Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$20.9M | +81,500 | $216M | $195M | 445,659 | 527,159 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$13.4M | +10,511 | $158M | $145M | 683,197 | 693,708 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$33.1M | −75,325 | $138M | $105M | 440,524 | 365,199 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$14.0M | +3,256 | $118M | $104M | 178,531 | 181,787 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +31,330 | $101M | $99.4M | 538,479 | 569,809 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$3.8M | +18,396 | $102M | $97.8M | 177,303 | 195,699 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$20.9M | +202,963 | $58.5M | $79.4M | 622,895 | 825,858 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$23.2M | −38,830 | $91.2M | $68.0M | 397,715 | 358,885 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$25.1M | −74,314 | $91.2M | $66.1M | 334,785 | 260,471 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | +$2.5M | +31,392 | $63.1M | $65.5M | 110,764 | 142,156 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | +$51.7M | +30,716 | $9.6M | $61.3M | 4,755 | 35,471 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | TRIM | −$6.8M | −4,573 | $65.6M | $58.8M | 113,733 | 109,160 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | TRIM | −$13.8M | −78,215 | $71.8M | $58.0M | 569,266 | 491,051 |
position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 COM | TRIM | −$23.9M | −308,264 | $81.1M | $57.2M | 1,218,848 | 910,584 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 SHS | TRIM | −$21.0M | −40,523 | $78.2M | $57.1M | 225,044 | 184,521 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | +$47.3M | +672,858 | $9.4M | $56.7M | 115,168 | 788,026 |
position key pos:13849 · issuer key iss:752 CL A | ADD | +$744K | +195,952 | $54.5M | $55.2M | 890,936 | 1,086,888 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$4.3M | −36,756 | $49.9M | $54.1M | 619,640 | 582,884 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | +$18.6M | +490,387 | $35.5M | $54.0M | 370,577 | 860,964 |
position key pos:10426 · issuer key iss:1352 COM | TRIM | −$31.4M | −264,250 | $85.0M | $53.6M | 538,799 | 274,549 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +5,223 | $43.3M | $46.3M | 92,756 | 97,979 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | ADD | +$8.9M | +69,379 | $36.0M | $44.9M | 137,840 | 207,219 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$19.7M | −47,234 | $64.4M | $44.7M | 199,186 | 151,952 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | TRIM | +$5.1M | −97,618 | $38.4M | $43.5M | 1,395,269 | 1,297,651 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | TRIM | −$23.5M | −242,305 | $65.1M | $41.6M | 761,899 | 519,594 |
position key pos:10587 · issuer key iss:672 COM | ADD | +$12.9M | +98,497 | $27.9M | $40.8M | 128,154 | 226,651 |
position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +17,189 | $35.6M | $40.8M | 508,558 | 525,747 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | ADD | −$10.4M | +36,269 | $49.9M | $39.5M | 390,887 | 427,156 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | ADD | +$9.1M | +8,921 | $28.8M | $38.0M | 34,969 | 43,890 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | TRIM | −$14.6M | −78,211 | $50.7M | $36.2M | 287,681 | 209,470 |
position key pos:13926 · issuer key iss:1811 CL A | TRIM | −$2.0M | −44,581 | $37.7M | $35.7M | 348,380 | 303,799 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | ADD | −$948K | +19,918 | $36.3M | $35.4M | 158,416 | 178,334 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COMMON STOCK NEW | TRIM | −$1.5M | −13,412 | $35.8M | $34.3M | 160,428 | 147,016 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +36,895 | $28.2M | $31.9M | 159,613 | 196,508 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −32,710 | $32.3M | $30.1M | 156,053 | 123,343 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$6.8M | −10,748 | $32.7M | $25.9M | 64,785 | 54,037 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | +$12.1M | +48,121 | $13.5M | $25.5M | 36,256 | 84,377 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$6.2M | −81,193 | $31.7M | $25.5M | 409,822 | 328,629 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$49.8M | −147,952 | $74.9M | $25.1M | 282,465 | 134,513 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$6.8M | −23,961 | $29.7M | $22.9M | 129,479 | 105,518 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +568 | $17.3M | $22.6M | 22,503 | 23,071 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −77,613 | $26.8M | $22.4M | 362,901 | 285,288 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$342K | −105,925 | $21.1M | $21.5M | 847,357 | 741,432 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | ADD | +$20.0M | +133,755 | $1.0M | $21.1M | 6,334 | 140,089 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | TRIM | −$8.3M | −72,133 | $28.1M | $19.8M | 316,014 | 243,881 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$118K | −10,319 | $19.7M | $19.8M | 68,962 | 58,643 |
position key pos:15581 · issuer key iss:2131 SHS | TRIM | −$73.9M | −338,811 | $93.2M | $19.3M | 513,102 | 174,291 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$6.4M | −14,741 | $25.2M | $18.7M | 80,069 | 65,328 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | TRIM | −$17.7M | −26,307 | $36.3M | $18.6M | 57,950 | 31,643 |
position key pos:10550 · issuer key iss:929 COM | TRIM | −$10.8M | −6,800 | $29.3M | $18.5M | 113,467 | 106,667 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | ADD | +$17.1M | +95,487 | $1.4M | $18.5M | 5,834 | 101,321 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −39,106 | $20.0M | $18.2M | 190,238 | 151,132 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$10.5M | −23,259 | $28.7M | $18.1M | 146,578 | 123,319 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −12,329 | $22.2M | $17.1M | 64,302 | 51,973 |
position key pos:12087 · issuer key cusip6:400501 SPON ADR | ADD | +$3.7M | +24,583 | $13.3M | $17.0M | 123,968 | 148,551 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$5.6M | −6,204 | $22.3M | $16.8M | 75,339 | 69,135 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | TRIM | −$22.5M | −23,787 | $38.5M | $16.0M | 35,905 | 12,118 |
position key pos:15663 · issuer key iss:1715 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −16,077 | $17.7M | $15.9M | 104,541 | 88,464 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | −$10.8M | −28,747 | $26.3M | $15.4M | 56,116 | 27,369 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −9,588 | $16.7M | $15.4M | 116,244 | 106,656 |
position key pos:14021 · issuer key iss:186 CL A | TRIM | −$39.2M | −111,398 | $54.4M | $15.2M | 334,011 | 222,613 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −1,612 | $14.8M | $13.5M | 16,739 | 15,127 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | NEW | +$12.5M | +105,665 | $0 | $12.5M | — | 105,665 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −1,765 | $15.1M | $12.2M | 18,539 | 16,774 |
position key pos:17365 · issuer key iss:1396 COM | TRIM | −$496K | −38,956 | $11.4M | $10.9M | 324,754 | 285,798 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −5,782 | $12.3M | $10.7M | 50,895 | 45,113 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | −$368K | −57,887 | $10.0M | $9.6M | 401,134 | 343,247 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | −$17.2M | −75,979 | $26.7M | $9.5M | 115,129 | 39,150 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | TRIM | −$823K | −25,982 | $10.2M | $9.4M | 188,734 | 162,752 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −7,127 | $10.9M | $9.4M | 52,294 | 45,167 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | −$758K | −4,191 | $9.8M | $9.0M | 29,841 | 25,650 |
position key pos:16764 · issuer key iss:1837 COM | NEW | +$8.8M | +25,778 | $0 | $8.8M | — | 25,778 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$8.6M | +25,311 | $0 | $8.6M | — | 25,311 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$10.6M | −19,658 | $18.9M | $8.3M | 53,810 | 34,152 |
position key pos:15742 · issuer key iss:978 COM | TRIM | −$13.8M | −53,882 | $21.4M | $7.7M | 82,848 | 28,966 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | TRIM | +$34.2K | −4,417 | $6.9M | $7.0M | 57,672 | 53,255 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$1.2M | −2,677 | $8.1M | $6.8M | 35,377 | 32,700 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | TRIM | −$551K | −1,986 | $7.3M | $6.7M | 25,120 | 23,134 |
position key pos:17310 · issuer key iss:2292 SHS - A - | TRIM | +$2.4M | −12,636 | $4.0M | $6.4M | 92,363 | 79,727 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 CL A | TRIM | −$1.9M | −4,246 | $8.2M | $6.3M | 50,913 | 46,667 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −10,709 | $8.8M | $6.1M | 70,035 | 59,326 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | TRIM | +$987K | −3,182 | $4.9M | $5.9M | 23,995 | 20,813 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −3,120 | $7.5M | $5.4M | 21,492 | 18,372 |
position key pos:15358 · issuer key iss:2083 SHS | TRIM | −$825K | −8,952 | $5.9M | $5.1M | 64,709 | 55,757 |
position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 COM | TRIM | +$83.3K | −9,267 | $4.8M | $4.9M | 87,729 | 78,462 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | TRIM | −$1.1M | −6,425 | $5.4M | $4.3M | 55,772 | 49,347 |
position key pos:14419 · issuer key iss:549 COM | TRIM | −$805K | −4,017 | $5.0M | $4.2M | 34,418 | 30,401 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −598 | $5.3M | $4.1M | 4,897 | 4,299 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −7,774 | $5.5M | $3.9M | 34,510 | 26,736 |
position key pos:10484 · issuer key iss:805 COM | TRIM | −$39.5M | −151,579 | $41.3M | $1.7M | 162,614 | 11,035 |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 COM | NEW | +$667K | +2,239 | $0 | $667K | — | 2,239 |
position key pos:17936 · issuer key iss:1907 COM CL A | NEW | +$461K | +12,456 | $0 | $461K | — | 12,456 |
| pos:12030 | EXIT‡e | −$27.4M | −31,698 | $27.4M | $0 | 31,698 | — |
| pos:13891 | EXIT‡e | −$34.9M | −547,474 | $34.9M | $0 | 547,474 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 94 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.9M | 0 | $20.8M | $27.7M | 81,063 | 81,063 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d21b4046ace77c2d5fa897337fbd617b · issuer key cusip6:400506 SPON ADS B | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $25.9M | $24.6M | 99,446 | 99,446 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.2M | 0 | $20.0M | $24.3M | 333,234 | 333,234 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | −$968K | 0 | $20.0M | $19.1M | 694,932 | 694,932 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.5M | 0 | $15.4M | $18.8M | 375,497 | 375,497 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e807d65f7f30f0fefdcf088a6bdd2328 · issuer key cusip6:40051E SPON ADR SER B | NO CHANGE | +$680K | 0 | $14.7M | $15.4M | 45,902 | 45,902 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | NO CHANGE | +$264K | 0 | $14.2M | $14.4M | 121,682 | 121,682 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $11.5M | $13.6M | 359,963 | 359,963 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.2M | 0 | $11.3M | $13.4M | 304,713 | 304,713 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.9M | 0 | $16.1M | $13.2M | 48,730 | 48,730 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | NO CHANGE | +$528K | 0 | $12.6M | $13.1M | 77,627 | 77,627 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.1M | 0 | $16.5M | $12.4M | 96,161 | 96,161 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.3M | 0 | $9.1M | $11.4M | 53,433 | 53,433 |
position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $9.5M | $10.6M | 216,711 | 216,711 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $9.0M | $10.5M | 32,967 | 32,967 |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM | NO CHANGE | −$84.2K | 0 | $9.9M | $9.8M | 89,565 | 89,565 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $11.3M | $9.6M | 10,451 | 10,451 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $10.5M | $9.5M | 21,374 | 21,374 |
position key pos:15847 · issuer key iss:759 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $10.7M | $9.4M | 816,282 | 816,282 |
position key pos:11586 · issuer key cusip6:M0740A SHS | NO CHANGE | +$289K | 0 | $9.1M | $9.3M | 166,836 | 166,836 |
position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 COM | NO CHANGE | +$847K | 0 | $8.3M | $9.1M | 49,500 | 49,500 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$372K | 0 | $9.3M | $8.9M | 311,422 | 311,422 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | NO CHANGE | −$305K | 0 | $9.0M | $8.7M | 32,735 | 32,735 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | NO CHANGE | +$973K | 0 | $7.3M | $8.3M | 59,571 | 59,571 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | NO CHANGE | +$619K | 0 | $7.5M | $8.1M | 74,619 | 74,619 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $6.9M | $8.1M | 32,238 | 32,238 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $9.0M | $7.9M | 162,734 | 162,734 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $9.4M | $7.9M | 74,967 | 74,967 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $9.1M | $7.8M | 25,796 | 25,796 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | NO CHANGE | −$802K | 0 | $8.2M | $7.4M | 103,095 | 103,095 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $5.7M | $7.1M | 10,023 | 10,023 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | NO CHANGE | +$286K | 0 | $6.3M | $6.6M | 72,684 | 72,684 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | NO CHANGE | +$580K | 0 | $5.7M | $6.3M | 64,547 | 64,547 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | NO CHANGE | −$45.8K | 0 | $5.9M | $5.9M | 28,263 | 28,263 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | NO CHANGE | −$104K | 0 | $5.9M | $5.8M | 12,898 | 12,898 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | NO CHANGE | +$255K | 0 | $4.6M | $4.9M | 16,001 | 16,001 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $2.7M | $4.8M | 115,112 | 115,112 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.9K | 0 | $4.7M | $4.7M | 22,923 | 22,923 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$548K | 0 | $3.4M | $4.0M | 7,991 | 7,991 |
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM | NO CHANGE | +$238K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.9M | 18,657 | 18,657 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | NO CHANGE | −$861K | 0 | $4.5M | $3.7M | 8,667 | 8,667 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | NO CHANGE | +$728K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.7M | 43,937 | 43,937 |
position key pos:17272 · issuer key iss:521 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$134K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.4M | 11,751 | 11,751 |
position key pos:14515 · issuer key iss:1838 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$275K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.4M | 53,316 | 53,316 |
position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$978K | 0 | $2.4M | $3.4M | 29,366 | 29,366 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | NO CHANGE | +$134K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.4M | 24,871 | 24,871 |
position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$253K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.2M | 21,311 | 21,311 |
position key pos:18151 · issuer key iss:594 COM | NO CHANGE | −$388K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.1M | 28,626 | 28,626 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$34.4K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 31,258 | 31,258 |
position key pos:11866 · issuer key iss:612 COM | NO CHANGE | +$328K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.7M | 58,733 | 58,733 |
position key pos:10719 · issuer key iss:257 COM | NO CHANGE | −$120K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.6M | 41,103 | 41,103 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | NO CHANGE | −$624K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.6M | 16,545 | 16,545 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.0K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 8,885 | 8,885 |
position key pos:12363 · issuer key iss:1707 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$212K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.5M | 41,857 | 41,857 |
position key pos:18077 · issuer key iss:1053 COM | NO CHANGE | −$165K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 93,252 | 93,252 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$819K | 0 | $1.5M | $2.3M | 9,298 | 9,298 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | NO CHANGE | −$103K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 21,593 | 21,593 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | NO CHANGE | +$30.7K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 6,511 | 6,511 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | NO CHANGE | −$349K | 0 | $2.3M | $1.9M | 20,165 | 20,165 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | NO CHANGE | −$370K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.8M | 32,022 | 32,022 |
position key pos:12257 · issuer key iss:2102 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$167K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.7M | 24,930 | 24,930 |
position key pos:11676 · issuer key iss:679 SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$116K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 27,824 | 27,824 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | NO CHANGE | +$227K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 16,453 | 16,453 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | NO CHANGE | +$373K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.6M | 9,862 | 9,862 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | NO CHANGE | −$444K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.5M | 33,417 | 33,417 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM | NO CHANGE | −$63.9K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 22,548 | 22,548 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM | NO CHANGE | +$249K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 978 | 978 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM | NO CHANGE | −$43.5K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 12,635 | 12,635 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | NO CHANGE | −$53.4K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 1,622 | 1,622 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$110K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 8,134 | 8,134 |
position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$52.5K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 19,810 | 19,810 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | NO CHANGE | −$75.5K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 6,519 | 6,519 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.4K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 53,694 | 53,694 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | NO CHANGE | −$215K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 15,395 | 15,395 |
position key pos:14538 · issuer key iss:1243 COM | NO CHANGE | −$363K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.2M | 8,810 | 8,810 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM | NO CHANGE | −$124K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 5,775 | 5,775 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.4K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 3,971 | 3,971 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $195M | 527,159 | 5.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $145M | 693,708 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $124M | 430,527 | 3.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $104M | 181,787 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $99.4M | 569,809 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $97.8M | 195,699 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $79.4M | 825,858 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $68.0M | 358,885 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $66.1M | 260,471 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $65.5M | 142,156 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $61.3M | 35,471 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $58.8M | 109,160 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $58.0M | 491,051 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEXCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $57.2M | 910,584 | 1.7% | |
| — | AVAGO TECHNOLOGIES LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $57.1M | 184,521 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $56.7M | 788,026 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLOOR & DECOR HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $55.2M | 1,086,888 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $54.1M | 582,884 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $54.0M | 860,964 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $53.6M | 274,549 | 1.6% | |
| — | HCA HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $46.3M | 97,979 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $44.9M | 207,219 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $44.7M | 151,952 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $43.5M | 1,297,651 | 1.3% | |
| — | EDWARD LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $41.6M | 519,594 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUIFAX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $40.8M | 226,651 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CMS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $40.8M | 525,747 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $39.5M | 427,156 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $38.0M | 43,890 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $36.2M | 209,470 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRADEWEB MKTS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $35.7M | 303,799 | 1.0% | |
| — | PROGRESSIVE CORP OHIO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $35.4M | 178,334 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $34.3M | 147,016 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $31.9M | 196,508 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $30.1M | 123,343 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $27.7M | 81,063 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $25.9M | 54,037 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $25.5M | 84,377 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $25.5M | 328,629 | 0.7% | |
| — | SALESFORCE COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $25.1M | 134,513 | 0.7% | |
| — | GRUPO AEROPUERTO DEL PACIFIC · SPON ADS B CUSIP 400506101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $24.6M | 99,446 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $24.3M | 333,234 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $22.9M | 105,518 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $22.6M | 23,071 | 0.7% | |
| — | CANADIAN PAC RY LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $22.4M | 285,288 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $21.5M | 741,432 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $21.1M | 140,089 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN CASTLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $19.8M | 243,881 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $19.8M | 58,643 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICON PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $19.3M | 174,291 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $19.1M | 694,932 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $18.8M | 375,497 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $18.6M | 31,643 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUMANA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $18.5M | 106,667 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $18.5M | 101,321 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $18.2M | 151,132 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $18.1M | 123,319 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $17.1M | 51,973 | 0.5% | |
| — | GRUPO AEROPORTUARIO DEL CENT · SPON ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $17.0M | 148,551 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $16.8M | 69,135 | 0.5% | |
| — | ASML HOLDING N V · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $16.0M | 12,118 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STEEL DYNAMICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $15.9M | 88,464 | 0.5% | |
| — | GRUPO AEROPORTUARIO DEL SURE · SPON ADR SER B CUSIP 40051E202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $15.4M | 45,902 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $15.4M | 27,369 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $15.4M | 106,656 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATLASSIAN CORP PLC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $15.2M | 222,613 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $14.4M | 121,682 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $13.6M | 359,963 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $13.5M | 15,127 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $13.4M | 304,713 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $13.2M | 48,730 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $13.1M | 77,627 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $12.5M | 105,665 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $12.4M | 96,161 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $12.2M | 16,774 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $11.4M | 53,433 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $10.9M | 285,798 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $10.7M | 45,113 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $10.6M | 216,711 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $10.5M | 32,967 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $9.8M | 89,565 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $9.6M | 343,247 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $9.6M | 10,451 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PACIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $9.5M | 39,150 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIPRISE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $9.5M | 21,374 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORD MTR CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $9.4M | 816,282 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $9.4M | 162,752 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $9.4M | 45,167 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMRIZE LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $9.3M | 166,836 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMOS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $9.1M | 49,500 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $9.0M | 25,650 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $8.9M | 311,422 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $8.8M | 25,778 | 0.3% | |
| — | CIGNA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 32,735 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $8.6M | 25,311 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $8.3M | 59,571 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $8.3M | 34,152 | 0.2% | |
| — | NEWMONT MINING CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 74,619 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $8.1M | 32,238 | 0.2% | |
| — | BANK AMER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 162,734 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 53.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 165 · QoQ moves: 171
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Fisher Funds Management LTD's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).