Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$263M | −441,930 | $2.9B | $2.6B | 15,331,917 | 14,889,987 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$235M | −266,676 | $2.5B | $2.3B | 9,248,101 | 8,981,425 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$562M | −134,119 | $2.2B | $1.6B | 4,520,334 | 4,386,215 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$165M | −132,671 | $1.4B | $1.2B | 6,092,968 | 5,960,297 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$135M | −140,400 | $1.2B | $1.0B | 3,734,571 | 3,594,171 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$114M | −88,929 | $1.0B | $919M | 3,292,052 | 3,203,123 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$107M | −22,458 | $943M | $837M | 2,725,142 | 2,702,684 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$49.6M | −36,239 | $690M | $641M | 1,373,006 | 1,336,767 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$113M | −26,479 | $733M | $620M | 1,109,833 | 1,083,354 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$77.6M | −72,170 | $647M | $570M | 2,008,865 | 1,936,695 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$126M | −39,069 | $642M | $516M | 1,427,649 | 1,388,580 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$78.8M | −33,960 | $496M | $417M | 1,413,954 | 1,379,994 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$53.6M | +864 | $339M | $393M | 393,313 | 394,177 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$96.0M | −91,856 | $272M | $368M | 2,261,958 | 2,170,102 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$75.2M | −12,596 | $441M | $366M | 410,481 | 397,885 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$38.6M | −28,201 | $391M | $353M | 445,318 | 417,117 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$39.0M | −48,221 | $280M | $319M | 1,353,931 | 1,305,710 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$21.1M | −62,657 | $250M | $272M | 2,247,316 | 2,184,659 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$7.6M | −13,441 | $246M | $253M | 1,600,475 | 1,587,034 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$38.0M | −13,518 | $250M | $212M | 438,416 | 424,898 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −68,130 | $204M | $203M | 2,175,725 | 2,107,595 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$15.8M | −25,492 | $212M | $197M | 929,889 | 904,397 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$45.7M | −36,942 | $149M | $195M | 978,535 | 941,593 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$44.0M | +183,032 | $150M | $194M | 3,674,446 | 3,857,478 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$24.8M | −12,262 | $165M | $190M | 2,056,707 | 2,044,445 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$25.1M | −15,045 | $164M | $189M | 575,056 | 560,011 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −748 | $185M | $182M | 408,363 | 407,615 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −40,348 | $176M | $172M | 1,231,347 | 1,190,999 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$26.2M | −9,452 | $139M | $165M | 242,525 | 233,073 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$12.4M | −13,845 | $177M | $165M | 515,189 | 501,344 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$41.3M | −33,184 | $206M | $165M | 1,159,657 | 1,126,473 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$13.4M | −22,124 | $177M | $164M | 826,672 | 804,548 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$28.8M | −144,481 | $191M | $162M | 3,475,016 | 3,330,535 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −53,474 | $164M | $161M | 2,125,375 | 2,071,901 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$14.0M | −11,578 | $146M | $160M | 1,061,372 | 1,049,794 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +5,086 | $155M | $159M | 200,747 | 205,833 |
position key pos:12969 · issuer key iss:226 ADR | TRIM | −$7.9M | −145,395 | $164M | $156M | 13,961,036 | 13,815,641 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | TRIM | +$31.6M | −13,767 | $124M | $155M | 1,683,507 | 1,669,740 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | TRIM | +$26.9M | −2,349 | $128M | $155M | 119,465 | 117,116 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | TRIM | +$17.2M | −11,267 | $137M | $154M | 1,183,796 | 1,172,529 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$42.9M | −28,314 | $196M | $153M | 592,565 | 564,251 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$44.3M | −16,654 | $197M | $152M | 347,405 | 330,751 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$21.7M | +9,528 | $174M | $152M | 300,473 | 310,001 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$8.1M | −60,410 | $144M | $152M | 2,060,549 | 2,000,139 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$14.8M | −38,375 | $136M | $151M | 1,291,503 | 1,253,128 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$18.3M | −18,360 | $167M | $148M | 541,501 | 523,141 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$28.0M | −27,085 | $113M | $141M | 439,657 | 412,572 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | TRIM | +$8.0M | −36,664 | $131M | $139M | 1,611,822 | 1,575,158 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | ADD | +$46.1M | +293,564 | $91.5M | $138M | 2,384,143 | 2,677,707 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | TRIM | −$18.2M | −4,448 | $153M | $135M | 489,525 | 485,077 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$22.8M | −21,782 | $111M | $133M | 646,259 | 624,477 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | ADD | +$30.3M | +44,620 | $101M | $131M | 485,486 | 530,106 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −17,568 | $127M | $131M | 694,864 | 677,296 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | +$220K | −22,453 | $128M | $128M | 795,994 | 773,541 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$44.8M | −18,794 | $171M | $126M | 878,476 | 859,682 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$7.2M | −16,086 | $119M | $126M | 826,284 | 810,198 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$26.2M | −56,418 | $149M | $123M | 1,599,140 | 1,542,722 |
position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 COM | ADD | −$15.9M | +5,015 | $133M | $117M | 582,015 | 587,030 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$26.4M | −4,787 | $91.0M | $117M | 139,265 | 134,478 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$30.0M | −14,199 | $146M | $116M | 493,298 | 479,099 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | ADD | −$21.6M | +3,601 | $138M | $116M | 293,550 | 297,151 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | +$13.3M | −6,423 | $101M | $115M | 237,416 | 230,993 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −10,825 | $115M | $113M | 375,159 | 364,334 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | TRIM | +$29.9M | −10,730 | $83.4M | $113M | 793,798 | 783,068 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | ADD | +$7.6M | +23,341 | $106M | $113M | 401,996 | 425,337 |
position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 COM | ADD | +$19.2M | +13,444 | $89.7M | $109M | 518,702 | 532,146 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | ADD | +$30.8M | +203,076 | $75.8M | $107M | 1,261,631 | 1,464,707 |
position key pos:11666 · issuer key iss:1238 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$9.6M | +172,442 | $95.4M | $105M | 6,016,887 | 6,189,329 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$19.2M | −3,494 | $85.5M | $105M | 176,689 | 173,195 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$18.3M | +40,103 | $84.5M | $103M | 2,289,296 | 2,329,399 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$10.8M | −147,365 | $90.1M | $101M | 3,626,089 | 3,478,724 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$30.2M | −105,460 | $131M | $101M | 1,151,684 | 1,046,224 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$21.2M | +38,046 | $78.7M | $99.9M | 114,961 | 153,007 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$11.3M | −19,790 | $110M | $98.5M | 618,388 | 598,598 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$8.2M | −46,276 | $107M | $98.5M | 914,560 | 868,284 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$34.6M | −35,696 | $130M | $95.8M | 352,564 | 316,868 |
position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 COM | ADD | +$11.1M | +13,587 | $84.7M | $95.8M | 505,126 | 518,713 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$4.1M | −7,790 | $91.3M | $95.4M | 279,019 | 271,229 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$14.2M | −2,048 | $81.2M | $95.4M | 66,838 | 64,790 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$23.6M | −27,998 | $115M | $91.2M | 916,706 | 888,708 |
position key pos:17629 · issuer key iss:476 COM | ADD | +$37.4M | +372,798 | $52.9M | $90.4M | 1,471,631 | 1,844,429 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$23.5M | −27,040 | $66.0M | $89.5M | 705,312 | 678,272 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$7.0M | −13,570 | $80.6M | $87.6M | 464,788 | 451,218 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$41.8M | −21,075 | $128M | $86.4M | 483,743 | 462,668 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$8.1M | −17,810 | $77.9M | $86.0M | 634,824 | 617,014 |
position key pos:12498 · issuer key iss:1272 COM | TRIM | −$13.6M | −13,417 | $98.6M | $85.0M | 1,015,091 | 1,001,674 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | +$7.0M | −81,713 | $72.7M | $79.7M | 2,921,624 | 2,839,911 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$7.8M | −28,556 | $86.3M | $78.5M | 863,938 | 835,382 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$6.8M | −10,500 | $84.0M | $77.2M | 621,888 | 611,388 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | TRIM | −$9.2M | −10,092 | $86.4M | $77.2M | 397,945 | 387,853 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | +$9.0M | −8,665 | $68.2M | $77.2M | 251,294 | 242,629 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −30,803 | $80.2M | $76.5M | 395,200 | 364,397 |
position key pos:14685 · issuer key iss:960 COM | ADD | −$43.9M | +46,480 | $119M | $74.8M | 681,915 | 728,395 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$9.5M | −1,144 | $83.0M | $73.5M | 77,573 | 76,429 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$13.2M | −39,455 | $86.2M | $73.1M | 1,055,037 | 1,015,582 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | −$34.4M | −33,280 | $107M | $72.1M | 397,028 | 363,748 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −9,092 | $70.8M | $72.1M | 306,128 | 297,036 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | +$10.9M | −3,268 | $60.8M | $71.7M | 130,545 | 127,277 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$8.2M | −8,206 | $63.4M | $71.6M | 324,818 | 316,612 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | TRIM | +$5.8M | −5,534 | $63.0M | $68.7M | 197,650 | 192,116 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12676 · issuer key iss:445 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $12.5M | $13.6M | 131,500 | 131,500 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | NO CHANGE | −$42.9K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 13,756 | 13,756 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7aa9129848a3e7fa8a19bd4ed3e5f99b · issuer key cusip6:11135E COM | NO CHANGE | +$89.3K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 99,168 | 99,168 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9a330858b6d0d176c0ea34dc9e1b07d · issuer key cusip6:72815G CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | −$442K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.1M | 2,423,198 | 2,423,198 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | NO CHANGE | +$24.5K | 0 | $952K | $977K | 15,240 | 15,240 |
position key pos:15834 · issuer key iss:746 COM | NO CHANGE | −$114K | 0 | $1.1M | $959K | 6,900 | 6,900 |
position key pos:12329 · issuer key iss:1012 US CONSUM DISCRE | NO CHANGE | −$49.2K | 0 | $817K | $768K | 7,924 | 7,924 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4fb0acc16da1db87c54322c1ea532a9d · issuer key cusip6:15746L CL A | NO CHANGE | +$4.8K | 0 | $638K | $643K | 18,419 | 18,419 |
position key pos:14254 · issuer key iss:484 SUB VTG SHS | NO CHANGE | −$237K | 0 | $867K | $631K | 5,900 | 5,900 |
position key pos:16309 · issuer key cusip6:389637 SHS REP COM UT | NO CHANGE | −$159K | 0 | $696K | $537K | 10,182 | 10,182 |
position key pos:16990 · issuer key iss:1012 SP SMCP600VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$20.3K | 0 | $489K | $509K | 4,300 | 4,300 |
position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MDCP VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$15.8K | 0 | $476K | $492K | 3,373 | 3,373 |
position key sid:sec:prov:162aed932748a7744c26fc1170a37120 · issuer key cusip6:890516 COM | NO CHANGE | +$65.1K | 0 | $391K | $456K | 10,684 | 10,684 |
position key pos:10525 · issuer key iss:878 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.0K | 0 | $447K | $424K | 2,446 | 2,446 |
position key pos:16049 · issuer key iss:1975 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$35.7K | 0 | $457K | $421K | 24,261 | 24,261 |
position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$8.6K | 0 | $380K | $389K | 6,566 | 6,566 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | NO CHANGE | +$25.6K | 0 | $352K | $378K | 2,495 | 2,495 |
position key sid:sec:prov:519902191eab5520c75b9ee010e71ebf · issuer key cusip6:92204A CONSUM DIS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$33.0K | 0 | $373K | $340K | 946 | 946 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5a8fc97dbcb7ae527c97957196099cf · issuer key cusip6:01881G UNIT LTD PARTN | NO CHANGE | −$9.4K | 0 | $346K | $337K | 9,000 | 9,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a803455a76fd70af007650013f4d14ac · issuer key cusip6:36120Q COM | NO CHANGE | +$27.6K | 0 | $300K | $328K | 21,562 | 21,562 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 US EQT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $325K | $324K | 2,911 | 2,911 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | NO CHANGE | +$47.7K | 0 | $264K | $312K | 8,250 | 8,250 |
position key pos:17268 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOB HLTHCRE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$12.4K | 0 | $312K | $299K | 3,200 | 3,200 |
position key pos:12767 · issuer key iss:220 COM | NO CHANGE | −$42.6K | 0 | $336K | $294K | 1,929 | 1,929 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | NO CHANGE | +$18.3K | 0 | $262K | $280K | 3,050 | 3,050 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$11.5K | 0 | $236K | $247K | 1,695 | 1,695 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | NO CHANGE | −$10.2K | 0 | $242K | $231K | 1,625 | 1,625 |
position key sid:sec:prov:54feb8f2a0a7a78d5aa43db032dd571f · issuer key cusip6:892331 ADS | NO CHANGE | −$8.6K | 0 | $230K | $222K | 1,076 | 1,076 |
position key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL INTL | NO CHANGE | +$16.8K | 0 | $204K | $221K | 4,510 | 4,510 |
position key pos:11834 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US GWT | NO CHANGE | −$17.3K | 0 | $227K | $209K | 1,350 | 1,350 |
position key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000IDX | NO CHANGE | −$9.8K | 0 | $218K | $208K | 705 | 705 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de090d90e8b49a60e21a5951eaf38bce · issuer key cusip6:656553 COM | NO CHANGE | +$75.4K | 0 | $118K | $193K | 15,832 | 15,832 |
position key sid:sec:prov:767e3ad44bc77027df70db2072dd81b4 · issuer key cusip6:138103 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.0K | 0 | $114K | $116K | 10,750 | 10,750 |
position key sid:sec:prov:988d602b07d854618f0ca4508c1440ba · issuer key cusip6:38068T COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.9K | 0 | $28.7K | $41.6K | 34,642 | 34,642 |
position key sid:sec:prov:82e63d4ea25eec81be9e092c63a97283 · issuer key cusip6:142038 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.1K | 0 | $15.9K | $19.0K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $2.6B | 14,889,987 | 7.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $2.3B | 8,981,425 | 6.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $2.0B | 6,797,294 | 5.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $1.6B | 4,386,215 | 4.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $1.2B | 5,960,297 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $837M | 2,702,684 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $643M | 1,336,770 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $620M | 1,083,354 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $570M | 1,936,695 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $516M | 1,388,580 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $417M | 1,379,994 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $393M | 394,177 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $368M | 2,170,102 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $366M | 397,885 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $353M | 417,117 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $319M | 1,305,710 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $272M | 2,184,659 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $253M | 1,587,034 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $212M | 424,898 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $203M | 2,107,595 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $197M | 904,397 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $195M | 941,593 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $194M | 3,857,478 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $190M | 2,044,445 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $189M | 560,011 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC | $182M | 407,615 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $172M | 1,190,999 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $165M | 233,073 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $165M | 501,344 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $165M | 1,126,473 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $164M | 804,548 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $162M | 3,330,535 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $161M | 2,071,901 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $160M | 1,049,794 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS | $159M | 205,833 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANCO SANTANDER SA · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $156M | 13,815,641 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $155M | 1,669,740 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $155M | 117,116 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC | $154M | 1,172,529 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $153M | 564,251 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC | $152M | 330,751 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC | $152M | 310,001 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $152M | 2,000,139 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $151M | 1,253,128 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $148M | 523,141 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $141M | 412,572 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $139M | 1,575,158 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED | $138M | 2,677,707 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC | $135M | 485,077 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $133M | 624,477 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $131M | 530,106 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $131M | 677,296 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC | $128M | 773,541 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR16 positions · 19 reported rows
| $127M | 405,554 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $126M | 859,682 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $126M | 810,198 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $123M | 1,542,722 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $117M | 587,030 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $117M | 134,478 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $116M | 479,099 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC | $116M | 297,151 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $115M | 230,993 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $113M | 364,334 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC | $113M | 783,068 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC | $113M | 425,337 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $109M | 532,146 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC | $107M | 1,464,707 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GRO · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $105M | 6,189,329 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP | $105M | 173,195 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $103M | 2,329,399 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC | $101M | 3,478,724 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $101M | 1,046,224 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $98.5M | 598,598 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $98.5M | 868,284 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $95.8M | 316,868 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMOS ENERGY CORP | $95.8M | 518,713 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $95.4M | 271,229 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $95.4M | 64,790 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES | $91.2M | 888,708 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $90.4M | 1,844,429 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS | $89.5M | 678,272 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC | $87.6M | 451,218 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $86.4M | 462,668 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $86.0M | 617,014 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NASDAQ INC | $85.0M | 1,001,674 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $79.7M | 2,839,911 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $78.5M | 835,382 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $77.2M | 611,388 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $77.2M | 387,853 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $77.2M | 242,629 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC | $76.5M | 364,397 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMPINJ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $74.8M | 728,395 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC | $73.5M | 76,429 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $73.1M | 1,015,582 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND | $72.1M | 363,748 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $72.1M | 297,036 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO | $71.7M | 127,277 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC | $71.6M | 316,612 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC | $68.7M | 192,116 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC | $68.4M | 346,029 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 48.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 188 · QoQ moves: 659
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Chevy Chase Trust Holdings, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).