Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | TRIM | +$39.6M | −150,884 | $142M | $181M | 873,883 | 722,999 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | ADD | +$42.4M | +3,268 | $135M | $178M | 320,061 | 323,329 |
position key pos:12883 · issuer key iss:2178 SHS | ADD | +$24.6M | +13,023 | $144M | $168M | 1,411,365 | 1,424,388 |
position key pos:10513 · issuer key iss:168 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$80.0M | +344,739 | $72.4M | $152M | 662,665 | 1,007,404 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −185,271 | $147M | $151M | 400,097 | 214,826 |
position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 COM | ADD | −$15.4M | +68,487 | $143M | $127M | 1,049,058 | 1,117,545 |
position key pos:13214 · issuer key iss:745 COM | ADD | −$13.5M | +106,614 | $141M | $127M | 539,078 | 645,692 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$42.5M | +88,662 | $82.8M | $125M | 305,297 | 393,959 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | ADD | −$27.3M | +5,747 | $150M | $123M | 507,280 | 513,027 |
position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 COM | ADD | +$50.8M | +657,110 | $70.7M | $122M | 1,305,189 | 1,962,299 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | ADD | +$40.7M | +279,456 | $78.4M | $119M | 922,851 | 1,202,307 |
position key pos:17104 · issuer key iss:1535 COM | ADD | +$27.7M | +5,792 | $79.6M | $107M | 567,335 | 573,127 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | TRIM | +$17.7M | −25 | $86.1M | $104M | 95,018 | 94,993 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | TRIM | +$24.6M | −47,142 | $78.9M | $103M | 905,310 | 858,168 |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 COM | ADD | +$42.2M | +102,877 | $51.0M | $93.2M | 374,129 | 477,006 |
position key pos:13295 · issuer key iss:1021 COM | ADD | +$46.1M | +529,324 | $39.2M | $85.3M | 422,411 | 951,735 |
position key pos:15974 · issuer key iss:1099 COM | ADD | +$18.0M | +9,108 | $65.6M | $83.6M | 892,057 | 901,165 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | TRIM | −$20.4M | −64,582 | $104M | $83.4M | 762,259 | 697,677 |
position key pos:10146 · issuer key iss:397 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +2,518 | $79.0M | $83.3M | 247,111 | 249,629 |
position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 COM SHS | ADD | +$2.0M | +117,287 | $73.1M | $75.2M | 733,011 | 850,298 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | ADD | +$25.6M | +53,477 | $47.0M | $72.6M | 120,745 | 174,222 |
position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −33,565 | $73.4M | $71.9M | 412,636 | 379,071 |
position key pos:17408 · issuer key iss:1789 COM | TRIM | −$9.8M | −59,854 | $78.7M | $68.9M | 2,347,104 | 2,287,250 |
position key pos:16888 · issuer key iss:1486 COM | ADD | −$17.5M | +11,803 | $84.1M | $66.6M | 1,156,128 | 1,167,931 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$2.5M | +15,508 | $66.8M | $64.2M | 115,205 | 130,713 |
position key pos:14215 · issuer key iss:1733 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +1,276,161 | $54.2M | $57.3M | 2,946,776 | 4,222,937 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$7.1M | +18,553 | $61.7M | $54.6M | 269,328 | 287,881 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COMMON STOCK NEW | TRIM | −$1.5M | −17,866 | $55.8M | $54.3M | 250,574 | 232,708 |
position key pos:14066 · issuer key iss:328 CL A EX SUB VTG | ADD | +$2.5M | +13,558 | $50.9M | $53.5M | 1,328,471 | 1,342,029 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ee292d1371f730123943a4185bde082b · issuer key cusip6:833635 SPON ADR SER B | TRIM | +$2.8M | −68,712 | $47.1M | $49.9M | 685,200 | 616,488 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | −$11.1M | −44,851 | $60.7M | $49.5M | 231,059 | 186,208 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | ADD | +$19.8M | +19,034 | $27.7M | $47.4M | 45,226 | 64,260 |
position key pos:13245 · issuer key cusip6:739276 COM | ADD | +$22.3M | +242,696 | $22.3M | $44.6M | 627,474 | 870,170 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | TRIM | +$12.9M | −1,201 | $30.5M | $43.4M | 32,675 | 31,474 |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 COM | ADD | −$7.0M | +12,779 | $50.2M | $43.1M | 132,093 | 144,872 |
position key pos:11066 · issuer key iss:15 COM STK | TRIM | −$11.1M | −353,236 | $53.6M | $42.5M | 1,401,270 | 1,048,034 |
position key pos:11484 · issuer key iss:48 COM | TRIM | −$10.5M | −55,906 | $52.8M | $42.3M | 364,310 | 308,404 |
position key pos:17411 · issuer key iss:148 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +5,320 | $38.4M | $41.1M | 149,702 | 155,022 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | TRIM | −$7.2M | −109,233 | $47.4M | $40.2M | 244,969 | 135,736 |
position key pos:12443 · issuer key iss:659 COM | NEW | +$39.8M | +1,052,075 | $0 | $39.8M | — | 1,052,075 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | TRIM | −$28.7M | −138,534 | $68.0M | $39.2M | 309,312 | 170,778 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +34,776 | $35.6M | $38.6M | 268,554 | 303,330 |
position key pos:13485 · issuer key iss:517 CL A | TRIM | −$5.0M | −57,760 | $42.5M | $37.6M | 818,544 | 760,784 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | ADD | +$20.8M | +92,000 | $14.9M | $35.7M | 170,500 | 262,500 |
position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 COM CL A | NEW | +$35.4M | +261,101 | $0 | $35.4M | — | 261,101 |
position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 COM | TRIM | −$11.2M | −131,368 | $46.1M | $35.0M | 326,280 | 194,912 |
position key pos:15271 · issuer key iss:200 COM | TRIM | −$50.6M | −3,091,425 | $83.4M | $32.8M | 7,280,961 | 4,189,536 |
position key pos:13961 · issuer key iss:43 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −8,867 | $36.3M | $31.5M | 380,804 | 371,937 |
position key pos:16755 · issuer key iss:1608 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$30.2M | +1,004,904 | $0 | $30.2M | — | 1,004,904 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | ADD | +$16.6M | +56,900 | $10.6M | $27.3M | 57,500 | 114,400 |
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −27,793 | $30.8M | $27.1M | 157,955 | 130,162 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +11,341 | $28.2M | $26.5M | 63,460 | 74,801 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −557 | $29.2M | $26.2M | 155,263 | 154,706 |
position key pos:15882 · issuer key iss:726 COM | ADD | +$5.0M | +47,197 | $21.1M | $26.1M | 194,210 | 241,407 |
position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207 SHS | TRIM | −$18.2M | −126,629 | $43.7M | $25.5M | 419,765 | 293,136 |
position key pos:18172 · issuer key iss:766 COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −18,905 | $33.3M | $25.2M | 665,594 | 646,689 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | TRIM | −$9.0M | −76,711 | $34.0M | $25.0M | 260,157 | 183,446 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −8,857 | $23.1M | $24.1M | 132,884 | 124,027 |
position key pos:16538 · issuer key iss:792 SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$5.1M | −101,858 | $29.2M | $24.1M | 678,861 | 577,003 |
position key pos:17216 · issuer key iss:1366 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −25,300 | $22.1M | $23.5M | 140,000 | 114,700 |
position key pos:16539 · issuer key iss:2039 SHS NEW | ADD | +$10.2M | +26,000 | $13.1M | $23.3M | 260,000 | 286,000 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | TRIM | +$4.6M | −8,100 | $17.6M | $22.2M | 86,600 | 78,500 |
position key pos:10505 · issuer key iss:1912 COM | ADD | +$11.4M | +65,000 | $10.6M | $22.0M | 595,000 | 660,000 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$5.8M | +6,490 | $15.9M | $21.7M | 37,328 | 43,818 |
position key pos:12767 · issuer key iss:220 COM | ADD | −$2.7M | +2,171 | $24.3M | $21.5M | 139,222 | 141,393 |
position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 COM | ADD | +$14.0M | +46,300 | $7.3M | $21.4M | 21,700 | 68,000 |
position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 COM | TRIM | −$10.9M | −6,234 | $32.3M | $21.3M | 23,148 | 16,914 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −7,594 | $24.7M | $20.9M | 113,845 | 106,251 |
position key pos:15776 · issuer key iss:928 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −254,000 | $22.9M | $18.8M | 1,155,000 | 901,000 |
position key pos:18249 · issuer key iss:1949 CL A | TRIM | +$71.4K | −3,000 | $18.2M | $18.3M | 66,032 | 63,032 |
position key pos:12163 · issuer key iss:1721 NY REGISTRY | TRIM | +$3.6M | −37,732 | $14.7M | $18.3M | 566,130 | 528,398 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$15.4M | −60,623 | $33.3M | $17.9M | 146,360 | 85,737 |
position key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:1677 COM | TRIM | −$273K | −300 | $18.0M | $17.7M | 269,470 | 269,170 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$7.5M | −9,874 | $25.2M | $17.7M | 147,395 | 137,521 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +27,622 | $10.4M | $16.8M | 49,200 | 76,822 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +5,075 | $17.7M | $16.5M | 39,355 | 44,430 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0825b58bb5ad38f33e25b6a309b3918d · issuer key cusip6:428050 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$10.4M | −339,115 | $26.4M | $16.1M | 1,179,500 | 840,385 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +11,300 | $13.7M | $16.1M | 29,200 | 40,500 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS | ADD | +$2.8M | +43,300 | $11.9M | $14.7M | 54,200 | 97,500 |
position key pos:12239 · issuer key iss:1607 COM | NEW | +$14.3M | +71,713 | $0 | $14.3M | — | 71,713 |
position key pos:16828 · issuer key iss:413 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +3,200 | $15.4M | $14.1M | 26,000 | 29,200 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$7.6M | +26,700 | $5.9M | $13.5M | 17,000 | 43,700 |
position key pos:13856 · issuer key iss:1889 COM | TRIM | −$184K | −231 | $13.5M | $13.3M | 33,471 | 33,240 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | ADD | +$2.1M | +7,996 | $10.8M | $12.9M | 18,544 | 26,540 |
position key pos:16845 · issuer key iss:1705 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +74,681 | $7.2M | $12.7M | 90,319 | 165,000 |
position key pos:11882 · issuer key iss:350 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +67,527 | $7.9M | $11.8M | 131,216 | 198,743 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +20,000 | $6.3M | $11.1M | 20,000 | 40,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e0e45b4645ae7c8413921f5f3b49e363 · issuer key cusip6:98422D ADS | TRIM | −$2.9M | −44,435 | $13.5M | $10.6M | 666,000 | 621,565 |
position key pos:10888 · issuer key iss:1155 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −7,030 | $8.4M | $10.5M | 52,630 | 45,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe4ef53ae5a2c78a2fe7262106790372 · issuer key cusip6:81725T COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −25,805 | $13.8M | $10.4M | 146,623 | 120,818 |
position key pos:12678 · issuer key iss:1400 COM | TRIM | −$54.5M | −299,902 | $64.7M | $10.2M | 371,345 | 71,443 |
position key pos:12080 · issuer key iss:491 COM | NEW | +$10.1M | +164,500 | $0 | $10.1M | — | 164,500 |
position key pos:12303 · issuer key iss:1343 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +5,953 | $7.8M | $9.7M | 30,547 | 36,500 |
position key pos:14229 · issuer key iss:1259 COM SER A | TRIM | +$898K | −16,000 | $8.7M | $9.6M | 364,669 | 348,669 |
position key pos:13559 · issuer key iss:1959 COM | TRIM | −$7.4M | −34,300 | $17.0M | $9.6M | 69,300 | 35,000 |
position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 COM | TRIM | −$20.0M | −252,973 | $26.2M | $6.2M | 330,873 | 77,900 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$7.2M | −93,900 | $12.8M | $5.6M | 165,900 | 72,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0339a5c20bb7c06dae4230f6939c6864 · issuer key cusip6:G037AX SHS | TRIM | −$6.2M | −58,441 | $11.5M | $5.4M | 162,595 | 104,154 |
position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$1.8M | −20,330 | $7.1M | $5.3M | 90,629 | 70,299 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | TRIM | −$2.1M | −16,431 | $7.3M | $5.1M | 75,494 | 59,063 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $24.2M | $22.6M | 129,500 | 129,500 |
position key pos:12210 · issuer key iss:940 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.5M | 0 | $15.0M | $11.5M | 176,188 | 176,188 |
position key pos:15529 · issuer key iss:253 COM CL B | NO CHANGE | −$879K | 0 | $11.0M | $10.1M | 288,537 | 288,537 |
position key pos:10138 · issuer key iss:1663 COM | NO CHANGE | +$447K | 0 | $7.1M | $7.6M | 44,000 | 44,000 |
position key pos:12265 · issuer key cusip6:002474 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $6.1M | $7.1M | 56,600 | 56,600 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | NO CHANGE | −$89.8K | 0 | $7.0M | $6.9M | 52,825 | 52,825 |
position key pos:16048 · issuer key iss:1235 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $5.4M | $4.3M | 230,000 | 230,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $181M | 722,999 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $178M | 323,329 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVENT ELEC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $168M | 1,424,388 | 3.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARM HOLDINGS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $152M | 1,007,404 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $151M | 214,826 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $127M | 1,117,545 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST SOLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $127M | 645,692 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $125M | 393,959 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $123M | 513,027 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $122M | 1,962,299 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $119M | 1,202,307 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGAL REXNORD CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $107M | 573,127 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $104M | 94,993 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $103M | 858,168 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $93.2M | 477,006 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITRON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $85.3M | 951,735 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $83.6M | 901,165 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $83.4M | 697,677 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARLISLE COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $83.3M | 249,629 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERALTO CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $75.2M | 850,298 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $72.6M | 174,222 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $71.9M | 379,071 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TETRA TECH INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $68.9M | 2,287,250 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $66.6M | 1,167,931 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $64.2M | 130,713 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNRUN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $57.3M | 4,222,937 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $54.6M | 287,881 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $54.3M | 232,708 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE CORP · CL A EX SUB VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $53.5M | 1,342,029 | 1.1% | |
| — | SOCIEDAD QUIMICA Y MINERA DE · SPON ADR SER B CUSIP 833635105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $49.9M | 616,488 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $49.5M | 186,208 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $47.4M | 64,260 | 1.0% | |
| — | POWER INTEGRATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $44.6M | 870,170 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $43.4M | 31,474 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $43.1M | 144,872 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | API GROUP CORP · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $42.5M | 1,048,034 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $42.3M | 308,404 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED INDL TECHNOLOGIES IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $41.1M | 155,022 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $40.2M | 135,736 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPHASE ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $39.8M | 1,052,075 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $39.2M | 170,778 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $38.6M | 303,330 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE & MAIN INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $37.6M | 760,784 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $35.7M | 262,500 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $35.4M | 261,101 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $35.0M | 194,912 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVANTOR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $32.8M | 4,189,536 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AECOM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $31.5M | 371,937 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLV ENERGY INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $30.2M | 1,004,904 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $27.3M | 114,400 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $27.1M | 130,162 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $26.5M | 74,801 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $26.2M | 154,706 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $26.1M | 241,407 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENTAIR PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $25.5M | 293,136 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $25.2M | 646,689 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $25.0M | 183,446 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $24.1M | 124,027 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GFL ENVIRONMENTAL INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $24.1M | 577,003 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONTO INNOVATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $23.5M | 114,700 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AURA MINERALS INC · SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $23.3M | 286,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $22.6M | 129,500 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $22.2M | 78,500 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIAVI SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $22.0M | 660,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $21.7M | 43,818 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BADGER METER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $21.5M | 141,393 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $21.4M | 68,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $21.3M | 16,914 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $20.9M | 106,251 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUDBAY MINERALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $18.8M | 901,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $18.3M | 63,032 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STMICROELECTRONICS N V · NY REGISTRY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $18.3M | 528,398 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.9M | 85,737 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMITH A O CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.7M | 269,170 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.7M | 137,521 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $16.8M | 76,822 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $16.5M | 44,430 | 0.3% | |
| — | HESAI GROUP · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 428050108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $16.1M | 840,385 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $16.1M | 40,500 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $14.7M | 97,500 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $14.3M | 71,713 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAVCO INDS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $14.1M | 29,200 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $13.5M | 43,700 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALMONT INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $13.3M | 33,240 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $12.9M | 26,540 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $12.7M | 165,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CECO ENVIRONMENTAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.8M | 198,743 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICF INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.5M | 176,188 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.1M | 40,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | XPENG INC · ADS CUSIP 98422D105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 621,565 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MKS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.5M | 45,600 | 0.2% | |
| — | SENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORP · COM CUSIP 81725T100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 120,818 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.2M | 71,443 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BENTLEY SYS INC · COM CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.1M | 288,537 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMMERCIAL METALS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.1M | 164,500 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSI SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $9.7M | 36,500 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MUELLER WTR PRODS INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $9.6M | 348,669 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESCO INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $9.6M | 35,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMPSON MFG INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.6M | 44,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | AZZ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 56,600 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 57.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 175 · QoQ moves: 141
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Robeco Schweiz AG's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).