Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 CALL | ADD | +$49.7M | +320,000 | $94.1M | $144M | 504,679 | 824,679 |
position key pos:10809 · issuer key iss:1858 COM | TRIM | −$218M | −1,699,000 | $350M | $132M | 3,128,629 | 1,429,629 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 CALL | ADD | +$27.8M | +180,000 | $99.3M | $127M | 430,000 | 610,000 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 CALL | ADD | +$8.3M | +80,000 | $90.7M | $99.0M | 187,500 | 267,500 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$9.9M | −62,000 | $98.6M | $88.7M | 324,500 | 262,500 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | +$81.8M | +413,500 | $6.0M | $87.8M | 27,500 | 441,000 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | +$43.4M | +263,900 | $38.8M | $82.2M | 169,416 | 433,316 |
position key pos:14514 · issuer key iss:1987 COM | TRIM | −$55.4M | −225,000 | $137M | $81.1M | 451,538 | 226,538 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 CALL | NEW | +$77.1M | +255,000 | $0 | $77.1M | — | 255,000 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CALL | ADD | +$27.9M | +60,000 | $48.6M | $76.4M | 73,574 | 133,574 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | TRIM | +$20.8M | −14,055 | $44.4M | $65.2M | 274,055 | 260,000 |
position key pos:10705 · issuer key iss:2209 COM SHS | ADD | +$13.9M | +154,011 | $44.8M | $58.7M | 400,000 | 554,011 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | NEW | +$58.1M | +187,643 | $0 | $58.1M | — | 187,643 |
position key pos:15955 · issuer key iss:406 CL A | TRIM | −$51.6M | −75,358 | $110M | $58.1M | 259,932 | 184,574 |
position key pos:11432 · issuer key iss:1438 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$6.8M | +22,000 | $64.6M | $57.9M | 2,348,000 | 2,370,000 |
position key pos:14816 · issuer key iss:2028 COM SHS | ADD | +$8.3M | +376,000 | $34.5M | $42.8M | 925,000 | 1,301,000 |
position key pos:13195 · issuer key iss:1765 CL B | TRIM | −$39.7M | −890,769 | $79.5M | $39.8M | 1,659,442 | 768,673 |
position key pos:15107 · issuer key iss:2241 ORD SHS | ADD | +$4.5M | +48,000 | $33.9M | $38.4M | 475,000 | 523,000 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | TRIM | −$39.9M | −197,070 | $77.7M | $37.9M | 537,070 | 340,000 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | NEW | +$37.4M | +330,000 | $0 | $37.4M | — | 330,000 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | ADD | −$1.6M | +250,000 | $36.8M | $35.2M | 2,200,000 | 2,450,000 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | NEW | +$35.1M | +1,250,000 | $0 | $35.1M | — | 1,250,000 |
position key pos:12269 · issuer key iss:1848 CLASS A COM SHS | ADD | +$10.6M | +100,000 | $23.7M | $34.3M | 300,000 | 400,000 |
position key pos:10784 · issuer key iss:324 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −950,000 | $36.8M | $33.6M | 3,409,263 | 2,459,263 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM | NEW | +$33.0M | +846,693 | $0 | $33.0M | — | 846,693 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | NEW | +$32.4M | +570,000 | $0 | $32.4M | — | 570,000 |
position key pos:10381 · issuer key iss:49 COM | NEW | +$32.3M | +100,000 | $0 | $32.3M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | NEW | +$31.1M | +90,000 | $0 | $31.1M | — | 90,000 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | ADD | +$11.8M | +86,763 | $17.7M | $29.6M | 110,000 | 196,763 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | NEW | +$28.9M | +218,962 | $0 | $28.9M | — | 218,962 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NEW | +$22.2M | +65,000 | $0 | $22.2M | — | 65,000 |
position key pos:15521 · issuer key iss:76 COM | TRIM | −$16.2M | −180,000 | $37.3M | $21.1M | 325,000 | 145,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:821b9566b4b0b4263f581588850fb987 · issuer key cusip6:G4253H ORD SHS | TRIM | −$16.9M | −719,200 | $37.9M | $21.0M | 1,825,797 | 1,106,597 |
position key pos:18103 · issuer key iss:1560 COM | NEW | +$18.5M | +1,500,000 | $0 | $18.5M | — | 1,500,000 |
position key pos:11811 · issuer key iss:1566 COM CL A | NEW | +$17.8M | +1,250,000 | $0 | $17.8M | — | 1,250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc258937165c462fd1ad3d4e37e4beb · issuer key cusip6:03938L NY REGISTRY SH | TRIM | −$8.7M | −238,742 | $26.4M | $17.7M | 580,000 | 341,258 |
position key pos:18272 · issuer key iss:886 COM | NEW | +$16.4M | +175,000 | $0 | $16.4M | — | 175,000 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | NEW | +$12.6M | +175,000 | $0 | $12.6M | — | 175,000 |
position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 CL A | NEW | +$12.0M | +102,500 | $0 | $12.0M | — | 102,500 |
position key pos:12835 · issuer key iss:1941 CL A COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +122,852 | $8.2M | $10.5M | 377,148 | 500,000 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A | TRIM | −$36.0M | −263,882 | $45.8M | $9.8M | 404,819 | 140,937 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | TRIM | −$10.5M | −56,169 | $20.0M | $9.6M | 97,754 | 41,585 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$15.3M | −40,000 | $24.8M | $9.5M | 75,000 | 35,000 |
position key pos:15525 · issuer key iss:2023 SHS | NEW | +$8.3M | +235,000 | $0 | $8.3M | — | 235,000 |
position key pos:13688 · issuer key iss:1019 CALL | ADD | +$841K | +109,000 | $3.0M | $3.8M | 134,000 | 243,000 |
position key pos:12349 · issuer key iss:93 COM NEW CL A | NEW | +$3.7M | +75,500 | $0 | $3.7M | — | 75,500 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$213K | +1,750 | $3.4M | $3.6M | 10,750 | 12,500 |
position key pos:10523 · issuer key iss:1782 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +54,071 | $977K | $2.0M | 85,000 | 139,071 |
position key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:182 COM | TRIM | −$23.5M | −437,474 | $24.9M | $1.4M | 459,005 | 21,531 |
| pos:10144 | EXIT‡e | −$90.5M | −1,035,193 | $90.5M | $0 | 1,035,193 | — |
| pos:12445 | EXIT‡e | −$2.1M | −12,000 | $2.1M | $0 | 12,000 | — |
| pos:12492 | EXIT‡e | −$46.2M | −150,000 | $46.2M | $0 | 150,000 | — |
| pos:13743 | EXIT‡e | −$5.5M | −900,000 | $5.5M | $0 | 900,000 | — |
| pos:13756 | EXIT‡e | −$14.9M | −375,000 | $14.9M | $0 | 375,000 | — |
| pos:14191 | EXIT‡e | −$63.6M | −274,833 | $63.6M | $0 | 274,833 | — |
| pos:14819 | EXIT‡e | −$37.8M | −693,379 | $37.8M | $0 | 693,379 | — |
| pos:15119 | EXIT‡e | −$35.0M | −1,170,000 | $35.0M | $0 | 1,170,000 | — |
| pos:15243 | EXIT‡e | −$10.3M | −4,000,000 | $10.3M | $0 | 4,000,000 | — |
| pos:15633 | EXIT‡e | −$35.7M | −100,000 | $35.7M | $0 | 100,000 | — |
| pos:16278 | EXIT‡e | −$114M | −471,805 | $114M | $0 | 471,805 | — |
| pos:16467 | EXIT‡e | −$1.7M | −7,350 | $1.7M | $0 | 7,350 | — |
| pos:16668 | EXIT‡e | −$35.2M | −1,325,000 | $35.2M | $0 | 1,325,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:36439369a6f001bd5cef6411613f9e2a | EXIT‡e | −$37.9M | −287,093 | $37.9M | $0 | 287,093 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:a169db3bc5c1a1712255fa982183c448 | EXIT‡e | −$2.5M | −33,000 | $2.5M | $0 | 33,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:bf8919fd0533a1886f7583f69194231e | EXIT‡e | −$3.5M | −103,000 | $3.5M | $0 | 103,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa | EXIT‡e | −$9.5M | −61,274 | $9.5M | $0 | 61,274 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 66 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | −$4.2M | 0 | $87.9M | $83.7M | 3,049,244 | 3,049,244 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $27.0M | $25.3M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $11.9M | $12.9M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:15166 · issuer key iss:90 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $8.3M | $6.5M | 5,000,000 | 5,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4e324b10eb29f4f8b5fd73f3b44f3cdb · issuer key cusip6:G9491K *W EXP 04/04/202 | NO CHANGE | +$999K | 0 | $3.7M | $4.7M | 1,350,000 | 1,350,000 |
position key pos:18201 · issuer key iss:796 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$569K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.7M | 143,639 | 143,639 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | NO CHANGE | −$94.7K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:11830 · issuer key iss:936 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$164K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 9,939 | 9,939 |
position key pos:12296 · issuer key iss:237 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$288K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 67,232 | 67,232 |
position key pos:14047 · issuer key iss:417 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$371K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.3M | 36,268 | 36,268 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $144M | 824,679 | 6.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $132M | 1,429,629 | 6.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $127M | 610,000 | 5.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $99.0M | 267,500 | 4.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $88.7M | 262,500 | 4.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $87.8M | 441,000 | 4.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $83.7M | 3,049,244 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $82.2M | 433,316 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOODWARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $81.1M | 226,538 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $77.1M | 255,000 | 3.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $76.4M | 133,574 | 3.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $65.2M | 260,000 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHARKNINJA INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $58.7M | 554,011 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $58.1M | 187,643 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARVANA CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $58.1M | 184,574 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERIMETER SOLUTIONS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $57.9M | 2,370,000 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMER SPORTS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $42.8M | 1,301,000 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECK RESOURCES LTD · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $39.8M | 768,673 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIKING HOLDINGS LTD · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $38.4M | 523,000 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $37.9M | 340,000 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $37.4M | 330,000 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $35.2M | 2,450,000 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $35.1M | 1,250,000 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UL SOLUTIONS INC · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $34.3M | 400,000 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKDALE SR LIVING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $33.6M | 2,459,263 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $33.0M | 846,693 | 1.5% | |
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI EMG MKT ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $32.4M | 570,000 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED ENERGY INDS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $32.3M | 100,000 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $31.1M | 90,000 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $29.6M | 196,763 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $28.9M | 218,962 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $25.3M | 200,000 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $22.2M | 65,000 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $21.1M | 145,000 | 1.0% | |
| — | JAMES HARDIE INDS PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP G4253H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $21.0M | 1,106,597 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIOT PLATFORMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.5M | 1,500,000 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET COS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.8M | 1,250,000 | 0.8% | |
| — | ARCELORMITTAL SA LUXEMBOURG · NY REGISTRY SH CUSIP 03938L203 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $17.7M | 341,258 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HASBRO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.4M | 175,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.9M | 30,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.6M | 175,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECHOSTAR CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.0M | 102,500 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARBY PARKER INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.5M | 500,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.8M | 140,937 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.6M | 41,585 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.5M | 35,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALKERMES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.3M | 235,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | OPTIMUM COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 5,000,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | GOGORO INC · *W EXP 04/04/202 CUSIP G9491K139 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 1,350,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | ISHARES ETHEREUM TR · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 243,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINETIK HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.7M | 75,500 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.6M | 12,500 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALAXY DIGITAL INC. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.7M | 143,639 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERAWULF INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.0M | 139,071 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.0M | 3,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRONICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4M | 21,531 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HYATT HOTELS CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4M | 9,939 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARCLAYS PLC · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4M | 67,232 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELSIUS HLDGS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.3M | 36,268 | 0.1% |
1–20 of 59 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 78.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 320 · QoQ moves: 76
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Senator Investment Group LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).