Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 COM | TRIM | −$38.4M | −148,712 | $256M | $218M | 2,511,091 | 2,362,379 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | ADD | +$12.0M | +3,281 | $157M | $169M | 403,274 | 406,555 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$31.9M | +19,313 | $115M | $147M | 669,089 | 688,402 |
position key pos:11504 · issuer key iss:1236 COM | TRIM | −$35.3M | −684,711 | $165M | $130M | 2,093,582 | 1,408,871 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | ADD | +$37.1M | +21,737 | $88.7M | $126M | 480,550 | 502,287 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e2e110d836d8ffc2e5f76e7fa0612596 · issuer key cusip6:98423F CLASS A COM | ADD | −$53.9M | +24,113 | $175M | $121M | 2,936,126 | 2,960,239 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | −$6.8M | −53,922 | $122M | $116M | 187,122 | 133,200 |
position key pos:10426 · issuer key iss:1352 COM | TRIM | +$19.7M | −18,953 | $95.8M | $115M | 610,644 | 591,691 |
position key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1630 COM | TRIM | +$827K | −233,948 | $107M | $108M | 2,431,333 | 2,197,385 |
position key pos:17260 · issuer key iss:165 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | −$10.2M | +4,436 | $102M | $91.7M | 121,221 | 125,657 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | ADD | +$18.4M | +1,290 | $71.5M | $89.9M | 66,820 | 68,110 |
position key pos:12344 · issuer key iss:946 COM | ADD | −$33.1M | +68,339 | $123M | $89.8M | 692,486 | 760,825 |
position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 COM PAR $.01 | ADD | +$5.1M | +62,721 | $84.2M | $89.3M | 483,589 | 546,310 |
position key pos:13067 · issuer key iss:210 COM | TRIM | −$16.4M | −51,668 | $104M | $87.8M | 571,226 | 519,558 |
position key pos:11660 · issuer key iss:1893 COM | ADD | +$37.5M | +457,177 | $42.3M | $79.8M | 917,115 | 1,374,292 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | ADD | +$14.2M | +9,765 | $62.3M | $76.5M | 673,082 | 682,847 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | ADD | −$4.7M | +5,075 | $78.7M | $74.0M | 487,636 | 492,711 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | ADD | −$6.5M | +1,855 | $77.7M | $71.2M | 95,940 | 97,795 |
position key pos:18003 · issuer key iss:1117 COM CL A | ADD | +$32.8M | +432,639 | $36.4M | $69.2M | 1,970,459 | 2,403,098 |
position key pos:11148 · issuer key iss:1805 CL A | ADD | −$22.3M | +2,629 | $88.3M | $66.0M | 2,486,040 | 2,488,669 |
position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 COM | ADD | −$6.2M | +493 | $70.1M | $64.0M | 50,258 | 50,751 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −10,219 | $62.0M | $63.4M | 68,373 | 58,154 |
position key pos:18031 · issuer key iss:2202 SHS CLASS A | ADD | +$12.4M | +15,708 | $50.2M | $62.6M | 1,296,826 | 1,312,534 |
position key pos:12883 · issuer key iss:2178 SHS | ADD | +$9.1M | +8,667 | $52.6M | $61.6M | 514,890 | 523,557 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | ADD | +$12.8M | +39,088 | $47.7M | $60.5M | 793,160 | 832,248 |
position key pos:12498 · issuer key iss:1272 COM | ADD | −$8.6M | +4,791 | $68.8M | $60.2M | 707,048 | 711,839 |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 COM | ADD | +$47.1M | +212,978 | $12.8M | $59.9M | 93,860 | 306,838 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4e7eb09ab13c64fd6730ede8dbc988b8 · issuer key cusip6:08659B COM | ADD | −$92.7M | +950,760 | $152M | $59.6M | 4,994,728 | 5,945,488 |
position key pos:14419 · issuer key iss:549 COM | ADD | −$2.5M | +3,826 | $61.5M | $59.0M | 427,045 | 430,871 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$2.5M | −5,643 | $55.2M | $57.8M | 45,282 | 39,639 |
position key sid:sec:prov:831c753eb8a6ce9972092ec4165601d4 · issuer key cusip6:07782B SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$4.3M | −25,441 | $61.3M | $57.0M | 383,091 | 357,650 |
position key pos:15974 · issuer key iss:1099 COM | TRIM | +$10.9M | −10,018 | $45.7M | $56.6M | 621,156 | 611,138 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +6,299 | $53.9M | $56.1M | 420,834 | 427,133 |
position key pos:17678 · issuer key iss:1814 COM | ADD | −$12.2M | +557 | $66.7M | $54.5M | 548,267 | 548,824 |
position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$6.9M | +7,227 | $47.3M | $54.1M | 394,724 | 401,951 |
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 COM | ADD | +$6.0M | +10,370 | $47.3M | $53.3M | 1,133,220 | 1,143,590 |
position key pos:12598 · issuer key iss:1082 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +495 | $48.7M | $52.2M | 626,430 | 626,925 |
position key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1514 COM | ADD | −$3.7M | +548 | $54.3M | $50.6M | 527,595 | 528,143 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −184 | $54.4M | $50.3M | 310,111 | 309,927 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | TRIM | +$401K | −1,987 | $49.4M | $49.8M | 541,867 | 539,880 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | ADD | +$11.4M | +454 | $37.6M | $49.0M | 88,932 | 89,386 |
position key pos:17586 · issuer key iss:483 COM | TRIM | −$39.8M | −451,957 | $86.9M | $47.1M | 1,876,239 | 1,424,282 |
position key pos:13239 · issuer key iss:142 COM | ADD | +$14.0M | +121,408 | $32.9M | $46.9M | 436,015 | 557,423 |
position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 COM | ADD | −$2.2M | +205 | $48.3M | $46.2M | 169,367 | 169,572 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$28.1K | +20,135 | $44.7M | $44.7M | 239,284 | 259,419 |
position key pos:12770 · issuer key iss:629 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −428 | $42.1M | $43.6M | 236,158 | 235,730 |
position key pos:13247 · issuer key iss:2223 SHS USD | ADD | −$5.3M | +4,152 | $48.3M | $43.0M | 190,483 | 194,635 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | +$13.5M | +106,260 | $26.9M | $40.4M | 145,891 | 252,151 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | ADD | −$987K | +7 | $41.2M | $40.2M | 170,628 | 170,635 |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | ADD | −$4.2M | +13,753 | $44.4M | $40.2M | 739,746 | 753,499 |
position key pos:18119 · issuer key iss:641 COM | ADD | +$11.0M | +22,321 | $28.7M | $39.8M | 1,149,146 | 1,171,467 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COMMON STOCK NEW | ADD | +$1.8M | +1,185 | $37.5M | $39.3M | 168,275 | 169,460 |
position key pos:17859 · issuer key iss:931 COM | TRIM | −$4.9M | −7,159 | $44.2M | $39.3M | 2,540,661 | 2,533,502 |
position key pos:16460 · issuer key iss:441 CL A | TRIM | −$8.6M | −427 | $46.7M | $38.1M | 1,412,717 | 1,412,290 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | ADD | +$30.1M | +88,834 | $7.5M | $37.6M | 38,632 | 127,466 |
position key pos:12213 · issuer key iss:2274 SHS | ADD | −$10.3M | +656 | $47.9M | $37.6M | 1,217,689 | 1,218,345 |
position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 COM | TRIM | −$9.4M | −7,413 | $46.7M | $37.4M | 124,596 | 117,183 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | ADD | +$5.6M | +19,919 | $31.3M | $36.9M | 777,666 | 797,585 |
position key pos:12364 · issuer key iss:26 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$8.5M | −7,335 | $44.2M | $35.7M | 327,911 | 320,576 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | TRIM | −$48.2M | −88,505 | $82.0M | $33.8M | 184,166 | 95,661 |
position key pos:14976 · issuer key iss:921 CL A | ADD | −$7.0M | +1,732 | $40.9M | $33.8M | 234,404 | 236,136 |
position key sid:sec:prov:30f8f229420c7a82ec2ecf2f2f622045 · issuer key cusip6:15117B COM NEW | TRIM | −$11.7M | −605,559 | $44.6M | $32.9M | 1,642,559 | 1,037,000 |
position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +75,000 | $27.7M | $32.5M | 362,130 | 437,130 |
position key pos:17411 · issuer key iss:148 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +1,952 | $30.7M | $32.1M | 119,335 | 121,287 |
position key pos:12465 · issuer key iss:548 COM NEW | TRIM | +$1.1M | −513 | $30.5M | $31.6M | 479,611 | 479,098 |
position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 COM | ADD | −$399K | +20,693 | $31.5M | $31.1M | 474,310 | 495,003 |
position key pos:12735 · issuer key iss:209 COM | TRIM | −$10.5M | −859 | $40.2M | $29.6M | 70,702 | 69,843 |
position key pos:10670 · issuer key iss:1641 COM CL A | NEW | +$29.5M | +459,015 | $0 | $29.5M | — | 459,015 |
position key sid:sec:prov:306a1219dc3e80453ba2cb392e4281b0 · issuer key cusip6:697947 COM | ADD | +$18.4M | +131,500 | $10.6M | $29.0M | 101,748 | 233,248 |
position key sid:sec:prov:369e1c5681e056c6b774b8d85dbdd346 · issuer key cusip6:G52441 SHS | ADD | −$4.9M | +176,213 | $33.7M | $28.8M | 1,269,651 | 1,445,864 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | ADD | −$4.2M | +919 | $32.5M | $28.3M | 238,916 | 239,835 |
position key pos:10390 · issuer key iss:416 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −69,780 | $31.3M | $27.8M | 313,679 | 243,899 |
position key sid:sec:prov:adbff6ad799c41f5a1fe4cddc6ffc42b · issuer key cusip6:30054Y COM SHS | ADD | +$11.3M | +247,604 | $16.5M | $27.8M | 961,525 | 1,209,129 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$6.0M | +551 | $33.7M | $27.6M | 59,391 | 59,942 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +14,788 | $20.9M | $27.5M | 36,280 | 51,068 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | ADD | +$10.7M | +88,043 | $16.0M | $26.7M | 349,974 | 438,017 |
position key pos:17964 · issuer key cusip6:152309 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$26.5M | +668,142 | $0 | $26.5M | — | 668,142 |
position key pos:10212 · issuer key iss:1665 COM | ADD | −$414K | +6,485 | $26.3M | $25.9M | 639,045 | 645,530 |
position key pos:12120 · issuer key iss:783 COM | ADD | −$2.3M | +1,071 | $28.0M | $25.7M | 485,161 | 486,232 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −9,632 | $22.0M | $25.5M | 409,607 | 399,975 |
position key pos:12212 · issuer key iss:1668 COM | TRIM | −$29.7M | −82,318 | $55.1M | $25.4M | 155,983 | 73,665 |
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −116,836 | $30.1M | $25.4M | 378,261 | 261,425 |
position key pos:12161 · issuer key iss:587 COM | ADD | −$6.1M | +180 | $31.4M | $25.3M | 395,392 | 395,572 |
position key pos:11549 · issuer key iss:429 COM | ADD | +$12.1M | +57,540 | $13.0M | $25.0M | 312,445 | 369,985 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +2,355 | $21.8M | $24.2M | 206,717 | 209,072 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | TRIM | +$6.6M | −10,989 | $17.2M | $23.8M | 105,999 | 95,010 |
position key pos:17141 · issuer key iss:993 COM | TRIM | −$5.7M | −80,782 | $28.7M | $23.0M | 726,220 | 645,438 |
position key pos:12269 · issuer key iss:1848 CLASS A COM SHS | NEW | +$22.8M | +267,774 | $0 | $22.8M | — | 267,774 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | TRIM | −$5.6M | −21,448 | $28.4M | $22.8M | 74,029 | 52,581 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | ADD | −$139K | +520 | $22.9M | $22.8M | 70,604 | 71,124 |
position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207 SHS | TRIM | −$11.5M | −66,685 | $34.0M | $22.5M | 326,280 | 259,595 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM | ADD | +$20.4M | +503,202 | $1.9M | $22.2M | 65,344 | 568,546 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | ADD | −$4.1M | +4,072 | $26.2M | $22.1M | 74,036 | 78,108 |
position key sid:sec:prov:05937aba4ce92b128af1dbba8d10131b · issuer key cusip6:690469 COM | ADD | +$15.0M | +5,631,911 | $7.0M | $22.0M | 4,285,000 | 9,916,911 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8da00f0cae7aab2e87fae6f0ec349fcf · issuer key cusip6:H0036K SHS | ADD | +$9.5M | +2,337,588 | $11.9M | $21.4M | 3,364,067 | 5,701,655 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6456a8a739b1b376bb8de72f440b1279 · issuer key cusip6:03237H COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +810 | $18.3M | $21.0M | 1,513,148 | 1,513,958 |
position key pos:14303 · issuer key iss:927 COM | TRIM | −$15.9M | −6,970 | $36.1M | $20.2M | 89,921 | 82,951 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | ADD | −$254K | +3,821 | $20.3M | $20.1M | 52,191 | 56,012 |
position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +1,758 | $17.7M | $19.1M | 99,135 | 100,893 |
position key pos:17547 · issuer key iss:577 COM | NEW | +$18.9M | +225,261 | $0 | $18.9M | — | 225,261 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11517 · issuer key iss:1003 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $45.5M | $43.2M | 575,000 | 575,000 |
position key pos:17822 · issuer key iss:1820 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $32.8M | $31.3M | 2,622,306 | 2,622,306 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1910147dd0682cb840152de5838d5484 · issuer key cusip6:55287L COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $28.1M | $26.6M | 890,000 | 890,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a4c0ee8cb9f5ffef6a4d9929cac1aeee · issuer key cusip6:45258H COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.9M | 0 | $13.3M | $23.2M | 2,549,019 | 2,549,019 |
position key pos:15725 · issuer key iss:172 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $24.6M | $23.2M | 370,000 | 370,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48ac0f50c981e01f7c5af17d58a117cf · issuer key cusip6:67080M COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.5M | 0 | $24.6M | $20.1M | 1,297,893 | 1,297,893 |
position key pos:15014 · issuer key iss:1487 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $17.5M | $15.2M | 737,694 | 737,694 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $218M | 2,362,379 | 3.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $169M | 406,555 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $147M | 688,402 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $130M | 1,408,871 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $126M | 502,287 | 2.1% | |
| — | XOMETRY INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP 98423F109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $121M | 2,960,239 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $116M | 133,200 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $115M | 591,691 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHOLAR ROCK HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $108M | 2,197,385 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGENX SE · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $91.7M | 125,657 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.9M | 68,110 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRHYTHM HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.8M | 760,825 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.3M | 546,310 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $87.8M | 519,558 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VAXCYTE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.8M | 1,374,292 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.5M | 682,847 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $74.0M | 492,711 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.2M | 97,795 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY ENERGY INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.2M | 2,403,098 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOAST INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.0M | 2,488,669 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.0M | 50,751 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.4M | 58,154 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYALTY PHARMA PLC · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.6M | 1,312,534 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVENT ELEC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.6M | 523,557 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.5M | 832,248 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NASDAQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.2M | 711,839 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.9M | 306,838 | 1.0% | |
| — | BETA BIONICS INC · COM CUSIP 08659B102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $59.6M | 5,945,488 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | D R HORTON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.0M | 430,871 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.8M | 39,639 | 1.0% | |
| — | BELITE BIO INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 07782B104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $57.0M | 357,650 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.6M | 611,138 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.1M | 427,133 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSMEDICS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.5M | 548,824 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DT MIDSTREAM INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.1M | 401,951 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NISOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.3M | 1,143,590 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KYMERA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.2M | 626,925 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RB GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.6M | 528,143 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.3M | 309,927 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.8M | 539,880 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.0M | 89,386 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLLEGIUM PHARMACEUTICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.1M | 1,424,282 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOGEE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.9M | 557,423 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VULCAN MATLS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.2M | 169,572 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.7M | 259,419 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EASTGROUP PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.6M | 235,730 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.2M | 575,000 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERIS PLC · SHS USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.0M | 194,635 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.4M | 252,151 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.2M | 170,635 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.2M | 753,499 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.8M | 1,171,467 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.3M | 169,460 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.3M | 2,533,502 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEWY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.1M | 1,412,290 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.6M | 127,466 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBAL E ONLINE LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.6M | 1,218,345 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TALEN ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.4M | 117,183 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.9M | 797,585 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABIVAX SA · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.7M | 320,576 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.8M | 95,661 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOULIHAN LOKEY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.8M | 236,136 | 0.6% | |
| — | CELLDEX THERAPEUTICS INC NEW · COM NEW CUSIP 15117B202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.9M | 1,037,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.5M | 437,130 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED INDL TECHNOLOGIES IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.1M | 121,287 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CYTOKINETICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.6M | 479,098 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TREVI THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.3M | 2,622,306 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEXCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.1M | 495,003 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXON ENTERPRISE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.6M | 69,843 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENEDX HOLDINGS CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.5M | 459,015 | 0.5% | |
| — | PALVELLA THERAPEUTICS INC NE · COM CUSIP 697947109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.0M | 233,248 | 0.5% | |
| — | KESTRA MED TECHNOLOGIES LTD · SHS CUSIP G52441105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.8M | 1,445,864 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.3M | 239,835 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELCUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.8M | 243,899 | 0.5% | |
| — | EVOMMUNE INC · COM SHS CUSIP 30054Y107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.8M | 1,209,129 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.6M | 59,942 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.5M | 51,068 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.7M | 438,017 | 0.4% | |
| — | MBX BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 55287L101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.6M | 890,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | CENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.5M | 668,142 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIONNA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.9M | 645,530 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRONTDOOR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.7M | 486,232 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.5M | 399,975 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SITIME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.4M | 73,665 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.4M | 261,425 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISC MEDICINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.3M | 395,572 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CG ONCOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.0M | 369,985 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.2M | 209,072 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.8M | 95,010 | 0.4% | |
| — | IMMIX BIOPHARMA INC · COM CUSIP 45258H106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.2M | 2,549,019 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.2M | 370,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL PAPER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.0M | 645,438 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UL SOLUTIONS INC · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.8M | 267,774 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.8M | 52,581 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.8M | 71,124 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENTAIR PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.5M | 259,595 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.2M | 568,546 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.1M | 78,108 | 0.4% | |
| — | OVID THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 690469101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.0M | 9,916,911 | 0.4% | |
| — | ADC THERAPEUTICS SA · SHS CUSIP H0036K147 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.4M | 5,701,655 | 0.4% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 40.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 108 · QoQ moves: 314
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open EVENTIDE ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).