Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | +$32.8M | −8,943 | $244M | $277M | 1,099,418 | 1,090,475 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | +$10.2M | −12,260 | $148M | $158M | 920,364 | 908,104 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | +$24.7M | −5,951 | $76.4M | $101M | 181,038 | 175,087 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | +$4.8M | −8,676 | $82.8M | $87.5M | 429,039 | 420,363 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$15.2M | +1,811 | $67.2M | $82.4M | 124,844 | 126,655 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$19.3M | −1,668 | $39.0M | $58.3M | 345,146 | 343,478 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | +$5.1M | −1,330 | $48.7M | $53.8M | 113,622 | 112,292 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | ADD | +$13.8M | +17,480 | $37.9M | $51.7M | 719,151 | 736,631 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | +$14.4M | −2,400 | $37.1M | $51.5M | 181,891 | 179,491 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | +$1.1M | −9,981 | $37.2M | $38.3M | 143,200 | 133,219 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −971 | $31.0M | $34.4M | 117,768 | 116,797 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | ADD | +$11.8M | +2,855 | $21.9M | $33.7M | 250,919 | 253,774 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | ADD | +$2.8M | +56,515 | $30.2M | $32.9M | 597,554 | 654,069 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | ADD | +$9.6M | +18,022 | $20.1M | $29.8M | 506,956 | 524,978 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$57.2K | +4,124 | $29.3M | $29.2M | 74,405 | 78,529 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | +$5.2M | −2,898 | $21.4M | $26.6M | 49,341 | 46,443 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$10.2M | +2,292 | $15.0M | $25.2M | 56,200 | 58,492 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$8.7M | −59 | $13.8M | $22.4M | 22,572 | 22,513 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | ADD | +$14.8M | +1,214 | $7.1M | $21.9M | 46,068 | 47,282 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −1,666 | $20.0M | $21.1M | 69,682 | 68,016 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H US CASH COWS 100 | TRIM | +$102K | −30,214 | $19.8M | $20.0M | 349,122 | 318,908 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$8.5M | +53,125 | $10.9M | $19.5M | 159,232 | 212,357 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | TRIM | +$1.1M | −224 | $17.6M | $18.6M | 26,942 | 26,718 |
position key sid:sec:prov:622052673ba73c54ba2088012d780f6b · issuer key cusip6:66538R HCM DEFND 100 | TRIM | +$1.5M | −15,135 | $17.1M | $18.6M | 281,602 | 266,467 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b058eb8ae00a9b90aca8057d6931e98e · issuer key cusip6:46434V ULTRA SHORT DUR | ADD | +$3.7M | +4,773 | $14.5M | $18.2M | 354,460 | 359,233 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$4.6M | −13,337 | $12.8M | $17.4M | 612,881 | 599,544 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$5.8M | +3,485 | $11.5M | $17.3M | 127,747 | 131,232 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$6.7M | −175 | $10.2M | $17.0M | 49,814 | 49,639 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −13,724 | $13.1M | $16.6M | 343,540 | 329,816 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | +$453K | −762 | $15.8M | $16.3M | 75,500 | 74,738 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7f7ffcbb56a96285385a0592b8ebf5a3 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y NASDAQ 100 COVER | ADD | +$14.6M | +130,761 | $1.6M | $16.1M | 809,887 | 940,648 |
position key pos:12845 · issuer key iss:1000 AEROSPACE DEFN | ADD | +$1.6M | +4,403 | $14.1M | $15.8M | 90,661 | 95,064 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +301 | $9.4M | $15.6M | 17,594 | 17,895 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | ADD | +$2.4M | +2,001 | $12.8M | $15.2M | 101,560 | 103,561 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +7,788 | $11.3M | $14.7M | 150,043 | 157,831 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | ADD | +$4.6M | +9,531 | $10.1M | $14.7M | 169,180 | 178,711 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$1.3M | −16,856 | $15.4M | $14.0M | 112,833 | 95,977 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0497c3bbe07cd6f2921a239998d1ee9f · issuer key cusip6:19761L CORE BOND ETF | NEW | +$13.9M | +463,831 | $0 | $13.9M | — | 463,831 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | TRIM | +$11.6M | −3,011 | $2.3M | $13.9M | 89,154 | 86,143 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | ADD | +$5.2M | +2,286 | $8.1M | $13.4M | 32,641 | 34,927 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | +$2.3M | −1,976 | $11.0M | $13.3M | 45,899 | 43,923 |
position key sid:sec:prov:32ef26f8849908cb045937f5030b983c · issuer key cusip6:33741X SMID RISNG ETF | ADD | +$1.3M | +11,930 | $11.9M | $13.2M | 321,990 | 333,920 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | ADD | +$6.4M | +23,552 | $6.7M | $13.0M | 189,314 | 212,866 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1afe3c889e4b4befe3a1c8ce4654966b · issuer key cusip6:46434V TRS FLT RT BD | TRIM | +$23.1K | −529 | $12.8M | $12.8M | 253,998 | 253,469 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +154 | $10.5M | $12.4M | 128,423 | 128,577 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −7,599 | $10.1M | $12.3M | 194,127 | 186,528 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72be0ebb367e2d6894ef37f946084b25 · issuer key cusip6:69344A PGIM ULTRA SH BD | ADD | +$1.2M | +24,589 | $11.0M | $12.2M | 222,628 | 247,217 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$2.6M | −1,269 | $9.6M | $12.2M | 102,786 | 101,517 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | TRIM | +$1.8M | −569 | $10.2M | $12.0M | 92,571 | 92,002 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHRT ETF | TRIM | −$285K | −16,270 | $12.2M | $12.0M | 252,466 | 236,196 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key cusip6:92204A INDUSTRIAL ETF | TRIM | +$3.7M | −2,033 | $8.0M | $11.7M | 39,607 | 37,574 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +5,497 | $8.3M | $11.2M | 49,737 | 55,234 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | +$407K | +1,493 | $10.8M | $11.2M | 54,821 | 56,314 |
position key pos:10955 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P MDCP MOMNTUM | TRIM | +$409K | −951 | $10.7M | $11.1M | 77,778 | 76,827 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$2.2M | +43,696 | $8.8M | $11.0M | 214,822 | 258,518 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +478 | $8.3M | $10.6M | 12,038 | 12,516 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key cusip6:33738R RISNG DIVD ACHIV | ADD | +$3.2M | +48,433 | $7.3M | $10.5M | 105,998 | 154,431 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −37,911 | $12.6M | $10.5M | 253,671 | 215,760 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$1.2M | +2,317 | $9.3M | $10.5M | 113,316 | 115,633 |
position key sid:sec:prov:481260976e25dd0536c11cf1cff62d88 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q US QUALTY FCTR | ADD | +$211K | +2,888 | $10.2M | $10.4M | 166,905 | 169,793 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | ADD | +$4.6M | +19,468 | $5.5M | $10.1M | 199,811 | 219,279 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ISHARES | TRIM | +$4.7M | −5,592 | $5.3M | $10.0M | 152,753 | 147,161 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa0d960e6d28a47cd7b7724f21507107 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q ALERIAN MLP | ADD | +$5.8M | +24,318 | $4.2M | $10.0M | 165,583 | 189,901 |
position key sid:sec:prov:024f1bb20606bc4b72e6833edcaf7d8b · issuer key cusip6:37960A DOW 30 COVERED C | ADD | −$287K | +7,503 | $10.2M | $9.9M | 463,108 | 470,611 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61bfb3b19c3e27ffaf9488fc9231159c · issuer key cusip6:69374H TRENDP US LAR CP | TRIM | −$800K | −3,842 | $10.7M | $9.9M | 191,845 | 188,003 |
position key sid:sec:prov:45ae9855f7e96ce796e87b6d90fb7c78 · issuer key cusip6:67069Y COM | ADD | +$9.7M | +75,201 | $68.3K | $9.8M | 717,853 | 793,054 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | ADD | +$1.5M | +753 | $8.1M | $9.6M | 102,613 | 103,366 |
position key sid:sec:prov:efecb32bb577807f0d7dfd77d5f0f1ba · issuer key cusip6:92203J TOTAL INT BD ETF | ADD | +$4.4M | +6,314 | $5.0M | $9.4M | 190,296 | 196,610 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.9M | −794 | $10.8M | $8.8M | 19,983 | 19,189 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | ADD | +$485K | +130 | $8.3M | $8.7M | 45,412 | 45,542 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | TRIM | +$336K | −908 | $7.9M | $8.2M | 36,578 | 35,670 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | ADD | +$1.2M | +216 | $7.0M | $8.2M | 98,477 | 98,693 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$3.8M | −361 | $4.1M | $7.8M | 14,625 | 14,264 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$624K | −15,220 | $8.4M | $7.8M | 68,256 | 53,036 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | ADD | +$126K | +698 | $7.6M | $7.7M | 76,104 | 76,802 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$1.2M | +3,006 | $6.4M | $7.6M | 36,810 | 39,816 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2293e5cc92fd9a725cb1495d0f85f49b · issuer key cusip6:74348A S&P 500 DV ARIST | TRIM | +$698K | −2,574 | $6.9M | $7.6M | 73,941 | 71,367 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +678 | $8.9M | $7.5M | 64,944 | 65,622 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a33633e614d22d24e6e29d3f23721cd0 · issuer key cusip6:23325P COM | TRIM | +$5.0M | −401,071 | $2.5M | $7.5M | 1,129,972 | 728,901 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −421 | $8.4M | $7.4M | 24,888 | 24,467 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | TRIM | −$23.5K | −3,147 | $7.3M | $7.3M | 33,937 | 30,790 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | TRIM | +$2.6M | −6,506 | $4.6M | $7.2M | 151,547 | 145,041 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | ADD | +$5.7M | +750 | $1.5M | $7.2M | 24,479 | 25,229 |
position key pos:13020 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y S&P 500 COVERED | ADD | +$6.8M | +5,880 | $264K | $7.1M | 175,450 | 181,330 |
position key sid:sec:prov:60ffabd9670c9af8e52da3a6a1a7ffbc · issuer key cusip6:92204A CONSUM STP ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +62 | $5.8M | $6.8M | 30,368 | 30,430 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +1,730 | $5.5M | $6.6M | 83,451 | 85,181 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | TRIM | +$3.9M | −1,816 | $2.7M | $6.6M | 73,730 | 71,914 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4a71b6dfa34cdbeba4ded30a6459d58a · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 29 | ADD | +$54.1K | +4,046 | $6.5M | $6.5M | 276,165 | 280,211 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204A HEALTH CAR ETF | ADD | −$8.2K | +131 | $6.5M | $6.5M | 23,737 | 23,868 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48b5bad00a4e6a86ec35d5bccb3517f2 · issuer key cusip6:85207K PHYSICAL SILVER | TRIM | +$223K | −10,898 | $6.3M | $6.5M | 276,698 | 265,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | TRIM | +$3.1M | −970 | $3.2M | $6.3M | 59,136 | 58,166 |
position key pos:16053 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$197K | −4,776 | $5.9M | $6.1M | 131,957 | 127,181 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91368d096dad12a583c6c8abaa80d72a · issuer key cusip6:33734X NASDAQ CYB ETF | TRIM | −$1.0M | −3,645 | $7.2M | $6.1M | 101,451 | 97,806 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$2.4M | −6,881 | $3.7M | $6.1M | 69,400 | 62,519 |
position key pos:13958 · issuer key iss:1446 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$454K | −11,826 | $5.6M | $6.0M | 173,165 | 161,339 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$630K | +4,516 | $5.3M | $5.9M | 100,044 | 104,560 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −128 | $3.8M | $5.9M | 16,789 | 16,661 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbe2069936310c4fd1e930d7bd6a6681 · issuer key cusip6:14020G SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$32.3K | +7,170 | $5.8M | $5.8M | 137,030 | 144,200 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$3.6M | −70 | $2.2M | $5.7M | 74,800 | 74,730 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$225K | −68 | $5.9M | $5.7M | 11,406 | 11,338 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $13.2M | $14.4M | 74,490 | 74,490 |
position key pos:18186 · issuer key iss:509 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$83.9K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.6M | 32,627 | 32,627 |
position key pos:17310 · issuer key iss:2292 SHS - A - | NO CHANGE | +$464K | 0 | $439K | $903K | 11,208 | 11,208 |
position key sid:sec:prov:10053205eb54cb2e57de629350233e38 · issuer key cusip6:46138B UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$108K | 0 | $367K | $476K | 16,435 | 16,435 |
position key pos:17971 · issuer key iss:30 COM | NO CHANGE | −$91.8K | 0 | $551K | $459K | 20,632 | 20,632 |
position key pos:15991 · issuer key iss:1704 COM | NO CHANGE | +$26.7K | 0 | $282K | $309K | 3,409 | 3,409 |
position key pos:15521 · issuer key iss:76 COM | NO CHANGE | +$64.2K | 0 | $240K | $304K | 2,091 | 2,091 |
position key pos:11351 · issuer key iss:1451 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.6K | 0 | $274K | $265K | 7,029 | 7,029 |
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM | NO CHANGE | +$47.7K | 0 | $216K | $263K | 2,709 | 2,709 |
position key sid:sec:prov:20ade9c3a0de1518bd37bdb2c47eb925 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $260K | $256K | 5,942 | 5,942 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f6734caeb4e2c2e49623d77b2c906484 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q INFLATION MANAGE | NO CHANGE | +$992 | 0 | $252K | $253K | 5,220 | 5,220 |
position key pos:12743 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P MDCP400 PR | NO CHANGE | +$10.2K | 0 | $225K | $236K | 4,299 | 4,299 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4d7fa17b03ff3c24aa0e52bba0ed028d · issuer key cusip6:29287L ARTIFICIAL INTEL | NO CHANGE | +$5.8K | 0 | $222K | $228K | 5,905 | 5,905 |
position key pos:15877 · issuer key iss:961 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.7K | 0 | $217K | $208K | 2,210 | 2,210 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a803455a76fd70af007650013f4d14ac · issuer key cusip6:36120Q COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.7K | 0 | $171K | $186K | 12,268 | 12,268 |
position key pos:16039 · issuer key iss:686 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.2K | 0 | $116K | $86.1K | 31,415 | 31,415 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0d003418ee60e3375a0b60ea1abf459c · issuer key cusip6:00768Y PURE US CANNABIS | NO CHANGE | −$18.1K | 0 | $74.5K | $56.4K | 15,875 | 15,875 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c0f8fba9e91407ad708ba63f795b7ba8 · issuer key cusip6:00175J COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.5K | 0 | $31.5K | $48.0K | 23,894 | 23,894 |
position key sid:sec:prov:662281af859a887589b8a93a75306857 · issuer key cusip6:64130M COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$666 | 0 | $27.3K | $28.0K | 36,000 | 36,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:326a122d7fbaad6e394ad47918e08ba4 · issuer key cusip6:60739N COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$26.8K | 0 | $0 | $26.8K | 11,973 | 11,973 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d8211cf4f259ce2b40b5fcab281776d · issuer key cusip6:25380B COM SUB VTG | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $29.3K | $23.3K | 11,500 | 11,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b7ff34d159d6908ab7ce3adc8077ea0f · issuer key cusip6:71425H TR UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$626 | 0 | $22.5K | $23.2K | 12,517 | 12,517 |
position key pos:12184 · issuer key iss:61 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.3K | 0 | $301 | $16.6K | 11,937 | 11,937 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6d69ed76e470a2de1043372a3873883 · issuer key cusip6:39959A COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $25.4K | $14.9K | 15,100 | 15,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f347bc74e777be12b5a79a3098b376a2 · issuer key cusip6:38268T CL A | NO CHANGE | −$7.4K | 0 | $16.3K | $8.9K | 11,530 | 11,530 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9f22e88b35479eabe31a7db383feb0f2 · issuer key cusip6:M1R95N ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | −$6.3K | 0 | $13.0K | $6.7K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $277M | 1,090,475 | 9.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $158M | 908,104 | 5.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $120M | 1,362,576 | 4.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $101M | 175,087 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $97.2M | 1,669,525 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $89.8M | 312,710 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $87.5M | 420,363 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $82.4M | 126,655 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $60.4M | 1,076,408 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $58.3M | 343,478 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T21 positions · 21 reported rows
| $57.7M | 516,052 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $57.4M | 188,083 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $53.8M | 112,292 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST23 positions · 23 reported rows
| $47.3M | 595,745 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $39.8M | 714,351 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $39.4M | 1,519,597 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $35.8M | 710,735 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $34.4M | 116,797 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $32.6M | 511,530 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $32.4M | 412,224 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $29.2M | 78,529 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $29.1M | 245,947 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $27.0M | 916,014 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $26.6M | 46,443 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $25.2M | 58,492 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $22.4M | 22,513 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $21.9M | 47,282 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $21.5M | 302,936 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $21.1M | 68,016 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NORTHERN LTS FD TR III2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $21.0M | 308,306 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $20.1M | 295,520 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $19.5M | 251,230 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $17.4M | 599,544 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $17.3M | 131,232 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $17.0M | 49,639 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $16.6M | 329,816 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $16.3M | 74,738 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $15.6M | 17,895 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $14.7M | 157,831 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $14.5M | 267,643 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $14.4M | 74,490 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $14.0M | 95,977 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COLUMBIA ETF TR I · CORE BOND ETF CUSIP 19761L748 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 463,831 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $13.5M | 202,370 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $13.3M | 43,923 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · SMID RISNG ETF CUSIP 33741X102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 333,920 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $13.0M | 121,464 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $12.4M | 128,577 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $12.3M | 186,528 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ETF TR · PGIM ULTRA SH BD CUSIP 69344A107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 247,217 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $12.2M | 101,517 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $12.0M | 92,002 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.5M | 492,641 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $11.4M | 275,468 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $11.2M | 55,234 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $11.2M | 56,314 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $11.1M | 163,686 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 258,518 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.9M | 205,335 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $10.7M | 149,602 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $10.6M | 12,516 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $10.5M | 215,760 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $10.1M | 168,612 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $10.0M | 147,161 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NUVEEN NEW JERSEY · COM CUSIP 67069Y102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 793,054 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS · TOTAL INT BD ETF CUSIP 92203J407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 196,610 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $9.4M | 132,175 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $8.8M | 19,189 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $8.7M | 261,153 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $8.2M | 35,670 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $7.8M | 14,264 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $7.8M | 53,036 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEOS ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.6M | 153,822 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR · S&P 500 DV ARIST CUSIP 74348A467 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $7.6M | 71,367 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $7.5M | 65,622 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DNP SELECT INCOME FD INC · COM CUSIP 23325P104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 728,901 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $7.4M | 24,467 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $7.4M | 135,990 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $7.2M | 25,229 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $7.0M | 110,930 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $6.6M | 85,181 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.5M | 113,650 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL SILVER CUSIP 85207K107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 265,800 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.4M | 84,293 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS EDISON & CO INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $6.0M | 161,339 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.0M | 227,769 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $6.0M | 89,420 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $5.9M | 16,661 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020G101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 144,200 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $5.7M | 11,338 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MAIN STR CAP CORP · COM CUSIP 56035L104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 106,862 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.6M | 102,301 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.6M | 158,557 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $5.5M | 20,318 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $5.3M | 46,998 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $5.2M | 60,376 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $5.1M | 13,103 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $5.1M | 38,581 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $5.0M | 106,117 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $4.9M | 17,552 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 45.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 182 · QoQ moves: 1,553
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open J.W. COLE ADVISORS, INC.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).