Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:18251 · issuer key iss:315 COM | TRIM | −$538M | −20,117,773 | $2.3B | $1.8B | 61,942,032 | 41,824,259 |
position key pos:16044 · issuer key iss:943 CL A COM | ADD | +$162M | +1,897,230 | $225M | $387M | 26,758,127 | 28,655,357 |
position key pos:16942 · issuer key iss:1410 COM CL B | TRIM | −$64.4M | −3,000,000 | $114M | $49.9M | 8,535,928 | 5,535,928 |
position key pos:16046 · issuer key iss:113 NOTE 3.625% 6/1 PRN | ADD | +$33.6M | +33,689,000 | $824K | $34.5M | 826,000 | 34,515,000 |
position key pos:15403 · issuer key iss:1707 NOTE 5/0 PRN | NEW | +$31.7M | +31,825,000 | $0 | $31.7M | — | 31,825,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1f27284ea5b5b94cc805e6505df2ca0e · issuer key cusip6:691543 COM | NEW | +$31.2M | +3,187,230 | $0 | $31.2M | — | 3,187,230 |
position key pos:12408 · issuer key iss:1320 NOTE 3.625% 4/1 PRN | TRIM | −$2.3M | −4,974,000 | $23.3M | $21.1M | 24,139,000 | 19,165,000 |
position key pos:17713 · issuer key iss:958 NOTE 2.500% 2/0 PRN | TRIM | −$3.1M | −3,258,000 | $21.3M | $18.2M | 23,385,000 | 20,127,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:24307878493d29a413b16358eb51329a · issuer key cusip6:78573N NOTE 7.320% 8/0 PRN | TRIM | −$2.1M | −1,958,000 | $15.3M | $13.2M | 15,181,000 | 13,223,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:adce4c5ecdcc009ba21fda81e2b24d17 · issuer key cusip6:09257W NOTE 5.500% 3/1 PRN | ADD | +$6.1M | +6,090,000 | $4.5M | $10.6M | 4,542,000 | 10,632,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eea67fefd3d15d36c8b43b9e70f65176 · issuer key cusip6:75737F NOTE 0.500% 4/0 PRN | TRIM | −$2.8M | −3,070,000 | $10.0M | $7.2M | 10,626,000 | 7,556,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ccd7b8b769bdb5c42984d3010723b22e · issuer key cusip6:501812 NOTE 3.000% 3/0 PRN | NEW | +$7.0M | +5,820,000 | $0 | $7.0M | — | 5,820,000 |
position key pos:16982 · issuer key iss:1030 NOTE 0.250% 6/0 PRN | NEW | +$7.0M | +7,000,000 | $0 | $7.0M | — | 7,000,000 |
position key pos:13760 · issuer key iss:2176 SHS | TRIM | −$10.9M | −445,268 | $16.0M | $5.1M | 719,004 | 273,736 |
position key pos:12205 · issuer key iss:1766 NOTE 1.250% 6/0 PRN | TRIM | −$939K | −1,003,000 | $5.4M | $4.5M | 5,697,000 | 4,694,000 |
position key pos:12334 · issuer key iss:1683 NOTE 0.125% 3/0 PRN | TRIM | −$2.7M | −3,000,000 | $6.3M | $3.6M | 6,900,000 | 3,900,000 |
position key pos:12890 · issuer key iss:1978 NOTE 3.250% 1/1 PRN | TRIM | −$441K | −362,000 | $3.0M | $2.5M | 3,164,000 | 2,802,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0159d3adbe69c3b2493dcc99b119bab0 · issuer key cusip6:81180W NOTE 3.500% 6/0 PRN | TRIM | −$39.2M | −11,826,000 | $41.1M | $1.9M | 12,221,000 | 395,000 |
position key pos:12248 · issuer key iss:1841 NOTE 5.000% 6/0 PRN | TRIM | −$17.0M | −12,000,000 | $18.6M | $1.5M | 13,085,000 | 1,085,000 |
position key pos:18257 · issuer key iss:1155 NOTE 1.250% 6/0 PRN | TRIM | −$686K | −790,000 | $2.1M | $1.4M | 1,649,000 | 859,000 |
position key pos:11511 · issuer key iss:1145 NOTE 0.500% 6/1 PRN | TRIM | −$8.0K | −220,000 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 465,000 | 245,000 |
position key pos:16245 · issuer key iss:434 NOTE 2.000% 3/1 PRN | NEW | +$1.3M | +1,270,000 | $0 | $1.3M | — | 1,270,000 |
position key pos:12503 · issuer key iss:1684 NOTE 10/0 PRN | TRIM | −$2.7M | −1,553,000 | $4.0M | $1.2M | 2,563,000 | 1,010,000 |
position key pos:16576 · issuer key iss:1818 NOTE 2.250% 3/0 PRN | TRIM | −$1.8M | −1,135,000 | $2.8M | $1.1M | 1,995,000 | 860,000 |
position key pos:12447 · issuer key iss:1871 NOTE 3/1 PRN | NEW | +$913K | +915,000 | $0 | $913K | — | 915,000 |
position key pos:11689 · issuer key iss:172 NOTE 1/1 PRN | NEW | +$830K | +800,000 | $0 | $830K | — | 800,000 |
position key pos:11364 · issuer key iss:1227 NOTE 0.750% 6/0 PRN | ADD | +$443K | +445,000 | $236K | $679K | 240,000 | 685,000 |
position key pos:16446 · issuer key iss:1845 NOTE 0.875%12/0 PRN | NEW | +$626K | +520,000 | $0 | $626K | — | 520,000 |
position key pos:15587 · issuer key iss:862 NOTE 1.250%11/0 PRN | TRIM | −$3.9M | −3,500,000 | $4.5M | $594K | 4,095,000 | 595,000 |
position key pos:12497 · issuer key iss:1883 UNIT 02/01/2029 | NEW | +$402K | +8,000 | $0 | $402K | — | 8,000 |
position key pos:12722 · issuer key iss:1396 UNIT 02/15/2029 | NEW | +$323K | +6,300 | $0 | $323K | — | 6,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9b61d540b28a777365aae1827640525 · issuer key cusip6:011642 NOTE 2.250% 6/0 PRN | TRIM | −$424K | −435,000 | $673K | $249K | 705,000 | 270,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf6c856df0d8d3c8f457e3ce9587d763 · issuer key cusip6:98139A NOTE 1.250% 8/1 PRN | TRIM | −$458K | −450,000 | $703K | $245K | 711,000 | 261,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a4f442a984331075ab6e424900467dc9 · issuer key cusip6:698884 NOTE 1.000% 1/1 PRN | NEW | +$194K | +250,000 | $0 | $194K | — | 250,000 |
| pos:13180 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$3.6M | −3,600,000 | $3.6M | $0 | 3,600,000 | — |
| pos:13670 | EXIT‡e | −$78.9M | −305,068 | $78.9M | $0 | 305,068 | — |
| pos:13733 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$90.7M | −92,172,000 | $90.7M | $0 | 92,172,000 | — |
| pos:14129 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$20.0M | −20,011,000 | $20.0M | $0 | 20,011,000 | — |
| pos:15636 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$2.4M | −2,447,000 | $2.4M | $0 | 2,447,000 | — |
| pos:17714 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$580K | −565,000 | $580K | $0 | 565,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:04a24149b39c0a8ba2ce725d44d83235 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$2.8M | −3,447,000 | $2.8M | $0 | 3,447,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:214e3f3163de97967cacc415a9d82efa PRN | EXIT‡e | −$30.8M | −31,237,000 | $30.8M | $0 | 31,237,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:da8c6b873f427fbb40a15aaa97ff0d8b PRN | EXIT‡e | −$1.8M | −1,615,000 | $1.8M | $0 | 1,615,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:e7db631457c2899623628b3dbc2a0878 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$2.0M | −2,000,000 | $2.0M | $0 | 2,000,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 44 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14310 · issuer key iss:1626 COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.4M | 0 | $1.2B | $1.2B | 15,652,032 | 15,652,032 |
position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.6M | 0 | $1.0B | $985M | 13,260,971 | 13,260,971 |
position key pos:15063 · issuer key iss:2168 ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | −$154M | 0 | $495M | $341M | 30,022,789 | 30,022,789 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7f116b48c267eb79c5e3cc3c964b4ab2 · issuer key cusip6:10948C COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.9M | 0 | $277M | $258M | 21,533,123 | 21,533,123 |
position key pos:14936 · issuer key iss:1041 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.6M | 0 | $82.8M | $61.2M | 10,000,001 | 10,000,001 |
position key pos:11189 · issuer key iss:243 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.1M | 0 | $36.4M | $28.3M | 5,235,000 | 5,235,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ac7fd895697b4693a1f2e8a549f09963 · issuer key cusip6:69352P NOTE 2.875% 3/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$800K | 0 | $11.9M | $12.7M | 10,805,000 | 10,805,000 |
position key pos:12346 · issuer key iss:718 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.5M | 0 | $14.5M | $10.0M | 980,587 | 980,587 |
position key pos:15604 · issuer key iss:1937 NOTE 4.375% 6/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$588K | 0 | $9.3M | $9.9M | 8,000,000 | 8,000,000 |
position key pos:12780 · issuer key iss:1771 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $6.9M | $5.3M | 117,652 | 117,652 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fb282388a58c6265f871891455dcfcbb · issuer key cusip6:19249H COM | NO CHANGE | +$819K | 0 | $4.2M | $5.1M | 3,036,076 | 3,036,076 |
position key pos:13377 · issuer key iss:1218 NOTE 1.750% 5/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$54.3K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 2,648,000 | 2,648,000 |
position key pos:13617 · issuer key iss:1360 NOTE 0.500% 3/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$71.0K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 2,254,000 | 2,254,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c70b04e09fb508ec381394df551d837 · issuer key cusip6:922280 NOTE 1.000% 9/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$135K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 2,399,000 | 2,399,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ad949918a0d6b31b329c2bbfb5caccdf · issuer key cusip6:472145 NOTE 3.125% 9/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$124K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.1M | 1,455,000 | 1,455,000 |
position key pos:15611 · issuer key iss:1414 NOTE 2.625% 3/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$88.0K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 2,000,000 | 2,000,000 |
position key pos:17807 · issuer key iss:1333 NOTE 0.500%12/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$119K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 1,904,000 | 1,904,000 |
position key pos:13246 · issuer key iss:1134 NOTE 3.125% 1/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$69.8K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 1,058,000 | 1,058,000 |
position key pos:16827 · issuer key iss:1021 NOTE 1.375% 7/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$8.4K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 1,494,000 | 1,494,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:19e7ccad62f1b949cb552ffa907245eb · issuer key cusip6:68213N NOTE 1.000%12/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$150K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 1,405,000 | 1,405,000 |
position key pos:16720 · issuer key iss:1962 NOTE 3.000%11/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$464K | 0 | $826K | $1.3M | 180,000 | 180,000 |
position key pos:17241 · issuer key iss:860 DEBT 1.250% 2/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$113K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 745,000 | 745,000 |
position key pos:14800 · issuer key iss:475 NOTE 1.625%11/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$50.2K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 990,000 | 990,000 |
position key pos:11370 · issuer key iss:1003 NOTE 1.750% 6/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$63.3K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 760,000 | 760,000 |
position key pos:13806 · issuer key iss:559 NOTE 12/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$36.0K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 1,160,000 | 1,160,000 |
position key pos:16746 · issuer key iss:1472 NOTE 2.500% 8/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$6.2K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 1,036,000 | 1,036,000 |
position key pos:13057 · issuer key iss:481 NOTE 3.875%10/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$13.8K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 1,152,000 | 1,152,000 |
position key pos:12834 · issuer key iss:50 NOTE 7/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$116K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 1,086,000 | 1,086,000 |
position key pos:12668 · issuer key iss:1096 NOTE 2.625%12/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$44.0K | 0 | $928K | $972K | 808,000 | 808,000 |
position key pos:16150 · issuer key iss:874 NOTE 0.250% 3/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$37.2K | 0 | $990K | $953K | 915,000 | 915,000 |
position key pos:10859 · issuer key iss:1415 NOTE 1.750%12/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$18.1K | 0 | $917K | $935K | 539,000 | 539,000 |
position key pos:13534 · issuer key iss:1490 NOTE 3.500% 3/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$128K | 0 | $1.1M | $927K | 1,041,000 | 1,041,000 |
position key pos:12460 · issuer key iss:49 NOTE 2.500% 9/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$287K | 0 | $616K | $902K | 375,000 | 375,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:058c760a91f1d72c7d65865b5bdcb8be · issuer key cusip6:84762L NOTE 3.375% 6/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$46.7K | 0 | $846K | $892K | 892,000 | 892,000 |
position key pos:12627 · issuer key iss:60 NOTE 1.125% 2/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$118K | 0 | $758K | $876K | 765,000 | 765,000 |
position key pos:11833 · issuer key iss:670 NOTE 1.750% 8/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$26.5K | 0 | $770K | $797K | 800,000 | 800,000 |
position key pos:14120 · issuer key iss:262 NOTE 4/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$26.4K | 0 | $802K | $776K | 870,000 | 870,000 |
position key pos:14939 · issuer key iss:253 NOTE 0.375% 7/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$6.4K | 0 | $759K | $766K | 805,000 | 805,000 |
position key pos:13502 · issuer key iss:1236 NOTE 4.000% 5/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$99.4K | 0 | $631K | $730K | 244,000 | 244,000 |
position key pos:16904 · issuer key iss:869 NOTE 2.500% 6/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$62.5K | 0 | $775K | $713K | 745,000 | 745,000 |
position key pos:15366 · issuer key iss:416 NOTE 2.750% 8/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$75.8K | 0 | $619K | $695K | 285,000 | 285,000 |
position key pos:17620 · issuer key iss:1683 NOTE 0.500% 5/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$59.9K | 0 | $749K | $689K | 855,000 | 855,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:215d9e4c25a8378fb40a878c0ef58ee7 · issuer key cusip6:69553P NOTE 1.500%10/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$38.2K | 0 | $719K | $680K | 752,000 | 752,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:436a347080752b89a828ac55d8adc53f · issuer key cusip6:92277G NOTE 3.750% 6/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$31.0K | 0 | $586K | $617K | 414,000 | 414,000 |
position key pos:16496 · issuer key iss:1118 NOTE 2.250% 8/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$59.2K | 0 | $673K | $614K | 531,000 | 531,000 |
position key pos:12989 · issuer key iss:1343 NOTE 2.250% 8/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$17.7K | 0 | $558K | $576K | 375,000 | 375,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1f386896175c8ddbe5414e99bad22479 · issuer key cusip6:09239B NOTE 1.000% 6/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$69.1K | 0 | $634K | $565K | 600,000 | 600,000 |
position key pos:14071 · issuer key iss:828 NOTE 1.500% 3/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$10.4K | 0 | $567K | $556K | 630,000 | 630,000 |
position key pos:10391 · issuer key iss:266 NOTE 1.250% 5/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $513K | $515K | 534,000 | 534,000 |
position key pos:17785 · issuer key iss:1134 NOTE 2.875% 1/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$12.4K | 0 | $484K | $497K | 460,000 | 460,000 |
position key pos:11558 · issuer key iss:946 NOTE 1.500% 9/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$137K | 0 | $630K | $493K | 450,000 | 450,000 |
position key pos:12988 · issuer key iss:573 NOTE 0.375% 5/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$757 | 0 | $465K | $466K | 505,000 | 505,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b8991a0dd69bbf1c5b96ec80cbbe70c · issuer key cusip6:83419X NOTE 0.250%10/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$59.3K | 0 | $380K | $439K | 350,000 | 350,000 |
position key pos:15995 · issuer key iss:846 NOTE 3.250% 6/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$12.2K | 0 | $400K | $412K | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:17347 · issuer key iss:1738 NOTE 0.750%12/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$6.8K | 0 | $339K | $332K | 320,000 | 320,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6e6e5dc724fa6bbcb3545c2b2cf65db9 · issuer key cusip6:34379V NOTE 2.250% 6/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$63.3K | 0 | $376K | $313K | 310,000 | 310,000 |
position key pos:16442 · issuer key iss:1652 NOTE 0.500% 8/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$5.9K | 0 | $255K | $249K | 265,000 | 265,000 |
position key pos:16796 · issuer key iss:1108 NOTE 2.500% 2/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$26.3K | 0 | $201K | $227K | 200,000 | 200,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8B | 41,824,259 | 33.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHEIN HENRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 15,652,032 | 21.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $985M | 13,260,971 | 18.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRESCENT ENERGY COMPANY | $387M | 28,655,357 | 7.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIQ GLOBAL INTELLIGENCE PLC · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $341M | 30,022,789 | 6.4% | |||||||
| — | BRIGHTVIEW HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 10948C107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $258M | 21,533,123 | 4.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR REAL ESTATE FIN TR INC | $61.2M | 10,000,001 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARAMOUNT SKYDANCE CORP · COM CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.9M | 5,535,928 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAN WTR CAP CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $34.5M | 34,515,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | BLOCK INC · NOTE 5/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.7M | 31,825,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | OXFORD LANE CAP CORP · COM CUSIP 691543847 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.2M | 3,187,230 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAUSCH HEALTH COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.3M | 5,235,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | NORTHERN OIL & GAS INC · NOTE 3.625% 4/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.1M | 19,165,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | IMMUNOCORE HLDGS PLC · NOTE 2.500% 2/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.2M | 20,127,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SABRE GLBL INC · NOTE 7.320% 8/0 CUSIP 78573NAK8 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 13,223,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | PPL CAP FDG INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $12.7M | 10,805,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | BLACKSTONE MORTGAGE TRUST IN · NOTE 5.500% 3/1 CUSIP 09257WAE0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 10,632,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FS KKR CAP CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.0M | 980,587 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · NOTE 4.375% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 8,000,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | REDFIN CORP · NOTE 0.500% 4/0 CUSIP 75737FAE8 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 7,556,000 PRN | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | LCI INDS · NOTE 3.000% 3/0 CUSIP 501812AD3 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 5,820,000 PRN | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | JD.COM INC · NOTE 0.250% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 7,000,000 PRN | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEMPUS AI INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.3M | 117,652 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 273,736 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | COHERUS ONCOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP 19249H103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 3,036,076 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | TELADOC HEALTH INC · NOTE 1.250% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 4,694,000 PRN | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | SNAP INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.2M | 4,755,000 PRN | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | MERITAGE HOMES CORP · NOTE 1.750% 5/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 2,648,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | WINNEBAGO INDS INC · NOTE 3.250% 1/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 2,802,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · NOTE 0.500% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 2,254,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.1M | 1,518,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | VARONIS SYS INC · NOTE 1.000% 9/1 CUSIP 922280AD4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 2,399,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | JAZZ INVESTMENTS I LTD · NOTE 3.125% 9/1 CUSIP 472145AH4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 1,455,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PARSONS CORP DEL · NOTE 2.625% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 2,000,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SEAGATE HDD CAYMAN · NOTE 3.500% 6/0 CUSIP 81180WBL4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 395,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | NUTANIX INC · NOTE 0.500%12/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 1,904,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | UGI CORP NEW · NOTE 5.000% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 1,085,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ITRON INC · NOTE 1.375% 7/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 1,494,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | MKS INC. · NOTE 1.250% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 859,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | OMNICELL COM · NOTE 1.000%12/0 CUSIP 68213NAF6 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 1,405,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · NOTE 0.500% 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 245,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | CHEESECAKE FACTORY INC · NOTE 2.000% 3/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 1,270,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · NOTE 3.000%11/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 180,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · DEBT 1.250% 2/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 745,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SNOWFLAKE INC · NOTE 10/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 1,010,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC · NOTE 1.625%11/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 990,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · NOTE 1.750% 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 760,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | DATADOG INC · NOTE 12/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 1,160,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | POST HLDGS INC · NOTE 2.500% 8/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 1,036,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ENOVIS CORPORATION · NOTE 3.875%10/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 1,152,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | TRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INC · NOTE 2.250% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 860,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | AEROVIRONMENT INC · NOTE 7/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 1,086,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | LANTHEUS HLDGS INC · NOTE 2.625%12/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $972K | 808,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC · NOTE 0.250% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $953K | 915,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PATRICK INDS INC · NOTE 1.750%12/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $935K | 539,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PROGRESS SOFTWARE CORP · NOTE 3.500% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $927K | 1,041,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | UNITY SOFTWARE INC · NOTE 3/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $913K | 915,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ADVANCED ENERGY INDS · NOTE 2.500% 9/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $902K | 375,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SPECTRUM BRANDS INC · NOTE 3.375% 6/0 CUSIP 84762LAZ8 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $892K | 892,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · NOTE 1.125% 2/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $876K | 765,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN · NOTE 1/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $830K | 800,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION · NOTE 1.750% 8/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $797K | 800,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | BILL HOLDINGS INC · NOTE 4/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $776K | 870,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | BENTLEY SYS INC · NOTE 0.375% 7/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $766K | 805,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · NOTE 4.000% 5/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $730K | 244,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | HAEMONETICS CORP MASS · NOTE 2.500% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $713K | 745,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | CELCUITY INC · NOTE 2.750% 8/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $695K | 285,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PAGERDUTY INC · NOTE 1.500%10/1 CUSIP 69553PAD2 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $680K | 752,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. · NOTE 0.750% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $679K | 685,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · NOTE 0.875%12/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $626K | 520,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | VENTAS RLTY LTD PARTNERSHIP · NOTE 3.750% 6/0 CUSIP 92277GAZ0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $617K | 414,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL · NOTE 2.250% 8/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $614K | 531,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | GUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INC · NOTE 1.250%11/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $594K | 595,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | OSI SYSTEMS INC · NOTE 2.250% 8/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $576K | 375,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | BLACKLINE INC · NOTE 1.000% 6/0 CUSIP 09239BAF6 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $565K | 600,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | GLOBAL PMTS INC · NOTE 1.500% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $556K | 630,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC · NOTE 1.250% 5/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $515K | 534,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | IRHYTHM TECHNOLOGIES INC · NOTE 1.500% 9/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $493K | 450,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | DEXCOM INC · NOTE 0.375% 5/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $466K | 505,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INC · NOTE 0.250%10/0 CUSIP 83419XAB4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $439K | 350,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | GRANITE CONSTR INC · NOTE 3.250% 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $412K | 250,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | VSE CORP · UNIT 02/01/2029 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $402K | 8,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SYNAPTICS INC · NOTE 0.750%12/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $332K | 320,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PPL CORP · UNIT 02/15/2029 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $323K | 6,300 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | FLUENCE ENERGY INC · NOTE 2.250% 6/1 CUSIP 34379VAB9 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $313K | 310,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SHIFT4 PMTS INC · NOTE 0.500% 8/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $249K | 265,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ALARM COM HLDGS INC · NOTE 2.250% 6/0 CUSIP 011642AD7 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $249K | 270,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | WORKIVA INC · NOTE 1.250% 8/1 CUSIP 98139AAD7 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $245K | 261,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC · NOTE 2.500% 2/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $227K | 200,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PAR TECHNOLOGY CORP · NOTE 1.000% 1/1 CUSIP 698884AH6 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $194K | 250,000 PRN | 0.0% |
1–20 of 90 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 98.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 2,036 · QoQ moves: 102
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co. L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).