Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$104M | −331,625 | $723M | $619M | 3,990,992 | 3,659,367 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$310M | −364,081 | $759M | $450M | 1,613,524 | 1,249,443 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$139M | −334,350 | $533M | $394M | 1,738,855 | 1,404,505 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$109M | −300,496 | $478M | $370M | 2,124,958 | 1,824,462 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$42.7M | +240,754 | $313M | $356M | 1,005,426 | 1,246,180 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | TRIM | −$111M | −523,366 | $398M | $287M | 2,345,566 | 1,822,200 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$75.3M | −103,400 | $321M | $246M | 1,444,568 | 1,341,168 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$22.5M | +107,093 | $214M | $237M | 382,750 | 489,843 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$59.0M | −35,039 | $295M | $236M | 457,439 | 422,400 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | TRIM | +$52.1M | −164,679 | $179M | $231M | 1,100,912 | 936,233 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | TRIM | −$56.6M | −578,989 | $267M | $210M | 3,539,158 | 2,960,169 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | TRIM | −$75.5M | −501,743 | $267M | $191M | 2,168,078 | 1,666,335 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$89.0M | +339,895 | $98.9M | $188M | 285,740 | 625,635 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | ADD | +$69.6M | +165,188 | $117M | $187M | 176,932 | 342,120 |
position key pos:11066 · issuer key iss:15 COM STK | ADD | +$68.2M | +1,561,990 | $115M | $184M | 3,090,155 | 4,652,145 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$38.1M | −188,725 | $200M | $162M | 698,967 | 510,242 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$58.6M | −174,280 | $216M | $157M | 793,410 | 619,130 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$8.7M | +155,770 | $165M | $156M | 2,086,619 | 2,242,389 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | TRIM | −$42.1M | −530,748 | $190M | $148M | 5,289,270 | 4,758,522 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$38.0M | +58,539 | $104M | $142M | 626,819 | 685,358 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 COM | TRIM | −$24.4M | −117,420 | $160M | $136M | 635,726 | 518,306 |
position key pos:15330 · issuer key iss:1586 CL A | TRIM | −$85.9M | −320,610 | $218M | $132M | 4,343,116 | 4,022,506 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | NEW | +$118M | +935,551 | $0 | $118M | — | 935,551 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | TRIM | −$9.9M | −26,748 | $123M | $113M | 387,679 | 360,931 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | TRIM | −$98.8M | −170,298 | $208M | $109M | 451,599 | 281,301 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$7.4M | −2,425 | $66.7M | $74.1M | 598,835 | 596,410 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COM | ADD | −$5.8M | +4,859 | $64.3M | $58.5M | 1,285,595 | 1,290,454 |
position key pos:17783 · issuer key iss:1730 SHS | NEW | +$57.2M | +1,002,578 | $0 | $57.2M | — | 1,002,578 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −7,272 | $48.7M | $44.8M | 285,473 | 278,201 |
position key pos:10891 · issuer key iss:353 CL A SUB VTG | ADD | −$9.8M | +4,861 | $47.9M | $38.1M | 518,394 | 523,255 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$223M | −209,032 | $260M | $37.4M | 247,965 | 38,933 |
position key pos:15834 · issuer key iss:746 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +72,665 | $29.7M | $36.5M | 190,823 | 263,488 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa6ab07f17c5c43fd9269dc5f46e29b5 · issuer key cusip6:103310 COM | NEW | +$35.7M | +280,207 | $0 | $35.7M | — | 280,207 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.1M | −6,384 | $35.3M | $34.2M | 374,003 | 367,619 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | TRIM | +$3.9M | −8,364 | $29.1M | $32.9M | 171,124 | 162,760 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | TRIM | +$9.6M | −16,089 | $22.0M | $31.5M | 494,481 | 478,392 |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | TRIM | +$568K | −3,476 | $27.1M | $27.7M | 208,443 | 204,967 |
position key pos:11894 · issuer key iss:1744 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −60,990 | $31.0M | $25.8M | 299,155 | 238,165 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +1,574 | $22.9M | $25.6M | 194,388 | 195,962 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | TRIM | +$449K | −2,503 | $19.6M | $20.1M | 197,993 | 195,490 |
position key sid:sec:prov:68c104bddb203e846f6a4df9abb64455 · issuer key cusip6:876511 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +576,637 | $13.9M | $19.6M | 2,454,659 | 3,031,296 |
position key pos:16762 · issuer key iss:570 COM | ADD | +$650K | +53,495 | $16.9M | $17.6M | 192,740 | 246,235 |
position key pos:16515 · issuer key iss:216 COM SUN VTG | TRIM | −$3.2M | −47,650 | $19.1M | $15.9M | 269,343 | 221,693 |
position key pos:14254 · issuer key iss:484 SUB VTG SHS | ADD | −$3.5M | +16,108 | $19.0M | $15.5M | 129,177 | 145,285 |
position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 CL A LMT VTG SHS | ADD | −$1.6M | +23,484 | $16.9M | $15.3M | 321,897 | 345,381 |
position key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1514 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −11,710 | $17.3M | $14.9M | 167,410 | 155,700 |
position key pos:12154 · issuer key iss:822 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −1,600 | $15.4M | $13.6M | 245,900 | 244,300 |
position key pos:12020 · issuer key cusip6:G17434 CL A EXCHANGEAB | ADD | +$1.9M | +72,434 | $10.8M | $12.7M | 234,974 | 307,408 |
position key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:1729 COM | TRIM | −$176K | −2,628 | $12.7M | $12.5M | 203,469 | 200,841 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e5f0a7c3f19b8100ae2d085541a134c · issuer key cusip6:29258Y COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −120,295 | $13.2M | $11.9M | 1,402,392 | 1,282,097 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −2,208 | $8.8M | $10.2M | 96,167 | 93,959 |
position key pos:18202 · issuer key iss:1428 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −5,094 | $8.8M | $10.0M | 229,490 | 224,396 |
position key pos:10295 · issuer key iss:1371 COM SHS | NEW | +$9.7M | +254,620 | $0 | $9.7M | — | 254,620 |
position key pos:17979 · issuer key iss:345 COM | ADD | −$5.8M | +44,900 | $14.9M | $9.1M | 295,121 | 340,021 |
position key pos:11026 · issuer key iss:1152 COM | NEW | +$8.4M | +333,096 | $0 | $8.4M | — | 333,096 |
position key pos:13485 · issuer key iss:517 CL A | TRIM | −$658K | −4,400 | $8.9M | $8.3M | 171,615 | 167,215 |
position key sid:sec:prov:734325c9eec97d21e093fb209effeb4d · issuer key cusip6:45826T COM | NEW | +$7.2M | +2,670,377 | $0 | $7.2M | — | 2,670,377 |
position key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1376 COM | TRIM | −$8.7M | −711,947 | $14.4M | $5.8M | 1,071,537 | 359,590 |
position key pos:10712 · issuer key iss:20 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −83,725 | $7.0M | $4.8M | 254,681 | 170,956 |
position key pos:11822 · issuer key iss:1367 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −4,313 | $7.1M | $4.8M | 218,938 | 214,625 |
position key pos:16144 · issuer key iss:63 COM CL A | TRIM | −$15.9M | −424,168 | $19.8M | $3.9M | 512,247 | 88,079 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | ADD | −$493K | +4 | $4.1M | $3.6M | 88,351 | 88,355 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$3.0M | −11,500 | $6.1M | $3.1M | 38,112 | 26,612 |
position key pos:13029 · issuer key iss:116 COM NEW | NEW | +$2.9M | +549,996 | $0 | $2.9M | — | 549,996 |
position key pos:10929 · issuer key iss:676 COM | TRIM | −$94.5K | −10,140 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 159,274 | 149,134 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$13.3K | −164 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 9,231 | 9,067 |
position key pos:14883 · issuer key iss:1840 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −17,725 | $4.5M | $504K | 20,329 | 2,604 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dddf1edba62e8a1d6c2d31a527e71c15 · issuer key cusip6:53229C SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$168K | −5,000 | $471K | $303K | 39,000 | 34,000 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | ADD | +$32.5K | +248 | $203K | $236K | 2,755 | 3,003 |
| pos:11239 | EXIT‡e | −$97.6M | −1,228,784 | $97.6M | $0 | 1,228,784 | — |
| pos:11835 | EXIT‡e | −$12.3M | −341,707 | $12.3M | $0 | 341,707 | — |
| pos:11941 | EXIT‡e | −$108M | −1,857,978 | $108M | $0 | 1,857,978 | — |
| pos:12684 | EXIT‡e | −$6.7M | −139,459 | $6.7M | $0 | 139,459 | — |
| pos:14754 | EXIT‡e | −$14.4M | −509,963 | $14.4M | $0 | 509,963 | — |
| pos:15407 | EXIT‡e | −$3.8M | −29,041 | $3.8M | $0 | 29,041 | — |
| pos:17290 | EXIT‡e | −$107M | −318,040 | $107M | $0 | 318,040 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:2124d57da9edad4b09a85fee361240d5 | EXIT‡e | −$12.5M | −210,254 | $12.5M | $0 | 210,254 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 77 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17441 · issuer key iss:344 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.5M | 0 | $17.2M | $14.7M | 565,500 | 565,500 |
position key pos:11701 · issuer key iss:1466 COM | NO CHANGE | −$853K | 0 | $7.4M | $6.5M | 32,295 | 32,295 |
position key pos:12276 · issuer key iss:1600 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.1M | 0 | $5.6M | $3.5M | 63,300 | 63,300 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $619M | 3,659,367 | 9.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $450M | 1,249,443 | 6.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $394M | 1,404,505 | 6.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $370M | 1,824,462 | 5.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $356M | 1,246,180 | 5.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $287M | 1,822,200 | 4.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $246M | 1,341,168 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $237M | 489,843 | 3.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $236M | 422,400 | 3.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $231M | 936,233 | 3.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $210M | 2,960,169 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $191M | 1,666,335 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $188M | 625,635 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $187M | 342,120 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | API GROUP CORP · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $184M | 4,652,145 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $162M | 510,242 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $157M | 619,130 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $156M | 2,242,389 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $148M | 4,758,522 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $142M | 685,358 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $136M | 518,306 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYAN SPECIALTY HOLDINGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $132M | 4,022,506 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $118M | 935,551 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $113M | 360,931 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $109M | 281,301 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $74.1M | 596,410 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $58.5M | 1,290,454 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $57.2M | 1,002,578 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $44.8M | 278,201 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CGI INC · CL A SUB VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $38.1M | 523,255 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $37.4M | 38,933 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTSERVICE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $36.5M | 263,488 | 0.6% | |
| — | BOYD GROUP SERVICES INC · COM CUSIP 103310108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $35.7M | 280,207 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $34.2M | 367,619 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $32.9M | 162,760 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $31.5M | 478,392 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $27.7M | 204,967 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $25.8M | 238,165 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $25.6M | 195,962 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $20.1M | 195,490 | 0.3% | |
| — | TASEKO MINES LTD · COM CUSIP 876511106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $19.6M | 3,031,296 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DESCARTES SYS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $17.6M | 246,235 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRP INC · COM SUN VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $15.9M | 221,693 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLLIERS INTL GROUP INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $15.5M | 145,285 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD · CL A LMT VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $15.3M | 345,381 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RB GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $14.9M | 155,700 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $14.7M | 565,500 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $13.6M | 244,300 | 0.2% | |
| — | BROOKFIELD WEALTH SOL LTD · CL A EXCHANGEAB CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $12.7M | 307,408 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $12.5M | 200,841 | 0.2% | |
| — | ENDEAVOUR SILVER CORP · COM CUSIP 29258Y103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 1,282,097 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.2M | 93,959 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.0M | 224,396 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OR ROYALTIES INC. · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.7M | 254,620 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBIZ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.1M | 340,021 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MDA SPACE LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.4M | 333,096 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE & MAIN INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.3M | 167,215 | 0.1% | |
| — | INTEGRA RES CORP · COM CUSIP 45826T509 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 2,670,377 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POOL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.5M | 32,295 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORLA MNG LTD NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.8M | 359,590 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.8M | 170,956 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OPEN TEXT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.8M | 214,625 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALAMOS GOLD INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.9M | 88,079 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.6M | 88,355 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPS COMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.5M | 63,300 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.1M | 26,612 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAS GOLD AND SILVER COR · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.9M | 549,996 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINOX GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.1M | 149,134 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.3M | 9,067 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $504K | 2,604 | 0.0% | |
| — | LIGHTSPEED COMMERCE INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP 53229C107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $303K | 34,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $236K | 3,003 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 72 positions
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 87.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 393 · QoQ moves: 80
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open MONTRUSCO BOLTON INVESTMENTS INC.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).