3,458,265 | |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$59.3M | +39,495 | $435M | $376M | 968,469 | 1,007,964 | |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM | ADD | −$152M | +685,041 | $515M | $363M | 4,555,755 | 5,240,796 | |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | −$2.6M | +63,242 | $304M | $302M | 1,421,697 | 1,484,939 | |
position key pos:13090 · issuer key iss:452 COM | ADD | +$74.2M | +344,539 | $204M | $278M | 2,570,408 | 2,914,947 | |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM | TRIM | −$112M | −132,046 | $389M | $277M | 1,721,198 | 1,589,152 | |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 COM | TRIM | −$81.2M | −157,256 | $328M | $247M | 1,845,578 | 1,688,322 | |
position key pos:12780 · issuer key iss:1771 COM | ADD | −$11.4M | +821,490 | $207M | $196M | 3,504,823 | 4,326,313 | |
position key pos:17015 · issuer key iss:1565 COM | ADD | −$41.0M | +469,379 | $224M | $183M | 2,768,781 | 3,238,160 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$7.5M | +51,591 | $187M | $179M | 808,354 | 859,945 | |
position key pos:18008 · issuer key iss:1572 COM | TRIM | −$144M | −1,092,615 | $319M | $175M | 2,941,504 | 1,848,889 | |
position key pos:12363 · issuer key iss:1707 COM | TRIM | −$17.4M | −52,492 | $189M | $171M | 2,898,409 | 2,845,917 | |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | TRIM | −$48.1M | −544,236 | $213M | $165M | 1,099,833 | 555,597 | |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$20.7M | −50,843 | $181M | $160M | 968,192 | 917,349 | |
position key pos:11133 · issuer key iss:2061 COM | ADD | +$41.6M | +1,311,243 | $95.5M | $137M | 2,524,820 | 3,836,063 | |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | TRIM | −$31.8M | −4,933 | $164M | $132M | 81,473 | 76,540 | |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | TRIM | −$39.7M | −33,738 | $153M | $114M | 232,164 | 198,426 | |
position key pos:10371 · issuer key iss:1774 COM | TRIM | +$18.9M | −381,975 | $89.4M | $108M | 5,486,153 | 5,104,178 | |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −44,653 | $109M | $106M | 357,628 | 312,975 | |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −32,918 | $102M | $105M | 219,991 | 187,073 | |
position key pos:11148 · issuer key iss:1805 COM | ADD | −$33.8M | +16,614 | $135M | $101M | 3,801,347 | 3,817,961 | |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | ADD | +$384K | +31,635 | $101M | $101M | 321,146 | 352,781 | |
position key pos:17707 · issuer key iss:271 COM | TRIM | −$36.4M | −4,349 | $133M | $97.0M | 4,911,524 | 4,907,175 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbdfb263adbfc86bd605b695db4205d4 · issuer key cusip6:07373V COM | TRIM | −$31.0M | −583,715 | $122M | $91.2M | 4,409,300 | 3,825,585 | |
position key pos:14627 · issuer key iss:955 COM | TRIM | −$27.4M | −165,333 | $116M | $88.9M | 886,865 | 721,532 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:68e0167561be56366c5e5fc78bb6403e · issuer key cusip6:H17182 COM | TRIM | −$14.4M | −104,236 | $103M | $88.2M | 1,958,111 | 1,853,875 | |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 COM | ADD | +$24.3M | +247,470 | $62.7M | $87.0M | 876,373 | 1,123,843 | |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −33,017 | $89.1M | $86.5M | 452,103 | 419,086 | |
position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 COM | TRIM | −$23.2M | −47,660 | $108M | $84.7M | 471,084 | 423,424 | |
position key pos:12719 · issuer key iss:1076 COM | TRIM | −$16.6M | −137,350 | $97.3M | $80.7M | 1,281,687 | 1,144,337 | |
position key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:1835 COM | TRIM | +$10.8M | −406,730 | $60.3M | $71.1M | 1,902,829 | 1,496,099 | |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 COM | TRIM | −$18.7M | −7,999 | $89.6M | $70.9M | 154,336 | 146,337 | |
position key pos:12599 · issuer key iss:1504 COM | ADD | −$5.8M | +47,698 | $72.5M | $66.7M | 1,081,806 | 1,129,504 | |
position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 COM | TRIM | −$13.7M | −6,132 | $79.4M | $65.7M | 1,013,933 | 1,007,801 | |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 COM | ADD | −$9.1M | +8,531 | $74.4M | $65.3M | 158,658 | 167,189 | |
position key pos:17847 · issuer key iss:221 COM | TRIM | −$24.0M | −99,861 | $87.2M | $63.3M | 667,639 | 567,778 | |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 COM | TRIM | −$11.4M | −54,907 | $74.5M | $63.2M | 4,450,395 | 4,395,488 | |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 COM | ADD | +$637K | +73,607 | $59.9M | $60.6M | 409,023 | 482,630 | |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | ADD | +$22.0M | +143,113 | $34.7M | $56.8M | 379,751 | 522,864 | |
position key pos:15383 · issuer key iss:606 COM | TRIM | −$71.6M | −1,207,787 | $122M | $50.3M | 3,538,389 | 2,330,602 | |
position key pos:14351 · issuer key iss:1685 COM | TRIM | −$36.5M | −161,725 | $86.3M | $49.8M | 3,298,204 | 3,136,479 | |
position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 COM | TRIM | −$20.8M | −156,738 | $65.4M | $44.6M | 640,295 | 483,557 | |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | TRIM | +$6.1M | −846 | $36.2M | $42.3M | 123,339 | 122,493 | |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | NEW | +$41.4M | +133,990 | $0 | $41.4M | — | 133,990 | |
position key pos:10670 · issuer key iss:1641 COM | ADD | −$8.6M | +257,075 | $49.6M | $41.0M | 381,725 | 638,800 | |
position key pos:14209 · issuer key iss:50 COM | ADD | −$7.8M | +21,271 | $48.3M | $40.5M | 199,824 | 221,095 | |
position key pos:13707 · issuer key iss:156 COM | TRIM | −$20.0M | −262,449 | $59.5M | $39.6M | 7,914,191 | 7,651,742 | |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM | TRIM | −$62.9M | −441,712 | $102M | $39.1M | 751,429 | 309,717 | |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 COM | ADD | −$15.7M | +15,929 | $53.5M | $37.9M | 236,324 | 252,253 | |
position key pos:13630 · issuer key iss:1631 COM | ADD | −$14.1M | +371,167 | $50.4M | $36.2M | 2,819,670 | 3,190,837 | |
position key pos:14904 · issuer key iss:1899 COM | TRIM | −$19.3M | −212,851 | $53.0M | $33.6M | 1,257,898 | 1,045,047 | |
position key pos:12940 · issuer key iss:1567 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −23,652 | $36.1M | $31.7M | 517,560 | 493,908 | |
position key pos:12312 · issuer key iss:735 COM | ADD | +$23.6M | +1,269,900 | $7.4M | $31.0M | 197,987 | 1,467,887 | |
position key pos:16834 · issuer key iss:192 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −161,676 | $24.7M | $25.8M | 6,439,145 | 6,277,469 | |
position key pos:12451 · issuer key iss:393 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +28,510 | $27.3M | $25.6M | 1,446,616 | 1,475,126 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:1175b6b72beb288ab65ba1116b2bad70 · issuer key cusip6:45826J COM | TRIM | +$5.6M | −219,400 | $19.7M | $25.3M | 2,192,461 | 1,973,061 | |
position key pos:11548 · issuer key iss:788 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −6,640 | $31.0M | $24.9M | 188,707 | 182,067 | |
position key pos:13751 · issuer key iss:1871 COM | TRIM | −$58.2M | −760,324 | $82.6M | $24.4M | 1,871,775 | 1,111,451 | |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −18,258 | $19.6M | $22.9M | 292,390 | 274,132 | |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 COM | ADD | −$2.8M | +71,917 | $25.0M | $22.2M | 196,187 | 268,104 | |
position key pos:15323 · issuer key iss:37 COM | TRIM | −$9.5M | −352,593 | $31.6M | $22.1M | 1,947,963 | 1,595,370 | |
position key pos:17920 · issuer key iss:2172 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +870,244 | $23.9M | $22.1M | 1,808,251 | 2,678,495 | |
position key pos:12837 · issuer key iss:1007 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −380,979 | $19.4M | $20.4M | 1,117,952 | 736,973 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:ba32367c9f51a0841841c2ddaf166614 · issuer key cusip6:950915 COM | ADD | +$12.5M | +1,605,657 | $6.1M | $18.6M | 700,340 | 2,305,997 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:48ac0f50c981e01f7c5af17d58a117cf · issuer key cusip6:67080M COM | TRIM | −$6.2M | −109,408 | $24.5M | $18.3M | 1,290,554 | 1,181,146 | |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +53,176 | $12.5M | $17.9M | 133,180 | 186,356 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:3346174ff77f883a875cdfc341a534b5 · issuer key cusip6:03969T COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +262,347 | $12.4M | $17.6M | 2,026,588 | 2,288,935 | |
position key pos:12623 · issuer key iss:2117 COM | ADD | −$8.7M | +1,549,816 | $26.0M | $17.3M | 2,360,129 | 3,909,945 | |
position key pos:14617 · issuer key iss:1467 COM | TRIM | −$11.5M | −152,764 | $28.6M | $17.2M | 1,974,499 | 1,821,735 | |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 COM | ADD | −$37.1K | +18,322 | $16.7M | $16.6M | 122,466 | 140,788 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:4e949bdce30e40446d74e49862946096 · issuer key cusip6:75629V COM | TRIM | −$8.8M | −801,804 | $25.4M | $16.6M | 6,221,025 | 5,419,221 | |
position key pos:14239 · issuer key iss:2272 COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +271 | $10.6M | $15.9M | 18,418 | 18,689 | |
position key pos:17358 · issuer key iss:2149 COM | ADD | −$6.2M | +438,930 | $21.9M | $15.7M | 759,624 | 1,198,554 | |
position key pos:15618 · issuer key iss:1580 COM | TRIM | −$10.2M | −21,717 | $25.5M | $15.2M | 332,930 | 311,213 | |
position key pos:15628 · issuer key iss:1421 COM | NEW | +$13.8M | +642,029 | $0 | $13.8M | — | 642,029 | |
position key pos:17384 · issuer key iss:2099 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −22,722 | $16.8M | $13.7M | 479,481 | 456,759 | |
position key pos:15825 · issuer key iss:1456 COM | TRIM | −$50.5M | −1,734,420 | $64.1M | $13.6M | 2,475,455 | 741,035 | |
position key pos:11265 · issuer key iss:2258 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +803 | $10.5M | $12.2M | 51,774 | 52,577 | |
position key pos:10889 · issuer key iss:1047 COM | TRIM | −$11.2M | −134,153 | $23.1M | $12.0M | 295,469 | 161,316 | |
position key pos:10191 · issuer key iss:1068 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +888,480 | $8.6M | $11.6M | 789,471 | 1,677,951 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:431d99b61e91bc00d72171223c54fba0 · issuer key cusip6:37637K COM | ADD | −$7.6M | +25,473 | $19.2M | $11.6M | 510,360 | 535,833 | |
position key pos:13322 · issuer key iss:2006 COM | TRIM | −$17.1M | −143,939 | $28.3M | $11.2M | 415,217 | 271,278 | |
position key pos:12302 · issuer key iss:999 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +27,108 | $8.5M | $10.3M | 526,378 | 553,486 | |
position key pos:17610 · issuer key iss:1483 COM | TRIM | −$992K | −304,713 | $11.2M | $10.2M | 3,245,506 | 2,940,793 | |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +259 | $11.1M | $9.5M | 23,737 | 23,996 | |
position key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:1402 COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −770,593 | $14.6M | $9.2M | 7,808,580 | 7,037,987 | |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +22,108 | $5.3M | $8.8M | 72,333 | 94,441 | |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | TRIM | −$5.9M | −34,673 | $14.7M | $8.8M | 90,447 | 55,774 | |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +16,617 | $5.7M | $8.3M | 92,926 | 109,543 | |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −104 | $5.9M | $8.3M | 48,800 | 48,696 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:5acb3fdf8cac3eec6cd20dcb98ac92d0 · issuer key cusip6:157085 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −193,353 | $9.7M | $8.2M | 4,709,959 | 4,516,606 | |
position key pos:14837 · issuer key iss:896 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +12,085 | $4.8M | $7.4M | 14,964 | 27,049 | |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +1,110 | $5.3M | $7.4M | 9,306 | 10,416 | |
position key pos:12213 · issuer key iss:2274 COM | TRIM | −$24.4M | −570,781 | $31.7M | $7.3M | 806,820 | 236,039 | |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | NEW | +$7.3M | +7,884 | $0 | $7.3M | — | 7,884 | |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | TRIM | −$22.9M | −356,800 | $30.1M | $7.2M | 515,983 | 159,183 | |
position key pos:10621 · issuer key iss:258 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +5,797 | $5.5M | $7.1M | 91,178 | 96,975 | |
position key pos:15139 · issuer key iss:270 COM | NEW | +$6.9M | +77,694 | $0 | $6.9M | — | 77,694 | |
position key pos:10592 · issuer key iss:285 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −23,187 | $8.1M | $6.9M | 1,677,548 | 1,654,361 | |
position key pos:8176 · issuer key iss:1809 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +19,840 | $3.4M | $6.5M | 51,779 | 71,619 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16760 · issuer key iss:225 COM | NO CHANGE | +$23.1K | 0 | $233K | $256K | 69,898 | 69,898 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SHOPIFY INC - CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $410M | 3,458,265 | 5.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $376M | 1,007,964 | 5.3% | |
| — | ROBINHOOD MARKETS INC - A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $363M | 5,240,796 | 5.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $302M | 1,484,939 | 4.3% | |
| — | CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $278M | 2,914,947 | 3.9% | |
| — | COINBASE GLOBAL INC -CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $277M | 1,589,152 | 3.9% | |
| — | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC-A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $247M | 1,688,322 | 3.5% | |
| — | TEMPUS AI INC-CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $196M | 4,326,313 | 2.8% | |
| — | ROBLOX CORP -CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $183M | 3,238,160 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $179M | 859,945 | 2.5% | |
| — | ROKU INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $175M | 1,848,889 | 2.5% | |
| — | BLOCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $171M | 2,845,917 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $165M | 555,597 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $160M | 917,349 | 2.3% | |
| — | BULLISH · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $137M | 3,836,063 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $132M | 76,540 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC-CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $114M | 198,426 | 1.6% | |
| — | 10X GENOMICS INC-CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $108M | 5,104,178 | 1.5% | |
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR-SP ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $106M | 312,975 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $105M | 187,073 | 1.5% | |
| — | TOAST INC-CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $101M | 3,817,961 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC-CL C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $101M | 352,781 | 1.4% | |
| — | BITMINE IMMERSION TECHNOLOGI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $97.0M | 4,907,175 | 1.4% | |
| — | BEAM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 07373V105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $91.2M | 3,825,585 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLUMINA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $88.9M | 721,532 | 1.3% | |
| — | CRISPR THERAPEUTICS AG · COM CUSIP H17182108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $88.2M | 1,853,875 | 1.2% | |
| — | COREWEAVE INC-CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $87.0M | 1,123,843 | 1.2% | |
| — | CLOUDFLARE INC - CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $86.5M | 419,086 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $84.7M | 423,424 | 1.2% | |
| — | KRATOS DEFENSE & SECURITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $80.7M | 1,144,337 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $71.1M | 1,496,099 | 1.0% | |
| — | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY SA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $70.9M | 146,337 | 1.0% | |
| — | EVERPURE INC-A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $66.7M | 1,129,504 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRIMBLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $65.7M | 1,007,801 | 0.9% | |
| — | CROWDSTRIKE HOLDINGS INC - A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $65.3M | 167,189 | 0.9% | |
| — | BAIDU INC - SPON ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $63.3M | 567,778 | 0.9% | |
| — | NU HOLDINGS LTD/CAYMAN ISL-A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $63.2M | 4,395,488 | 0.9% | |
| — | ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING-SP ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $60.6M | 482,630 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $56.8M | 522,864 | 0.8% | |
| — | DRAFTKINGS INC-CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $50.3M | 2,330,602 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $49.8M | 3,136,479 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $44.6M | 483,557 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $42.3M | 122,493 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $41.4M | 133,990 | 0.6% | |
| — | GENEDX HOLDINGS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $41.0M | 638,800 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AEROVIRONMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $40.5M | 221,095 | 0.6% | |
| — | ARCHER AVIATION INC-A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $39.6M | 7,651,742 | 0.6% | |
| — | AIRBNB INC-CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $39.1M | 309,717 | 0.6% | |
| — | DOORDASH INC - A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $37.9M | 252,253 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHRODINGER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $36.2M | 3,190,837 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERACYTE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $33.6M | 1,045,047 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET LAB CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $31.7M | 493,908 | 0.4% | |
| — | FIGMA INC-CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $31.0M | 1,467,887 | 0.4% | |
| — | AURORA INNOVATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $25.8M | 6,277,469 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAREDX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $25.6M | 1,475,126 | 0.4% | |
| — | INTELLIA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 45826J105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $25.3M | 1,973,061 | 0.4% | |
| — | FUTU HOLDINGS LTD-ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $24.9M | 182,067 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITY SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $24.4M | 1,111,451 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $22.9M | 274,132 | 0.3% | |
| — | SEA LTD-ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $22.2M | 268,104 | 0.3% | |
| — | ADAPTIVE BIOTECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $22.1M | 1,595,370 | 0.3% | |
| — | JOBY AVIATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $22.1M | 2,678,495 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRIDIUM COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $20.4M | 736,973 | 0.3% | |
| — | WERIDE INC-ADR · COM CUSIP 950915108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $18.6M | 2,305,997 | 0.3% | |
| — | NURIX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 67080M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $18.3M | 1,181,146 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.9M | 186,356 | 0.3% | |
| — | ARCTURUS THERAPEUTICS HOLDIN · COM CUSIP 03969T109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $17.6M | 2,288,935 | 0.2% | |
| — | GENIUS SPORTS LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $17.3M | 3,909,945 | 0.2% | |
| — | PONY AI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $17.2M | 1,821,735 | 0.2% | |
| — | DATADOG INC - CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $16.6M | 140,788 | 0.2% | |
| — | RECURSION PHARMACEUTICALS-A · COM CUSIP 75629V104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $16.6M | 5,419,221 | 0.2% | |
| — | ELBIT SYSTEMS LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 18,689 | 0.2% | |
| — | KLARNA GROUP PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $15.7M | 1,198,554 | 0.2% | |
| — | RUBRIK INC-A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 311,213 | 0.2% | |
| — | PAYPAY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $13.8M | 642,029 | 0.2% | |
| — | ETORO GROUP LTD-A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $13.7M | 456,759 | 0.2% | |
| — | PINTEREST INC- CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $13.6M | 741,035 | 0.2% | |
| — | GARMIN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 52,577 | 0.2% | |
| — | JSC KASPI.KZ ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $12.0M | 161,316 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KODIAK AI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.6M | 1,677,951 | 0.2% | |
| — | GITLAB INC-CL A · COM CUSIP 37637K108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 535,833 | 0.2% | |
| — | ZILLOW GROUP INC - C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 271,278 | 0.2% | |
| — | INTUITIVE MACHINES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 553,486 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIME MEDICINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.2M | 2,940,793 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $9.5M | 23,996 | 0.1% | |
| — | PACIFIC BIOSCIENCES OF CALIF · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 7,037,987 | 0.1% | |
| — | SHELL PLC-ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 94,441 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.8M | 55,774 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.3M | 109,543 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.3M | 48,696 | 0.1% | |
| — | CERUS CORP · COM CUSIP 157085101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 4,516,606 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.4M | 27,049 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.4M | 10,416 | 0.1% | |
| — | GLOBAL-E ONLINE LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 236,039 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.3M | 7,884 | 0.1% | |
| — | PAYPAL HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 159,183 | 0.1% | |
| — | BHP GROUP LTD-SPON ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 96,975 | 0.1% | |
| — | BIONTECH SE-ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 77,694 | 0.1% | |
| — | STRATA CRITICAL MEDICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 1,654,361 | 0.1% | |
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 71,619 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 66.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 240 · QoQ moves: 199
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Amova Asset Management Americas, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).