Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$2.3M | +33,997 | $430M | $432M | 627,909 | 661,906 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | ADD | +$34.7M | +118,821 | $343M | $378M | 1,620,708 | 1,739,529 |
position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US VLU | ADD | +$9.3M | +100,859 | $367M | $377M | 3,582,196 | 3,683,055 |
position key sid:sec:prov:93673132b7011a41d94f86fefb9a34ca · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI GBL MIN VOL | ADD | +$5.7M | +32,332 | $286M | $291M | 2,406,100 | 2,438,432 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | TRIM | −$5.2M | −70,098 | $216M | $211M | 4,304,051 | 4,233,953 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | ADD | −$4.3M | +1,122 | $210M | $205M | 954,027 | 955,149 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$4.8M | +959 | $113M | $108M | 180,170 | 181,129 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$7.4M | +71,182 | $81.9M | $89.3M | 915,576 | 986,758 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | TRIM | +$1.6M | −21,375 | $77.9M | $79.5M | 1,090,928 | 1,069,553 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$4.0M | +19,466 | $70.8M | $74.8M | 1,052,887 | 1,072,353 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$8.0M | −11,546 | $77.0M | $68.9M | 283,200 | 271,654 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | TRIM | −$2.5M | −1,620 | $42.7M | $40.2M | 114,328 | 112,708 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$868K | +14,859 | $39.0M | $39.8M | 526,032 | 540,891 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$2.4M | −734 | $40.8M | $38.4M | 59,832 | 59,098 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$929K | +5,301 | $34.5M | $35.5M | 68,717 | 74,018 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US MKTWIDE VALUE | TRIM | +$864K | −9,884 | $33.5M | $34.3M | 718,099 | 708,215 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 TOTAL BD ETF | ADD | +$326K | +13,927 | $33.9M | $34.2M | 735,702 | 749,629 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1ca2d64400ecaae8ebb48163bf36057b · issuer key cusip6:464289 CORE 60/40 BALAN | ADD | +$1.5M | +28,095 | $31.3M | $32.8M | 481,329 | 509,424 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8bc4722db42007a88a0b755aa53cf687 · issuer key cusip6:921932 SMLCP 600 VAL | TRIM | +$743K | −4,886 | $30.5M | $31.2M | 311,630 | 306,744 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | TRIM | −$1.8M | −13,918 | $32.4M | $30.7M | 302,809 | 288,891 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$1.4M | −65 | $31.6M | $30.3M | 94,392 | 94,327 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c69edb96da8f1517a5132665e6f0ec8c · issuer key cusip6:46434V LOW CARBON OPTIM | ADD | −$295K | +2,713 | $26.9M | $26.6M | 116,572 | 119,285 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | TRIM | +$507K | −82 | $24.5M | $25.0M | 333,057 | 332,975 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$2.1M | +6,849 | $21.0M | $23.1M | 81,513 | 88,362 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$3.0M | +30,977 | $19.3M | $22.3M | 193,384 | 224,361 |
position key pos:17066 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL EMER | ADD | +$1.3M | +2,644 | $19.6M | $20.8M | 542,249 | 544,893 |
position key sid:sec:prov:379ffeb6f59ef303d6f66f356baeff27 · issuer key cusip6:25434V NATL MUN BD ETF | ADD | +$1.3M | +28,660 | $19.3M | $20.5M | 400,076 | 428,736 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$3.0M | −3,949 | $22.6M | $19.7M | 72,282 | 68,333 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | +$284K | −1,223 | $19.2M | $19.5M | 100,607 | 99,384 |
position key pos:12898 · issuer key iss:1981 EMER MKT HIGH FD | TRIM | −$127K | −27,286 | $19.3M | $19.1M | 412,426 | 385,140 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$7.6M | −5,797 | $23.3M | $15.7M | 48,086 | 42,289 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3809ec6c8ee21e5e6986be7dfda548b · issuer key cusip6:29287L TRANSFORM SYSTEM | ADD | +$1.5M | +12,927 | $14.1M | $15.6M | 147,079 | 160,006 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$545K | +2,518 | $14.9M | $15.4M | 238,514 | 241,032 |
position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 VAL ETF | TRIM | +$211K | −2,532 | $14.9M | $15.1M | 82,415 | 79,883 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | TRIM | −$1.6M | −987 | $15.5M | $13.9M | 282,431 | 281,444 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$423K | +1,302 | $13.4M | $13.8M | 54,428 | 55,730 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07646ab00566418db3b000ee163a95ee · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE SMCAP ETF | TRIM | +$183K | −319 | $13.4M | $13.6M | 93,262 | 92,943 |
position key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL INTL | ADD | +$1.5M | +10,380 | $11.6M | $13.1M | 257,403 | 267,783 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | ADD | −$233K | +9 | $12.7M | $12.4M | 320,175 | 320,184 |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US TARGETED VLU | TRIM | +$374K | −2,927 | $11.4M | $11.8M | 191,240 | 188,313 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATNAL VAL | ADD | +$622K | +578 | $10.2M | $10.9M | 205,214 | 205,792 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$2.1M | −3,421 | $12.9M | $10.8M | 41,020 | 37,599 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29872e405193fbe218c7f647c1581ee0 · issuer key cusip6:29287L TRANSFRM 500 ETF | ADD | −$417K | +1,255 | $10.5M | $10.1M | 130,776 | 132,031 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE MSCI INTL | ADD | +$779K | +7,986 | $8.5M | $9.3M | 102,726 | 110,712 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | TRIM | +$29.6K | −2,684 | $9.1M | $9.1M | 137,803 | 135,119 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | TRIM | −$1.0M | −435 | $10.0M | $9.0M | 13,289 | 12,854 |
position key pos:17905 · issuer key iss:1981 US LARGECAP DIVD | ADD | +$542K | +4,826 | $7.8M | $8.4M | 88,889 | 93,715 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$284K | +1,978 | $8.0M | $8.3M | 83,671 | 85,649 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$999K | −2,272 | $9.3M | $8.3M | 49,856 | 47,584 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP ETF | TRIM | +$130K | −548 | $8.0M | $8.2M | 115,482 | 114,934 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$611K | +10,558 | $7.5M | $8.1M | 140,133 | 150,691 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$288K | +175 | $7.7M | $8.0M | 64,366 | 64,541 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | +$96.4K | −120 | $7.7M | $7.8M | 36,641 | 36,521 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | TRIM | −$128K | −105 | $7.8M | $7.7M | 83,206 | 83,101 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$502K | +655 | $8.0M | $7.5M | 24,769 | 25,424 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | TRIM | −$2.1M | −4,658 | $9.5M | $7.4M | 24,515 | 19,857 |
position key sid:sec:prov:afe59f1f566afa1c46ef7c1acdb0661a · issuer key cusip6:45409B NYLI HEDGE MULTI | ADD | +$815K | +20,731 | $5.9M | $6.7M | 176,091 | 196,822 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8aa5a63856d1a2f50fee9e8b8b2bd65c · issuer key cusip6:45409B NYLI MERGER ARBI | ADD | +$759K | +18,548 | $5.4M | $6.2M | 151,667 | 170,215 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −4,826 | $7.7M | $6.0M | 33,552 | 28,726 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +6,757 | $3.1M | $5.6M | 26,156 | 32,913 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$2.0M | −1,691 | $7.4M | $5.5M | 11,224 | 9,533 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$914K | −583 | $6.3M | $5.4M | 12,917 | 12,334 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cac795d63677f8d041e9bf0f81990d73 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI EAFE MIN VL | TRIM | −$561K | −9,821 | $5.7M | $5.1M | 65,678 | 55,857 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$930K | +754 | $4.1M | $5.0M | 19,866 | 20,620 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | TRIM | −$1.1M | −33,018 | $6.1M | $5.0M | 227,400 | 194,382 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$121K | +300 | $4.9M | $4.7M | 7,927 | 8,227 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | ADD | −$203K | +258 | $4.8M | $4.6M | 28,082 | 28,340 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | ADD | −$229K | +4 | $4.5M | $4.3M | 14,444 | 14,448 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e9816c09242bb3bdb355e72e237e1170 · issuer key cusip6:92203C VANGUARD ULTRA | TRIM | −$160K | −3,106 | $4.4M | $4.3M | 88,711 | 85,605 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$306K | −2,367 | $4.5M | $4.2M | 31,461 | 29,094 |
position key pos:15813 · issuer key iss:449 COM | TRIM | −$214K | −337 | $4.4M | $4.2M | 27,025 | 26,688 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd0585629cc2c56c522b14f4ca767dfd · issuer key cusip6:922020 STRM INFPROIDX | ADD | +$54.5K | +289 | $4.0M | $4.1M | 81,710 | 81,999 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$571K | +2,940 | $3.4M | $4.0M | 17,996 | 20,936 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e26ceb527516bdb001b455b4f9f426da · issuer key cusip6:53700T IMGP DBI MANAGED | TRIM | +$150K | −4,086 | $3.7M | $3.8M | 130,604 | 126,518 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 1 3 YR TREAS BD | ADD | +$261K | +3,288 | $3.5M | $3.8M | 42,153 | 45,441 |
position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE SML CP ETF | TRIM | −$482K | −6,738 | $4.1M | $3.6M | 52,883 | 46,145 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | TRIM | −$195K | −2,397 | $3.8M | $3.6M | 39,325 | 36,928 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$8.0K | −795 | $3.4M | $3.4M | 22,165 | 21,370 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | TRIM | −$64.7K | −819 | $3.4M | $3.3M | 37,981 | 37,162 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$933K | −1,596 | $4.2M | $3.2M | 12,016 | 10,420 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +12,178 | $2.2M | $3.2M | 12,641 | 24,819 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −340 | $4.3M | $2.9M | 12,375 | 12,035 |
position key pos:16702 · issuer key iss:1556 COM | NEW | +$2.9M | +33,007 | $0 | $2.9M | — | 33,007 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$347K | +973 | $2.4M | $2.7M | 16,607 | 17,580 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −2,217 | $4.0M | $2.7M | 20,765 | 18,548 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$801K | +648 | $1.9M | $2.7M | 12,237 | 12,885 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$977K | −1,446 | $3.6M | $2.7M | 7,691 | 6,245 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$3.3K | −292 | $2.7M | $2.7M | 34,463 | 34,171 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | ADD | +$3.1K | +402 | $2.4M | $2.4M | 16,841 | 17,243 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b97b01350427dbbb3ce148f29b5eaf3a · issuer key cusip6:464289 CORE 40/60 MODER | ADD | +$195K | +4,451 | $2.2M | $2.4M | 45,218 | 49,669 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | TRIM | −$343K | −1 | $2.7M | $2.3M | 2,001 | 2,000 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$195K | −545 | $2.4M | $2.2M | 24,245 | 23,700 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | ADD | +$127K | +1,480 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 30,167 | 31,647 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$147K | +330 | $2.0M | $2.2M | 14,553 | 14,883 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$929K | −102 | $3.1M | $2.2M | 11,627 | 11,525 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc75c9764218133658da2251c207ddb8 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWR US AGRGT | TRIM | −$77.9K | −1,348 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 45,994 | 44,646 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$40.1K | +293 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 9,442 | 9,735 |
position key pos:14819 · issuer key iss:262 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −5,203 | $3.3M | $2.1M | 59,594 | 54,391 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$576K | +327 | $1.5M | $2.0M | 2,537 | 2,864 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | TRIM | −$168K | −4,418 | $2.2M | $2.0M | 39,780 | 35,362 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EX US CORE | NO CHANGE | +$902K | 0 | $23.8M | $24.7M | 727,702 | 727,702 |
position key sid:sec:prov:599b4902e0ef3c89bb90ee03eb1fde93 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000VAL | NO CHANGE | +$104K | 0 | $6.7M | $6.8M | 72,300 | 72,300 |
position key pos:14349 · issuer key iss:1013 ESG MSCI KLD 400 | NO CHANGE | −$419K | 0 | $7.1M | $6.6M | 54,846 | 54,846 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | NO CHANGE | −$252K | 0 | $6.0M | $5.7M | 40,235 | 40,235 |
position key pos:10919 · issuer key iss:1013 ESG OPTIMIZED | NO CHANGE | −$304K | 0 | $5.9M | $5.5M | 42,007 | 42,007 |
position key pos:15122 · issuer key iss:1012 DOW JONES US ETF | NO CHANGE | −$219K | 0 | $4.9M | $4.7M | 29,744 | 29,744 |
position key pos:11834 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US GWT | NO CHANGE | −$357K | 0 | $4.7M | $4.3M | 27,787 | 27,787 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.6M | 5 | 5 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$90.1K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 79,715 | 79,715 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5c47f039d2476f11c490f58ad8fe617 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWARE MSCI | NO CHANGE | +$42.0K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 40,343 | 40,343 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | +$664 | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 4,683 | 4,683 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f25d12eac7693e7339f8a3d88399ae08 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL HIGH PROFIT | NO CHANGE | +$22.1K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 39,901 | 39,901 |
position key sid:sec:prov:69c5e03af28a120595e1dd6bcc4d7b6e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$38.7K | 0 | $800K | $839K | 12,092 | 12,092 |
position key pos:17806 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P SML 600 GWT | NO CHANGE | +$20.1K | 0 | $798K | $818K | 5,653 | 5,653 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | NO CHANGE | +$64.6K | 0 | $750K | $815K | 9,239 | 9,239 |
position key pos:13780 · issuer key cusip6:922908 EXTEND MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$12.2K | 0 | $770K | $757K | 3,680 | 3,680 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AW MSCI EAFE | NO CHANGE | +$4.2K | 0 | $750K | $754K | 7,883 | 7,883 |
position key sid:sec:prov:00fe8e5a36a19c96715828aa0ad64750 · issuer key cusip6:46138G S&P ULTRA DIVIDE | NO CHANGE | +$48.6K | 0 | $699K | $748K | 13,430 | 13,430 |
position key sid:sec:prov:306a1219dc3e80453ba2cb392e4281b0 · issuer key cusip6:697947 COM | NO CHANGE | +$117K | 0 | $613K | $729K | 5,852 | 5,852 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP VL IDXVIP | NO CHANGE | +$26.6K | 0 | $683K | $709K | 3,849 | 3,849 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US HIGH PROFITAB | NO CHANGE | −$22.0K | 0 | $658K | $636K | 17,299 | 17,299 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cef965fd73deeb849e69d0a2d52c7c35 · issuer key cusip6:05528C SELECT LARGE CAP | NO CHANGE | −$45.1K | 0 | $660K | $615K | 40,965 | 40,965 |
position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $523K | $527K | 3,976 | 3,976 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d0050e035d8d64a730c529e5e172d4f · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P500 LOW VOL | NO CHANGE | +$12.1K | 0 | $501K | $513K | 7,014 | 7,014 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 US EQT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $502K | $500K | 4,493 | 4,493 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2293e5cc92fd9a725cb1495d0f85f49b · issuer key cusip6:74348A S&P 500 DV ARIST | NO CHANGE | +$8.9K | 0 | $479K | $488K | 4,606 | 4,606 |
position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 US MID-CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$12.5K | 0 | $423K | $436K | 14,067 | 14,067 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL EQT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$12.9K | 0 | $421K | $434K | 5,112 | 5,112 |
position key pos:16400 · issuer key iss:1016 ESG AWR MSCI EM | NO CHANGE | +$12.1K | 0 | $411K | $423K | 9,300 | 9,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9c654c0b85e21e330a7ebfd2ced217c7 · issuer key cusip6:834203 COM | NO CHANGE | −$155K | 0 | $562K | $406K | 12,128 | 12,128 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ab52bf5c31c9dc15ea77df6ea19703a3 · issuer key cusip6:67092P NUVEEN ESG EMRGN | NO CHANGE | +$11.1K | 0 | $342K | $354K | 9,622 | 9,622 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$9.4K | 0 | $338K | $347K | 7,604 | 7,604 |
position key pos:13824 · issuer key iss:1633 US AGGREGATE B | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $348K | $345K | 14,874 | 14,874 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3154ae7baa8b1aa48f4627ccd1635183 · issuer key cusip6:74965L CUM CONV PFD A | NO CHANGE | −$11.2K | 0 | $348K | $337K | 13,980 | 13,980 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EUROPE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $336K | $332K | 4,023 | 4,023 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS EMGMKT | NO CHANGE | +$14.5K | 0 | $314K | $329K | 4,083 | 4,083 |
position key sid:sec:prov:323c9bbbba389b3ec6f6363ea6b77702 · issuer key cusip6:464289 CORE 30/70 CONSE | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $323K | $322K | 8,060 | 8,060 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9c65b98e52d99cee0cf91bfc92f3a44c · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$16.1K | 0 | $326K | $310K | 11,657 | 11,657 |
position key pos:16035 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$8.3K | 0 | $298K | $306K | 3,035 | 3,035 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5b6ef55997d0480754ce695fa5702beb · issuer key cusip6:25460E DAILY S&P 500 BE | NO CHANGE | +$15.5K | 0 | $281K | $296K | 29,790 | 29,790 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0225a3309225276cf6e7202530b44c24 · issuer key cusip6:33939L US QUALITY CAP | NO CHANGE | −$10.6K | 0 | $304K | $294K | 3,756 | 3,756 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY MARKET | NO CHANGE | −$13.3K | 0 | $302K | $289K | 4,078 | 4,078 |
position key pos:12868 · issuer key iss:2060 PARTNERSHIP UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$48.5K | 0 | $231K | $279K | 8,561 | 8,561 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a2de66daf3bb5bb1372492622dfa328 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$8.6K | 0 | $257K | $266K | 6,294 | 6,294 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5248ee4dfbb553978de6970665a45b85 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE PACIFIC ETF | NO CHANGE | +$19.1K | 0 | $236K | $255K | 2,611 | 2,611 |
position key sid:sec:prov:026b9a5ba65b32d2a2abceb0daea5979 · issuer key cusip6:922021 TAX EXEMPT BD FD | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $254K | $251K | 2,530 | 2,530 |
position key sid:sec:prov:890a8616281fb73812034ec6a97cf9ab · issuer key cusip6:84252A COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.2K | 0 | $260K | $247K | 13,912 | 13,912 |
position key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL US L | NO CHANGE | +$5.2K | 0 | $223K | $228K | 8,199 | 8,199 |
position key pos:17416 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL TEC | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $227K | $226K | 4,986 | 4,986 |
position key pos:12682 · issuer key iss:1998 COM | NO CHANGE | −$41.0K | 0 | $157K | $116K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR29 positions · 29 reported rows
| $976M | 5,436,985 | 27.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $577M | 2,286,612 | 16.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $293M | 2,463,376 | 8.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $211M | 4,233,953 | 6.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $205M | 955,149 | 5.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $132M | 1,567,305 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $125M | 2,762,017 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $89.7M | 988,933 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $75.2M | 1,081,653 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $68.9M | 271,654 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $49.8M | 628,862 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $46.8M | 1,290,919 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $40.1M | 544,592 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $39.1M | 74,023 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $38.4M | 59,098 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $36.6M | 580,472 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $34.2M | 749,629 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC · SMLCP 600 VAL CUSIP 921932778 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $31.2M | 306,744 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $30.4M | 105,932 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $29.9M | 179,452 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $27.5M | 478,855 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TCW ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $25.7M | 292,037 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $15.7M | 42,289 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $15.4M | 241,032 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $15.2M | 295,388 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $13.7M | 145,562 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEW YORK LIFE INVESTMENTS ET2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $12.9M | 367,037 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $12.1M | 140,266 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $10.2M | 17,751 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $9.8M | 116,140 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.3M | 47,584 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.5M | 25,424 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.0M | 28,726 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.6M | 32,913 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.5M | 9,533 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.0M | 20,620 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.7M | 8,227 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.6M | 28,340 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · VANGUARD ULTRA CUSIP 92203C303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 85,605 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.2M | 25,922 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.2M | 29,094 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINCINNATI FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.2M | 26,688 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · STRM INFPROIDX CUSIP 922020805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 81,999 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.0M | 84,989 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $3.8M | 53,151 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LITMAN GREGORY FDS TR · IMGP DBI MANAGED CUSIP 53700T827 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 126,518 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.4M | 21,370 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.2M | 10,420 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.2M | 24,819 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.9M | 12,035 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.9M | 33,007 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.7M | 17,580 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.7M | 18,548 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.7M | 12,885 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.7M | 34,171 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.3M | 2,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.2M | 23,700 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.2M | 11,525 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.1M | 9,735 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BILL HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.1M | 54,391 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.0M | 2,864 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.9M | 10,096 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 13,149 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.9M | 1,933 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.9M | 3,063 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.9M | 15,434 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.8M | 17,719 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.8M | 22,654 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.8M | 2,603 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.8M | 5,042 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.8M | 37,647 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.7M | 35,658 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.7M | 4,601 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.6M | 6,823 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.6M | 3,107 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 5,085 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 4,364 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 12,009 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.5M | 15,619 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 4,878 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 6,051 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 1,583 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.4M | 5,970 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.4M | 5,917 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.4M | 4,238 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.3M | 13,915 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.2M | 2,804 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.2M | 2,761 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.1M | 11,168 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.0M | 3,014 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.0M | 11,107 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.0M | 7,014 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $966K | 13,072 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $958K | 12,596 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · MEGA GRWTH IND CUSIP 921910816 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $954K | 2,597 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $953K | 33,933 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $940K | 3,311 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SILGAN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $897K | 23,128 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $862K | 4,723 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $862K | 16,568 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 78.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 568 · QoQ moves: 356
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open ASPIRIANT, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).