Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF PUT | ADD | +$144M | +580,500 | $38.5M | $183M | 156,600 | 737,100 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | ADD | +$77.5M | +120,300 | $15.3M | $92.9M | 22,500 | 142,800 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | NEW | +$44.9M | +796,738 | $0 | $44.9M | — | 796,738 |
position key pos:10771 · issuer key iss:1166 COM | ADD | +$17.0M | +646,058 | $26.7M | $43.7M | 640,838 | 1,286,896 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM CALL | NEW | +$42.5M | +46,200 | $0 | $42.5M | — | 46,200 |
position key pos:16782 · issuer key iss:424 COM SHS | TRIM | −$15.0M | −809,376 | $55.3M | $40.4M | 2,192,059 | 1,382,683 |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 COM | NEW | +$36.6M | +187,564 | $0 | $36.6M | — | 187,564 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM CALL | ADD | +$28.8M | +141,000 | $5.3M | $34.2M | 23,000 | 164,000 |
position key pos:11915 · issuer key iss:129 CL A | ADD | +$2.6M | +40,000 | $30.1M | $32.6M | 1,160,000 | 1,200,000 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$17.7M | −61,871 | $49.2M | $31.6M | 213,358 | 151,487 |
position key pos:17421 · issuer key iss:475 COM | ADD | +$14.4M | +340,301 | $15.6M | $30.0M | 439,269 | 779,570 |
position key pos:16690 · issuer key iss:1964 COM CALL | ADD | +$9.4M | +1,220,000 | $20.6M | $29.9M | 2,210,000 | 3,430,000 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | NEW | +$29.7M | +289,212 | $0 | $29.7M | — | 289,212 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COM | NEW | +$29.4M | +649,023 | $0 | $29.4M | — | 649,023 |
position key pos:16190 · issuer key iss:2005 CL A | NEW | +$28.8M | +137,897 | $0 | $28.8M | — | 137,897 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | ADD | +$19.1M | +404,926 | $8.6M | $27.7M | 156,981 | 561,907 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 PUT | TRIM | −$75.4M | −119,800 | $103M | $27.5M | 167,400 | 47,600 |
position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 CL A CALL | NEW | +$27.3M | +233,400 | $0 | $27.3M | — | 233,400 |
position key pos:18008 · issuer key iss:1572 COM CL A CALL | ADD | +$23.9M | +256,800 | $3.1M | $27.0M | 29,000 | 285,800 |
position key pos:13350 · issuer key iss:531 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$21.9M | +129,849 | $4.6M | $26.4M | 24,691 | 154,540 |
position key pos:13980 · issuer key iss:1561 COM CL A CALL | TRIM | −$10.1M | −125,000 | $34.6M | $24.5M | 1,755,000 | 1,630,000 |
position key pos:14821 · issuer key iss:794 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$7.2M | +144,247 | $16.9M | $24.2M | 321,781 | 466,028 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | NEW | +$24.0M | +78,884 | $0 | $24.0M | — | 78,884 |
position key pos:11418 · issuer key iss:103 COM | NEW | +$23.2M | +1,388,271 | $0 | $23.2M | — | 1,388,271 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | NEW | +$23.0M | +109,360 | $0 | $23.0M | — | 109,360 |
position key sid:sec:prov:27e1d5524af9c2d7aa6d5ec2e560c465 · issuer key cusip6:76134H COM | ADD | +$17.5M | +114,856 | $5.3M | $22.8M | 25,794 | 140,650 |
position key pos:12835 · issuer key iss:1941 CL A COM | ADD | +$9.3M | +463,593 | $13.5M | $22.8M | 617,890 | 1,081,483 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b0c9ed3789a39a6ab89969a02e73c665 · issuer key cusip6:926400 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$22.5M | +485,286 | $0 | $22.5M | — | 485,286 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | TRIM | −$9.2M | −51,064 | $31.3M | $22.1M | 217,224 | 166,160 |
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD PUT | TRIM | −$15.2M | −133,000 | $36.6M | $21.3M | 300,100 | 167,100 |
position key pos:17453 · issuer key iss:83 COM | NEW | +$21.3M | +182,258 | $0 | $21.3M | — | 182,258 |
position key pos:13415 · issuer key iss:2242 SHS | ADD | +$19.1M | +345,179 | $1.0M | $20.1M | 26,966 | 372,145 |
position key pos:12735 · issuer key iss:209 COM | ADD | +$19.7M | +46,583 | $299K | $20.0M | 527 | 47,110 |
position key pos:18168 · issuer key iss:1710 COM | ADD | +$7.3M | +331,677 | $12.6M | $19.9M | 438,319 | 769,996 |
position key pos:16690 · issuer key iss:1964 COM | TRIM | −$17.3M | −1,716,572 | $37.0M | $19.7M | 3,970,718 | 2,254,146 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | NEW | +$19.5M | +21,180 | $0 | $19.5M | — | 21,180 |
position key pos:14816 · issuer key iss:2028 COM SHS CALL | NEW | +$19.4M | +588,800 | $0 | $19.4M | — | 588,800 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | TRIM | −$558K | −20,213 | $19.9M | $19.3M | 255,669 | 235,456 |
position key pos:17759 · issuer key iss:1384 COM NEW | NEW | +$19.2M | +725,278 | $0 | $19.2M | — | 725,278 |
position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 COM | NEW | +$18.9M | +132,063 | $0 | $18.9M | — | 132,063 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$10.7M | +37,174 | $8.1M | $18.7M | 23,377 | 60,551 |
position key pos:11418 · issuer key iss:103 COM CALL | NEW | +$18.0M | +1,080,000 | $0 | $18.0M | — | 1,080,000 |
position key pos:15704 · issuer key iss:160 COM | ADD | +$8.5M | +1,377,777 | $9.5M | $18.0M | 1,622,736 | 3,000,513 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | NEW | +$17.8M | +238,446 | $0 | $17.8M | — | 238,446 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f47835144c4173d0bd0267713d2cd19 · issuer key cusip6:140475 COM | ADD | +$12.3M | +384,176 | $5.4M | $17.8M | 166,500 | 550,676 |
position key pos:13815 · issuer key iss:1536 COM | NEW | +$17.7M | +234,473 | $0 | $17.7M | — | 234,473 |
position key pos:11517 · issuer key iss:1003 COM | ADD | +$12.3M | +167,621 | $5.4M | $17.7M | 67,639 | 235,260 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a44fed19d15b00532a2c89f1e9353cc2 · issuer key cusip6:637215 COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +21,682 | $11.3M | $17.5M | 105,919 | 127,601 |
position key pos:18008 · issuer key iss:1572 COM CL A | ADD | +$5.8M | +76,742 | $11.6M | $17.4M | 107,192 | 183,934 |
position key pos:14515 · issuer key iss:1838 CL A | NEW | +$17.2M | +268,669 | $0 | $17.2M | — | 268,669 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a469da6cabfc03832e3d85a7bff09e97 · issuer key cusip6:M96088 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +425,567 | $12.0M | $16.9M | 513,303 | 938,870 |
position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952 COM | NEW | +$16.6M | +87,835 | $0 | $16.6M | — | 87,835 |
position key pos:13760 · issuer key iss:2176 SHS CALL | NEW | +$16.5M | +885,000 | $0 | $16.5M | — | 885,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5ab5fc62f8ffc42012ac685dc8651c0 · issuer key cusip6:14070B COM NEW | TRIM | −$720K | −53,854 | $17.2M | $16.5M | 595,376 | 541,522 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM CALL | NEW | +$16.4M | +58,400 | $0 | $16.4M | — | 58,400 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM CALL | ADD | +$14.4M | +39,700 | $1.8M | $16.2M | 4,000 | 43,700 |
position key pos:14673 · issuer key iss:1879 COM | NEW | +$16.2M | +255,152 | $0 | $16.2M | — | 255,152 |
position key pos:10944 · issuer key iss:800 COM | NEW | +$16.1M | +362,757 | $0 | $16.1M | — | 362,757 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | NEW | +$15.8M | +32,502 | $0 | $15.8M | — | 32,502 |
position key pos:12709 · issuer key iss:1480 CLASS A COM SHS CALL | ADD | +$10.3M | +505,700 | $5.2M | $15.5M | 319,200 | 824,900 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM PUT | NEW | +$14.9M | +155,000 | $0 | $14.9M | — | 155,000 |
position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 CL A | ADD | +$9.1M | +73,675 | $5.6M | $14.6M | 51,260 | 124,935 |
position key pos:12317 · issuer key iss:1550 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +108,301 | $11.4M | $14.5M | 323,209 | 431,510 |
position key pos:16477 · issuer key iss:760 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$14.4M | +493,472 | $0 | $14.4M | — | 493,472 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | NEW | +$14.4M | +25,229 | $0 | $14.4M | — | 25,229 |
position key pos:17148 · issuer key iss:2190 SHS CL A | TRIM | −$283K | −36,248 | $14.6M | $14.4M | 1,445,321 | 1,409,073 |
position key pos:14626 · issuer key iss:536 COM | NEW | +$14.2M | +171,196 | $0 | $14.2M | — | 171,196 |
position key pos:13760 · issuer key iss:2176 SHS | NEW | +$14.0M | +747,197 | $0 | $14.0M | — | 747,197 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR CALL | ADD | +$1.7M | +139,900 | $12.2M | $14.0M | 240,100 | 380,000 |
position key pos:14915 · issuer key iss:2124 CLASS A ORD CALL | NEW | +$13.7M | +3,750,000 | $0 | $13.7M | — | 3,750,000 |
position key pos:16190 · issuer key iss:2005 CL A CALL | NEW | +$13.6M | +65,000 | $0 | $13.6M | — | 65,000 |
position key pos:14686 · issuer key iss:321 COM | NEW | +$13.3M | +461,692 | $0 | $13.3M | — | 461,692 |
position key pos:16964 · issuer key iss:405 COM | NEW | +$13.1M | +366,719 | $0 | $13.1M | — | 366,719 |
position key pos:14072 · issuer key iss:1416 COM | TRIM | +$3.9M | −288,850 | $9.1M | $13.0M | 1,491,225 | 1,202,375 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9886204f7314eeb6ea4d19d9d7721d16 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD PUT | NEW | +$12.8M | +70,200 | $0 | $12.8M | — | 70,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c7d77897bb2dfc868aa42f3d13ea5de · issuer key cusip6:023634 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$12.7M | +1,273,656 | $0 | $12.7M | — | 1,273,656 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | ADD | +$11.6M | +97,707 | $1.1M | $12.7M | 12,962 | 110,669 |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COM | NEW | +$12.6M | +108,840 | $0 | $12.6M | — | 108,840 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | ADD | +$7.7M | +9,916 | $4.9M | $12.6M | 6,352 | 16,268 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c752d56a96d6eff8c22320ac094e50e9 · issuer key cusip6:372284 CL B | ADD | +$1.4M | +75,577 | $11.1M | $12.5M | 805,317 | 880,894 |
position key pos:10633 · issuer key iss:2085 USD CL A ORD SHS | NEW | +$12.4M | +1,250,000 | $0 | $12.4M | — | 1,250,000 |
position key pos:12697 · issuer key iss:692 COM PUT | NEW | +$12.3M | +186,000 | $0 | $12.3M | — | 186,000 |
position key pos:15551 · issuer key iss:1095 COM | NEW | +$12.3M | +77,003 | $0 | $12.3M | — | 77,003 |
position key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:1165 COM | NEW | +$12.2M | +674,860 | $0 | $12.2M | — | 674,860 |
position key pos:17847 · issuer key iss:221 SPON ADR REP A | ADD | +$3.0M | +38,850 | $9.1M | $12.1M | 70,000 | 108,850 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM CALL | NEW | +$12.1M | +12,300 | $0 | $12.1M | — | 12,300 |
position key pos:11151 · issuer key iss:2231 USD CL A ORD SHS | TRIM | −$906K | −56,730 | $13.0M | $12.0M | 1,216,321 | 1,159,591 |
position key pos:18051 · issuer key iss:447 COM | NEW | +$12.0M | +133,913 | $0 | $12.0M | — | 133,913 |
position key pos:16788 · issuer key iss:1280 COM | NEW | +$11.9M | +460,851 | $0 | $11.9M | — | 460,851 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −24,366 | $16.6M | $11.8M | 57,526 | 33,160 |
position key pos:10771 · issuer key iss:1166 COM CALL | NEW | +$11.6M | +342,500 | $0 | $11.6M | — | 342,500 |
position key pos:10523 · issuer key iss:1782 COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +244,360 | $6.4M | $11.6M | 559,583 | 803,943 |
position key pos:16672 · issuer key iss:528 COM CALL | NEW | +$11.6M | +1,987,500 | $0 | $11.6M | — | 1,987,500 |
position key pos:12186 · issuer key iss:857 COM | NEW | +$11.5M | +1,634,131 | $0 | $11.5M | — | 1,634,131 |
position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 COM | NEW | +$11.2M | +34,962 | $0 | $11.2M | — | 34,962 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM PUT | NEW | +$11.2M | +60,000 | $0 | $11.2M | — | 60,000 |
position key pos:12958 · issuer key iss:660 COM | NEW | +$11.2M | +44,495 | $0 | $11.2M | — | 44,495 |
position key pos:17015 · issuer key iss:1565 CL A | NEW | +$11.1M | +195,484 | $0 | $11.1M | — | 195,484 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5618ed09c4cf13a470fdcd01aa4dcb9f · issuer key cusip6:58450V CL A | ADD | +$815K | +396,304 | $10.2M | $11.0M | 786,369 | 1,182,673 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | NEW | +$10.9M | +23,437 | $0 | $10.9M | — | 23,437 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13170 · issuer key iss:2021 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$70.0K | 0 | $7.8M | $7.9M | 700,000 | 700,000 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT CALL | NO CHANGE | −$316K | 0 | $6.8M | $6.5M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:11775 · issuer key iss:2067 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$45.7K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.2M | 507,909 | 507,909 |
position key pos:11947 · issuer key iss:2110 CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$20.4K | 0 | $5.1M | $5.1M | 508,850 | 508,850 |
position key pos:16747 · issuer key iss:1013 U.S. MED DVC ETF | NO CHANGE | −$739K | 0 | $5.2M | $4.5M | 83,942 | 83,942 |
position key pos:15947 · issuer key iss:2069 SHS CL A S | NO CHANGE | −$65.6K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.4M | 437,500 | 437,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:45113b8c8a23fc8d6f863114746362d2 · issuer key cusip6:G1368E ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$14.6K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.7M | 364,753 | 364,753 |
position key pos:12926 · issuer key iss:2029 ORD CL A | NO CHANGE | −$176K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.4M | 315,000 | 315,000 |
position key pos:14162 · issuer key cusip6:011311 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$55.1K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 19,000 | 19,000 |
position key pos:10415 · issuer key iss:1418 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$843K | 0 | $3.6M | $2.7M | 22,300 | 22,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE PUT | NO CHANGE | +$662K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.5M | 40,000 | 40,000 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | −$515K | 0 | $2.3M | $1.7M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$86.1K | 0 | $615K | $529K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:11075 · issuer key iss:2299 SHS CALL | NO CHANGE | −$154K | 0 | $486K | $332K | 20,300 | 20,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8771e17f16590b5bd511978f2a4f7807 · issuer key cusip6:N44445 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$15.0K | 0 | $239K | $224K | 22,788 | 22,788 |
position key pos:18151 · issuer key iss:594 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$27.0K | 0 | $246K | $219K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5622b81f4ec21d08042543096db221d3 · issuer key cusip6:M68830 SHS NEW | NO CHANGE | −$30.7K | 0 | $241K | $211K | 13,070 | 13,070 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e136758421745eef10e0f515e3d2331a · issuer key cusip6:698884 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$275K | 0 | $435K | $160K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key pos:13793 · issuer key iss:1763 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$34.8K | 0 | $186K | $151K | 33,750 | 33,750 |
position key pos:13357 · issuer key cusip6:488445 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$4.9K | 0 | $121K | $126K | 13,497 | 13,497 |
position key pos:17148 · issuer key iss:2190 SHS CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | −$16.6K | 0 | $115K | $98.7K | 329,286 | 329,286 |
position key pos:11947 · issuer key iss:2110 CL A ORD SHS CALL | NO CHANGE | −$23.6K | 0 | $98.6K | $74.9K | 127,212 | 127,212 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15e8d095b7f2d407192f454df6bde302 · issuer key cusip6:G5568L ORD SHS CALL | NO CHANGE | +$5.6K | 0 | $30.1K | $35.6K | 75,000 | 75,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca0baa49f2fe3ee50c29484f94d59e0d · issuer key cusip6:91060H *W EXP 03/30/202 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$6.4K | 0 | $17.8K | $11.4K | 62,553 | 62,553 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $210M | 1,033,347 | 6.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $103M | 158,211 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $90.7M | 1,184,940 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $69.3M | 75,380 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $65.7M | 315,487 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADDEN STEVEN LTD | $55.3M | 1,629,396 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION | $52.3M | 927,938 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN UN CO | $49.6M | 5,684,146 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTURI HOLDINGS INC | $49.2M | 1,682,683 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROKU INC | $44.4M | 469,734 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI | $42.4M | 202,897 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECHOSTAR CORP | $42.0M | 358,335 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EAGLE OUTFITTERS IN | $41.2M | 2,468,271 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.6M | 187,564 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO | $35.7M | 789,123 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $35.0M | 312,569 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VICTORIAS SECRET AND CO2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $33.2M | 715,286 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANDERSEN GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.6M | 1,200,000 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC | $32.6M | 847,170 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS | $30.5M | 1,632,197 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC | $30.0M | 1,990,596 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.7M | 289,212 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC | $28.5M | 135,660 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $28.0M | 48,476 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $26.9M | 72,300 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRANE COMPANY · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.4M | 154,540 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC | $25.3M | 83,284 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION | $25.3M | 1,342,560 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATED | $24.9M | 481,028 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $24.8M | 43,329 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMER SPORTS INC | $24.7M | 750,802 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARBY PARKER INC | $24.5M | 1,161,683 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLAR LNG LTD | $24.4M | 451,045 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RESOLUTE HLDGS MGMT INC · COM CUSIP 76134H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.8M | 140,650 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.3M | 182,258 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC | $20.6M | 21,047 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $20.3M | 65,551 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXON ENTERPRISE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.0M | 47,110 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANDARDAERO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.9M | 769,996 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OUTFRONT MEDIA INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.2M | 725,278 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROCS INC | $19.2M | 231,196 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC | $19.2M | 255,260 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDITORS INTL WASH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.9M | 132,063 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARDELYX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.0M | 3,000,513 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $17.8M | 120,983 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UROGEN PHARMA LTD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.8M | 988,870 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.8M | 238,446 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SONIDA SENIOR LIVING INC · COM CUSIP 140475203 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 550,676 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENCY CTRS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.7M | 234,473 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NATIONAL PRESTO INDS INC · COM CUSIP 637215104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.5M | 127,601 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MEDIAALPHA INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.4M | 1,871,073 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TYSON FOODS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.2M | 268,669 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPRICOR THERAPEUTICS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.1M | 561,522 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.6M | 87,835 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.4M | 58,400 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | URBAN OUTFITTERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.2M | 255,152 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GAMING & LEISURE P · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.1M | 362,757 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO | $16.0M | 371,994 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.8M | 32,502 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS | $15.7M | 20,268 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $15.4M | 159,950 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COURSERA INC | $15.4M | 2,639,007 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAB HOLDINGS LIMITED | $14.7M | 4,020,500 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.5M | 431,510 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCAP ACQUISITION CORP | $14.5M | 1,738,359 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW | $14.5M | 77,500 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.4M | 493,472 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S | $14.4M | 391,335 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC | $14.2M | 123,669 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCHILL DOWNS INC | $13.8M | 153,913 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP | $13.8M | 219,485 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIXMOR PPTY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.3M | 461,692 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.3M | 72,985 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARTERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.1M | 366,719 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEW AMER ACQUISITION I CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.1M | 1,913,993 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $13.1M | 51,471 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PATTERSON-UTI ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.0M | 1,202,375 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC | $12.7M | 61,700 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACCAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.6M | 108,840 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DAEDALUS SPL ACQUISITION COR | $12.5M | 1,562,500 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GENIE ENERGY LTD · CL B CUSIP 372284208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 880,894 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EURONET WORLDWIDE INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.3M | 186,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LANDSTAR SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.3M | 77,003 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MACYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.2M | 674,860 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAIDU INC · SPON ADR REP A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.1M | 108,850 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS VENTURES ACQUISITION I · USD CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.0M | 1,159,591 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL VISION HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.9M | 460,851 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.8M | 33,160 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERAWULF INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.6M | 803,943 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GROCERY OUTLET HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.5M | 1,634,131 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBLOX CORP | $11.3M | 200,484 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.2M | 34,962 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPRO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.2M | 44,495 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.9M | 23,437 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.8M | 30,192 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.8M | 292,284 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $10.5M | 29,900 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. | $10.5M | 114,886 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.4M | 74,912 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISIGN INC | $10.4M | 41,730 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 28.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 76 · QoQ moves: 941
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open J. Goldman & Co LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).