Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$41.2M | −394,776 | $4.6B | $4.6B | 81,809,191 | 81,414,415 |
position key pos:10160 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$14.8M | −450,485 | $4.2B | $4.2B | 188,762,736 | 188,312,251 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | TRIM | +$2.9M | −4,385,050 | $3.8B | $3.8B | 156,955,279 | 152,570,229 |
position key pos:10953 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 5-10YR INVT | ADD | −$14.8M | +505,235 | $3.4B | $3.4B | 63,169,967 | 63,675,202 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$8.5M | −1,368,150 | $2.5B | $2.5B | 57,217,193 | 55,849,043 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d06dc90372e535936c4f30ff3a1ea498 · issuer key cusip6:46434V FUTURE EXPONENTI | TRIM | −$75.6M | −344,249 | $2.3B | $2.2B | 32,752,270 | 32,408,021 |
position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 US MID-CAP ETF | TRIM | +$16.4M | −1,136,116 | $1.7B | $1.8B | 57,971,734 | 56,835,618 |
position key sid:sec:prov:921d3790d795f6f195b5283a93d82183 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$50.3M | −221,429 | $1.8B | $1.7B | 29,815,734 | 29,594,305 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$57.2M | −398,730 | $1.8B | $1.7B | 8,417,954 | 8,019,224 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$141M | +114,434 | $1.8B | $1.7B | 17,287,655 | 17,402,089 |
position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP VA ETF | TRIM | −$26.1M | −2,336,304 | $1.5B | $1.5B | 50,764,107 | 48,427,803 |
position key pos:11486 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.3M | +439,506 | $1.4B | $1.4B | 54,239,978 | 54,679,484 |
position key pos:11810 · issuer key iss:1633 1000 INDEX ETF | TRIM | −$66.3M | −65,732 | $1.4B | $1.4B | 43,678,983 | 43,613,251 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | +$6.0M | −19,961 | $1.3B | $1.3B | 24,367,619 | 24,347,658 |
position key pos:12876 · issuer key iss:1633 US REIT ETF | TRIM | +$32.7M | −154,757 | $1.3B | $1.3B | 60,040,433 | 59,885,676 |
position key pos:13453 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$8.3M | +566,244 | $1.3B | $1.3B | 44,094,271 | 44,660,515 |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF | TRIM | −$28.5M | −139,758 | $1.2B | $1.2B | 11,052,968 | 10,913,210 |
position key pos:16053 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$8.9M | −454,124 | $990M | $999M | 21,127,449 | 20,673,325 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | ADD | −$115M | +121,045 | $1.1B | $993M | 33,984,232 | 34,105,277 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | TRIM | +$19.7M | −101,065 | $940M | $960M | 7,821,522 | 7,720,457 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b43df51717170470bc35e2f057b8280c · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE INTL AGGR | ADD | +$17.1M | +332,987 | $804M | $822M | 16,086,101 | 16,419,088 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$6.7M | −178,651 | $796M | $789M | 17,000,839 | 16,822,188 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | TRIM | −$9.3M | −324,509 | $543M | $533M | 8,223,783 | 7,899,274 |
position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633 EMRG MKTEQ ETF | TRIM | −$18.8M | −669,081 | $531M | $512M | 16,211,363 | 15,542,282 |
position key pos:18044 · issuer key iss:1013 3 7 YR TREAS BD | TRIM | −$9.9M | −56,381 | $512M | $502M | 4,287,913 | 4,231,532 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$2.7B | +8,481 | $3.2B | $473M | 6,494,674 | 6,503,155 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$19.9M | −16,519 | $406M | $387M | 5,067,054 | 5,050,535 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c35e48ca054f00ba681f7cbcf68036e7 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$17.4M | −1,266,557 | $373M | $356M | 5,502,683 | 4,236,126 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | TRIM | −$337K | −11,780 | $298M | $298M | 3,370,746 | 3,358,966 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39e408469d02226a8e7a6e70cae0b2be · issuer key cusip6:74316P AKRE FOCUS ETF | ADD | −$31.7M | +544,410 | $313M | $281M | 4,772,869 | 5,317,279 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | TRIM | −$2.3M | −12,066 | $237M | $235M | 2,972,914 | 2,960,848 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17e9a5b6fe9ebb420a298196c399ff37 · issuer key cusip6:46436E US TECH BRKTHR | ADD | −$20.3M | +17,009 | $240M | $219M | 3,935,429 | 3,952,438 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | TRIM | −$7.4M | −94,485 | $158M | $151M | 1,644,234 | 1,549,749 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$14.4M | −11,418 | $150M | $135M | 218,740 | 207,322 |
position key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1633 US SML CAP ETF | TRIM | −$4.6M | −257,767 | $138M | $133M | 4,841,126 | 4,583,359 |
position key pos:13824 · issuer key iss:1633 US AGGREGATE B | ADD | −$406K | +17,378 | $126M | $126M | 5,396,451 | 5,413,829 |
position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400GR ETF | TRIM | −$3.1M | −79,304 | $127M | $124M | 1,310,650 | 1,231,346 |
position key pos:13139 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$805K | −56,981 | $122M | $121M | 1,320,819 | 1,263,838 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | ADD | −$610K | +41,919 | $121M | $121M | 3,066,683 | 3,108,602 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$12.6M | −22,141 | $128M | $116M | 382,593 | 360,452 |
position key pos:17209 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$2.0M | −49,587 | $108M | $106M | 1,143,898 | 1,094,311 |
position key pos:15174 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$3.1M | −77,057 | $106M | $102M | 1,160,530 | 1,083,473 |
position key pos:10894 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$4.2M | −56,489 | $106M | $102M | 1,254,079 | 1,197,590 |
position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400VL ETF | TRIM | −$4.3M | −37,207 | $87.2M | $82.9M | 662,537 | 625,330 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd00bbf7501bf664eae5ffb7d6564412 · issuer key cusip6:922020 CORE BD ETF | ADD | +$3.7M | +53,389 | $72.4M | $76.0M | 929,292 | 982,681 |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$7.4M | −16,125 | $82.1M | $74.7M | 254,193 | 238,068 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | TRIM | −$6.0M | −76,064 | $76.7M | $70.7M | 1,036,106 | 960,042 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cac795d63677f8d041e9bf0f81990d73 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI EAFE MIN VL | TRIM | +$1.4M | −28,827 | $68.8M | $70.2M | 797,202 | 768,375 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key cusip6:92206C MTG-BKD SECS ETF | TRIM | −$3.3M | −65,360 | $68.7M | $65.4M | 1,459,018 | 1,393,658 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | TRIM | −$2.7M | −20,096 | $64.2M | $61.5M | 599,668 | 579,572 |
position key sid:sec:prov:109b3667bed2ce7c3e9396f31cc3bc7e · issuer key cusip6:025072 US LARGE CAP VLU | ADD | +$3.8M | +8,900 | $48.5M | $52.3M | 639,774 | 648,674 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$950K | −3,490 | $49.1M | $48.1M | 231,400 | 227,910 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +5,648 | $48.1M | $46.3M | 176,774 | 182,422 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$879K | −10,791 | $45.4M | $44.5M | 237,644 | 226,853 |
position key sid:sec:prov:532f2de2070bbebd9eacb6790bc593fa · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P500 HDL VOL | TRIM | +$214K | −25,378 | $43.9M | $44.1M | 914,811 | 889,433 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | TRIM | −$429K | −1,827 | $42.5M | $42.0M | 844,399 | 842,572 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EX US CORE | TRIM | −$798K | −70,663 | $42.3M | $41.5M | 1,292,077 | 1,221,414 |
position key sid:sec:prov:27eec3c5a18b54f3dd501d9dc56d0ad4 · issuer key cusip6:52468L FRANKLIN US LOW | TRIM | +$1.3M | −32,748 | $39.9M | $41.2M | 999,974 | 967,226 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$2.0M | +3,519 | $39.5M | $37.6M | 211,977 | 215,496 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | ADD | −$1.5M | +191,433 | $39.0M | $37.6M | 786,166 | 977,599 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$10.1M | +1,608 | $45.7M | $35.6M | 94,434 | 96,042 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$1.3M | −10,993 | $36.8M | $35.4M | 367,962 | 356,969 |
position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US VLU | ADD | +$5.6M | +55,709 | $29.6M | $35.2M | 289,006 | 344,715 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c10d4638a7d9da6a604369bde29ebb3 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$964K | +27,175 | $33.1M | $34.1M | 724,240 | 751,415 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQUITY | TRIM | +$580K | −12,672 | $33.2M | $33.7M | 962,556 | 949,884 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$1.0M | −15,639 | $33.6M | $32.6M | 375,232 | 359,593 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5c263e782979fbc9c5b401d4d1d072b · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$54.3K | +3,359 | $31.9M | $32.0M | 664,962 | 668,321 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$4.3M | −5,351 | $34.5M | $30.1M | 110,187 | 104,836 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$4.4M | −4,231 | $32.9M | $28.4M | 53,495 | 49,264 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | −$1.3M | +2 | $28.3M | $27.0M | 41,516 | 41,518 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | TRIM | −$2.4M | −956 | $27.3M | $25.0M | 221,659 | 220,703 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −2,901 | $28.3M | $24.9M | 122,533 | 119,632 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c8b9d246d7e5125a6c1d9ffa9a389cf · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQT MK | ADD | +$8.0M | +196,017 | $15.6M | $23.6M | 409,538 | 605,555 |
position key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key cusip6:921937 INTERMED TERM | ADD | −$190K | +276 | $23.5M | $23.3M | 301,153 | 301,429 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | −$785K | −4,390 | $23.7M | $22.9M | 91,868 | 87,478 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5cef7ad290bafc3d63bfadb8102b48e0 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMERGING MKTS CO | TRIM | +$513K | −13,531 | $22.1M | $22.6M | 667,343 | 653,812 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 MBS ETF | ADD | +$2.3M | +25,013 | $18.7M | $21.0M | 196,259 | 221,272 |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US TARGETED VLU | TRIM | −$53.0K | −16,808 | $20.4M | $20.3M | 342,488 | 325,680 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$1.3M | +2,056 | $21.5M | $20.2M | 68,380 | 70,436 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US MKTWIDE VALUE | TRIM | −$496K | −26,149 | $19.2M | $18.7M | 412,531 | 386,382 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | TRIM | +$363K | −180 | $17.6M | $17.9M | 151,188 | 151,008 |
position key pos:10426 · issuer key iss:1352 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −10,684 | $15.6M | $17.4M | 99,577 | 88,893 |
position key pos:16685 · issuer key iss:1013 TRUST ISHARE 0-1 | ADD | +$650K | +5,561 | $16.7M | $17.3M | 151,479 | 157,040 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | TRIM | −$458K | −4,706 | $17.6M | $17.1M | 223,119 | 218,413 |
position key pos:12033 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$270K | +15,353 | $16.6M | $16.9M | 566,708 | 582,061 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e134aa0591855f3babe3751e12f3b098 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US LARGE CAP VAL | TRIM | +$535K | −3,730 | $15.2M | $15.8M | 445,486 | 441,756 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AW MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$507K | +4,414 | $15.2M | $15.7M | 159,690 | 164,104 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −11,575 | $19.1M | $15.6M | 83,375 | 71,800 |
position key pos:17475 · issuer key iss:1633 US TIPS ETF | ADD | +$129K | +2,241 | $15.4M | $15.5M | 581,103 | 583,344 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | +$287K | −1,569 | $15.0M | $15.3M | 240,586 | 239,017 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b058eb8ae00a9b90aca8057d6931e98e · issuer key cusip6:46434V ULTRA SHORT DUR | TRIM | −$602K | −12,143 | $15.9M | $15.3M | 313,662 | 301,519 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP ETF | ADD | +$878K | +8,232 | $14.0M | $14.8M | 200,285 | 208,517 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | −$230K | −10,985 | $14.2M | $14.0M | 211,824 | 200,839 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | −$972K | +892 | $13.8M | $12.8M | 63,524 | 64,416 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | TRIM | −$1.4M | −2,457 | $14.1M | $12.6M | 44,744 | 42,287 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$2.5M | −913 | $15.2M | $12.6M | 23,000 | 22,087 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$632K | −35 | $13.0M | $12.3M | 20,658 | 20,623 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$1.1M | −1,082 | $13.3M | $12.1M | 26,405 | 25,323 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8108cd22ab74b7bfb1b4928808818384 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP VAL | ADD | +$1.0M | +8,237 | $11.0M | $12.0M | 333,788 | 342,025 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc75c9764218133658da2251c207ddb8 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWR US AGRGT | ADD | +$169K | +4,981 | $10.8M | $10.9M | 225,002 | 229,983 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$477K | 0 | $9.8M | $9.3M | 13 | 13 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c67dc6cf8d039cde27d450a94d5401c · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$155K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.1M | 68,319 | 68,319 |
position key sid:sec:prov:379ffeb6f59ef303d6f66f356baeff27 · issuer key cusip6:25434V NATL MUN BD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$11.6K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 48,400 | 48,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e64e5438d26b52bbfcb37bde4c834ad9 · issuer key cusip6:852066 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$489K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.6M | 10,863 | 10,863 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c02a103282d6b4bee084d2f955666a50 · issuer key cusip6:18507C COM | NO CHANGE | −$481K | 0 | $1.4M | $956K | 105,033 | 105,033 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key cusip6:92204A INDUSTRIAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$41.7K | 0 | $899K | $940K | 3,012 | 3,012 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de3b9a6f8e836a9a771395d5b41e46cb · issuer key cusip6:025072 US QUALITY VAL | NO CHANGE | −$12.5K | 0 | $740K | $728K | 11,190 | 11,190 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3b146f9211bea225141abf0a5717f489 · issuer key cusip6:025072 REAL ESTATE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$7.1K | 0 | $631K | $638K | 14,497 | 14,497 |
position key sid:sec:prov:85bbd3b28857c8988aa9b3717f950d84 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA VALUE | NO CHANGE | +$18.5K | 0 | $463K | $481K | 3,383 | 3,383 |
position key pos:17677 · issuer key iss:628 COM | NO CHANGE | +$24.9K | 0 | $406K | $431K | 22,014 | 22,014 |
position key sid:sec:prov:287679ae59495e28d5c5c22eea9bb86e · issuer key cusip6:03843E COM | NO CHANGE | −$225K | 0 | $630K | $405K | 97,483 | 97,483 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0fbe63a040e164f8f3c44e5341d24e · issuer key cusip6:09789C BBB RATED 5 10 Y | NO CHANGE | −$4.8K | 0 | $409K | $404K | 7,850 | 7,850 |
position key pos:15811 · issuer key iss:1000 BUYBACK ACHIEV | NO CHANGE | −$8.9K | 0 | $391K | $382K | 2,908 | 2,908 |
position key sid:sec:prov:010e2160f1ec02962699c77a9cdd8dc1 · issuer key cusip6:92189F MRNGSTR WDE MOAT | NO CHANGE | −$26.1K | 0 | $394K | $368K | 3,803 | 3,803 |
position key sid:sec:prov:10e646e5d274d7ed35a5394ec1c22401 · issuer key cusip6:74347R LARGE CAP CRE | NO CHANGE | −$21.4K | 0 | $350K | $329K | 4,396 | 4,396 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1af177d0715d9d6475975bd73addf6d3 · issuer key cusip6:670657 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.5K | 0 | $335K | $324K | 28,833 | 28,833 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a92e61370c964ad5fc417927244ea7b2 · issuer key cusip6:33734X DJ INTL INTRNT | NO CHANGE | −$75.6K | 0 | $383K | $307K | 11,293 | 11,293 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0c613e0cc8ba1bf5fad8f218daf3395a · issuer key cusip6:37954Y S&P 500 CATHOLIC | NO CHANGE | −$16.0K | 0 | $323K | $307K | 3,929 | 3,929 |
position key pos:16222 · issuer key iss:25 PHYSCL SILVR SHS | NO CHANGE | +$16.8K | 0 | $286K | $303K | 4,232 | 4,232 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03a8d614b00ecef565651990155645eb · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLOBAL X URANIUM | NO CHANGE | +$34.2K | 0 | $256K | $291K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:13047 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPND TEC SC ETF | NO CHANGE | −$26.1K | 0 | $316K | $290K | 2,446 | 2,446 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7b844ac14246a8f5cfd74fa0c331d244 · issuer key cusip6:26922A US VEGAN CLIMATE | NO CHANGE | −$20.6K | 0 | $291K | $270K | 4,780 | 4,780 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5c14ea6c1a879798bb717c17f515397 · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.2K | 0 | $252K | $254K | 2,744 | 2,744 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9093858b0015b5f9ab949185bca31087 · issuer key cusip6:00214Q AUTNMUS TECHNLGY | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $244K | $239K | 2,125 | 2,125 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15f58e22c699418a1377b63bf97b20a2 · issuer key cusip6:46436E COPPER & METALS | NO CHANGE | +$16.3K | 0 | $222K | $238K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:11670 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL 100 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$9.4K | 0 | $210K | $200K | 1,654 | 1,654 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c5c19451a690f2077a1295f775de7f4c · issuer key cusip6:67071L COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.7K | 0 | $142K | $138K | 11,196 | 11,196 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cf8f8bdf22ce577b14a6fa9213cec04 · issuer key cusip6:46131J COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $106K | $105K | 10,998 | 10,998 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e17ad9699ae47f2a2fd2fe3f6c802186 · issuer key cusip6:46132E SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$4.9K | 0 | $97.7K | $92.8K | 10,715 | 10,715 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6158ab3a6d2bde683f80076f375f6d9f · issuer key cusip6:798241 UNIT BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$12.6K | 0 | $87.3K | $74.7K | 15,534 | 15,534 |
position key sid:sec:prov:05afb29081a942e0cdec4ec609f089c6 · issuer key cusip6:8342EP COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $13.3K | $15.7K | 19,100 | 19,100 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST19 positions · 19 reported rows
| $14.1B | 397,596,611 | 28.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR21 positions · 21 reported rows
| $11.5B | 422,233,954 | 23.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR38 positions · 38 reported rows
| $5.2B | 40,068,668 | 10.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR17 positions · 17 reported rows
| $4.0B | 69,178,657 | 8.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $3.7B | 76,972,501 | 7.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $2.8B | 51,853,882 | 5.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $2.2B | 32,960,529 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.3B | 24,514,939 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $999M | 10,717,930 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $852M | 17,182,923 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST22 positions · 22 reported rows
| $377M | 9,544,004 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $324M | 4,598,442 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROFESIONALLY MANAGED PORTFO · AKRE FOCUS ETF CUSIP 74316P579 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $281M | 5,317,279 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $254M | 5,453,421 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $113M | 1,502,817 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $82.0M | 1,139,611 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · CORE BD ETF CUSIP 922020748 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $76.0M | 982,681 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $70.1M | 867,287 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $50.4M | 175,272 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $46.3M | 182,422 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $44.4M | 893,416 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $43.5M | 861,390 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LEGG MASON ETF INVT · FRANKLIN US LOW CUSIP 52468L406 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $41.2M | 967,226 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.6M | 215,496 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.6M | 977,599 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $35.9M | 382,686 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.6M | 96,042 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $28.4M | 49,264 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.0M | 41,518 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $24.9M | 119,632 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $22.2M | 533,488 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $21.5M | 25,336 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $20.0M | 318,385 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.9M | 151,008 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.4M | 88,893 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.6M | 71,800 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $15.3M | 239,017 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $14.7M | 160,212 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.8M | 64,416 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.6M | 22,087 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMPLIFY ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.3M | 170,836 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.7M | 23,427 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.1M | 99,146 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.0M | 79,491 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.0M | 123,525 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.7M | 228,318 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR · XTRACKERS MSCI CUSIP 233051150 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 125,857 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $7.3M | 132,535 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.9M | 235,175 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $6.4M | 100,836 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.3M | 21,407 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $6.3M | 35,615 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · INDXX INOVTV ETF CUSIP 33741X201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 108,140 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.2M | 64,062 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.5M | 16,719 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.2M | 185,116 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIASAT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.2M | 113,154 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.9M | 4,941 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.8M | 10,040 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.7M | 31,928 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.6M | 129,175 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.6M | 7,378 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS · TOTAL INT BD ETF CUSIP 92203J407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 94,214 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.5M | 10,434 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 20,488 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.4M | 60,800 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.4M | 25,812 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.2M | 13,459 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WELLINGTON FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.1M | 39,025 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.1M | 14,032 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MDU RES GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.4M | 164,167 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR · US LRG CP MLTFCT CUSIP 35473P801 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 49,490 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.2M | 25,583 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.1M | 7,799 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.9M | 5,993 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.9M | 12,030 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.9M | 14,348 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.9M | 23,291 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OTTER TAIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.8M | 31,924 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.8M | 46,039 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.7M | 6,542 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.7M | 34,800 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.7M | 10,985 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NB BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP 63945M107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 125,723 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.6M | 5,432 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI · FT VEST INT JUNE CUSIP 33740U869 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 100,550 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.4M | 2,653 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.4M | 23,405 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.4M | 11,395 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXON ENTERPRISE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.3M | 5,472 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON HLDG AG · NAMEN AKT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.3M | 66,444 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 15,193 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.2M | 7,833 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DAVITA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.2M | 14,233 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.1M | 12,392 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.1M | 41,763 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.1M | 42,549 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 26,523 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.0M | 3,908 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.9M | 6,445 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 87.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 439 · QoQ moves: 568
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Financial Engines Advisors L.L.C.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).