Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$161M | −27,049 | $2.4B | $2.2B | 12,913,303 | 12,886,254 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$128M | +28,455 | $2.0B | $1.9B | 7,503,779 | 7,532,234 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$427M | +18,148 | $1.8B | $1.4B | 3,824,303 | 3,842,451 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$146M | −101,063 | $1.3B | $1.1B | 5,547,510 | 5,446,447 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$101M | −59,560 | $1.0B | $935M | 3,309,986 | 3,250,426 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$74.1M | −11,548 | $825M | $751M | 2,628,204 | 2,616,656 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$128M | −24,307 | $857M | $729M | 1,298,242 | 1,273,935 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$43.4M | +107,960 | $727M | $683M | 2,099,299 | 2,207,259 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$92.3M | +21,643 | $579M | $486M | 1,286,759 | 1,308,402 |
position key pos:13259 · issuer key iss:925 ADR | ADD | +$79.9M | +1,096,962 | $359M | $439M | 7,633,239 | 8,730,201 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$62.9M | +5,558 | $472M | $409M | 439,232 | 444,790 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$60.3M | −8,004 | $344M | $404M | 1,660,182 | 1,652,178 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$51.6M | −43,157 | $446M | $395M | 1,385,398 | 1,342,241 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$113M | −2,416 | $276M | $388M | 2,291,510 | 2,289,094 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$5.1M | +397,611 | $359M | $364M | 3,167,810 | 3,565,421 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM | ADD | +$52.1M | +132,804 | $297M | $349M | 2,531,181 | 2,663,985 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | TRIM | −$50.2M | −5,263 | $381M | $331M | 667,469 | 662,206 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$52.3M | −3,556 | $371M | $318M | 1,056,794 | 1,053,238 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$38.6M | +65,033 | $264M | $303M | 2,372,765 | 2,437,798 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B | TRIM | −$15.5M | −1,452 | $317M | $301M | 630,588 | 629,136 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$14.8M | +3,879 | $285M | $300M | 1,232,868 | 1,236,747 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$21.3M | −222,569 | $267M | $289M | 3,331,445 | 3,108,876 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | ADD | +$33.6M | +3,644 | $242M | $275M | 2,097,714 | 2,101,358 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$33.2M | −426,635 | $308M | $275M | 3,288,211 | 2,861,576 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | ADD | +$70.1M | +346,823 | $169M | $239M | 2,297,858 | 2,644,681 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$36.3M | +4,805 | $202M | $239M | 234,701 | 239,506 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$11.4M | +3,051 | $250M | $238M | 1,092,161 | 1,095,212 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | TRIM | −$27.2M | −1,499,966 | $260M | $233M | 7,182,173 | 5,682,207 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | TRIM | +$8.8M | −119,511 | $203M | $212M | 2,303,372 | 2,183,861 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | ADD | +$32.0M | +233,503 | $178M | $210M | 2,408,517 | 2,642,020 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +32,184 | $205M | $209M | 2,665,323 | 2,697,507 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS | ADD | −$70.0M | +300,949 | $271M | $201M | 2,121,622 | 2,422,571 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | −$77.2M | −98,545 | $277M | $199M | 403,913 | 305,368 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$682K | −15,643 | $200M | $199M | 1,395,900 | 1,380,257 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −311,596 | $197M | $199M | 1,013,496 | 701,900 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$56.2M | +28,504 | $141M | $197M | 924,069 | 952,573 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +14,456 | $200M | $196M | 99,080 | 113,536 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$19.7M | −39,209 | $171M | $191M | 1,625,314 | 1,586,105 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$42.4M | +10,552 | $148M | $190M | 257,686 | 268,238 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$25.9M | +81,946 | $160M | $186M | 1,118,029 | 1,199,975 |
position key pos:11478 · issuer key iss:1591 COM | ADD | +$24.6M | +246,062 | $160M | $185M | 828,733 | 1,074,795 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$35.8M | +26,445 | $146M | $182M | 511,761 | 538,206 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM | TRIM | +$26.1M | −54,362 | $152M | $178M | 888,463 | 834,101 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | ADD | +$30.4M | +363,314 | $145M | $176M | 2,478,103 | 2,841,417 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$16.7M | +40,936 | $154M | $171M | 2,208,091 | 2,249,027 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$13.5M | +143,869 | $180M | $167M | 3,277,054 | 3,420,923 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$50.9M | +38,594 | $114M | $165M | 444,775 | 483,369 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | TRIM | +$12.1M | −112,100 | $153M | $165M | 9,500,073 | 9,387,973 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$59.4M | +705,629 | $103M | $163M | 2,532,454 | 3,238,083 |
position key pos:15575 · issuer key iss:786 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$28.8M | +1,685,299 | $189M | $160M | 17,625,617 | 19,310,916 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | −$1.0M | +33,514 | $156M | $155M | 729,768 | 763,282 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 COM | ADD | −$27.1M | +34,633 | $182M | $155M | 1,023,488 | 1,058,121 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −18,508 | $153M | $154M | 952,135 | 933,627 |
position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 COM | ADD | +$24.4M | +288,825 | $128M | $153M | 1,598,758 | 1,887,583 |
position key pos:12600 · issuer key iss:694 COM | ADD | +$23.6M | +87,862 | $126M | $150M | 1,741,269 | 1,829,131 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +27,919 | $147M | $150M | 427,213 | 455,132 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM | ADD | −$5.4M | +24,117 | $155M | $150M | 503,104 | 527,221 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$17.5M | +45,210 | $165M | $148M | 500,040 | 545,250 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$24.0M | +118,187 | $123M | $147M | 4,967,958 | 5,086,145 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | NEW | +$144M | +1,411,788 | $0 | $144M | — | 1,411,788 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | ADD | +$8.9M | +1,929,683 | $133M | $142M | 7,954,136 | 9,883,819 |
position key pos:15653 · issuer key iss:2079 COM | ADD | +$35.4M | +48,560 | $104M | $140M | 363,084 | 411,644 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$33.2M | +45,869 | $163M | $130M | 836,340 | 882,209 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM | ADD | −$16.7M | +22,093 | $145M | $128M | 255,523 | 277,616 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$24.8M | +11,788 | $152M | $128M | 514,771 | 526,559 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$3.6M | −8,395 | $124M | $127M | 806,667 | 798,272 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | +$17.1M | −950 | $108M | $125M | 253,644 | 252,694 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | +$19.2M | −10,105 | $104M | $123M | 135,869 | 125,764 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +5,029 | $117M | $121M | 383,595 | 388,624 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM | TRIM | +$19.7M | −1,177 | $101M | $121M | 83,110 | 81,933 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | −$2.9M | +2,047 | $122M | $119M | 138,890 | 140,937 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | TRIM | +$17.9M | −73,005 | $101M | $119M | 547,321 | 474,316 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM | TRIM | −$14.2M | −92,288 | $133M | $119M | 1,137,649 | 1,045,361 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | ADD | −$78.8M | +4,766 | $197M | $118M | 292,608 | 297,374 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$9.9M | +22,364 | $108M | $118M | 590,580 | 612,944 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$16.7M | +24,986 | $99.5M | $116M | 573,383 | 598,369 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$6.7M | −57,888 | $109M | $116M | 888,971 | 831,083 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$26.7M | −76,203 | $141M | $115M | 1,515,961 | 1,439,758 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$37.6M | +13,776 | $76.2M | $114M | 116,537 | 130,313 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$24.1M | +2,853 | $135M | $111M | 1,077,751 | 1,080,604 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$40.5M | −2,194 | $146M | $106M | 27,337 | 25,143 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 COM | ADD | +$9.0M | +21,923 | $96.5M | $106M | 489,545 | 511,468 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$19.0M | +136,480 | $86.3M | $105M | 1,599,604 | 1,736,084 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$10.0M | +8,166 | $95.0M | $105M | 290,302 | 298,468 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$7.7M | −3,352 | $111M | $104M | 823,838 | 820,486 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | ADD | +$9.5M | +17,548 | $92.1M | $102M | 496,263 | 513,811 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | −$23.7M | +59,180 | $125M | $101M | 355,781 | 414,961 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM | TRIM | +$6.6M | −13,447 | $93.9M | $100M | 244,878 | 231,431 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$25.2M | +238,933 | $74.9M | $100M | 2,030,032 | 2,268,965 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$27.6M | −17,309 | $126M | $98.0M | 216,728 | 199,419 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$28.0M | +17,485 | $69.8M | $97.8M | 144,298 | 161,783 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$7.3M | +71,037 | $104M | $96.7M | 1,273,507 | 1,344,544 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$46.3M | −23,686 | $142M | $95.5M | 535,484 | 511,798 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 COM | ADD | −$18.2M | +53,180 | $110M | $91.9M | 410,374 | 463,554 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$45.7M | −93,252 | $136M | $90.6M | 796,814 | 703,562 |
position key pos:15631 · issuer key iss:1841 COM | ADD | +$8.0M | +281,599 | $82.5M | $90.5M | 2,203,547 | 2,485,146 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | ADD | +$9.8M | +20,027 | $80.1M | $89.9M | 325,200 | 345,227 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$11.9M | −45,032 | $101M | $89.1M | 770,520 | 725,488 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | TRIM | −$6.3M | −27,311 | $95.0M | $88.6M | 540,963 | 513,652 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | +$6.7M | −23,291 | $81.4M | $88.1M | 300,056 | 276,765 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$14.3M | 0 | $167M | $181M | 421,700 | 421,700 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$862K | 0 | $141M | $140M | 1,413,455 | 1,413,455 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C ETF | NO CHANGE | −$385K | 0 | $32.3M | $31.9M | 385,230 | 385,230 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$121K | 0 | $16.2M | $16.1M | 168,547 | 168,547 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$89.2K | 0 | $14.7M | $14.7M | 278,770 | 278,770 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$69.3K | 0 | $11.9M | $11.9M | 161,270 | 161,270 |
position key pos:16781 · issuer key iss:575 COM | NO CHANGE | +$35.3K | 0 | $772K | $807K | 86,151 | 86,151 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:18251 · issuer key iss:315 COM | NO CHANGE | +$68.3K | 0 | $496K | $564K | 13,240 | 13,240 |
position key pos:15151 · issuer key iss:99 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$89.8K | 0 | $386K | $476K | 18,673 | 18,673 |
position key pos:12559 · issuer key iss:1454 COM | NO CHANGE | +$55.0K | 0 | $405K | $460K | 4,562 | 4,562 |
position key pos:10492 · issuer key iss:206 COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.1K | 0 | $412K | $429K | 10,694 | 10,694 |
position key pos:14500 · issuer key iss:256 COM | NO CHANGE | +$50.6K | 0 | $367K | $418K | 13,929 | 13,929 |
position key pos:10738 · issuer key iss:1064 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.7K | 0 | $384K | $396K | 16,131 | 16,131 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fcdbbea897401f7b95bbb19d916433e5 · issuer key cusip6:153527 COM | NO CHANGE | +$47.2K | 0 | $329K | $376K | 10,219 | 10,219 |
position key pos:12340 · issuer key iss:890 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.5K | 0 | $386K | $375K | 20,200 | 20,200 |
position key pos:16520 · issuer key iss:785 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.3K | 0 | $357K | $370K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:11055 · issuer key iss:1986 COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.6K | 0 | $383K | $344K | 21,089 | 21,089 |
position key pos:14621 · issuer key iss:1723 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.5K | 0 | $306K | $317K | 3,819 | 3,819 |
position key pos:13019 · issuer key iss:261 COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.4K | 0 | $225K | $246K | 25,177 | 25,177 |
position key pos:13397 · issuer key iss:1403 COM | NO CHANGE | −$34.0K | 0 | $268K | $234K | 10,374 | 10,374 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d21b4046ace77c2d5fa897337fbd617b · issuer key cusip6:400506 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$13.7K | 0 | $216K | $202K | 818 | 818 |
position key pos:16982 · issuer key iss:1030 NOTE 0.250% 6/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$19.8M | 0 | $20.0M | $198K | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:1884 COM | NO CHANGE | +$41.2K | 0 | $55.6K | $96.8K | 15,272 | 15,272 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bec2f4a0478ade1e82b0897edcc558e0 · issuer key cusip6:97651M ADR | NO CHANGE | −$32.5K | 0 | $128K | $95.7K | 45,146 | 45,146 |
position key sid:sec:prov:119d8084e89cf4ac15b24358a9526612 · issuer key cusip6:05508R COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.7K | 0 | $81.9K | $91.6K | 19,045 | 19,045 |
position key sid:sec:prov:23626fc4b89f8af61f8d423286a4017e · issuer key cusip6:90400P ADR | NO CHANGE | +$23.7K | 0 | $51.4K | $75.1K | 13,622 | 13,622 |
position key sid:sec:prov:552054b2399350c69ff7966e45d1bc30 · issuer key cusip6:86722A COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.3K | 0 | $76.6K | $69.3K | 10,643 | 10,643 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ac4f2a1d5271e90cdb83d9efafe8932e · issuer key cusip6:00081T COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.0K | 0 | $81.8K | $65.8K | 21,923 | 21,923 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP. | $2.2B | 12,886,254 | 5.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $1.9B | 7,532,234 | 4.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC/CA-CL A2 positions · 6 reported rows
| $1.7B | 5,867,082 | 4.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $1.4B | 3,842,451 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC. | $1.1B | 5,446,447 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC-A | $729M | 1,273,935 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $683M | 2,207,259 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $486M | 1,308,402 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | H WORLD GROUP LTD1 position · 4 reported rows
| $439M | 8,730,201 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE S&P 5005 positions · 5 reported rows
| $421M | 2,836,038 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY AND COMPAN | $409M | 444,790 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $404M | 1,652,178 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $395M | 1,342,241 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP. | $388M | 2,289,094 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC | $364M | 3,565,421 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | DUKE ENERGY CORP1 position · 3 reported rows
| $349M | 2,663,985 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INC-A | $331M | 662,206 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC-CL A SHARES | $318M | 1,053,238 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $303M | 2,437,798 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY'B2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $302M | 629,137 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $300M | 1,236,747 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $289M | 3,108,876 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC | $275M | 2,101,358 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC | $275M | 2,861,576 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC | $239M | 2,644,681 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CO. | $239M | 239,506 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $238M | 1,095,212 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP | $233M | 5,682,207 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA | $212M | 2,183,861 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC | $210M | 2,642,020 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYSTEMS INC | $209M | 2,697,507 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD | $201M | 2,422,571 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE | $199M | 1,380,257 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CHENIERE ENERGY INC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $199M | 701,900 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP | $197M | 952,573 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $196M | 113,536 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO. INC | $191M | 1,586,105 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR | $190M | 268,238 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC. | $186M | 1,199,975 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP | $185M | 1,074,795 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY | $182M | 538,206 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR GOLD TRUST · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $181M | 421,700 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP. | $178M | 834,101 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINION ENERGY INC | $176M | 2,841,417 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA-COLA COMPANY | $171M | 2,249,027 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK OF AMERICA CORP | $167M | 3,420,923 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATERIALS | $165M | 483,369 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP | $165M | 9,387,973 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICAT. | $163M | 3,238,083 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FULL TRUCK ALLIANCE CO LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $160M | 19,310,916 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO | $155M | 763,282 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOG-A | $155M | 1,058,121 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $154M | 933,627 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GRP IN1 position · 3 reported rows
| $153M | 1,887,583 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERGY INC | $150M | 1,829,131 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT | $150M | 455,132 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | GE AEROSPACE1 position · 3 reported rows
| $150M | 527,221 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP | $148M | 545,250 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT & T INC. | $147M | 5,086,145 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO | $144M | 1,411,788 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD | $142M | 9,883,819 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDICORP LTD | $140M | 411,644 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORPORATION | $130M | 882,209 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL | $128M | 277,616 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTL BUS MACHINES CO | $128M | 526,559 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COMPANIES | $127M | 798,272 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $125M | 252,694 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC | $123M | 125,764 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALD'S | $121M | 388,624 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $121M | 81,933 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP | $119M | 140,937 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP | $119M | 474,316 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC. | $119M | 1,045,361 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP-CL-A | $118M | 297,374 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORP | $118M | 612,944 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS1 position · 4 reported rows
| $116M | 598,369 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $116M | 831,083 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO COMPANY | $115M | 1,439,758 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $114M | 130,313 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES | $111M | 1,080,604 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $106M | 25,143 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CLOUDFLARE INC-A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $106M | 511,468 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB | $105M | 1,736,084 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN | $105M | 298,468 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP 'A' | $104M | 820,486 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TRUST ISHARE4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $103M | 1,642,517 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC | $102M | 513,811 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC | $101M | 414,961 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS | $100M | 231,431 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORPORATION | $100M | 2,268,965 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | THERMO FISHER SCIENT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $98.0M | 199,419 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP | $97.8M | 161,783 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES IN | $96.7M | 1,344,544 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $95.5M | 511,798 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC CL-A | $91.9M | 463,554 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $90.6M | 703,562 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UGI CORP | $90.5M | 2,485,146 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC | $89.9M | 345,227 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $89.1M | 725,488 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP1 position · 4 reported rows
| $88.6M | 513,652 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 38.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 114 · QoQ moves: 1,168
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Mitsubishi UFJ Trust & Banking Corp's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).