Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$118M | −91,039 | $361M | $243M | 747,186 | 656,147 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$33.1M | −35,382 | $268M | $235M | 853,106 | 817,724 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$18.1M | −18,424 | $202M | $184M | 743,848 | 725,424 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$7.6M | +722 | $171M | $163M | 339,478 | 340,200 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$15.7M | −257 | $160M | $144M | 692,468 | 692,211 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −30,533 | $138M | $134M | 441,151 | 410,618 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | TRIM | +$32.2M | −82,819 | $96.9M | $129M | 597,964 | 515,145 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | ADD | −$12.7M | +42,859 | $122M | $109M | 2,659,766 | 2,702,625 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$18.2M | −28,750 | $122M | $104M | 390,918 | 362,168 |
position key pos:11936 · issuer key iss:1233 COM CL A | ADD | −$5.4M | +49,618 | $108M | $103M | 3,628,052 | 3,677,670 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$59.6M | +452,283 | $36.4M | $96.0M | 345,940 | 798,223 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | −$896K | −54,060 | $94.2M | $93.3M | 347,313 | 293,253 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$8.3M | +17,854 | $81.8M | $90.2M | 353,746 | 371,600 |
position key pos:15350 · issuer key iss:2111 SHS | ADD | +$29.7M | +65,068 | $56.3M | $86.0M | 286,065 | 351,133 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$11.6M | +93,027 | $71.0M | $82.6M | 380,596 | 473,623 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | TRIM | −$7.3M | −119,928 | $86.3M | $79.0M | 509,073 | 389,145 |
position key pos:12154 · issuer key iss:822 COM | ADD | −$5.0M | +55,602 | $74.1M | $69.1M | 1,185,929 | 1,241,531 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1de061ee3284acc11c20b501c87fd31b · issuer key cusip6:45259A BEEHIVE ETF | ADD | −$4.1M | +14,973 | $73.0M | $68.9M | 2,827,842 | 2,842,815 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$14.9M | −1,432 | $52.2M | $67.1M | 123,712 | 122,280 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | TRIM | −$25.8M | −113,589 | $87.9M | $62.1M | 704,545 | 590,956 |
position key pos:14389 · issuer key iss:2246 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −88 | $58.4M | $61.6M | 28,115 | 28,027 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$8.7M | −8,733 | $70.2M | $61.5M | 217,953 | 209,220 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | ADD | −$2.6M | +30,732 | $60.8M | $58.2M | 1,396,930 | 1,427,662 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$14.2M | −13,790 | $70.7M | $56.5M | 564,206 | 550,416 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$32.5M | −74,936 | $87.4M | $54.9M | 448,286 | 373,350 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$7.5M | −20,949 | $61.6M | $54.1M | 269,632 | 248,683 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | TRIM | −$15.8M | −20,481 | $69.0M | $53.2M | 89,395 | 68,914 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$7.0M | +16,427 | $58.6M | $51.7M | 256,078 | 272,505 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −3,217 | $49.6M | $51.0M | 322,811 | 319,594 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$6.6M | −306 | $44.4M | $51.0M | 51,501 | 51,195 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | ADD | +$15.0M | +28,549 | $32.8M | $47.8M | 52,708 | 81,257 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$26.8M | −62,286 | $71.1M | $44.3M | 205,469 | 143,183 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | ADD | +$7.3M | +1,079 | $36.7M | $44.0M | 176,862 | 177,941 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$8.2M | −656 | $51.6M | $43.5M | 89,130 | 88,474 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$10.8M | −3,961 | $32.6M | $43.4M | 213,926 | 209,965 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −16,949 | $47.2M | $43.1M | 291,263 | 274,314 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$4.3M | −10,306 | $37.6M | $41.9M | 181,713 | 171,407 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM SHS | TRIM | +$652K | −7,025 | $39.8M | $40.4M | 158,562 | 151,537 |
position key pos:12723 · issuer key iss:1650 CL A | ADD | +$11.2M | +97,446 | $28.8M | $40.0M | 355,248 | 452,694 |
position key pos:14481 · issuer key iss:1561 NOTE 3.625%10/1 PRN | ADD | +$8.1M | +12,863,000 | $29.2M | $37.3M | 26,115,000 | 38,978,000 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | TRIM | +$4.4M | −9,039 | $32.8M | $37.2M | 113,474 | 104,435 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$5.8M | +6,463 | $42.2M | $36.3M | 370,546 | 377,009 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | TRIM | −$3.6M | −947 | $39.1M | $35.5M | 110,849 | 109,902 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −20,280 | $36.2M | $34.6M | 312,009 | 291,729 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$6.6M | −673 | $28.0M | $34.6M | 57,857 | 57,184 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | TRIM | +$1.7M | −8,778 | $31.4M | $33.1M | 583,485 | 574,707 |
position key pos:16144 · issuer key iss:63 COM CL A | ADD | +$5.8M | +44,539 | $25.5M | $31.3M | 659,791 | 704,330 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −59,978 | $37.7M | $31.1M | 295,016 | 235,038 |
position key pos:12883 · issuer key iss:2178 SHS | TRIM | +$4.0M | −370 | $25.4M | $29.4M | 248,969 | 248,599 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −696 | $30.6M | $29.0M | 88,946 | 88,250 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −9,548 | $30.7M | $27.9M | 127,443 | 117,895 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +2,315 | $25.0M | $27.2M | 316,738 | 319,053 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$6.3M | −13,368 | $20.9M | $27.2M | 173,635 | 160,267 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +668 | $23.2M | $27.0M | 118,839 | 119,507 |
position key pos:14627 · issuer key iss:955 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +625 | $28.6M | $27.0M | 218,158 | 218,783 |
position key pos:17207 · issuer key iss:732 COM | TRIM | −$19.5M | −133,551 | $44.8M | $25.4M | 674,622 | 541,071 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$456K | −4,149 | $24.3M | $24.7M | 132,266 | 128,117 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$8.0M | +31,405 | $16.2M | $24.2M | 93,345 | 124,750 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −36 | $19.7M | $23.1M | 79,670 | 79,634 |
position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +8,062 | $20.4M | $22.7M | 298,769 | 306,831 |
position key pos:12179 · issuer key iss:2016 CL A SHS | TRIM | +$4.1M | −57,847 | $18.2M | $22.3M | 967,047 | 909,200 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$899K | −12,730 | $21.3M | $22.2M | 304,017 | 291,287 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207H PHYSICAL GOLD TR | ADD | +$1.6M | +2,500 | $20.3M | $21.9M | 614,790 | 617,290 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | TRIM | +$994K | −668 | $20.6M | $21.6M | 83,477 | 82,809 |
position key pos:11786 · issuer key iss:539 COM | TRIM | −$993K | −4,063 | $22.2M | $21.2M | 215,186 | 211,123 |
position key pos:18183 · issuer key iss:2026 COM NEW | NEW | +$21.0M | +528,998 | $0 | $21.0M | — | 528,998 |
position key pos:11287 · issuer key iss:738 CL A | TRIM | −$3.4M | −215 | $24.2M | $20.9M | 11,286 | 11,071 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −2,636 | $18.7M | $19.8M | 130,418 | 127,782 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$18.8M | +37,693 | $698K | $19.5M | 1,638 | 39,331 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | TRIM | −$3.7M | −98,867 | $22.8M | $19.1M | 764,305 | 665,438 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | TRIM | −$885K | −2,446 | $20.0M | $19.1M | 42,738 | 40,292 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | ADD | −$561K | +927 | $19.6M | $19.0M | 265,545 | 266,472 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | −$981K | −23,042 | $18.0M | $17.0M | 180,113 | 157,071 |
position key pos:10184 · issuer key iss:1579 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −24 | $14.6M | $16.7M | 65,469 | 65,445 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | TRIM | −$5.2M | −3,102 | $21.8M | $16.6M | 84,644 | 81,542 |
position key pos:11494 · issuer key iss:1404 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −9,472 | $17.7M | $16.2M | 85,986 | 76,514 |
position key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:1110 CL A | TRIM | −$6.8M | −37,286 | $22.8M | $16.1M | 222,232 | 184,946 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$14.4M | +42,035 | $1.3M | $15.8M | 4,596 | 46,631 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | ADD | −$4.0M | +2,727 | $19.7M | $15.7M | 76,898 | 79,625 |
position key pos:11811 · issuer key iss:1566 COM CL A | ADD | +$13.6M | +983,889 | $1.7M | $15.3M | 88,641 | 1,072,530 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −8,938 | $13.6M | $14.7M | 251,530 | 242,592 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | TRIM | −$11.8M | −72,565 | $25.9M | $14.0M | 189,980 | 117,415 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +28 | $10.8M | $13.4M | 18,857 | 18,885 |
position key pos:17394 · issuer key iss:2271 ORD | TRIM | −$4.7M | −5,850 | $16.8M | $12.1M | 90,684 | 84,834 |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM | TRIM | −$62.0K | −31 | $11.5M | $11.5M | 104,692 | 104,661 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$1.4M | −1,293 | $12.8M | $11.4M | 20,418 | 19,125 |
position key pos:18182 · issuer key iss:1303 CL A | TRIM | +$1.1M | −11,576 | $10.3M | $11.4M | 147,898 | 136,322 |
position key pos:15426 · issuer key iss:733 COM SHS | TRIM | −$2.0M | −507 | $13.3M | $11.3M | 243,788 | 243,281 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$727K | −296 | $11.5M | $10.8M | 16,925 | 16,629 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +8,252 | $9.1M | $10.4M | 124,104 | 132,356 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −15,720 | $7.7M | $9.9M | 88,487 | 72,767 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | TRIM | +$246K | −36,725 | $9.5M | $9.8M | 258,185 | 221,460 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | ADD | −$415K | +123 | $10.2M | $9.7M | 27,200 | 27,323 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e64e5438d26b52bbfcb37bde4c834ad9 · issuer key cusip6:852066 COM NEW | TRIM | +$1.0M | −20,570 | $8.7M | $9.7M | 88,644 | 68,074 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$851K | −6,457 | $10.3M | $9.5M | 72,164 | 65,707 |
position key pos:10295 · issuer key iss:1371 COM SHS | TRIM | +$633K | −201 | $8.6M | $9.3M | 243,713 | 243,512 |
position key pos:13839 · issuer key iss:224 COM | TRIM | +$853K | −1,587 | $8.2M | $9.0M | 154,232 | 152,645 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$11.6M | −49,047 | $20.5M | $8.9M | 133,760 | 84,713 |
position key pos:12257 · issuer key iss:2102 COM SHS | TRIM | −$861K | −376 | $9.6M | $8.7M | 125,583 | 125,207 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +24 | $7.1M | $8.6M | 15,226 | 15,250 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $31.7M | $30.2M | 42 | 42 |
position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R PHYSICAL GOLD AN | NO CHANGE | +$927K | 0 | $22.1M | $23.0M | 483,025 | 483,025 |
position key pos:13067 · issuer key iss:210 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $15.4M | $14.2M | 84,154 | 84,154 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48b5bad00a4e6a86ec35d5bccb3517f2 · issuer key cusip6:85207K PHYSICAL SILVER | NO CHANGE | +$300K | 0 | $9.6M | $9.9M | 405,400 | 405,400 |
position key pos:16659 · issuer key iss:1408 COM | NO CHANGE | +$425K | 0 | $7.8M | $8.2M | 150,836 | 150,836 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | NO CHANGE | +$734K | 0 | $5.3M | $6.1M | 96,650 | 96,650 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b6ed84d18f4069783bd62114eb5a5d9 · issuer key cusip6:36166F COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $6.9M | $5.4M | 202,125 | 202,125 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $5.1M | $3.9M | 21,206 | 21,206 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | NO CHANGE | −$169K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.1M | 19,390 | 19,390 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | NO CHANGE | +$584K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.8M | 29,903 | 29,903 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4268c1572c3020d3547a1559b21d7f64 · issuer key cusip6:811707 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$96.8K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 85,621 | 85,621 |
position key pos:17981 · issuer key iss:1971 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$504K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.6M | 67,422 | 67,422 |
position key pos:10929 · issuer key iss:676 COM | NO CHANGE | +$73.5K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 175,000 | 175,000 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | NO CHANGE | −$259K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.5M | 17,403 | 17,403 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e074257558b9ed0c36725d47b1dc5b0c · issuer key cusip6:28620K COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$154K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 82,330 | 82,330 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7505f6b8a994ad7664a927609f8fd127 · issuer key cusip6:826599 COM | NO CHANGE | −$103K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 121,234 | 121,234 |
position key sid:sec:prov:611b327625f54b325a3a9082c5190ac7 · issuer key cusip6:514952 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$348K | 0 | $849K | $1.2M | 17,340 | 17,340 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$29.9K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 22,159 | 22,159 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3eac0049a05318940034d59e570785c · issuer key cusip6:746228 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 114,000 | 114,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd676697d130da0e1356866e9897d09a · issuer key cusip6:92189F JUNIOR GOLD MINE | NO CHANGE | +$57.1K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 9,125 | 9,125 |
position key pos:11116 · issuer key cusip6:02081G COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $2.1M | $1.1M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:13038 · issuer key iss:169 COM | NO CHANGE | −$166K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 6,315 | 6,315 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5fcec360db8ce8c0dfa6495a908ceac · issuer key cusip6:704699 COM | NO CHANGE | +$205K | 0 | $777K | $983K | 27,915 | 27,915 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d7645e3268e64825bbafb410bcdba4db · issuer key cusip6:905400 COM | NO CHANGE | +$23.7K | 0 | $953K | $977K | 40,169 | 40,169 |
position key pos:16698 · issuer key iss:1971 CL B | NO CHANGE | +$141K | 0 | $610K | $751K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7aa9129848a3e7fa8a19bd4ed3e5f99b · issuer key cusip6:11135E COM | NO CHANGE | +$35.0K | 0 | $676K | $711K | 38,898 | 38,898 |
position key pos:17901 · issuer key iss:543 COM | NO CHANGE | +$50.6K | 0 | $614K | $664K | 4,845 | 4,845 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $615K | $618K | 11,441 | 11,441 |
position key pos:16187 · issuer key iss:1768 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.7K | 0 | $586K | $574K | 4,800 | 4,800 |
position key pos:13415 · issuer key iss:2242 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$177K | 0 | $391K | $568K | 10,500 | 10,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7bd2eac3a0aec6fdad8658f97548aa53 · issuer key cusip6:921932 SMLCP 600 GRTH | NO CHANGE | +$13.9K | 0 | $529K | $543K | 4,365 | 4,365 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ee92c063629d8660212b1d1329021e15 · issuer key cusip6:53946R COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$247K | 0 | $786K | $539K | 379,800 | 379,800 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$14.1K | 0 | $517K | $531K | 2,708 | 2,708 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE MSCI INTL | NO CHANGE | +$6.9K | 0 | $519K | $526K | 6,295 | 6,295 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$85.4K | 0 | $592K | $507K | 4,042 | 4,042 |
position key sid:sec:prov:477cfec3105f1f754d86b036bb59b13e · issuer key cusip6:85208P ACTIVE GOLD & SI | NO CHANGE | +$18.6K | 0 | $464K | $482K | 10,615 | 10,615 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eae5a7cbeb6b10ddeebc7bb6e24f9c2d · issuer key cusip6:85208P SILVER MINERS | NO CHANGE | +$27.0K | 0 | $446K | $473K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ISHARES | NO CHANGE | +$24.8K | 0 | $429K | $454K | 6,665 | 6,665 |
position key pos:14577 · issuer key iss:1888 COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.0K | 0 | $409K | $430K | 35,000 | 35,000 |
position key pos:14821 · issuer key iss:794 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$6.5K | 0 | $430K | $424K | 8,168 | 8,168 |
position key sid:sec:prov:860a2749ee296a23f8812976447a1985 · issuer key cusip6:384313 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$543K | 0 | $965K | $422K | 62,207 | 62,207 |
position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$18.5K | 0 | $400K | $418K | 2,205 | 2,205 |
position key pos:16309 · issuer key cusip6:389637 SHS REP COM UT | NO CHANGE | −$121K | 0 | $531K | $410K | 7,765 | 7,765 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df6c2917510e6ed491d4ab79c95e7c4b · issuer key cusip6:91359E SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$12.6K | 0 | $391K | $404K | 9,983 | 9,983 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$8.8K | 0 | $395K | $404K | 655 | 655 |
position key pos:16608 · issuer key iss:1012 EUROPE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $364K | $360K | 5,300 | 5,300 |
position key pos:15139 · issuer key iss:270 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$25.3K | 0 | $381K | $356K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:12966 · issuer key iss:10 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.3K | 0 | $361K | $354K | 25,155 | 25,155 |
position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 100 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$27.4K | 0 | $381K | $354K | 1,111 | 1,111 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5f4dcff4033fff46feaffc0041779a3 · issuer key cusip6:577345 COM | NO CHANGE | −$35.3K | 0 | $386K | $350K | 22,770 | 22,770 |
position key pos:13780 · issuer key cusip6:922908 EXTEND MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$5.6K | 0 | $356K | $350K | 1,700 | 1,700 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$14.7K | 0 | $349K | $334K | 5,026 | 5,026 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | NO CHANGE | −$992 | 0 | $324K | $323K | 1,551 | 1,551 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f32900aad8f1098a75a7540de279c057 · issuer key cusip6:G33856 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$39.0K | 0 | $348K | $309K | 75,000 | 75,000 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $306K | $304K | 3,510 | 3,510 |
position key pos:13161 · issuer key iss:767 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$245K | 0 | $540K | $295K | 31,315 | 31,315 |
position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459 UNIT LTD PARTN | NO CHANGE | +$46.8K | 0 | $192K | $239K | 10,700 | 10,700 |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.4K | 0 | $244K | $232K | 6,731 | 6,731 |
position key pos:11138 · issuer key iss:1519 COM | NO CHANGE | −$63.4K | 0 | $293K | $229K | 4,100 | 4,100 |
position key pos:16107 · issuer key iss:830 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $225K | $224K | 1,611 | 1,611 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b1f88c5c9e8f0ecc7b39913b6621835c · issuer key cusip6:G5509P CL A SHS | NO CHANGE | +$2.1K | 0 | $218K | $220K | 21,200 | 21,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:09905b7bff9f24486abff48663cfa7e8 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y ARTIFICIAL ETF | NO CHANGE | −$18.5K | 0 | $224K | $206K | 4,410 | 4,410 |
position key pos:17659 · issuer key iss:944 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.8K | 0 | $190K | $198K | 130,000 | 130,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b6992651d8430adf13e0c57185002245 · issuer key cusip6:G7606H ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$182K | 0 | $362K | $180K | 150,000 | 150,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ad713c8660380a13d8ba6a3f4e7a9339 · issuer key cusip6:566330 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.8K | 0 | $157K | $173K | 10,100 | 10,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2a5d0a12888bd15558a53e1aa428fb8e · issuer key cusip6:87313P COM UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$24.8K | 0 | $139K | $164K | 13,000 | 13,000 |
position key pos:15212 · issuer key iss:1149 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.5K | 0 | $156K | $161K | 16,800 | 16,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:53cb416406683d07c7cad281969a0600 · issuer key cusip6:75644T COM | NO CHANGE | +$51.6K | 0 | $79.3K | $131K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1c7c81831d7de024bffc2474a53ee4b9 · issuer key cusip6:014442 COM | NO CHANGE | +$32.2K | 0 | $85.2K | $117K | 54,642 | 54,642 |
position key pos:12569 · issuer key iss:2266 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $114K | $112K | 27,760 | 27,760 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aaeecd8d5d8c57d40286a4f84d2b822f · issuer key cusip6:46604H COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$21.8K | 0 | $110K | $87.8K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:417e2030107bfd1c8a5fcfb2857b891e · issuer key cusip6:64440N COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.9K | 0 | $89.1K | $58.2K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6f32fb53513724b130df059c6b11d41e · issuer key cusip6:244916 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.1K | 0 | $49.0K | $35.9K | 65,000 | 65,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7c196419c2b2f2a921d2e63ab22488c6 · issuer key cusip6:04523Y COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.9K | 0 | $28.3K | $34.2K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:729be4eca8b1ff6f14fb4915be93cf80 · issuer key cusip6:640671 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.9K | 0 | $53.7K | $32.8K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $339M | 1,179,892 | 6.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $243M | 656,147 | 4.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $193M | 340,242 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $184M | 725,424 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $144M | 692,211 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $134M | 410,618 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $129M | 515,145 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $109M | 2,702,625 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MILLROSE PPTYS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 3,677,670 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.0M | 798,223 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.3M | 293,253 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $90.2M | 371,600 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FTAI AVIATION LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.0M | 351,133 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.6M | 473,623 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.0M | 389,145 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.1M | 1,241,531 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST III · BEEHIVE ETF CUSIP 45259A761 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $68.9M | 2,842,815 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.1M | 122,280 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.1M | 590,956 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHITE MTNS INS GROUP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.6M | 28,027 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.5M | 209,220 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.2M | 1,427,662 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.5M | 550,416 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.9M | 373,350 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.1M | 248,683 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.2M | 68,914 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.7M | 272,505 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.0M | 319,594 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.0M | 51,195 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.8M | 81,257 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.3M | 143,183 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.0M | 177,941 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.5M | 88,474 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.4M | 209,965 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.1M | 274,314 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.9M | 171,407 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LABCORP HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.4M | 151,537 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC | $40.3M | — | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHAKE SHACK INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.0M | 452,694 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.2M | 104,435 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.3M | 377,009 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.5M | 109,902 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.6M | 291,729 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.6M | 57,184 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.1M | 574,707 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALAMOS GOLD INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.3M | 704,330 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.1M | 235,038 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVENT ELEC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.4M | 248,599 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.0M | 88,250 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.9M | 117,895 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.2M | 319,053 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.2M | 160,267 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.0M | 119,507 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLUMINA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.0M | 218,783 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.4M | 541,071 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.7M | 128,117 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.2M | 124,750 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.1M | 79,634 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD AN CUSIP 85208R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.0M | 483,025 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.7M | 306,831 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLIUM SE · CL A SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.3M | 909,200 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.2M | 291,287 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD TR CUSIP 85207H104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.9M | 617,290 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.6M | 82,809 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.2M | 211,123 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMCOR PLC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.0M | 528,998 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST CTZNS BANCSHARES INC D · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.9M | 11,071 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $20.3M | 48,701 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $20.1M | 78,369 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.8M | 127,782 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.5M | 39,331 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.1M | 665,438 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.1M | 40,292 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.0M | 266,472 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.0M | 157,071 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL GOLD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.7M | 65,445 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.6M | 81,542 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACKAGING CORP AMER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.2M | 76,514 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNAR CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.1M | 184,946 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.8M | 46,631 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.7M | 79,625 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET COS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.3M | 1,072,530 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.7M | 242,592 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 84,154 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.0M | 117,415 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.4M | 18,885 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LT · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.1M | 84,834 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.5M | 104,661 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEW YORK TIMES CO MTN BE · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 136,322 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIDELITY NATL FINL INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.3M | 243,281 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.8M | 16,629 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.4M | 132,356 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.9M | 72,767 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL SILVER CUSIP 85207K107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 405,400 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.8M | 221,460 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT INC · COM NEW CUSIP 852066208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 68,074 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.5M | 65,707 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OR ROYALTIES INC. · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.3M | 243,512 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BALL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.0M | 152,645 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.9M | 84,713 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 51.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 156 · QoQ moves: 449
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Cannell & Spears LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).