Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | −$28.9M | −1,800,000 | $169M | $140M | 6,800,000 | 5,000,000 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM PUT | TRIM | −$28.9M | −1,800,000 | $169M | $140M | 6,800,000 | 5,000,000 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$98.2M | +205,000 | $34.3M | $132M | 60,000 | 265,000 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT CALL | NEW | +$117M | +180,000 | $0 | $117M | — | 180,000 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$109M | +321,500 | $608K | $109M | 2,000 | 323,500 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS PUT | ADD | +$109M | +321,500 | $608K | $109M | 2,000 | 323,500 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | −$14.6M | +140,300 | $119M | $104M | 738,300 | 878,600 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | NEW | +$102M | +690,000 | $0 | $102M | — | 690,000 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM PUT | NEW | +$102M | +690,000 | $0 | $102M | — | 690,000 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS PUT | ADD | −$13.4M | +140,300 | $114M | $101M | 709,700 | 850,000 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | NEW | +$95.1M | +1,800,000 | $0 | $95.1M | — | 1,800,000 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B PUT | NEW | +$95.1M | +1,800,000 | $0 | $95.1M | — | 1,800,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:366ec3f0d4b3c141d63f280a8603cf74 · issuer key cusip6:65345N COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$2.3M | +67,784 | $91.2M | $88.9M | 5,482,340 | 5,550,124 |
position key pos:17086 · issuer key iss:1145 NOTE 1.500%12/1 PRN | ADD | +$82.0M | +2,305,000 | $312K | $82.3M | 5,855,000 | 8,160,000 |
position key pos:11085 · issuer key iss:141 SER A MAND CNV | ADD | +$57.7M | +1,075,000 | $22.7M | $80.4M | 300,000 | 1,375,000 |
position key pos:13447 · issuer key iss:147 NOTE 2.750% 6/0 PRN | TRIM | −$4.0M | −1,050,000 | $82.5M | $78.5M | 30,606,000 | 29,556,000 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS | NEW | +$73.7M | +890,000 | $0 | $73.7M | — | 890,000 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS PUT | NEW | +$73.7M | +890,000 | $0 | $73.7M | — | 890,000 |
position key pos:11464 · issuer key iss:1311 UNIT 02/15/2029 | NEW | +$68.0M | +1,353,273 | $0 | $68.0M | — | 1,353,273 |
position key pos:11776 · issuer key iss:66 7.25% DEP SHS A | TRIM | −$6.6M | −300,000 | $71.3M | $64.7M | 1,200,000 | 900,000 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF PUT | NEW | +$59.5M | +240,000 | $0 | $59.5M | — | 240,000 |
position key pos:11699 · issuer key iss:906 7.625 MAND CONV | ADD | +$41.4M | +650,000 | $15.0M | $56.4M | 225,000 | 875,000 |
position key pos:17381 · issuer key iss:1469 DEBT 9.000% 5/1 PRN | TRIM | −$10.7M | −7,250,000 | $51.1M | $40.4M | 45,400,000 | 38,150,000 |
position key pos:12790 · issuer key iss:1370 6.5 DEP CUM SR D | NEW | +$35.6M | +790,000 | $0 | $35.6M | — | 790,000 |
position key pos:10165 · issuer key iss:1226 NOTE 12/0 PRN | TRIM | −$46.4M | −56,810,000 | $76.9M | $30.5M | 94,128,000 | 37,318,000 |
position key pos:18248 · issuer key iss:1652 6 SER A CNV PREF | ADD | +$16.4M | +385,000 | $12.8M | $29.2M | 160,000 | 545,000 |
position key pos:17053 · issuer key iss:1311 UNIT 06/01/2027 | NEW | +$25.8M | +460,000 | $0 | $25.8M | — | 460,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | NEW | +$23.3M | +254,300 | $0 | $23.3M | — | 254,300 |
position key pos:12722 · issuer key iss:1396 UNIT 02/15/2029 | NEW | +$20.5M | +400,000 | $0 | $20.5M | — | 400,000 |
position key pos:10929 · issuer key iss:676 COM | TRIM | −$7.8M | −600,000 | $28.1M | $20.2M | 1,998,304 | 1,398,304 |
position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 COM PUT | NEW | +$18.2M | +160,000 | $0 | $18.2M | — | 160,000 |
position key pos:16044 · issuer key iss:943 CL A COM | NEW | +$14.5M | +1,072,954 | $0 | $14.5M | — | 1,072,954 |
position key pos:11731 · issuer key iss:1311 UNIT 11/01/2027 | NEW | +$10.5M | +200,000 | $0 | $10.5M | — | 200,000 |
position key pos:11928 · issuer key iss:948 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +170,150 | $5.6M | $9.6M | 339,200 | 509,350 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM PUT | NEW | +$9.5M | +50,000 | $0 | $9.5M | — | 50,000 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | TRIM | +$895K | −2,403 | $7.0M | $7.9M | 41,350 | 38,947 |
position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 COM | ADD | +$5.0M | +45,489 | $2.9M | $7.9M | 26,433 | 71,922 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | TRIM | +$421K | −800 | $7.1M | $7.5M | 96,200 | 95,400 |
position key pos:11165 · issuer key iss:1970 8.5 DEP SR A CNV | NEW | +$7.2M | +175,000 | $0 | $7.2M | — | 175,000 |
position key pos:18003 · issuer key iss:1117 COM CL A | NEW | +$5.6M | +195,000 | $0 | $5.6M | — | 195,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e061acc18b30e6b85d995197008e95d · issuer key cusip6:81761L COM SH BEN INT | TRIM | −$5.6M | −1,975,180 | $11.1M | $5.5M | 6,014,299 | 4,039,119 |
position key pos:10262 · issuer key iss:2280 SHS NEW | TRIM | −$1.3M | −23,014 | $5.5M | $4.1M | 46,422 | 23,408 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | NEW | +$4.0M | +20,200 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 20,200 |
position key pos:14582 · issuer key iss:1670 COM | TRIM | −$141K | −43,579 | $4.0M | $3.9M | 262,284 | 218,705 |
position key pos:14209 · issuer key iss:50 COM | NEW | +$3.8M | +20,820 | $0 | $3.8M | — | 20,820 |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −2,198 | $2.7M | $3.8M | 80,400 | 78,202 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR CALL | NEW | +$3.7M | +100,000 | $0 | $3.7M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:15405 · issuer key iss:1985 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$258K | −744 | $3.9M | $3.7M | 225,370 | 224,626 |
position key pos:13834 · issuer key iss:162 6.75 SE B PFD | NEW | +$3.6M | +100,000 | $0 | $3.6M | — | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9982c715efb91f9b2000022a280a1b1 · issuer key cusip6:01921D COM NEW | NEW | +$3.3M | +106,666 | $0 | $3.3M | — | 106,666 |
position key pos:11709 · issuer key iss:436 COM | TRIM | −$6.9M | −709,074 | $10.0M | $3.1M | 847,534 | 138,460 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | TRIM | +$48.9K | −600 | $2.8M | $2.8M | 28,200 | 27,600 |
position key pos:10301 · issuer key iss:959 COM NEW | NEW | +$2.8M | +21,665 | $0 | $2.8M | — | 21,665 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6fc5e5f58bb37da6ca97c38eb7ef5331 · issuer key cusip6:M4056D SHS | NEW | +$2.5M | +36,376 | $0 | $2.5M | — | 36,376 |
position key pos:10251 · issuer key iss:86 COM NEW | NEW | +$2.4M | +167,800 | $0 | $2.4M | — | 167,800 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 COM | TRIM | −$730K | −1,377 | $3.1M | $2.4M | 8,500 | 7,123 |
position key pos:15746 · issuer key iss:1226 NOTE 3/0 PRN | NEW | +$1.9M | +2,250,000 | $0 | $1.9M | — | 2,250,000 |
position key pos:11873 · issuer key iss:901 COM | NEW | +$1.9M | +19,009 | $0 | $1.9M | — | 19,009 |
position key pos:11822 · issuer key iss:1367 COM | NEW | +$1.4M | +65,117 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 65,117 |
position key sid:sec:prov:821b9566b4b0b4263f581588850fb987 · issuer key cusip6:G4253H ORD SHS | TRIM | −$637K | −24,137 | $2.1M | $1.4M | 99,137 | 75,000 |
position key pos:16361 · issuer key iss:480 NOTE 0.500% 6/0 PRN | NEW | +$1.4M | +140,935,000 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 140,935,000 |
position key pos:12175 · issuer key iss:1385 COM | NEW | +$1.4M | +22,745 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 22,745 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9f10df6db3a9218f1e99ca9a5f43665f · issuer key cusip6:65339K NOTE 3.000% 3/0 PRN | NEW | +$1.3M | +96,429,000 | $0 | $1.3M | — | 96,429,000 |
position key pos:16412 · issuer key iss:1930 COM CL A | NEW | +$1.3M | +56,828 | $0 | $1.3M | — | 56,828 |
position key pos:12497 · issuer key iss:1883 UNIT 02/01/2029 | NEW | +$1.3M | +25,000 | $0 | $1.3M | — | 25,000 |
position key pos:14009 · issuer key iss:72 NOTE 0.500% 6/0 PRN | TRIM | −$296K | −7,645,000 | $1.5M | $1.2M | 97,800,000 | 90,155,000 |
position key pos:12759 · issuer key iss:1867 COM SHS | TRIM | +$131K | −23,686 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 149,092 | 125,406 |
position key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:400 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$1.0M | +40,230 | $0 | $1.0M | — | 40,230 |
position key pos:18131 · issuer key iss:34 COM | TRIM | +$310K | −858 | $717K | $1.0M | 82,552 | 81,694 |
position key pos:13129 · issuer key iss:1375 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$976K | +162,915 | $0 | $976K | — | 162,915 |
position key pos:10514 · issuer key iss:1226 NOTE 0.875% 3/1 PRN | TRIM | −$312K | −25,510,000 | $1.1M | $834K | 111,920,000 | 86,410,000 |
position key pos:10811 · issuer key iss:473 COM NEW | TRIM | −$93.2M | −5,230,900 | $93.8M | $604K | 5,263,100 | 32,200 |
position key pos:15590 · issuer key iss:743 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −144,000 | $2.8M | $533K | 168,800 | 24,800 |
position key pos:14452 · issuer key iss:1391 NOTE 4.250%12/0 PRN | ADD | +$350K | +33,600,000 | $129K | $478K | 12,500,000 | 46,100,000 |
position key pos:11026 · issuer key iss:1152 COM | NEW | +$436K | +17,200 | $0 | $436K | — | 17,200 |
position key pos:13617 · issuer key iss:1360 NOTE 0.500% 3/0 PRN | NEW | +$404K | +41,500,000 | $0 | $404K | — | 41,500,000 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | NEW | +$333K | +474 | $0 | $333K | — | 474 |
position key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:2234 SHS CL A | NEW | +$312K | +11,200 | $0 | $312K | — | 11,200 |
position key pos:15517 · issuer key iss:1698 NOTE 4.500% 6/1 PRN | ADD | +$252K | +22,500,000 | $58.2K | $311K | 5,450,000 | 27,950,000 |
position key pos:12503 · issuer key iss:1684 NOTE 10/0 PRN | ADD | +$206K | +18,230,000 | $77.2K | $283K | 5,000,000 | 23,230,000 |
position key pos:12154 · issuer key iss:822 COM | NEW | +$278K | +5,000 | $0 | $278K | — | 5,000 |
position key pos:17714 · issuer key iss:1034 NOTE 0.250% 5/1 PRN | NEW | +$248K | +25,000,000 | $0 | $248K | — | 25,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI BRAZIL ETF | NEW | +$227K | +5,918 | $0 | $227K | — | 5,918 |
position key pos:14576 · issuer key iss:1226 NOTE 0.625% 3/1 PRN | TRIM | −$265K | −19,572,000 | $445K | $180K | 35,222,000 | 15,650,000 |
position key pos:18257 · issuer key iss:1155 NOTE 1.250% 6/0 PRN | NEW | +$175K | +10,537,000 | $0 | $175K | — | 10,537,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fde876a407451a8c242c2efa6b855e1c · issuer key cusip6:472145 NOTE 2.000% 6/1 PRN | NEW | +$157K | +13,000,000 | $0 | $157K | — | 13,000,000 |
position key pos:10589 · issuer key iss:311 NOTE 1.750% 3/0 PRN | NEW | +$127K | +7,500,000 | $0 | $127K | — | 7,500,000 |
position key pos:16046 · issuer key iss:113 NOTE 3.625% 6/1 PRN | TRIM | −$84.3K | −8,500,000 | $200K | $116K | 20,125,000 | 11,625,000 |
position key pos:10298 · issuer key iss:694 NOTE 4.500%12/1 PRN | TRIM | −$50.5K | −5,000,000 | $156K | $106K | 12,836,000 | 7,836,000 |
position key pos:13246 · issuer key iss:1134 NOTE 3.125% 1/1 PRN | NEW | +$99.8K | +6,560,000 | $0 | $99.8K | — | 6,560,000 |
position key pos:16496 · issuer key iss:1118 NOTE 2.250% 8/1 PRN | NEW | +$86.6K | +7,500,000 | $0 | $86.6K | — | 7,500,000 |
position key pos:15691 · issuer key iss:1454 NOTE 4.750% 6/1 PRN | TRIM | −$30.8K | −3,349,000 | $107K | $76.2K | 10,000,000 | 6,651,000 |
position key pos:13180 · issuer key iss:608 NOTE 3/0 PRN | NEW | +$75.8K | +8,000,000 | $0 | $75.8K | — | 8,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ccd7b8b769bdb5c42984d3010723b22e · issuer key cusip6:501812 NOTE 3.000% 3/0 PRN | NEW | +$60.0K | +5,000,000 | $0 | $60.0K | — | 5,000,000 |
position key pos:17398 · issuer key iss:421 NOTE 4.250% 8/1 PRN | NEW | +$59.2K | +5,000,000 | $0 | $59.2K | — | 5,000,000 |
position key pos:18009 · issuer key iss:469 NOTE 8/1 PRN | NEW | +$58.7K | +5,000,000 | $0 | $58.7K | — | 5,000,000 |
position key pos:17951 · issuer key iss:1118 NOTE 3.750% 3/1 PRN | NEW | +$51.9K | +5,000,000 | $0 | $51.9K | — | 5,000,000 |
position key pos:13806 · issuer key iss:559 NOTE 12/0 PRN | NEW | +$45.5K | +4,714,000 | $0 | $45.5K | — | 4,714,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07b7c913c3092feb59bc6d8a1ca92604 · issuer key cusip6:81684M NOTE 4.250% 8/0 PRN | NEW | +$30.4K | +3,555,000 | $0 | $30.4K | — | 3,555,000 |
position key pos:13761 · issuer key iss:74 NOTE 4.250%11/1 PRN | NEW | +$28.2K | +2,000,000 | $0 | $28.2K | — | 2,000,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$25.0M | 0 | $414M | $389M | 673,923 | 673,923 |
position key pos:15309 · issuer key iss:1226 CL A NEW PUT | NO CHANGE | −$16.3M | 0 | $91.2M | $74.9M | 600,000 | 600,000 |
position key pos:15793 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$3.6M | 0 | $64.0M | $60.4M | 750,000 | 750,000 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | NO CHANGE | −$315K | 0 | $7.3M | $7.0M | 21,775 | 21,775 |
position key pos:15867 · issuer key iss:1984 NOTE 2.500% 6/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$269K | 0 | $7.2M | $7.0M | 4,894,000 | 4,894,000 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$63.2K | 0 | $6.7M | $6.6M | 71,000 | 71,000 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | NO CHANGE | −$273K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.1M | 31,300 | 31,300 |
position key pos:10694 · issuer key iss:500 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $5.5M | $3.8M | 516,198 | 516,198 |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | NO CHANGE | −$176K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.3M | 95,700 | 95,700 |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | NO CHANGE | +$133K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.2M | 23,900 | 23,900 |
position key pos:10186 · issuer key iss:71 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.4M | 386,400 | 386,400 |
position key pos:18201 · issuer key iss:796 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$334K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.6M | 85,500 | 85,500 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | NO CHANGE | +$31.2K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 20,250 | 20,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e11f0280682e03dc7ee1dd54288a1c96 · issuer key cusip6:86765Q COM SHS LLC | NO CHANGE | +$298K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.5M | 24,071 | 24,071 |
position key pos:17855 · issuer key iss:791 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$169K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 31,427 | 31,427 |
position key pos:14351 · issuer key iss:1685 COM | NO CHANGE | −$448K | 0 | $1.1M | $691K | 43,492 | 43,492 |
position key pos:11189 · issuer key iss:243 COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.5K | 0 | $110K | $85.3K | 15,800 | 15,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a1f8681eccd91f5b4f542eba9d48b925 · issuer key cusip6:09173B COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.0K | 0 | $100K | $83.1K | 42,600 | 42,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ce31c8e51c8abe83c6e9f7c9b27eb96 · issuer key cusip6:83307B COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.1K | 0 | $98.0K | $77.9K | 59,018 | 59,018 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07a95c1c7bb0a64476e2813ba584e45a · issuer key cusip6:09260Q SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$106 | 0 | $69.9K | $70.0K | 10,600 | 10,600 |
position key pos:11283 · issuer key iss:983 NOTE 2.125% 2/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$2.2K | 0 | $44.0K | $46.2K | 3,888,000 | 3,888,000 |
position key pos:15986 · issuer key cusip6:853606 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.3K | 0 | $47.8K | $36.5K | 10,700 | 10,700 |
position key pos:10850 · issuer key iss:1186 NOTE 3.250%12/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$350 | 0 | $33.2K | $33.5K | 3,500,000 | 3,500,000 |
position key pos:16636 · issuer key iss:259 DEBT 10/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$771 | 0 | $5.3K | $4.5K | 700,000 | 700,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61f2c7af5fe0bcc3496aa7157409d2b1 · issuer key cusip6:744413 *W EXP 11/19/202 | NO CHANGE | −$205 | 0 | $500 | $295 | 50,000 | 50,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $389M | 673,923 | 12.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $281M | 10,000,000 | 9.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $239M | 2,170,000 | 7.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC | $219M | 647,000 | 7.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC | $205M | 1,728,600 | 6.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC | $190M | 3,600,000 | 6.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD | $147M | 1,780,000 | 4.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 265,000 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $117M | 180,000 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRATEGY INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $108M | — | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | NEXTERA ENERGY INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $104M | 2,013,273 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | NEXTNAV INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 65345N106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $88.9M | 5,550,124 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC | $82.6M | — | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · SER A MAND CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $80.4M | 1,375,000 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | APPLIED DIGITAL CORP · NOTE 2.750% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $78.5M | 29,556,000 PRN | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ALBEMARLE CORP · 7.25% DEP SHS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $64.7M | 900,000 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $60.4M | 750,000 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 2000 ETF · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $59.5M | 240,000 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C · 7.625 MAND CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $56.4M | 875,000 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PORCH GROUP INC · DEBT 9.000% 5/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $40.4M | 38,150,000 PRN | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SHIFT4 PMTS INC · 6 SER A CNV PREF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.2M | 545,000 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · GOLD MINERS ETF CUSIP 92189F106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.3M | 254,300 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PPL CORP · UNIT 02/15/2029 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.5M | 400,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINOX GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.2M | 1,398,304 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.2M | 160,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRESCENT ENERGY COMPANY · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.5M | 1,072,954 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IAMGOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 509,350 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.5M | 50,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.9M | 38,947 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.9M | 71,922 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.5M | 95,400 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | WHIRLPOOL CORP · 8.5 DEP SR A CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 175,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS · TOTAL STK MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 21,775 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | WOLFSPEED INC · NOTE 2.500% 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 4,894,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.6M | 71,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY ENERGY INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.6M | 195,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SERVICE PPTYS TR · COM SH BEN INT CUSIP 81761L102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 4,039,119 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 31,300 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD · SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 23,408 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.0M | 20,200 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIX FLAGS ENTERTAINMENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.9M | 218,705 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AEROVIRONMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 20,820 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 78,202 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMPASS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 516,198 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S · ADR · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.7M | 100,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOLFSPEED INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.7M | 224,626 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION · 6.75 SE B PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 100,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ALLIED GOLD CORP · COM NEW CUSIP 01921D204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 106,666 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANULIFE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.3M | 95,700 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.2M | 23,900 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEMOURS CO | $3.1M | 138,460 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.8M | 27,600 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMPERIAL OIL LTD · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.8M | 21,665 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ENLIGHT RENEWABLE ENERGY LTD · SHS CUSIP M4056D110 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 36,376 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALMONTY INDS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.4M | 167,800 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERRARI N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.4M | 7,123 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALGONQUIN POWER & UTILITIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.4M | 386,400 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9M | 19,009 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALAXY DIGITAL INC. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6M | 85,500 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · ALLWRLD EX US CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 20,250 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SUNOCOCORP LLC · COM SHS LLC CUSIP 86765Q106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 24,071 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OPEN TEXT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 65,117 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | JAMES HARDIE INDS PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP G4253H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 75,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | COINBASE GLOBAL INC · NOTE 0.500% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 140,935,000 PRN | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OVINTIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 22,745 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | NEXTERA ENERGY CAP HLDGS INC · NOTE 3.000% 3/0 CUSIP 65339KCY4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 96,429,000 PRN | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VOYAGER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3M | 56,828 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GDS HLDGS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3M | 31,427 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VSE CORP · UNIT 02/01/2029 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 25,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · NOTE 0.500% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 90,155,000 PRN | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITI GROUP LLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2M | 125,406 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARNIVAL CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0M | 40,230 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADTRAN HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0M | 81,694 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORGANON & CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $976K | 162,915 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $691K | 43,492 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COEUR MNG INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $604K | 32,200 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST MAJESTIC SILVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $533K | 24,800 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PG&E CORP · NOTE 4.250%12/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $478K | 46,100,000 PRN | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MDA SPACE LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $436K | 17,200 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · NOTE 0.500% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $404K | 41,500,000 PRN | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | TORM PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $312K | 11,200 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SOUTHERN CO · NOTE 4.500% 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $311K | 27,950,000 PRN | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SNOWFLAKE INC · NOTE 10/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $283K | 23,230,000 PRN | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $278K | 5,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | JBT MAREL CORPORATION · NOTE 0.250% 5/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $248K | 25,000,000 PRN | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI BRAZIL ETF CUSIP 464286400 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $227K | 5,918 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MKS INC. · NOTE 1.250% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $175K | 10,537,000 PRN | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | JAZZ INVESTMENTS I LTD · NOTE 2.000% 6/1 CUSIP 472145AF8 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $157K | 13,000,000 PRN | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $138K | 12,500,000 PRN | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · NOTE 1.750% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $127K | 7,500,000 PRN | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN WTR CAP CORP · NOTE 3.625% 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $116K | 11,625,000 PRN | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | EVERGY INC · NOTE 4.500%12/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $106K | 7,836,000 PRN | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN · NOTE 3.125% 1/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $99.8K | 6,560,000 PRN | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAUSCH HEALTH COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $85.3K | 15,800 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | BITFARMS LTD · COM CUSIP 09173B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $83.1K | 42,600 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SNDL INC · COM CUSIP 83307B101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $77.9K | 59,018 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP · NOTE 4.750% 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $76.2K | 6,651,000 PRN | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | DROPBOX INC · NOTE 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $75.8K | 8,000,000 PRN | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK TECH AND PRIVATE E · SHS BEN INT CUSIP 09260Q108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $70.0K | 10,600 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | LCI INDS · NOTE 3.000% 3/0 CUSIP 501812AD3 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $60.0K | 5,000,000 PRN | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 85.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 405 · QoQ moves: 227
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open SUSQUEHANNA ADVISORS GROUP, INC.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).