Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15957 · issuer key iss:632 NOTE 3.875%11/3 PRN | TRIM | −$757M | −242,290,162 | $1.6B | $827M | 473,175,801 | 230,885,639 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF PUT | TRIM | −$25.5M | −200,000 | $792M | $767M | 2,200,000 | 2,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | NEW | +$353M | +590,523 | $0 | $353M | — | 590,523 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM PUT | NEW | +$328M | +1,115,000 | $0 | $328M | — | 1,115,000 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF PUT | ADD | +$117M | +466,500 | $205M | $322M | 833,500 | 1,300,000 |
position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 CL A | TRIM | −$47.2M | −579,526 | $268M | $221M | 2,463,991 | 1,884,465 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$81.2M | +500,000 | $93.3M | $174M | 500,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM PUT | TRIM | −$202M | −1,020,000 | $377M | $174M | 2,020,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:12416 · issuer key iss:398 COM | TRIM | −$22.7M | −901,733 | $195M | $172M | 5,046,474 | 4,144,741 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | ADD | +$57.7M | +2,101,072 | $66.8M | $124M | 2,234,600 | 4,335,672 |
position key pos:18278 · issuer key iss:1748 COM CL A | NEW | +$103M | +2,531,318 | $0 | $103M | — | 2,531,318 |
position key pos:12759 · issuer key iss:1867 COM SHS | TRIM | +$19.7M | −324,359 | $67.3M | $87.0M | 9,596,073 | 9,271,714 |
position key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:1002 COM | ADD | +$33.8M | +1,428,847 | $16.4M | $50.2M | 589,860 | 2,018,707 |
position key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1896 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +7,900 | $44.4M | $47.5M | 573,400 | 581,300 |
position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 COM | ADD | +$30.5M | +1,131,345 | $16.0M | $46.4M | 568,370 | 1,699,715 |
position key pos:18051 · issuer key iss:447 COM | NEW | +$42.8M | +476,982 | $0 | $42.8M | — | 476,982 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +3,690 | $36.4M | $39.0M | 140,290 | 143,980 |
position key pos:14664 · issuer key iss:709 COM | TRIM | −$678K | −7,210 | $38.2M | $37.6M | 293,720 | 286,510 |
position key pos:16696 · issuer key iss:162 CL A COM STK | NEW | +$36.0M | +330,319 | $0 | $36.0M | — | 330,319 |
position key pos:17870 · issuer key iss:493 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −349,293 | $36.9M | $33.8M | 11,838,609 | 11,489,316 |
position key pos:11071 · issuer key iss:1059 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +2,795 | $25.1M | $27.9M | 1,239,460 | 1,242,255 |
position key pos:15710 · issuer key iss:139 COM NEW | TRIM | −$929K | −40,123 | $27.3M | $26.4M | 2,388,870 | 2,348,747 |
position key pos:16174 · issuer key iss:1386 COM | NEW | +$26.0M | +240,600 | $0 | $26.0M | — | 240,600 |
position key pos:10255 · issuer key iss:106 CL A | ADD | +$8.2M | +377,190 | $17.6M | $25.8M | 546,880 | 924,070 |
position key pos:10761 · issuer key iss:1839 COM | TRIM | −$7.0M | −131,360 | $32.5M | $25.5M | 885,490 | 754,130 |
position key pos:14024 · issuer key iss:380 SH BEN INT | TRIM | −$4.0M | −8,280 | $27.9M | $24.0M | 253,690 | 245,410 |
position key pos:11349 · issuer key iss:1242 COM | NEW | +$23.8M | +242,067 | $0 | $23.8M | — | 242,067 |
position key pos:15912 · issuer key iss:56 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +16,930 | $21.5M | $23.8M | 298,880 | 315,810 |
position key pos:10949 · issuer key iss:339 COM | NEW | +$23.7M | +287,606 | $0 | $23.7M | — | 287,606 |
position key sid:sec:prov:821b9566b4b0b4263f581588850fb987 · issuer key cusip6:G4253H ORD SHS | NEW | +$22.3M | +1,174,991 | $0 | $22.3M | — | 1,174,991 |
position key pos:17112 · issuer key iss:1194 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$21.9M | +2,638,219 | $0 | $21.9M | — | 2,638,219 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0513b43dd3088fa895782ef49f828d22 · issuer key cusip6:78470P STATE STREET IG | ADD | +$620K | +30,000 | $19.3M | $19.9M | 760,000 | 790,000 |
position key pos:11857 · issuer key iss:678 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +31,330 | $14.1M | $16.5M | 233,350 | 264,680 |
position key pos:17692 · issuer key iss:1359 COM | TRIM | −$364K | −4,032 | $16.0M | $15.6M | 361,110 | 357,078 |
position key pos:11676 · issuer key iss:679 SH BEN INT | TRIM | −$2.0M | −18,670 | $15.2M | $13.2M | 241,390 | 222,720 |
position key pos:18211 · issuer key iss:742 COM | ADD | +$505K | +6,710 | $11.6M | $12.1M | 202,240 | 208,950 |
position key pos:16599 · issuer key iss:689 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −4,520 | $13.8M | $11.6M | 52,580 | 48,060 |
position key pos:16395 · issuer key iss:1164 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +52,910 | $10.3M | $11.5M | 556,730 | 609,640 |
position key pos:11953 · issuer key iss:892 CL A COM | ADD | +$965K | +55,311 | $10.5M | $11.5M | 621,870 | 677,181 |
position key pos:13792 · issuer key iss:530 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.9M | −49,815 | $14.3M | $11.4M | 553,678 | 503,863 |
position key sid:sec:prov:575c29872afdb27fb48159d84f02174f · issuer key cusip6:78470P ST STR SHORT DUR | NEW | +$10.9M | +434,996 | $0 | $10.9M | — | 434,996 |
position key pos:17718 · issuer key iss:306 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −12,200 | $10.3M | $7.3M | 152,610 | 140,410 |
position key pos:16345 · issuer key iss:1128 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +150,947 | $2.0M | $6.8M | 56,320 | 207,267 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | NEW | +$4.9M | +16,100 | $0 | $4.9M | — | 16,100 |
position key pos:15842 · issuer key iss:1991 COM | NEW | +$4.8M | +58,850 | $0 | $4.8M | — | 58,850 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | NEW | +$4.7M | +14,300 | $0 | $4.7M | — | 14,300 |
position key pos:11502 · issuer key iss:623 COM SH BEN INT | NEW | +$4.3M | +86,610 | $0 | $4.3M | — | 86,610 |
position key pos:11830 · issuer key iss:936 COM CL A | NEW | +$4.3M | +30,000 | $0 | $4.3M | — | 30,000 |
position key pos:10944 · issuer key iss:800 COM | NEW | +$2.8M | +63,350 | $0 | $2.8M | — | 63,350 |
position key sid:sec:prov:47ebefa8129ac79f8ef13ed4660b890c · issuer key cusip6:09631P COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −124,596 | $3.7M | $2.1M | 249,192 | 124,596 |
position key sid:sec:prov:08b4ddd7740553d5019530b2d4dd293b · issuer key cusip6:82657M COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −176,054 | $4.1M | $1.3M | 511,054 | 335,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9318e51aacd9a6ead589f2a198b9f099 · issuer key cusip6:56400P COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.6M | −180,097 | $3.8M | $1.2M | 664,113 | 484,016 |
| pos:10307 | EXIT‡e | −$378M | −551,725 | $378M | $0 | 551,725 | — |
| pos:10950 | EXIT‡e | −$3.2M | −33,680 | $3.2M | $0 | 33,680 | — |
| pos:11177 | EXIT‡e | −$95.5M | −514,660 | $95.5M | $0 | 514,660 | — |
| pos:11472 | EXIT‡e | −$48.0M | −310,500 | $48.0M | $0 | 310,500 | — |
| pos:11570 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$413M | −606,000 | $413M | $0 | 606,000 | — |
| pos:11633 | EXIT‡e | −$67.5M | −88,070 | $67.5M | $0 | 88,070 | — |
| pos:11646 | EXIT‡e | −$2.4M | −127,246 | $2.4M | $0 | 127,246 | — |
| pos:11800 | EXIT‡e | −$9.0M | −233,090 | $9.0M | $0 | 233,090 | — |
| pos:12050 | EXIT‡e | −$5.5M | −291,870 | $5.5M | $0 | 291,870 | — |
| pos:12741 | EXIT‡e | −$7.9M | −448,720 | $7.9M | $0 | 448,720 | — |
| pos:12770 | EXIT‡e | −$5.9M | −32,890 | $5.9M | $0 | 32,890 | — |
| pos:12993 | EXIT‡e | −$14.7M | −2,162,131 | $14.7M | $0 | 2,162,131 | — |
| pos:13006 | EXIT‡e | −$3.0M | −66,050 | $3.0M | $0 | 66,050 | — |
| pos:14090 | EXIT‡e | −$7.1M | −144,700 | $7.1M | $0 | 144,700 | — |
| pos:14812 | EXIT‡e | −$605K | −47,915 | $605K | $0 | 47,915 | — |
| pos:15100 | EXIT‡e | −$8.7M | −538,110 | $8.7M | $0 | 538,110 | — |
| pos:15372 | EXIT‡e | −$2.6M | −236,240 | $2.6M | $0 | 236,240 | — |
| pos:15405 | EXIT‡e | −$15.0M | −863,333 | $15.0M | $0 | 863,333 | — |
| pos:15639 | EXIT‡e | −$27.4M | −700,000 | $27.4M | $0 | 700,000 | — |
| pos:16069 | EXIT‡e | −$8.9M | −266,950 | $8.9M | $0 | 266,950 | — |
| pos:16072 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$292M | −1,500,000 | $292M | $0 | 1,500,000 | — |
| pos:16195 | EXIT‡e | −$77.6M | −607,590 | $77.6M | $0 | 607,590 | — |
| pos:16219 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$13.6M | −1,006,600 | $13.6M | $0 | 1,006,600 | — |
| pos:16486 | EXIT‡e | −$49.8M | −1,548,527 | $49.8M | $0 | 1,548,527 | — |
| pos:16591 | EXIT‡e | −$38.1M | −1,340,673 | $38.1M | $0 | 1,340,673 | — |
| pos:16601 | EXIT‡e | −$2.2M | −452,466 | $2.2M | $0 | 452,466 | — |
| pos:16781 | EXIT‡e | −$6.0M | −674,720 | $6.0M | $0 | 674,720 | — |
| pos:16801 | EXIT‡e | −$773K | −40,594 | $773K | $0 | 40,594 | — |
| pos:18125 | EXIT‡e | −$3.9M | −31,050 | $3.9M | $0 | 31,050 | — |
| pos:18158 | EXIT‡e | −$7.5M | −73,940 | $7.5M | $0 | 73,940 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:02f53259e24f38bbede5cb456e904b7c | EXIT‡e | −$4.5M | −160,580 | $4.5M | $0 | 160,580 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:076b9799b42f0c431a24c808c22ef269 | EXIT‡e | −$1.9M | −257,350 | $1.9M | $0 | 257,350 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:121b9ab7ac8ea9d392748d83fc351bac | EXIT‡e | −$228K | −1,076,332 | $228K | $0 | 1,076,332 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:7aa9129848a3e7fa8a19bd4ed3e5f99b | EXIT‡e | −$6.8M | −389,420 | $6.8M | $0 | 389,420 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:83c27063f25d9b5097826e2663095688 | EXIT‡e | −$2.8B | −75,418,220 | $2.8B | $0 | 75,418,220 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:b16fd33a0c4a56fee03a55f4e9ff2e8c | EXIT‡e | −$4.0M | −483,520 | $4.0M | $0 | 483,520 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:dde9256be77714a170085d247770fcbe | EXIT‡e | −$2.0M | −220,020 | $2.0M | $0 | 220,020 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:e7db631457c2899623628b3dbc2a0878 | EXIT‡e | −$8.3M | −8,300,000 | $8.3M | $0 | 8,300,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:fc97221897a39122d295116c42a39fa1 | EXIT‡e | −$3.4M | −523,960 | $3.4M | $0 | 523,960 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 91 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:5ac3fc6630e385f88ecee749e83aed34 · issuer key cusip6:718968 COM | NO CHANGE | +$28.9M | 0 | $755M | $783M | 24,901,319 | 24,901,319 |
position key pos:14995 · issuer key iss:911 COM | NO CHANGE | −$103M | 0 | $817M | $714M | 18,245,825 | 18,245,825 |
position key pos:15429 · issuer key iss:4 COM | NO CHANGE | −$153M | 0 | $823M | $670M | 102,000,366 | 102,000,366 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c23807753533cb6de177ae24d74ffc3 · issuer key cusip6:40054J SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$219M | 0 | $604M | $385M | 27,505,017 | 27,505,017 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8edc4fc14ca6d89d5179564fe373e139 · issuer key cusip6:37890B COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$47.4M | 0 | $175M | $128M | 22,884,991 | 22,884,991 |
position key sid:sec:prov:065497087eb03d79cdd29c0af28edf29 · issuer key cusip6:750102 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $126M | $127M | 129,609,000 | 129,609,000 |
position key pos:11702 · issuer key iss:802 COM | NO CHANGE | +$23.0M | 0 | $62.5M | $85.5M | 12,128,756 | 12,128,756 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM | NO CHANGE | +$240K | 0 | $31.3M | $31.5M | 169,000 | 169,000 |
position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.4M | 0 | $28.7M | $31.1M | 508,760 | 508,760 |
position key pos:14686 · issuer key iss:321 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.6M | 0 | $26.9M | $29.5M | 1,024,300 | 1,024,300 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.1M | 0 | $22.0M | $27.1M | 265,539 | 265,539 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | NO CHANGE | −$105K | 0 | $25.3M | $25.2M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a1c6c6c5cebcd587935812c56b174499 · issuer key cusip6:20602D COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$11.8M | 0 | $34.5M | $22.7M | 829,700 | 829,700 |
position key pos:17345 · issuer key iss:1610 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $19.6M | $20.9M | 14,400,819 | 14,400,819 |
position key pos:10738 · issuer key iss:1064 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$446K | 0 | $18.4M | $18.9M | 768,330 | 768,330 |
position key pos:15546 · issuer key cusip6:00835Q COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$167K | 0 | $18.5M | $18.3M | 1,390,725 | 1,390,725 |
position key pos:12810 · issuer key iss:920 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $14.2M | $15.4M | 802,070 | 802,070 |
position key pos:14927 · issuer key iss:854 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$28.1K | 0 | $13.2M | $13.3M | 281,320 | 281,320 |
position key pos:15166 · issuer key iss:90 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.1M | 0 | $10.1M | $7.9M | 6,104,649 | 6,104,649 |
position key pos:14031 · issuer key iss:140 COM | NO CHANGE | +$586K | 0 | $6.4M | $7.0M | 665,573 | 665,573 |
position key pos:14839 · issuer key iss:117 COM | NO CHANGE | −$319K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.6M | 227,720 | 227,720 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ae8abefd0b5034cac13ff77006bd69f4 · issuer key cusip6:14167R COM | NO CHANGE | +$153K | 0 | $613K | $766K | 209,844 | 209,844 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a48a8b428e7b914b0ceef295fdebb409 · issuer key cusip6:17259U COM | NO CHANGE | −$179K | 0 | $612K | $433K | 63,262 | 63,262 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fb73b8102d7425140c13acebf8dce254 · issuer key cusip6:57777K COM | NO CHANGE | −$261K | 0 | $477K | $216K | 307,987 | 307,987 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8b004e06cf86a492c993c91093d3862 · issuer key cusip6:02080L COM | NO CHANGE | −$59.2K | 0 | $247K | $188K | 65,036 | 65,036 |
position key pos:12276 · issuer key iss:1600 COM | NO CHANGE | −$112K | 0 | $298K | $186K | 3,349 | 3,349 |
position key sid:sec:prov:574e010ba4ded950a145c5e0342b6c27 · issuer key cusip6:G63638 *W EXP 06/05/203 | NO CHANGE | +$86.2K | 0 | $98.0K | $184K | 1,364,262 | 1,364,262 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9f08bbef4a9d0ade317db99ddb9a446 · issuer key cusip6:80401C *W EXP 01/25/202 | NO CHANGE | +$140K | 0 | $37.7K | $177K | 147,784 | 147,784 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b4c5426f743e2d51b7336f26f318db64 · issuer key cusip6:75080J CL A | NO CHANGE | −$79.1K | 0 | $140K | $60.9K | 23,970 | 23,970 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de825941d9cabe275945f48a564a26ff · issuer key cusip6:75080J *W EXP 12/31/202 | NO CHANGE | −$8.9K | 0 | $54.4K | $45.4K | 217,457 | 217,457 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39f3bb140e5d75705b26d4f46f910c8b · issuer key cusip6:306121 *W EXP 10/06/202 | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $25.1K | $23.5K | 12,433 | 12,433 |
position key sid:sec:prov:741c4676973c06d128d54adb3f15e281 · issuer key cusip6:104932 *W EXP 03/14/202 | NO CHANGE | +$3.9K | 0 | $796 | $4.7K | 18,143 | 18,143 |
position key sid:sec:prov:32ac786a6c91a7c9edda6ae255d11057 · issuer key cusip6:02156U COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$279 | 0 | $1.6K | $1.3K | 2,276 | 2,276 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63d94ae796b62a2217ad1466dcba6f35 · issuer key cusip6:320703 COM | NO CHANGE | −$970 | 0 | $1.2K | $249 | 1,042 | 1,042 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECHOSTAR CORP | $1.0B | — | 13.8% | |||||||
| — | PHOENIX ED PARTNERS INC · COM CUSIP 718968100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $783M | 24,901,319 | 10.3% | |||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · SEMICONDUCTR ETF · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $767M | 2,000,000 | 10.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON GRAND VACATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $714M | 18,245,825 | 9.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $670M | 102,000,366 | 8.8% | |||||||
| — | GRUPO AEROMEXICO SAB DE CV · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 40054J109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $385M | 27,505,017 | 5.1% | |||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS · S&P 500 ETF SHS CUSIP 922908363 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $353M | 590,523 | 4.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $349M | 2,000,000 | 4.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $328M | 1,115,000 | 4.3% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 2000 ETF · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $322M | 1,300,000 | 4.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARMAX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $172M | 4,144,741 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | GLOBAL BUSINESS TRAVEL GROUP · COM CL A CUSIP 37890B100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $128M | 22,884,991 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | RACKSPACE TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP 750102105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $127M | 129,609,000 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $124M | 4,335,672 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TPG INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 2,531,318 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITI GROUP LLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $87.0M | 9,271,714 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | USA TODAY CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $85.5M | 12,128,756 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVITATION HOMES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.2M | 2,018,707 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.5M | 581,300 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VICI PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.4M | 1,699,715 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCHILL DOWNS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.8M | 476,982 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.0M | 143,980 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXTRA SPACE STORAGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.6M | 286,510 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION · CL A COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.0M | 330,319 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMMUNITY HEALTH SYS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.8M | 11,489,316 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.5M | 169,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.1M | 508,760 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $30.8M | 1,224,996 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIXMOR PPTY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.5M | 1,024,300 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMCO REALTY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.9M | 1,242,255 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRON MTN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.1M | 265,539 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIDCAP FINANCIAL INVSTMNT CO | $26.4M | 2,348,747 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OWENS CORNING NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.0M | 240,600 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN HOMES 4 RENT · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.8M | 924,070 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UDR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.5M | 754,130 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR · HENDRSON AAA CL CUSIP 47103U845 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.2M | 500,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMDEN PPTY TR · SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.0M | 245,410 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOHAWK INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.8M | 242,067 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGREE RLTY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.8M | 315,810 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.7M | 287,606 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CONCENTRIX CORP · COM · PUT CUSIP 20602D101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.7M | 829,700 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | JAMES HARDIE INDS PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP G4253H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.3M | 1,174,991 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERBRAND INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.9M | 2,638,219 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SABRE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.9M | 14,400,819 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KITE REALTY GROUP TRUST · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.9M | 768,330 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | AEVA TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.3M | 1,390,725 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUITY LIFESTYLE PROPERTIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.5M | 264,680 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMEGA HEALTHCARE INVS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.6M | 357,078 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOST HOTELS & RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.4M | 802,070 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.3M | 281,320 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUITY RESIDENTIAL · SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.2M | 222,720 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST INDL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.1M | 208,950 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSEX PPTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.6M | 48,060 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MACERICH CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.5M | 609,640 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEALTHCARE RLTY TR · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.5M | 677,181 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUSINS PPTYS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 503,863 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | OPTIMUM COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 6,104,649 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BXP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.3M | 140,410 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO COML REAL ESTATE FIN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 665,573 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINEAGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 207,267 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.9M | 16,100 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WYNDHAM HOTELS & RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.8M | 58,850 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7M | 14,300 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EPR PPTYS · COM SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 86,610 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HYATT HOTELS CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 30,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GAMING & LEISURE P · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.8M | 63,350 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.6M | 227,720 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | BLUEROCK PVT REAL ESTATE FD · COM CUSIP 09631P102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 124,596 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SIGHT SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 82657M105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 335,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | MANNKIND CORP · COM NEW CUSIP 56400P706 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 484,016 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | CARECLOUD INC · COM CUSIP 14167R100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $766K | 209,844 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | CION INVT CORP · COM CUSIP 17259U204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $433K | 63,262 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | MAXCYTE INC · COM CUSIP 57777K106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $216K | 307,987 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ALPHA TEKNOVA INC · COM CUSIP 02080L102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $188K | 65,036 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPS COMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $186K | 3,349 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | NAMIB MINERALS · *W EXP 06/05/203 CUSIP G63638111 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $184K | 1,364,262 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SATELLOGIC INC · *W EXP 01/25/202 CUSIP 80401C118 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $177K | 147,784 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | RAIN ENHANCEMENT TECHNOLOGIE2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $106K | 241,427 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | FALCONS BEYOND GLOBAL INC · *W EXP 10/06/202 CUSIP 306121112 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.5K | 12,433 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | BRAND ENGAGEMENT NETWORK INC · *W EXP 03/14/202 CUSIP 104932116 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7K | 18,143 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ATERIAN INC · COM NEW CUSIP 02156U200 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3K | 2,276 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | CALIDI BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 320703408 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $249 | 1,042 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 82 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 89.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 617 · QoQ moves: 125
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Apollo Management Holdings, L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).