Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | ADD | +$374M | +1,857,500 | $2.2B | $2.6B | 10,950,000 | 12,807,500 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | ADD | +$398M | +722,500 | $1.6B | $2.0B | 2,285,000 | 3,007,500 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | −$28.1M | +459,500 | $1.4B | $1.4B | 6,610,000 | 7,069,500 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | ADD | +$51.8M | +4,170,000 | $1.3B | $1.4B | 46,075,000 | 50,245,000 |
position key pos:10770 · issuer key iss:205 COM | ADD | +$630M | +3,946,900 | $398M | $1.0B | 3,101,400 | 7,048,300 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM PUT | TRIM | −$187M | −440,000 | $1.2B | $1.0B | 5,485,000 | 5,045,000 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | ADD | +$52.5M | +201,000 | $872M | $924M | 3,019,000 | 3,220,000 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | TRIM | −$82.0M | −4,720,600 | $978M | $896M | 56,720,600 | 52,000,000 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM CALL | ADD | −$167M | +5,000 | $936M | $768M | 2,835,000 | 2,840,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:003ec1a792a63a6ca1608977e0029001 · issuer key cusip6:574795 COM | NEW | +$565M | +3,176,000 | $0 | $565M | — | 3,176,000 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$370M | +570,000 | $6.8M | $377M | 10,000 | 580,000 |
position key pos:11505 · issuer key iss:516 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −763,000 | $373M | $372M | 25,615,000 | 24,852,000 |
position key pos:13195 · issuer key iss:1765 CL B | ADD | +$48.9M | +460,000 | $311M | $360M | 6,500,000 | 6,960,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 COM | ADD | +$23.8M | +252,724 | $316M | $340M | 4,247,500 | 4,500,224 |
position key sid:sec:prov:45fc32dac56f2bd3e501273f0a0a1e4d · issuer key cusip6:03940C COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$330M | +2,870,000 | $0 | $330M | — | 2,870,000 |
position key pos:17964 · issuer key cusip6:152309 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$325M | +8,170,000 | $0 | $325M | — | 8,170,000 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM PUT | ADD | +$289M | +3,000,000 | $33.8M | $323M | 360,000 | 3,360,000 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$267M | +2,768,000 | $30.0M | $297M | 320,000 | 3,088,000 |
position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 CL A | ADD | +$199M | +1,648,300 | $77.4M | $276M | 711,700 | 2,360,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d2f93412ba27775b8643748fc66850c · issuer key cusip6:185123 CL A | ADD | +$207M | +8,785,000 | $62.7M | $269M | 2,600,000 | 11,385,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:233302be8852a126d4f3dc726082a4c4 · issuer key cusip6:03753U COM | NEW | +$211M | +5,250,000 | $0 | $211M | — | 5,250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61a13ad2324b7ad46f136a40cab65364 · issuer key cusip6:03152W COM | ADD | +$38.7M | +2,500,000 | $164M | $202M | 11,500,000 | 14,000,000 |
position key pos:17705 · issuer key iss:583 CL A NEW | ADD | +$4.8M | +250,000 | $176M | $181M | 11,500,000 | 11,750,000 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM PUT | NEW | +$175M | +645,000 | $0 | $175M | — | 645,000 |
position key pos:13073 · issuer key iss:1394 COM | ADD | +$66.5M | +1,149,000 | $97.2M | $164M | 1,651,000 | 2,800,000 |
position key pos:13071 · issuer key iss:790 COM | ADD | +$66.5M | +3,717,300 | $94.3M | $161M | 5,847,700 | 9,565,000 |
position key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:400 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$23.2M | +1,685,000 | $134M | $157M | 4,375,000 | 6,060,000 |
position key pos:10603 · issuer key cusip6:00912X CL A | ADD | +$11.8M | +156,825 | $144M | $156M | 2,240,000 | 2,396,825 |
position key pos:17600 · issuer key iss:1735 COM | ADD | −$3.7M | +2,655,000 | $155M | $151M | 10,000,000 | 12,655,000 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +117,000 | $130M | $139M | 395,000 | 512,000 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A PUT | ADD | +$32.3M | +1,351,900 | $101M | $134M | 3,520,000 | 4,871,900 |
position key pos:13797 · issuer key iss:1953 COM | NEW | +$130M | +1,866,090 | $0 | $130M | — | 1,866,090 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM CALL | ADD | +$111M | +1,155,000 | $11.7M | $123M | 125,000 | 1,280,000 |
position key pos:10770 · issuer key iss:205 COM CALL | ADD | +$104M | +705,800 | $9.0M | $113M | 70,000 | 775,800 |
position key pos:15528 · issuer key iss:1657 COM | NEW | +$104M | +500,000 | $0 | $104M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 PUT | NEW | +$98.1M | +170,000 | $0 | $98.1M | — | 170,000 |
position key pos:11505 · issuer key iss:516 COM PUT | ADD | +$66.4M | +4,400,000 | $20.4M | $86.8M | 1,400,000 | 5,800,000 |
position key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:400 COMMON STOCK PUT | ADD | +$1.2M | +525,000 | $80.9M | $82.2M | 2,650,000 | 3,175,000 |
position key pos:11163 · issuer key iss:374 COM | NEW | +$70.0M | +2,650,000 | $0 | $70.0M | — | 2,650,000 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM CALL | TRIM | −$17.3M | −1,000,000 | $70.7M | $53.4M | 4,100,000 | 3,100,000 |
position key pos:10809 · issuer key iss:1858 COM PUT | NEW | +$48.8M | +530,000 | $0 | $48.8M | — | 530,000 |
position key pos:11505 · issuer key iss:516 COM CALL | ADD | +$14.0M | +875,000 | $33.9M | $47.9M | 2,325,000 | 3,200,000 |
position key pos:10809 · issuer key iss:1858 COM | NEW | +$46.0M | +500,000 | $0 | $46.0M | — | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88788a5824fc90fcf4a71ccfd212ddc1 · issuer key cusip6:68278B CL A | NEW | +$45.4M | +1,890,000 | $0 | $45.4M | — | 1,890,000 |
position key pos:16942 · issuer key iss:1410 COM CL B | ADD | −$9.3M | +649,500 | $46.2M | $37.0M | 3,450,500 | 4,100,000 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | NEW | +$35.5M | +75,000 | $0 | $35.5M | — | 75,000 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | NEW | +$34.6M | +60,000 | $0 | $34.6M | — | 60,000 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM PUT | NEW | +$29.6M | +103,300 | $0 | $29.6M | — | 103,300 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM PUT | TRIM | −$106M | −6,150,000 | $132M | $25.9M | 7,650,000 | 1,500,000 |
position key pos:17728 · issuer key iss:1455 COM | NEW | +$25.8M | +300,000 | $0 | $25.8M | — | 300,000 |
position key pos:17130 · issuer key iss:1776 COM NEW | NEW | +$23.6M | +125,000 | $0 | $23.6M | — | 125,000 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | NEW | +$22.8M | +155,000 | $0 | $22.8M | — | 155,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d0e10989b162598e0f3774f3ce0c626b · issuer key cusip6:46435G MSCI UK ETF NEW PUT | NEW | +$22.8M | +500,000 | $0 | $22.8M | — | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5fa73bae4b4007f19790df8489a7fcc7 · issuer key cusip6:23954D COM | NEW | +$17.2M | +800,000 | $0 | $17.2M | — | 800,000 |
position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 CL A PUT | ADD | +$3.2M | +20,000 | $10.9M | $14.0M | 100,000 | 120,000 |
position key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:400 COMMON STOCK CALL | NEW | +$12.9M | +500,000 | $0 | $12.9M | — | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d86a276d676d04c6ac220be311a08228 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI GERMANY ETF PUT | NEW | +$11.9M | +300,000 | $0 | $11.9M | — | 300,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:862b191ccb923fc424f39385b48ce4f8 · issuer key cusip6:86366E SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$11.8M | +245,000 | $0 | $11.8M | — | 245,000 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM PUT | NEW | +$10.3M | +70,000 | $0 | $10.3M | — | 70,000 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM CALL | NEW | +$10.0M | +50,000 | $0 | $10.0M | — | 50,000 |
position key pos:10202 · issuer key iss:12 CL A NEW | NEW | +$9.2M | +9,370,686 | $0 | $9.2M | — | 9,370,686 |
position key pos:10611 · issuer key iss:190 COM | NEW | +$8.1M | +602,649 | $0 | $8.1M | — | 602,649 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf8919fd0533a1886f7583f69194231e · issuer key cusip6:500767 CSI CHI INTERNET | NEW | +$7.1M | +250,000 | $0 | $7.1M | — | 250,000 |
position key pos:12966 · issuer key iss:10 COM | NEW | +$7.0M | +500,000 | $0 | $7.0M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 CL A CALL | NEW | +$5.9M | +50,000 | $0 | $5.9M | — | 50,000 |
position key pos:16477 · issuer key iss:760 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$4.7M | +160,000 | $0 | $4.7M | — | 160,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF PUT | NEW | +$4.6M | +50,000 | $0 | $4.6M | — | 50,000 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | NEW | +$4.4M | +45,000 | $0 | $4.4M | — | 45,000 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT CALL | NEW | +$3.3M | +5,000 | $0 | $3.3M | — | 5,000 |
position key pos:17995 · issuer key iss:101 COM | NEW | +$3.1M | +519,790 | $0 | $3.1M | — | 519,790 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eccbebd4ae697b4cc5b742610cdbf1dd · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLOBAL X COPPER PUT | NEW | +$2.9M | +37,500 | $0 | $2.9M | — | 37,500 |
position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 COM CL A | NEW | +$2.2M | +50,000 | $0 | $2.2M | — | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:767e3ad44bc77027df70db2072dd81b4 · issuer key cusip6:138103 COM | NEW | +$2.2M | +200,000 | $0 | $2.2M | — | 200,000 |
position key pos:13100 · issuer key iss:513 COM | NEW | +$946K | +50,000 | $0 | $946K | — | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0dadc2440aefac63e807c58f52840520 · issuer key cusip6:047726 COM SER C | TRIM | −$2.7M | −70,000 | $3.6M | $854K | 90,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:13071 · issuer key iss:790 COM CALL | NEW | +$841K | +50,000 | $0 | $841K | — | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c4515205651c07145f402f94138bf0c9 · issuer key cusip6:293828 ERSHARES PRIVATE | NEW | +$777K | +46,000 | $0 | $777K | — | 46,000 |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 COM CL A | TRIM | −$7.9M | −110,500 | $8.6M | $736K | 120,000 | 9,500 |
position key pos:16421 · issuer key iss:730 COM | ADD | +$130K | +50,000 | $600K | $730K | 75,000 | 125,000 |
position key pos:10882 · issuer key iss:1533 CL A | NEW | +$673K | +5,000 | $0 | $673K | — | 5,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa2ad146f2abad60505c9fffffecdd19 · issuer key cusip6:G96115 SHS CALL | ADD | +$259K | +25,000 | $158K | $417K | 10,000 | 35,000 |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 COM CL A PUT | TRIM | −$11.8M | −165,000 | $12.2M | $387K | 170,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:18201 · issuer key iss:796 CL A | NEW | +$369K | +20,000 | $0 | $369K | — | 20,000 |
position key pos:12719 · issuer key iss:1076 COM NEW | NEW | +$353K | +5,000 | $0 | $353K | — | 5,000 |
position key pos:16421 · issuer key iss:730 COM CALL | NEW | +$292K | +50,000 | $0 | $292K | — | 50,000 |
position key pos:17333 · issuer key iss:451 COM | NEW | +$193K | +15,000 | $0 | $193K | — | 15,000 |
position key pos:10202 · issuer key iss:12 CL A NEW PUT | EXIT‡e | −$156K | −100,000 | $156K | $0 | 100,000 | — |
| pos:10367 | EXIT‡e | −$34.0M | −1,750,000 | $34.0M | $0 | 1,750,000 | — |
| pos:10670 | EXIT‡e | −$6.5M | −50,000 | $6.5M | $0 | 50,000 | — |
| pos:10670 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$6.5M | −50,000 | $6.5M | $0 | 50,000 | — |
position key pos:10770 · issuer key iss:205 COM PUT | EXIT‡e | −$149M | −1,163,800 | $149M | $0 | 1,163,800 | — |
| pos:11547 | EXIT‡e | −$1.5B | −3,425,000 | $1.5B | $0 | 3,425,000 | — |
| pos:11588 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$345M | −3,420,000 | $345M | $0 | 3,420,000 | — |
| pos:11702 | EXIT‡e | −$7.2M | −1,400,000 | $7.2M | $0 | 1,400,000 | — |
| pos:12929 | EXIT‡e | −$174M | −2,000,000 | $174M | $0 | 2,000,000 | — |
position key pos:13071 · issuer key iss:790 COM PUT | EXIT‡e | −$4.0M | −250,000 | $4.0M | $0 | 250,000 | — |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A CALL | EXIT‡e | −$82.1M | −2,850,000 | $82.1M | $0 | 2,850,000 | — |
| pos:13950 | EXIT‡e | −$4.4M | −50,000 | $4.4M | $0 | 50,000 | — |
| pos:14782 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$105M | −570,000 | $105M | $0 | 570,000 | — |
| pos:14782 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$57.1M | −310,000 | $57.1M | $0 | 310,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11575 · issuer key iss:1115 COM SER C | NO CHANGE | +$4.2M | 0 | $121M | $125M | 2,493,644 | 2,493,644 |
position key pos:16942 · issuer key iss:1410 COM CL B PUT | NO CHANGE | −$16.2M | 0 | $49.6M | $33.4M | 3,700,000 | 3,700,000 |
position key pos:14479 · issuer key iss:433 CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | +$357K | 0 | $10.4M | $10.8M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:17706 · issuer key iss:1115 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | +$330K | 0 | $8.2M | $8.5M | 170,000 | 170,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef89a3babf9f50d83d930e96fb0c5f6d · issuer key cusip6:746237 ADS | NO CHANGE | −$125K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 70,000 | 70,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa2ad146f2abad60505c9fffffecdd19 · issuer key cusip6:G96115 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$38.9K | 0 | $158K | $119K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.6B | 12,807,500 | 13.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $2.4B | 12,164,500 | 12.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.3B | 3,592,500 | 12.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC | $1.5B | 55,116,900 | 7.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVIS BUDGET GROUP INC | $1.1B | 7,824,100 | 5.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $1.1B | 3,997,000 | 5.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC | $976M | 56,600,000 | 5.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP | $954M | 3,323,300 | 4.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $743M | 7,728,000 | 3.9% | ||||||||||
| — | MASIMO CORP · COM CUSIP 574795100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $565M | 3,176,000 | 2.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEW3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $506M | 33,852,000 | 2.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECK RESOURCES LTD · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $360M | 6,960,000 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| — | HOLOGIC INC · COM CUSIP 436440101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $340M | 4,500,224 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| — | ARCELLX INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 03940C100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $330M | 2,870,000 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| — | CENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $325M | 8,170,000 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECHOSTAR CORP | $296M | 2,530,000 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| — | CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS I · CL A CUSIP 185123106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $269M | 11,385,000 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARNIVAL CORP | $252M | 9,735,000 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| — | APELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 03753U106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $211M | 5,250,000 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| — | AMICUS THERAPEUTIC · COM CUSIP 03152W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $202M | 14,000,000 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $181M | 11,750,000 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TXNM ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $164M | 2,800,000 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GEO GROUP INC | $162M | 9,615,000 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | AIR LEASE CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $156M | 2,396,825 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SURGERY PARTNERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $151M | 12,655,000 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP | $134M | 2,663,644 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $133M | 230,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEBSTER FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $130M | 1,866,090 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SILICON LABORATORIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $104M | 500,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC | $94.8M | 1,030,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARAMOUNT SKYDANCE CORP | $70.4M | 7,800,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.0M | 2,650,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | ONESTREAM INC · CL A CUSIP 68278B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $45.4M | 1,890,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.5M | 75,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $33.1M | 225,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE FINL PARTNERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.8M | 300,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.6M | 125,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI UK ETF NEW · PUT CUSIP 46435G334 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.8M | 500,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | DAY ONE BIOPHARMACEUTICALS I · COM CUSIP 23954D109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.2M | 800,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI GERMANY ETF · PUT CUSIP 464286806 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 300,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | STRUCTURE THERAPEUTICS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 86366E106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 245,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.8M | 50,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMC ENTMT HLDGS INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.2M | 9,370,686 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATRIUM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.1M | 602,649 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | KRANESHARES TRUST · CSI CHI INTERNET CUSIP 500767306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 250,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 500,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7M | 160,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · GOLD MINERS ETF · PUT CUSIP 92189F106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 50,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4M | 45,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DAUCH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.1M | 519,790 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · GLOBAL X COPPER · PUT CUSIP 37954Y830 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 37,500 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2M | 50,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | CANTALOUPE INC · COM CUSIP 138103106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 200,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREWEAVE INC | $1.1M | 14,500 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | PURETECH HEALTH PLC · ADS CUSIP 746237106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.0M | 70,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERMI INC | $1.0M | 175,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORECIVIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $946K | 50,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | ATLANTA BRAVES HLDGS INC · COM SER C CUSIP 047726302 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $854K | 20,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | ENTREPRENEURSHARES SERIES TR · ERSHARES PRIVATE CUSIP 293828877 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $777K | 46,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REDDIT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $673K | 5,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | WHITEFIBER INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $536K | 45,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALAXY DIGITAL INC. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $369K | 20,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $353K | 5,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIPHER DIGITAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $193K | 15,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 64 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 86.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 555 · QoQ moves: 123
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Pentwater Capital Management LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).