Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E COM | TRIM | −$33.4M | −337,728 | $210M | $177M | 2,091,242 | 1,753,514 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | +$13.1M | −45,239 | $159M | $172M | 585,879 | 540,640 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$25.0M | −15,588 | $138M | $163M | 285,228 | 269,640 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$37.6M | −29,207 | $122M | $160M | 801,450 | 772,243 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −33,413 | $162M | $158M | 469,309 | 435,896 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −28,978 | $159M | $157M | 511,021 | 482,043 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | TRIM | +$16.5M | −7,565 | $127M | $144M | 697,914 | 690,349 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −90,404 | $140M | $143M | 1,327,420 | 1,237,016 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 COM | TRIM | +$13.6M | −14,251 | $127M | $140M | 297,323 | 283,072 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | TRIM | +$19.1M | −58,447 | $119M | $138M | 1,287,734 | 1,229,287 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | TRIM | +$13.5M | −126,394 | $124M | $138M | 3,093,116 | 2,966,722 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | TRIM | +$7.7M | −63,705 | $130M | $137M | 1,485,576 | 1,421,871 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 COM | ADD | +$28.0M | +370,805 | $93.8M | $122M | 1,742,051 | 2,112,856 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$8.3M | −48,812 | $112M | $120M | 909,835 | 861,023 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −77,155 | $125M | $120M | 1,618,101 | 1,540,946 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | TRIM | +$17.0M | −148,029 | $100.0M | $117M | 3,637,035 | 3,489,006 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | TRIM | −$21.1M | −17,599 | $136M | $115M | 597,858 | 580,259 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$12.1M | −17,305 | $101M | $113M | 517,167 | 499,862 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | ADD | +$6.7M | +16,965 | $103M | $110M | 792,993 | 809,958 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | TRIM | +$4.9M | −36,554 | $102M | $107M | 1,286,644 | 1,250,090 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$8.9M | −11,832 | $114M | $105M | 331,755 | 319,923 |
position key pos:15594 · issuer key iss:574 COM | ADD | +$6.0M | +255,114 | $94.8M | $101M | 1,098,320 | 1,353,434 |
position key pos:13754 · issuer key iss:468 COM | ADD | +$18.4M | +156,379 | $78.3M | $96.6M | 776,196 | 932,575 |
position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321 COM | TRIM | −$55.7M | −422,843 | $151M | $94.9M | 1,103,103 | 680,260 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM | TRIM | −$5.7M | −62,109 | $98.5M | $92.8M | 1,846,512 | 1,784,403 |
position key pos:15426 · issuer key iss:733 COM | TRIM | −$20.6M | −83,819 | $111M | $90.8M | 2,040,826 | 1,957,007 |
position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 COM | TRIM | −$21.4M | −17,450 | $111M | $89.3M | 987,259 | 969,809 |
position key pos:11059 · issuer key iss:322 COM | TRIM | −$37.4M | −22,122 | $124M | $86.8M | 556,515 | 534,393 |
position key pos:12159 · issuer key iss:1478 COM | ADD | −$9.8M | +19,495 | $96.6M | $86.8M | 943,672 | 963,167 |
position key pos:10160 · issuer key iss:1602 COM | TRIM | −$9.2M | −406,525 | $95.5M | $86.3M | 4,260,018 | 3,853,493 |
position key pos:11347 · issuer key iss:1318 COM | TRIM | +$3.0M | −20,402 | $79.0M | $82.0M | 328,669 | 308,267 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | ADD | +$40.7M | +280,735 | $37.2M | $77.9M | 1,589,613 | 1,870,348 |
position key pos:10602 · issuer key iss:254 COM | TRIM | −$9.1M | −68,106 | $82.8M | $73.8M | 1,181,506 | 1,113,400 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | TRIM | −$15.5M | −8,865 | $88.7M | $73.2M | 155,399 | 146,534 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X COM | TRIM | −$14.4K | −44,789 | $72.7M | $72.7M | 1,637,282 | 1,592,493 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$17.5M | −131,444 | $88.8M | $71.3M | 577,970 | 446,526 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$8.7M | −11,228 | $77.1M | $68.4M | 219,287 | 208,059 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 COM | ADD | −$21.5M | +8,616 | $89.1M | $67.6M | 332,196 | 340,812 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | ADD | +$16.2M | +27,188 | $47.0M | $63.2M | 190,299 | 217,487 |
position key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:164 COM | TRIM | −$9.8M | −107,483 | $71.7M | $61.9M | 3,542,772 | 3,435,289 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$16.1M | −5,879 | $73.2M | $57.1M | 140,159 | 134,280 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$19.8M | −6,107 | $74.8M | $55.0M | 154,718 | 148,611 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | TRIM | +$743K | −8,752 | $53.2M | $53.9M | 215,911 | 207,159 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 COM | ADD | −$3.0M | +15,508 | $54.7M | $51.7M | 512,845 | 528,353 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | TRIM | −$17.2M | −154,834 | $67.9M | $50.7M | 334,338 | 179,504 |
position key pos:16310 · issuer key iss:1191 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −34,169 | $54.8M | $50.0M | 862,773 | 828,604 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −13,650 | $54.0M | $49.6M | 223,714 | 210,064 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$7.7M | −9,679 | $57.3M | $49.6M | 182,558 | 172,879 |
position key pos:13699 · issuer key iss:841 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −37,255 | $51.1M | $49.6M | 622,969 | 585,714 |
position key pos:10415 · issuer key iss:1418 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +88,456 | $50.9M | $49.6M | 319,291 | 407,747 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 COM | ADD | +$10.4M | +186,565 | $34.3M | $44.7M | 603,839 | 790,404 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −4,431 | $49.1M | $44.7M | 97,692 | 93,261 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$10.8M | −4,913 | $55.1M | $44.3M | 95,064 | 90,151 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM | TRIM | −$6.3M | −8,396 | $49.5M | $43.3M | 228,220 | 219,824 |
position key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:2033 COM | ADD | +$443K | +4,353 | $34.5M | $34.9M | 359,733 | 364,086 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −2,803 | $37.1M | $33.5M | 59,658 | 56,855 |
position key pos:16509 · issuer key iss:333 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +42,815 | $31.1M | $32.7M | 1,194,806 | 1,237,621 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −11,756 | $32.8M | $31.6M | 344,690 | 332,934 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −47,836 | $32.5M | $30.9M | 380,810 | 332,974 |
position key pos:11160 · issuer key iss:1255 COM | ADD | +$14.6M | +106,535 | $15.4M | $30.0M | 71,033 | 177,568 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | ADD | +$17.6M | +300,405 | $11.1M | $28.8M | 210,732 | 511,137 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −7,324 | $27.2M | $28.2M | 322,455 | 315,131 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa36156971019a93846bdc7558bbef47 · issuer key cusip6:46436E COM | ADD | +$10.7M | +444,647 | $15.6M | $26.4M | 637,249 | 1,081,896 |
position key pos:16135 · issuer key iss:332 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −8,674 | $32.9M | $26.4M | 413,319 | 404,645 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$8.3M | −229 | $34.1M | $25.9M | 6,372 | 6,143 |
position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 COM | ADD | +$10.7M | +62,903 | $15.0M | $25.7M | 108,744 | 171,647 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9233601007703ac4ad905b0a04b413b0 · issuer key cusip6:46436E COM | ADD | +$14.9M | +733,137 | $9.6M | $24.5M | 469,677 | 1,202,814 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −5,543 | $25.7M | $24.3M | 76,437 | 70,894 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +1,903 | $17.2M | $24.0M | 163,772 | 165,675 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −8,842 | $25.8M | $23.8M | 98,296 | 89,454 |
position key sid:sec:prov:87f0807e34c84e67080cc3456e4c567d · issuer key cusip6:46438G COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +203,003 | $18.5M | $23.6M | 716,175 | 919,178 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −13,670 | $26.9M | $23.5M | 199,281 | 185,611 |
position key pos:10331 · issuer key iss:1807 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +9,634 | $19.0M | $23.4M | 241,309 | 250,943 |
position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −10,972 | $25.6M | $23.0M | 171,675 | 160,703 |
position key pos:17111 · issuer key iss:1299 COM | TRIM | +$2.7M | −21,727 | $20.2M | $22.9M | 438,685 | 416,958 |
position key pos:13985 · issuer key iss:597 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −25,659 | $25.8M | $22.6M | 291,382 | 265,723 |
position key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:1549 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −6,551 | $25.6M | $22.4M | 106,396 | 99,845 |
position key pos:12673 · issuer key iss:1515 COM | ADD | +$20.4M | +359,830 | $1.4M | $21.8M | 22,319 | 382,149 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$827K | −3,886 | $22.6M | $21.7M | 73,788 | 69,902 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −3,862 | $22.8M | $21.3M | 70,312 | 66,450 |
position key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:1677 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +24,624 | $19.7M | $21.0M | 294,451 | 319,075 |
position key pos:16971 · issuer key iss:1013 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −36,638 | $24.7M | $20.7M | 242,506 | 205,868 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b82b14d336c3b013399329bf65d7ca6a · issuer key cusip6:46438G COM | TRIM | −$817K | −26,486 | $21.3M | $20.4M | 834,372 | 807,886 |
position key sid:sec:prov:50e73a0e93b79645675ea51080eb92e7 · issuer key cusip6:46436E COM | ADD | +$9.3M | +406,914 | $9.2M | $18.4M | 397,180 | 804,094 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$569K | −4,945 | $18.4M | $17.8M | 128,307 | 123,362 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −9,716 | $20.7M | $17.8M | 215,117 | 205,401 |
position key pos:16949 · issuer key iss:431 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −5,092 | $21.1M | $17.3M | 105,626 | 100,534 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +17,308 | $15.7M | $16.8M | 124,555 | 141,863 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c46e46deea7be7abe300261366fb105a · issuer key cusip6:46435U COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −83,082 | $20.4M | $16.3M | 433,506 | 350,424 |
position key pos:18151 · issuer key iss:594 COM | TRIM | −$13.0M | −89,910 | $29.0M | $16.0M | 236,023 | 146,113 |
position key sid:sec:prov:59d710f05f9f670ca799bb7ce6dd04cf · issuer key cusip6:46434V COM | TRIM | −$347K | −2,708 | $15.6M | $15.3M | 220,104 | 217,396 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 COM | ADD | −$2.0M | +16,273 | $17.0M | $14.9M | 266,081 | 282,354 |
position key pos:18044 · issuer key iss:1013 COM | TRIM | −$116K | −181 | $15.0M | $14.9M | 125,647 | 125,466 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | ADD | +$157K | +18,558 | $14.5M | $14.7M | 74,940 | 93,498 |
position key pos:12118 · issuer key iss:1890 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +27,617 | $11.7M | $14.5M | 403,942 | 431,559 |
position key pos:17396 · issuer key iss:1819 COM | NEW | +$14.2M | +390,641 | $0 | $14.2M | — | 390,641 |
position key pos:17243 · issuer key iss:217 COM | ADD | +$86.2K | +59,134 | $13.9M | $14.0M | 579,503 | 638,637 |
position key pos:17945 · issuer key iss:1929 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −34,064 | $15.6M | $13.6M | 418,358 | 384,294 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a16c94e63bc0be2b7b032875805818f · issuer key cusip6:025072 COM | TRIM | +$376K | −3,572 | $11.7M | $12.1M | 124,409 | 120,837 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −2,394 | $14.3M | $11.9M | 125,550 | 123,156 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 COM | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.6M | 5 | 5 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e91f79eaf2eef531c911d747fd14cf27 · issuer key cusip6:35471R COM | NO CHANGE | −$346K | 0 | $1.2M | $818K | 1,231,656 | 1,231,656 |
position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547 COM | NO CHANGE | +$151K | 0 | $639K | $790K | 1,160 | 1,160 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | NO CHANGE | −$162K | 0 | $888K | $726K | 2,400 | 2,400 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.1K | 0 | $235K | $213K | 480 | 480 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.2K | 0 | $221K | $202K | 685 | 685 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | iShares 0-3 Month Treasury Bon7 positions · 8 reported rows
| $259M | 5,465,932 | 4.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR Portfolio Mortgage Backed7 positions · 13 reported rows
| $198M | 5,387,295 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Analog Devices Inc. | $172M | 540,640 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lockheed Martin Corp. | $163M | 269,640 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corp. | $160M | 772,243 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Snap-on Inc. | $158M | 435,896 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chubb Ltd. | $157M | 482,043 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Hershey Co. | $144M | 690,349 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC Energy Group Inc. | $143M | 1,237,016 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Linde plc | $140M | 283,072 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Entergy Corp. | $138M | 1,229,287 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fastenal Co. | $138M | 2,966,722 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Southern Co. | $137M | 1,421,871 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Mondelez International Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $122M | 2,112,856 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gilead Sciences Inc. | $120M | 861,023 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cisco Systems Inc. | $120M | 1,540,946 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kinder Morgan Inc. | $117M | 3,489,006 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Progressive Corp. | $115M | 580,259 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Honeywell International Inc. | $113M | 499,862 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | American Water Works Co. Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $110M | 809,958 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Colgate-Palmolive Co. | $107M | 1,250,090 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Home Depot Inc. | $105M | 319,923 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Diageo plc1 position · 2 reported rows
| $101M | 1,353,434 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Clorox Co. | $96.6M | 932,575 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Northern Trust Corp. | $94.9M | 680,260 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | U.S. Bancorp1 position · 2 reported rows
| $92.8M | 1,784,403 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Fidelity National Financial In1 position · 2 reported rows
| $90.8M | 1,957,007 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Paychex Inc. | $89.3M | 969,809 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Broadridge Financial Solutions1 position · 2 reported rows
| $86.8M | 534,393 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T. Rowe Price Group Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $86.8M | 963,167 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares MBS ETF5 positions · 6 reported rows
| $82.4M | 921,056 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nordson Corp. | $82.0M | 308,267 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Dow Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $77.9M | 1,870,348 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | W. R. Berkley Corp.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $73.8M | 1,113,400 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Mastercard Inc. | $73.2M | 146,534 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR Portfolio Developed World1 position · 2 reported rows
| $72.7M | 1,592,493 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJX Co. Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $71.3M | 446,526 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Stryker Corp. | $68.4M | 208,059 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Accenture plc1 position · 2 reported rows
| $67.6M | 340,812 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Air Products and Chemicals Inc | $63.2M | 217,487 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ares Capital Corp. | $61.9M | 3,435,289 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P Global Inc. | $57.1M | 134,280 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp. | $55.0M | 148,611 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Illinois Tool Works Inc. | $53.9M | 207,159 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Keysight Technologies Inc. | $50.7M | 179,504 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Masco Corp. | $50.0M | 828,604 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Lowe's Co. Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $49.6M | 210,064 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Alphabet Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $49.6M | 172,879 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Graco Inc. | $49.6M | 585,714 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Paycom Software Inc. | $49.6M | 407,747 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Berkshire Hathaway Inc. - B2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $48.3M | 93,266 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. | $44.3M | 90,151 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares iBonds Dec 2034 Term T2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $44.0M | 1,727,064 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NXP Semiconductors N.V. | $43.3M | 219,824 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Arch Capital Group Ltd.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $34.9M | 364,086 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Martin Marietta Materials Inc. | $33.5M | 56,855 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Brown-Forman Corp. - B1 position · 2 reported rows
| $32.7M | 1,237,621 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR Gold MiniShares Trust ETF1 position · 2 reported rows
| $30.9M | 332,974 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Morningstar Inc. | $30.0M | 177,568 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Carrier Global Corp. | $28.8M | 511,137 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Starbucks Corp. | $28.2M | 315,131 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Brown & Brown Inc. | $26.4M | 404,645 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Booking Holdings Inc. | $25.9M | 6,143 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Constellation Brands1 position · 2 reported rows
| $25.7M | 171,647 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | General Dynamics Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-01 +1d | $24.3M | 70,894 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG Resources Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-01 +1d | $24.0M | 165,675 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ecolab Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-01 +1d | $23.8M | 89,454 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amphenol Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-01 +1d | $23.5M | 185,611 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Toro Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-01 +1d | $23.4M | 250,943 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Expeditors International of Wa · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-01 +1d ticker not yet mapped | $23.0M | 160,703 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | New Jersey Resources Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-01 +1d ticker not yet mapped | $22.9M | 416,958 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Donaldson Co. Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-01 +1d | $22.6M | 265,723 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ResMed Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-01 +1d | $22.4M | 99,845 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RLI Corp. | $21.8M | 382,149 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McDonald's Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-01 +1d | $21.7M | 69,902 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sherwin-Williams Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-01 +1d | $21.3M | 66,450 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | A. O. Smith Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-01 +1d ticker not yet mapped | $21.0M | 319,075 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares BB Rated Corporate Bon4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $20.0M | 494,881 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Invesco BulletShares 2034 Muni3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $19.3M | 778,238 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Procter & Gamble Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-01 +1d | $17.8M | 123,362 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Medtronic plc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-01 +1d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 205,401 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Charles River Laboratories Int1 position · 2 reported rows
| $17.3M | 100,534 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Invesco BulletShares 2031 Muni4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $17.2M | 761,921 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Zoetis Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-01 +1d ticker not yet mapped | $16.8M | 141,863 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Dollar Tree Inc. | $16.0M | 146,113 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares Core MSCI Europe ETF1 position · 2 reported rows
| $15.3M | 217,396 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NIKE Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-01 +1d ticker not yet mapped | $14.9M | 282,354 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Becton Dickinson & Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-01 +1d | $14.7M | 93,498 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Valvoline Inc. | $14.5M | 431,559 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Trex Company Inc. | $14.2M | 390,641 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Baldwin Insurance Group Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $14.0M | 638,637 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Vontier Corp. | $13.6M | 384,294 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Avantis International Small Ca1 position · 2 reported rows
| $12.1M | 120,837 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Walt Disney Co.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $11.9M | 123,156 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Copart Inc. | $10.4M | 313,965 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VanEck Gold Miners ETF3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $10.3M | 246,135 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Dimensional National Municipal · COM CUSIP 25434V849 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-01 +1d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 205,362 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Global X Defense Tech ETF1 position · 2 reported rows
| $8.7M | 123,276 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares MSCI Global Metals & M1 position · 2 reported rows
| $8.1M | 143,972 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P 500 ETF · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-01 +1d ticker not yet mapped | $7.8M | 11,922 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 50.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 140 · QoQ moves: 314
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open CONFLUENCE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).