Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$10.1M | +46,149 | $433M | $443M | 632,445 | 678,594 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$4.8M | −74,400 | $161M | $156M | 1,801,278 | 1,726,878 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$28.1M | +391,474 | $70.6M | $98.7M | 1,069,417 | 1,460,891 |
position key pos:16582 · issuer key iss:1013 USD INV GRDE ETF | ADD | +$7.6M | +164,221 | $79.1M | $86.7M | 1,527,919 | 1,692,140 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$37.4M | −169,235 | $121M | $83.8M | 649,508 | 480,273 |
position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI EMRG CHN | ADD | +$12.9M | +89,894 | $70.4M | $83.3M | 968,498 | 1,058,392 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$2.5M | +16,641 | $82.9M | $80.4M | 1,033,682 | 1,050,323 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 MBS ETF | ADD | +$5.6M | +61,069 | $70.8M | $76.4M | 743,187 | 804,256 |
position key pos:14467 · issuer key iss:2173 ORD SHS A | TRIM | +$20.5M | −234,719 | $43.4M | $63.9M | 1,536,398 | 1,301,679 |
position key pos:13840 · issuer key iss:1633 INT-TRM U.S TRES | ADD | +$4.8M | +206,991 | $54.5M | $59.3M | 2,174,011 | 2,381,002 |
position key sid:sec:prov:481260976e25dd0536c11cf1cff62d88 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q US QUALTY FCTR | ADD | +$11.3M | +207,551 | $46.9M | $58.3M | 742,675 | 950,226 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ae81332c5da10c593afdf3fb94d6dc2f · issuer key cusip6:46641Q US VALUE FACTR | ADD | +$7.0M | +147,964 | $50.9M | $57.9M | 1,036,358 | 1,184,322 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | −$5.6M | +515 | $58.5M | $52.9M | 123,532 | 124,047 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +34,517 | $46.3M | $52.0M | 170,387 | 204,904 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df074602715c1ffe206222b8ce0c038f · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE UNIVRSL USD | ADD | +$2.9M | +70,721 | $47.9M | $50.8M | 1,028,988 | 1,099,709 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$15.4M | +31,992 | $24.4M | $39.9M | 202,894 | 234,886 |
position key pos:11009 · issuer key iss:1633 MUN BD ETF | TRIM | −$653K | −9,075 | $38.8M | $38.2M | 1,506,400 | 1,497,325 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39ee92c086a4100560ef55ca0374666d · issuer key cusip6:46641Q CORE PLUS BD ETF | ADD | +$3.1M | +70,813 | $33.2M | $36.3M | 701,185 | 771,998 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$30.2M | +468,690 | $6.2M | $36.3M | 98,488 | 567,178 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | ADD | +$16.9M | +341,469 | $18.3M | $35.2M | 364,241 | 705,710 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$69.0K | +2,672 | $32.4M | $32.5M | 51,657 | 54,329 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | TRIM | −$2.3M | −133,794 | $33.6M | $31.2M | 1,395,650 | 1,261,856 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$920K | +3,278 | $26.2M | $27.1M | 38,374 | 41,652 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +22,164 | $22.0M | $25.0M | 45,423 | 67,587 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88cde289eea317fd1ce748f7b69ce026 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q MUNICIPAL ETF | ADD | +$2.3M | +49,705 | $21.6M | $23.8M | 426,969 | 476,674 |
position key sid:sec:prov:532f2de2070bbebd9eacb6790bc593fa · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P500 HDL VOL | ADD | +$946K | +3,985 | $22.3M | $23.3M | 464,972 | 468,957 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91859939e16a0166c4178147e23615e4 · issuer key cusip6:31609A ENHANCED INTL | ADD | +$4.5M | +113,067 | $18.7M | $23.2M | 511,125 | 624,192 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | TRIM | −$15.2M | −132,642 | $37.0M | $21.7M | 307,520 | 174,878 |
position key pos:10953 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 5-10YR INVT | ADD | +$587K | +15,861 | $21.0M | $21.6M | 389,932 | 405,793 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +17,393 | $19.3M | $21.1M | 83,709 | 101,102 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$9.4M | +33,509 | $9.3M | $18.6M | 26,741 | 60,250 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$347K | +1,901 | $16.2M | $16.6M | 168,540 | 170,441 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$3.4M | +15,389 | $12.5M | $15.9M | 40,060 | 55,449 |
position key pos:12291 · issuer key iss:1633 SHT TM US TRES | ADD | +$1.1M | +45,813 | $14.4M | $15.5M | 592,021 | 637,834 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +21,611 | $7.7M | $15.0M | 50,692 | 72,303 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | −$1.9M | −35,625 | $16.2M | $14.3M | 240,587 | 204,962 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$8.4M | +85,347 | $5.9M | $14.3M | 61,528 | 146,875 |
position key pos:17464 · issuer key cusip6:74933W F/M US TREASURY | TRIM | −$670K | −13,321 | $14.9M | $14.2M | 299,095 | 285,774 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cae3ac1b14835277e5f4bc49acb361a1 · issuer key cusip6:33739E PFD SECS INC ETF | ADD | +$133K | +27,523 | $13.8M | $13.9M | 756,752 | 784,275 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d42fe4c1b6ce73be70915b279bef564b · issuer key cusip6:92189H INTRMDT MUNI ETF | TRIM | −$1.7M | −32,029 | $15.3M | $13.5M | 323,781 | 291,752 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | TRIM | −$368K | −773 | $13.9M | $13.5M | 47,927 | 47,154 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHT MUNCPL | TRIM | −$60.3K | −1,377 | $12.6M | $12.6M | 247,572 | 246,195 |
position key pos:11348 · issuer key iss:1981 US MIDCAP DIVID | NEW | +$12.1M | +231,196 | $0 | $12.1M | — | 231,196 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$1.5M | +5,052 | $10.4M | $11.9M | 15,797 | 20,849 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | +$127K | −279 | $11.8M | $11.9M | 56,097 | 55,818 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +19,767 | $6.7M | $11.9M | 20,691 | 40,458 |
position key pos:17423 · issuer key iss:1982 US QTLY DIV GRT | ADD | +$405K | +6,935 | $11.5M | $11.9M | 128,319 | 135,254 |
position key pos:14376 · issuer key cusip6:46138E NATL AMT MUNI | TRIM | −$143K | −1,779 | $11.3M | $11.1M | 486,734 | 484,955 |
position key sid:sec:prov:888cccadb4686ceec8afad0b1a360d05 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P 500 MOMNTM | ADD | +$8.4M | +76,392 | $2.5M | $10.9M | 20,617 | 97,009 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a4fe7c30bdf8b8bd43bf5a8cf07a2be · issuer key cusip6:46654Q HEDGED EQUITY LA | NEW | +$10.9M | +169,904 | $0 | $10.9M | — | 169,904 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | ADD | −$513K | +913 | $11.4M | $10.8M | 422,207 | 423,120 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a2576efa8f5a1bcfc792e15eece4e9a · issuer key cusip6:46641Q BETABULDRS JAPAN | TRIM | −$3.4M | −58,561 | $14.1M | $10.7M | 213,421 | 154,860 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$3.5K | +992 | $10.1M | $10.1M | 20,131 | 21,123 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$1.7M | +8,268 | $8.2M | $9.9M | 26,134 | 34,402 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$8.8M | +39,896 | $1.0M | $9.8M | 5,914 | 45,810 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$608K | −2,666 | $10.4M | $9.8M | 48,978 | 46,312 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d27f2c722aeaa22848f78d13de53539a · issuer key cusip6:46434V HDG MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$255K | +95 | $9.2M | $9.4M | 221,415 | 221,510 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$5.0M | +17,531 | $4.2M | $9.3M | 20,394 | 37,925 |
position key sid:sec:prov:85bbd3b28857c8988aa9b3717f950d84 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA VALUE | TRIM | −$10.7M | −80,860 | $20.0M | $9.3M | 145,951 | 65,091 |
position key pos:16053 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$287K | +190 | $8.9M | $9.2M | 190,447 | 190,637 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1aed9ca78d3df286f4f6c0e3c6564c86 · issuer key cusip6:74347X ULTRAPRO QQQ | ADD | −$287K | +40,000 | $9.3M | $9.0M | 177,000 | 217,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7d7179c7dc00b9aee436e4cac85b8e4f · issuer key cusip6:316092 VLU FACTOR ETF | ADD | +$8.6M | +123,812 | $215K | $8.8M | 2,972 | 126,784 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key cusip6:33738R RISNG DIVD ACHIV | TRIM | −$736K | −8,452 | $9.3M | $8.5M | 133,550 | 125,098 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$5.8M | +29,323 | $2.6M | $8.3M | 13,950 | 43,273 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c10d4638a7d9da6a604369bde29ebb3 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$1.4M | −28,271 | $9.6M | $8.3M | 210,449 | 182,178 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | TRIM | −$193K | −4,037 | $8.2M | $8.0M | 118,131 | 114,094 |
position key pos:10958 · issuer key iss:1981 TRUE DEVELOPED I | TRIM | −$479K | −10,868 | $8.0M | $7.5M | 121,793 | 110,925 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | +$477K | +2,782 | $7.0M | $7.5M | 14,440 | 17,222 |
position key pos:11486 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$653K | +26,517 | $6.9M | $7.5M | 259,171 | 285,688 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +2,338 | $6.1M | $7.3M | 5,639 | 7,977 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | TRIM | +$90.1K | −819 | $7.2M | $7.3M | 98,425 | 97,606 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +15,125 | $4.2M | $7.3M | 18,393 | 33,518 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | TRIM | −$97.7K | −616 | $7.3M | $7.2M | 29,826 | 29,210 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1d92bca75b4896acbf6279f01c0bc2f4 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$209K | +2,119 | $6.7M | $6.9M | 149,574 | 151,693 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2293e5cc92fd9a725cb1495d0f85f49b · issuer key cusip6:74348A S&P 500 DV ARIST | ADD | +$268K | +1,363 | $6.6M | $6.9M | 63,679 | 65,042 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$187K | +3,530 | $6.5M | $6.7M | 14,441 | 17,971 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +6,817 | $5.2M | $6.6M | 46,462 | 53,279 |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 GRW ETF | ADD | +$121K | +955 | $6.3M | $6.4M | 19,450 | 20,405 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$2.5M | +4,791 | $3.7M | $6.3M | 6,071 | 10,862 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ffd21793434944bfda0fe7785e014528 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTERNATIONAL LR | NEW | +$6.1M | +82,083 | $0 | $6.1M | — | 82,083 |
position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000 RAFI US 1000 ETF | ADD | +$5.9M | +123,704 | $233K | $6.1M | 4,958 | 128,662 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHRT ETF | ADD | +$4.3M | +84,535 | $1.7M | $6.0M | 34,520 | 119,055 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62e1bed5c51c70c406bb6315d4b7b253 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI INDIA ETF | ADD | −$265K | +12,124 | $6.2M | $6.0M | 115,499 | 127,623 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$11.5K | +466 | $5.7M | $5.7M | 57,148 | 57,614 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +43,810 | $2.1M | $5.5M | 27,481 | 71,291 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | ADD | +$707K | +5,008 | $4.7M | $5.4M | 170,364 | 175,372 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$1.6M | +7,592 | $3.8M | $5.4M | 19,794 | 27,386 |
position key pos:15264 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$780K | +32,483 | $4.6M | $5.3M | 183,219 | 215,702 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | ADD | +$427K | +1,384 | $4.9M | $5.3M | 23,085 | 24,469 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATNAL VAL | ADD | +$912K | +12,602 | $4.3M | $5.2M | 85,744 | 98,346 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | ADD | +$4.7M | +8,744 | $432K | $5.2M | 847 | 9,591 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +102,147 | $1.4M | $5.1M | 49,627 | 151,774 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$2.0M | +7,912 | $3.1M | $5.1M | 8,820 | 16,732 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +15,241 | $2.5M | $5.0M | 17,109 | 32,350 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +7,846 | $2.1M | $5.0M | 6,274 | 14,120 |
position key sid:sec:prov:636a61eb37a782507288806c3d7d160f · issuer key cusip6:26922B BAHL & GAYNOR IN | TRIM | +$70.2K | −1,936 | $4.8M | $4.9M | 148,767 | 146,831 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +8,096 | $2.3M | $4.8M | 7,504 | 15,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9ec3f8a85ef36071f2076daefad94287 · issuer key cusip6:88634T YIELDMAX NVDA | ADD | +$960K | +106,882 | $3.8M | $4.8M | 262,070 | 368,952 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | ADD | −$401K | +207 | $5.2M | $4.8M | 41,794 | 42,001 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$623K | +630 | $4.1M | $4.7M | 10,367 | 10,997 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:0c371c0219de87b111017f733994389e · issuer key cusip6:74933W MOTLEY FOL ETF | NO CHANGE | −$165K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 28,381 | 28,381 |
position key sid:sec:prov:75005b814a093c9ab062f82faf6e438c · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$20.8K | 0 | $985K | $964K | 26,051 | 26,051 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2d6ce06981f4e0cc2e109f325bdd408e · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$11.0K | 0 | $819K | $808K | 19,826 | 19,826 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eae8f1b8ce41f2d97b35ae8f78ec74d1 · issuer key cusip6:46435G MSCI INTL VLU FT | NO CHANGE | +$31.5K | 0 | $736K | $768K | 19,348 | 19,348 |
position key pos:15447 · issuer key cusip6:78574H COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$344K | 0 | $414K | $758K | 45,874 | 45,874 |
position key pos:13995 · issuer key iss:835 NASDAQ-100 PREMI | NO CHANGE | −$48.6K | 0 | $761K | $712K | 14,387 | 14,387 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | NO CHANGE | −$12.6K | 0 | $650K | $638K | 4,611 | 4,611 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7d08f45f102f839217f2500de5c1431b · issuer key cusip6:00888H ALLIANZIM US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $584K | $578K | 18,293 | 18,293 |
position key sid:sec:prov:316d6f989028f9f4ac553823fd99a644 · issuer key cusip6:14020Y MUNICIPAL INCOME | NO CHANGE | −$4.6K | 0 | $548K | $543K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:16515ef3e2dd0daabf892047e7e102eb · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | +$5.7K | 0 | $474K | $480K | 11,853 | 11,853 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ca7fc672bf0f489eb519beef88cf5fe · issuer key cusip6:82889N VOLATILITY PREM | NO CHANGE | −$69.0K | 0 | $546K | $477K | 31,065 | 31,065 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd04b1f405f7b257d499fef22dab18e4 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST INTER EQ | NO CHANGE | +$5.8K | 0 | $467K | $472K | 17,269 | 17,269 |
position key pos:11343 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL HLT | NO CHANGE | −$25.9K | 0 | $498K | $472K | 15,640 | 15,640 |
position key pos:16608 · issuer key iss:1012 EUROPE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$4.5K | 0 | $470K | $466K | 6,855 | 6,855 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9e607be53c3bcbdefc2fce41410b3bad · issuer key cusip6:316092 CONSMR STAPLES | NO CHANGE | +$27.2K | 0 | $426K | $454K | 8,669 | 8,669 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9fb9de0fe067bc8c61fb906cd8964861 · issuer key cusip6:74349Y ULTRA ETHER ETF | NO CHANGE | −$662K | 0 | $1.1M | $439K | 29,300 | 29,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:21b52f021d271e95687afa4c97fba18b · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST INT JUNE | NO CHANGE | +$1.7K | 0 | $397K | $399K | 15,487 | 15,487 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cead3e1c88faef3b79c3b0687fec75e0 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q U S TECH LEADERS | NO CHANGE | −$52.5K | 0 | $449K | $397K | 4,989 | 4,989 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de601f04da9802ef98dbc535973edf16 · issuer key cusip6:316188 TACTICAL BOND | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $396K | $393K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
position key pos:11707 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. FIN SVC ETF | NO CHANGE | −$43.8K | 0 | $430K | $386K | 4,657 | 4,657 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c9f9f1ea7a2d9a7ce71f06e164ec9264 · issuer key cusip6:00888H ALLIANZIM US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $370K | $364K | 10,923 | 10,923 |
position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES BIOTECH | NO CHANGE | +$178 | 0 | $362K | $363K | 2,148 | 2,148 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b6fafc1347da24f577f26b3a2d8bd139 · issuer key cusip6:33740F VEST U S EQUITY | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $348K | $350K | 10,137 | 10,137 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c5b18c2a22314a73a9d6ed8f670828e · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST U.S EQT | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $351K | $344K | 8,829 | 8,829 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d77ae16413e220efbe045321c68122f7 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST U.S | NO CHANGE | +$4.4K | 0 | $333K | $338K | 12,830 | 12,830 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cc9eb20026e560dd00309bc9311c5093 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST INT EQ M | NO CHANGE | +$2.0K | 0 | $330K | $332K | 12,679 | 12,679 |
position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R PHYSICAL GOLD AN | NO CHANGE | +$13.2K | 0 | $315K | $328K | 6,869 | 6,869 |
position key sid:sec:prov:688b5ee5e157c93991dc1de13e74159c · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $326K | $321K | 3,352 | 3,352 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2746223139e9f801397eee47e7a0226f · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST UQ EQT | NO CHANGE | −$7.6K | 0 | $266K | $258K | 5,188 | 5,188 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b69dcbc34479c874f5adb38f7ccbd863 · issuer key cusip6:00888H ALLIANZIM US EQU | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $259K | $255K | 6,635 | 6,635 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b408c85a86bb31819e9c5c6f360eb7a1 · issuer key cusip6:040919 SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$72.3K | 0 | $321K | $248K | 11,037 | 11,037 |
position key pos:13685 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 26 TRM TS | NO CHANGE | +$412 | 0 | $236K | $236K | 10,315 | 10,315 |
position key pos:17065 · issuer key iss:1000 RAFI US 1500 | NO CHANGE | −$99 | 0 | $228K | $228K | 4,961 | 4,961 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$6.1K | 0 | $220K | $226K | 4,945 | 4,945 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e0aa83231b936e5524ad61f256aa1247 · issuer key cusip6:46436E INVT GRD CORP BD | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $216K | $212K | 8,786 | 8,786 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0cd57333ca53ac18da6fde09f5357539 · issuer key cusip6:46431W SHORT MATURITY M | NO CHANGE | +$84 | 0 | $211K | $211K | 4,184 | 4,184 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b0456edd47acc6674bf88aa9f28e3613 · issuer key cusip6:14020Y SHORT DURATION M | NO CHANGE | −$480 | 0 | $211K | $210K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41257f0525b51d882eb0276a8118b6eb · issuer key cusip6:69374H US SMALL CAP CAS | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $207K | $209K | 4,656 | 4,656 |
position key sid:sec:prov:35d1f2a02d361acac815b90aa73a029f · issuer key cusip6:33734K COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$5.6K | 0 | $202K | $207K | 1,700 | 1,700 |
position key pos:16567 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL SCEQT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$5.3K | 0 | $201K | $207K | 4,419 | 4,419 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cad4e0e50d3651026f85908767a0ac77 · issuer key cusip6:25862D COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.7K | 0 | $204K | $195K | 14,000 | 14,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2236a86bd63a9d8d6cddc5878e8d441e · issuer key cusip6:258622 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.0K | 0 | $180K | $173K | 16,000 | 16,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c5c19451a690f2077a1295f775de7f4c · issuer key cusip6:67071L COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $152K | $148K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cd8f90d7e359682ca18c3fa6c9d847d · issuer key cusip6:30290Y COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$18.1K | 0 | $95.0K | $76.9K | 15,075 | 15,075 |
position key sid:sec:prov:64b3370836c5fa709fa73d6eb75a6062 · issuer key cusip6:76129W COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.4K | 0 | $23.8K | $20.4K | 30,800 | 30,800 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR37 positions · 37 reported rows
| $724M | 3,263,246 | 22.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $210M | 3,976,032 | 6.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR17 positions · 17 reported rows
| $209M | 3,213,139 | 6.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR19 positions · 19 reported rows
| $177M | 6,949,600 | 5.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $172M | 1,833,066 | 5.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $97.5M | 1,263,354 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $97.5M | 1,593,473 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $84.6M | 485,373 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $73.2M | 205,359 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $71.6M | 1,500,227 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOBLE CORP PLC · ORD SHS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $63.9M | 1,301,679 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $52.0M | 204,904 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $46.2M | 1,064,984 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $39.9M | 234,886 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $36.3M | 567,178 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $35.2M | 705,710 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $31.1M | 47,752 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $26.5M | 92,151 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $25.5M | 413,883 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $25.4M | 68,587 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST · ENHANCED INTL CUSIP 31609A404 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $23.2M | 624,192 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $21.1M | 101,102 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $18.6M | 60,250 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $18.2M | 380,616 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.0M | 359,887 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RBB FD INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $16.1M | 314,155 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $15.0M | 72,303 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $14.5M | 232,591 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $14.3M | 316,446 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD III · PFD SECS INC ETF CUSIP 33739E108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 784,275 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $12.5M | 21,849 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $12.4M | 144,355 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $12.0M | 291,398 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.9M | 40,458 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $11.0M | 152,694 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.1M | 21,123 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.9M | 145,236 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $9.8M | 45,810 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $9.5M | 171,308 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $9.3M | 37,925 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.3M | 219,226 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $8.8M | 110,743 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.8M | 127,431 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $8.5M | 204,382 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.3M | 43,273 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $8.3M | 92,844 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.2M | 173,468 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $7.7M | 185,055 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.3M | 7,977 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.3M | 33,518 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR · S&P 500 DV ARIST CUSIP 74348A467 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 65,042 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.7M | 17,971 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.6M | 53,279 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $6.4M | 101,070 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.3M | 10,862 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.0M | 56,025 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.5M | 71,291 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $5.5M | 66,006 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $5.4M | 10,560 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.2M | 9,591 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.1M | 151,774 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.1M | 16,732 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.0M | 32,350 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.0M | 14,120 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETF SER SOLUTIONS · BAHL & GAYNOR IN CUSIP 26922B527 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 146,831 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.8M | 15,600 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST II · YIELDMAX NVDA CUSIP 88634T774 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 368,952 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $4.8M | 11,097 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · MEGA GRWTH IND CUSIP 921910816 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 12,865 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $4.6M | 90,418 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.5M | 13,745 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.5M | 91,780 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.4M | 91,041 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.4M | 38,401 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.3M | 58,723 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS SONOMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.2M | 23,218 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.1M | 4,306 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.1M | 6,808 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.1M | 52,639 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.0M | 24,316 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.0M | 4,032 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $3.9M | 105,712 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $3.8M | 86,855 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.8M | 40,951 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.7M | 22,703 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.7M | 16,444 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.7M | 30,754 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.7M | 5,211 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.7M | 28,041 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · FLOATNG RAT TREA CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 72,223 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.5M | 6,979 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.5M | 27,042 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.4M | 13,986 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.4M | 23,121 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.4M | 10,001 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.2M | 36,774 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $3.1M | 88,060 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.0M | 25,286 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEOS ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.9M | 57,852 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $2.8M | 96,206 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 57.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 308 · QoQ moves: 700
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Avidian Wealth Enterprises, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).