Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F COMMON | ADD | +$14.2M | +119,638 | $282M | $296M | 3,155,022 | 3,274,660 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7e3935dc1f8b30677f3ae168aaf27ee0 · issuer key cusip6:381430 COMMON | ADD | +$912K | +115,664 | $248M | $249M | 1,873,038 | 1,988,702 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ETF - E | ADD | +$20.8M | +404,064 | $218M | $239M | 3,804,642 | 4,208,706 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COMMON | ADD | +$6.0M | +83,108 | $228M | $234M | 837,401 | 920,509 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 COMMON | ADD | +$25.5M | +241,682 | $183M | $208M | 2,561,235 | 2,802,917 |
position key pos:10567 · issuer key iss:1602 COMMON | ADD | −$12.2K | +38,832 | $199M | $199M | 7,746,423 | 7,785,255 |
position key pos:16734 · issuer key iss:1633 COMMON | ADD | −$1.9M | +26,053 | $194M | $192M | 8,429,126 | 8,455,179 |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 COMMON | ADD | −$1.1M | +86,618 | $183M | $182M | 918,400 | 1,005,018 |
position key sid:sec:prov:646dd98d51ffd9a312c8378d5fe206fd · issuer key cusip6:46138G COMMON | NEW | +$181M | +1,711,671 | $0 | $181M | — | 1,711,671 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 COMMON | ADD | +$396K | +19,254 | $176M | $176M | 2,376,713 | 2,395,967 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COMMON | ADD | −$598K | +61,782 | $175M | $175M | 939,933 | 1,001,715 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y COMMON | ADD | −$12.8M | +7,992 | $180M | $167M | 1,250,548 | 1,258,540 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F COMMON | ADD | +$20.0M | +28,009 | $144M | $164M | 399,345 | 427,354 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q COMMON | ADD | +$10.8M | +212,698 | $128M | $139M | 2,530,212 | 2,742,910 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U COMMON | ADD | +$1.4M | +37,801 | $132M | $133M | 2,605,154 | 2,642,955 |
position key pos:16971 · issuer key iss:1013 COMMON | ADD | +$421K | +16,492 | $133M | $133M | 1,304,901 | 1,321,393 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a59babf8c31c9f025049c5ddba97e09b · issuer key cusip6:46654Q COMMON | ADD | +$18.5M | +128,053 | $113M | $132M | 1,409,592 | 1,537,645 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 COMMON | ADD | +$1.8M | +16,516 | $127M | $129M | 207,243 | 223,759 |
position key pos:11707 · issuer key iss:1012 COMMON | ADD | −$11.2M | +29,066 | $134M | $122M | 1,449,021 | 1,478,087 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COMMON | TRIM | −$21.0M | −30,500 | $142M | $121M | 453,170 | 422,670 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 COMMON | TRIM | −$26.4M | −30,255 | $144M | $118M | 210,451 | 180,196 |
position key pos:13489 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q COMMON | ADD | −$637K | +80,399 | $114M | $113M | 1,961,662 | 2,042,061 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COMMON | ADD | −$32.1M | +3,812 | $143M | $111M | 294,973 | 298,785 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 COMMON | ADD | +$105M | +1,099,911 | $982K | $106M | 10,214 | 1,110,125 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COMMON | ADD | −$2.2M | +37,517 | $103M | $101M | 445,322 | 482,839 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 COMMON | ADD | −$3.7M | +10,484 | $99.1M | $95.4M | 1,235,781 | 1,246,265 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COMMON | TRIM | +$4.2M | −39,777 | $79.2M | $83.4M | 710,816 | 671,039 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58c5537198ddc1f7386eaaf94c8d6db4 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y COMMON | ADD | +$11.2M | +131,899 | $71.4M | $82.6M | 1,494,057 | 1,625,956 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 COMMON | ADD | +$9.4M | +187,805 | $72.4M | $81.8M | 1,368,310 | 1,556,115 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 COMMON | ADD | +$9.9M | +105,577 | $68.4M | $78.3M | 1,017,606 | 1,123,183 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y COMMON | ADD | −$3.7M | +3,514 | $80.1M | $76.4M | 517,598 | 521,112 |
position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 ETF - E | ADD | +$13.7M | +111,957 | $59.8M | $73.6M | 823,156 | 935,113 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y COMMON | ADD | +$3.5M | +3,646 | $68.0M | $71.5M | 438,567 | 442,213 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C COMMON | ADD | +$519K | +11,597 | $69.4M | $69.9M | 870,638 | 882,235 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C COMMON | ADD | +$541K | +15,754 | $62.6M | $63.2M | 1,044,923 | 1,060,677 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y COMMON | ADD | −$2.7M | +8,526 | $63.1M | $60.3M | 535,606 | 544,132 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COMMON | TRIM | −$29.1M | −73,573 | $85.2M | $56.2M | 264,469 | 190,896 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C COMMON | ADD | −$194K | +5,570 | $54.9M | $54.7M | 655,062 | 660,632 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y COMMON | ADD | −$4.6M | +3,714 | $57.6M | $52.9M | 482,123 | 485,837 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e6430fc0a6198598053fe654ea10fbe0 · issuer key cusip6:518416 COMMON | ADD | +$2.6M | +66,027 | $49.3M | $51.9M | 756,653 | 822,680 |
position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key cusip6:72201R COMMON | ADD | −$332K | +21,231 | $49.4M | $49.0M | 1,850,133 | 1,871,364 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b98a0c4708a960409d27827c6ca6cb57 · issuer key cusip6:464289 COMMON | ADD | +$340K | +86,771 | $44.4M | $44.8M | 1,198,311 | 1,285,082 |
position key sid:sec:prov:26536a2d18460965012ca6235b207932 · issuer key cusip6:464289 COMMON | ADD | +$2.1M | +54,769 | $40.4M | $42.5M | 801,697 | 856,466 |
position key sid:sec:prov:226a4297642329575a5efb83e59841ae · issuer key cusip6:46641Q COMMON | ADD | +$3.7M | +35,124 | $38.6M | $42.3M | 414,610 | 449,734 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y COMMON | ADD | +$11.2M | +6,639 | $29.2M | $40.5M | 653,940 | 660,579 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COMMON | TRIM | −$12.2M | −82,756 | $52.4M | $40.3M | 380,553 | 297,797 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe13f8439a96c4a0cfec75567317a0f9 · issuer key cusip6:92189F COMMON | ADD | −$112K | +68,954 | $35.8M | $35.7M | 975,633 | 1,044,587 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3923ac41234ea9596cef8ac0a8a51d9 · issuer key cusip6:72201R COMMON | ADD | +$2.9M | +47,669 | $32.7M | $35.6M | 508,669 | 556,338 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COMMON | ADD | +$10.9M | +25,104 | $23.8M | $34.8M | 47,437 | 72,541 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 COMMON | ADD | +$1.8M | +49,806 | $30.9M | $32.7M | 174,065 | 223,871 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COMMON | ADD | −$2.8M | +1,834 | $31.3M | $28.5M | 29,105 | 30,939 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 COMMON | ADD | +$3.0M | +32,747 | $24.4M | $27.4M | 245,564 | 278,311 |
position key sid:sec:prov:768fb7d4d62b02bac081f906809e533f · issuer key cusip6:35473P COMMON | ADD | +$3.7M | +70,732 | $23.3M | $27.0M | 676,720 | 747,452 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COMMON | ADD | +$10.5M | +30,102 | $16.4M | $27.0M | 156,332 | 186,434 |
position key sid:sec:prov:767a2a011b808390e07f1bcd760e9aaa · issuer key cusip6:46138J COMMON | ADD | +$1.5M | +93,910 | $24.2M | $25.7M | 1,284,447 | 1,378,357 |
position key pos:16747 · issuer key iss:1013 COMMON | ADD | −$2.7M | +18,748 | $26.0M | $23.3M | 418,622 | 437,370 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y COMMON | ADD | +$2.3M | +3,524 | $21.0M | $23.3M | 462,498 | 466,022 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COMMON | ADD | +$4.5M | +39,335 | $17.7M | $22.3M | 253,679 | 293,014 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COMMON | ADD | −$1.7M | +4,370 | $21.7M | $20.0M | 61,813 | 66,183 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COMMON | ADD | +$9.6M | +65,772 | $9.6M | $19.2M | 67,270 | 133,042 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COMMON | ADD | +$9.2M | +31,640 | $9.4M | $18.6M | 78,215 | 109,855 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y COMMON | ADD | +$1.2M | +2,473 | $17.2M | $18.3M | 220,801 | 223,274 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COMMON | TRIM | −$4.9M | −2,583 | $22.5M | $17.6M | 49,952 | 47,369 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COMMON | ADD | +$3.5M | +15,505 | $12.5M | $16.0M | 36,120 | 51,625 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ba5fa9a5a15178691a0fe21684dd6dfc · issuer key cusip6:00162Q COMMON | TRIM | −$442K | −2,791 | $15.7M | $15.2M | 246,122 | 243,331 |
position key pos:13931 · issuer key iss:1013 COMMON | ADD | +$4.8M | +85,562 | $9.1M | $13.9M | 158,992 | 244,554 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bde520900e1a732d43739972c0dfc863 · issuer key cusip6:233051 COMMON | ADD | +$2.4M | +60,324 | $9.6M | $12.0M | 308,635 | 368,959 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COMMON | ADD | +$1.9M | +9,329 | $9.9M | $11.8M | 31,661 | 40,990 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COMMON | ADD | +$2.2M | +65,894 | $9.1M | $11.3M | 165,484 | 231,378 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COMMON | ADD | +$6.3M | +22,415 | $4.6M | $11.0M | 22,441 | 44,856 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COMMON | ADD | −$1.2M | +6,281 | $11.4M | $10.2M | 121,907 | 128,188 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COMMON | ADD | +$5.1M | +10,869 | $5.0M | $10.1M | 30,473 | 41,342 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1107095b4092d7dc38113da0c2f34d2b · issuer key cusip6:33739P COMMON | TRIM | +$60.3K | −1,677 | $9.9M | $10.0M | 123,451 | 121,774 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec46aef002af82b45acef2233f68afee · issuer key cusip6:78468R COMMON | ADD | +$630K | +30,005 | $8.9M | $9.5M | 351,851 | 381,856 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COMMON | ADD | +$4.5M | +14,394 | $4.8M | $9.3M | 14,008 | 28,402 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G COMMON | ADD | −$494K | +396 | $9.7M | $9.2M | 38,461 | 38,857 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COMMON | ADD | +$3.4M | +19,562 | $5.4M | $8.8M | 33,668 | 53,230 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COMMON | ADD | +$1.3M | +7,640 | $7.0M | $8.3M | 30,577 | 38,217 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 COMMON | ADD | +$1.5M | +20,434 | $6.7M | $8.2M | 101,266 | 121,700 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COMMON | ADD | +$6.9M | +33,127 | $1.1M | $8.0M | 5,497 | 38,624 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COMMON | ADD | +$2.8M | +2,299 | $5.1M | $7.9M | 8,915 | 11,214 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COMMON | ADD | +$1.8M | +5,362 | $5.9M | $7.7M | 19,359 | 24,721 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88cde289eea317fd1ce748f7b69ce026 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ETF - E | ADD | +$777K | +16,865 | $6.6M | $7.3M | 130,131 | 146,996 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 COMMON | ADD | +$6.6M | +15,635 | $502K | $7.1M | 1,290 | 16,925 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7202fea486129d5c8347b02887ba22e3 · issuer key cusip6:92206C COMMON | ADD | +$470K | +7,556 | $6.3M | $6.8M | 83,489 | 91,045 |
position key pos:17088 · issuer key cusip6:46434V COMMON | ADD | +$704K | +18,491 | $6.0M | $6.7M | 140,676 | 159,167 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COMMON | ADD | +$3.9M | +29,789 | $2.5M | $6.5M | 24,205 | 53,994 |
position key sid:sec:prov:562fba1b5020edb2d0b8d70706ee0532 · issuer key cusip6:921910 COMMON | TRIM | −$115M | −457,985 | $122M | $6.4M | 485,141 | 27,156 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COMMON | ADD | +$2.1M | +2,468 | $4.3M | $6.4M | 28,511 | 30,979 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COMMON | ADD | +$1.8M | +4,260 | $4.4M | $6.3M | 6,716 | 10,976 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ea2d433871bcb05a74a6c46ca8733df · issuer key cusip6:46641Q COMMON | ADD | +$317K | +11,705 | $5.2M | $5.5M | 128,484 | 140,189 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COMMON | ADD | +$2.2M | +7,437 | $3.1M | $5.3M | 8,719 | 16,156 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eb8ef4c67bab77b3ef4689c3abae14f3 · issuer key cusip6:41653L ETF - E | ADD | +$606K | +16,795 | $4.7M | $5.3M | 119,642 | 136,437 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COMMON | NEW | +$5.0M | +49,000 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 49,000 |
position key pos:10953 · issuer key iss:1013 COMMON | ADD | +$1.8M | +34,200 | $3.2M | $5.0M | 59,062 | 93,262 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COMMON | ADD | −$1.1M | +22 | $6.0M | $4.9M | 10,675 | 10,697 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COMMON | ADD | +$512K | +6,192 | $4.4M | $4.9M | 57,149 | 63,341 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COMMON | ADD | +$1.0M | +7,075 | $3.9M | $4.9M | 13,200 | 20,275 |
position key pos:10643 · issuer key iss:1258 COMMON | NEW | +$4.8M | +43,000 | $0 | $4.8M | — | 43,000 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COMMON | ADD | +$1.2M | +5,548 | $3.3M | $4.6M | 18,135 | 23,683 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12235 · issuer key iss:1463 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$389K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.4M | 7,000 | 7,000 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$50.3K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 1,593 | 1,593 |
position key pos:17321 · issuer key iss:81 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$141K | 0 | $743K | $885K | 32,000 | 32,000 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$155K | 0 | $1.0M | $864K | 26,012 | 26,012 |
position key pos:12282 · issuer key iss:1965 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$279K | 0 | $480K | $759K | 6,497 | 6,497 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$128K | 0 | $620K | $749K | 1,014 | 1,014 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4e79d81f588bb2259034a48f0a9aef65 · issuer key cusip6:74347W COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$191K | 0 | $833K | $642K | 5,371 | 5,371 |
position key sid:sec:prov:909ab807a85afe3c3f5170c1a7ba0aec · issuer key cusip6:950810 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$22.5K | 0 | $598K | $621K | 18,000 | 18,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbe2069936310c4fd1e930d7bd6a6681 · issuer key cusip6:14020G COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$64.2K | 0 | $667K | $603K | 15,009 | 15,009 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 FOREIGN | NO CHANGE | +$119K | 0 | $449K | $569K | 6,115 | 6,115 |
position key sid:sec:prov:13becf024a2b19f44fb05c414b126357 · issuer key cusip6:37960A COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$17.5K | 0 | $530K | $548K | 15,490 | 15,490 |
position key pos:15088 · issuer key iss:1970 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$182K | 0 | $721K | $539K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$119K | 0 | $558K | $439K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$10.2K | 0 | $427K | $437K | 2,664 | 2,664 |
position key pos:17774 · issuer key iss:1162 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$93.1K | 0 | $319K | $412K | 1,459 | 1,459 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W ETF - E | NO CHANGE | −$10.0K | 0 | $395K | $385K | 9,050 | 9,050 |
position key cusip:641069406 · issuer key cusip6:641069 FOREIGN | NO CHANGE | −$6.7K | 0 | $373K | $367K | 3,757 | 3,757 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$16.8K | 0 | $345K | $362K | 2,478 | 2,478 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$23.0K | 0 | $316K | $339K | 2,241 | 2,241 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a701cb2202f60a72e8c77623fe28220e · issuer key cusip6:53656F COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$19.1K | 0 | $350K | $331K | 6,577 | 6,577 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e76c50d8d78965620229dad5d0752e61 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $334K | $331K | 4,982 | 4,982 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $331K | $330K | 1,561 | 1,561 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e8109066e0de906a428dfe0d0a950fd5 · issuer key cusip6:861025 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$6.3K | 0 | $304K | $310K | 4,676 | 4,676 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$6.6K | 0 | $298K | $305K | 3,952 | 3,952 |
position key pos:10195 · issuer key iss:1012 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$15.1K | 0 | $315K | $300K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:306e123d9030b6bc2a09c46e657c00d4 · issuer key cusip6:14020V COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$13.6K | 0 | $301K | $288K | 7,487 | 7,487 |
position key sid:sec:prov:540de7889b63d704bb03ef22a475617b · issuer key cusip6:75970E COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$7.2K | 0 | $280K | $287K | 7,950 | 7,950 |
position key pos:14728 · issuer key iss:811 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$65.9K | 0 | $330K | $264K | 7,100 | 7,100 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$7.8K | 0 | $244K | $252K | 1,700 | 1,700 |
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$10.1K | 0 | $221K | $231K | 2,734 | 2,734 |
position key pos:17707 · issuer key iss:271 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$85.8K | 0 | $316K | $230K | 11,647 | 11,647 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4573af69d5c6ef46d60a2b205f388fe3 · issuer key cusip6:72201R COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $220K | $216K | 2,315 | 2,315 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $216K | $212K | 5,446 | 5,446 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d75c214a79d17014369a3774d152b8b0 · issuer key cusip6:33733E COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$550 | 0 | $205K | $205K | 2,215 | 2,215 |
position key pos:16174 · issuer key iss:1386 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $209K | $202K | 1,869 | 1,869 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8123b52084f6c031861eb0b33462fe11 · issuer key cusip6:85571B COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$8.8K | 0 | $200K | $191K | 11,100 | 11,100 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR U.S. TECH19 positions · 19 reported rows
| $556M | 4,038,470 | 8.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $511M | 4,619,737 | 7.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR EAFE VALUE11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $472M | 6,528,583 | 7.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE T5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $433M | 7,688,535 | 6.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST POR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $297M | 9,065,102 | 4.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR CORE MSCI · COMMON CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $296M | 3,274,660 | 4.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR · COMMON CUSIP 381430503 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $249M | 1,988,702 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE T2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $245M | 3,579,706 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APPLE INC COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $234M | 920,509 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST SEMI3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $204M | 1,614,062 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $195M | 2,694,589 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR 52 positions · 2 reported rows
| $192M | 8,471,331 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $190M | 1,750,528 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FD · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $176M | 2,395,967 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $175M | 1,001,715 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC CORE MSCI3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $152M | 2,061,030 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR · COMMON CUSIP 47103U845 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $133M | 2,642,955 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPHABET INC CAP STK2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $133M | 463,660 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO QQQ TR UNIT S · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $129M | 223,759 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MICROSOFT CORP COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $111M | 298,785 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMAZON COM INC COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $101M | 482,839 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS US INFR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $88.6M | 1,853,879 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR MSCI EURO2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $87.3M | 2,141,548 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR MULTISEC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $84.9M | 2,430,017 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WALMART INC COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $83.4M | 671,039 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $56.2M | 190,896 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LATTICE STRATEGIES TR · COMMON CUSIP 518416870 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $51.9M | 822,680 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HARTFORD INSURANCE GR · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $40.3M | 297,797 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY IN · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $34.8M | 72,541 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $32.7M | 223,871 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LILLY ELI & CO COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $28.5M | 30,939 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITED PARCEL SERVICE · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $27.4M | 278,311 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ET · COMMON CUSIP 35473P744 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $27.0M | 747,452 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EOG RES INC COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $27.0M | 186,434 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF · COMMON CUSIP 46138J577 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $25.7M | 1,378,357 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $22.3M | 293,014 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TR RIVERFRNT4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $21.7M | 519,016 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VISA INC COM CL A · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $20.0M | 66,183 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER AND GAMBLE CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $19.2M | 133,042 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EXXON MOBIL CORP COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $18.6M | 109,855 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TESLA MTRS INC COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $17.6M | 47,369 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BROADCOM INC COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $16.0M | 51,625 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCH TRADED2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.0M | 158,181 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR XTRACK MSC · COMMON CUSIP 233051630 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $12.0M | 368,959 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANK OF AMERICA CORPO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $11.3M | 231,378 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JOHNSON & JOHNSON COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 44,856 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.2M | 128,188 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MARATHON PETE CORP CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 41,342 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD MEG2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.1M | 83,333 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SER TR CAP S/T H2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.8M | 384,694 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HOME DEPOT INC COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 28,402 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PHILIP MORRIS INTL IN · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 53,230 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVIE INC COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 38,217 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP I · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 38,624 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATERPILLAR INC COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 11,214 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDONALDS CORP COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.7M | 24,721 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PL · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 16,925 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR 0-5YR HI Y · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 159,167 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS VA5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $6.6M | 22,538 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MERCK & CO. INC COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 53,994 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CHEVRON CORP NEW COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 30,979 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FACEBOOK INC CL A · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 10,976 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STRYKER CORP COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 16,156 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HARTFORD FDS EXCHANGE · ETF - E CUSIP 41653L503 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 136,437 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CANADIAN NATL RY CO C · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 49,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTUITIVE SURGICAL IN · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 10,697 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CISCO SYS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 63,341 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTERNATIONAL BUSINES · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 20,275 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MUELLER INDS INC COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 43,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RAYTHEON TECHNOLOGIES · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 23,683 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GE VERNOVA LLC COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 5,156 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 131,219 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INC CL A · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 8,650 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORACLE SYS CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 29,084 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR HIGH YLD C2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.2M | 122,707 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FEDEX CORP COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 11,304 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.0M | 79,627 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EMERSON ELEC CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 29,479 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 3,700 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 56,618 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOWES COS INC COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 15,304 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBOTT LABS · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 34,433 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOUTHERN CO COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 36,052 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GENERAL ELECTRIC CO C · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 12,077 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HONEYWELL INTL INC CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 14,777 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.2M | 34,232 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AUTOZONE INC COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 930 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NETFLIX INC COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 31,810 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 10,553 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALTRIA GROUP INC COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 39,509 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CSX CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 58,230 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | THERMO ELECTRON CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 4,831 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DISNEY WALT PRODTNS · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 23,788 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.3M | 6,778 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMGEN INC COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 6,417 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | 3M CO COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 15,362 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICE · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 10,764 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANK OF NEW YORK MELL · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 18,415 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CORNING INC COM · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 15,975 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PRICE T ROWE GROUP IN · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 23,286 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 63.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 202 · QoQ moves: 398
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open RiverFront Investment Group, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).