Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF PUT | NEW | +$1.5B | +62,365 | $0 | $1.5B | — | 62,365 |
position key pos:13634 · issuer key iss:1601 PUT PUT | ADD | +$47.9M | +362 | $376M | $424M | 9,500 | 9,862 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$252M | +554,750 | $158M | $410M | 398,700 | 953,450 |
position key sid:sec:prov:00fce8ddeb707b3e8b4a5ac35678c479 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y PUT PUT | NEW | +$246M | +30,000 | $0 | $246M | — | 30,000 |
position key pos:13285 · issuer key iss:1599 CALL CALL | ADD | +$11.8M | +335 | $216M | $228M | 3,165 | 3,500 |
position key pos:11307 · issuer key iss:1013 PUT PUT | TRIM | −$829M | −102,500 | $1.0B | $215M | 129,500 | 27,000 |
position key pos:14741 · issuer key iss:1012 CALL CALL | TRIM | −$163M | −6,700 | $371M | $207M | 15,065 | 8,365 |
position key pos:13292 · issuer key iss:1601 CALL CALL | TRIM | −$72.5M | −2,000 | $159M | $86.1M | 4,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:12759 · issuer key iss:1867 COM SHS | ADD | +$24.0M | +801,690 | $48.7M | $72.6M | 6,941,775 | 7,743,465 |
position key pos:15781 · issuer key iss:1786 CALL CALL | ADD | +$3.5M | +325 | $49.5M | $53.0M | 1,100 | 1,425 |
position key pos:17671 · issuer key iss:1786 PUT PUT | NEW | +$53.0M | +1,425 | $0 | $53.0M | — | 1,425 |
position key pos:12192 · issuer key iss:1615 CALL CALL | NEW | +$37.3M | +2,000 | $0 | $37.3M | — | 2,000 |
position key pos:11154 · issuer key iss:1942 CALL CALL | NEW | +$27.5M | +10,000 | $0 | $27.5M | — | 10,000 |
position key pos:16873 · issuer key iss:164 PUT PUT | NEW | +$24.1M | +13,350 | $0 | $24.1M | — | 13,350 |
position key pos:15179 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPANDED TECH PUT | NEW | +$16.0M | +2,000 | $0 | $16.0M | — | 2,000 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NEW | +$14.6M | +39,400 | $0 | $14.6M | — | 39,400 |
position key pos:11977 · issuer key iss:816 COM SHS | NEW | +$5.8M | +714,388 | $0 | $5.8M | — | 714,388 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd0c3978d2dedf2f7ff8d84d8aa28be3 · issuer key cusip6:46138G PUT PUT | NEW | +$5.1M | +2,500 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 2,500 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF | NEW | +$3.0M | +37,500 | $0 | $3.0M | — | 37,500 |
position key pos:10202 · issuer key iss:12 CL A NEW | NEW | +$2.7M | +2,751,699 | $0 | $2.7M | — | 2,751,699 |
position key pos:15166 · issuer key iss:90 CL A | TRIM | −$2.9M | −1,365,100 | $5.2M | $2.3M | 3,131,018 | 1,765,918 |
position key pos:10611 · issuer key iss:190 COM | NEW | +$1.9M | +139,239 | $0 | $1.9M | — | 139,239 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$165K | +2,600 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 9,000 | 11,600 |
position key pos:10571 · issuer key iss:626 W EXP 02/25/203 | NEW | +$34.8K | +25,000 | $0 | $34.8K | — | 25,000 |
| pos:10961 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$507M | −20,615 | $507M | $0 | 20,615 | — |
| pos:11454 | EXIT‡e | −$2.6M | −579,230 | $2.6M | $0 | 579,230 | — |
| pos:11555 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$87.1M | −59,822 | $87.1M | $0 | 59,822 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:3e01d07214e533ef29fb7eb8703059c0 | EXIT‡e | −$234 | −15,311 | $234 | $0 | 15,311 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:4eda82961ef7d38f0589834304f1030c | EXIT‡e | −$6.4M | −600,000 | $6.4M | $0 | 600,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:956cd55826942b9024fa1b8d484466de CALL | EXIT‡e | −$27.2M | −8,000 | $27.2M | $0 | 8,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:bd2cea2c079842c7b1c83a145f1257f3 | EXIT‡e | −$50.9K | −300,000 | $50.9K | $0 | 300,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:c13869b4647bb84d4e2ade793a824b1a | EXIT‡e | −$1.0K | −141,666 | $1.0K | $0 | 141,666 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 32 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15429 · issuer key iss:4 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.2M | 0 | $17.2M | $14.0M | 2,126,000 | 2,126,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cefb94594e0485d2985c4d33e02a365e · issuer key cusip6:L01800 ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | −$4.6M | 0 | $13.9M | $9.3M | 2,705,304 | 2,705,304 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4a4800b82c6f928b9d775ab1d7716d6 · issuer key cusip6:09257W COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$4.8K | 0 | $4.6M | $4.6M | 241,700 | 241,700 |
position key pos:17865 · issuer key cusip6:015658 COM | NO CHANGE | +$27.7K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.8M | 924,931 | 924,931 |
position key pos:10605 · issuer key cusip6:023139 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $4.5M | $2.7M | 579,234 | 579,234 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b2cc4089c3b6bab3c11a4c894c9c9e9 · issuer key cusip6:530715 DEB PRN | NO CHANGE | −$776K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.1M | 47,700,000 | 47,700,000 |
position key pos:12650 · issuer key iss:1452 PUT PUT | NO CHANGE | −$216K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.0M | 193 | 193 |
position key pos:16915 · issuer key iss:1452 CALL CALL | NO CHANGE | −$216K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.0M | 193 | 193 |
position key sid:sec:prov:287679ae59495e28d5c5c22eea9bb86e · issuer key cusip6:03843E COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $3.0M | $1.9M | 459,216 | 459,216 |
position key pos:10616 · issuer key iss:463 COM | NO CHANGE | +$121K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 756,426 | 756,426 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdfbbd2b75b6b5d9251f5ed8a604e161 · issuer key cusip6:87266M COM | NO CHANGE | −$146K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 182,157 | 182,157 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15358528a1b1cfd2e889bb98aff04f3f · issuer key cusip6:G38268 W EXP 02/15/202 | NO CHANGE | +$13.0K | 0 | $48.8K | $61.8K | 325,000 | 325,000 |
position key pos:10936 · issuer key iss:2087 W EXP 02/27/202 | NO CHANGE | +$9.4K | 0 | $34.1K | $43.5K | 12,500 | 12,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:741c4676973c06d128d54adb3f15e281 · issuer key cusip6:104932 W EXP 03/14/202 | NO CHANGE | +$36.0K | 0 | $7.3K | $43.3K | 166,666 | 166,666 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e029726e86d25a7d6be06c27bdcad55 · issuer key cusip6:612160 W EXP 03/15/202 | NO CHANGE | −$14.5K | 0 | $42.5K | $28.0K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9bdb8b5584769d883ae1cb263af4b800 · issuer key cusip6:29415V W EXP 09/29/202 | NO CHANGE | +$7.2K | 0 | $10.2K | $17.4K | 262,156 | 262,156 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a41915a923f4caca16b1b36342100d98 · issuer key cusip6:G1331C W EXP 04/01/203 | NO CHANGE | −$16.6K | 0 | $31.6K | $15.0K | 75,000 | 75,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ea42f748b719d03d8324d181ca0aefb2 · issuer key cusip6:36170N W EXP 03/01/202 | NO CHANGE | +$7.9K | 0 | $5.6K | $13.6K | 75,000 | 75,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7a91cd1d116ad8217690234cac9ea3d3 · issuer key cusip6:171756 W EXP 12/31/202 | NO CHANGE | −$3.4K | 0 | $5.0K | $1.7K | 62,500 | 62,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:727432d06cb79b058e53a9709247150f · issuer key cusip6:88165K W EXP 02/14/202 | NO CHANGE | −$104 | 0 | $528 | $424 | 12,500 | 12,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.8B | 72,730 | 47.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $921M | 965,312 | 24.7% | ||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · PUT · PUT CUSIP 81369Y958 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $246M | 30,000 | 6.6% | ||||||||||
| — | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · CALL · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $228M | 3,500 | 6.1% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $218M | 64,500 | 5.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $121M | 42,250 | 3.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITI GROUP LLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.6M | 7,743,465 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| — | SALESFORCE INC · CALL · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $37.3M | 2,000 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| — | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · CALL · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.5M | 10,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| — | ARES CAPITAL CORP · PUT · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.1M | 13,350 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.0M | 2,126,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | ALVOTECH · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP L01800108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 2,705,304 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENWORTH FINL INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.8M | 714,388 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC | $5.1M | 11,986 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · PUT · PUT CUSIP 46138G958 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 2,500 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | BLACKSTONE MORTGAGE TRUST IN · COM CL A CUSIP 09257W100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 241,700 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | ALGOMA STL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 924,931 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMC ENTMT HLDGS INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.7M | 2,751,699 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | OCTAVE SPECIALTY GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 579,234 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | OPTIMUM COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 1,765,918 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL · DEB CUSIP 530715AG6 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 47,700,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | AQUESTIVE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 03843E104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 459,216 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATRIUM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9M | 139,239 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEAR CHANNEL OUTDOOR HLDGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8M | 756,426 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | TPG RE FIN TR INC · COM CUSIP 87266M107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 182,157 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | GENERATION ESSENTIALS GROUP · W EXP 02/15/202 CUSIP G38268119 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $61.8K | 325,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | CRITICAL METALS CORP · W EXP 02/27/202 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $43.5K | 12,500 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | BRAND ENGAGEMENT NETWORK INC · W EXP 03/14/202 CUSIP 104932116 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $43.3K | 166,666 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | EAGLE NUCLEAR ENERGY CORP · W EXP 02/25/203 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $34.8K | 25,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | AIRJOULE TECHNOLOGIES CORP · W EXP 03/15/202 CUSIP 612160119 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.0K | 50,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | ENVOY MEDICAL INC · W EXP 09/29/202 CUSIP 29415V117 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.4K | 262,156 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | BLUE GOLD LTD · W EXP 04/01/203 CUSIP G1331C112 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.0K | 75,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | GCT SEMICONDUCTOR HLDG INC · W EXP 03/01/202 CUSIP 36170N115 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.6K | 75,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | CID HOLDCO INC · W EXP 12/31/202 CUSIP 171756117 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7K | 62,500 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | TEVOGEN BIO HLDGS INC · W EXP 02/14/202 CUSIP 88165K119 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $424 | 12,500 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 35 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 99.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 2,131 · QoQ moves: 52
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Bracebridge Capital, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).