Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$118M | +1,347,044 | $1.2B | $1.4B | 19,780,576 | 21,127,620 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$176M | −190,604 | $1.1B | $931M | 1,616,483 | 1,425,879 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$3.9M | −57,529 | $531M | $527M | 2,524,684 | 2,467,155 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$2.4M | +13,534 | $305M | $308M | 5,678,586 | 5,692,120 |
position key pos:17475 · issuer key iss:1633 US TIPS ETF | ADD | +$15.1M | +541,494 | $156M | $171M | 5,901,490 | 6,442,984 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | NEW | +$105M | +375,305 | $0 | $105M | — | 375,305 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | ADD | +$56.5M | +412,817 | $26.6M | $83.2M | 188,229 | 601,046 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$3.4M | −697 | $62.9M | $59.6M | 100,368 | 99,671 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$3.6M | +1,000 | $45.4M | $41.8M | 144,675 | 145,675 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | ADD | +$8.7M | +1,388 | $27.9M | $36.6M | 221,668 | 223,056 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | ADD | +$3.9M | +30,373 | $14.1M | $18.0M | 99,606 | 129,979 |
position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 COM CL A | ADD | +$4.4M | +95,374 | $2.4M | $6.8M | 56,837 | 152,211 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$95.4K | +395 | $5.3M | $5.3M | 8,707 | 9,102 |
position key pos:16044 · issuer key iss:943 CL A COM | TRIM | −$356K | −172,028 | $3.2M | $2.9M | 384,897 | 212,869 |
position key pos:13090 · issuer key iss:452 COM CL A | ADD | +$1.8M | +17,057 | $737K | $2.5M | 9,289 | 26,346 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C TREAS | NEW | +$1.5M | +25,523 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 25,523 |
position key pos:15737 · issuer key iss:1247 CL A | TRIM | −$1.8M | −1,704 | $3.2M | $1.5M | 7,650 | 5,946 |
position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 SHRT NAT MUN ETF | NEW | +$1.4M | +13,521 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 13,521 |
position key pos:16702 · issuer key iss:1556 COM | ADD | +$601K | +8,206 | $604K | $1.2M | 5,639 | 13,845 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$308K | −636 | $760K | $452K | 4,961 | 4,325 |
position key sid:sec:prov:23edb6b5740a726fb7f598d3a690b481 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | NEW | +$332K | +7,200 | $0 | $332K | — | 7,200 |
position key pos:16486 · issuer key iss:762 COM CL A | NEW | +$283K | +8,334 | $0 | $283K | — | 8,334 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$203K | +601 | $0 | $203K | — | 601 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1c7c81831d7de024bffc2474a53ee4b9 · issuer key cusip6:014442 COM | TRIM | +$9.8K | −21,537 | $148K | $158K | 95,068 | 73,531 |
position key pos:16672 · issuer key iss:528 COM | TRIM | −$40.1K | −500 | $178K | $138K | 24,135 | 23,635 |
| pos:12363 | EXIT‡e | −$516K | −7,927 | $516K | $0 | 7,927 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:8b282b26f1c09141ae5db67c00349ce6 | EXIT‡e | −$169K | −12,867 | $169K | $0 | 12,867 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:e9cde0a7bf8d0beb389851af217bbe86 | EXIT‡e | −$436K | −14,409 | $436K | $0 | 14,409 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 28 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$53.2M | 0 | $311M | $258M | 4,883,229 | 4,883,229 |
position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.7M | 0 | $58.3M | $61.0M | 321,684 | 321,684 |
position key pos:17015 · issuer key iss:1565 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$14.5M | 0 | $48.0M | $33.5M | 592,261 | 592,261 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | −$3.3M | 0 | $33.0M | $29.7M | 69,729 | 69,729 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$335K | 0 | $29.3M | $29.6M | 304,801 | 304,801 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $29.8M | $28.4M | 43,695 | 43,695 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.6M | 0 | $36.7M | $28.1M | 75,886 | 75,886 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$3.1M | 0 | $22.2M | $19.1M | 63,189 | 63,189 |
position key pos:13751 · issuer key iss:1871 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.4M | 0 | $34.6M | $17.2M | 783,318 | 783,318 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.6M | 0 | $19.7M | $17.1M | 144,937 | 144,937 |
position key pos:17780 · issuer key iss:1423 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.5M | 0 | $17.7M | $15.2M | 3,141,320 | 3,141,320 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$109K | 0 | $14.5M | $14.7M | 59,093 | 59,093 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$529K | 0 | $13.9M | $14.4M | 254,150 | 254,150 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | NO CHANGE | −$586K | 0 | $12.6M | $12.0M | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | NO CHANGE | −$356K | 0 | $12.3M | $12.0M | 76,000 | 76,000 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $11.3M | $10.2M | 48,948 | 48,948 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.1M | 0 | $13.7M | $9.7M | 51,894 | 51,894 |
position key pos:14958 · issuer key iss:611 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.7M | 0 | $15.3M | $8.6M | 87,108 | 87,108 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$4.3M | 0 | $12.7M | $8.5M | 56,278 | 56,278 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | NO CHANGE | −$543K | 0 | $9.0M | $8.4M | 105,000 | 105,000 |
position key pos:16834 · issuer key iss:192 CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | +$566K | 0 | $7.8M | $8.3M | 2,020,513 | 2,020,513 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$5.0M | 0 | $12.9M | $7.9M | 114,079 | 114,079 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | NO CHANGE | +$577K | 0 | $7.0M | $7.6M | 49,000 | 49,000 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $8.9M | $7.1M | 20,001 | 20,001 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | NO CHANGE | +$939K | 0 | $6.0M | $7.0M | 7,003 | 7,003 |
position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE GRWTH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$151K | 0 | $6.8M | $6.6M | 59,403 | 59,403 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.5M | 0 | $10.1M | $6.6M | 15,196 | 15,196 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | NO CHANGE | −$461K | 0 | $6.9M | $6.5M | 25,525 | 25,525 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$933K | 0 | $7.0M | $6.1M | 10,610 | 10,610 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | NO CHANGE | −$714K | 0 | $6.7M | $6.0M | 19,500 | 19,500 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $7.8M | $6.0M | 34,414 | 34,414 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | +$256K | 0 | $5.5M | $5.7M | 27,835 | 27,835 |
position key pos:12599 · issuer key iss:1504 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$678K | 0 | $5.7M | $5.0M | 85,086 | 85,086 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$704K | 0 | $5.6M | $4.9M | 9,879 | 9,879 |
position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 COM | NO CHANGE | −$519K | 0 | $5.4M | $4.9M | 53,125 | 53,125 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.9K | 0 | $4.9M | $4.8M | 23,767 | 23,767 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$934K | 0 | $5.7M | $4.7M | 9,751 | 9,751 |
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI JPN ETF NEW | NO CHANGE | +$203K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.6M | 54,925 | 54,925 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$403K | 0 | $4.7M | $4.3M | 13,390 | 13,390 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $4.8M | $3.8M | 83,007 | 83,007 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$604K | 0 | $4.3M | $3.7M | 254,790 | 254,790 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | NO CHANGE | −$188K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.6M | 17,500 | 17,500 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | NO CHANGE | −$310K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.5M | 12,183 | 12,183 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | NO CHANGE | −$737K | 0 | $4.1M | $3.3M | 12,379 | 12,379 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$236K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.2M | 25,031 | 25,031 |
position key pos:14684 · issuer key iss:1350 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$291K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.0M | 37,510 | 37,510 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | NO CHANGE | −$590K | 0 | $3.4M | $2.8M | 15,004 | 15,004 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 COM | NO CHANGE | −$235K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.6M | 7,560 | 7,560 |
position key pos:12028 · issuer key iss:1179 COM | NO CHANGE | −$504K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.5M | 67,067 | 67,067 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | NO CHANGE | −$363K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.4M | 15,186 | 15,186 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e6523612723a78112163027006e53521 · issuer key cusip6:68339B COM | NO CHANGE | +$39.7K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 283,324 | 283,324 |
position key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1630 COM | NO CHANGE | +$217K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.1M | 42,455 | 42,455 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | NO CHANGE | −$367K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.0M | 21,112 | 21,112 |
position key pos:12940 · issuer key iss:1567 COM | NO CHANGE | −$171K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 30,801 | 30,801 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | NO CHANGE | −$257K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.9M | 26,246 | 26,246 |
position key pos:10384 · issuer key iss:52 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $2.8M | $1.7M | 38,086 | 38,086 |
position key pos:11841 · issuer key iss:2300 SHS CLASS A | NO CHANGE | +$322K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.7M | 16,058 | 16,058 |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | −$47.3K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 5,145 | 5,145 |
position key sid:sec:prov:45fc32dac56f2bd3e501273f0a0a1e4d · issuer key cusip6:03940C COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$692K | 0 | $909K | $1.6M | 13,947 | 13,947 |
position key pos:14965 · issuer key iss:1694 COM | NO CHANGE | −$473K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.5M | 113,763 | 113,763 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48ac0f50c981e01f7c5af17d58a117cf · issuer key cusip6:67080M COM | NO CHANGE | −$332K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.5M | 95,711 | 95,711 |
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM | NO CHANGE | +$253K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.4M | 14,368 | 14,368 |
position key pos:12078 · issuer key iss:913 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$787K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.4M | 67,219 | 67,219 |
position key pos:14819 · issuer key iss:262 COM | NO CHANGE | −$581K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.4M | 35,762 | 35,762 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f36f52bc9e309698992eb117a8b14c19 · issuer key cusip6:45827U COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $2.4M | $1.4M | 53,308 | 53,308 |
position key pos:15179 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPANDED TECH | NO CHANGE | −$432K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.3M | 16,851 | 16,851 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$258K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 3,294 | 3,294 |
position key pos:13772 · issuer key iss:1773 COM | NO CHANGE | −$501K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.3M | 75,679 | 75,679 |
position key pos:10723 · issuer key iss:2163 SHS CL C | NO CHANGE | +$71.9K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 104,200 | 104,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4c732d79912c310575873ed71d2254a0 · issuer key cusip6:10576N COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$527K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.2M | 49,327 | 49,327 |
position key pos:11693 · issuer key iss:1834 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$130K | 0 | $1.1M | $994K | 7,904 | 7,904 |
position key pos:14508 · issuer key iss:2285 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$475K | 0 | $1.4M | $934K | 18,682 | 18,682 |
position key pos:11791 · issuer key iss:1333 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$305K | 0 | $1.2M | $849K | 22,331 | 22,331 |
position key pos:10371 · issuer key iss:1774 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | +$194K | 0 | $644K | $838K | 39,457 | 39,457 |
position key pos:16742 · issuer key iss:776 CL B COM | NO CHANGE | −$166K | 0 | $914K | $747K | 14,070 | 14,070 |
position key pos:17318 · issuer key iss:1617 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$87.2K | 0 | $822K | $735K | 23,183 | 23,183 |
position key pos:13690 · issuer key iss:2116 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $896K | $714K | 19,155 | 19,155 |
position key pos:12780 · issuer key iss:1771 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$197K | 0 | $840K | $644K | 14,232 | 14,232 |
position key pos:15825 · issuer key iss:1456 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$259K | 0 | $889K | $629K | 34,323 | 34,323 |
position key pos:15535 · issuer key cusip6:011642 COM | NO CHANGE | −$109K | 0 | $713K | $604K | 13,976 | 13,976 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e6bcb1b2825c0ca0c35f63dc759381af · issuer key cusip6:23331S COM | NO CHANGE | +$270K | 0 | $332K | $603K | 214,416 | 214,416 |
position key pos:11504 · issuer key iss:1236 COM | NO CHANGE | +$83.7K | 0 | $494K | $577K | 6,248 | 6,248 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | NO CHANGE | −$186K | 0 | $753K | $567K | 4,401 | 4,401 |
position key sid:sec:prov:68e0167561be56366c5e5fc78bb6403e · issuer key cusip6:H17182 NAMEN AKT | NO CHANGE | −$46.5K | 0 | $500K | $454K | 9,539 | 9,539 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$101K | 0 | $543K | $443K | 1,918 | 1,918 |
position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$56.8K | 0 | $499K | $442K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | NO CHANGE | −$135K | 0 | $555K | $420K | 2,463 | 2,463 |
position key pos:17039 · issuer key iss:776 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$104K | 0 | $517K | $413K | 7,070 | 7,070 |
position key pos:15789 · issuer key iss:529 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$102K | 0 | $513K | $411K | 21,754 | 21,754 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6f0567aff349dfe2dab4a6ee5ba8988 · issuer key cusip6:92337R CL A | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $514K | $408K | 10,154 | 10,154 |
position key sid:sec:prov:431d99b61e91bc00d72171223c54fba0 · issuer key cusip6:37637K CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$290K | 0 | $685K | $395K | 18,264 | 18,264 |
position key pos:13009 · issuer key iss:1185 CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | −$63.8K | 0 | $452K | $389K | 95,244 | 95,244 |
position key pos:13774 · issuer key iss:134 COM | NO CHANGE | +$71.3K | 0 | $308K | $379K | 8,932 | 8,932 |
position key pos:12465 · issuer key iss:548 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.0K | 0 | $349K | $363K | 5,500 | 5,500 |
position key pos:11811 · issuer key iss:1566 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$126K | 0 | $476K | $350K | 24,563 | 24,563 |
position key pos:14850 · issuer key iss:781 CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $532K | $349K | 43,439 | 43,439 |
position key pos:16888 · issuer key iss:1486 COM | NO CHANGE | −$78.3K | 0 | $362K | $284K | 4,976 | 4,976 |
position key pos:17354 · issuer key iss:308 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$74.1K | 0 | $353K | $279K | 11,814 | 11,814 |
position key pos:10700 · issuer key iss:1374 COM | NO CHANGE | +$93.7K | 0 | $171K | $264K | 20,870 | 20,870 |
position key pos:15237 · issuer key iss:1512 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$153K | 0 | $394K | $241K | 37,816 | 37,816 |
position key pos:15271 · issuer key iss:200 COM | NO CHANGE | −$99.9K | 0 | $316K | $216K | 27,606 | 27,606 |
position key pos:13520 · issuer key iss:736 COM | NO CHANGE | −$46.0K | 0 | $241K | $195K | 16,614 | 16,614 |
position key sid:sec:prov:366ec3f0d4b3c141d63f280a8603cf74 · issuer key cusip6:65345N COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $184K | $177K | 11,073 | 11,073 |
position key pos:13858 · issuer key iss:1450 COM | NO CHANGE | −$178K | 0 | $353K | $175K | 20,853 | 20,853 |
position key sid:sec:prov:137834f4cba87de4a8f1a6f65af20446 · issuer key cusip6:03213A COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$110K | 0 | $266K | $157K | 23,005 | 23,005 |
position key pos:11533 · issuer key iss:1645 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$25.2K | 0 | $179K | $153K | 11,906 | 11,906 |
position key pos:14609 · issuer key iss:2011 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$100.0K | 0 | $243K | $143K | 23,858 | 23,858 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e9b255125f6aa090f39fda6a22a68207 · issuer key cusip6:683712 COM | NO CHANGE | −$32.3K | 0 | $164K | $131K | 28,071 | 28,071 |
position key sid:sec:prov:456d8a14dc8e9e4150d134c544b355ae · issuer key cusip6:438333 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.7K | 0 | $112K | $128K | 43,532 | 43,532 |
position key sid:sec:prov:091aa115683e9f897f28c9751a00dc1f · issuer key cusip6:74467Q COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$10.4K | 0 | $133K | $123K | 15,032 | 15,032 |
position key sid:sec:prov:630c6b36f995d13327dcba2a3289db9d · issuer key cusip6:85209W COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$87.7K | 0 | $177K | $89.7K | 15,741 | 15,741 |
position key pos:18123 · issuer key iss:1720 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$47.3K | 0 | $128K | $80.7K | 24,389 | 24,389 |
position key pos:18117 · issuer key iss:1427 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.1K | 0 | $102K | $71.4K | 16,637 | 16,637 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e2abdcbdb056fb4d049308ad37d5f46 · issuer key cusip6:786700 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | −$8.9K | 0 | $76.2K | $67.2K | 12,865 | 12,865 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b6aaf2a1d9a7b3e3e2f1185e3325ec7d · issuer key cusip6:374163 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $27.7K | $31.3K | 20,995 | 20,995 |
position key pos:13519 · issuer key cusip6:09352U CL A | NO CHANGE | −$17.6K | 0 | $39.8K | $22.3K | 13,100 | 13,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0f9f6626a17270d23a13ab0db1334bb9 · issuer key cusip6:69002R COM | NO CHANGE | −$809 | 0 | $12.6K | $11.8K | 17,868 | 17,868 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3ee3713be378574ddccc7774d07e4d4f · issuer key cusip6:87990A COM | NO CHANGE | −$196 | 0 | $7.3K | $7.1K | 10,250 | 10,250 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $1.6B | 4,924,487 | 35.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED INTL FD · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4B | 21,127,620 | 30.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $326M | 5,822,099 | 7.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $258M | 4,883,229 | 5.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · US TIPS ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $171M | 6,442,984 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $105M | 375,305 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $91.2M | 673,970 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS · S&P 500 ETF SHS CUSIP 922908363 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $59.6M | 99,671 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $45.3M | 157,858 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $36.6M | 223,056 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBLOX CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $33.5M | 592,261 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $28.4M | 43,695 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $28.1M | 75,886 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $19.1M | 63,189 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITY SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.2M | 783,318 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.1M | 144,937 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYONEER GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.2M | 3,141,320 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.0M | 25,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.0M | 76,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.2M | 48,948 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.7M | 51,894 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUOLINGO INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.6M | 87,108 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.5M | 56,278 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.4M | 105,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AURORA INNOVATION INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.3M | 2,020,513 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.9M | 114,079 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.6M | 49,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.1M | 20,001 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.0M | 7,003 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.8M | 152,211 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.6M | 15,196 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.5M | 25,525 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.1M | 10,610 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.0M | 19,500 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.0M | 34,414 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.7M | 27,835 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.3M | 9,102 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERPURE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.0M | 85,086 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.9M | 9,879 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.9M | 53,125 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.8M | 23,767 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.7M | 9,751 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI JPN ETF NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 54,925 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.3M | 13,390 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.8M | 83,007 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.7M | 254,790 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.6M | 17,500 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.3M | 12,379 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.2M | 25,031 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OKTA INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.0M | 37,510 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRESCENT ENERGY COMPANY · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.9M | 212,869 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.8M | 15,004 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERRARI N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.6M | 7,560 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.5M | 26,346 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAPLEBEAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.5M | 67,067 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.4M | 15,186 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ON24 INC · COM CUSIP 68339B104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 283,324 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHOLAR ROCK HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.1M | 42,455 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.0M | 21,112 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET LAB CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.0M | 30,801 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.9M | 26,246 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFFIRM HLDGS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.7M | 38,086 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEBIUS GROUP N.V. · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.7M | 16,058 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARCELLX INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 03940C100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 13,947 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SONOS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.5M | 113,763 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS SHORT TERM · TREAS CUSIP 92206C102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 25,523 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NURIX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 67080M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 95,711 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONGODB INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.5M | 5,946 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.4M | 14,368 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HIMS & HERS HEALTH INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.4M | 67,219 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BILL HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.4M | 35,762 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTAPP INC · COM CUSIP 45827U109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 53,308 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.3M | 3,294 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TENABLE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.3M | 75,679 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LIBERTY GLOBAL PLC · SHS CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 104,200 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.2M | 13,845 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRAZE INC · COM CL A CUSIP 10576N102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 49,327 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FOX CORP | $1.2M | 21,140 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWILIO INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $994K | 7,904 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELASTIC N V · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $934K | 18,682 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTANIX INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $849K | 22,331 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 10X GENOMICS INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $838K | 39,457 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAMSARA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $735K | 23,183 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENPACT LIMITED · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $714K | 19,155 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEMPUS AI INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $644K | 14,232 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINTEREST INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $629K | 34,323 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALARM COM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $604K | 13,976 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DHI GROUP INC · COM CUSIP 23331S100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $603K | 214,416 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $577K | 6,248 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $567K | 4,401 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CRISPR THERAPEUTICS AG · NAMEN AKT CUSIP H17182108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $454K | 9,539 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $452K | 4,325 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $443K | 1,918 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERALTO CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $442K | 5,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $420K | 2,463 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUPANG INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $411K | 21,754 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VERA THERAPEUTICS INC · CL A CUSIP 92337R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $408K | 10,154 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GITLAB INC · CL A COM CUSIP 37637K108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $395K | 18,264 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARQETA INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $389K | 95,244 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $379K | 8,932 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 93.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 1,587 · QoQ moves: 146
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Jasper Ridge Partners, L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).