Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COMMON | TRIM | −$7.0M | −649 | $102M | $95.2M | 375,861 | 375,212 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COMMON | TRIM | −$2.5M | −37,497 | $91.9M | $89.4M | 500,842 | 463,345 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COMMON | ADD | +$23.5M | +327 | $65.5M | $89.0M | 429,985 | 430,312 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COMMON | TRIM | +$23.0M | −23,963 | $66.0M | $89.0M | 548,346 | 524,383 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COMMON | TRIM | +$9.1M | −21,073 | $78.7M | $87.8M | 380,080 | 359,007 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COMMON | TRIM | −$9.1M | −4,035 | $90.6M | $81.5M | 281,039 | 277,004 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COMMON | TRIM | −$4.4M | −1,664 | $84.0M | $79.6M | 367,597 | 365,933 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COMMON | ADD | −$20.7M | +7,442 | $100.0M | $79.3M | 206,681 | 214,123 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COMMON | TRIM | +$9.4M | −16,487 | $69.8M | $79.2M | 869,421 | 852,934 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COMMON | TRIM | +$12.4M | −6,028 | $64.2M | $76.5M | 132,684 | 126,656 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COMMON | ADD | +$7.6M | +3,531 | $68.0M | $75.6M | 779,260 | 782,791 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COMMON | TRIM | −$934K | −19,004 | $74.4M | $73.5M | 965,959 | 946,955 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COMMON | ADD | −$15.0M | +2,909 | $86.5M | $71.5M | 291,893 | 294,802 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ae5bf3a178debb37b4dc9001d5c88b74 · issuer key cusip6:81768T COMMON | TRIM | −$964K | −27,572 | $72.0M | $71.1M | 1,003,503 | 975,931 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COMMON | ADD | +$2.0M | +2,845 | $64.9M | $66.8M | 212,229 | 215,074 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COMMON | ADD | −$462K | +7,080 | $63.1M | $62.7M | 183,438 | 190,518 |
position key pos:15813 · issuer key iss:449 COMMON | TRIM | −$2.8M | −2,588 | $65.2M | $62.4M | 399,079 | 396,491 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COMMON | ADD | −$4.1M | +5,100 | $65.2M | $61.1M | 1,324,063 | 1,329,163 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COMMON | TRIM | −$2.6M | −13,289 | $63.6M | $61.1M | 479,571 | 466,282 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COMMON | ADD | +$12.3M | +21,632 | $48.2M | $60.4M | 1,182,228 | 1,203,860 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COMMON | ADD | +$11.0M | +165,513 | $49.4M | $60.3M | 1,982,578 | 2,148,091 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COMMON | ADD | +$7.4M | +927 | $52.5M | $59.9M | 528,169 | 529,096 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COMMON | ADD | −$4.5M | +23,787 | $59.3M | $54.8M | 229,225 | 253,012 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COMMON | ADD | −$12.3M | +31,192 | $66.1M | $53.8M | 386,404 | 417,596 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COMMON | ADD | +$3.6M | +22,509 | $49.8M | $53.5M | 347,845 | 370,354 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COMMON | ADD | +$5.0M | +13,652 | $48.5M | $53.4M | 613,176 | 626,828 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COMMON | ADD | +$5.9M | +13,215 | $46.9M | $52.8M | 326,764 | 339,979 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COMMON | ADD | +$6.2M | +4,163 | $45.7M | $51.9M | 263,129 | 267,292 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COMMON | ADD | +$11.8M | +51,267 | $37.5M | $49.3M | 325,185 | 376,452 |
position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 COMMON | ADD | −$1.0M | +77,646 | $45.6M | $44.6M | 406,802 | 484,448 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COMMON | ADD | +$10.4M | +122,577 | $32.7M | $43.1M | 324,477 | 447,054 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COMMON | TRIM | −$2.2M | −322 | $33.0M | $30.8M | 176,997 | 176,675 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COMMON | TRIM | +$4.4M | −1,519 | $23.3M | $27.7M | 40,627 | 39,108 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COMMON | TRIM | +$1.7M | −55 | $19.1M | $20.8M | 273,740 | 273,685 |
position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key cusip6:72201R COMMON | ADD | +$272K | +23,857 | $19.6M | $19.9M | 735,021 | 758,878 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COMMON | TRIM | −$2.0M | −1,145 | $20.3M | $18.3M | 64,794 | 63,649 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COMMON | ADD | +$2.7M | +48 | $12.6M | $15.2M | 27,013 | 27,061 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COMMON | ADD | −$1.0M | +2,068 | $15.1M | $14.1M | 65,396 | 67,464 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COMMON | TRIM | −$862K | −671 | $14.5M | $13.6M | 67,622 | 66,951 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COMMON | TRIM | −$819K | −331 | $14.4M | $13.5M | 16,337 | 16,006 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COMMON | ADD | −$1.3M | +1,844 | $13.7M | $12.4M | 39,154 | 40,998 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COMMON | ADD | +$1.9M | +45 | $10.2M | $12.1M | 35,912 | 35,957 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COMMON | ADD | +$483K | +159 | $11.5M | $12.0M | 75,098 | 75,257 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 COMMON | TRIM | −$1.2M | −887 | $13.1M | $11.9M | 19,139 | 18,252 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COMMON | ADD | −$2.3M | +6,331 | $13.3M | $11.0M | 68,286 | 74,617 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COMMON | ADD | −$1.2M | +67 | $11.6M | $10.4M | 33,567 | 33,634 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COMMON | ADD | −$949K | +882 | $10.9M | $10.0M | 16,525 | 17,407 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COMMON | ADD | +$3.6M | +18,110 | $6.0M | $9.7M | 61,530 | 79,640 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COMMON | ADD | −$1.0M | +13,824 | $10.3M | $9.3M | 66,949 | 80,773 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COMMON | ADD | −$521K | +1,371 | $9.7M | $9.1M | 16,934 | 18,305 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COMMON | ADD | −$1.0M | +7,706 | $10.2M | $9.1M | 81,285 | 88,991 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COMMON | ADD | −$69.1K | +1,551 | $8.9M | $8.8M | 25,297 | 26,848 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COMMON | ADD | +$399K | +1,520 | $8.2M | $8.6M | 25,382 | 26,902 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COMMON | ADD | +$1.4M | +17,173 | $6.7M | $8.1M | 126,006 | 143,179 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COMMON | ADD | +$411K | +8,692 | $7.6M | $8.0M | 41,149 | 49,841 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COMMON | ADD | +$7.0M | +19,963 | $493K | $7.5M | 1,918 | 21,881 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COMMON | TRIM | −$1.2M | −37 | $8.3M | $7.0M | 7,686 | 7,649 |
position key pos:16107 · issuer key iss:830 COMMON | TRIM | −$89.9K | −414 | $6.6M | $6.5M | 46,875 | 46,461 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COMMON | ADD | +$4.8M | +13,509 | $1.4M | $6.2M | 3,212 | 16,721 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COMMON | TRIM | +$529K | −1,014 | $5.7M | $6.2M | 50,903 | 49,889 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COMMON | ADD | −$1.3M | +16 | $7.0M | $5.7M | 18,892 | 18,908 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 COMMON | TRIM | −$1.0M | −1,197 | $6.3M | $5.2M | 9,972 | 8,775 |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COMMON | TRIM | −$941K | −8,299 | $5.9M | $5.0M | 53,635 | 45,336 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 COMMON | ADD | +$2.8M | +28,481 | $1.8M | $4.6M | 21,040 | 49,521 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COMMON | ADD | +$795K | +2,302 | $3.6M | $4.4M | 34,481 | 36,783 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COMMON | ADD | +$3.3M | +11,380 | $902K | $4.2M | 3,123 | 14,503 |
position key pos:15580 · issuer key iss:1538 COMMON | ADD | −$72.3K | +2,763 | $4.0M | $3.9M | 147,472 | 150,235 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 COMMON | TRIM | +$82.7K | −569 | $3.8M | $3.9M | 9,639 | 9,070 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C COMMON | ADD | +$158K | +2,910 | $3.7M | $3.9M | 63,425 | 66,335 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COMMON | ADD | −$341K | +38 | $4.1M | $3.8M | 13,073 | 13,111 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COMMON | TRIM | +$55.7K | −314 | $3.5M | $3.5M | 21,780 | 21,466 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 COMMON | TRIM | −$5.6M | −7,968 | $9.0M | $3.4M | 13,265 | 5,297 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COMMON | ADD | +$354K | +45 | $2.4M | $2.8M | 42,196 | 42,241 |
position key pos:17728 · issuer key iss:1455 COMMON | NEW | +$2.7M | +31,702 | $0 | $2.7M | — | 31,702 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 COMMON | ADD | −$102K | +102 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 4,324 | 4,426 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COMMON | TRIM | +$315K | −1,797 | $2.2M | $2.5M | 88,574 | 86,777 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 COMMON | TRIM | −$1.3M | −16,151 | $3.8M | $2.4M | 45,614 | 29,463 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COMMON | TRIM | +$50.5K | −257 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 2,286 | 2,029 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COMMON | ADD | −$326K | +7 | $2.2M | $1.9M | 23,996 | 24,003 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COMMON | TRIM | +$284K | −46 | $1.6M | $1.9M | 2,816 | 2,770 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COMMON | TRIM | +$60.8K | −100 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 8,316 | 8,216 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COMMON | TRIM | +$110K | −563 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 13,370 | 12,807 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 COMMON | ADD | +$658K | +5,651 | $951K | $1.6M | 5,351 | 11,002 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COMMON | TRIM | +$431K | −125 | $1.1M | $1.5M | 11,663 | 11,538 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COMMON | TRIM | −$224K | −608 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 31,119 | 30,511 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 COMMON | TRIM | −$269K | −5,439 | $1.8M | $1.5M | 27,230 | 21,791 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 COMMON | ADD | +$150K | +645 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 3,950 | 4,595 |
position key pos:18044 · issuer key iss:1013 COMMON | ADD | +$1.0M | +8,468 | $468K | $1.5M | 3,917 | 12,385 |
position key sid:sec:prov:28aa181b6d7eb8f2a02c1f64e598413e · issuer key cusip6:05946K COMMON | TRIM | −$141K | −1,302 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 68,497 | 67,195 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 COMMON | TRIM | +$115K | −190 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 9,656 | 9,466 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COMMON | TRIM | −$272K | −317 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 13,873 | 13,556 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COMMON | ADD | +$260K | +122 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 14,737 | 14,859 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COMMON | TRIM | +$73.8K | −277 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 12,357 | 12,080 |
position key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key cusip6:92206C COMMON | TRIM | −$63.4K | −15 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 4,237 | 4,222 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COMMON | ADD | +$451K | +1,236 | $653K | $1.1M | 4,341 | 5,577 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 COMMON | TRIM | +$48.5K | −442 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 19,423 | 18,981 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R COMMON | ADD | +$34.9K | +349 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 11,528 | 11,877 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COMMON | TRIM | −$157K | −35 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 1,139 | 1,104 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COMMON | ADD | +$125K | +1,050 | $928K | $1.1M | 9,894 | 10,944 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COMMON | TRIM | +$33.9K | −33 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 3,237 | 3,204 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$355K | 0 | $7.8M | $7.5M | 27,492 | 27,492 |
position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $1.7M | $2.8M | 13,000 | 13,000 |
position key pos:10643 · issuer key iss:1258 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$88.0K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.4M | 22,000 | 22,000 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$130K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 10,731 | 10,731 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$43.0K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 16,936 | 16,936 |
position key pos:13350 · issuer key iss:531 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$148K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 11,000 | 11,000 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$57.6K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 8,123 | 8,123 |
position key pos:13699 · issuer key iss:841 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$55.4K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 20,653 | 20,653 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$234K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.7M | 7,579 | 7,579 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$155K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 5,148 | 5,148 |
position key pos:18249 · issuer key iss:1949 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$77.1K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 5,400 | 5,400 |
position key pos:14456 · issuer key iss:1794 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 15,400 | 15,400 |
position key pos:16642 · issuer key iss:789 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$8.6K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 7,512 | 7,512 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$14.7K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 13,342 | 13,342 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$22.1K | 0 | $999K | $1.0M | 13,239 | 13,239 |
position key pos:12958 · issuer key iss:660 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$146K | 0 | $857K | $1.0M | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:65acf86cb93a8a0536233b3561856d85 · issuer key cusip6:047726 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$97.7K | 0 | $891K | $989K | 20,976 | 20,976 |
position key pos:16546 · issuer key iss:1276 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$141K | 0 | $809K | $950K | 10,108 | 10,108 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$130K | 0 | $1.1M | $932K | 7,802 | 7,802 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$91.2K | 0 | $914K | $823K | 1,129 | 1,129 |
position key pos:14112 · issuer key iss:159 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $797K | $796K | 7,500 | 7,500 |
position key pos:13670 · issuer key iss:1168 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$153K | 0 | $631K | $784K | 2,439 | 2,439 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89808e5e9b2717aa91bef466fb624798 · issuer key cusip6:756158 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$53.3K | 0 | $722K | $775K | 19,729 | 19,729 |
position key pos:16204 · issuer key iss:755 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$40.7K | 0 | $683K | $724K | 9,850 | 9,850 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$126K | 0 | $583K | $708K | 6,303 | 6,303 |
position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$43.0K | 0 | $660K | $703K | 3,707 | 3,707 |
position key pos:16044 · issuer key iss:943 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$247K | 0 | $406K | $653K | 48,396 | 48,396 |
position key pos:10661 · issuer key iss:2286 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$103K | 0 | $536K | $639K | 58,118 | 58,118 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$177K | 0 | $431K | $608K | 3,337 | 3,337 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COMMON PUT · PRN | NO CHANGE | −$96.9K | 0 | $701K | $604K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$34.5K | 0 | $632K | $598K | 1,015 | 1,015 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$69.6K | 0 | $514K | $583K | 4,184 | 4,184 |
position key pos:11873 · issuer key iss:901 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$283K | 0 | $861K | $577K | 5,800 | 5,800 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$185K | 0 | $368K | $553K | 2,264 | 2,264 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$13.7K | 0 | $532K | $546K | 8,513 | 8,513 |
position key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1633 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$12.5K | 0 | $532K | $544K | 19,536 | 19,536 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$94.1K | 0 | $620K | $526K | 1,070 | 1,070 |
position key pos:12594 · issuer key iss:951 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$60.0K | 0 | $463K | $523K | 3,656 | 3,656 |
position key pos:12450 · issuer key iss:1693 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$123K | 0 | $644K | $521K | 25,156 | 25,156 |
position key pos:10773 · issuer key iss:1863 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$82.3K | 0 | $590K | $508K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
position key pos:10950 · issuer key iss:1588 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$12.3K | 0 | $497K | $484K | 5,250 | 5,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $481K | $473K | 5,104 | 5,104 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$70.8K | 0 | $392K | $463K | 12,242 | 12,242 |
position key pos:11045 · issuer key iss:947 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$40.9K | 0 | $417K | $458K | 2,402 | 2,402 |
position key pos:11810 · issuer key iss:1633 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$21.1K | 0 | $472K | $451K | 14,380 | 14,380 |
position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$9.4K | 0 | $431K | $440K | 3,153 | 3,153 |
position key pos:13856 · issuer key iss:1889 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $443K | $440K | 1,100 | 1,100 |
position key pos:12265 · issuer key cusip6:002474 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$62.8K | 0 | $375K | $438K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
position key pos:17934 · issuer key iss:2195 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$23.3K | 0 | $408K | $431K | 1,450 | 1,450 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $426K | $428K | 1,467 | 1,467 |
position key pos:12498 · issuer key iss:1272 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$61.6K | 0 | $488K | $427K | 5,029 | 5,029 |
position key pos:13014 · issuer key iss:1013 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$30.8K | 0 | $391K | $422K | 9,906 | 9,906 |
position key pos:11002 · issuer key iss:696 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$11.7K | 0 | $406K | $417K | 6,023 | 6,023 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$110K | 0 | $525K | $415K | 1,487 | 1,487 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$9.0K | 0 | $390K | $399K | 5,906 | 5,906 |
position key pos:10907 · issuer key iss:828 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$58.9K | 0 | $452K | $393K | 5,835 | 5,835 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $389K | $385K | 3,629 | 3,629 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$80.3K | 0 | $302K | $383K | 4,115 | 4,115 |
position key sid:sec:prov:79b170b8a5ace3b6ea08e4b3dcbdf6c0 · issuer key cusip6:87283Q COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$17.4K | 0 | $395K | $378K | 9,238 | 9,238 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$63.5K | 0 | $313K | $377K | 1,739 | 1,739 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89cc3441e94df1e6ade34b90004054c1 · issuer key cusip6:92204A COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$101K | 0 | $270K | $370K | 2,141 | 2,141 |
position key pos:14572 · issuer key iss:1825 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$66.0K | 0 | $304K | $370K | 11,500 | 11,500 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$55.1K | 0 | $314K | $369K | 1,068 | 1,068 |
position key pos:13348 · issuer key iss:855 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$4.9K | 0 | $368K | $363K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:16747 · issuer key iss:1013 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$58.3K | 0 | $412K | $354K | 6,630 | 6,630 |
position key pos:13923 · issuer key iss:1472 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$646 | 0 | $337K | $336K | 3,400 | 3,400 |
position key pos:17440 · issuer key iss:716 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$23.7K | 0 | $342K | $318K | 6,127 | 6,127 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe4ef53ae5a2c78a2fe7262106790372 · issuer key cusip6:81725T COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$27.0K | 0 | $338K | $311K | 3,600 | 3,600 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$18.6K | 0 | $291K | $310K | 3,455 | 3,455 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$19.8K | 0 | $283K | $303K | 3,302 | 3,302 |
position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$22.9K | 0 | $316K | $293K | 920 | 920 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$35.2K | 0 | $317K | $281K | 1,013 | 1,013 |
position key pos:13780 · issuer key cusip6:922908 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$4.5K | 0 | $285K | $281K | 1,365 | 1,365 |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$24.6K | 0 | $245K | $269K | 2,450 | 2,450 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$7.0K | 0 | $255K | $262K | 1,336 | 1,336 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f280c55c50ce6a33200bce883afe2789 · issuer key cusip6:910710 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$32.1K | 0 | $294K | $262K | 23,288 | 23,288 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f2cacfb949148378552d569c1e181dc5 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$13.6K | 0 | $275K | $261K | 2,227 | 2,227 |
position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$20.1K | 0 | $239K | $259K | 8,499 | 8,499 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c3baf8c5d120763933f4678c3eb2a9b · issuer key cusip6:83190L COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$13.6K | 0 | $240K | $254K | 6,499 | 6,499 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$29.7K | 0 | $281K | $251K | 2,118 | 2,118 |
position key pos:16711 · issuer key iss:435 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$33.1K | 0 | $282K | $249K | 660 | 660 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48b5bad00a4e6a86ec35d5bccb3517f2 · issuer key cusip6:85207K COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$7.4K | 0 | $236K | $244K | 9,993 | 9,993 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$11.9K | 0 | $252K | $240K | 9,378 | 9,378 |
position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$9.6K | 0 | $223K | $233K | 2,181 | 2,181 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$82.9K | 0 | $315K | $232K | 1,957 | 1,957 |
position key pos:11684 · issuer key iss:876 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$328 | 0 | $232K | $232K | 3,643 | 3,643 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$19.5K | 0 | $249K | $230K | 893 | 893 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$5.9K | 0 | $233K | $227K | 4,367 | 4,367 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$3.5K | 0 | $222K | $225K | 860 | 860 |
position key pos:15343 · issuer key iss:532 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$35.6K | 0 | $259K | $223K | 5,500 | 5,500 |
position key pos:13489 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$10.3K | 0 | $230K | $219K | 3,950 | 3,950 |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$11.4K | 0 | $208K | $219K | 1,896 | 1,896 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39e408469d02226a8e7a6e70cae0b2be · issuer key cusip6:74316P COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$50.9K | 0 | $263K | $212K | 4,018 | 4,018 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $214K | $208K | 1,833 | 1,833 |
position key pos:17141 · issuer key iss:993 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$21.4K | 0 | $229K | $207K | 5,804 | 5,804 |
position key pos:13980 · issuer key iss:1561 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$51.6K | 0 | $218K | $167K | 11,076 | 11,076 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0ac2a3f2d94ee7d338a01967c59a25b9 · issuer key cusip6:98923T COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$16.0K | 0 | $150K | $134K | 45,671 | 45,671 |
position key sid:sec:prov:770414bbed6105f75f3b78564ede95fe · issuer key cusip6:590660 COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$11.0K | 0 | $68.6K | $79.6K | 16,370 | 16,370 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a1f8681eccd91f5b4f542eba9d48b925 · issuer key cusip6:09173B COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$13.1K | 0 | $76.9K | $63.8K | 32,740 | 32,740 |
position key pos:18243 · issuer key iss:849 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$6.2K | 0 | $59.9K | $53.7K | 12,369 | 12,369 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8e283ff869c7c14e8df8ad58f49bab17 · issuer key cusip6:91702V COMMON | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $50.0K | $51.5K | 14,110 | 14,110 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2963ccd5fe1ee811db95444813936baf · issuer key cusip6:961684 COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $17.2K | $15.0K | 22,954 | 22,954 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9bc2de160a6438af934ba018a550918c · issuer key cusip6:14838T COMMON | NO CHANGE | −$3.1K | 0 | $9.0K | $5.9K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $95.2M | 375,212 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $89.4M | 463,345 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $89.0M | 430,312 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $89.0M | 524,383 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $87.8M | 359,007 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $81.5M | 277,004 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $79.6M | 365,933 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $79.3M | 214,123 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $79.2M | 852,934 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $76.5M | 126,656 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $75.6M | 782,791 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CISCO SYS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $73.5M | 946,955 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $71.5M | 294,802 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SERVISFIRST BANCSHARES INC · COMMON CUSIP 81768T108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $71.1M | 975,931 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $66.8M | 215,074 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $62.7M | 190,518 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CINCINNATI FINL CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $62.4M | 396,491 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRUIST FINL CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $61.1M | 1,329,163 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EMERSON ELEC CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $61.1M | 466,282 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $60.4M | 1,203,860 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PFIZER INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $60.3M | 2,148,091 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $59.9M | 529,096 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $54.8M | 253,012 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | QUALCOMM INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $53.8M | 417,596 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $53.5M | 370,354 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $53.4M | 626,828 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $52.8M | 339,979 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $51.9M | 267,292 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $49.3M | 376,452 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PAYCHEX INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $44.6M | 484,448 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $43.1M | 447,054 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $30.8M | 176,675 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATERPILLAR INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $27.7M | 39,108 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $22.1M | 76,760 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $20.8M | 273,685 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR · COMMON CUSIP 72201R585 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $19.9M | 758,878 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $18.4M | 78,072 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $15.2M | 27,061 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $14.1M | 67,464 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $13.6M | 66,951 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $13.5M | 16,006 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $13.0M | — | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $12.1M | 35,957 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJX COS INC NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $12.0M | 75,257 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $11.0M | 74,617 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $10.4M | 33,634 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $10.0M | 17,407 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TARGET CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 79,640 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $9.4M | 22,450 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKSTONE INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 80,773 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.1M | 18,305 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 88,991 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $8.8M | 26,848 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 26,902 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 143,179 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 49,841 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VULCAN MATLS CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 27,492 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APPLIED MATLS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 21,881 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $7.0M | 7,649 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBE LIFE INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 46,461 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $6.2M | 16,721 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $6.2M | 49,889 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.7M | 18,908 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.1M | 70,557 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AFLAC INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 45,336 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WORLD GOLD TR · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 49,521 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.4M | 36,783 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 14,503 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 150,235 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR GOLD TR · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 9,070 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $3.5M | 21,466 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 5,297 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO QQQ TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.9M | — | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MODINE MFG CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 13,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 42,241 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PINNACLE FINL PARTNERS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 31,702 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $2.7M | 30,692 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $2.6M | 32,550 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $2.5M | 86,777 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MUELLER INDS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 22,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WELLTOWER INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 10,731 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $2.0M | 2,029 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 16,936 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $1.9M | 24,003 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 2,770 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 8,216 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CRANE COMPANY · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 11,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 8,123 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GRACO INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 20,653 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 7,579 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 12,807 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AON PLC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 5,148 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 11,002 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 5,400 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $1.5M | 11,538 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $1.5M | 30,511 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES SILVER TR · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 21,791 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANCO BILBAO VIZCAYA ARGENTA · COMMON CUSIP 05946K101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 67,195 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NOVARTIS AG · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 9,466 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.4M | 50,018 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 67.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 216 · QoQ moves: 333
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Welch Group, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).