Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$6.0B | +29,663,579 | $29.9B | $35.9B | 86,361,719 | 116,025,298 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$106M | +22,768,626 | $35.5B | $35.6B | 73,324,435 | 96,093,061 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$1.7B | +21,474,958 | $32.0B | $33.7B | 171,562,742 | 193,037,700 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$3.9B | +28,398,233 | $20.8B | $24.7B | 90,036,034 | 118,434,267 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$3.7B | +65,801 | $26.4B | $22.7B | 24,566,846 | 24,632,647 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$5.9B | +13,036,261 | $11.8B | $17.7B | 17,873,714 | 30,909,975 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$254M | +5,491,443 | $16.3B | $16.5B | 52,055,304 | 57,546,747 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$1.2B | +8,561,488 | $15.1B | $16.3B | 55,474,240 | 64,035,728 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$4.4B | +25,263,319 | $8.8B | $13.2B | 54,559,706 | 79,823,025 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$2.7B | +12,188,842 | $8.8B | $11.6B | 28,116,508 | 40,305,350 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | −$3.9B | −23,802,966 | $14.0B | $10.1B | 76,140,352 | 52,337,386 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$1.7B | −3,251,625 | $8.4B | $10.1B | 32,707,049 | 29,455,424 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$2.2B | +9,994,332 | $7.6B | $9.9B | 24,730,296 | 34,724,628 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | ADD | +$1.6B | +3,809,620 | $7.9B | $9.4B | 17,316,344 | 21,125,964 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | ADD | +$2.2B | +20,166,590 | $6.9B | $9.2B | 82,181,929 | 102,348,519 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$903M | +2,883,263 | $9.3B | $8.4B | 113,456,376 | 116,339,639 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$997M | +5,483,088 | $7.1B | $8.1B | 21,930,307 | 27,413,395 |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | ADD | +$3.1B | +18,101,323 | $5.0B | $8.0B | 146,331,336 | 164,432,659 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$3.6B | +5,924,340 | $4.3B | $8.0B | 10,127,594 | 16,051,934 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | ADD | +$2.1B | +8,079,157 | $5.6B | $7.8B | 20,176,544 | 28,255,701 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$776M | +3,092,606 | $6.2B | $6.9B | 10,791,976 | 13,884,582 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$992M | +5,846,586 | $5.8B | $6.8B | 25,408,200 | 31,254,786 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | ADD | +$2.6B | +41,654,872 | $3.9B | $6.6B | 74,737,790 | 116,392,662 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$2.6B | +25,678,174 | $4.0B | $6.5B | 42,367,807 | 68,045,981 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | +$2.3B | +35,472,195 | $3.5B | $5.8B | 37,421,387 | 72,893,582 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$1.7B | +243,032 | $4.0B | $5.7B | 33,458,442 | 33,701,474 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | +$203M | +10,606,123 | $4.9B | $5.1B | 39,169,239 | 49,775,362 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | NEW | +$5.0B | +63,949,104 | $0 | $5.0B | — | 63,949,104 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$1.4B | +4,813,995 | $3.5B | $4.9B | 10,172,313 | 14,986,308 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$1.1B | +2,002,128 | $5.9B | $4.7B | 30,137,126 | 32,139,254 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | +$216M | +492,141 | $4.5B | $4.7B | 2,225,031 | 2,717,172 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | +$2.6B | +10,850,420 | $2.1B | $4.6B | 6,261,798 | 17,112,218 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | ADD | +$1.9B | +11,430,114 | $2.5B | $4.5B | 11,144,028 | 22,574,142 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | +$325M | +771,481 | $4.1B | $4.4B | 3,838,937 | 4,610,418 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$1.6B | +5,925,505 | $2.5B | $4.1B | 10,980,904 | 16,906,409 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | ADD | +$2.3B | +38,782,859 | $1.6B | $3.9B | 29,521,307 | 68,304,166 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$675M | +1,820,462 | $3.1B | $3.8B | 25,307,071 | 27,127,533 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | ADD | +$1.2B | +1,638,490 | $2.6B | $3.8B | 24,418,380 | 26,056,870 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | ADD | +$349M | +666,848 | $3.3B | $3.6B | 2,476,661 | 3,143,509 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | ADD | +$312M | +7,353,427 | $3.3B | $3.6B | 34,573,163 | 41,926,590 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$2.4B | +50,681,935 | $982M | $3.4B | 26,619,928 | 77,301,863 |
position key pos:15955 · issuer key iss:406 CL A | ADD | +$1.0B | +5,149,552 | $2.4B | $3.4B | 5,700,953 | 10,850,505 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$2.4B | +6,774,319 | $977M | $3.4B | 3,215,353 | 9,989,672 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$1.1B | +10,173,753 | $2.2B | $3.4B | 16,456,876 | 26,630,629 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$596M | +4,838,407 | $2.7B | $3.3B | 15,432,313 | 20,270,720 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$940M | +6,108,228 | $2.4B | $3.3B | 29,551,715 | 35,659,943 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$485M | +418,178 | $3.7B | $3.2B | 8,206,635 | 8,624,813 |
position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 COM | ADD | +$438M | +2,691,473 | $2.7B | $3.1B | 6,779,708 | 9,471,181 |
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 COM | ADD | +$2.3B | +51,333,975 | $803M | $3.1B | 20,941,909 | 72,275,884 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | TRIM | −$475M | −10,814,687 | $3.5B | $3.0B | 59,790,734 | 48,976,047 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | TRIM | +$83.5M | −1,494,027 | $2.9B | $3.0B | 11,904,537 | 10,410,510 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | ADD | +$1.5B | +4,956,693 | $1.5B | $3.0B | 16,890,802 | 21,847,495 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | ADD | +$1.3B | +15,179,699 | $1.6B | $2.9B | 11,002,773 | 26,182,472 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | ADD | +$1.0B | +12,675,171 | $1.8B | $2.8B | 32,172,117 | 44,847,288 |
position key pos:17141 · issuer key iss:993 COM | ADD | +$654M | +23,960,155 | $2.1B | $2.8B | 54,535,444 | 78,495,599 |
position key pos:11005 · issuer key iss:420 COM | TRIM | +$690M | −19,067,968 | $2.1B | $2.8B | 124,313,513 | 105,245,545 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | ADD | +$908M | +33,909,460 | $1.7B | $2.6B | 55,664,933 | 89,574,393 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | +$50.1M | +4,237,753 | $2.5B | $2.6B | 9,467,811 | 13,705,564 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$926M | +2,307,190 | $1.5B | $2.4B | 4,648,155 | 6,955,345 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | ADD | +$614M | +5,665,313 | $1.8B | $2.4B | 35,176,617 | 40,841,930 |
position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 COM | ADD | +$818M | +9,992,974 | $1.5B | $2.4B | 19,476,801 | 29,469,775 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$638M | +355,642 | $1.6B | $2.3B | 2,845,207 | 3,200,849 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | ADD | +$1.0B | +1,224,081 | $1.2B | $2.2B | 4,511,989 | 5,736,070 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$1.1B | +13,522,788 | $1.1B | $2.2B | 15,954,116 | 29,476,904 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$189M | +879,028 | $2.1B | $2.2B | 16,061,390 | 16,940,418 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM | TRIM | −$918M | −53,881,845 | $3.1B | $2.2B | 110,220,971 | 56,339,126 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | +$481M | +1,499,720 | $1.7B | $2.2B | 2,914,901 | 4,414,621 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | ADD | +$1.9B | +23,727,062 | $261M | $2.2B | 3,531,462 | 27,258,524 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$241M | +671,962 | $1.9B | $2.1B | 6,222,275 | 6,894,237 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$1.5B | +5,870,178 | $594M | $2.1B | 2,869,810 | 8,739,988 |
position key pos:14077 · issuer key iss:550 COM | ADD | +$472M | +1,763,277 | $1.6B | $2.1B | 12,447,948 | 14,211,225 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$278M | +610,680 | $1.8B | $2.1B | 5,686,845 | 6,297,525 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$1.5B | +6,466,673 | $498M | $2.0B | 2,265,370 | 8,732,043 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | ADD | +$255M | +587,617 | $1.7B | $2.0B | 2,137,843 | 2,725,460 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | ADD | +$478M | +3,313,394 | $1.5B | $2.0B | 7,987,794 | 11,301,188 |
position key pos:12941 · issuer key iss:1993 COM | TRIM | +$349M | −1,569,138 | $1.5B | $1.9B | 11,157,329 | 9,588,191 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | −$901M | −35,637,731 | $2.7B | $1.8B | 164,099,198 | 128,461,467 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$253M | −354,178 | $2.1B | $1.8B | 5,966,567 | 5,612,389 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$306M | +1,706,205 | $1.5B | $1.8B | 4,315,877 | 6,022,082 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | ADD | +$1.3B | +6,109,048 | $549M | $1.8B | 2,629,597 | 8,738,645 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$193M | −540,627 | $2.0B | $1.8B | 15,299,794 | 14,759,167 |
position key pos:13452 · issuer key iss:320 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$546M | +8,629,499 | $1.3B | $1.8B | 22,333,402 | 30,962,901 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$242M | −535,790 | $1.5B | $1.8B | 62,108,173 | 61,572,383 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | ADD | −$421M | +162,513 | $2.2B | $1.7B | 8,393,607 | 8,556,120 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | −$325M | −2,936,352 | $2.1B | $1.7B | 11,847,795 | 8,911,443 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | ADD | +$711M | +8,359,119 | $984M | $1.7B | 6,381,767 | 14,740,886 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | ADD | +$994M | +13,531,844 | $700M | $1.7B | 12,148,068 | 25,679,912 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | +$1.6B | +8,322,198 | $132M | $1.7B | 575,575 | 8,897,773 |
position key pos:15107 · issuer key iss:2241 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$70.5M | −1,639,100 | $1.7B | $1.7B | 24,325,211 | 22,686,111 |
position key pos:12559 · issuer key iss:1454 COM | ADD | +$462M | +2,970,049 | $1.2B | $1.7B | 13,466,845 | 16,436,894 |
position key pos:11907 · issuer key iss:2219 SHS | ADD | +$156M | +2,844,074 | $1.4B | $1.6B | 36,127,677 | 38,971,751 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | ADD | +$838M | +11,176,837 | $714M | $1.6B | 5,602,262 | 16,779,099 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$578M | −4,253,599 | $2.1B | $1.5B | 25,362,352 | 21,108,753 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c6d5dca922e4d64cfcb6dff86497101 · issuer key cusip6:89055F COM | ADD | −$61.0M | +501,054 | $1.5B | $1.4B | 3,594,131 | 4,095,185 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | ADD | +$482M | +7,968,909 | $956M | $1.4B | 12,043,423 | 20,012,332 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.2B | +784,495 | $233M | $1.4B | 191,943 | 976,438 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$765M | −3,443,362 | $2.2B | $1.4B | 7,599,621 | 4,156,259 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | +$1.1B | +9,723,990 | $309M | $1.4B | 1,917,942 | 11,641,932 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | TRIM | −$569M | −1,768,057 | $1.9B | $1.3B | 5,694,127 | 3,926,070 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | TRIM | +$168M | −3,794,263 | $1.2B | $1.3B | 25,757,875 | 21,963,612 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11731 · issuer key iss:1311 UNIT 11/01/2027 | NO CHANGE | +$16.2M | 0 | $208M | $224M | 4,265,572 | 4,265,572 |
position key pos:15528 · issuer key iss:1657 COM | NO CHANGE | +$62.9M | 0 | $106M | $169M | 811,937 | 811,937 |
position key pos:16321 · issuer key iss:1571 COM | NO CHANGE | +$23.9M | 0 | $139M | $163M | 1,519,040 | 1,519,040 |
position key pos:17217 · issuer key iss:273 COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.8K | 0 | $158M | $158M | 2,275,922 | 2,275,922 |
position key pos:12210 · issuer key iss:940 COM | NO CHANGE | −$32.1M | 0 | $137M | $105M | 1,604,524 | 1,604,524 |
position key pos:15062 · issuer key iss:1102 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.9M | 0 | $119M | $104M | 2,456,726 | 2,456,726 |
position key pos:11085 · issuer key iss:141 SER A MAND CNV | NO CHANGE | −$23.2M | 0 | $103M | $79.6M | 1,361,316 | 1,361,316 |
position key pos:14080 · issuer key iss:684 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.3M | 0 | $69.1M | $59.8M | 618,502 | 618,502 |
position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.9M | 0 | $43.4M | $51.3M | 250,845 | 250,845 |
position key pos:15742 · issuer key iss:978 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $46.3M | $47.4M | 178,631 | 178,631 |
position key pos:14853 · issuer key iss:1717 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$13.1M | 0 | $51.0M | $37.9M | 794,883 | 794,883 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2df13ea4c43a1bc8ae02846fccbaf1f7 · issuer key cusip6:903002 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.9M | 0 | $41.5M | $37.6M | 2,607,487 | 2,607,487 |
position key pos:17776 · issuer key iss:368 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.2M | 0 | $30.7M | $34.8M | 462,691 | 462,691 |
position key pos:11589 · issuer key iss:1207 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $32.0M | $33.6M | 305,094 | 305,094 |
position key pos:14734 · issuer key iss:504 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.8M | 0 | $37.6M | $32.7M | 925,448 | 925,448 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f0ecd53b269743da326ee76445daef54 · issuer key cusip6:92556W COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$30.0M | 0 | $62.1M | $32.1M | 2,140,200 | 2,140,200 |
position key pos:16282 · issuer key iss:370 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $30.1M | $31.3M | 659,779 | 659,779 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.9K | 0 | $27.5M | $27.5M | 1,592,321 | 1,592,321 |
position key pos:10490 · issuer key iss:1294 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$20.5M | 0 | $39.7M | $19.2M | 2,261,418 | 2,261,418 |
position key pos:13686 · issuer key iss:2049 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.8M | 0 | $15.0M | $11.3M | 1,332,792 | 1,332,792 |
position key pos:15867 · issuer key iss:1984 NOTE 2.500% 6/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$372K | 0 | $10.1M | $9.7M | 6,770,000 | 6,770,000 |
position key pos:11292 · issuer key iss:2051 CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $6.0M | $4.6M | 536,037 | 536,037 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $35.9B | 116,025,298 | 5.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $35.6B | 96,093,061 | 5.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $33.7B | 193,037,700 | 5.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $28.1B | 97,852,097 | 4.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $24.7B | 118,434,267 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $22.7B | 24,632,647 | 3.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.7B | 30,909,975 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.3B | 64,035,728 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.2B | 79,823,025 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.1B | 52,337,386 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.1B | 29,455,424 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.9B | 34,724,628 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.4B | 21,125,964 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.2B | 102,348,519 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.4B | 116,339,639 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.1B | 27,413,395 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.0B | 164,432,659 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.0B | 16,051,934 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.8B | 28,255,701 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.9B | 13,884,582 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.8B | 31,254,786 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.6B | 116,392,662 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.5B | 68,045,981 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.8B | 72,893,582 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.7B | 33,701,474 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $5.2B | 43,023,032 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.1B | 49,775,362 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.0B | 63,949,104 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.9B | 14,986,308 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.7B | 2,717,172 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.6B | 17,112,218 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.5B | 22,574,142 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.4B | 4,610,418 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.1B | 16,906,409 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.9B | 68,304,166 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.8B | 27,127,533 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.8B | 26,056,870 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.6B | 3,143,509 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.6B | 41,926,590 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $3.5B | 39,925,515 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.4B | 77,301,863 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARVANA CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.4B | 10,850,505 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.4B | 9,989,672 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.4B | 26,630,629 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.3B | 20,270,720 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.2B | 8,624,813 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.1B | 9,471,181 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.1B | 72,275,884 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINION ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.0B | 48,976,047 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.0B | 10,410,510 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC | $3.0B | 27,543,788 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.0B | 21,847,495 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.8B | 44,847,288 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL PAPER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.8B | 78,495,599 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.8B | 105,245,545 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.6B | 89,574,393 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.6B | 13,705,564 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.4B | 6,955,345 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.4B | 40,841,930 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGERSOLL RAND INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.4B | 29,469,775 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.3B | 3,200,849 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.2B | 5,736,070 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.2B | 29,476,904 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.2B | 16,940,418 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.2B | 56,339,126 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.2B | 4,414,621 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.2B | 27,258,524 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.1B | 6,894,237 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.1B | 8,739,988 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DTE ENERGY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.1B | 14,211,225 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.1B | 6,297,525 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.0B | 8,732,043 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.0B | 2,725,460 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.0B | 11,301,188 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XPO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.9B | 9,588,191 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.8B | 128,461,467 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.8B | 5,612,389 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.8B | 6,022,082 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.8B | 8,738,645 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.8B | 14,759,167 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.8B | 30,962,901 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.8B | 61,572,383 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.7B | 8,556,120 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.7B | 8,911,443 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC | $1.7B | 20,347,310 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.7B | 14,740,886 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.7B | 25,679,912 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.7B | 8,897,773 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIKING HOLDINGS LTD · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.7B | 22,686,111 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.7B | 16,436,894 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.6B | 38,971,751 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.5B | 21,108,753 | 0.2% | |
| — | TOPBUILD COR · COM CUSIP 89055F103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4B | 4,095,185 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4B | 20,012,332 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4B | 976,438 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4B | 4,156,259 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4B | 11,641,932 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.3B | 3,926,070 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.3B | 21,963,612 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.3B | 4,787,994 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 54.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 184 · QoQ moves: 501
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Capital Research Global Investors's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).