Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | ADD | +$15.9M | +238,431 | $550M | $566M | 6,979,556 | 7,217,987 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6d6cb4ba1ab07c297403f029363dc6b · issuer key cusip6:25434V CORE FIXED INCOM | ADD | +$17.6M | +518,917 | $534M | $552M | 12,543,839 | 13,062,756 | |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$12.8M | +13,482 | $467M | $455M | 682,349 | 695,831 | |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$21.7M | −13,808 | $400M | $378M | 1,192,078 | 1,178,270 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | ADD | +$26.9M | +24,783 | $290M | $317M | 2,847,150 | 2,871,933 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | ADD | −$13.7M | +37,393 | $298M | $285M | 1,068,574 | 1,105,967 | |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | −$2.8M | −133,886 | $224M | $221M | 3,589,070 | 3,455,184 | |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$16.9M | +9,623 | $202M | $185M | 413,468 | 423,091 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:5cef7ad290bafc3d63bfadb8102b48e0 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMERGING MKTS CO | ADD | +$17.3M | +289,046 | $165M | $183M | 4,997,417 | 5,286,463 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:379ffeb6f59ef303d6f66f356baeff27 · issuer key cusip6:25434V NATL MUN BD ETF | ADD | +$5.1M | +121,634 | $143M | $148M | 2,974,080 | 3,095,714 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e134aa0591855f3babe3751e12f3b098 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US LARGE CAP VAL | ADD | +$11.4M | +175,345 | $117M | $128M | 3,410,368 | 3,585,713 | |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | ADD | +$11.3M | +53,865 | $93.9M | $105M | 298,425 | 352,290 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$3.8M | −56,372 | $107M | $103M | 1,192,495 | 1,136,123 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US MKTWIDE VALUE | TRIM | +$2.5M | −23,489 | $91.6M | $94.2M | 1,966,611 | 1,943,122 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US TARGETED VLU | TRIM | +$2.9M | −23,499 | $89.6M | $92.5M | 1,504,669 | 1,481,170 | |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | TRIM | −$751K | −127,291 | $81.2M | $80.5M | 3,378,971 | 3,251,680 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQUITY | TRIM | −$1.3M | −98,990 | $70.9M | $69.6M | 2,058,153 | 1,959,163 | |
position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 SHRT NAT MUN ETF | ADD | +$2.4M | +23,082 | $45.4M | $47.8M | 425,683 | 448,765 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:8108cd22ab74b7bfb1b4928808818384 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP VAL | ADD | +$3.0M | +4,277 | $44.0M | $47.0M | 1,337,204 | 1,341,481 | |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | TRIM | −$2.6M | −4,142 | $48.3M | $45.7M | 324,800 | 320,658 | |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | ADD | +$4.0M | +51,105 | $39.1M | $43.1M | 285,212 | 336,317 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS EMGMKT | TRIM | +$1.4M | −2,569 | $35.3M | $36.7M | 458,041 | 455,472 | |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | TRIM | −$1.7M | −19,148 | $29.3M | $27.5M | 1,116,699 | 1,097,551 | |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | ADD | −$838K | +8,746 | $22.5M | $21.7M | 836,756 | 845,502 | |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | TRIM | −$1.1M | −438 | $22.7M | $21.5M | 58,557 | 58,119 | |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$119K | −1,857 | $18.9M | $18.8M | 131,704 | 129,847 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EX US CORE | TRIM | +$233K | −7,009 | $12.4M | $12.7M | 379,843 | 372,834 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:ae3aac1f6dcaa1ed4200274bda44d17e · issuer key cusip6:02072Q ALPHA ARCHITECT | TRIM | −$1.3M | −12,227 | $12.1M | $10.9M | 245,500 | 233,273 | |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | −$1.1M | +6 | $10.6M | $9.6M | 22,469 | 22,475 | |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | ADD | +$1.8M | +90,008 | $7.5M | $9.4M | 231,104 | 321,112 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdef954621bde0142b545d4f844fa820 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 1 | ADD | +$686K | +11,915 | $8.2M | $8.9M | 111,442 | 123,357 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X PORTFOLIO DEVLPD | TRIM | −$760K | −22,446 | $9.5M | $8.7M | 213,757 | 191,311 | |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$379K | −10 | $8.0M | $7.7M | 11,784 | 11,774 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a16c94e63bc0be2b7b032875805818f · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL SMCP VLU | TRIM | +$59.0K | −3,556 | $6.6M | $6.7M | 70,305 | 66,749 | |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$1.3M | +17,494 | $5.0M | $6.2M | 67,126 | 84,620 | |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$431K | −122 | $6.0M | $5.6M | 22,121 | 21,999 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$581K | +1,342 | $4.7M | $5.3M | 7,462 | 8,804 | |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | TRIM | +$81.4K | −203 | $4.9M | $4.9M | 22,974 | 22,771 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHORT TERM TREAS | ADD | +$56.8K | +1,216 | $4.4M | $4.5M | 75,633 | 76,849 | |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$210K | −5 | $4.4M | $4.2M | 5,725 | 5,720 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:408ed65e1654d1f643bb8f976ee953d3 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SUSTAINABILITY | ADD | −$195K | +486 | $4.0M | $3.8M | 91,891 | 92,377 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | −$7.5K | −490 | $3.5M | $3.5M | 65,303 | 64,813 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | ADD | +$69.8K | +702 | $3.2M | $3.3M | 35,990 | 36,692 | |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | TRIM | −$344K | −491 | $3.5M | $3.2M | 28,399 | 27,908 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:109b3667bed2ce7c3e9396f31cc3bc7e · issuer key cusip6:025072 US LARGE CAP VLU | TRIM | +$143K | −490 | $2.9M | $3.0M | 37,658 | 37,168 | |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$61.3K | −230 | $2.9M | $2.9M | 13,868 | 13,638 | |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$48.9K | −100 | $2.8M | $2.7M | 21,063 | 20,963 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9e9dbcc37bb664d243d188570a06320 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATIONAL | TRIM | −$135K | −2,494 | $2.9M | $2.7M | 66,561 | 64,067 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$772K | +112 | $3.5M | $2.7M | 7,166 | 7,278 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | ADD | +$109K | +671 | $2.6M | $2.7M | 34,144 | 34,815 | |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | TRIM | +$40.1K | −137 | $2.4M | $2.4M | 32,715 | 32,578 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$261K | −145 | $2.7M | $2.4M | 8,606 | 8,461 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$312K | −316 | $2.5M | $2.2M | 10,933 | 10,617 | |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$219K | −382 | $2.3M | $2.1M | 12,559 | 12,177 | |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$54.5K | +15 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 9,926 | 9,941 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c05fcd4c3416832cf9c2ca6544be67b · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS CORE FI | TRIM | −$394K | −9,010 | $2.1M | $1.7M | 50,927 | 41,917 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY ETF | TRIM | −$106K | −404 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 23,812 | 23,408 | |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | TRIM | −$54.8K | −133 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 5,457 | 5,324 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL EQT ETF | TRIM | −$15.3K | −684 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 16,934 | 16,250 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:96db8676c59dd38b81a61b0835fead7a · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMERGING MARKETS | ADD | +$40.2K | +282 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 31,689 | 31,971 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc75c9764218133658da2251c207ddb8 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWR US AGRGT | ADD | −$5.1K | +60 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 26,459 | 26,519 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | TRIM | −$5.2K | −19 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 4,081 | 4,062 | |
position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MDCP VAL ETF | TRIM | +$34.6K | −20 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 7,986 | 7,966 | |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$3.4K | +328 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 3,620 | 3,948 | |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | TRIM | −$81.2K | −664 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 11,182 | 10,518 | |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$150K | −129 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 2,043 | 1,914 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 US EQT ETF | ADD | +$174K | +1,606 | $877K | $1.1M | 7,845 | 9,451 | |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | NEW | +$1.0M | +5,237 | $0 | $1.0M | — | 5,237 | |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$101K | −20 | $1.1M | $990K | 3,386 | 3,366 | |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$81.5K | +95 | $1.0M | $966K | 3,027 | 3,122 | |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | TRIM | −$117K | −1,332 | $1.0M | $923K | 10,830 | 9,498 | |
position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400GR ETF | ADD | +$33.8K | +5 | $865K | $899K | 8,927 | 8,932 | |
position key pos:16906 · issuer key iss:1013 MRGSTR MD CP GRW | ADD | +$84.0K | +1,198 | $773K | $857K | 9,680 | 10,878 | |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | TRIM | +$137K | −549 | $705K | $842K | 25,656 | 25,107 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG US STK ETF | ADD | −$57.3K | +37 | $854K | $797K | 7,061 | 7,098 | |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$375K | +1,204 | $415K | $790K | 3,452 | 4,656 | |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$50.1K | +201 | $730K | $780K | 6,073 | 6,274 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000GRW | ADD | −$65.8K | +155 | $836K | $770K | 6,868 | 7,023 | |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$146K | +135 | $622K | $768K | 3,006 | 3,141 | |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$191K | −408 | $951K | $760K | 3,087 | 2,679 | |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$33.4K | +250 | $714K | $747K | 10,819 | 11,069 | |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | TRIM | +$7.6K | −13 | $698K | $706K | 1,157 | 1,144 | |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$257K | +128 | $433K | $690K | 663 | 791 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP VL IDXVIP | TRIM | +$23.4K | −12 | $660K | $683K | 3,718 | 3,706 | |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$14.9K | +18 | $664K | $679K | 2,574 | 2,592 | |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | +$21.7K | −41 | $653K | $675K | 9,721 | 9,680 | |
position key pos:15813 · issuer key iss:449 COM | TRIM | −$619K | −3,644 | $1.3M | $643K | 7,731 | 4,087 | |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$84.5K | +1 | $537K | $622K | 623 | 624 | |
position key pos:6591 · issuer key iss:1457 COM‡r | ADD | −$65.1K | +5,832 | $660K | $595K | 1,944 | 7,776 | cusip-reconciled |
position key sid:sec:prov:a0867fb6ffdaaaa5da70f28327b1a5e6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG INTL STK ETF | ADD | +$3.2K | +32 | $587K | $591K | 8,203 | 8,235 | |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$42.8K | −45 | $633K | $590K | 1,839 | 1,794 | |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$99.7K | −26 | $665K | $565K | 1,895 | 1,869 | |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$115K | −20 | $667K | $553K | 621 | 601 | |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$60.3K | +17 | $487K | $547K | 1,603 | 1,620 | |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$257K | +742 | $289K | $546K | 1,899 | 2,641 | |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 S&P DIVID ETF | TRIM | −$191K | −1,552 | $719K | $528K | 5,169 | 3,617 | |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$94.1K | +358 | $429K | $524K | 3,854 | 4,212 | |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | NEW | +$491K | +2,902 | $0 | $491K | — | 2,902 | |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | +$5.9K | −7 | $466K | $472K | 2,215 | 2,208 | |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | NEW | +$407K | +742 | $0 | $407K | — | 742 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$241K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.0M | 4,307 | 4,307 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | NO CHANGE | −$18.3K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 45,804 | 45,804 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$98.9K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 5,858 | 5,858 |
position key sid:sec:prov:81f16c3a097494098bf7837d528d1fa8 · issuer key cusip6:921932 MIDCP 400 IDX | NO CHANGE | +$45.9K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 18,200 | 18,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7f7ffcbb56a96285385a0592b8ebf5a3 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y NASDAQ 100 COVER | NO CHANGE | −$51.4K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 98,785 | 98,785 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$61.9K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 29,742 | 29,742 |
position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE SML CP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$10.9K | 0 | $958K | $969K | 12,359 | 12,359 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ISHARES | NO CHANGE | +$39.2K | 0 | $679K | $718K | 10,544 | 10,544 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7e3935dc1f8b30677f3ae168aaf27ee0 · issuer key cusip6:381430 ACTIVEBETA US LG | NO CHANGE | −$34.0K | 0 | $622K | $588K | 4,696 | 4,696 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATIONAL VAL | NO CHANGE | +$29.8K | 0 | $517K | $546K | 10,353 | 10,353 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NO CHANGE | −$93.4K | 0 | $539K | $445K | 1,198 | 1,198 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$4.1K | 0 | $415K | $419K | 4,313 | 4,313 |
position key pos:10940 · issuer key iss:1517 COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.4K | 0 | $438K | $419K | 4,213 | 4,213 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $418K | $417K | 2,003 | 2,003 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fb6e26dae9868dc920975a5b69ba5759 · issuer key cusip6:02072Q ALPHA ARCHITECT | NO CHANGE | −$21.4K | 0 | $434K | $412K | 7,874 | 7,874 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $401K | $404K | 1,629 | 1,629 |
position key pos:16968 · issuer key iss:1866 UNITS | NO CHANGE | +$176K | 0 | $209K | $385K | 3,025 | 3,025 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0a03b87b8ba0c75be5d8aadddc7025b3 · issuer key cusip6:49845K COM SER A | NO CHANGE | −$229K | 0 | $572K | $343K | 17,615 | 17,615 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.3K | 0 | $324K | $330K | 962 | 962 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$8.1K | 0 | $320K | $312K | 6,003 | 6,003 |
position key pos:12709 · issuer key iss:1480 CLASS A COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$39.6K | 0 | $261K | $301K | 15,980 | 15,980 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.7K | 0 | $206K | $218K | 837 | 837 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72acab7490a2ded7deae19179db769f5 · issuer key cusip6:92189F URANIUM AND NUCL | NO CHANGE | +$14.5K | 0 | $201K | $215K | 1,617 | 1,617 |
position key cusip:98979V102 · issuer key cusip6:98979V COM | NO CHANGE | +$169 | 0 | $15 | $184 | 48,484 | 48,484 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $1.3B | 32,473,949 | 30.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $973M | 3,155,476 | 21.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $590M | 1,564,557 | 13.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $572M | 7,302,607 | 12.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $368M | 3,498,940 | 8.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED INTL FD · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $221M | 3,455,184 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $140M | 5,536,968 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $103M | 1,136,123 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $50.7M | 482,520 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER AND GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $18.8M | 129,847 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.3M | 241,147 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.0M | 196,785 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $7.7M | 11,774 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.2M | 104,108 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.6M | 21,999 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.3M | 83,872 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $4.2M | 5,720 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $3.6M | 12,409 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · INF TECH ETF CUSIP 92204A702 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 4,307 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.7M | 20,963 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.7M | 7,278 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 34,815 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 45,804 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.2M | 10,617 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.1M | 12,177 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC · MIDCP 400 IDX CUSIP 921932885 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 18,200 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · NASDAQ 100 COVER CUSIP 37954Y483 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 98,785 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.4M | 15,333 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · ESG AWR US AGRGT CUSIP 46435U549 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 26,519 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SER TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.2M | 15,947 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.1M | 1,914 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $1.0M | 5,237 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $990K | 3,366 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $966K | 3,122 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $842K | 25,107 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $790K | 4,656 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $768K | 3,141 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL ELECTRIC CO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $760K | 2,679 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $718K | 10,544 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P MIDCAP 400 ETF TR · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $706K | 1,144 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $690K | 791 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $675K | 9,680 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINCINNATI FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $643K | 4,087 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $622K | 624 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIPER SANDLER COMPANIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $595K | 7,776 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $590K | 1,794 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR · ACTIVEBETA US LG CUSIP 381430503 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $588K | 4,696 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $565K | 1,869 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $553K | 601 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $547K | 1,620 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $546K | 2,641 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $524K | 4,212 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $491K | 2,902 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $445K | 1,198 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RPM INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $419K | 4,213 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $417K | 2,003 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $407K | 742 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED STS OIL FD LP · UNITS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $385K | 3,025 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $363K | 634 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $355K | 1,141 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KLAVIYO INC · COM SER A CUSIP 49845K101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $343K | 17,615 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GRAYSCALE ETHEREUM STAKING E · SHS CUSIP 389638107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $341K | 20,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $332K | 4,281 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $330K | 962 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP DEL · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $312K | 6,003 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $301K | 15,980 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $280K | 1,289 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $280K | 1,200 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $261K | 1,214 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $257K | 1,607 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $251K | 1,848 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $247K | 1,017 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $235K | 1,952 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $226K | 2,349 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $220K | 4,517 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $218K | 837 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $216K | 2,840 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · URANIUM AND NUCL CUSIP 92189F601 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $215K | 1,617 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $215K | 1,385 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAYWARD HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $202K | 15,121 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ZOVIO INC · COM CUSIP 98979V102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $184 | 48,484 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 81 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 94.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 683 · QoQ moves: 156
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Truepoint, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).