Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$1.5B | −2,044,681 | $4.3B | $2.8B | 6,266,876 | 4,222,195 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | NEW | +$994M | +5,697,978 | $0 | $994M | — | 5,697,978 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$552M | −1,963,247 | $1.5B | $914M | 6,351,723 | 4,388,476 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | NEW | +$676M | +1,999,731 | $0 | $676M | — | 1,999,731 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A | NEW | +$551M | +7,954,874 | $0 | $551M | — | 7,954,874 |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 COM CL A | ADD | +$255M | +2,993,526 | $286M | $542M | 4,000,000 | 6,993,526 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$235M | +479,857 | $297M | $532M | 450,653 | 930,510 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | NEW | +$372M | +5,170,925 | $0 | $372M | — | 5,170,925 |
position key pos:16454 · issuer key iss:498 COM CL A | ADD | +$356M | +20,893,047 | $9.7M | $366M | 502,206 | 21,395,253 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$108M | +984,860 | $250M | $358M | 1,852,061 | 2,836,921 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | NEW | +$334M | +4,300,552 | $0 | $334M | — | 4,300,552 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | ADD | +$57.0M | +135,692 | $269M | $326M | 936,729 | 1,072,421 |
position key pos:12742 · issuer key iss:341 COM | TRIM | −$75.2M | −375,516 | $371M | $296M | 1,285,336 | 909,820 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$111M | +728,862 | $166M | $277M | 1,576,712 | 2,305,574 |
position key pos:16190 · issuer key iss:2005 CL A | ADD | +$142M | +767,716 | $135M | $277M | 557,080 | 1,324,796 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | NEW | +$264M | +830,787 | $0 | $264M | — | 830,787 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | TRIM | −$12.3M | −127,760 | $273M | $261M | 1,803,239 | 1,675,479 |
position key pos:17949 · issuer key iss:2013 CL A | ADD | +$227M | +2,844,498 | $25.2M | $252M | 291,852 | 3,136,350 |
position key pos:16255 · issuer key iss:1880 COM | ADD | +$158M | +8,773,164 | $92.8M | $251M | 7,797,613 | 16,570,777 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +67,066 | $245M | $247M | 405,606 | 472,672 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$32.7M | +128,205 | $213M | $246M | 619,819 | 748,024 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | NEW | +$243M | +1,192,822 | $0 | $243M | — | 1,192,822 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$39.5M | −142,152 | $274M | $235M | 897,929 | 755,777 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | NEW | +$231M | +501,443 | $0 | $231M | — | 501,443 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$404M | −689,361 | $634M | $230M | 1,310,575 | 621,214 |
position key pos:14745 · issuer key iss:1516 COM | ADD | +$205M | +1,504,205 | $23.7M | $229M | 132,118 | 1,636,323 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | TRIM | −$45.1M | −264,411 | $272M | $227M | 7,343,041 | 7,078,630 |
position key pos:12443 · issuer key iss:659 COM | ADD | +$201M | +5,212,918 | $20.3M | $221M | 632,711 | 5,845,629 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | ADD | +$44.1M | +737,958 | $170M | $214M | 2,216,926 | 2,954,884 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | ADD | +$109M | +2,149,042 | $102M | $211M | 1,912,699 | 4,061,741 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | −$84.4M | −4,612,966 | $295M | $211M | 11,891,778 | 7,278,812 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$210M | +1,062,278 | $0 | $210M | — | 1,062,278 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | TRIM | −$6.5M | −62,333 | $214M | $208M | 1,011,541 | 949,208 |
position key pos:12487 · issuer key iss:1240 COM | ADD | +$111M | +822,654 | $95.2M | $206M | 3,228,531 | 4,051,185 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$9.8M | −103,697 | $194M | $204M | 938,389 | 834,692 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | TRIM | +$25.8M | −43,185 | $174M | $199M | 963,773 | 920,588 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | ADD | +$56.7M | +543,623 | $132M | $189M | 1,673,802 | 2,217,425 |
position key pos:15842 · issuer key iss:1991 COM | ADD | +$27.4M | +189,767 | $159M | $187M | 2,109,034 | 2,298,801 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$101M | +595,446 | $84.7M | $186M | 528,187 | 1,123,633 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$40.5M | +310,100 | $144M | $185M | 813,389 | 1,123,489 |
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM | ADD | +$164M | +1,646,724 | $19.0M | $183M | 239,097 | 1,885,821 |
position key pos:13082 · issuer key iss:196 COM | ADD | +$112M | +589,661 | $62.2M | $174M | 301,077 | 890,738 |
position key pos:15005 · issuer key iss:415 COM | NEW | +$167M | +591,873 | $0 | $167M | — | 591,873 |
position key pos:14866 · issuer key iss:1787 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$55.9M | +1,983,068 | $110M | $166M | 3,535,962 | 5,519,030 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | TRIM | +$7.5M | −587,376 | $156M | $164M | 2,385,061 | 1,797,685 |
position key pos:15350 · issuer key iss:2111 SHS | ADD | +$41.0M | +45,820 | $122M | $163M | 617,802 | 663,622 |
position key pos:17411 · issuer key iss:148 COM | ADD | +$26.5M | +83,111 | $133M | $160M | 519,656 | 602,767 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$160M | −555,070 | $316M | $157M | 1,380,754 | 825,684 |
position key pos:10809 · issuer key iss:1858 COM | ADD | +$77.4M | +991,345 | $78.5M | $156M | 701,700 | 1,693,045 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | TRIM | +$20.3M | −10,873 | $135M | $155M | 630,851 | 619,978 |
position key pos:13559 · issuer key iss:1959 COM | TRIM | −$6.5M | −93,364 | $160M | $154M | 655,634 | 562,270 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | ADD | +$74.2M | +959,565 | $75.4M | $150M | 1,307,050 | 2,266,615 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | TRIM | −$32.7M | −219,218 | $180M | $148M | 1,024,268 | 805,050 |
position key sid:sec:prov:821b9566b4b0b4263f581588850fb987 · issuer key cusip6:G4253H ORD SHS | ADD | +$40.2M | +2,617,473 | $107M | $147M | 5,166,115 | 7,783,588 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | NEW | +$144M | +501,738 | $0 | $144M | — | 501,738 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | −$199M | −300,561 | $343M | $144M | 447,535 | 146,974 |
position key pos:17456 · issuer key iss:1440 CLASS A COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −3,276,774 | $141M | $144M | 10,029,372 | 6,752,598 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | NEW | +$142M | +1,534,998 | $0 | $142M | — | 1,534,998 |
position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 COM | ADD | +$350K | +145,912 | $137M | $138M | 1,343,654 | 1,489,566 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 COM | ADD | +$76.9M | +252,832 | $59.3M | $136M | 259,921 | 512,753 |
position key pos:10882 · issuer key iss:1533 CL A | NEW | +$136M | +1,008,517 | $0 | $136M | — | 1,008,517 |
position key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:400 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$119M | +4,697,951 | $15.9M | $135M | 520,651 | 5,218,602 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −904,071 | $129M | $132M | 2,907,613 | 2,003,542 |
position key pos:14209 · issuer key iss:50 COM | ADD | +$37.8M | +331,664 | $94.3M | $132M | 389,772 | 721,436 |
position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 COM CL A | ADD | +$80.3M | +1,737,389 | $50.4M | $131M | 1,200,000 | 2,937,389 |
position key pos:14303 · issuer key iss:927 COM | TRIM | −$94.6M | −26,748 | $225M | $130M | 560,088 | 533,340 |
position key pos:10711 · issuer key iss:572 COM | NEW | +$128M | +2,542,788 | $0 | $128M | — | 2,542,788 |
position key pos:14291 · issuer key iss:1796 COM CL A | ADD | +$126M | +5,590,538 | $1.5M | $128M | 38,317 | 5,628,855 |
position key pos:16336 · issuer key iss:36 COM | ADD | −$55.6M | +1,054,455 | $179M | $123M | 17,708,333 | 18,762,788 |
position key pos:13038 · issuer key iss:169 COM | ADD | +$20.2M | +207,669 | $102M | $122M | 533,324 | 740,993 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | +$10.9M | +199,649 | $110M | $121M | 409,071 | 608,720 |
position key pos:15502 · issuer key iss:616 COM | ADD | +$57.8M | +170,126 | $62.2M | $120M | 184,074 | 354,200 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$53.3M | +218,855 | $64.9M | $118M | 295,492 | 514,347 |
position key pos:14508 · issuer key iss:2285 ORD SHS | ADD | −$7.0M | +702,703 | $125M | $118M | 1,655,567 | 2,358,270 |
position key pos:18211 · issuer key iss:742 COM | ADD | +$13.6M | +216,247 | $103M | $117M | 1,807,160 | 2,023,407 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | TRIM | −$357M | −1,261,033 | $472M | $115M | 1,842,927 | 581,894 |
position key pos:11693 · issuer key iss:1834 CL A | ADD | +$69.8M | +595,457 | $44.4M | $114M | 312,348 | 907,805 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | NEW | +$114M | +203,274 | $0 | $114M | — | 203,274 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | TRIM | −$112M | −3,667,140 | $225M | $113M | 5,865,002 | 2,197,862 |
position key pos:12270 · issuer key iss:750 COM | TRIM | +$11.8M | −42,428 | $101M | $113M | 535,593 | 493,165 |
position key pos:14914 · issuer key iss:561 COM | ADD | +$61.5M | +631,777 | $50.9M | $112M | 490,913 | 1,122,690 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | ADD | +$55.9M | +106,782 | $55.6M | $112M | 286,233 | 393,015 |
position key pos:10720 · issuer key iss:1622 SPONSORED ADR | NEW | +$111M | +2,306,229 | $0 | $111M | — | 2,306,229 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | NEW | +$111M | +846,617 | $0 | $111M | — | 846,617 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | +$99.4M | +237,956 | $10.0M | $109M | 15,055 | 253,011 |
position key pos:12294 · issuer key iss:1325 COM | ADD | +$38.5M | +3,191,932 | $70.2M | $109M | 2,583,582 | 5,775,514 |
position key pos:12342 · issuer key iss:1803 COM | ADD | +$64.3M | +552,566 | $44.4M | $109M | 528,006 | 1,080,572 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM | ADD | +$67.8M | +1,349,381 | $40.1M | $108M | 1,417,424 | 2,766,805 |
position key pos:13006 · issuer key iss:1596 COM | TRIM | −$31.9M | −129,515 | $140M | $108M | 3,041,226 | 2,911,711 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | NEW | +$106M | +507,853 | $0 | $106M | — | 507,853 |
position key pos:12924 · issuer key iss:687 COM | ADD | +$6.3M | +130,897 | $98.8M | $105M | 3,332,756 | 3,463,653 |
position key pos:11005 · issuer key iss:420 COM | TRIM | +$33.8M | −200,974 | $68.9M | $103M | 4,073,270 | 3,872,296 |
position key pos:16460 · issuer key iss:441 CL A | ADD | −$10.7M | +365,585 | $113M | $102M | 3,407,090 | 3,772,675 |
position key pos:12175 · issuer key iss:1385 COM | TRIM | +$12.3M | −565,686 | $89.1M | $101M | 2,274,800 | 1,709,114 |
position key pos:16247 · issuer key iss:1976 COM | NEW | +$101M | +652,442 | $0 | $101M | — | 652,442 |
position key pos:15137 · issuer key iss:1523 CL A | ADD | +$24.7M | +77,797 | $76.3M | $101M | 215,889 | 293,686 |
position key pos:11791 · issuer key iss:1333 CL A | TRIM | −$38.0M | −31,571 | $139M | $101M | 2,687,387 | 2,655,816 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | NEW | +$100M | +1,225,474 | $0 | $100M | — | 1,225,474 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM SHS | ADD | +$53.3M | +188,622 | $46.4M | $99.7M | 185,000 | 373,622 |
position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952 COM | NEW | +$98.1M | +517,655 | $0 | $98.1M | — | 517,655 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:c81f0ed5e043c0f3945055af5e46d962 · issuer key cusip6:06748M IPATH S&P 500 SH | NO CHANGE | +$7.1M | 0 | $20.4M | $27.5M | 770,000 | 770,000 |
position key pos:11589 · issuer key iss:1207 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $24.9M | $26.2M | 237,506 | 237,506 |
position key pos:11133 · issuer key iss:2061 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $23.6M | $22.3M | 623,559 | 623,559 |
position key pos:11775 · issuer key iss:2067 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$186K | 0 | $21.3M | $21.1M | 2,067,152 | 2,067,152 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d2ab2d38083fb9489b9bb6deffa8c185 · issuer key cusip6:37954A COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$250K | 0 | $12.8M | $12.5M | 378,476 | 378,476 |
position key pos:14812 · issuer key iss:1995 COM | NO CHANGE | +$518K | 0 | $10.6M | $11.1M | 751,169 | 751,169 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d3e1798d38ce2deff0ab7c16a87c8200 · issuer key cusip6:H5870P ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | +$2.2M | 0 | $6.6M | $8.8M | 331,332 | 331,332 |
position key pos:12386 · issuer key cusip6:08205P COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$2.1M | 0 | $10.1M | $8.0M | 750,000 | 750,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9e36e5712fa13148f5ef7661cfedc657 · issuer key cusip6:05601U COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$3.2M | 0 | $10.7M | $7.5M | 9,615,431 | 9,615,431 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9c654c0b85e21e330a7ebfd2ced217c7 · issuer key cusip6:834203 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.8M | 0 | $10.1M | $7.3M | 217,500 | 217,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f7d48a640772d3aa60939ca4949078c5 · issuer key cusip6:45166A COM | NO CHANGE | −$240K | 0 | $6.6M | $6.4M | 192,308 | 192,308 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61c8658f18c68f7d4e4df15ff1e194d9 · issuer key cusip6:56146T COM | NO CHANGE | +$740K | 0 | $5.4M | $6.1M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
position key pos:14932 · issuer key iss:519 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.1M | 0 | $9.9M | $5.8M | 850,000 | 850,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c48a639ebff163107e22b84d18cc34b6 · issuer key cusip6:49457M COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.3M | 0 | $9.0M | $5.7M | 25,612,676 | 25,612,676 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c9dafc33c07d8edc9231c0ecacc39e5 · issuer key cusip6:42238D COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $6.6M | $5.5M | 225,000 | 225,000 |
position key pos:10212 · issuer key iss:1665 COM | NO CHANGE | −$143K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.5M | 136,222 | 136,222 |
position key pos:14257 · issuer key iss:2071 UNIT 99/99/9999 | NO CHANGE | +$100.0K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.4M | 499,990 | 499,990 |
position key pos:17472 · issuer key cusip6:880881 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $4.0M | $5.3M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:16706 · issuer key iss:2081 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.7M | 0 | $3.1M | $4.8M | 264,000 | 264,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d87c40180b837190c93dcee0de07232d · issuer key cusip6:65487U COM | NO CHANGE | +$542K | 0 | $3.9M | $4.4M | 2,084,840 | 2,084,840 |
position key pos:13743 · issuer key iss:1784 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$75.3K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.3M | 722,000 | 722,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9f123b52d9dfa5657af06135ef52f112 · issuer key cusip6:68572M COM | NO CHANGE | +$100K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.3M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37d3b7d0376e44b079f1262ff7392888 · issuer key cusip6:52635N COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.2M | 0 | $7.4M | $4.2M | 463,495 | 463,495 |
position key sid:sec:prov:16689294b15a6ce7d5dff156afc5b1fa · issuer key cusip6:87318A COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $6.2M | $4.0M | 215,778 | 215,778 |
position key pos:14578 · issuer key iss:2296 COM | NO CHANGE | +$62.5K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.5M | 125,000 | 125,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f8d3545b24b08195808a54ac738e4d52 · issuer key cusip6:82537J COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$53.6K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.4M | 232,984 | 232,984 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3b1cde64e10f642f9db0e4ec8bd7a299 · issuer key cusip6:85209E COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $4.5M | $3.4M | 51,671 | 51,671 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c50c1f6b9908a6bc8fc95b9212d5079 · issuer key cusip6:09076J COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$644K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.3M | 757,064 | 757,064 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9f5437cb9c311669eefc5fba8065a10 · issuer key cusip6:10240L COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$863K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.2M | 141,282 | 141,282 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d0871590e6cf9317ec167fa95459363b · issuer key cusip6:22407B COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $4.6M | $3.2M | 800,000 | 800,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8979a8455f9af85be7efdcf54e29bb5 · issuer key cusip6:01626L COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$779K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.1M | 412,000 | 412,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e348df3cde91ba41d5ebeef0c53e107 · issuer key cusip6:91678A COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.4M | 0 | $8.1M | $2.7M | 298,329 | 298,329 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4b38bfc4977fc0afc25d0dccb73e4ddd · issuer key cusip6:866082 COM | NO CHANGE | −$269K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.6M | 598,819 | 598,819 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b34180bef97f96289ed9c41fa480875d · issuer key cusip6:086921 COM SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.4M | 0 | $5.0M | $2.6M | 177,867 | 177,867 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e9e27a179aab1a1566ef545b4b9b2987 · issuer key cusip6:92536C COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$70.0K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:83ce37eb51b747b17579b7866dba0b58 · issuer key cusip6:02074J COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$369K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.0M | 365,000 | 365,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f702a4fd275ccf1ac7ea45ff5986f07c · issuer key cusip6:74365U COM STK | NO CHANGE | −$42.0K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 350,000 | 350,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2a6cf0a9d54b2c166aae7b377721b433 · issuer key cusip6:26916J COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$994K | 0 | $2.6M | $1.6M | 1,400,000 | 1,400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:956e7f049023b8aba377bbca66734c73 · issuer key cusip6:04681Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$89.2K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 71,903 | 71,903 |
position key sid:sec:prov:055a2567de67e3d96ef1117e9fce8ec2 · issuer key cusip6:007002 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$328K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 203,799 | 203,799 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6298dc09e56171c0480b6cc0aa78c0e3 · issuer key cusip6:00534B COM | NO CHANGE | +$128K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 1,159,615 | 1,159,615 |
position key pos:16246 · issuer key iss:499 COM | NO CHANGE | −$252K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 839,577 | 839,577 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c07b19289bd1953ef889bf232426771d · issuer key cusip6:81734D COM | NO CHANGE | −$135K | 0 | $976K | $841K | 35,000 | 35,000 |
position key pos:15849 · issuer key iss:274 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$560K | 0 | $1.3M | $775K | 60,000 | 60,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b2c5772e4485594db19ea1629268b11e · issuer key cusip6:04317A COM | NO CHANGE | +$215K | 0 | $429K | $644K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:18210 · issuer key iss:263 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$20.3K | 0 | $573K | $553K | 7,000 | 7,000 |
position key pos:14858 · issuer key cusip6:10170A COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.0K | 0 | $360K | $330K | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0d3c6673b7060f8873ebd8344c73bee8 · issuer key cusip6:86889P COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$66.5K | 0 | $230K | $297K | 10,188 | 10,188 |
position key pos:12284 · issuer key iss:1646 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$196K | 0 | $449K | $253K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE S&P500 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8B | 4,222,195 | 7.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $994M | 5,697,978 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $914M | 4,388,476 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $676M | 1,999,731 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $551M | 7,954,874 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREWEAVE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $542M | 6,993,526 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $532M | 930,510 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $372M | 5,170,925 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GPGI INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $366M | 21,395,253 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $358M | 2,836,921 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $334M | 4,300,552 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $326M | 1,072,421 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BURLINGTON STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $296M | 909,820 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $277M | 2,305,574 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $277M | 1,324,796 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $264M | 830,787 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $261M | 1,675,479 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $252M | 3,136,350 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | USA RARE EARTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $251M | 16,570,777 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $247M | 472,672 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $246M | 748,024 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $243M | 1,192,822 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $235M | 755,777 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $231M | 501,443 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $230M | 621,214 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RH · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $229M | 1,636,323 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $227M | 7,078,630 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPHASE ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $221M | 5,845,629 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $214M | 2,954,884 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $211M | 4,061,741 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $211M | 7,278,812 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $210M | 1,062,278 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $208M | 949,208 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODERNA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $206M | 4,051,185 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $204M | 834,692 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $199M | 920,588 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $189M | 2,217,425 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WYNDHAM HOTELS & RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $187M | 2,298,801 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $186M | 1,123,633 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $185M | 1,123,489 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $183M | 1,885,821 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTONATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $174M | 890,738 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELESTICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $167M | 591,873 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $166M | 5,519,030 | 0.5% | |
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $164M | 1,797,685 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FTAI AVIATION LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $163M | 663,622 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED INDL TECHNOLOGIES IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $160M | 602,767 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $157M | 825,684 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $156M | 1,693,045 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $155M | 619,978 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESCO INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $154M | 562,270 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $150M | 2,266,615 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $148M | 805,050 | 0.4% | |
| — | JAMES HARDIE INDS PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP G4253H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $147M | 7,783,588 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $144M | 501,738 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $144M | 146,974 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $144M | 6,752,598 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $142M | 1,534,998 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $138M | 1,489,566 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JABIL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $136M | 512,753 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REDDIT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $136M | 1,008,517 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARNIVAL CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $135M | 5,218,602 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 2,003,542 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AEROVIRONMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 721,436 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $131M | 2,937,389 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBSPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $130M | 533,340 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEVON ENERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $128M | 2,542,788 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE TRADE DESK INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $128M | 5,628,855 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIC SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $123M | 18,762,788 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARMSTRONG WORLD INDS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $122M | 740,993 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $121M | 608,720 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYCOM INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $120M | 354,200 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $118M | 514,347 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELASTIC N V · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $118M | 2,358,270 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST INDL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $117M | 2,023,407 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $115M | 581,894 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWILIO INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $114M | 907,805 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $114M | 203,274 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $113M | 2,197,862 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIVE BELOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $113M | 493,165 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DECKERS OUTDOOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $112M | 1,122,690 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $112M | 393,015 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANOFI SA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $111M | 2,306,229 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $111M | 846,617 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $109M | 253,011 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GEN DIGITAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $109M | 5,775,514 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIMKEN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $109M | 1,080,572 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $108M | 2,766,805 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SL GREEN RLTY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $108M | 2,911,711 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $106M | 507,853 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSENTIAL PPTYS RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $105M | 3,463,653 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 3,872,296 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEWY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 3,772,675 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OVINTIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $101M | 1,709,114 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WINGSTOP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $101M | 652,442 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALPH LAUREN CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $101M | 293,686 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTANIX INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $101M | 2,655,816 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTINET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $100M | 1,225,474 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LABCORP HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $99.7M | 373,622 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.1M | 517,655 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 34.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 115 · QoQ moves: 791
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Alyeska Investment Group, L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).