Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14866 · issuer key iss:1787 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$1.1B | +500,000 | $1.2M | $1.1B | 37,402,212 | 37,902,212 |
position key pos:13280 · issuer key iss:2278 COM | ADD | +$681M | +75,000 | $491K | $681M | 1,493,657 | 1,568,657 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | ADD | +$648M | +748,752 | $506K | $649M | 3,262,446 | 4,011,198 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | TRIM | +$570M | −756,624 | $728K | $571M | 5,053,446 | 4,296,822 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$440M | +211,759 | $415K | $440M | 1,323,291 | 1,535,050 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$365M | +1,880,245 | $3.8K | $365M | 19,755 | 1,900,000 |
position key pos:10262 · issuer key iss:2280 SHS NEW | TRIM | +$353M | −987,300 | $353K | $354M | 3,002,806 | 2,015,506 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | +$336M | −9,205 | $362K | $337M | 1,940,486 | 1,931,281 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | ADD | +$322M | +119,040 | $339K | $323M | 2,841,292 | 2,960,332 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | TRIM | +$305M | −36,100 | $329K | $305M | 2,791,284 | 2,755,184 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$304M | −309,713 | $368K | $304M | 1,207,805 | 898,092 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | +$297M | −211,770 | $379K | $297M | 1,639,900 | 1,428,130 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56bae275e7c8ff6b3019599a71e87dec · issuer key cusip6:M20791 ORD | ADD | +$292M | +610,000 | $140K | $292M | 1,318,396 | 1,928,396 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | ADD | +$291M | +356,995 | $145K | $292M | 403,452 | 760,447 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$235M | +253,000 | $183K | $235M | 674,700 | 927,700 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | +$188M | −211,651 | $357K | $189M | 541,234 | 329,583 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI STH KOR ETF | ADD | +$172M | +1,394,520 | $294 | $172M | 2,980 | 1,397,500 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$167M | +317,010 | $81.0K | $167M | 251,424 | 568,434 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$166M | +564,153 | $36.0K | $166M | 210,534 | 774,687 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | TRIM | +$158M | −5,600,936 | $386K | $158M | 9,052,676 | 3,451,740 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$140M | +2,172 | $183K | $140M | 377,607 | 379,779 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$138M | −109,000 | $132K | $138M | 514,000 | 405,000 |
position key pos:15816 · issuer key iss:1377 COM | ADD | +$130M | +275,000 | $97.9K | $130M | 886,526 | 1,161,526 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | NEW | +$125M | +1,360,000 | $0 | $125M | — | 1,360,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:11ee9d1134677bff86b924c8feb0f291 · issuer key cusip6:46138E CHINA TECHNLGY | ADD | +$117M | +713,400 | $94.9K | $117M | 1,825,600 | 2,539,000 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$114M | +335,073 | $923 | $114M | 3,234 | 338,307 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$114M | +17,934 | $114K | $114M | 106,335 | 124,269 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$109M | +130,043 | $72.9K | $109M | 162,162 | 292,205 |
position key sid:sec:prov:deee04eb7ba65eeada490b07cf5a71db · issuer key cusip6:653656 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$101M | −725,420 | $186K | $102M | 1,646,690 | 921,270 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | ADD | +$99.7M | +359,645 | $49.6K | $99.7M | 320,504 | 680,149 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | TRIM | +$93.2M | −2,750,865 | $254K | $93.5M | 4,644,674 | 1,893,809 |
position key pos:17529 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NEW | +$89.7M | +830,230 | $0 | $89.7M | — | 830,230 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$89.6M | +80,450 | $75.8K | $89.6M | 331,702 | 412,152 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | +$88.2M | −104,855 | $135K | $88.4M | 390,416 | 285,561 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET MAT | ADD | +$84.9M | +60,551 | $74.4K | $85.0M | 1,640,000 | 1,700,551 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | ADD | +$78.6M | +1,264,389 | $810 | $78.6M | 18,122 | 1,282,511 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$75.1M | +123,264 | $466 | $75.1M | 956 | 124,220 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$74.0M | +155,000 | $16.6K | $74.0M | 52,000 | 207,000 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | TRIM | +$71.5M | −85,615 | $68.2K | $71.6M | 745,000 | 659,385 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf8919fd0533a1886f7583f69194231e · issuer key cusip6:500767 CSI CHI INTERNET | TRIM | +$69.9M | −1,160,565 | $123K | $70.0M | 3,623,034 | 2,462,469 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | ADD | +$68.2M | +97,000 | $1.7K | $68.2M | 3,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | NEW | +$63.9M | +255,172 | $0 | $63.9M | — | 255,172 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$61.8M | +185,000 | $31.8K | $61.9M | 259,000 | 444,000 |
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NEW | +$57.5M | +450,000 | $0 | $57.5M | — | 450,000 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$55.9M | +286,000 | $0 | $55.9M | — | 286,000 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | +$51.8M | +193,357 | $24.0K | $51.9M | 130,373 | 323,730 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | NEW | +$51.5M | +81,000 | $0 | $51.5M | — | 81,000 |
position key pos:12247 · issuer key iss:1686 COM | ADD | +$48.3M | +401,340 | $15.7K | $48.3M | 544,846 | 946,186 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NEW | +$37.6M | +310,002 | $0 | $37.6M | — | 310,002 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$36.4M | +2,400 | $42.3K | $36.5M | 288,498 | 290,898 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | NEW | +$36.2M | +134,000 | $0 | $36.2M | — | 134,000 |
position key pos:15179 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPANDED TECH | TRIM | +$35.2M | −2,276,536 | $287K | $35.5M | 2,719,572 | 443,036 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | NEW | +$35.2M | +462,500 | $0 | $35.2M | — | 462,500 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | +$34.5M | +5,000 | $38.8K | $34.5M | 475,000 | 480,000 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | ADD | +$32.7M | +110,043 | $54 | $32.7M | 279 | 110,322 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | NEW | +$31.8M | +81,000 | $0 | $31.8M | — | 81,000 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$31.8M | +713,000 | $254 | $31.8M | 6,879 | 719,879 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | NEW | +$31.4M | +500,000 | $0 | $31.4M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$30.9M | +158,000 | $196 | $30.9M | 1,127 | 159,127 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | +$29.8M | −189 | $32.2K | $29.8M | 181,397 | 181,208 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | ADD | +$29.5M | +456,430 | $56 | $29.5M | 871 | 457,301 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$29.4M | +69 | $34.2K | $29.5M | 97,458 | 97,527 |
position key pos:12578 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$28.8M | −94,673 | $32.2K | $28.8M | 953,744 | 859,071 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | +$28.1M | −3,269 | $31.8K | $28.2M | 46,683 | 43,414 |
position key pos:12213 · issuer key iss:2274 SHS | ADD | +$27.6M | +120,000 | $30.5K | $27.6M | 775,000 | 895,000 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$27.5M | +57 | $31.4K | $27.5M | 55,065 | 55,122 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | NEW | +$20.8M | +50,000 | $0 | $20.8M | — | 50,000 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | NEW | +$20.7M | +12,000 | $0 | $20.7M | — | 12,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:96dab6e57bd7b9c28c649b39a8fb65d1 · issuer key cusip6:M8740S ORD NEW | ADD | +$19.1M | +83,029 | $17.3K | $19.1M | 386,996 | 470,025 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | +$18.0M | −1,892 | $20.4K | $18.0M | 33,113 | 31,221 |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. TECH ETF | ADD | +$14.6M | +451 | $16.0K | $14.6M | 79,900 | 80,351 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | NEW | +$14.1M | +20,000 | $0 | $14.1M | — | 20,000 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | ADD | +$13.6M | +99,606 | $35 | $13.6M | 394 | 100,000 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | ADD | +$13.3M | +55,642 | $66 | $13.3M | 358 | 56,000 |
position key pos:16143 · issuer key iss:448 COM NEW | ADD | +$13.2M | +33,286 | $167 | $13.2M | 714 | 34,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d95153d174a13542d53ce051f6f2ca91 · issuer key cusip6:46429B A RATE CP BD ETF | ADD | +$12.8M | +6,332 | $12.6K | $12.8M | 261,919 | 268,251 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0ec8b0447f8aa7b38768a20f21eb2b15 · issuer key cusip6:46138J INVSCO BLSH 26 | ADD | +$12.7M | +8,700 | $12.6K | $12.7M | 539,160 | 547,860 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$10.3M | +3,133 | $9.5K | $10.3M | 49,513 | 52,646 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | ADD | +$10.0M | +60,169 | $5.3K | $10.0M | 72,392 | 132,561 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | +$9.3M | −625 | $10.2K | $9.3M | 16,260 | 15,635 |
position key pos:16971 · issuer key iss:1013 10-20 YR TRS ETF | TRIM | +$8.7M | −2,598 | $9.1K | $8.7M | 89,094 | 86,496 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | TRIM | +$7.0M | −3,065,316 | $784K | $7.8M | 3,098,047 | 32,731 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | ADD | +$5.9M | +50,084 | $3.0K | $5.9M | 54,700 | 104,784 |
position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012 TIPS BD ETF | ADD | +$5.9M | +2,182 | $5.6K | $5.9M | 51,280 | 53,462 |
position key pos:13378 · issuer key cusip6:72201R ENHAN SHRT MA AC | TRIM | +$5.3M | −637 | $5.4K | $5.3M | 53,778 | 53,141 |
position key sid:sec:prov:888cccadb4686ceec8afad0b1a360d05 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P 500 MOMNTM | ADD | +$5.3M | +3,029 | $5.3K | $5.3M | 44,477 | 47,506 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$5.2M | +620 | $5.6K | $5.2M | 17,915 | 18,535 |
position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI EMRG CHN | NEW | +$4.9M | +62,845 | $0 | $4.9M | — | 62,845 |
position key pos:15881 · issuer key iss:508 CALL CALL | NEW | +$4.8M | +4,800 | $0 | $4.8M | — | 4,800 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | ADD | +$4.5M | +24,383 | $1.1K | $4.5M | 7,877 | 32,260 |
position key pos:11794 · issuer key cusip6:33739Q FST LOW OPPT EFT | TRIM | +$4.0M | −1,455 | $4.1K | $4.0M | 82,374 | 80,919 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a36c06bdbcd1cc5dfa14a5deb2391de1 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$3.8M | −53,139 | $7.4K | $3.9M | 115,241 | 62,102 |
position key pos:11903 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$3.8M | −7,463 | $5.5K | $3.8M | 22,602 | 15,139 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF | TRIM | +$3.7M | −2,124 | $4.0K | $3.7M | 49,093 | 46,969 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d58ffec9597871c428b68dd3f9c3d934 · issuer key cusip6:33737A NASDQ CLN EDGE | ADD | +$3.6M | +341 | $3.3K | $3.6M | 21,524 | 21,865 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 7-10 YR TRSY BD | TRIM | +$3.5M | −1,875 | $3.7K | $3.5M | 38,658 | 36,783 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | ADD | +$3.5M | +9,868 | $2.7K | $3.5M | 34,370 | 44,238 |
position key sid:sec:prov:157e765e027bcd1a38568d30becf283d · issuer key cusip6:315912 NASDAQ COMPSIT | TRIM | +$3.4M | −2,354 | $3.9K | $3.4M | 42,415 | 40,061 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e748b5593a9deeaca1f1e22931e011c · issuer key cusip6:33740F VEST NASDAQ 100 | TRIM | +$3.4M | −22,374 | $4.0K | $3.4M | 159,152 | 136,778 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −9,263 | $3.9K | $3.2M | 50,433 | 41,170 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$214M | 0 | $217K | $214M | 1,965,000 | 1,965,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5044747672ba7720c881622ba56684c7 · issuer key cusip6:46138E KBW BK ETF | NO CHANGE | +$171M | 0 | $182K | $171M | 2,163,750 | 2,163,750 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6fc5e5f58bb37da6ca97c38eb7ef5331 · issuer key cusip6:M4056D SHS | NO CHANGE | +$111M | 0 | $74.1K | $111M | 1,630,721 | 1,630,721 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | NO CHANGE | +$35.5M | 0 | $40.2K | $35.6M | 730,000 | 730,000 |
position key pos:17394 · issuer key iss:2271 ORD | NO CHANGE | +$28.5M | 0 | $37.1K | $28.6M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:14239 · issuer key iss:2272 ORD | NO CHANGE | +$27.2M | 0 | $18.6K | $27.3M | 32,100 | 32,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c991eb77e06ea5577ee92f9125b4704 · issuer key cusip6:M7S750 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$16.8M | 0 | $15.2K | $16.8M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:11840 · issuer key iss:1031 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.4M | 0 | $24.7K | $16.4M | 398,000 | 398,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:862b2af2ffc516ab44e5d017becb11bb · issuer key cusip6:M51474 SHS NEW | NO CHANGE | +$16.4M | 0 | $14.1K | $16.4M | 1,091,053 | 1,091,053 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a469da6cabfc03832e3d85a7bff09e97 · issuer key cusip6:M96088 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.8M | 0 | $18.1K | $13.9M | 770,909 | 770,909 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9f3782da5e499d36b473e5ee85f2ef9d · issuer key cusip6:M78673 SHS NEW | NO CHANGE | +$12.8M | 0 | $12.3K | $12.9M | 1,287,102 | 1,287,102 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0c03c85ecd8a44d454b13490ff1d09bb · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 2026 TERM | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $1.6K | $1.6M | 70,840 | 70,840 |
position key pos:10953 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 5-10YR INVT | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $1.2K | $1.2M | 22,229 | 22,229 |
position key pos:14412 · issuer key iss:949 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$745K | 0 | $860 | $746K | 28,799 | 28,799 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a96b3cafceb77fa20b7438df87fd3ccc · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULSHS 2026 CB | NO CHANGE | +$639K | 0 | $641 | $639K | 32,730 | 32,730 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$552K | 0 | $599 | $552K | 1,946 | 1,946 |
position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$496K | 0 | $727 | $496K | 19,948 | 19,948 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B US TREAS BD ETF | NO CHANGE | +$487K | 0 | $490 | $488K | 21,290 | 21,290 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c93ff42d8ea952bd87395e43e50229b0 · issuer key cusip6:256135 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$484K | 0 | $492 | $485K | 35,000 | 35,000 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | NO CHANGE | +$459K | 0 | $349 | $459K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18b24b40b9b042d1996f48cc2c275a28 · issuer key cusip6:46435G IBONDS DEC2026 | NO CHANGE | +$393K | 0 | $393 | $393K | 16,220 | 16,220 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$368K | 0 | $386 | $368K | 1,033 | 1,033 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | NO CHANGE | +$250K | 0 | $178 | $251K | 1,477 | 1,477 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dabfefbb38ec3de843c9d6f477176240 · issuer key cusip6:19762B INDIA CONSMR ETF | NO CHANGE | +$235K | 0 | $274 | $235K | 4,280 | 4,280 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | NO CHANGE | +$229K | 0 | $169 | $229K | 1,109 | 1,109 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc3d92b15ae7345d7d553d8453d64a59 · issuer key cusip6:33734X CLOUD COMPUTING | NO CHANGE | +$220K | 0 | $275 | $220K | 2,095 | 2,095 |
position key sid:sec:prov:32d389420aa21542d89a0dfe4f61b181 · issuer key cusip6:M9607U ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | +$203K | 0 | $255 | $203K | 179,616 | 179,616 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$202K | 0 | $249 | $202K | 439 | 439 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$162K | 0 | $181 | $162K | 1,590 | 1,590 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000GRW | NO CHANGE | +$143K | 0 | $159 | $143K | 1,302 | 1,302 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86a05bece61da25468cede151e19b06f · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI EURZONE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$133K | 0 | $136 | $133K | 2,128 | 2,128 |
position key pos:11859 · issuer key iss:1293 COM | NO CHANGE | +$127K | 0 | $108 | $127K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | NO CHANGE | +$105K | 0 | $134 | $105K | 25 | 25 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | NO CHANGE | +$104K | 0 | $103 | $104K | 721 | 721 |
position key sid:sec:prov:947d4d8afaae1983f0661668baaa5ae3 · issuer key cusip6:33737J INDIA NFTY50 EQW | NO CHANGE | +$103K | 0 | $116 | $103K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$102K | 0 | $141 | $102K | 2,780 | 2,780 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5c263e782979fbc9c5b401d4d1d072b · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$100K | 0 | $101 | $100K | 2,100 | 2,100 |
position key pos:16980 · issuer key iss:1826 ADS | NO CHANGE | +$87.8K | 0 | $128 | $87.9K | 1,765 | 1,765 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | NO CHANGE | +$87.6K | 0 | $86 | $87.7K | 98 | 98 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a681c1c89139e362890f6742ec991e0b · issuer key cusip6:46591M ADS REPSTG COM A | NO CHANGE | +$86.3K | 0 | $95 | $86.4K | 1,479 | 1,479 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | NO CHANGE | +$78.7K | 0 | $65 | $78.7K | 72 | 72 |
position key pos:13259 · issuer key iss:925 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$73.7K | 0 | $69 | $73.7K | 1,466 | 1,466 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7bedc2b3344fa4eb910b9207c8f5d6c3 · issuer key cusip6:33734H SHS | NO CHANGE | +$69.7K | 0 | $68 | $69.7K | 1,483 | 1,483 |
position key sid:sec:prov:010e2160f1ec02962699c77a9cdd8dc1 · issuer key cusip6:92189F MRNGSTR WDE MOAT | NO CHANGE | +$63.8K | 0 | $68 | $63.8K | 660 | 660 |
position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 COM | NO CHANGE | +$50.5K | 0 | $44 | $50.5K | 816 | 816 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29c0372028057243e5b79ecfb40548e1 · issuer key cusip6:423403 ADS | NO CHANGE | +$46.8K | 0 | $53 | $46.9K | 8,140 | 8,140 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | NO CHANGE | +$43.1K | 0 | $43 | $43.2K | 821 | 821 |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$42.9K | 0 | $37 | $42.9K | 460 | 460 |
position key pos:16952 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI AC ASIA ETF | NO CHANGE | +$35.2K | 0 | $34 | $35.2K | 366 | 366 |
position key pos:11124 · issuer key iss:1602 BLOOMBERG EMERGI | NO CHANGE | +$34.3K | 0 | $36 | $34.4K | 1,665 | 1,665 |
position key pos:11829 · issuer key iss:1981 EUROPE SMCP DV | NO CHANGE | +$33.7K | 0 | $34 | $33.7K | 470 | 470 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA MMENTM | NO CHANGE | +$31.2K | 0 | $33 | $31.2K | 130 | 130 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2293e5cc92fd9a725cb1495d0f85f49b · issuer key cusip6:74348A S&P 500 DV ARIST | NO CHANGE | +$30.7K | 0 | $30 | $30.7K | 290 | 290 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | +$28.2K | 0 | $29 | $28.3K | 61 | 61 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b02fa376538531d8dc4834a7612774e · issuer key cusip6:33738D FIRST TR TA HIYL | NO CHANGE | +$25.1K | 0 | $26 | $25.2K | 620 | 620 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$24.3K | 0 | $24 | $24.3K | 450 | 450 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c57b25d74dee0ec13f37977ad1edf88e · issuer key cusip6:38747R NASDAQ SELECT DI | NO CHANGE | +$18.6K | 0 | $23 | $18.6K | 340 | 340 |
position key pos:14349 · issuer key iss:1013 ESG MSCI KLD 400 | NO CHANGE | +$15.1K | 0 | $16 | $15.1K | 125 | 125 |
position key pos:18044 · issuer key iss:1013 3 7 YR TREAS BD | NO CHANGE | +$15.0K | 0 | $15 | $15.1K | 127 | 127 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1cc353b36d41f64851bbc4ccd9bf63c4 · issuer key cusip6:33733B WTR ETF | NO CHANGE | +$14.0K | 0 | $15 | $14.0K | 136 | 136 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | +$13.9K | 0 | $15 | $14.0K | 20 | 20 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$10.9K | 0 | $11 | $10.9K | 112 | 112 |
position key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:625 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.5K | 0 | $9 | $8.5K | 45 | 45 |
position key pos:11817 · issuer key iss:1982 EUROPE HEDGED EQ | NO CHANGE | +$5.7K | 0 | $6 | $5.8K | 110 | 110 |
position key pos:11793 · issuer key iss:1013 US AER DEF ETF | NO CHANGE | +$5.2K | 0 | $5 | $5.3K | 24 | 24 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.5K | 0 | $4 | $4.5K | 90 | 90 |
position key pos:13751 · issuer key iss:1871 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.4K | 0 | $9 | $4.4K | 200 | 200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:555cd39256365b88e39ef8e77b9879ac · issuer key cusip6:69355J COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.1K | 0 | $3 | $3.1K | 196 | 196 |
position key sid:sec:prov:068de4b562add61f313e14592c45b3ed · issuer key cusip6:92189F FALLEN ANGEL HG | NO CHANGE | +$2.9K | 0 | $3 | $2.9K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | NO CHANGE | +$633 | 0 | $1 | $634 | 12 | 12 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $2.4B | 23,035,951 | 20.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1B | 37,902,212 | 9.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVA LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $681M | 1,568,657 | 5.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $445M | 1,553,585 | 3.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $416M | 2,121,327 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $365M | 1,905,443 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD · SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $354M | 2,015,506 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $337M | 1,931,281 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $304M | 898,092 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $297M | 1,428,130 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $293M | 4,750,256 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAMTEK LTD · ORD CUSIP M20791105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $292M | 1,928,396 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR22 positions · 22 reported rows
| $292M | 2,806,617 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $235M | 927,700 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $189M | 329,583 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $184M | 2,226,221 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $173M | 1,416,574 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $167M | 568,434 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $166M | 774,687 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $140M | 379,779 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $138M | 405,000 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORMAT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $130M | 1,161,526 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $114M | 338,307 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $114M | 124,269 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENLIGHT RENEWABLE ENERGY LTD · SHS CUSIP M4056D110 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $111M | 1,630,721 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $109M | 292,205 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NICE LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 653656108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $102M | 921,270 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $89.6M | 412,152 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $88.4M | 285,561 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $75.1M | 124,220 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $74.0M | 207,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $71.6M | 659,385 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KRANESHARES TRUST · CSI CHI INTERNET CUSIP 500767306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $70.0M | 2,462,469 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $68.2M | 100,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $63.9M | 255,172 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $61.9M | 444,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $55.9M | 286,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $51.9M | 323,730 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $51.5M | 81,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLAREDGE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $48.3M | 946,186 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.6M | 310,002 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $36.5M | 290,898 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $36.2M | 134,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.6M | 730,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.2M | 462,500 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $34.5M | 480,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $32.7M | 110,322 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $31.8M | 81,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $31.8M | 719,879 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $31.4M | 500,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $30.9M | 159,127 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $29.8M | 181,208 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $29.5M | 457,301 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $29.5M | 97,527 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LT · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $28.6M | 200,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d other-manager unparsed | $28.2M | 43,414 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBAL E ONLINE LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.6M | 895,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.5M | 55,122 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELBIT SYS LTD · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.3M | 32,100 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.8M | 50,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.7M | 12,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $19.7M | 68,281 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TAT TECHNOLOGIES LTD · ORD NEW CUSIP M8740S227 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $19.1M | 470,025 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $18.2M | 189,564 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d other-manager unparsed | $18.0M | 31,221 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NAYAX LTD · SHS CUSIP M7S750159 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $16.8M | 300,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JEFFERIES FINANCIAL GROUP IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.4M | 398,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GILAT SATELLITE NETWORKS LTD · SHS NEW CUSIP M51474118 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $16.4M | 1,091,053 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $14.3M | 630,112 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.1M | 20,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UROGEN PHARMA LTD · COM CUSIP M96088105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 770,909 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.6M | 100,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $13.4M | 290,862 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.3M | 56,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.2M | 34,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PERION NETWORK LTD · SHS NEW CUSIP M78673114 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.9M | 1,287,102 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.5M | 139,165 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · NASDAQ 100 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $7.8M | 32,731 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.2M | 62,031 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.5M | 71,315 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.3M | 7,586 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.1M | 51,342 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · FST LOW OPPT EFT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $4.0M | 80,919 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78463X202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $3.9M | 62,102 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.6M | 144,893 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · NASDQ CLN EDGE CUSIP 33737A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $3.6M | 21,865 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COMWLTH TR · NASDAQ COMPSIT CUSIP 315912808 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $3.4M | 40,061 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d other-manager unparsed | $3.2M | 41,170 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.1M | 33,550 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTINET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d other-manager unparsed | $2.9M | 34,916 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d other-manager unparsed | $2.3M | 11,100 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.2M | 33,004 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.9M | 57,562 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d other-manager unparsed | $1.9M | 4,780 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | F5 INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d other-manager unparsed | $1.6M | 5,700 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $1.6M | 25,633 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.6M | 70,887 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.5M | 36,719 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d other-manager unparsed | $1.3M | 1,027 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.3M | 15,049 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 71.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 314 · QoQ moves: 437
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Migdal Insurance & Financial Holdings Ltd.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).