Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF PUT | TRIM | −$156M | −650,000 | $665M | $508M | 2,700,000 | 2,050,000 |
position key pos:18055 · issuer key iss:2128 COM SHS CALL | TRIM | −$18.1M | −2,200,000 | $101M | $82.4M | 7,800,000 | 5,600,000 |
position key pos:18117 · issuer key iss:1427 CL A COM CALL | ADD | +$36.9M | +11,438,900 | $40.0M | $77.0M | 6,500,000 | 17,938,900 |
position key pos:16880 · issuer key iss:228 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +308,771 | $72.4M | $74.2M | 1,071,685 | 1,380,456 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM PUT | TRIM | −$89.4M | −1,000,000 | $153M | $64.1M | 1,800,000 | 800,000 |
position key pos:14995 · issuer key iss:911 COM | TRIM | −$10.7M | −47,966 | $69.9M | $59.2M | 1,561,622 | 1,513,656 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9c654c0b85e21e330a7ebfd2ced217c7 · issuer key cusip6:834203 COM | ADD | −$2.4M | +430,122 | $60.8M | $58.4M | 1,314,002 | 1,744,124 |
position key pos:15026 · issuer key cusip6:09075A COM CL A | ADD | +$10.9M | +75,000 | $45.0M | $55.9M | 6,047,403 | 6,122,403 |
position key pos:18117 · issuer key iss:1427 CL A COM | ADD | +$14.9M | +6,067,324 | $36.5M | $51.5M | 5,932,676 | 12,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7bf59fd7aeffb1ecf2ffdacd97c7e39d · issuer key cusip6:G31249 COM | TRIM | −$24.7M | −154,733 | $72.0M | $47.3M | 987,689 | 832,956 |
position key pos:14866 · issuer key iss:1787 SPONSORED ADS CALL | TRIM | −$32.8M | −1,000,000 | $78.0M | $45.2M | 2,500,000 | 1,500,000 |
position key pos:11075 · issuer key iss:2299 SHS CALL | NEW | +$42.5M | +2,600,000 | $0 | $42.5M | — | 2,600,000 |
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD PUT | TRIM | −$10.5M | −100,000 | $48.8M | $38.3M | 400,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:11513 · issuer key iss:832 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +2,089,387 | $31.7M | $35.7M | 6,792,649 | 8,882,036 |
position key pos:12637 · issuer key iss:124 COM STK CL A | ADD | +$4.5M | +396,592 | $30.8M | $35.4M | 2,447,516 | 2,844,108 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0d957017a1f6113a5600ce99517cee7f · issuer key cusip6:03675P COM | ADD | +$18.1M | +3,000,000 | $12.6M | $30.7M | 2,530,910 | 5,530,910 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c1bdde45f78766466db92da273259f5 · issuer key cusip6:30052C COM | ADD | −$12.5M | +556,208 | $38.7M | $26.2M | 5,820,649 | 6,376,857 |
position key pos:11535 · issuer key iss:1757 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −2,322,181 | $31.7M | $26.2M | 3,572,633 | 1,250,452 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be515631054470e2500985b7cc1d1245 · issuer key cusip6:50180M COM SHS | ADD | +$10.9M | +377,894 | $15.0M | $26.0M | 675,000 | 1,052,894 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9c654c0b85e21e330a7ebfd2ced217c7 · issuer key cusip6:834203 COM CALL | ADD | +$1.9M | +248,000 | $23.2M | $25.1M | 502,000 | 750,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58767af0ab04a1d16925b0d6521be622 · issuer key cusip6:35138V COM | TRIM | −$12.9M | −700,000 | $37.4M | $24.5M | 2,188,300 | 1,488,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d00159df48fd34cc806ae902a076ba0a · issuer key cusip6:603170 COM | ADD | +$20.1M | +782,196 | $4.1M | $24.3M | 113,285 | 895,481 |
position key pos:13357 · issuer key cusip6:488445 COM NEW | ADD | +$7.6M | +750,000 | $15.9M | $23.5M | 1,771,936 | 2,521,936 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b66dc0816f9158ee3c706ae6f74ba1a4 · issuer key cusip6:359616 COM | TRIM | −$25.2M | −1,243,306 | $48.6M | $23.4M | 4,293,346 | 3,050,040 |
position key pos:18189 · issuer key iss:772 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +339,665 | $19.0M | $23.3M | 5,064,359 | 5,404,024 |
position key sid:sec:prov:714d680633cb6e30dfa6e0d524e9cebd · issuer key cusip6:00289Y COM NEW | ADD | −$3.7M | +50,000 | $26.2M | $22.5M | 4,963,052 | 5,013,052 |
position key pos:13522 · issuer key iss:383 CL A | ADD | +$12.0M | +2,200,732 | $10.3M | $22.3M | 1,058,542 | 3,259,274 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8da00f0cae7aab2e87fae6f0ec349fcf · issuer key cusip6:H0036K SHS | ADD | +$1.7M | +122,000 | $19.3M | $21.0M | 5,475,433 | 5,597,433 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e73d6a68c0e56fe22f7ad2a665046e9 · issuer key cusip6:88830R COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +34,000 | $18.4M | $21.0M | 1,220,520 | 1,254,520 |
position key pos:18055 · issuer key iss:2128 COM SHS | ADD | +$8.6M | +471,796 | $11.4M | $19.9M | 881,857 | 1,353,653 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9ad1f37e45baa2c0731276ae62c8a2e0 · issuer key cusip6:45245E COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +38,462 | $17.6M | $19.6M | 477,092 | 515,554 |
position key pos:13163 · issuer key cusip6:92337C COM NEW | ADD | +$15.4M | +3,122,680 | $3.6M | $19.0M | 462,140 | 3,584,820 |
position key pos:15075 · issuer key iss:265 COM | ADD | +$8.3M | +631,020 | $10.6M | $18.9M | 1,356,377 | 1,987,397 |
position key pos:14779 · issuer key iss:1528 COM | TRIM | +$7.1M | −200,000 | $10.6M | $17.7M | 1,800,000 | 1,600,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b6aaf2a1d9a7b3e3e2f1185e3325ec7d · issuer key cusip6:374163 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +2,200,000 | $11.9M | $16.7M | 9,025,000 | 11,225,000 |
position key pos:12386 · issuer key cusip6:08205P COM NEW | ADD | +$1.3M | +400,000 | $14.0M | $15.3M | 1,038,371 | 1,438,371 |
position key pos:12364 · issuer key iss:26 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$5.4M | −15,998 | $20.7M | $15.3M | 153,235 | 137,237 |
position key pos:12608 · issuer key iss:983 COM | ADD | +$7.1M | +70,000 | $8.0M | $15.1M | 102,000 | 172,000 |
position key pos:16075 · issuer key cusip6:492327 COM | ADD | +$7.7M | +1,000,000 | $7.3M | $15.0M | 360,419 | 1,360,419 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a1234be9f4c05472b46859487a567845 · issuer key cusip6:466367 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +676,725 | $16.4M | $14.9M | 865,990 | 1,542,715 |
position key sid:sec:prov:10ce318eae94663949d77deb6ce26e99 · issuer key cusip6:47248R COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +150,000 | $13.4M | $14.4M | 600,000 | 750,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f725b948f7855fa28f1f4867550d763d · issuer key cusip6:90328M COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +225,000 | $11.5M | $14.2M | 585,074 | 810,074 |
position key pos:11660 · issuer key iss:1893 COM | NEW | +$13.9M | +238,746 | $0 | $13.9M | — | 238,746 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0a382138189a7364ab79e2b9f8a61343 · issuer key cusip6:602496 COM | ADD | −$2.9M | +980,910 | $16.4M | $13.4M | 2,416,389 | 3,397,299 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8e64d3cfc52ecdae57da84a56c71ddc0 · issuer key cusip6:04546C COM NEW | ADD | +$7.9M | +105,000 | $5.3M | $13.2M | 587,335 | 692,335 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58767af0ab04a1d16925b0d6521be622 · issuer key cusip6:35138V COM CALL | NEW | +$13.2M | +800,000 | $0 | $13.2M | — | 800,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2041243a17beca190ede63d1471459b7 · issuer key cusip6:520776 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +164,581 | $9.0M | $13.0M | 330,000 | 494,581 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fb9ea7ee3bb27d4ceeeb748915397758 · issuer key cusip6:00860C SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$12.9M | +1,200,000 | $0 | $12.9M | — | 1,200,000 |
position key pos:16387 · issuer key iss:2129 USD CL A ORD SHS | NEW | +$12.7M | +1,250,000 | $0 | $12.7M | — | 1,250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e0d051da1ea4170ba22c4d8fa4aa56a5 · issuer key cusip6:03837C COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −533,787 | $13.9M | $12.7M | 3,974,091 | 3,440,304 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c7f5b7b9166fb5eb65582ad9f6aefb9 · issuer key cusip6:82686Q ADS | ADD | +$1.9M | +604,304 | $9.4M | $11.3M | 1,542,427 | 2,146,731 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7f79da9ff584753bfd1b9acc24c00236 · issuer key cusip6:47103J COM | NEW | +$11.3M | +809,914 | $0 | $11.3M | — | 809,914 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3224bd4d4c1e7dd823e99e6304f866c2 · issuer key cusip6:61225M COM | ADD | +$9.8M | +594,002 | $909K | $10.7M | 57,991 | 651,993 |
position key pos:14958 · issuer key iss:611 CL A COM | NEW | +$9.9M | +100,000 | $0 | $9.9M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:11739 · issuer key iss:1687 COM NEW | TRIM | −$654K | −438,258 | $9.0M | $8.4M | 1,603,336 | 1,165,078 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f6eb914553c8f5c7ae0995997b5c1ebe · issuer key cusip6:92663R COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −48,662 | $6.9M | $8.1M | 932,445 | 883,783 |
position key pos:14745 · issuer key iss:1516 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +20,000 | $6.8M | $8.1M | 37,791 | 57,791 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bb257ab3c32f69680923bbff7b61bc99 · issuer key cusip6:67577R COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −3,100,000 | $9.6M | $7.7M | 4,781,330 | 1,681,330 |
position key sid:sec:prov:32df3091b0447927d2680841e51efc1f · issuer key cusip6:500946 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +60,036 | $4.8M | $7.5M | 600,000 | 660,036 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6456a8a739b1b376bb8de72f440b1279 · issuer key cusip6:03237H COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −300,000 | $10.1M | $7.4M | 835,684 | 535,684 |
position key pos:16214 · issuer key iss:797 COM NEW | NEW | +$7.2M | +278,000 | $0 | $7.2M | — | 278,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd4b862f6cf27f7bbb6f4d26443faaca · issuer key cusip6:52886X COM | ADD | −$3.0M | +200,000 | $9.9M | $6.9M | 1,000,000 | 1,200,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da327468723d84926bd7f462da7a0906 · issuer key cusip6:92333E COM | NEW | +$6.8M | +2,046,705 | $0 | $6.8M | — | 2,046,705 |
position key pos:16880 · issuer key iss:228 COM CALL | NEW | +$6.8M | +125,800 | $0 | $6.8M | — | 125,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d8d523c018cbcb69a6d1224c1bc35fa5 · issuer key cusip6:192005 COM | ADD | +$218K | +133,444 | $6.5M | $6.7M | 3,990,169 | 4,123,613 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b437dd7640bddadbb78d4f92535ca4f3 · issuer key cusip6:35168W COM | ADD | −$17.7M | +2,518,079 | $23.9M | $6.1M | 10,846,440 | 13,364,519 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1c7c81831d7de024bffc2474a53ee4b9 · issuer key cusip6:014442 COM | NEW | +$6.1M | +2,815,983 | $0 | $6.1M | — | 2,815,983 |
position key sid:sec:prov:10c6c046314cd89d84b53e36c90f0fc1 · issuer key cusip6:405217 COM | ADD | −$1.0M | +2,000,000 | $7.0M | $6.0M | 6,528,789 | 8,528,789 |
position key pos:17547 · issuer key iss:577 COM | TRIM | −$9.8M | −307,718 | $15.5M | $5.6M | 375,000 | 67,282 |
position key pos:15457 · issuer key iss:1074 COM | TRIM | +$3.0M | −500,000 | $2.1M | $5.1M | 2,344,194 | 1,844,194 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5f776b8ba7f06b01066e3e2d65d7e58b · issuer key cusip6:29415V CL A | NEW | +$5.1M | +7,650,000 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 7,650,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:38042f95de15ec028f081af7281056c4 · issuer key cusip6:23725P COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +47,458 | $6.4M | $4.9M | 563,232 | 610,690 |
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM | NEW | +$4.9M | +50,000 | $0 | $4.9M | — | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef88c5b6436fe0bd37465efe72a0b6a2 · issuer key cusip6:65540B CL A NEW | NEW | +$4.7M | +553,746 | $0 | $4.7M | — | 553,746 |
position key sid:sec:prov:714d680633cb6e30dfa6e0d524e9cebd · issuer key cusip6:00289Y COM NEW CALL | ADD | +$1.8M | +500,000 | $2.7M | $4.6M | 520,000 | 1,020,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cb65945c1d745d32abfa3ce25a4d2e9 · issuer key cusip6:45719W COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.5M | −1,227,429 | $8.1M | $4.5M | 3,929,292 | 2,701,863 |
position key pos:11163 · issuer key iss:374 COM | NEW | +$4.0M | +150,000 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 150,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:67ec08695c00a7b09dc039d605c8d0f9 · issuer key cusip6:346563 COM | NEW | +$3.9M | +694,422 | $0 | $3.9M | — | 694,422 |
position key pos:11075 · issuer key iss:2299 SHS | TRIM | −$12.9M | −462,220 | $16.7M | $3.9M | 699,298 | 237,078 |
position key pos:10360 · issuer key iss:443 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$3.7M | +200,000 | $0 | $3.7M | — | 200,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e348df3cde91ba41d5ebeef0c53e107 · issuer key cusip6:91678A COM | TRIM | −$9.8M | −94,971 | $13.4M | $3.6M | 494,971 | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:932b5ca6a4f954f66550ce503d346a69 · issuer key cusip6:00439U COM | TRIM | −$705K | −450,000 | $4.1M | $3.4M | 1,178,203 | 728,203 |
position key pos:11549 · issuer key iss:429 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −60,000 | $4.5M | $3.3M | 109,449 | 49,449 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc17a1945987420f684d9107b41fd336 · issuer key cusip6:98401F COM | ADD | +$671K | +100,000 | $2.5M | $3.2M | 164,639 | 264,639 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4be2e2fddba5743cc2fd041df06ac458 · issuer key cusip6:872381 COM | ADD | −$2.8M | +32,526 | $6.0M | $3.2M | 5,111,588 | 5,144,114 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcd94c09918e02509053911654b89e98 · issuer key cusip6:89269P COM NEW | NEW | +$3.0M | +102,408 | $0 | $3.0M | — | 102,408 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4629488a5d372449ffa54969c78cc5e4 · issuer key cusip6:4525EP COM | TRIM | +$445K | −1,871,915 | $2.3M | $2.8M | 4,378,406 | 2,506,491 |
position key pos:17527 · issuer key iss:1522 COM | NEW | +$2.7M | +300,635 | $0 | $2.7M | — | 300,635 |
position key pos:12161 · issuer key iss:587 COM PUT | NEW | +$2.6M | +41,000 | $0 | $2.6M | — | 41,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a61184c815603c05c591daa1d25e216d · issuer key cusip6:25065K COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −363,260 | $4.1M | $2.1M | 4,505,000 | 4,141,740 |
position key pos:10657 · issuer key iss:667 COM | NEW | +$2.0M | +159,332 | $0 | $2.0M | — | 159,332 |
position key pos:12161 · issuer key iss:587 COM | TRIM | −$8.9M | −107,147 | $10.5M | $1.6M | 132,800 | 25,653 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b640cc91467cb95a7b49da2be739b242 · issuer key cusip6:740294 COM NEW | NEW | +$1.2M | +280,000 | $0 | $1.2M | — | 280,000 |
position key pos:14877 · issuer key iss:1434 COM | TRIM | −$8.9M | −866,071 | $10.1M | $1.2M | 1,547,229 | 681,158 |
position key sid:sec:prov:99c071aece25dc9d861cc1d194c6734d · issuer key cusip6:92941V COM | ADD | +$615K | +1,000,000 | $580K | $1.2M | 1,000,000 | 2,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:43402af0bb7d5ee4e56ead406d9fffcb · issuer key cusip6:231269 COM | NEW | +$1.1M | +2,000,000 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 2,000,000 |
| pos:11796 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$18.6M | −130,300 | $18.6M | $0 | 130,300 | — |
| pos:15574 | EXIT‡e | −$207K | −626,191 | $207K | $0 | 626,191 | — |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | EXIT‡e | −$28.8M | −117,159 | $28.8M | $0 | 117,159 | — |
position key pos:16075 · issuer key cusip6:492327 COM CALL | EXIT‡e | −$5.1M | −250,000 | $5.1M | $0 | 250,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16040 · issuer key iss:1913 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$5.3M | 0 | $62.3M | $67.6M | 5,000,000 | 5,000,000 |
position key pos:14995 · issuer key iss:911 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$6.1M | 0 | $48.1M | $42.1M | 1,075,000 | 1,075,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2bc6a25d40cf07124e3a03bdecf4a4df · issuer key cusip6:805111 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.2M | 0 | $44.3M | $40.1M | 7,344,783 | 7,344,783 |
position key sid:sec:prov:95bdb2d289eb4e63f93099bdf47ba1c0 · issuer key cusip6:98420P COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$15.5M | 0 | $53.6M | $38.2M | 68,394,000 | 68,394,000 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$30.8K | 0 | $30.9M | $30.9M | 40,000 | 40,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6062b7020b087adc81a7c6d38642d39 · issuer key cusip6:29772L COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.1M | 0 | $19.9M | $29.0M | 1,175,951 | 1,175,951 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4e58f39841181a66430231468b1901db · issuer key cusip6:781386 COM CL B | NO CHANGE | +$5.0M | 0 | $18.1M | $23.1M | 3,272,845 | 3,272,845 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37b91915f07af95197894a79df85a91e · issuer key cusip6:05338F COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$4.0M | 0 | $22.4M | $18.4M | 1,235,000 | 1,235,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8be78d3fcfd6865b5cef7c8f60ea07c1 · issuer key cusip6:74967R CL A | NO CHANGE | +$654K | 0 | $17.1M | $17.8M | 1,147,902 | 1,147,902 |
position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $15.6M | $17.1M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9ef490e51d912cfdcf16dffb423f2d5 · issuer key cusip6:05153U COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.6M | 0 | $11.5M | $14.2M | 2,117,697 | 2,117,697 |
position key pos:13522 · issuer key iss:383 CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | −$5.8M | 0 | $19.5M | $13.7M | 2,000,000 | 2,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4e58f39841181a66430231468b1901db · issuer key cusip6:781386 COM CL B CALL | NO CHANGE | +$2.6M | 0 | $9.4M | $12.0M | 1,700,000 | 1,700,000 |
position key pos:10360 · issuer key iss:443 COM SHS CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | −$3.9M | 0 | $15.1M | $11.2M | 600,000 | 600,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c7b176172dd4b9b47526fcdb3ac99b32 · issuer key cusip6:68243Q CL A | NO CHANGE | −$3.0M | 0 | $13.3M | $10.3M | 3,375,065 | 3,375,065 |
position key pos:17964 · issuer key cusip6:152309 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$3.7M | 0 | $6.4M | $10.1M | 254,803 | 254,803 |
position key sid:sec:prov:19b9675407eb505d5af586b26c66f53a · issuer key cusip6:98420X COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$318K | 0 | $9.8M | $10.1M | 2,449,468 | 2,449,468 |
position key pos:17421 · issuer key iss:475 COM | NO CHANGE | +$743K | 0 | $8.9M | $9.6M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e061acc18b30e6b85d995197008e95d · issuer key cusip6:81761L COM SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$3.4M | 0 | $13.0M | $9.6M | 7,057,887 | 7,057,887 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfb41d7d7944de28f579e5e287b65438 · issuer key cusip6:456237 COM SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$235K | 0 | $9.3M | $9.5M | 1,678,973 | 1,678,973 |
position key sid:sec:prov:44bdc95680105290a0802d9d1ce00f6d · issuer key cusip6:76119X COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $7.1M | $9.2M | 940,960 | 940,960 |
position key sid:sec:prov:23294fd27516b3a2a3451405ff978b74 · issuer key cusip6:89680M COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.2M | 0 | $14.5M | $8.3M | 2,070,827 | 2,070,827 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c8a451d523e569b99f369127fe88d89 · issuer key cusip6:03062T COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.1M | 0 | $16.3M | $8.2M | 644,686 | 644,686 |
position key pos:14745 · issuer key iss:1516 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $9.0M | $7.0M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e6bcb1b2825c0ca0c35f63dc759381af · issuer key cusip6:23331S COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.0M | 0 | $3.7M | $6.7M | 2,374,027 | 2,374,027 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfd0154b493c84f8cf2ed4d228add022 · issuer key cusip6:90466Y COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$761K | 0 | $5.4M | $6.2M | 939,202 | 939,202 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f3f0dbc6f010cb94ff5053ef428025c · issuer key cusip6:45779A COM | NO CHANGE | −$506K | 0 | $6.0M | $5.5M | 3,376,484 | 3,376,484 |
position key sid:sec:prov:372f1a35b34d9464ec8bc6bf5479bea3 · issuer key cusip6:02128L COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$720K | 0 | $4.3M | $5.0M | 934,774 | 934,774 |
position key sid:sec:prov:450afa4275cd3ffd3819bf46d2a30872 · issuer key cusip6:565788 NOTE 3/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$490K | 0 | $3.9M | $4.4M | 5,000,000 | 5,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6baeac96f8e53f3a66ba5e4bae818a50 · issuer key cusip6:88338K COM | NO CHANGE | +$63.6K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.8M | 2,121,084 | 2,121,084 |
position key sid:sec:prov:99861ad80ad0561e428b459394a843de · issuer key cusip6:629337 COM | NO CHANGE | +$415K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.5M | 2,441,416 | 2,441,416 |
position key sid:sec:prov:673ef30f5f9511fed45c017b8debd1ec · issuer key cusip6:05479K CL A COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $2.2M | $3.3M | 3,184,947 | 3,184,947 |
position key pos:11358 · issuer key iss:173 COM | NO CHANGE | −$378K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.2M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71e6d7a9978be392e4db6948ea1b496a · issuer key cusip6:68752L COM | NO CHANGE | −$377K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.2M | 199,449 | 199,449 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fab0b4c43bdd86414df0ec3f291c0c5e · issuer key cusip6:054754 COM | NO CHANGE | +$141K | 0 | $2.8M | $3.0M | 1,086,812 | 1,086,812 |
position key sid:sec:prov:66dd1afa2de5cc52231668f4ef938ada · issuer key cusip6:G7T96K COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$269K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.9M | 368,182 | 368,182 |
position key pos:12184 · issuer key iss:61 COM | NO CHANGE | −$440K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.8M | 2,000,000 | 2,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd566f05fb4580eab7b0f7b37ca1708d · issuer key cusip6:00444T COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $4.0M | $2.6M | 3,492,519 | 3,492,519 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6508c8ca8a5725368c9374844e6c23d0 · issuer key cusip6:36269P CL A | NO CHANGE | −$787K | 0 | $3.3M | $2.5M | 914,618 | 914,618 |
position key pos:17780 · issuer key iss:1423 COM | NO CHANGE | −$382K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.3M | 483,836 | 483,836 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cc91c1fcc3ed81376bd9bdb3b8d68cbe · issuer key cusip6:28238P COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.8M | 0 | $8.1M | $2.3M | 1,761,441 | 1,761,441 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6b99d71bd850e6ba64b11bba53adda55 · issuer key cusip6:755408 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$154K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.2M | 1,921,088 | 1,921,088 |
position key pos:11660 · issuer key iss:1893 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$421K | 0 | $1.6M | $2.0M | 35,200 | 35,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9e36e5712fa13148f5ef7661cfedc657 · issuer key cusip6:05601U COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$878K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.0M | 2,630,517 | 2,630,517 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3404945f22523373b576582309ed1879 · issuer key cusip6:004468 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $3.2M | $1.9M | 648,885 | 648,885 |
position key sid:sec:prov:65d8ca28e9ce6babf2418ef17007d6e7 · issuer key cusip6:G7006A CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$70.1K | 0 | $1.1M | $987K | 583,925 | 583,925 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9c731633f4aa2766f20e6a166d82cec4 · issuer key cusip6:L0175J *W EXP 04/30/203 | NO CHANGE | −$74.6K | 0 | $1.0M | $941K | 2,477,312 | 2,477,312 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4d48e8479d984a641a8a95d3ff4765d9 · issuer key cusip6:004816 COM | NO CHANGE | +$94.0K | 0 | $823K | $917K | 20,427 | 20,427 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eb9d9bf552e37ae10cf446f3026e3a44 · issuer key cusip6:81726A COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$202K | 0 | $924K | $721K | 888,000 | 888,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a5909ea231bd52afcd1727c9a9d5a528 · issuer key cusip6:L0175J *W EXP 04/02/202 | NO CHANGE | −$322K | 0 | $818K | $495K | 2,477,312 | 2,477,312 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4be2e2fddba5743cc2fd041df06ac458 · issuer key cusip6:872381 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$420K | 0 | $885K | $465K | 750,000 | 750,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:33cefd366aaeacb00c6016055a143d33 · issuer key cusip6:09090D COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$216K | 0 | $215K | $431K | 114,795 | 114,795 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5cde732b844f69dafa864b61a10fd907 · issuer key cusip6:784933 COM | NO CHANGE | −$119K | 0 | $532K | $413K | 660,688 | 660,688 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f6a724b9b2b95c7dd5f1329c4db8ca1e · issuer key cusip6:03836J COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$18.5K | 0 | $176K | $157K | 205,760 | 205,760 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e64a96ff0ef7de38d68d1b65e84ebd7d · issuer key cusip6:G4236L *W EXP 10/01/202 | NO CHANGE | −$13.9K | 0 | $23.1K | $9.3K | 154,205 | 154,205 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b30710691540378b46a7ae3ecaecdb32 · issuer key cusip6:G7006A *W EXP 10/28/202 | NO CHANGE | −$85 | 0 | $323 | $238 | 16,075 | 16,075 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 2000 ETF · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $508M | 2,050,000 | 18.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PELOTON INTERACTIVE INC | $128M | 29,938,900 | 4.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERBALIFE LTD | $102M | 6,953,653 | 3.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON GRAND VACATIONS INC | $101M | 2,588,656 | 3.7% | |||||||
| — | SOLENO THERAPEUTICS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $83.5M | 2,494,124 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANCORP INC DEL | $80.9M | 1,506,256 | 3.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIATRIS INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.6M | 5,000,000 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.1M | 800,000 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | BIOVENTUS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $55.9M | 6,122,403 | 2.1% | |||||||
| — | ESTABLISHMENT LABS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP G31249108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $47.3M | 832,956 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIQURE NV | $46.4M | 2,837,078 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD · SPONSORED ADS · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.2M | 1,500,000 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | SAVARA INC · COM CUSIP 805111101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $40.1M | 7,344,783 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $38.3M | 300,000 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | XTANT MED HLDGS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 98420P308 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $38.2M | 68,394,000 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | FOX FACTORY HLDG CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $37.7M | 2,288,300 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMPING WORLD HLDGS INC | $35.9M | 5,259,274 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOGO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.7M | 8,882,036 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMNEAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.4M | 2,844,108 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | RIDENOW GROUP INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $35.1M | 4,972,845 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.9M | 40,000 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | ANTERIS TECHNOLOGIES GLOBAL · COM CUSIP 03675P102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $30.7M | 5,530,910 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | ETON PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 29772L108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.0M | 1,175,951 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | ABEONA THERAPEUTICS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $27.0M | 6,033,052 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | EVOLUS INC · COM CUSIP 30052C107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.2M | 6,376,857 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.2M | 1,250,452 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | LB PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM SHS CUSIP 50180M108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.0M | 1,052,894 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | MINERALYS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 603170101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.3M | 895,481 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.5M | 2,521,936 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | FULCRUM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 359616109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.4M | 3,050,040 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FOSSIL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.3M | 5,404,024 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | ADC THERAPEUTICS SA · SHS CUSIP H0036K147 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.0M | 5,597,433 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | TITAN MACHY INC · COM CUSIP 88830R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.0M | 1,254,520 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | IMAX CORP · COM CUSIP 45245E109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.6M | 515,554 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | VERASTEM INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.0M | 3,584,820 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOCRYST PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.9M | 1,987,397 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | AVALO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 05338F306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.4M | 1,235,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | RMR GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP 74967R106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 1,147,902 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAYONIER ADVANCED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.7M | 1,600,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.1M | 100,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | GERON CORP · COM CUSIP 374163103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.7M | 11,225,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VAXCYTE INC | $15.9M | 273,946 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | BENITEC BIOPHARMA INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.3M | 1,438,371 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABIVAX SA · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.3M | 137,237 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEGER HLDGS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.1M | 172,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RH | $15.1M | 107,791 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | KEROS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.0M | 1,360,419 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIME FINL INC | $15.0M | 800,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | JACK IN THE BOX INC · COM CUSIP 466367109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.9M | 1,542,715 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | JEFFERSON CAPITAL INC · COM CUSIP 47248R103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.4M | 750,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | AURA BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 05153U107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.2M | 2,117,697 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | USANA HEALTH SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 90328M107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.2M | 810,074 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | MIMEDX GROUP INC · COM CUSIP 602496101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.4M | 3,397,299 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ASSERTIO HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 04546C304 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 692,335 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | DISTRIBUTION SOLUTIONS GRP I · COM CUSIP 520776105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.0M | 494,581 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | AGOMAB THERAPEUTICS NV · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 00860C102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.9M | 1,200,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HELIX ACQUISITION CORP III · USD CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.7M | 1,250,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | APYX MEDICAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP 03837C106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.7M | 3,440,304 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | SILENCE THERAPEUTICS PLC · ADS CUSIP 82686Q101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.3M | 2,146,731 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | JANUX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 47103J105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.3M | 809,914 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | MONTE ROSA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 61225M102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.7M | 651,993 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | 1 800 FLOWERS COM INC · CL A CUSIP 68243Q106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 3,375,065 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 254,803 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | X4 PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 98420X202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 2,449,468 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUOLINGO INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.9M | 100,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 250,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | SERVICE PPTYS TR · COM SH BEN INT CUSIP 81761L102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.6M | 7,057,887 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | INDUSTRIAL LOGISTICS PPTYS T · COM SHS BEN INT CUSIP 456237106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 1,678,973 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | RESERVOIR MEDIA INC · COM CUSIP 76119X105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 940,960 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLID BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.4M | 1,165,078 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | TRISALUS LIFE SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 89680M101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 2,070,827 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAS CAR-MART INC · COM CUSIP 03062T105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 644,686 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | VIEMED HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP 92663R105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 883,783 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | OPUS GENETICS INC · COM CUSIP 67577R102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.7M | 1,681,330 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | KORRO BIO INC · COM CUSIP 500946108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 660,036 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | AMYLYX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 03237H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 535,684 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DAMORA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.2M | 278,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | LEXEO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 52886X107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 1,200,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | VENU HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP 92333E104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 2,046,705 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CODEXIS INC · COM CUSIP 192005106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 4,123,613 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | DHI GROUP INC · COM CUSIP 23331S100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 2,374,027 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | UNICYCIVE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 90466Y202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 939,202 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | FRACTYL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP 35168W103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 13,364,519 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ALECTOR INC · COM CUSIP 014442107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 2,815,983 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | HAIN CELESTIAL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP 405217100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 8,528,789 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIANTHUS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.6M | 67,282 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | INSPIREMD INC · COM CUSIP 45779A846 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 3,376,484 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KOSMOS ENERGY LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 1,844,194 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ENVOY MEDICAL INC · CL A CUSIP 29415V109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 7,650,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ALTA EQUIPMENT GROUP INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 02128L106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 934,774 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | DARIOHEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP 23725P308 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 610,690 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.9M | 50,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | NOODLES & CO · CL A NEW CUSIP 65540B303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 553,746 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | INHIBIKASE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 45719W205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 2,701,863 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | MARA HOLDINGS INC · NOTE 3/0 CUSIP 565788AF3 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 5,000,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISC MEDICINE INC | $4.3M | 66,653 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.0M | 150,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | FORRESTER RESH INC · COM CUSIP 346563109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 694,422 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | THE ONE GROUP HOSPITALITY IN · COM CUSIP 88338K103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 2,121,084 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | TELA BIO INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.7M | 5,894,114 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 60.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 451 · QoQ moves: 176
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Nantahala Capital Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).