Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$601M | −792,103 | $1.8B | $1.2B | 2,619,538 | 1,827,435 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$736M | +1,142,000 | $135M | $871M | 198,025 | 1,340,025 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$536M | −2,593,896 | $1.3B | $755M | 6,924,368 | 4,330,472 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$378M | −1,219,879 | $1.0B | $651M | 3,785,315 | 2,565,436 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$475M | −733,567 | $867M | $392M | 1,793,435 | 1,059,868 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$54.5M | −26,097 | $440M | $385M | 1,270,063 | 1,243,966 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$231M | −636,972 | $589M | $358M | 1,882,575 | 1,245,603 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$160M | −414,525 | $482M | $321M | 1,535,138 | 1,120,613 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$1.2B | −1,851,010 | $1.5B | $311M | 2,371,010 | 520,000 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$54.2M | +36,953 | $227M | $281M | 795,303 | 832,256 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$305M | −1,206,375 | $555M | $249M | 2,403,335 | 1,196,960 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$59.9M | −81,601 | $180M | $240M | 1,496,066 | 1,414,465 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$33.9M | +422,396 | $183M | $217M | 2,378,329 | 2,800,725 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$141M | −166,961 | $341M | $200M | 517,176 | 350,215 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$29.7M | +154,854 | $133M | $162M | 826,450 | 981,304 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | TRIM | −$95.5M | −987,625 | $255M | $159M | 5,126,143 | 4,138,518 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$154M | −270,921 | $307M | $153M | 682,348 | 411,427 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$48.2M | −376,805 | $194M | $146M | 1,661,061 | 1,284,256 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$4.7M | −98,542 | $136M | $141M | 1,109,148 | 1,010,606 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$10.9M | −351,115 | $125M | $136M | 5,046,870 | 4,695,755 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | TRIM | +$63.9K | −43,796 | $134M | $134M | 720,895 | 677,099 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$33.7M | −119,922 | $165M | $132M | 1,774,805 | 1,654,883 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$17.2M | −250,278 | $146M | $129M | 854,339 | 604,061 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$35.1M | +93,014 | $88.5M | $124M | 453,660 | 546,674 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | +$10.1M | −57,459 | $109M | $119M | 2,016,204 | 1,958,745 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | −$586K | −8,109 | $117M | $116M | 142,704 | 134,595 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −174,489 | $113M | $114M | 1,402,900 | 1,228,411 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$23.6M | +60,891 | $88.3M | $112M | 2,170,000 | 2,230,891 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$1.4M | +13,578 | $109M | $110M | 215,978 | 229,556 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$663K | −31,098 | $109M | $108M | 706,577 | 675,479 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | −$81.3M | −897,114 | $186M | $105M | 1,768,032 | 870,918 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | TRIM | −$11.0M | −113,896 | $115M | $104M | 902,244 | 788,348 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | ADD | +$10.1M | +22,775 | $90.7M | $101M | 908,090 | 930,865 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$54.2M | −139,762 | $150M | $96.0M | 466,869 | 327,107 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$80.9M | −60,311 | $176M | $95.3M | 163,897 | 103,586 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | TRIM | −$12.6M | −32,593 | $108M | $95.0M | 1,355,377 | 1,322,784 |
position key pos:17240 · issuer key iss:1468 COM NEW | ADD | +$7.9M | +10,492 | $83.5M | $91.4M | 670,797 | 681,289 |
position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 CL A | TRIM | −$36.5M | −53,119 | $128M | $91.0M | 1,536,381 | 1,483,262 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | +$12.2M | −8,677 | $74.2M | $86.4M | 96,785 | 88,108 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | TRIM | −$9.5M | −213,325 | $94.3M | $84.8M | 3,169,611 | 2,956,286 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −22,326 | $86.0M | $84.8M | 371,641 | 349,315 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$16.3M | −138,870 | $97.5M | $81.3M | 471,313 | 332,443 |
position key pos:17262 · issuer key iss:2139 SHS | ADD | +$2.7M | +356,046 | $78.3M | $81.0M | 2,979,258 | 3,335,304 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$35.4M | −1,543 | $115M | $79.8M | 21,499 | 19,956 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$65.0M | −269,837 | $144M | $79.0M | 809,687 | 539,850 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$32.3M | −198,596 | $110M | $78.0M | 815,545 | 616,949 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | TRIM | +$6.5M | −4,289 | $65.0M | $71.5M | 745,031 | 740,742 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$8.0M | +5,703 | $62.8M | $70.8M | 564,128 | 569,831 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | ADD | +$13.7M | +85,099 | $56.3M | $70.0M | 975,758 | 1,060,857 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | TRIM | +$6.2M | −8,950 | $63.0M | $69.2M | 537,305 | 528,355 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$42.1M | −88,618 | $111M | $68.8M | 316,320 | 227,702 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | −$13.1M | −25,716 | $80.8M | $67.7M | 93,681 | 67,965 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$11.3M | −3,961 | $54.9M | $66.2M | 113,528 | 109,567 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$17.7M | +409,252 | $47.5M | $65.2M | 1,912,547 | 2,321,799 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | TRIM | −$739K | −2,140 | $64.7M | $64.0M | 652,272 | 650,132 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +59,056 | $64.3M | $62.8M | 1,307,296 | 1,366,352 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | ADD | +$29.4M | +15,435 | $31.7M | $61.1M | 26,086 | 41,521 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | +$10.7M | +176,419 | $48.7M | $59.4M | 284,630 | 461,049 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$166M | −712,817 | $225M | $59.3M | 986,044 | 273,227 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$55.9M | −612,218 | $115M | $59.1M | 1,227,207 | 614,989 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −24,935 | $61.0M | $56.8M | 329,579 | 304,644 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | ADD | +$22.4M | +4,678 | $33.3M | $55.7M | 35,685 | 40,363 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | TRIM | +$3.8M | −24,613 | $50.2M | $54.1M | 324,733 | 300,120 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | −$51.9M | −390,192 | $106M | $54.0M | 737,942 | 347,750 |
position key pos:13688 · issuer key iss:1019 SHS | TRIM | −$29.4M | −344,594 | $81.5M | $52.1M | 3,633,670 | 3,289,076 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | TRIM | +$6.0M | −51,314 | $46.1M | $52.1M | 766,680 | 715,366 |
position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −44,934 | $50.1M | $51.6M | 887,926 | 842,992 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | ADD | +$18.9M | +208,719 | $30.6M | $49.5M | 414,411 | 623,130 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | TRIM | −$5.2M | −24,697 | $54.3M | $49.1M | 309,522 | 284,825 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$77.5M | −123,700 | $127M | $49.0M | 221,798 | 98,098 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | TRIM | −$18.3M | −208,467 | $66.2M | $47.9M | 573,938 | 365,471 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$15.0M | +36,144 | $30.8M | $45.9M | 94,244 | 130,388 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −103,643 | $44.1M | $45.7M | 1,217,157 | 1,113,514 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +9,604 | $42.9M | $44.8M | 205,660 | 215,264 |
position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 COM | ADD | +$38.8M | +622,459 | $5.3M | $44.2M | 80,584 | 703,043 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −11,800 | $43.0M | $41.7M | 165,842 | 154,042 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −20,227 | $39.1M | $41.0M | 442,329 | 422,102 |
position key pos:15767 · issuer key iss:1365 COM | TRIM | −$10.7M | −2,255 | $51.0M | $40.3M | 755,630 | 753,375 |
position key pos:10845 · issuer key iss:864 COM | ADD | +$16.9M | +139,838 | $23.0M | $39.8M | 498,736 | 638,574 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | TRIM | +$6.4M | −20,303 | $32.4M | $38.8M | 1,178,803 | 1,158,500 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$119M | −2,072,313 | $157M | $38.5M | 2,862,080 | 789,767 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$27.1M | −191,759 | $65.3M | $38.3M | 457,177 | 265,418 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | ADD | +$28.3M | +81,838 | $9.9M | $38.2M | 29,468 | 111,306 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$32.0M | −140,089 | $69.6M | $37.7M | 325,223 | 185,134 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | −$23.0M | −37,125 | $59.8M | $36.8M | 223,081 | 185,956 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | −$22.5M | −210,825 | $59.2M | $36.7M | 388,209 | 177,384 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$17.2M | −45,589 | $53.5M | $36.4M | 173,765 | 128,176 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −11,322 | $39.7M | $36.2M | 137,519 | 126,197 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −21,594 | $41.4M | $36.0M | 72,394 | 50,800 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | TRIM | +$5.6M | −7,819 | $30.0M | $35.6M | 324,588 | 316,769 |
position key pos:16949 · issuer key iss:431 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −518 | $40.3M | $34.8M | 202,141 | 201,623 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | TRIM | +$912K | −15,188 | $33.6M | $34.5M | 572,942 | 557,754 |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM NEW | TRIM | −$7.4M | −31,629 | $41.5M | $34.1M | 484,989 | 453,360 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −15,670 | $32.4M | $34.1M | 463,805 | 448,135 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | TRIM | +$8.9M | −762 | $25.2M | $34.1M | 136,588 | 135,826 |
position key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1896 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −37,105 | $34.9M | $33.9M | 451,060 | 413,955 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$85.8M | −270,202 | $120M | $33.8M | 451,257 | 181,055 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | TRIM | +$5.4M | −12,829 | $28.4M | $33.8M | 386,540 | 373,711 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | TRIM | +$9.7M | −4,206 | $23.8M | $33.5M | 122,285 | 118,079 |
position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −11,300 | $34.7M | $33.4M | 1,232,917 | 1,221,617 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15664 · issuer key iss:691 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.8M | 0 | $58.8M | $53.0M | 1,060,000 | 1,060,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:84255a016ed23fb06ddf734f79715afc · issuer key cusip6:45782N COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.7M | 0 | $28.3M | $21.6M | 3,023,750 | 3,023,750 |
position key pos:11189 · issuer key iss:243 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.0M | 0 | $22.6M | $17.6M | 3,250,000 | 3,250,000 |
position key pos:13195 · issuer key iss:1765 CL B | NO CHANGE | +$498K | 0 | $6.2M | $6.7M | 129,120 | 129,120 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5da1899e91159f39d606484b3813f7c · issuer key cusip6:46138G SR LN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$148K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.1M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:14817 · issuer key iss:703 COM | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.9M | 113,230 | 113,230 |
position key pos:18125 · issuer key iss:1092 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$2.9K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.5M | 35,876 | 35,876 |
position key pos:17759 · issuer key iss:1384 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$381K | 0 | $3.8M | $4.2M | 158,668 | 158,668 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f0ecd53b269743da326ee76445daef54 · issuer key cusip6:92556W COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $4.8M | $2.5M | 164,401 | 164,401 |
position key sid:sec:prov:42dab36d2de9c437147041f1a31ee986 · issuer key cusip6:04316A CL A | NO CHANGE | −$176K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 40,477 | 40,477 |
position key sid:sec:prov:047a1e626f07faf1da32556724744938 · issuer key cusip6:16208T COM | NO CHANGE | +$182K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 171,808 | 171,808 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cde0cca0f6a2f009a21ddb0cb918d756 · issuer key cusip6:376536 COM | NO CHANGE | +$88.8K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 116,892 | 116,892 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7ac58f429467a35f8514fde388460252 · issuer key cusip6:826917 COM | NO CHANGE | −$186K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 244,853 | 244,853 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df6c2917510e6ed491d4ab79c95e7c4b · issuer key cusip6:91359E SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$28.1K | 0 | $876K | $904K | 22,338 | 22,338 |
position key pos:11287 · issuer key iss:738 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$125K | 0 | $1.0M | $901K | 478 | 478 |
position key pos:13355 · issuer key iss:85 COM | NO CHANGE | −$133K | 0 | $994K | $861K | 21,955 | 21,955 |
position key pos:13035 · issuer key iss:2251 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$96.5K | 0 | $592K | $688K | 36,147 | 36,147 |
position key sid:sec:prov:79f4c0070485fe38d8c6d5c49eecc4a7 · issuer key cusip6:204448 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$142K | 0 | $482K | $624K | 17,310 | 17,310 |
position key pos:14684 · issuer key iss:1350 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$57.1K | 0 | $637K | $580K | 7,363 | 7,363 |
position key pos:10951 · issuer key iss:2270 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$76.8K | 0 | $620K | $543K | 15,149 | 15,149 |
position key pos:13044 · issuer key cusip6:024013 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.3K | 0 | $558K | $542K | 29,457 | 29,457 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b75d9af56149c627cf33cfbb477f90b · issuer key cusip6:50202M SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$25.9K | 0 | $486K | $512K | 28,726 | 28,726 |
position key pos:17199 · issuer key iss:1948 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.1K | 0 | $466K | $503K | 1,384 | 1,384 |
position key pos:10384 · issuer key iss:52 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$310K | 0 | $807K | $497K | 10,841 | 10,841 |
position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 COM | NO CHANGE | −$70.7K | 0 | $556K | $486K | 2,429 | 2,429 |
position key pos:14351 · issuer key iss:1685 COM | NO CHANGE | −$304K | 0 | $772K | $468K | 29,495 | 29,495 |
position key pos:12978 · issuer key iss:1611 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.5K | 0 | $381K | $376K | 27,819 | 27,819 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc97221897a39122d295116c42a39fa1 · issuer key cusip6:292104 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$93.3K | 0 | $461K | $368K | 70,684 | 70,684 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9ffaa8161b614a0c9403ed024db2123 · issuer key cusip6:874080 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$14.5K | 0 | $344K | $359K | 31,567 | 31,567 |
position key pos:17318 · issuer key iss:1617 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$37.2K | 0 | $351K | $313K | 9,891 | 9,891 |
position key pos:13980 · issuer key iss:1561 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$75.6K | 0 | $320K | $244K | 16,214 | 16,214 |
position key pos:10185 · issuer key iss:399 COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.2K | 0 | $277K | $227K | 4,686 | 4,686 |
position key pos:11830 · issuer key iss:936 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$26.0K | 0 | $252K | $226K | 1,574 | 1,574 |
position key pos:14317 · issuer key iss:1666 COM | NO CHANGE | −$42.6K | 0 | $268K | $225K | 41,743 | 41,743 |
position key pos:16610 · issuer key iss:69 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.0K | 0 | $178K | $193K | 819 | 819 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4d8a455e4b35c8d97f75736d9f6989d · issuer key cusip6:G85158 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$9.2K | 0 | $203K | $193K | 13,692 | 13,692 |
position key pos:10533 · issuer key iss:1004 COM | NO CHANGE | −$104K | 0 | $290K | $186K | 6,457 | 6,457 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3f7ebcb0b1f2a7e70b2bd7d78d241185 · issuer key cusip6:68629Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $143K | $136K | 63,164 | 63,164 |
position key sid:sec:prov:235b0febe313b5e3f4a7bc8d76a41721 · issuer key cusip6:52490G SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$22.3K | 0 | $133K | $110K | 6,096 | 6,096 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$815 | 0 | $87.2K | $86.3K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:96b6775da531e0f71f3072a06505f406 · issuer key cusip6:86389T SPON ADS | NO CHANGE | −$33.3K | 0 | $105K | $72.2K | 29,695 | 29,695 |
position key pos:16616 · issuer key iss:1346 *W EXP 08/03/202 | NO CHANGE | +$27.8K | 0 | $22.7K | $50.5K | 1,177 | 1,177 |
position key pos:10704 · issuer key iss:91 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$18.6K | 0 | $60.1K | $41.5K | 837 | 837 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2315e92bb95036badbd74014b65f3a81 · issuer key cusip6:74347X ULTRPRO DOW30 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $11.6K | $10.0K | 200 | 200 |
position key pos:10942 · issuer key cusip6:874060 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$949 | 0 | $5.1K | $6.0K | 324 | 324 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98ddd93ec78eb2edecceaf0f93f78f4e · issuer key cusip6:74350P ULTRASHRT S&P500 | NO CHANGE | +$135 | 0 | $1.4K | $1.5K | 20 | 20 |
position key pos:16824 · issuer key iss:202 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$4 | 0 | $14 | $10 | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:11841 · issuer key iss:2300 SHS CLASS A | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $1 | $1 | 6,163 | 6,163 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.2B | 1,828,435 | 7.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $871M | 1,340,025 | 5.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $755M | 4,330,472 | 4.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 5 reported rows
| $680M | 2,366,216 | 4.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $651M | 2,565,436 | 3.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $392M | 1,059,868 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $385M | 1,243,966 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS · S&P 500 ETF SHS CUSIP 922908363 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $311M | 520,000 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $281M | 832,256 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $249M | 1,196,960 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $240M | 1,414,465 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $217M | 2,800,725 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $200M | 350,215 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC | $162M | 981,304 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $159M | 4,138,518 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $153M | 411,427 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $146M | 1,284,256 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $141M | 1,010,606 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC | $136M | 4,695,755 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC | $134M | 677,099 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $132M | 1,654,883 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $129M | 604,061 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC | $124M | 546,674 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO | $119M | 1,958,745 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP | $116M | 134,595 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $114M | 1,228,411 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $112M | 2,230,891 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $110M | 229,556 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $108M | 675,479 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $105M | 870,918 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. | $104M | 788,348 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP | $101M | 930,865 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $96.0M | 327,107 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $95.3M | 103,586 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP | $95.0M | 1,322,784 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POPULAR INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $91.4M | 681,289 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO | $91.0M | 1,483,262 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC | $86.4M | 88,108 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW | $84.8M | 2,956,286 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $84.8M | 349,315 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $81.3M | 332,443 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO LTD | $81.0M | 3,335,304 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $79.8M | 19,956 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $79.0M | 539,850 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $78.0M | 616,949 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO | $71.5M | 740,742 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $70.8M | 569,831 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC | $70.0M | 1,060,857 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW | $69.2M | 528,355 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $68.8M | 227,702 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $67.7M | 67,965 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP | $66.2M | 109,567 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $65.2M | 2,321,799 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC | $64.0M | 650,132 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP | $62.8M | 1,366,352 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $61.1M | 41,521 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $59.4M | 461,049 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $59.3M | 273,227 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $59.1M | 614,989 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW | $56.8M | 304,644 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC | $55.7M | 40,363 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC | $54.1M | 300,120 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $54.0M | 347,750 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ETSY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.0M | 1,060,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES ETHEREUM TR · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.1M | 3,289,076 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC | $52.1M | 715,366 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP | $51.6M | 842,992 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC | $49.5M | 623,130 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP | $49.1M | 284,825 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $49.0M | 98,098 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC | $47.9M | 365,471 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $45.9M | 130,388 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP | $45.7M | 1,113,514 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC | $44.8M | 215,264 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEXCOM INC | $44.2M | 703,043 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO | $41.7M | 154,042 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA | $41.0M | 422,102 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEMAIN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.3M | 753,375 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HF SINCLAIR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.8M | 638,574 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL | $38.8M | 1,158,500 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $38.5M | 789,767 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $38.3M | 265,418 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP | $38.2M | 111,306 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $37.7M | 185,134 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND | $36.8M | 185,956 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $36.7M | 177,384 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWS CORP NEW | $36.5M | 1,298,875 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $36.4M | 128,176 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP | $36.2M | 126,197 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $36.0M | 50,800 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW | $35.6M | 316,769 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHARLES RIV LABS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.8M | 201,623 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINION ENERGY INC | $34.5M | 557,754 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC | $34.1M | 453,360 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $34.1M | 448,135 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP | $34.1M | 135,826 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTAS INC | $33.9M | 413,955 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $33.8M | 181,055 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW | $33.8M | 373,711 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.5M | 118,079 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 47.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 167 · QoQ moves: 894
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open MACQUARIE GROUP LTD's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).