Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:c55cc00aa2159ea0bcd1e76ff40206c6 · issuer key cusip6:00770X SCHARF ETF | TRIM | −$14.2M | −141,768 | $259M | $244M | 4,701,050 | 4,559,282 |
position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 COM | ADD | +$112M | +644,140 | $121M | $233M | 2,939,724 | 3,583,864 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | −$26.2M | −44,149 | $218M | $192M | 265,731 | 221,582 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | −$6.2M | −56,097 | $152M | $146M | 655,996 | 599,899 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | TRIM | −$5.8M | −135,074 | $143M | $138M | 692,209 | 557,135 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$55.7M | −34,619 | $183M | $127M | 378,096 | 343,477 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | TRIM | −$31.7M | −8,061 | $149M | $117M | 69,203 | 61,142 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$15.4M | +50,427 | $101M | $116M | 152,940 | 203,367 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7abb334f0a470849c852fc66d4d23394 · issuer key cusip6:00770X SCHARF GLOBAL | ADD | +$6.6M | +166,909 | $109M | $115M | 2,659,431 | 2,826,340 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | TRIM | −$49.8M | −759,145 | $161M | $112M | 3,515,805 | 2,756,660 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$44.3M | −77,271 | $155M | $111M | 308,528 | 231,257 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$31.0M | −37,712 | $142M | $111M | 403,573 | 365,861 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | ADD | −$4.1M | +18,439 | $103M | $99.0M | 818,875 | 837,314 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | −$10.7M | −65,554 | $107M | $96.1M | 391,015 | 325,461 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$42.7M | −373,668 | $133M | $90.0M | 962,900 | 589,232 |
position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 COM | ADD | −$10.1M | +21,529 | $100M | $89.9M | 1,145,040 | 1,166,569 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | −$9.7M | −43,007 | $97.9M | $88.2M | 313,636 | 270,629 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −77,660 | $90.2M | $86.9M | 495,776 | 418,116 |
position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 COM | ADD | +$14.3M | +228,579 | $72.3M | $86.6M | 531,223 | 759,802 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | ADD | +$8.9M | +46,830 | $73.4M | $82.3M | 208,111 | 254,941 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +102,891 | $78.0M | $79.2M | 222,911 | 325,802 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | ADD | +$11.6M | +91,579 | $66.4M | $77.9M | 357,764 | 449,343 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$16.1M | −7,609 | $81.1M | $65.1M | 140,004 | 132,395 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$26.5M | −130,042 | $91.3M | $64.8M | 802,514 | 672,472 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$59.2M | +646,518 | $201K | $59.4M | 2,196 | 648,714 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | −$17.0M | −59,105 | $75.1M | $58.1M | 155,178 | 96,073 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$81.1M | −690 | $139M | $57.4M | 25,849 | 25,159 |
position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 COM | TRIM | −$31.1M | −404,219 | $87.4M | $56.3M | 2,123,245 | 1,719,026 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$6.9M | +14,006 | $47.9M | $54.8M | 70,284 | 84,290 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$11.8M | −4,370 | $59.1M | $47.2M | 178,972 | 174,602 |
position key pos:16173 · issuer key iss:96 COM SER N | ADD | +$1.3M | +66,978 | $38.4M | $39.7M | 821,963 | 888,941 |
position key pos:16067 · issuer key iss:96 COM | TRIM | −$6.4M | −109,248 | $21.7M | $15.4M | 431,250 | 322,002 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +30,927 | $8.3M | $11.8M | 83,790 | 114,717 |
position key pos:15018 · issuer key iss:871 SPON ADS | ADD | +$441K | +55,016 | $11.1M | $11.5M | 1,095,734 | 1,150,750 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −7,328 | $8.2M | $6.9M | 103,497 | 96,169 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | ADD | +$4.1M | +75,514 | $779K | $4.9M | 20,295 | 95,809 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | NEW | +$4.9M | +35,846 | $0 | $4.9M | — | 35,846 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | ADD | +$303K | +138 | $4.3M | $4.6M | 58,104 | 58,242 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −9,918 | $6.3M | $4.2M | 33,885 | 23,967 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | NEW | +$3.6M | +17,471 | $0 | $3.6M | — | 17,471 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$1.4M | −3,593 | $4.2M | $2.8M | 13,447 | 9,854 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$830K | −2,399 | $3.3M | $2.5M | 12,237 | 9,838 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$1.3M | −3,504 | $3.8M | $2.5M | 12,035 | 8,531 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | TRIM | −$258K | −5,463 | $2.6M | $2.3M | 85,847 | 80,384 |
position key pos:13985 · issuer key iss:597 COM | TRIM | −$22.0M | −246,803 | $24.3M | $2.3M | 273,570 | 26,767 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$933K | −2,296 | $2.7M | $1.8M | 7,801 | 5,505 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$1.1M | −1,432 | $2.7M | $1.6M | 4,727 | 3,295 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$98.1M | −500,656 | $99.7M | $1.6M | 511,594 | 10,938 |
position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 COM | TRIM | −$360K | −475 | $1.9M | $1.6M | 1,931 | 1,456 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | TRIM | −$1.6M | −4,018 | $3.1M | $1.5M | 8,313 | 4,295 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −1,846 | $3.4M | $1.4M | 5,132 | 3,286 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | NEW | +$1.3M | +3,106 | $0 | $1.3M | — | 3,106 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$986K | −724 | $2.2M | $1.2M | 2,063 | 1,339 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | NEW | +$1.2M | +9,742 | $0 | $1.2M | — | 9,742 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −2,906 | $2.3M | $1.2M | 6,766 | 3,860 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | NEW | +$1.1M | +6,443 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 6,443 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | TRIM | −$201K | −1,376 | $1.1M | $928K | 4,569 | 3,193 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | TRIM | −$184K | −861 | $1.0M | $821K | 3,156 | 2,295 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | NEW | +$820K | +7,842 | $0 | $820K | — | 7,842 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | NEW | +$783K | +453 | $0 | $783K | — | 453 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | NEW | +$759K | +4,753 | $0 | $759K | — | 4,753 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | TRIM | −$899K | −2,764 | $1.6M | $708K | 6,248 | 3,484 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$334K | −2,155 | $951K | $616K | 7,034 | 4,879 |
position key pos:17079 · issuer key iss:1676 SPDN ADR NEW | TRIM | −$55.0M | −1,675,012 | $55.5M | $560K | 1,692,649 | 17,637 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | TRIM | −$386K | −4,049 | $943K | $558K | 14,044 | 9,995 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 1 3 YR TREAS BD | ADD | −$74 | +18 | $502K | $502K | 6,063 | 6,081 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$361K | −3,702 | $791K | $430K | 9,685 | 5,983 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | TRIM | −$353K | −1,088 | $557K | $203K | 1,768 | 680 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c7006294f210a079144174582bed8db0 · issuer key cusip6:22053A COM | TRIM | −$303K | −71,600 | $305K | $2.0K | 91,061 | 19,461 |
| pos:10271 | EXIT‡e | −$455K | −11,868 | $455K | $0 | 11,868 | — |
| pos:11020 | EXIT‡e | −$1.5M | −2 | $1.5M | $0 | 2 | — |
| pos:12306 | EXIT‡e | −$235K | −12,848 | $235K | $0 | 12,848 | — |
| pos:12725 | EXIT‡e | −$2.1M | −8,040 | $2.1M | $0 | 8,040 | — |
| pos:15152 | EXIT‡e | −$832K | −4,342 | $832K | $0 | 4,342 | — |
| pos:16727 | EXIT‡e | −$719K | −10,669 | $719K | $0 | 10,669 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 | EXIT‡e | −$829K | −1,322 | $829K | $0 | 1,322 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 | EXIT‡e | −$2.0M | −38,131 | $2.0M | $0 | 38,131 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:8df545e4cfc85839ae432de005d84d0d | EXIT‡e | −$405K | −14,770 | $405K | $0 | 14,770 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:b16fd33a0c4a56fee03a55f4e9ff2e8c | EXIT‡e | −$124K | −14,812 | $124K | $0 | 14,812 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 79 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14355 · issuer key iss:957 COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.3K | 0 | $953K | $971K | 44,389 | 44,389 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ADVISORS SER TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $360M | 7,385,622 | 11.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $233M | 3,583,864 | 7.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $192M | 221,582 | 5.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $146M | 599,899 | 4.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $138M | 557,135 | 4.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $127M | 343,477 | 3.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARKEL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $117M | 61,142 | 3.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $116M | 203,367 | 3.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $112M | 2,756,660 | 3.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $111M | 231,257 | 3.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $111M | 365,861 | 3.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $99.0M | 837,314 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $96.1M | 325,461 | 3.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $90.0M | 589,232 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $89.9M | 1,166,569 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $88.2M | 270,629 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERSHEY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $86.9M | 418,116 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $86.6M | 759,802 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $82.3M | 254,941 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $79.2M | 325,802 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $77.9M | 449,343 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $65.1M | 132,395 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $64.8M | 672,472 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R663 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $59.4M | 648,714 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $58.1M | 96,073 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $57.4M | 25,159 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTENE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $56.3M | 1,719,026 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | U HAUL HOLDING COMPANY | $55.1M | 1,210,943 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $54.8M | 84,290 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $47.2M | 174,602 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $11.8M | 114,717 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALEON PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $11.5M | 1,150,750 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $6.9M | 96,169 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $5.3M | 18,385 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $4.9M | 95,809 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $4.9M | 35,846 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $4.6M | 58,242 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $4.2M | 23,967 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $3.6M | 17,471 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $2.5M | 9,838 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $2.3M | 80,384 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DONALDSON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $2.3M | 26,767 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.0M | 10,376 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.8M | 5,505 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.6M | 3,295 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.6M | 10,938 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WW GRAINGER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.6M | 1,456 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.4M | 3,286 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.3M | 3,106 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.2M | 1,339 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.2M | 9,742 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.2M | 3,860 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.1M | 6,443 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMMUNOME INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $971K | 44,389 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $928K | 3,193 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $821K | 2,295 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $820K | 7,842 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $783K | 453 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $759K | 4,753 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $708K | 3,484 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $616K | 4,879 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMITH & NEPHEW PLC · SPDN ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $560K | 17,637 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $558K | 9,995 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $430K | 5,983 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS · LARGE CAP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $203K | 680 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | QUINCE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 22053A107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0K | 19,461 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 66 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 87.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 371 · QoQ moves: 80
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open SCHARF INVESTMENTS, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).