Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | NEW | +$61.2M | +165,449 | $0 | $61.2M | — | 165,449 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | +$12.0M | +110,939 | $48.9M | $60.9M | 139,777 | 250,716 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | NEW | +$60.4M | +199,900 | $0 | $60.4M | — | 199,900 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | NEW | +$57.5M | +549,755 | $0 | $57.5M | — | 549,755 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +63,841 | $55.4M | $56.7M | 215,443 | 279,284 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | ADD | +$50.1M | +116,988 | $6.4M | $56.5M | 12,618 | 129,606 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +7,920 | $49.5M | $55.9M | 181,270 | 189,190 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | ADD | +$50.6M | +1,104,544 | $2.1M | $52.8M | 43,593 | 1,148,137 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | ADD | +$17.8M | +273,197 | $33.1M | $50.9M | 823,797 | 1,096,994 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | ADD | +$46.2M | +40,381 | $4.6M | $50.8M | 3,472 | 43,853 |
position key pos:13558 · issuer key iss:384 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +22,500 | $45.3M | $49.5M | 499,500 | 522,000 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | +$41.9M | +592,944 | $6.5M | $48.4M | 80,114 | 673,058 |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +10,212 | $39.5M | $42.8M | 360,705 | 370,917 |
position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 COM | NEW | +$36.4M | +515,409 | $0 | $36.4M | — | 515,409 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | ADD | +$34.6M | +144,954 | $528K | $35.1M | 1,784 | 146,738 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | +$561K | −2,826 | $33.5M | $34.1M | 107,355 | 104,529 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | ADD | +$18.6M | +42,191 | $14.8M | $33.4M | 38,041 | 80,232 |
position key pos:16729 · issuer key iss:1054 COM | NEW | +$31.2M | +1,556,745 | $0 | $31.2M | — | 1,556,745 |
position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 COM SHS | ADD | +$27.9M | +318,633 | $2.6M | $30.4M | 25,686 | 344,319 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$11.3M | +45,546 | $18.4M | $29.7M | 83,726 | 129,272 |
position key pos:10661 · issuer key iss:2286 SHS | NEW | +$27.8M | +2,528,496 | $0 | $27.8M | — | 2,528,496 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | TRIM | −$10.3M | −35,289 | $37.9M | $27.6M | 98,811 | 63,522 |
position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +76,876 | $20.9M | $27.3M | 264,441 | 341,317 |
position key pos:12363 · issuer key iss:1707 CL A | NEW | +$26.6M | +442,561 | $0 | $26.6M | — | 442,561 |
position key pos:10513 · issuer key iss:168 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$24.9M | +164,754 | $0 | $24.9M | — | 164,754 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | TRIM | −$11.6M | −74,237 | $36.4M | $24.9M | 623,966 | 549,729 |
position key pos:17242 · issuer key iss:1111 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −4,602 | $26.6M | $23.3M | 54,794 | 50,192 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | ADD | +$14.3M | +46,646 | $8.8M | $23.1M | 24,892 | 71,538 |
position key pos:10729 · issuer key iss:862 COM | NEW | +$22.9M | +153,449 | $0 | $22.9M | — | 153,449 |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | NEW | +$22.8M | +467,600 | $0 | $22.8M | — | 467,600 |
position key pos:12875 · issuer key iss:831 CL A | NEW | +$21.4M | +259,163 | $0 | $21.4M | — | 259,163 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +22,200 | $18.6M | $21.2M | 108,900 | 131,100 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | ADD | +$10.9M | +95,600 | $9.3M | $20.2M | 210,000 | 305,600 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −25,390 | $22.7M | $20.2M | 106,165 | 80,775 |
position key pos:15663 · issuer key iss:1715 COM | TRIM | −$14.2M | −90,043 | $32.2M | $18.0M | 189,938 | 99,895 |
position key pos:15823 · issuer key iss:1815 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +79,414 | $15.4M | $17.9M | 179,077 | 258,491 |
position key pos:11677 · issuer key iss:1901 COM | TRIM | −$13.0M | −55,189 | $30.4M | $17.4M | 125,220 | 70,031 |
position key pos:16174 · issuer key iss:1386 COM | NEW | +$17.2M | +159,397 | $0 | $17.2M | — | 159,397 |
position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 COM | TRIM | −$30.2M | −236,094 | $47.4M | $17.1M | 422,117 | 186,023 |
position key pos:17318 · issuer key iss:1617 COM CL A | NEW | +$17.0M | +535,752 | $0 | $17.0M | — | 535,752 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | NEW | +$16.8M | +59,174 | $0 | $16.8M | — | 59,174 |
position key pos:16156 · issuer key iss:617 COM NEW | ADD | +$11.8M | +338,018 | $4.8M | $16.6M | 111,648 | 449,666 |
position key pos:11791 · issuer key iss:1333 CL A | NEW | +$16.0M | +420,202 | $0 | $16.0M | — | 420,202 |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 COM | ADD | +$5.6M | +8,432 | $9.2M | $14.8M | 67,565 | 75,997 |
position key pos:15767 · issuer key iss:1365 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +38,099 | $16.1M | $14.8M | 238,653 | 276,752 |
position key pos:10603 · issuer key cusip6:00912X CL A | ADD | +$784K | +9,755 | $13.7M | $14.4M | 212,586 | 222,341 |
position key pos:11148 · issuer key iss:1805 CL A | NEW | +$14.3M | +539,064 | $0 | $14.3M | — | 539,064 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | TRIM | −$36.3M | −184,662 | $50.6M | $14.3M | 268,914 | 84,252 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a4e09915769ac714c1061334e7aa5b9f · issuer key cusip6:G4474Y ORD SHS | ADD | +$4.7M | +76,939 | $9.2M | $13.9M | 194,396 | 271,335 |
position key pos:16916 · issuer key iss:1062 COM | ADD | +$8.7M | +27,155 | $4.8M | $13.5M | 12,324 | 39,479 |
position key pos:10461 · issuer key iss:875 CL A | ADD | +$6.0M | +79,556 | $7.3M | $13.3M | 54,541 | 134,097 |
position key pos:14684 · issuer key iss:1350 CL A | ADD | +$9.0M | +118,433 | $4.1M | $13.0M | 47,312 | 165,745 |
position key pos:14606 · issuer key iss:1649 SHS CL A | ADD | +$10.4M | +175,435 | $1.9M | $12.2M | 17,483 | 192,918 |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | ADD | +$9.6M | +70,300 | $2.4M | $12.1M | 18,800 | 89,100 |
position key pos:10602 · issuer key iss:254 COM | ADD | +$8.5M | +131,258 | $3.5M | $12.0M | 49,441 | 180,699 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | NEW | +$11.6M | +51,204 | $0 | $11.6M | — | 51,204 |
position key pos:14925 · issuer key iss:349 COM | ADD | +$10.1M | +1,744,978 | $1.3M | $11.5M | 168,199 | 1,913,177 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | ADD | +$27.3K | +18,200 | $11.3M | $11.3M | 259,100 | 277,300 |
position key pos:16852 · issuer key iss:514 COM | ADD | +$10.2M | +435,931 | $1.0M | $11.2M | 34,437 | 470,368 |
position key pos:12323 · issuer key iss:1544 COM | ADD | +$9.0M | +563,888 | $1.4M | $10.4M | 98,090 | 661,978 |
position key pos:17354 · issuer key iss:308 CL A | NEW | +$10.3M | +435,787 | $0 | $10.3M | — | 435,787 |
position key pos:10278 · issuer key iss:171 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +36,429 | $3.9M | $10.3M | 35,396 | 71,825 |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | ADD | +$605K | +31,600 | $9.5M | $10.1M | 262,500 | 294,100 |
position key pos:15426 · issuer key iss:733 COM SHS | NEW | +$10.0M | +214,584 | $0 | $10.0M | — | 214,584 |
position key pos:15755 · issuer key iss:1719 COM | NEW | +$9.6M | +129,888 | $0 | $9.6M | — | 129,888 |
position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 COM | NEW | +$9.4M | +65,186 | $0 | $9.4M | — | 65,186 |
position key pos:17705 · issuer key iss:583 CL A NEW | NEW | +$9.3M | +602,864 | $0 | $9.3M | — | 602,864 |
position key pos:13298 · issuer key iss:1539 COM NEW | ADD | +$2.1M | +10,361 | $6.9M | $9.0M | 33,887 | 44,248 |
position key pos:15791 · issuer key iss:618 COM | NEW | +$8.9M | +699,849 | $0 | $8.9M | — | 699,849 |
position key pos:15288 · issuer key iss:682 CL A | ADD | +$6.3M | +26,262 | $2.5M | $8.8M | 8,773 | 35,035 |
position key pos:10301 · issuer key iss:959 COM NEW | ADD | +$4.9M | +23,100 | $3.7M | $8.6M | 42,700 | 65,800 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | NEW | +$8.5M | +72,131 | $0 | $8.5M | — | 72,131 |
position key pos:12443 · issuer key iss:659 COM | ADD | +$6.9M | +177,079 | $1.4M | $8.3M | 42,916 | 219,995 |
position key pos:14508 · issuer key iss:2285 ORD SHS | NEW | +$8.2M | +163,692 | $0 | $8.2M | — | 163,692 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | +$5.6M | +48,354 | $2.5M | $8.1M | 14,724 | 63,078 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | ADD | +$4.2M | +45,900 | $3.8M | $8.1M | 40,800 | 86,700 |
position key pos:17934 · issuer key iss:2195 COM | TRIM | −$5.8M | −22,270 | $13.8M | $8.0M | 49,235 | 26,965 |
position key pos:10891 · issuer key iss:353 CL A SUB VTG | TRIM | −$6.5M | −47,800 | $14.3M | $7.9M | 155,300 | 107,500 |
position key pos:17687 · issuer key iss:765 COM | NEW | +$7.7M | +138,805 | $0 | $7.7M | — | 138,805 |
position key pos:12109 · issuer key iss:1392 COM CL A | ADD | +$6.8M | +49,705 | $761K | $7.6M | 4,550 | 54,255 |
position key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:2033 ORD | TRIM | −$2.7M | −28,708 | $10.3M | $7.5M | 107,217 | 78,509 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | NEW | +$7.5M | +36,200 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 36,200 |
position key pos:12958 · issuer key iss:660 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +11,243 | $4.0M | $7.5M | 18,514 | 29,757 |
position key pos:10474 · issuer key iss:627 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −20,781 | $10.1M | $7.4M | 89,685 | 68,904 |
position key pos:13985 · issuer key iss:597 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −18,847 | $9.4M | $7.4M | 105,470 | 86,623 |
position key pos:16192 · issuer key iss:2282 SHS | NEW | +$7.2M | +273,856 | $0 | $7.2M | — | 273,856 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4c732d79912c310575873ed71d2254a0 · issuer key cusip6:10576N COM CL A | ADD | +$1.7M | +146,071 | $5.5M | $7.2M | 159,113 | 305,184 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | TRIM | −$21.0M | −120,466 | $28.0M | $7.1M | 181,916 | 61,450 |
position key pos:16834 · issuer key iss:192 CLASS A COM | NEW | +$7.0M | +1,703,277 | $0 | $7.0M | — | 1,703,277 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM | TRIM | −$21.0M | −161,840 | $28.0M | $7.0M | 217,133 | 55,293 |
position key pos:11056 · issuer key iss:896 CL A | ADD | +$5.7M | +27,706 | $1.1M | $6.8M | 4,500 | 32,206 |
position key pos:16262 · issuer key iss:1044 COM | NEW | +$6.6M | +22,473 | $0 | $6.6M | — | 22,473 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | TRIM | −$16.6M | −95,682 | $23.0M | $6.4M | 126,379 | 30,697 |
position key pos:15882 · issuer key iss:726 COM | NEW | +$6.4M | +58,808 | $0 | $6.4M | — | 58,808 |
position key pos:10643 · issuer key iss:1258 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +43,820 | $1.4M | $6.2M | 12,541 | 56,361 |
position key pos:13772 · issuer key iss:1773 COM | NEW | +$6.2M | +368,939 | $0 | $6.2M | — | 368,939 |
position key pos:11026 · issuer key iss:1152 COM | NEW | +$6.1M | +241,800 | $0 | $6.1M | — | 241,800 |
position key pos:14303 · issuer key iss:927 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −1,407 | $10.6M | $6.1M | 26,313 | 24,906 |
position key pos:10916 · issuer key iss:846 COM | ADD | +$356K | +1,109 | $5.7M | $6.0M | 49,322 | 50,431 |
position key pos:10973 · issuer key iss:1034 COM | NEW | +$6.0M | +47,003 | $0 | $6.0M | — | 47,003 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.0M | 0 | $37.6M | $44.7M | 411,400 | 411,400 |
position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 COM | NO CHANGE | −$872K | 0 | $22.5M | $21.6M | 150,828 | 150,828 |
position key pos:15521 · issuer key iss:76 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $9.5M | $12.0M | 82,786 | 82,786 |
position key pos:15556 · issuer key iss:432 COM | NO CHANGE | +$29.5K | 0 | $11.7M | $11.7M | 56,766 | 56,766 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.8M | 0 | $9.3M | $11.1M | 54,900 | 54,900 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $12.3M | $10.1M | 33,317 | 33,317 |
position key pos:10865 · issuer key iss:1198 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.4M | 0 | $7.4M | $9.9M | 60,188 | 60,188 |
position key pos:17052 · issuer key iss:1612 COM | NO CHANGE | +$632K | 0 | $8.3M | $9.0M | 25,513 | 25,513 |
position key pos:15776 · issuer key iss:928 COM | NO CHANGE | +$444K | 0 | $8.4M | $8.8M | 422,600 | 422,600 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | NO CHANGE | +$400K | 0 | $7.7M | $8.1M | 42,107 | 42,107 |
position key sid:sec:prov:366137dddaec73281a91a6f6e86f631c · issuer key cusip6:042315 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$288K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.8M | 284,979 | 284,979 |
position key pos:14229 · issuer key iss:1259 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | +$365K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.7M | 99,354 | 99,354 |
position key pos:14014 · issuer key iss:77 COM | NO CHANGE | −$125K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.4M | 29,572 | 29,572 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d7432c14fe110dc0e3a5158be7ced0c5 · issuer key cusip6:74386T COM | NO CHANGE | +$160K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.4M | 113,157 | 113,157 |
position key pos:15502 · issuer key iss:616 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 6,479 | 6,479 |
position key pos:13973 · issuer key iss:1853 COM | NO CHANGE | +$421K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.8M | 7,178 | 7,178 |
position key pos:16252 · issuer key iss:2290 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$11.5K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 26,155 | 26,155 |
position key pos:14597 · issuer key iss:1587 COM | NO CHANGE | +$108K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.7M | 8,086 | 8,086 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | NO CHANGE | +$82.3K | 0 | $717K | $799K | 6,100 | 6,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:717685a25ef9228a55742247da94670f · issuer key cusip6:B38564 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$154K | 0 | $495K | $649K | 51,269 | 51,269 |
position key pos:10381 · issuer key iss:49 COM | NO CHANGE | +$187K | 0 | $345K | $532K | 1,650 | 1,650 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e14fb82f958071fdaf181aadeff62d75 · issuer key cusip6:92828Q COM | NO CHANGE | −$114K | 0 | $644K | $530K | 3,948 | 3,948 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fcdfe957384fc64f52a97986f4feec4e · issuer key cusip6:866683 COM | NO CHANGE | +$55.8K | 0 | $377K | $433K | 26,206 | 26,206 |
position key pos:12444 · issuer key iss:503 COM | NO CHANGE | −$153K | 0 | $460K | $307K | 239,650 | 239,650 |
position key pos:14363 · issuer key iss:884 COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.3K | 0 | $224K | $245K | 12,511 | 12,511 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f8a77f4559299a8d47ee1de0b1b0273a · issuer key cusip6:31810T SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$17.1K | 0 | $203K | $186K | 38,884 | 38,884 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5e6813168094c397496dc28cb77140d · issuer key cusip6:75025X COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.1K | 0 | $115K | $128K | 18,156 | 18,156 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88fab5d08be651696acc81387ccc4a98 · issuer key cusip6:762544 COM | NO CHANGE | −$41.4K | 0 | $157K | $116K | 54,537 | 54,537 |
position key pos:16351 · issuer key iss:904 *W EXP 06/30/205 | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $35.1K | $29.9K | 13,092 | 13,092 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.2M | 165,449 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.9M | 250,716 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.4M | 199,900 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.5M | 549,755 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.7M | 279,284 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.5M | 129,606 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.9M | 189,190 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.8M | 1,148,137 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.9M | 1,096,994 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.8M | 43,853 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.5M | 522,000 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.4M | 673,058 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.7M | 411,400 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACCAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.8M | 370,917 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METLIFE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.4M | 515,409 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.1M | 146,738 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.1M | 104,529 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.4M | 80,232 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.2M | 1,556,745 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERALTO CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.4M | 344,319 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.7M | 129,272 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CNH INDL N V · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.8M | 2,528,496 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.6M | 63,522 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGERSOLL RAND INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.3M | 341,317 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOCK INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.6M | 442,561 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARM HOLDINGS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.9M | 164,754 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.9M | 549,729 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNOX INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.3M | 50,192 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.1M | 71,538 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.9M | 153,449 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.8M | 467,600 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDITORS INTL WASH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.6M | 150,828 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GODADDY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.4M | 259,163 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.2M | 131,100 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.2M | 305,600 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.2M | 80,775 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STEEL DYNAMICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.0M | 99,895 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSUNION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.9M | 258,491 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISIGN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.4M | 70,031 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OWENS CORNING NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.2M | 159,397 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.1M | 186,023 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAMSARA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.0M | 535,752 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.8M | 59,174 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNATRACE INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.6M | 449,666 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTANIX INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.0M | 420,202 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.8M | 75,997 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEMAIN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.8M | 276,752 | 0.6% | |
| — | AIR LEASE CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.4M | 222,341 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOAST INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.3M | 539,064 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.3M | 84,252 | 0.5% | |
| — | JANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP G4474Y214 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 271,335 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINSALE CAP GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.5M | 39,479 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAMILTON LANE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.3M | 134,097 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OKTA INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.0M | 165,745 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICETITAN INC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.2M | 192,918 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.1M | 89,100 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.0M | 82,786 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKLEY W R CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.0M | 180,699 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHART INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.7M | 56,766 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.6M | 51,204 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CCC INTELLIGENT SOLUTIONS HL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.5M | 1,913,177 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.3M | 277,300 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREBRIDGE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.2M | 470,368 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.1M | 54,900 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REMITLY GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.4M | 661,978 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOX INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.3M | 435,787 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARROW ELECTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.3M | 71,825 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANULIFE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 294,100 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 33,317 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIDELITY NATL FINL INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.0M | 214,584 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATSON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.9M | 60,188 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STIFEL FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 129,888 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAYMOND JAMES FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.4M | 65,186 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.3M | 602,864 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REINSURANCE GROUP AMER INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.0M | 44,248 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAIA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.0M | 25,513 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNEX CAP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.9M | 699,849 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUDBAY MINERALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.8M | 422,600 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ERIE INDTY CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.8M | 35,035 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMPERIAL OIL LTD · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.6M | 65,800 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.5M | 72,131 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPHASE ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 219,995 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELASTIC N V · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.2M | 163,692 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.1M | 63,078 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.1M | 42,107 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.1M | 86,700 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RENAISSANCERE HLDGS LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.0M | 26,965 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CGI INC · CL A SUB VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.9M | 107,500 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.7M | 138,805 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PJT PARTNERS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.6M | 54,255 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCH CAP GROUP LTD · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.5M | 78,509 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.5M | 36,200 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPRO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.5M | 29,757 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EAST WEST BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 68,904 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DONALDSON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 86,623 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIM INTEGRATED SHIPPING SERV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.2M | 273,856 | 0.3% | |
| — | BRAZE INC · COM CL A CUSIP 10576N102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 305,184 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.1M | 61,450 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AURORA INNOVATION INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 1,703,277 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 55,293 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 40.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 94 · QoQ moves: 716
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open SUSQUEHANNA FUNDAMENTAL INVESTMENTS, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).