Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 Common Stock | TRIM | −$432M | −706,112 | $2.8B | $2.4B | 8,980,667 | 8,274,555 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 Common Stock | TRIM | −$1.2B | −1,196,588 | $3.2B | $2.0B | 6,592,893 | 5,396,305 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 Common Stock | TRIM | −$366M | −1,230,137 | $2.3B | $2.0B | 12,517,280 | 11,287,143 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 Common Stock | TRIM | −$297M | −2,601 | $2.1B | $1.8B | 6,114,846 | 6,112,245 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 Common Stock | TRIM | +$214M | −168,449 | $1.4B | $1.6B | 6,810,748 | 6,642,299 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 Common Stock | ADD | +$471M | +2,068,041 | $814M | $1.3B | 2,994,661 | 5,062,702 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 Common Stock | ADD | +$37.0M | +10,264 | $1.1B | $1.2B | 7,151,439 | 7,161,703 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 Common Stock | ADD | −$49.6M | +44,909 | $1.1B | $1.1B | 208,465 | 253,374 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 Common Stock | ADD | +$333M | +4,661,197 | $659M | $993M | 7,734,946 | 12,396,143 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 Common Stock | TRIM | −$410M | −615,638 | $1.4B | $964M | 4,641,297 | 4,025,659 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 Common Stock | ADD | −$96.0M | +19,339 | $1.0B | $928M | 4,434,952 | 4,454,291 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 Common Stock | TRIM | −$354M | −720,651 | $1.2B | $888M | 3,588,876 | 2,868,225 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 Common Stock | ADD | +$1.9M | +18,916 | $849M | $851M | 4,156,717 | 4,175,633 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 Common Stock | ADD | −$109M | +488,445 | $922M | $813M | 1,392,267 | 1,880,712 |
position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 Common Stock | TRIM | −$316M | −1,386,860 | $1.0B | $730M | 5,006,158 | 3,619,298 |
position key pos:16043 · issuer key iss:1291 ADR | TRIM | −$163M | −9,321 | $866M | $704M | 6,295,537 | 6,286,216 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 Common Stock | ADD | +$41.7M | +487,138 | $657M | $699M | 3,542,004 | 4,029,142 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 Common Stock | ADD | +$365M | +1,342,230 | $334M | $698M | 2,773,290 | 4,115,520 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 Common Stock | ADD | +$26.8M | +284,018 | $651M | $678M | 2,021,611 | 2,305,629 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 Common Stock | ADD | +$70.9M | +7,209 | $513M | $584M | 1,338,589 | 1,345,798 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 Common Stock | TRIM | −$118M | −1,130,935 | $658M | $540M | 8,586,241 | 7,455,306 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 Common Stock | TRIM | −$173M | −168,990 | $706M | $534M | 1,236,730 | 1,067,740 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 ADR | TRIM | −$78.7M | −435,719 | $612M | $533M | 2,012,887 | 1,577,168 |
position key pos:11677 · issuer key iss:1901 Common Stock | ADD | +$12.9M | +6,710 | $503M | $516M | 2,070,523 | 2,077,233 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 Common Stock | TRIM | −$95.2M | −1,429,334 | $581M | $486M | 13,351,515 | 11,922,181 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 Common Stock | TRIM | −$99.2M | −16,783 | $581M | $482M | 541,004 | 524,221 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 Common Stock | TRIM | −$131M | −11,281 | $611M | $480M | 2,375,108 | 2,363,827 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 Common Stock | ADD | −$60.5M | +1,863,991 | $519M | $459M | 5,444,549 | 7,308,540 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 Common Stock | ADD | +$353M | +1,596,929 | $63.7M | $417M | 417,646 | 2,014,575 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 Common Stock | ADD | −$64.5M | +58,861 | $481M | $417M | 921,032 | 979,893 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 Common Stock | ADD | −$3.7M | +99,029 | $418M | $414M | 3,156,313 | 3,255,342 |
position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 Common Stock | ADD | +$21.9M | +193,510 | $384M | $406M | 6,574,714 | 6,768,224 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 Common Stock | NEW | +$397M | +2,047,019 | $0 | $397M | — | 2,047,019 |
position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 Common Stock | ADD | −$17.6M | +6,325 | $403M | $386M | 2,804,003 | 2,810,328 |
position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 Common Stock | ADD | +$34.2M | +911 | $348M | $382M | 2,227,303 | 2,228,214 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 Common Stock | ADD | +$28.9M | +198,983 | $339M | $368M | 905,123 | 1,104,106 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 Common Stock | ADD | −$60.4M | +4,440 | $427M | $367M | 835,862 | 840,302 |
position key pos:17394 · issuer key iss:2271 Common Stock | ADD | −$107M | +12,916 | $473M | $366M | 2,549,763 | 2,562,679 |
position key pos:11764 · issuer key iss:1740 Common Stock | TRIM | +$18.5M | −134,793 | $335M | $353M | 2,229,091 | 2,094,298 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 Common Stock | TRIM | −$81.0M | −125,316 | $430M | $349M | 3,445,819 | 3,320,503 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 Common Stock | ADD | +$79.8M | +146,811 | $262M | $342M | 674,230 | 821,041 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 Common Stock | TRIM | −$64.6M | −414,365 | $402M | $337M | 4,943,732 | 4,529,367 |
position key pos:15557 · issuer key iss:2260 Common Stock | TRIM | −$79.7M | −141,608 | $412M | $332M | 8,829,586 | 8,687,978 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 Common Stock | ADD | −$17.5M | +421,444 | $337M | $319M | 2,688,282 | 3,109,726 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 Common Stock | TRIM | −$204M | −255,199 | $517M | $313M | 892,461 | 637,262 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 Common Stock | ADD | +$37.7M | +127,614 | $265M | $303M | 401,227 | 528,841 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 Common Stock | TRIM | −$130M | −135,168 | $429M | $298M | 487,944 | 352,776 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 Common Stock | ADD | +$129M | +1,131,633 | $153M | $282M | 1,902,061 | 3,033,694 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 Common Stock | TRIM | +$33.6M | −59,796 | $236M | $269M | 4,644,040 | 4,584,244 |
position key pos:16294 · issuer key iss:721 Common Stock | ADD | −$87.5M | +20 | $347M | $259M | 1,194,976 | 1,194,996 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 Common Stock | ADD | +$189M | +1,594,660 | $64.5M | $254M | 377,093 | 1,971,753 |
position key pos:14412 · issuer key iss:949 ADR | ADD | −$28.3M | +313,558 | $278M | $250M | 9,338,223 | 9,651,781 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 Common Stock | ADD | +$62.9M | +394,085 | $186M | $249M | 856,809 | 1,250,894 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 Common Stock | TRIM | −$10.7M | −20,404 | $258M | $248M | 1,595,231 | 1,574,827 |
position key pos:15823 · issuer key iss:1815 Common Stock | TRIM | −$63.4M | −54,327 | $309M | $245M | 3,602,070 | 3,547,743 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 Common Stock | ADD | −$2.4M | +118,507 | $243M | $241M | 3,504,661 | 3,623,168 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 Common Stock | TRIM | −$265M | −769,716 | $493M | $229M | 1,926,744 | 1,157,028 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 Common Stock | TRIM | −$43.1M | −602,135 | $263M | $220M | 2,634,317 | 2,032,182 |
position key pos:10376 · issuer key iss:1461 Common Stock | TRIM | −$162M | −606,845 | $371M | $209M | 3,421,505 | 2,814,660 |
position key pos:14525 · issuer key iss:2030 Common Stock | ADD | +$29.5M | +56,671 | $170M | $199M | 1,988,304 | 2,044,975 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 Common Stock | ADD | +$183M | +1,354,240 | $11.4M | $195M | 122,228 | 1,476,468 |
position key pos:16729 · issuer key iss:1054 Common Stock | NEW | +$193M | +9,603,976 | $0 | $193M | — | 9,603,976 |
position key pos:13926 · issuer key iss:1811 Common Stock | TRIM | +$12.7M | −31,390 | $174M | $187M | 1,621,694 | 1,590,304 |
position key pos:13322 · issuer key iss:2006 Common Stock | TRIM | −$163M | −846,245 | $324M | $162M | 4,750,009 | 3,903,764 |
position key pos:13035 · issuer key iss:2251 Common Stock | ADD | +$52.1M | +1,869,101 | $101M | $153M | 6,186,576 | 8,055,677 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 Common Stock | ADD | −$27.3M | +5,466 | $175M | $148M | 499,455 | 504,921 |
position key pos:16659 · issuer key iss:1408 Common Stock | ADD | +$32.2M | +475,281 | $115M | $148M | 2,225,237 | 2,700,518 |
position key pos:10153 · issuer key iss:1923 ADR | ADD | +$85.8M | +696,707 | $60.2M | $146M | 1,237,870 | 1,934,577 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 Common Stock | ADD | +$76.7M | +548,488 | $59.7M | $136M | 915,180 | 1,463,668 |
position key pos:15653 · issuer key iss:2079 Common Stock | TRIM | +$20.2M | −2,066 | $115M | $135M | 400,531 | 398,465 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 Common Stock | TRIM | −$12.6M | −33,181 | $144M | $132M | 1,146,126 | 1,112,945 |
position key pos:10184 · issuer key iss:1579 Common Stock | NEW | +$123M | +481,620 | $0 | $123M | — | 481,620 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 Common Stock | ADD | −$13.2M | +375,596 | $131M | $118M | 7,853,707 | 8,229,303 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 Common Stock | NEW | +$114M | +229,985 | $0 | $114M | — | 229,985 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 Common Stock | NEW | +$107M | +1,424,220 | $0 | $107M | — | 1,424,220 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 Common Stock | ADD | +$49.2M | +416,360 | $57.5M | $107M | 858,349 | 1,274,709 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 Common Stock | ADD | −$2.5M | +30,407 | $109M | $107M | 479,947 | 510,354 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 Common Stock | ADD | +$76.5M | +252,181 | $27.3M | $104M | 168,007 | 420,188 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 Common Stock | ADD | +$86.6M | +410,798 | $16.9M | $104M | 112,736 | 523,534 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 Common Stock | ADD | +$42.6M | +444,474 | $60.4M | $103M | 764,928 | 1,209,402 |
position key pos:16144 · issuer key iss:63 Common Stock | TRIM | +$11.1M | −41,082 | $88.1M | $99.2M | 2,278,783 | 2,237,701 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 Common Stock | TRIM | +$2.8M | −16,507 | $94.4M | $97.2M | 345,756 | 329,249 |
position key pos:11928 · issuer key iss:948 Common Stock | TRIM | +$10.2M | −92,694 | $84.8M | $95.1M | 5,144,604 | 5,051,910 |
position key pos:10944 · issuer key iss:800 REIT | TRIM | −$3.7M | −66,836 | $98.7M | $95.0M | 2,208,242 | 2,141,406 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 Common Stock | ADD | +$46.7M | +507,583 | $46.2M | $92.9M | 768,819 | 1,276,402 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 Common Stock | TRIM | +$2.7M | −41,162 | $89.8M | $92.5M | 517,775 | 476,613 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435U ETP | ADD | +$52.2M | +1,429,782 | $32.3M | $84.5M | 864,416 | 2,294,198 |
position key pos:17408 · issuer key iss:1789 Common Stock | TRIM | −$11.7M | −71,270 | $94.0M | $82.3M | 2,802,991 | 2,731,721 |
position key pos:13961 · issuer key iss:43 Common Stock | TRIM | −$41.6M | −330,349 | $123M | $81.6M | 1,292,712 | 962,363 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 Common Stock | TRIM | +$3.3M | −18,115 | $73.9M | $77.2M | 1,001,782 | 983,667 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 Common Stock | TRIM | −$5.7M | −41,232 | $82.6M | $76.9M | 375,775 | 334,543 |
position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 Common Stock | ADD | +$54.5M | +663,616 | $18.7M | $73.1M | 518,796 | 1,182,412 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 Common Stock | NEW | +$72.9M | +892,203 | $0 | $72.9M | — | 892,203 |
position key pos:17664 · issuer key iss:8 Common Stock | TRIM | +$5.9M | −13,095 | $67.0M | $72.9M | 642,042 | 628,947 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 Common Stock | NEW | +$70.7M | +198,585 | $0 | $70.7M | — | 198,585 |
position key pos:11062 · issuer key iss:895 Common Stock | TRIM | −$13.7M | −606,045 | $82.7M | $69.0M | 4,311,047 | 3,705,002 |
position key pos:11039 · issuer key iss:352 Common Stock | ADD | +$60.0M | +415,312 | $8.9M | $68.9M | 115,031 | 530,343 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 Common Stock | NEW | +$68.0M | +414,107 | $0 | $68.0M | — | 414,107 |
position key pos:13856 · issuer key iss:1889 Common Stock | TRIM | −$1.4M | −2,381 | $66.1M | $64.7M | 164,305 | 161,924 |
position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 Common Stock | ADD | −$12.1M | +70,903 | $70.8M | $58.6M | 1,720,422 | 1,791,325 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$2.5M | 0 | $32.1M | $29.6M | 82,437 | 82,437 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$2.6M | 0 | $29.8M | $27.3M | 95,012 | 95,012 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$631K | 0 | $22.7M | $23.3M | 150,154 | 150,154 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$3.8M | 0 | $21.9M | $18.1M | 48,797 | 48,797 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $16.1M | $13.8M | 110,102 | 110,102 |
position key pos:13334 · issuer key iss:1669 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $6.8M | $7.9M | 342,090 | 342,090 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $8.0M | $6.7M | 119,796 | 119,796 |
position key pos:10517 · issuer key iss:1304 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$330K | 0 | $4.2M | $3.9M | 1,139,601 | 1,139,601 |
position key pos:10468 · issuer key iss:1097 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$596K | 0 | $3.5M | $2.9M | 53,201 | 53,201 |
position key pos:14591 · issuer key iss:18 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$556K | 0 | $1.6M | $2.2M | 99,658 | 99,658 |
position key pos:17399 · issuer key iss:382 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$334K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.3M | 59,602 | 59,602 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ETP | NO CHANGE | −$3.1K | 0 | $506K | $503K | 9,570 | 9,570 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$27.1K | 0 | $235K | $262K | 2,107 | 2,107 |
position key sid:sec:prov:777a2435ca66f574a58ac862fb4e381b · issuer key cusip6:72765Q Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$58.0K | 0 | $232K | $174K | 98,258 | 98,258 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U ETP | NO CHANGE | −$565 | 0 | $136K | $136K | 2,691 | 2,691 |
position key pos:13004 · issuer key iss:132 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$528 | 0 | $6.3K | $6.9K | 99 | 99 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$517 | 0 | $3.6K | $4.1K | 62 | 62 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | Alphabet Inc2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.4B | 8,369,567 | 5.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.0B | 5,396,305 | 4.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.0B | 11,287,143 | 4.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Visa Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.8B | 6,112,245 | 4.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.6B | 6,642,299 | 3.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.3B | 5,062,702 | 3.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Philip Morris International Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.2B | 7,161,703 | 2.7% | |||||||
| — | Booking Holdings Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1B | 253,374 | 2.5% | |||||||
| — | Edwards Lifesciences Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $993M | 12,396,143 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | Autodesk Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $964M | 4,025,659 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $928M | 4,454,291 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $888M | 2,868,225 | 2.1% | |||||||
| — | Electronic Arts Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $851M | 4,175,633 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | Intuit Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $813M | 1,880,712 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | TKO Group Holdings Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $730M | 3,619,298 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | NetEase Inc · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $704M | 6,286,216 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | Marsh & McLennan Cos Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $699M | 4,029,142 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $698M | 4,115,520 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $678M | 2,305,629 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | Motorola Solutions Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $584M | 1,345,798 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | Monster Beverage Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $540M | 7,455,306 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Mastercard Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $534M | 1,067,740 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $533M | 1,577,168 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | VeriSign Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $516M | 2,077,233 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Barrick Mining Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $486M | 11,922,181 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly & Co · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $482M | 524,221 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Automatic Data Processing Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $480M | 2,363,827 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Boston Scientific Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $459M | 7,308,540 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $417M | 2,014,575 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | S&P Global Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $417M | 979,893 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | Jacobs Solutions Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $414M | 3,255,342 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | Citizens Financial Group Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $406M | 6,768,224 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | AstraZeneca PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $397M | 2,047,019 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | AerCap Holdings NV · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $386M | 2,810,328 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | Align Technology Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $382M | 2,228,214 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | Ferrari NV · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $368M | 1,104,106 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | Moody's Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $367M | 840,302 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | Check Point Software Technologies Ltd · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $366M | 2,562,679 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | TD SYNNEX Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $353M | 2,094,298 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | CRH PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $349M | 3,320,503 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | Trane Technologies PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $342M | 821,041 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | General Motors Co · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $337M | 4,529,367 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | UBS Group AG · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $332M | 8,687,978 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | Abbott Laboratories · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $319M | 3,109,726 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $313M | 637,262 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $303M | 528,841 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $298M | 352,776 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | NextEra Energy Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $282M | 3,033,694 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Freeport-McMoRan Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $269M | 4,584,244 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | FactSet Research Systems Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $259M | 1,194,996 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | QUALCOMM Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $254M | 1,971,753 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICICI Bank Ltd · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $250M | 9,651,781 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | Boeing Co/The · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $249M | 1,250,894 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | Intercontinental Exchange Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $248M | 1,574,827 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | TransUnion · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $245M | 3,547,743 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | Delta Air Lines Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $241M | 3,623,168 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | Take-Two Interactive Software Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $229M | 1,157,028 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Newmont Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $220M | 2,032,182 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Planet Fitness Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $209M | 2,814,660 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Anglogold Ashanti Plc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $199M | 2,044,975 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ConocoPhillips · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $195M | 1,476,468 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | KeyCorp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $193M | 9,603,976 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Tradeweb Markets Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $187M | 1,590,304 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Zillow Group Inc2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $165M | 3,991,038 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XP Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $153M | 8,055,677 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Elevance Health Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $148M | 504,921 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Pan American Silver Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $148M | 2,700,518 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Vista Energy SAB de CV · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $146M | 1,934,577 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | TotalEnergies SE · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $136M | 1,463,668 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Credicorp Ltd · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $135M | 398,465 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Zoetis Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $132M | 1,112,945 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Royal Gold Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $123M | 481,620 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | NU Holdings Ltd/Cayman Islands · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $118M | 8,229,303 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Linde PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $114M | 229,985 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Nutrien Ltd · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $107M | 1,424,220 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Corteva Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $107M | 1,274,709 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | TE Connectivity PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $107M | 510,354 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Valero Energy Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 420,188 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Diamondback Energy Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 523,534 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Colgate-Palmolive Co · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $103M | 1,209,402 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Alamos Gold Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $99.2M | 2,237,701 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CME Group Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $97.2M | 329,249 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | IAMGOLD Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $95.1M | 5,051,910 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Gaming and Leisure Properties Inc · REIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $95.0M | 2,141,406 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Williams Cos Inc/The · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $92.9M | 1,276,402 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Texas Instruments Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $92.5M | 476,613 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | iShares Broad USD High Yield Corporate Bond ETF · ETP CUSIP 46435U853 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $84.5M | 2,294,198 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Tetra Tech Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $82.3M | 2,731,721 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | AECOM · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $81.6M | 962,363 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Canadian Pacific Kansas City Ltd · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $77.2M | 983,667 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Waste Management Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $76.9M | 334,543 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Darling Ingredients Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $73.1M | 1,182,412 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Fortinet Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $72.9M | 892,203 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | AGCO Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $72.9M | 628,947 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | FedEx Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $70.7M | 198,585 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Hecla Mining Co · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $69.0M | 3,705,002 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CF Industries Holdings Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $68.9M | 530,343 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Dell Technologies Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $68.0M | 414,107 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Valmont Industries Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $64.7M | 161,924 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Centene Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $58.6M | 1,791,325 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 59.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 201 · QoQ moves: 275
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Ninety One UK Ltd's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).