Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | ADD | +$45.9M | +326,400 | $132M | $178M | 772,259 | 1,098,659 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | ADD | +$57.2M | +307,490 | $75.2M | $132M | 1,695,160 | 2,002,650 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | TRIM | −$100M | −1,053,490 | $218M | $117M | 2,309,626 | 1,256,136 |
position key pos:15985 · issuer key iss:2059 LP INT UNIT | ADD | +$25.5M | +439,200 | $83.3M | $109M | 2,395,384 | 2,834,584 |
position key pos:11005 · issuer key iss:420 COM | ADD | +$42.6M | +384,372 | $57.0M | $99.5M | 3,366,588 | 3,750,960 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | ADD | +$43.0M | +395,500 | $56.0M | $98.9M | 565,920 | 961,420 |
position key pos:12285 · issuer key iss:646 COM | ADD | +$49.8M | +918,620 | $43.2M | $93.0M | 875,905 | 1,794,525 |
position key pos:17926 · issuer key iss:212 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.3M | −260,630 | $91.8M | $90.5M | 3,848,390 | 3,587,760 |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | ADD | −$437K | +115,226 | $85.4M | $85.0M | 2,351,965 | 2,467,191 |
position key pos:18202 · issuer key iss:1428 COM | TRIM | −$6.5M | −468,550 | $82.7M | $76.1M | 2,170,014 | 1,701,464 |
position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 CL A LMT VTG SHS | ADD | +$32.8M | +878,610 | $41.0M | $73.8M | 782,558 | 1,661,168 |
position key pos:12368 · issuer key iss:1171 COM | TRIM | −$14.7M | −334,610 | $83.9M | $69.2M | 1,574,620 | 1,240,010 |
position key pos:18021 · issuer key iss:1570 CL B | TRIM | −$16.0M | −457,800 | $84.2M | $68.1M | 2,229,401 | 1,771,601 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | TRIM | −$624K | −200,670 | $65.2M | $64.6M | 1,056,505 | 855,835 |
position key pos:12154 · issuer key iss:822 COM | TRIM | −$7.5M | −1,200 | $67.8M | $60.4M | 1,085,535 | 1,084,335 |
position key pos:16754 · issuer key iss:1770 COM | ADD | +$21.0M | +1,694,800 | $32.1M | $53.1M | 2,438,662 | 4,133,462 |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | ADD | +$25.2M | +177,185 | $27.6M | $52.7M | 212,320 | 389,505 |
position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 COM | ADD | +$40.0M | +1,287,629 | $8.1M | $48.2M | 288,460 | 1,576,089 |
position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 COM | ADD | +$13.6M | +144,400 | $34.4M | $48.0M | 504,261 | 648,661 |
position key pos:12175 · issuer key iss:1385 COM | NEW | +$40.4M | +680,830 | $0 | $40.4M | — | 680,830 |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | TRIM | +$9.0M | −98,330 | $31.3M | $40.3M | 925,590 | 827,260 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | TRIM | −$7.3M | −251,183 | $47.3M | $39.9M | 987,976 | 736,793 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | TRIM | −$51.5M | −1,125,200 | $89.2M | $37.7M | 2,048,320 | 923,120 |
position key pos:16925 · issuer key iss:1696 COM | ADD | +$8.9M | +101,500 | $26.5M | $35.4M | 964,360 | 1,065,860 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | TRIM | −$7.9M | −65,350 | $42.7M | $34.9M | 206,208 | 140,858 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | ADD | +$17.6M | +120,680 | $15.0M | $32.6M | 127,980 | 248,660 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −47,435 | $35.0M | $32.3M | 206,558 | 159,123 |
position key pos:13558 · issuer key iss:384 COM | TRIM | −$13.7M | −166,050 | $44.5M | $30.8M | 490,870 | 324,820 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$13.6M | −20,060 | $42.8M | $29.1M | 265,754 | 245,694 |
position key pos:15490 · issuer key iss:245 COM | TRIM | +$396K | −2,362,070 | $28.7M | $29.1M | 8,868,370 | 6,506,300 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −19,670 | $26.3M | $28.6M | 477,305 | 457,635 |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −41,589 | $32.0M | $27.2M | 433,662 | 392,073 |
position key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1514 COM | ADD | +$147K | +20,730 | $26.8M | $26.9M | 260,152 | 280,882 |
position key pos:12868 · issuer key iss:2060 PARTNERSHIP UNIT | TRIM | −$5.7M | −373,440 | $31.3M | $25.5M | 1,156,587 | 783,147 |
position key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:1729 COM | TRIM | −$100M | −1,604,372 | $126M | $25.5M | 2,012,083 | 407,711 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +19,840 | $20.1M | $23.4M | 87,790 | 107,630 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +2,600 | $22.2M | $23.3M | 138,100 | 140,700 |
position key pos:11822 · issuer key iss:1367 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +263,200 | $23.7M | $22.1M | 728,740 | 991,940 |
position key pos:11928 · issuer key iss:948 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +80,660 | $17.7M | $21.7M | 1,072,681 | 1,153,341 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −9,600 | $19.3M | $20.9M | 183,100 | 173,500 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$1.6M | +600 | $22.3M | $20.6M | 71,100 | 71,700 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$2.2M | +650 | $22.6M | $20.4M | 65,400 | 66,050 |
position key pos:10186 · issuer key iss:71 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −764,500 | $25.0M | $20.2M | 4,066,619 | 3,302,119 |
position key pos:13966 · issuer key iss:1905 COM | ADD | +$11.1M | +377,700 | $9.1M | $20.2M | 1,089,100 | 1,466,800 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$5.3M | +200 | $14.8M | $20.1M | 97,062 | 97,262 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +7,350 | $15.5M | $19.3M | 169,740 | 177,090 |
position key pos:15434 · issuer key iss:1812 COM | ADD | +$13.6M | +1,020,200 | $5.4M | $19.0M | 428,800 | 1,449,000 |
position key pos:15407 · issuer key iss:1799 COM | ADD | +$17.9M | +201,429 | $831K | $18.7M | 6,300 | 207,729 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | ADD | +$11.8M | +75,520 | $6.9M | $18.7M | 39,357 | 114,877 |
position key pos:11835 · issuer key iss:639 COM | NEW | +$18.6M | +543,140 | $0 | $18.6M | — | 543,140 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +700 | $19.8M | $18.6M | 72,700 | 73,400 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | +$39.2K | −700 | $17.8M | $17.8M | 124,200 | 123,500 |
position key pos:13756 · issuer key iss:1220 COM | TRIM | −$9.0M | −378,210 | $26.9M | $17.8M | 677,610 | 299,400 |
position key pos:17441 · issuer key iss:344 COM | TRIM | −$18.8M | −520,110 | $36.6M | $17.8M | 1,202,355 | 682,245 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −3,100 | $15.4M | $17.3M | 618,600 | 615,500 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −1,800 | $14.0M | $17.2M | 344,200 | 342,400 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | ADD | +$2.0M | +91,300 | $14.3M | $16.3M | 311,305 | 402,605 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −2,700 | $15.1M | $16.2M | 216,000 | 213,300 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$494K | +8,580 | $15.4M | $15.9M | 82,800 | 91,380 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −2,900 | $13.2M | $14.2M | 76,300 | 73,400 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +3,200 | $12.6M | $14.0M | 54,400 | 57,600 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$3.2M | −1,600 | $17.2M | $14.0M | 26,000 | 24,400 |
position key pos:15776 · issuer key iss:928 COM | ADD | +$13.4M | +638,590 | $91.7K | $13.5M | 4,620 | 643,210 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e64e5438d26b52bbfcb37bde4c834ad9 · issuer key cusip6:852066 COM NEW | ADD | +$5.4M | +13,400 | $7.7M | $13.2M | 78,800 | 92,200 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −8,000 | $17.0M | $13.1M | 52,700 | 44,700 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +1,300 | $14.6M | $13.0M | 265,400 | 266,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fdd82f1115f5731e5db338b73d65c242 · issuer key cusip6:952845 COM | ADD | +$7.1M | +103,150 | $5.8M | $12.9M | 94,850 | 198,000 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | ADD | −$212K | +14,400 | $13.1M | $12.9M | 165,300 | 179,700 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | +$340K | −400 | $12.3M | $12.6M | 60,600 | 60,200 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −48,100 | $15.8M | $12.2M | 205,000 | 156,900 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −3,000 | $10.5M | $12.2M | 422,400 | 419,400 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | ADD | +$1.9M | +19,900 | $10.2M | $12.0M | 188,800 | 208,700 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$2.5M | +300 | $14.4M | $11.9M | 43,600 | 43,900 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +4,500 | $8.8M | $10.2M | 61,400 | 65,900 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −300 | $8.3M | $10.2M | 17,100 | 16,800 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +36,500 | $7.1M | $9.6M | 56,900 | 93,400 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$824K | −400 | $10.4M | $9.6M | 58,500 | 58,100 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$2.8M | +1,430 | $12.1M | $9.4M | 62,200 | 63,630 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$493K | +10,200 | $9.7M | $9.2M | 84,900 | 95,100 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −300 | $7.1M | $8.8M | 9,300 | 9,000 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | TRIM | −$604K | −7,100 | $9.3M | $8.7M | 173,900 | 166,800 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +19,700 | $6.1M | $8.6M | 69,000 | 88,700 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +5,600 | $5.9M | $8.5M | 23,800 | 29,400 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +20,800 | $6.7M | $8.4M | 66,700 | 87,500 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +4,200 | $5.2M | $8.4M | 20,400 | 24,600 |
position key pos:11894 · issuer key iss:1744 COM | NEW | +$8.2M | +75,600 | $0 | $8.2M | — | 75,600 |
position key pos:14254 · issuer key iss:484 SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$3.7M | −4,510 | $11.9M | $8.2M | 80,950 | 76,440 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | +$223K | −14,000 | $7.9M | $8.2M | 137,700 | 123,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa6ab07f17c5c43fd9269dc5f46e29b5 · issuer key cusip6:103310 COM | TRIM | −$17.8M | −99,000 | $25.8M | $8.0M | 161,780 | 62,780 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −7,430 | $10.0M | $7.5M | 43,330 | 35,900 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | NEW | +$7.3M | +57,400 | $0 | $7.3M | — | 57,400 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | TRIM | −$749K | −900 | $7.9M | $7.2M | 89,400 | 88,500 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −33,800 | $10.4M | $7.1M | 84,400 | 50,600 |
position key pos:18077 · issuer key iss:1053 COM | TRIM | −$800K | −12,900 | $7.7M | $6.9M | 273,900 | 261,000 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | −$281K | +7,800 | $7.0M | $6.7M | 26,100 | 33,900 |
position key pos:15005 · issuer key iss:415 COM | TRIM | −$7.3M | −23,490 | $13.9M | $6.7M | 47,150 | 23,660 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | +$627K | −1,400 | $5.7M | $6.4M | 106,100 | 104,700 |
position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 COM | TRIM | +$547K | −1,000 | $5.7M | $6.3M | 81,700 | 80,700 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +28,100 | $84.8K | $6.2M | 400 | 28,500 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | TRIM | −$982K | −2,000 | $7.0M | $6.1M | 53,000 | 51,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.4M | 0 | $31.4M | $24.0M | 64,900 | 64,900 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | NO CHANGE | −$879K | 0 | $19.9M | $19.0M | 57,800 | 57,800 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $11.3M | $13.4M | 54,729 | 54,729 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.7M | 0 | $10.9M | $12.6M | 135,200 | 135,200 |
position key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$209K | 0 | $12.2M | $12.4M | 73,266 | 73,266 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $9.7M | $10.8M | 82,800 | 82,800 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | NO CHANGE | +$548K | 0 | $8.6M | $9.1M | 101,800 | 101,800 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $6.0M | $8.5M | 50,100 | 50,100 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | NO CHANGE | −$912K | 0 | $9.0M | $8.1M | 8,400 | 8,400 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.2K | 0 | $7.6M | $7.6M | 36,300 | 36,300 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $5.9M | $7.3M | 71,600 | 71,600 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $5.9M | $7.3M | 80,500 | 80,500 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | NO CHANGE | −$347K | 0 | $7.5M | $7.1M | 10,985 | 10,985 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$1.8M | 0 | $5.2M | $6.9M | 113,400 | 113,400 |
position key pos:18158 · issuer key iss:725 SH BEN INT NEW | NO CHANGE | +$341K | 0 | $6.4M | $6.7M | 63,100 | 63,100 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$54.3K | 0 | $6.6M | $6.6M | 67,000 | 67,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $4.6M | $6.1M | 173,500 | 173,500 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | NO CHANGE | +$99.9K | 0 | $5.9M | $6.0M | 19,361 | 19,361 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | NO CHANGE | +$415K | 0 | $5.5M | $5.9M | 74,400 | 74,400 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $7.0M | $5.7M | 23,600 | 23,600 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$595K | 0 | $4.8M | $5.4M | 15,200 | 15,200 |
position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 COM | NO CHANGE | +$601K | 0 | $4.8M | $5.4M | 110,600 | 110,600 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | NO CHANGE | +$375K | 0 | $5.0M | $5.4M | 15,300 | 15,300 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $6.1M | $5.1M | 96,500 | 96,500 |
position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$133K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.4M | 180,000 | 180,000 |
position key pos:12832 · issuer key iss:1358 COM | NO CHANGE | −$296K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.1M | 54,400 | 54,400 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM | NO CHANGE | −$74.2K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.8M | 30,300 | 30,300 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | NO CHANGE | −$63.4K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.7M | 21,200 | 21,200 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $4.8M | $3.6M | 31,200 | 31,200 |
position key pos:10255 · issuer key iss:106 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$526K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.5M | 125,910 | 125,910 |
position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 COM | NO CHANGE | +$261K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.3M | 54,300 | 54,300 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | NO CHANGE | −$291K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.2M | 42,600 | 42,600 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$129K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.1M | 108,900 | 108,900 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | NO CHANGE | +$299K | 0 | $2.8M | $3.1M | 32,100 | 32,100 |
position key pos:13864 · issuer key iss:1681 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$42.9K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.0M | 31,300 | 31,300 |
position key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1896 COM | NO CHANGE | +$162K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.0M | 36,900 | 36,900 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | NO CHANGE | +$98.1K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.9M | 21,700 | 21,700 |
position key pos:10931 · issuer key iss:198 COM | NO CHANGE | −$311K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.8M | 17,300 | 17,300 |
position key pos:12966 · issuer key iss:10 COM | NO CHANGE | −$48.7K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.7M | 194,800 | 194,800 |
position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 COM | NO CHANGE | −$71.6K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.4M | 89,500 | 89,500 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | NO CHANGE | −$221K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.4M | 8,200 | 8,200 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$373K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.3M | 7,700 | 7,700 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | NO CHANGE | −$710K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.2M | 16,800 | 16,800 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | NO CHANGE | −$79.2K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 2,400 | 2,400 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | NO CHANGE | +$281K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.9M | 7,700 | 7,700 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NO CHANGE | −$390K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.9M | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | NO CHANGE | −$157K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.7M | 8,700 | 8,700 |
position key pos:14664 · issuer key iss:709 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.8K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 11,900 | 11,900 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | NO CHANGE | −$75.0K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 3,200 | 3,200 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$43.0K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 13,100 | 13,100 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | NO CHANGE | −$231K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 46,200 | 46,200 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.5K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 400 | 400 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | NO CHANGE | −$437K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.3M | 7,300 | 7,300 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$138K | 0 | $1.1M | $992K | 8,300 | 8,300 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | NO CHANGE | −$195K | 0 | $1.2M | $987K | 3,370 | 3,370 |
position key pos:16204 · issuer key iss:755 COM | NO CHANGE | +$51.2K | 0 | $860K | $912K | 12,400 | 12,400 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | NO CHANGE | +$134K | 0 | $763K | $897K | 2,600 | 2,600 |
position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 COM | NO CHANGE | −$86.9K | 0 | $883K | $796K | 5,500 | 5,500 |
position key pos:11478 · issuer key iss:1591 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$91.7K | 0 | $832K | $740K | 4,300 | 4,300 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.4K | 0 | $730K | $721K | 5,500 | 5,500 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.1K | 0 | $729K | $708K | 4,500 | 4,500 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$99.7K | 0 | $799K | $700K | 1,400 | 1,400 |
position key pos:17272 · issuer key iss:521 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$23.9K | 0 | $722K | $698K | 2,400 | 2,400 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $624K | $622K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | NO CHANGE | −$203K | 0 | $739K | $537K | 5,800 | 5,800 |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$68.0K | 0 | $565K | $497K | 6,600 | 6,600 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | NO CHANGE | −$70.8K | 0 | $547K | $476K | 2,400 | 2,400 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | NO CHANGE | −$96.4K | 0 | $460K | $364K | 1,302 | 1,302 |
position key pos:15834 · issuer key iss:746 COM | NO CHANGE | −$39.4K | 0 | $373K | $334K | 2,400 | 2,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:328806cd5b7cc3ce3e1967f9508e1ed8 · issuer key cusip6:683712 *W EXP 11/20/202 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $5.2K | $3.5K | 5,814 | 5,814 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd27346f5d8e23242090c8583b4561c0 · issuer key cusip6:683712 *W EXP 11/20/202 | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $3.0K | $1.4K | 5,814 | 5,814 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe16a0c632d954f97f3d9fc127011e48 · issuer key cusip6:683712 *W EXP 11/20/202 | NO CHANGE | −$945 | 0 | $2.3K | $1.4K | 5,814 | 5,814 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $178M | 1,098,659 | 5.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $132M | 2,002,650 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $117M | 1,256,136 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PA · LP INT UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $109M | 2,834,584 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $99.5M | 3,750,960 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $98.9M | 961,420 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $93.0M | 1,794,525 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BCE INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $90.5M | 3,587,760 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANULIFE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $85.0M | 2,467,191 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $76.1M | 1,701,464 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD · CL A LMT VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $73.8M | 1,661,168 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNA INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $69.2M | 1,240,010 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $68.1M | 1,771,601 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $64.6M | 855,835 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $60.4M | 1,084,335 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELUS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $53.1M | 4,133,462 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $52.7M | 389,505 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINROSS GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $48.2M | 1,576,089 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $48.0M | 648,661 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OVINTIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $40.4M | 680,830 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $40.3M | 827,260 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $39.9M | 736,793 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $37.7M | 923,120 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTH BOW CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $35.4M | 1,065,860 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $34.9M | 140,858 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $32.6M | 248,660 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $32.3M | 159,123 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $30.8M | 324,820 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $29.1M | 245,694 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAYTEX ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $29.1M | 6,506,300 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $28.6M | 457,635 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $27.2M | 392,073 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RB GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $26.9M | 280,882 | 0.8% | |
| — | BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE ENERGY · PARTNERSHIP UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $25.5M | 783,147 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $25.5M | 407,711 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $24.0M | 64,900 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $23.4M | 107,630 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $23.3M | 140,700 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $23.0M | 79,900 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OPEN TEXT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $22.1M | 991,940 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IAMGOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $21.7M | 1,153,341 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $20.9M | 173,500 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $20.4M | 66,050 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALGONQUIN POWER & UTILITIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $20.2M | 3,302,119 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERMILION ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $20.2M | 1,466,800 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $20.1M | 97,262 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $19.3M | 177,090 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSALTA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $19.0M | 1,449,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $19.0M | 57,800 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THOMSON REUTERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $18.7M | 207,729 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $18.7M | 114,877 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELDORADO GOLD CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $18.6M | 543,140 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $18.6M | 73,400 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $17.8M | 123,500 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METHANEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $17.8M | 299,400 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $17.8M | 682,245 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $17.3M | 615,500 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $17.2M | 342,400 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $16.3M | 402,605 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $16.2M | 213,300 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $15.9M | 91,380 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $14.2M | 73,400 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $14.0M | 57,600 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $14.0M | 24,400 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUDBAY MINERALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $13.5M | 643,210 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $13.4M | 54,729 | 0.4% | |
| — | SPROTT INC · COM NEW CUSIP 852066208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 92,200 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $13.1M | 44,700 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $13.0M | 266,700 | 0.4% | |
| — | WEST FRASER TIMBER LTD · COM CUSIP 952845105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $12.9M | 198,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.9M | 179,700 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.6M | 60,200 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.6M | 135,200 | 0.4% | |
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 73,266 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.2M | 156,900 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.2M | 419,400 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.0M | 208,700 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $11.9M | 43,900 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $10.8M | 82,800 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $10.2M | 65,900 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $10.2M | 16,800 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $9.6M | 93,400 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $9.6M | 58,100 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $9.4M | 63,630 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $9.2M | 95,100 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $9.1M | 101,800 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.8M | 9,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.7M | 166,800 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.6M | 88,700 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.5M | 29,400 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.5M | 50,100 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.4M | 87,500 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.4M | 24,600 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.2M | 75,600 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLLIERS INTL GROUP INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.2M | 76,440 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.2M | 123,700 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.1M | 8,400 | 0.2% | |
| — | BOYD GROUP SERVICES INC · COM CUSIP 103310108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 62,780 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $7.6M | 36,300 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $7.5M | 35,900 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 52.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 154 · QoQ moves: 343
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open INTACT INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).