Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key cusip:G7945M107 · issuer key cusip6:G7945M COM | TRIM | +$52.8M | −4,392 | $149M | $202M | 530,397 | 526,005 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$7.6M | +19,288 | $168M | $175M | 187,758 | 207,046 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | +$30.5M | −19,711 | $62.9M | $93.4M | 706,890 | 687,179 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$8.9M | +446 | $68.8M | $77.6M | 644,853 | 645,299 |
position key cusip:09253U108 · issuer key cusip6:09253U COM UNIT LTD | TRIM | −$25.8M | −780 | $99.5M | $73.7M | 641,513 | 640,733 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$9.6M | +300 | $53.5M | $63.1M | 257,868 | 258,168 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −5,050 | $56.3M | $57.9M | 305,186 | 300,136 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$9.6M | +997 | $62.4M | $52.7M | 546,313 | 547,310 |
position key pos:16742 · issuer key iss:776 CL B COM | TRIM | −$11.6M | −25,250 | $55.5M | $43.9M | 852,016 | 826,766 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −11,615 | $31.9M | $27.8M | 398,043 | 386,428 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | TRIM | +$678K | −1,062 | $20.7M | $21.4M | 236,223 | 235,161 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −588 | $19.9M | $17.1M | 324,554 | 323,966 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +2,348 | $16.9M | $15.1M | 207,101 | 209,449 |
position key cusip:D94523145 · issuer key cusip6:D94523 ORD SHARES | TRIM | −$4.2M | −16,559 | $14.8M | $10.6M | 120,203 | 103,644 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +2,500 | $10.6M | $9.3M | 84,984 | 87,484 |
position key pos:17628 · issuer key iss:1100 COM | ADD | −$3.7M | +2,676 | $11.8M | $8.1M | 110,167 | 112,843 |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +24,357 | $193K | $7.4M | 500 | 24,857 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 ETF | ADD | +$2.8M | +35,941 | $3.3M | $6.1M | 41,394 | 77,335 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$521K | −800 | $3.9M | $4.4M | 5,820 | 5,020 |
position key pos:17262 · issuer key iss:2139 COM | TRIM | −$527K | −3,000 | $4.8M | $4.3M | 178,180 | 175,180 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 ETF | ADD | +$1.6M | +20,787 | $1.6M | $3.3M | 21,605 | 42,392 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM | TRIM | −$374K | −500 | $3.4M | $3.0M | 19,000 | 18,500 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$346K | −150 | $3.3M | $3.0M | 10,210 | 10,060 |
position key pos:3567 · issuer key iss:810 COM | TRIM | −$383K | −500 | $2.7M | $2.3M | 8,687 | 8,187 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −869 | $3.2M | $2.2M | 25,050 | 24,181 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$456K | −500 | $1.3M | $1.8M | 11,000 | 10,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | ADD | +$89.1K | +250 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 1,720 | 1,970 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | TRIM | −$105K | −1,000 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 21,145 | 20,145 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | TRIM | −$242K | −150 | $1.2M | $944K | 1,800 | 1,650 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e7f112277413db78c47072ed9dcfe559 · issuer key cusip6:81211K COM | TRIM | −$91.7K | −2,500 | $924K | $833K | 22,300 | 19,800 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 COM | TRIM | −$775K | −12,000 | $1.3M | $545K | 20,000 | 8,000 |
| pos:15847 | EXIT‡e | −$133K | −10,000 | $133K | $0 | 10,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 32 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.1M | 0 | $139M | $128M | 506,134 | 506,134 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.4M | 0 | $147M | $118M | 390,530 | 390,530 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.9M | 0 | $80.2M | $83.2M | 255,138 | 255,138 |
position key cusip:469814107 · issuer key cusip6:469814 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.7M | 0 | $79.5M | $74.8M | 587,472 | 587,472 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.9M | 0 | $46.6M | $42.7M | 214,426 | 214,426 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$470K | 0 | $36.0M | $35.6M | 361,570 | 361,570 |
position key pos:11440 · issuer key iss:207 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.9M | 0 | $36.4M | $28.5M | 140,162 | 140,162 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.8M | 0 | $35.2M | $28.3M | 180,296 | 180,296 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | NO CHANGE | +$271K | 0 | $27.4M | $27.7M | 233,515 | 233,515 |
position key pos:11784 · issuer key iss:100 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.8M | 0 | $25.7M | $23.0M | 881,692 | 881,692 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.0M | 0 | $14.6M | $17.6M | 398,269 | 398,269 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | NO CHANGE | −$949K | 0 | $17.4M | $16.5M | 25,295 | 25,295 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $5.3M | $4.0M | 10,930 | 10,930 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | NO CHANGE | −$862K | 0 | $4.2M | $3.3M | 13,600 | 13,600 |
position key cusip:925458101 · issuer key cusip6:925458 UNSPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$314K | 0 | $2.6M | $3.0M | 296,250 | 296,250 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | NO CHANGE | +$216K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.8M | 36,600 | 36,600 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | NO CHANGE | +$238K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.2M | 36,450 | 36,450 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 15,045 | 15,045 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | NO CHANGE | +$215K | 0 | $1.7M | $2.0M | 69,850 | 69,850 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5fcec360db8ce8c0dfa6495a908ceac · issuer key cusip6:704699 COM | NO CHANGE | +$376K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.9M | 55,000 | 55,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5a8fc97dbcb7ae527c97957196099cf · issuer key cusip6:01881G UNIT LTD PARTN | NO CHANGE | −$78.5K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 44,850 | 44,850 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | NO CHANGE | +$151K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 29,580 | 29,580 |
position key pos:16135 · issuer key iss:332 COM | NO CHANGE | −$329K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 21,000 | 21,000 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM | NO CHANGE | +$325K | 0 | $845K | $1.2M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | NO CHANGE | −$127K | 0 | $863K | $736K | 800 | 800 |
position key pos:16727 · issuer key iss:991 COM | NO CHANGE | +$47.9K | 0 | $678K | $726K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:396940b5d5c5a2b017903f28997cba7e · issuer key cusip6:535219 COM | NO CHANGE | +$125K | 0 | $593K | $718K | 41,500 | 41,500 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.6K | 0 | $730K | $714K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$236K | 0 | $824K | $588K | 16,000 | 16,000 |
position key pos:17156 · issuer key iss:868 COM | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $682K | $576K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:16676 · issuer key iss:1081 COM | NO CHANGE | −$598K | 0 | $1.2M | $561K | 42,760 | 42,760 |
position key pos:15102 · issuer key iss:244 COM | NO CHANGE | −$64.9K | 0 | $510K | $445K | 26,500 | 26,500 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $428K | $427K | 5,500 | 5,500 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.4K | 0 | $382K | $362K | 1,100 | 1,100 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | NO CHANGE | −$63.0K | 0 | $344K | $281K | 500 | 500 |
position key pos:14866 · issuer key iss:1787 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$13.0K | 0 | $284K | $271K | 9,000 | 9,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:30739bda09a18cee9e2495176123be0c · issuer key cusip6:624580 COM | NO CHANGE | +$33.0K | 0 | $211K | $244K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.9K | 0 | $222K | $190K | 2,666 | 2,666 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.2K | 0 | $156K | $160K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.5K | 0 | $173K | $150K | 300 | 300 |
position key pos:13129 · issuer key iss:1375 COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.0K | 0 | $178K | $150K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6f31b4733de62bae5fced1fb39b0119 · issuer key cusip6:358029 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$8.1K | 0 | $143K | $135K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.4K | 0 | $107K | $113K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key cusip:878739101 · issuer key cusip6:878739 COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.8K | 0 | $99.5K | $60.8K | 20,188 | 20,188 |
position key sid:sec:prov:856d00daa392df84ca63299ef03992d5 · issuer key cusip6:36315X SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$3.1K | 0 | $33.1K | $30.0K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b37562b258aa88896ac6ca8d43f10e18 · issuer key cusip6:53681J COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.9K | 0 | $22.6K | $19.8K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key cusip:G4593F104 · issuer key cusip6:G4593F COM | NO CHANGE | +$220 | 0 | $5.4K | $5.6K | 282 | 282 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP G7945M107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $202M | 526,005 | 12.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $175M | 207,046 | 10.6% | |
| — | APPLE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $128M | 506,134 | 7.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $118M | 390,530 | 7.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $93.4M | 687,179 | 5.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $83.2M | 255,138 | 5.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $77.6M | 645,299 | 4.7% | |
| — | JACOBS ENGR GROUP INC DEL · COM CUSIP 469814107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $74.8M | 587,472 | 4.5% | |
| — | BLACKSTONE GROUP L P · COM UNIT LTD CUSIP 09253U108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $73.7M | 640,733 | 4.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $63.1M | 258,168 | 3.8% | |
| — | RAYTHEON TECHNOLOGIES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $57.9M | 300,136 | 3.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $52.7M | 547,310 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FOX CORPORATION · CL B COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $43.9M | 826,766 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $42.7M | 214,426 | 2.6% | |
| — | UNITED PARCEL SERVICE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $35.6M | 361,570 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $28.5M | 140,162 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BECTON DICKINSON & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $28.3M | 180,296 | 1.7% | |
| — | CVS CAREMARK CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $27.8M | 386,428 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $27.7M | 233,515 | 1.7% | |
| — | AMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $23.0M | 881,692 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $21.4M | 235,161 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $17.6M | 398,269 | 1.1% | |
| — | NIKE INC CL B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $17.1M | 323,966 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $16.5M | 25,295 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $15.1M | 209,449 | 0.9% | |
| — | VOLKSWAGEN AG · ORD SHARES CUSIP D94523145 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 103,644 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENUINE PARTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $9.3M | 87,484 | 0.6% | |
| — | LAUDER ESTEE COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 112,843 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATERS CORP. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.4M | 24,857 | 0.4% | |
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS VANGUARD SHORT TERM BD ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 77,335 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.4M | 5,020 | 0.3% | |
| — | INVESCO LTD ORD SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 175,180 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.0M | 10,930 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $3.3M | 13,600 | 0.2% | |
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS VANGUARD TOTAL INTL STOCK · ETF CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 42,392 | 0.2% | |
| — | MORGAN STANLEY COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 18,500 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE &CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $3.0M | 10,060 | 0.2% | |
| — | VESTAS WIND SYSTEMS A/SUTD UK · UNSPONSORED ADR CUSIP 925458101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 296,250 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $2.8M | 36,600 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL ELECTRIC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $2.3M | 8,187 | 0.1% | |
| — | KKR & CO INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 24,181 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $2.2M | 36,450 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $2.2M | 15,045 | 0.1% | |
| — | PFIZER INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 69,850 | 0.1% | |
| — | PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP 704699107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 55,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $1.8M | 10,500 | 0.1% | |
| — | ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN HLDG LP · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP 01881G106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 44,850 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $1.4M | 29,580 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROWN & BROWN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $1.4M | 21,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P ETF SHS NEW · ETF CUSIP 922908363 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 1,970 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $1.2M | 30,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP DEL · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $1.0M | 20,145 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $944K | 1,650 | 0.1% | |
| — | SEALED AIR CORP · COM CUSIP 81211K100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $833K | 19,800 | 0.1% | |
| — | LILLY ELI & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $736K | 800 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $726K | 10,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | LINDBALD EXPEDITIONS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 535219109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $718K | 41,500 | 0.0% | |
| — | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $714K | 30,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | NOVO NORDISK · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $588K | 16,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HP INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $576K | 30,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | KYNDRYL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $561K | 42,760 | 0.0% | |
| — | ISHARES SILVER TR ISHARES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $545K | 8,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAXTER INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $445K | 26,500 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $427K | 5,500 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $362K | 1,100 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $281K | 500 | 0.0% | |
| — | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL IND. · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $271K | 9,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | MOVADO GROUP INC · COM CUSIP 624580106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $244K | 10,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | GE HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $190K | 2,666 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS. INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $160K | 1,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | MASTERCARD INC. CL A. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $150K | 300 | 0.0% | |
| — | ORGANON & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $150K | 25,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | FRESENIUS MED CARE AKTIENGESELLSCHAFT · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 358029106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $135K | 6,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $113K | 2,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | TECH PRECISION CORP · COM CUSIP 878739101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $60.8K | 20,188 | 0.0% | |
| — | GALAPAGOS NV SPONS ADR · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 36315X101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $30.0K | 1,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | LITHIUM AMERS CORP CDA · COM CUSIP 53681J103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $19.8K | 5,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | HISCOX LTD SHSISIN#BMG4593F1041 · COM CUSIP G4593F104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6K | 282 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 78 positions
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 93.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 571 · QoQ moves: 79
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open CACTI ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).