Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$9.9M | +133,775 | $1.7B | $1.7B | 2,443,219 | 2,576,994 |
position key pos:17791 · issuer key iss:1013 INTRM GOV CR ETF | ADD | +$10.1M | +107,675 | $225M | $235M | 2,097,512 | 2,205,187 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | ADD | +$14.2M | +128,535 | $219M | $233M | 2,976,271 | 3,104,806 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$194M | +2,781,706 | $2.5M | $197M | 37,779 | 2,819,485 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9e93c101809dfbbc76010cd9ffd4418b · issuer key cusip6:41456U OAKMARK U S LRG | TRIM | −$88.0M | −2,932,101 | $256M | $168M | 9,026,210 | 6,094,109 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$11.0M | +880 | $169M | $158M | 623,374 | 624,254 |
position key sid:sec:prov:608b65fc5ca64b7bde5187187a13b30e · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$7.7M | −3,667 | $134M | $126M | 2,381,460 | 2,377,793 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$37.2M | −682 | $157M | $120M | 325,368 | 324,686 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$8.6M | −4,351 | $120M | $112M | 646,076 | 641,725 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$10.9M | −949 | $109M | $98.6M | 474,367 | 473,418 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$8.4M | −2,615 | $93.8M | $85.5M | 299,810 | 297,195 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | TRIM | −$48.6M | −447,758 | $125M | $76.2M | 1,165,513 | 717,755 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$6.8M | −2,727 | $69.7M | $62.9M | 222,127 | 219,400 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$3.2M | −421 | $63.2M | $60.0M | 92,651 | 92,230 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$2.1M | +1,090 | $56.6M | $54.5M | 168,906 | 169,996 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$3.6M | −15,653 | $48.1M | $51.7M | 431,661 | 416,008 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +21,324 | $45.0M | $47.3M | 139,509 | 160,833 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$5.1M | +2,603 | $51.8M | $46.7M | 48,185 | 50,788 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$5.5M | −7,554 | $40.4M | $45.8M | 195,113 | 187,559 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$2.9M | −5,281 | $42.2M | $45.1M | 138,761 | 133,480 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$7.3M | −15,490 | $50.7M | $43.4M | 147,375 | 131,885 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$4.3M | +53,007 | $35.6M | $39.9M | 569,722 | 622,729 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −26,424 | $42.3M | $39.8M | 275,456 | 249,032 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$1.2M | +750 | $33.6M | $32.4M | 66,898 | 67,648 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$5.2M | −136 | $37.1M | $31.9M | 105,761 | 105,625 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$7.1M | −1,754 | $38.3M | $31.2M | 305,976 | 304,222 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$992K | +566 | $28.2M | $27.2M | 44,986 | 45,552 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$4.0M | −157 | $31.2M | $27.2M | 54,571 | 54,414 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$1.7M | +3,580 | $28.2M | $26.5M | 42,745 | 46,325 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +21,535 | $18.0M | $22.8M | 52,050 | 73,585 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | TRIM | +$351K | −1,700 | $21.8M | $22.1M | 288,569 | 286,869 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −9,782 | $22.9M | $21.7M | 159,842 | 150,060 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +2,034 | $14.8M | $21.3M | 123,399 | 125,433 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +84 | $22.6M | $21.1M | 121,790 | 121,874 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$3.5M | +1,405 | $17.2M | $20.7M | 40,361 | 41,766 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −2,720 | $19.0M | $17.2M | 108,584 | 105,864 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$70.4K | +3,288 | $16.3M | $16.2M | 71,414 | 74,702 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$2.3M | −1,138 | $18.6M | $16.2M | 39,210 | 38,072 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +505 | $12.2M | $16.2M | 28,962 | 29,467 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | +$386K | −2,205 | $15.6M | $15.9M | 39,271 | 37,066 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$866K | −2,339 | $15.0M | $15.9M | 104,439 | 102,100 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +26,782 | $12.1M | $15.2M | 172,934 | 199,716 |
position key sid:sec:prov:313203439bdea9467d2130d0a7787fcf · issuer key cusip6:00326A PHYSCL GOLD SHS | TRIM | +$836K | −8,739 | $14.2M | $15.1M | 346,383 | 337,644 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −1,086 | $16.0M | $14.4M | 27,825 | 26,739 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −129 | $17.5M | $14.3M | 47,399 | 47,270 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$3.1M | +133 | $17.3M | $14.2M | 3,235 | 3,368 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +9,540 | $12.6M | $13.7M | 89,193 | 98,733 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | TRIM | +$186K | −3,156 | $12.9M | $13.1M | 130,210 | 127,054 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0c613e0cc8ba1bf5fad8f218daf3395a · issuer key cusip6:37954Y S&P 500 CATHOLIC | ADD | +$11.3M | +145,585 | $1.5M | $12.8M | 18,333 | 163,918 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +925 | $14.4M | $12.7M | 63,193 | 64,118 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +3,505 | $10.4M | $12.3M | 98,500 | 102,005 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$7.3M | −6,846 | $18.6M | $11.2M | 53,063 | 46,217 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +61,182 | $7.4M | $11.0M | 91,079 | 152,261 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$519K | −1,305 | $11.1M | $10.6M | 50,559 | 49,254 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +67,412 | $3.7M | $10.2M | 39,019 | 106,431 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$425K | −2,224 | $10.5M | $10.0M | 78,876 | 76,652 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | TRIM | +$196K | −429 | $9.7M | $9.9M | 147,039 | 146,610 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −805 | $12.3M | $9.5M | 47,704 | 46,899 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$532K | −869 | $9.0M | $9.5M | 10,425 | 9,556 |
position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 COM | ADD | +$815K | +4,358 | $8.2M | $9.0M | 28,744 | 33,102 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | TRIM | +$249K | −34,051 | $8.5M | $8.8M | 265,991 | 231,940 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +398 | $6.4M | $8.7M | 25,079 | 25,477 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | TRIM | −$1.0M | −5,437 | $9.3M | $8.3M | 48,643 | 43,206 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +419 | $9.8M | $8.2M | 42,597 | 43,016 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$126K | +877 | $7.9M | $8.1M | 102,987 | 103,864 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | −$626K | −2,779 | $8.5M | $7.9M | 32,298 | 29,519 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | ADD | +$531K | +456 | $7.2M | $7.8M | 98,389 | 98,845 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −10,866 | $9.2M | $7.8M | 107,927 | 97,061 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +731 | $9.1M | $7.7M | 79,627 | 80,358 |
position key pos:15179 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPANDED TECH | NEW | +$7.7M | +96,468 | $0 | $7.7M | — | 96,468 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c992e615bfbfebe611139da3b037169e · issuer key cusip6:37954Y S&P EX US ETF | NEW | +$7.5M | +203,136 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 203,136 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −6,113 | $5.5M | $7.0M | 59,021 | 52,908 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$183K | −976 | $7.1M | $6.9M | 23,265 | 22,289 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +4,746 | $5.6M | $6.8M | 30,298 | 35,044 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +86 | $5.4M | $6.7M | 9,360 | 9,446 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c429580673062c7889d7a9b25b3a6b0 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$1.0M | −10,509 | $7.7M | $6.7M | 77,530 | 67,021 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | ADD | +$424K | +5,493 | $5.7M | $6.1M | 60,422 | 65,915 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$761K | −5,418 | $5.3M | $6.0M | 34,538 | 29,120 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$577K | −203 | $6.6M | $6.0M | 21,418 | 21,215 |
position key sid:sec:prov:93673132b7011a41d94f86fefb9a34ca · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI GBL MIN VOL | NEW | +$5.9M | +49,288 | $0 | $5.9M | — | 49,288 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | ADD | +$751K | +2,989 | $5.1M | $5.8M | 50,916 | 53,905 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | TRIM | −$720K | −250 | $6.5M | $5.8M | 13,251 | 13,001 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$483K | +4,414 | $4.7M | $5.2M | 49,267 | 53,681 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$315K | −120 | $4.8M | $5.1M | 14,575 | 14,455 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$955K | −744 | $6.0M | $5.1M | 12,334 | 11,590 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −940 | $6.7M | $5.0M | 12,782 | 11,842 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$979K | −141 | $6.0M | $5.0M | 10,348 | 10,207 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$915K | +570 | $5.8M | $4.9M | 19,566 | 20,136 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | ADD | +$1.5M | +14,085 | $3.2M | $4.7M | 39,324 | 53,409 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | TRIM | −$426K | −1,056 | $5.1M | $4.7M | 33,163 | 32,107 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −831 | $6.0M | $4.7M | 13,422 | 12,591 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$363K | −655 | $4.3M | $4.7M | 31,147 | 30,492 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −3 | $3.4M | $4.6M | 5,243 | 5,240 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$574K | +5,820 | $4.0M | $4.6M | 44,471 | 50,291 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$246K | +6,178 | $4.7M | $4.5M | 24,154 | 30,332 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | +$136K | −170 | $4.3M | $4.5M | 13,851 | 13,681 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | TRIM | +$106K | −419 | $4.0M | $4.1M | 13,869 | 13,450 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | +$386K | −2,883 | $3.7M | $4.0M | 146,890 | 144,007 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | +$269K | −1,201 | $3.8M | $4.0M | 13,876 | 12,675 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$529K | +1,490 | $3.4M | $4.0M | 14,857 | 16,347 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$920K | 0 | $15.2M | $14.3M | 24,791 | 24,791 |
position key sid:sec:prov:562fba1b5020edb2d0b8d70706ee0532 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA CAP INDEX | NO CHANGE | −$861K | 0 | $14.6M | $13.7M | 58,067 | 58,067 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$587K | 0 | $12.1M | $11.5M | 16 | 16 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | NO CHANGE | +$117K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.8M | 25,524 | 25,524 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | NO CHANGE | −$158K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.6M | 25,243 | 25,243 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$82.3K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.3M | 15,074 | 15,074 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | NO CHANGE | +$335K | 0 | $2.8M | $3.2M | 103,014 | 103,014 |
position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 SHRT NAT MUN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$5.8K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 28,825 | 28,825 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204A HEALTH CAR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$155K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.7M | 10,018 | 10,018 |
position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES BIOTECH | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 15,352 | 15,352 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | NO CHANGE | +$154K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 48,240 | 48,240 |
position key pos:16727 · issuer key iss:991 COM | NO CHANGE | +$137K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 26,612 | 26,612 |
position key pos:15321 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$82.7K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 19,499 | 19,499 |
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$72.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 12,471 | 12,471 |
position key pos:13198 · issuer key iss:1490 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $2.7M | $1.6M | 61,948 | 61,948 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$121K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 2,155 | 2,155 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$77.9K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 4,883 | 4,883 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA GRWTH IND | NO CHANGE | −$163K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 3,598 | 3,598 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | NO CHANGE | +$66.3K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 15,420 | 15,420 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$59.3K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 3,512 | 3,512 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$19.3K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 5,786 | 5,786 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0efbc7d8375878c220f88f3581748a46 · issuer key cusip6:92204A MATERIALS ETF | NO CHANGE | +$94.2K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 5,297 | 5,297 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5892083dd5422cc02647a9cefd0e22d9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V MSCI INTL QUALTY | NO CHANGE | +$18.5K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 23,777 | 23,777 |
position key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:268 COM | NO CHANGE | −$128K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 19,527 | 19,527 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$68.4K | 0 | $1.1M | $994K | 7,760 | 7,760 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d27f2c722aeaa22848f78d13de53539a · issuer key cusip6:46434V HDG MSCI EAFE | NO CHANGE | +$25.0K | 0 | $912K | $937K | 22,056 | 22,056 |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$90.4K | 0 | $988K | $898K | 4,950 | 4,950 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b00f08276bb93613a202dd40306a3c2a · issuer key cusip6:92204A UTILITIES ETF | NO CHANGE | +$57.4K | 0 | $811K | $868K | 4,382 | 4,382 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | NO CHANGE | +$56.4K | 0 | $775K | $831K | 5,490 | 5,490 |
position key pos:17318 · issuer key iss:1617 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$97.6K | 0 | $920K | $822K | 25,946 | 25,946 |
position key sid:sec:prov:60ffabd9670c9af8e52da3a6a1a7ffbc · issuer key cusip6:92204A CONSUM STP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$46.7K | 0 | $739K | $786K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COM | NO CHANGE | +$38.0K | 0 | $695K | $733K | 6,346 | 6,346 |
position key pos:12620 · issuer key iss:1116 COM SHS SER C | NO CHANGE | +$76.7K | 0 | $583K | $659K | 7,005 | 7,005 |
position key pos:16107 · issuer key iss:830 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $658K | $655K | 4,706 | 4,706 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | NO CHANGE | −$35.5K | 0 | $609K | $574K | 5,177 | 5,177 |
position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE GRWTH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$13.1K | 0 | $586K | $573K | 5,148 | 5,148 |
position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000 RAFI US 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$7.3K | 0 | $563K | $570K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key pos:13334 · issuer key iss:1669 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$72.9K | 0 | $472K | $545K | 23,615 | 23,615 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | NO CHANGE | −$79.6K | 0 | $620K | $540K | 466 | 466 |
position key pos:16198 · issuer key iss:1012 MORNINGSTR US EQ | NO CHANGE | −$25.9K | 0 | $542K | $516K | 5,739 | 5,739 |
position key sid:sec:prov:52224165749a7cd51f969efbfcab8cf8 · issuer key cusip6:33733E DJ INTERNT IDX | NO CHANGE | −$77.0K | 0 | $590K | $513K | 2,190 | 2,190 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$19.1K | 0 | $529K | $510K | 1,101 | 1,101 |
position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US VLU | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $461K | $460K | 4,500 | 4,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE MSCI INTL | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $453K | $459K | 5,494 | 5,494 |
position key pos:14216 · issuer key iss:1711 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.4K | 0 | $470K | $450K | 6,333 | 6,333 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | NO CHANGE | −$41.7K | 0 | $478K | $436K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | NO CHANGE | −$4.2K | 0 | $426K | $421K | 7,435 | 7,435 |
position key pos:17905 · issuer key iss:1981 US LARGECAP DIVD | NO CHANGE | +$5.9K | 0 | $415K | $421K | 4,710 | 4,710 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0ae5bcd0e444522ea4393d660bd28246 · issuer key cusip6:316092 MSCI INFO TECH I | NO CHANGE | −$31.5K | 0 | $426K | $394K | 1,895 | 1,895 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa6916d2aaacb4696a808d2f463cb0e0 · issuer key cusip6:46138E RUSEL 1000 EQL | NO CHANGE | +$17.3K | 0 | $371K | $388K | 7,050 | 7,050 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5248ee4dfbb553978de6970665a45b85 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE PACIFIC ETF | NO CHANGE | +$28.4K | 0 | $350K | $379K | 3,876 | 3,876 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.0K | 0 | $352K | $371K | 1,022 | 1,022 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | NO CHANGE | −$45.2K | 0 | $413K | $368K | 192 | 192 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$51.1K | 0 | $417K | $366K | 3,063 | 3,063 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec46aef002af82b45acef2233f68afee · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $351K | $347K | 13,880 | 13,880 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5da1899e91159f39d606484b3813f7c · issuer key cusip6:46138G SR LN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$9.9K | 0 | $353K | $343K | 16,810 | 16,810 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eae8f1b8ce41f2d97b35ae8f78ec74d1 · issuer key cusip6:46435G MSCI INTL VLU FT | NO CHANGE | +$13.9K | 0 | $325K | $339K | 8,552 | 8,552 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7e3935dc1f8b30677f3ae168aaf27ee0 · issuer key cusip6:381430 ACTIVEBETA US LG | NO CHANGE | −$19.1K | 0 | $349K | $330K | 2,640 | 2,640 |
position key pos:15618 · issuer key iss:1580 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$184K | 0 | $512K | $328K | 6,700 | 6,700 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$14.3K | 0 | $331K | $317K | 12,630 | 12,630 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.6K | 0 | $325K | $308K | 1,905 | 1,905 |
position key pos:15985 · issuer key iss:2059 LP INT UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$11.5K | 0 | $289K | $301K | 8,325 | 8,325 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$26.7K | 0 | $324K | $297K | 3,033 | 3,033 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$10.9K | 0 | $286K | $297K | 5,222 | 5,222 |
position key pos:18091 · issuer key iss:1245 COM | NO CHANGE | −$300 | 0 | $287K | $287K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:17529 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$11.6K | 0 | $274K | $286K | 2,646 | 2,646 |
position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.1K | 0 | $235K | $254K | 233 | 233 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$1.0K | 0 | $253K | $252K | 4,454 | 4,454 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | NO CHANGE | +$243 | 0 | $244K | $244K | 316 | 316 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $241K | $239K | 2,558 | 2,558 |
position key sid:sec:prov:28aa181b6d7eb8f2a02c1f64e598413e · issuer key cusip6:05946K SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$18.2K | 0 | $257K | $239K | 11,015 | 11,015 |
position key pos:11903 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$10.8K | 0 | $204K | $215K | 847 | 847 |
position key pos:10940 · issuer key iss:1517 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.8K | 0 | $221K | $212K | 2,128 | 2,128 |
position key pos:13452 · issuer key iss:320 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$6.7K | 0 | $204K | $211K | 3,608 | 3,608 |
position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 COM | NO CHANGE | −$42.3K | 0 | $252K | $210K | 3,222 | 3,222 |
position key pos:10126 · issuer key cusip6:483497 COM | NO CHANGE | +$39.8K | 0 | $162K | $201K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cd60b606e3ad12449dde44aa9306f5e · issuer key cusip6:72200N COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.8K | 0 | $161K | $158K | 18,404 | 18,404 |
position key pos:14164 · issuer key iss:1136 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$6.3K | 0 | $123K | $117K | 23,163 | 23,163 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d8f60524e17847197eb01cb995f37f4c · issuer key cusip6:55262C COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.3K | 0 | $81.6K | $67.4K | 11,400 | 11,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7c196419c2b2f2a921d2e63ab22488c6 · issuer key cusip6:04523Y COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.9K | 0 | $28.3K | $34.2K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR22 positions · 22 reported rows
| $1.7B | 3,091,458 | 34.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $317M | 2,977,409 | 6.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $250M | 3,246,069 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $197M | 2,819,485 | 3.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HARRIS OAKMARK ETF TRUST · OAKMARK U S LRG CUSIP 41456U106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $168M | 6,094,109 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $158M | 624,254 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $148M | 516,595 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $134M | 2,468,235 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $120M | 324,686 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $112M | 641,725 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $105M | 315,908 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $98.6M | 473,418 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $60.0M | 92,230 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $51.7M | 416,008 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $47.3M | 160,833 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $46.7M | 50,788 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $45.8M | 187,559 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $45.1M | 133,480 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $43.9M | 67,664 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $43.4M | 131,885 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $39.9M | 622,729 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $39.8M | 249,032 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $31.9M | 105,625 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $31.2M | 304,222 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $27.2M | 54,414 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $26.5M | 46,325 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $22.8M | 73,585 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $22.1M | 286,869 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $21.7M | 150,060 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $21.3M | 125,433 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $21.1M | 121,874 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $20.7M | 41,766 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $20.3M | 367,054 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $18.0M | 105,007 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.2M | 105,864 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.2M | 74,702 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.2M | 29,467 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.9M | 37,066 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.9M | 102,100 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $15.2M | 154,436 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.2M | 199,716 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETFS GOLD TR · PHYSCL GOLD SHS CUSIP 00326A104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $15.1M | 337,644 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.4M | 26,739 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.3M | 24,791 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.3M | 47,270 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.2M | 3,368 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.1M | 127,054 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.7M | 64,118 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.3M | 102,005 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.2M | 46,217 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.0M | 152,261 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 49,254 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.2M | 106,431 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.0M | 76,652 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.5M | 46,899 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.5M | 9,556 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VULCAN MATLS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.0M | 33,102 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.9M | 55,206 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.8M | 231,940 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.7M | 25,477 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.2M | 43,016 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.1M | 103,864 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.9M | 29,519 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.8M | 98,845 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.8M | 97,061 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.7M | 80,358 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $7.5M | 26,635 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.0M | 52,908 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.9M | 22,289 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.8M | 35,044 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.7M | 9,446 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI USA MIN VOL CUSIP 46429B697 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 65,915 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.0M | 29,120 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.0M | 21,215 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI GBL MIN VOL CUSIP 464286525 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 49,288 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.8M | 53,905 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIPRISE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.8M | 13,001 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.1M | 14,455 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.0M | 11,842 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.0M | 10,207 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.9M | 20,136 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.7M | 53,409 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.7M | 12,591 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.7M | 30,492 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.6M | 5,240 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $4.6M | 42,950 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 50,291 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.5M | 30,332 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.5M | 13,681 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.1M | 13,450 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.0M | 144,007 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.0M | 12,675 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.0M | 16,347 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.0M | 42,699 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APTARGROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.9M | 30,753 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.9M | 23,523 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.9M | 35,272 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 25,524 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.8M | 15,956 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCON AG · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.7M | 49,519 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 76.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 1,203 · QoQ moves: 469
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Choate Investment Advisors's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).