Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$13.3M | −10,792 | $159M | $146M | 585,716 | 574,924 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$4.9M | +25,656 | $145M | $140M | 775,647 | 801,303 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$40.1M | −14,260 | $149M | $108M | 307,227 | 292,967 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$9.8M | −2,487 | $111M | $102M | 355,764 | 353,277 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$4.2M | +16,837 | $78.5M | $74.4M | 340,233 | 357,070 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8fd862476682b186b672c358605f2768 · issuer key cusip6:88634W DANA UNCONSTRAIN | TRIM | −$18.4M | −141,500 | $87.4M | $69.0M | 3,550,129 | 3,408,629 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$2.2M | +12,090 | $55.9M | $53.7M | 161,466 | 173,556 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$11.7M | −6,404 | $60.5M | $48.8M | 91,674 | 85,270 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$8.6M | −6,268 | $48.5M | $39.9M | 138,251 | 131,983 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$2.4M | +97,989 | $39.8M | $37.4M | 259,869 | 357,858 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$1.1M | −36,689 | $36.0M | $37.0M | 210,057 | 173,368 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −3,886 | $39.4M | $34.8M | 122,235 | 118,349 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$183K | +6,620 | $33.7M | $33.5M | 147,506 | 154,126 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$10.6M | −4,611 | $44.1M | $33.5M | 41,033 | 36,422 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM | ADD | +$8.0M | +1,711 | $24.1M | $32.1M | 160,520 | 162,231 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$13.7M | +175,121 | $17.4M | $31.2M | 226,509 | 401,630 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | TRIM | +$4.6M | −35,455 | $24.6M | $29.2M | 151,896 | 116,441 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | ADD | −$6.8M | +10,543 | $35.2M | $28.4M | 156,268 | 166,811 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | TRIM | +$6.4M | −21,479 | $22.1M | $28.4M | 574,577 | 553,098 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | −$2.8M | +25,628 | $30.1M | $27.3M | 112,250 | 137,878 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fcf20cc4110dba103c141a5dc5b514e3 · issuer key cusip6:88634W DANA CONCENTRA | TRIM | −$1.4M | −814 | $28.1M | $26.7M | 1,107,254 | 1,106,440 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$8.4M | +47,425 | $17.6M | $26.0M | 110,009 | 157,434 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −37,656 | $29.5M | $25.7M | 254,520 | 216,864 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | ADD | +$7.1M | +42,733 | $18.3M | $25.4M | 104,408 | 147,141 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$496K | +34,618 | $24.9M | $24.4M | 305,280 | 339,898 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −1,658 | $30.3M | $24.3M | 81,929 | 80,271 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −19,875 | $30.1M | $24.1M | 322,852 | 302,977 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | +$20.5M | +143,499 | $2.6M | $23.1M | 13,204 | 156,703 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +12,081 | $19.8M | $22.2M | 94,912 | 106,993 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −12,509 | $22.6M | $21.5M | 146,873 | 134,364 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW | ADD | +$6.5M | +106,478 | $14.0M | $20.5M | 201,683 | 308,161 |
position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −947 | $18.7M | $20.2M | 274,727 | 273,780 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$321K | −775 | $20.2M | $19.9M | 22,963 | 22,188 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | −$9.9M | −47,177 | $29.4M | $19.5M | 108,505 | 61,328 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | −$526K | −1,775 | $18.4M | $17.9M | 22,404 | 20,629 |
position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985 COM CL A | TRIM | −$2.6M | −51,881 | $20.0M | $17.4M | 311,165 | 259,284 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −18,057 | $18.3M | $16.4M | 248,584 | 230,527 |
position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 COM | TRIM | −$697K | −17,605 | $17.1M | $16.4M | 133,962 | 116,357 |
position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −21,082 | $18.8M | $16.4M | 160,353 | 139,271 |
position key pos:10381 · issuer key iss:49 COM | TRIM | +$2.8M | −13,756 | $13.4M | $16.3M | 64,236 | 50,480 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$4.5M | −1,963 | $11.7M | $16.2M | 97,221 | 95,258 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS | ADD | −$3.0M | +19,536 | $19.1M | $16.0M | 86,852 | 106,388 |
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −13,188 | $14.7M | $16.0M | 383,924 | 370,736 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07df79d236bd2b44122da9ec24db0a18 · issuer key cusip6:71742Q CL A COM | TRIM | +$3.6M | −40,952 | $12.3M | $15.9M | 328,676 | 287,724 |
position key pos:16280 · issuer key iss:1210 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +78,525 | $13.9M | $15.6M | 648,721 | 727,246 |
position key pos:10837 · issuer key iss:1850 COM | TRIM | +$5.6M | −140,080 | $9.9M | $15.5M | 389,516 | 249,436 |
position key pos:17365 · issuer key iss:1396 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −6,990 | $14.1M | $15.1M | 401,672 | 394,682 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$2.3M | +485 | $12.7M | $15.0M | 29,760 | 30,245 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | TRIM | +$397K | −5,891 | $13.8M | $14.2M | 47,119 | 41,228 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −8,364 | $16.4M | $14.1M | 298,048 | 289,684 |
position key pos:12588 · issuer key iss:1120 COM NEW | TRIM | +$702K | −162 | $13.1M | $13.8M | 69,396 | 69,234 |
position key pos:15502 · issuer key iss:616 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −3,595 | $14.8M | $13.7M | 43,922 | 40,327 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$8.4M | +57,822 | $5.0M | $13.3M | 34,600 | 92,422 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | −$836K | +62,808 | $14.0M | $13.1M | 146,537 | 209,345 |
position key pos:15471 · issuer key iss:1750 COM | TRIM | −$585K | −63,642 | $13.6M | $13.0M | 197,574 | 133,932 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$1.4M | −487 | $14.3M | $12.9M | 45,549 | 45,062 |
position key pos:12596 · issuer key iss:1481 COM | TRIM | +$557K | −8,983 | $12.1M | $12.7M | 97,435 | 88,452 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | TRIM | +$387K | −15,022 | $12.1M | $12.5M | 32,748 | 17,726 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | ADD | +$441K | +159 | $11.8M | $12.3M | 58,317 | 58,476 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −245 | $13.8M | $11.6M | 121,079 | 120,834 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | NEW | +$11.5M | +97,388 | $0 | $11.5M | — | 97,388 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COMMON STOCK NEW | ADD | +$3.2M | +12,122 | $8.1M | $11.4M | 36,603 | 48,725 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$738K | −3,894 | $10.6M | $11.3M | 94,978 | 91,084 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | ADD | −$4.8M | +4,309 | $16.0M | $11.3M | 70,835 | 75,144 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$3.0M | +7,992 | $8.3M | $11.2M | 14,482 | 22,474 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | +$10.8M | +91,849 | $430K | $11.2M | 2,672 | 94,521 |
position key pos:13797 · issuer key iss:1953 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −363 | $10.1M | $11.2M | 161,088 | 160,725 |
position key sid:sec:prov:31648553f7f5863561bc63b3b6f7189f · issuer key cusip6:81619Q COM | TRIM | +$952K | −1,558 | $10.1M | $11.0M | 678,545 | 676,987 |
position key pos:11492 · issuer key iss:858 COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +663 | $12.7M | $10.9M | 32,279 | 32,942 |
position key pos:13007 · issuer key iss:651 COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −349 | $8.4M | $10.8M | 154,301 | 153,952 |
position key pos:17456 · issuer key iss:1440 CLASS A COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −34,707 | $7.5M | $10.6M | 532,931 | 498,224 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fcdfe957384fc64f52a97986f4feec4e · issuer key cusip6:866683 COM | TRIM | +$609K | −51,524 | $9.9M | $10.5M | 685,504 | 633,980 |
position key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:400 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$1.2M | +20,692 | $11.7M | $10.4M | 382,536 | 403,228 |
position key pos:16591 · issuer key iss:1051 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −20,712 | $8.7M | $10.3M | 307,148 | 286,436 |
position key pos:17256 · issuer key iss:453 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −150 | $7.9M | $9.6M | 66,266 | 66,116 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | ADD | −$37.8K | +14,023 | $9.6M | $9.6M | 76,826 | 90,849 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM | NEW | +$9.5M | +48,451 | $0 | $9.5M | — | 48,451 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | ADD | −$2.8M | +1,346 | $12.2M | $9.4M | 50,294 | 51,640 |
position key pos:13869 · issuer key iss:657 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −122 | $7.9M | $9.4M | 53,951 | 53,829 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −1,822 | $7.9M | $9.3M | 18,827 | 17,005 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +3,600 | $10.4M | $9.3M | 84,560 | 88,160 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | TRIM | −$162K | −7,920 | $9.4M | $9.2M | 78,165 | 70,245 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +37,242 | $6.0M | $9.2M | 60,131 | 97,373 |
position key pos:18167 · issuer key iss:1494 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −108,692 | $7.1M | $9.1M | 742,620 | 633,928 |
position key pos:15096 · issuer key cusip6:50060P COM | TRIM | +$2.7M | −534 | $6.4M | $9.1M | 235,769 | 235,235 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +1,954 | $7.7M | $9.1M | 311,873 | 313,827 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | ADD | −$105K | +657 | $9.1M | $9.0M | 33,067 | 33,724 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +31,678 | $3.7M | $9.0M | 26,097 | 57,775 |
position key pos:13348 · issuer key iss:855 COM | TRIM | −$767K | −8,799 | $9.7M | $8.9M | 131,763 | 122,964 |
position key pos:12705 · issuer key iss:1323 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −377 | $7.8M | $8.9M | 167,062 | 166,685 |
position key pos:16044 · issuer key iss:943 CL A COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −55,647 | $6.0M | $8.9M | 711,272 | 655,625 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9ffc28deff2eccc44cf340c0f57fdeda · issuer key cusip6:227483 COM | TRIM | +$603K | −75,308 | $8.2M | $8.8M | 1,008,525 | 933,217 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$554K | +692 | $8.1M | $8.7M | 44,224 | 44,916 |
position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −5,347 | $7.0M | $8.6M | 32,166 | 26,819 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | TRIM | +$403K | −2,640 | $8.2M | $8.6M | 39,759 | 37,119 |
position key pos:13247 · issuer key iss:2223 SHS USD | TRIM | −$12.9M | −46,024 | $21.4M | $8.5M | 84,465 | 38,441 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$484K | −140 | $8.9M | $8.5M | 17,787 | 17,647 |
position key pos:17823 · issuer key iss:153 COM | ADD | +$5.6M | +131,411 | $2.7M | $8.3M | 73,307 | 204,718 |
position key pos:12186 · issuer key iss:857 COM | ADD | +$215K | +375,027 | $8.0M | $8.3M | 796,444 | 1,171,471 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$773K | −584 | $9.0M | $8.2M | 14,356 | 13,772 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12887 · issuer key iss:178 COM | NO CHANGE | −$163K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 7,080 | 7,080 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a1dbe4b0ff0a06b91f737b25fcffc2ea · issuer key cusip6:65406E COM | NO CHANGE | +$273K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.5M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | NO CHANGE | +$160K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 9,644 | 9,644 |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $976K | $971K | 8,848 | 8,848 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | NO CHANGE | −$38.2K | 0 | $907K | $869K | 6,098 | 6,098 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | NO CHANGE | +$130K | 0 | $663K | $793K | 1,162 | 1,162 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | NO CHANGE | −$17.3K | 0 | $786K | $768K | 5,552 | 5,552 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5ca088e5b88c4bca739815e6b469116c · issuer key cusip6:25861R SHILLER CAPE U S | NO CHANGE | −$29.0K | 0 | $675K | $646K | 20,938 | 20,938 |
position key pos:17806 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P SML 600 GWT | NO CHANGE | +$15.4K | 0 | $612K | $628K | 4,339 | 4,339 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | NO CHANGE | −$112K | 0 | $663K | $551K | 980 | 980 |
position key pos:16198 · issuer key iss:1012 MORNINGSTR US EQ | NO CHANGE | −$26.9K | 0 | $561K | $534K | 5,948 | 5,948 |
position key pos:14239 · issuer key iss:2272 ORD | NO CHANGE | +$163K | 0 | $347K | $509K | 600 | 600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:157e765e027bcd1a38568d30becf283d · issuer key cusip6:315912 NASDAQ COMPSIT | NO CHANGE | −$33.7K | 0 | $475K | $442K | 5,200 | 5,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe4ef53ae5a2c78a2fe7262106790372 · issuer key cusip6:81725T COM | NO CHANGE | −$37.6K | 0 | $470K | $432K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $419K | $422K | 1,446 | 1,446 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72acab7490a2ded7deae19179db769f5 · issuer key cusip6:92189F URANIUM AND NUCL | NO CHANGE | +$27.0K | 0 | $373K | $400K | 3,005 | 3,005 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7a14ba8ea037df912f1dcc80154f8e23 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P MIDCP LOW | NO CHANGE | +$3.7K | 0 | $381K | $385K | 6,107 | 6,107 |
position key pos:10907 · issuer key iss:828 COM | NO CHANGE | −$57.1K | 0 | $437K | $380K | 5,650 | 5,650 |
position key pos:16412 · issuer key iss:1930 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$42.4K | 0 | $403K | $360K | 15,404 | 15,404 |
position key pos:10711 · issuer key iss:572 COM | NO CHANGE | +$88.4K | 0 | $236K | $325K | 6,456 | 6,456 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1bbe22b229b05e70f9ec5041061de81b · issuer key cusip6:128125 COM SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$39.1K | 0 | $361K | $322K | 18,787 | 18,787 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1107095b4092d7dc38113da0c2f34d2b · issuer key cusip6:33739P RIVRFRNT DYN DEV | NO CHANGE | +$6.1K | 0 | $306K | $312K | 3,798 | 3,798 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f123ea5d7859b4d888a7d14fd7499c91 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q SECTR DIV DOGS | NO CHANGE | +$21.5K | 0 | $285K | $306K | 4,712 | 4,712 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | NO CHANGE | +$31.3K | 0 | $273K | $304K | 2,323 | 2,323 |
position key pos:18151 · issuer key iss:594 COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.8K | 0 | $336K | $299K | 2,728 | 2,728 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | NO CHANGE | −$44.5K | 0 | $330K | $286K | 8,927 | 8,927 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbe2069936310c4fd1e930d7bd6a6681 · issuer key cusip6:14020G SHS CREATION UNI | NO CHANGE | −$28.8K | 0 | $299K | $270K | 6,721 | 6,721 |
position key pos:15737 · issuer key iss:1247 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$180K | 0 | $432K | $252K | 1,030 | 1,030 |
position key pos:18152 · issuer key iss:501 COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.1K | 0 | $240K | $218K | 13,874 | 13,874 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3766ad4da0207c698c6a316f38a1a9bf · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $208K | $207K | 4,635 | 4,635 |
position key pos:11404 · issuer key iss:1150 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $209K | $206K | 2,671 | 2,671 |
position key pos:17634 · issuer key iss:1286 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$102K | 0 | $278K | $175K | 23,600 | 23,600 |
position key pos:16770 · issuer key iss:1326 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$5.9K | 0 | $161K | $155K | 17,300 | 17,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bb6b13cee90ddf6f941416441b7f5471 · issuer key cusip6:09251A COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.9K | 0 | $97.9K | $89.0K | 10,330 | 10,330 |
position key pos:14969 · issuer key cusip6:032797 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$10.0K | 0 | $72.6K | $62.6K | 20,406 | 20,406 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $146M | 574,924 | 4.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $140M | 801,303 | 4.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $115M | 398,339 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $108M | 292,967 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST I2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $95.7M | 4,515,069 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $74.4M | 357,070 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $53.7M | 173,556 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $48.8M | 85,270 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $39.9M | 131,983 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.4M | 357,858 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.0M | 173,368 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $34.8M | 118,349 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.5M | 154,126 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.5M | 36,422 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $32.1M | 162,231 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $31.2M | 401,630 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $29.2M | 116,441 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $28.4M | 166,811 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $28.4M | 553,098 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.3M | 137,878 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $26.0M | 157,434 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.7M | 216,864 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.4M | 147,141 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $24.8M | 136,793 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $24.4M | 339,898 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $24.3M | 80,271 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $24.1M | 302,977 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $23.1M | 156,703 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.2M | 106,993 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.5M | 134,364 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.5M | 308,161 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.2M | 273,780 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.9M | 22,188 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.5M | 61,328 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.9M | 20,629 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.4M | 259,284 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.4M | 230,527 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.4M | 116,357 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PULTE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.4M | 139,271 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED ENERGY INDS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.3M | 50,480 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.2M | 95,258 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $16.1M | 47,619 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.0M | 106,388 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.0M | 370,736 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP · CL A COM CUSIP 71742Q106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 287,724 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEDIATRIX MEDICAL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.6M | 727,246 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTRA CLEAN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.5M | 249,436 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.1M | 394,682 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.0M | 30,245 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.2M | 41,228 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.1M | 289,684 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIGAND PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.8M | 69,234 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYCOM INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.7M | 40,327 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.3M | 92,422 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.1M | 209,345 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TTM TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.0M | 133,932 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMORIS SVCS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.7M | 88,452 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.5M | 17,726 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.3M | 58,476 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.6M | 120,834 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.5M | 97,388 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.4M | 48,725 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.3M | 91,084 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.3M | 75,144 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.2M | 22,474 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.2M | 94,521 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEBSTER FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.2M | 160,725 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT MED HLDGS CORP · COM CUSIP 81619Q105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 676,987 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GROUP 1 AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.9M | 32,942 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENCORE CAP GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.8M | 153,952 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.6M | 498,224 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SUN CTRY AIRLS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 866683105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 633,980 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARNIVAL CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.4M | 403,228 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENNAMETAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.3M | 286,436 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIRRUS LOGIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.6M | 66,116 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.6M | 90,849 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.5M | 48,451 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.4M | 51,640 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERSYS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.4M | 53,829 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.3M | 17,005 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENUINE PARTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.3M | 88,160 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.2M | 70,245 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.2M | 97,373 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROPETRO HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.1M | 633,928 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KOPPERS HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 235,235 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.1M | 313,827 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.0M | 33,724 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.0M | 57,775 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRIFFON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.9M | 122,964 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHWEST NAT HLDG CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.9M | 166,685 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRESCENT ENERGY COMPANY · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.9M | 655,625 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CROSS CTRY HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP 227483104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 933,217 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.7M | 44,916 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.6M | 26,819 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.6M | 37,119 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERIS PLC · SHS USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.5M | 38,441 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.5M | 17,647 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARAMARK · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.3M | 204,718 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GROCERY OUTLET HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.3M | 1,171,471 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GREEN DOT CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.2M | 731,221 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 37.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 100 · QoQ moves: 584
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Dana Investment Advisors, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).